Read hcgchica.com/buy-hcg-injections-worldwide/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hcgchica.com/buy-hcg-injections-worldwide/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid-E-Cats: Hospital for animals. Injections [App]  2020-5-24 13:39

    Very interesting game! My kid 3yo plays with amazing pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    These are amazing! Don’t waste your on FR-EPT’s these are just as good! I got a vvvvfl on 8dpo but definitely saw it (I kept a negative try to compare to). I got an OBVIOUS faint line on 9DPO. I love that these tests are so affordable that I don’t feel poor taking a try a day (or more) to confirm things are going in the right direction! As a note - this try also picked up my latest chemical pregnancy at 9DPO, no indent lines at all on negative tests I’ve confirmed! I can’t recommend these enough! See my images for the progression of tests and a comparison with FR tests!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hcgchica.com/buy-hcg-injections-worldwide/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    Super simple to use, fairly discreet packaging is a plus. I love that you obtain so a lot of because I am the kind of person who will try every day just to create sure I’m not pregnant. I won’t be able to tell if they are amazing at detecting unless I actually obtain pregnant, but so far I am extremely happy with my “negative” results... since I’m most definitely not pregnant it’s been 100% accurate hahaa. I love that there is very small pack waste, the actual try strip is paper and it comes in a foil/plastic kind of envelope. I hate to waste plastic and this cuts down on so much superfluous waste. Especially with how often I try myself. Once I blow through these I will definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    Okay. Here it is. These strips are the bees knees!!!I know that they are so accurate. I took multiple tests latest week that all came up completely negative. (First pic. On blue jeans)Well.. quick forward to few days ago.I went into the hospital ago with no idea what was going on (ended up I had an ulcer)But anyway.. they did blood work around 11pm and came back into the room to tell me that they think I might be pregnant. But it was inconclusive because my HCG was only 12...These strips only are supposed to detect anything above 25HCG.But I thought I may as well still try? So the next morning at 7:20am. (See 2nd picture!) There was a second line!!! A vvvvVERY faint line.. but definitely a line! I was so impation and tested again this morning. (3rd pic!!!) It's getting darker! So I know this picked up on the smallest possible urine HCG that could have been present... For my blood to only present 12HCG then this try present a line 8 hours later?!! That's beautiful impressive if you ask me. Also you gotta love how they are. ☺️To all the ladies TTC right now.. you are wonderful and so strong!! Don't give up hope. Sending love to each of you.. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    These try strips are terrible. They advertise that they can pick up 25 mIU/mL. I tested first thing in the morning and got the FAINTEST line. Went in for bloodwork and hour later and my HCG level was 62 mIU/mL. I should have gotten a solid positive on the try strip. Don’t waste your on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    Okay. Here it is. These strips are the bees knees!!!I know that they are so accurate. I took multiple tests latest week that all came up completely negative. (First pic. On blue jeans)Well.. quick forward to few days ago.I went into the hospital ago with no idea what was going on (ended up I had an ulcer)But anyway.. they did blood work around 11pm and came back into the room to tell me that they think I might be pregnant. But it was inconclusive because my HCG was only 12...These strips only are supposed to detect anything above 25HCG.But I thought I may as well still try? So the next morning at 7:20am. (See 2nd picture!) There was a second line!!! A vvvvVERY faint line.. but definitely a line! I was so impation and tested again this morning. (3rd pic!!!) It's getting darker! So I know this picked up on the smallest possible urine HCG that could have been present... For my blood to only present 12HCG then this try present a line 8 hours later?!! That's beautiful impressive if you ask me. Also you gotta love how they are. ☺️To all the ladies TTC right now.. you are wonderful and so strong!! Don't give up hope. Sending love to each of you.. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    These try strips are terrible. They advertise that they can pick up 25 mIU/mL. I tested first thing in the morning and got the FAINTEST line. Went in for bloodwork and hour later and my HCG level was 62 mIU/mL. I should have gotten a solid positive on the try strip. Don’t waste your on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    My first review was very inaccurate. These tests are awful. 2 lines before it even touches any urine. So upset!Update: I want I could give negative stars. These tests will give you a false positive. I’ve been getting the same pink line for 4 days and my period started 2 days ago. It’s not a chemical because my HCG is 1> via blood work. I really hope this company checks their product. For people who are actually trying to obtain pregnant this is devastating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    I've been using pregnancy tests off and on for over a decade. I know the one and outs of at home rapid assays, so I'm a tough cookie to ey came in a box (as shown), but also in a cardboard box, then a padded envelope, so there was no possibility for the tests to obtain hurt in the shipping process. I appreciate the attention to e tests come with better directions and ttc info than most bulk sip strip e tests are stiff, meaning amazing quality materials were used to create them. The are also much wider than the average dip strip, meaning less squinting. Again, this brand really thought about the consumer.I did note that the try zone is slightly visible once the try is wet. This may be confusing for some women, however, this is a common flaw for all hpts, even First Response. The directions do say a positive effect is a distinct pink line- common wording for dip strip hpts to combat a visible, grey try line.Overall, as long as you understand a positive is a pink line, you'll be thrilled with these tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    Had a beautiful dark evap line, period a few days later so this was very devastating when trying to conceive. Hopefully it was just the one test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    This try gave me a false positive. I followed all directions and read at 5 mins as directions state and got a positive result. I took 3 more tests the same day (2 more of these and one from another brand) and all were negative, so I’m sure this was a faulty test. Can’t even explain how devastating it is to have this happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    So frustrating, it’s already after the return date so I can’t even return these but these cheapies sucked for line progression. It was so poor that I thought I was miscarrying because I wasn’t seeing any progression and some didn’t even present positive until after the discard time, even then it was super faint. Luckily I pulled out the First response and clear blue to double check and they were blazing positive before the urine even ran through the whole test. I normally advocate for the pregmate try but this time I’m not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    These are amazing! Don’t waste your on FR-EPT’s these are just as good! I got a vvvvfl on 8dpo but definitely saw it (I kept a negative try to compare to). I got an OBVIOUS faint line on 9DPO. I love that these tests are so affordable that I don’t feel poor taking a try a day (or more) to confirm things are going in the right direction! As a note - this try also picked up my latest chemical pregnancy at 9DPO, no indent lines at all on negative tests I’ve confirmed! I can’t recommend these enough! See my images for the progression of tests and a comparison with FR tests!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    Super simple to use, fairly discreet packaging is a plus. I love that you obtain so a lot of because I am the kind of person who will try every day just to create sure I’m not pregnant. I won’t be able to tell if they are amazing at detecting unless I actually obtain pregnant, but so far I am extremely happy with my “negative” results... since I’m most definitely not pregnant it’s been 100% accurate hahaa. I love that there is very small pack waste, the actual try strip is paper and it comes in a foil/plastic kind of envelope. I hate to waste plastic and this cuts down on so much superfluous waste. Especially with how often I try myself. Once I blow through these I will definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    You guys think of everything! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Super Pumped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    Ang galing talaga ni Unlishop may Application na kaagad... iba ka talaga Unlishop no zero income pa kaya i give 5 stars😍💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    super legit trending online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    100% Legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    crappy app. crappy hop on off tour. supposed to see true time where buses are but doesn't work. hard to search where bus stops are. you waste more time waiting or searching. wireless connection on bus doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    worthless app. dont even know what is the point of it if is not going to present you maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    not user friendly just bus tickets unless i didn't use application correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    this application and nothing is the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Poor application can't use the maps without buying a ticket directly through application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Sitting on the bus now and the application will not open. Continues to say it can't begin at this time. Also the WiFi on the bus doesn't seem to exist. Use the other tour bus company. Want I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Rubbish. No route maps, stop information....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    No info about times or schedules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Crap application wont open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    My first review was very inaccurate. These tests are awful. 2 lines before it even touches any urine. So upset!Update: I want I could give negative stars. These tests will give you a false positive. I’ve been getting the same pink line for 4 days and my period started 2 days ago. It’s not a chemical because my HCG is 1> via blood work. I really hope this company checks their product. For people who are actually trying to obtain pregnant this is devastating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    I've been using pregnancy tests off and on for over a decade. I know the one and outs of at home rapid assays, so I'm a tough cookie to ey came in a box (as shown), but also in a cardboard box, then a padded envelope, so there was no possibility for the tests to obtain hurt in the shipping process. I appreciate the attention to e tests come with better directions and ttc info than most bulk sip strip e tests are stiff, meaning amazing quality materials were used to create them. The are also much wider than the average dip strip, meaning less squinting. Again, this brand really thought about the consumer.I did note that the try zone is slightly visible once the try is wet. This may be confusing for some women, however, this is a common flaw for all hpts, even First Response. The directions do say a positive effect is a distinct pink line- common wording for dip strip hpts to combat a visible, grey try line.Overall, as long as you understand a positive is a pink line, you'll be thrilled with these tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    These give poor indent lines. I’m 100% sure that they’re indent lines because they got my hopes up and I went and got a beta HCG try and it said my HCG levels were 0.0. My husband and I have been trying for 2 years and these have caused method too much stress for me to ever these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    So frustrating, it’s already after the return date so I can’t even return these but these cheapies sucked for line progression. It was so poor that I thought I was miscarrying because I wasn’t seeing any progression and some didn’t even present positive until after the discard time, even then it was super faint. Luckily I pulled out the First response and clear blue to double check and they were blazing positive before the urine even ran through the whole test. I normally advocate for the pregmate try but this time I’m not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 60 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (60 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    These give poor indent lines. I’m 100% sure that they’re indent lines because they got my hopes up and I went and got a beta HCG try and it said my HCG levels were 0.0. My husband and I have been trying for 2 years and these have caused method too much stress for me to ever these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    Had a beautiful dark evap line, period a few days later so this was very devastating when trying to conceive. Hopefully it was just the one test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PREGMATE 20 Pregnancy HCG Test Strips (20 HCG) []  2020-1-29 15:11

    This try gave me a false positive. I followed all directions and read at 5 mins as directions state and got a positive result. I took 3 more tests the same day (2 more of these and one from another brand) and all were negative, so I’m sure this was a faulty test. Can’t even explain how devastating it is to have this happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Musculoskeletal Injections (Atlas Series) []  2019-12-8 19:7

    Love this book, extremely useful for some atypical joint injections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Musculoskeletal Injections (Atlas Series) []  2019-12-8 19:7

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of C-Arm Fluoroscopy-Guided Spinal Injections []  2020-1-29 0:20

    A little but concise book that tutorials pain intervention specialist in doing the right procedure.An perfect book for the Master Neurosurgery(USM) residents and those subspecializing in pain e instructions are straight to the point.I recommend this to any residents involved in pain management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide to Joint & Soft Tissue Injections []  2020-5-9 18:13

    No link for web videos. Otherwise, amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Plexus is moving up. so awesome to be a part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    It's fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    TEAM, Please be adviced that this application is NOT OFFICIAL be careful in downloading even in signing in. This may collate ur credentials and use for fraudulent activities. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    by how it looks, this app is not legal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    I love unlishop. super legit mo. 😘..i gave 5 star. 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    poser becareful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    there are maps! it's not obvious though. application developers need to obtain a clue, people who have downloaded and claimed there are no maps need to create an effort. press the plus button beside the shopping basket and it opens the map and other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    The map you obtain in Rome mentions walking routes with this application but they don't appear to exist. All it (for 40Mb) is a list of available tickets you can buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    I could never downloaded the map for London so it was completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    no maps, dont bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Does not provide any maps without buying stupid tickets ... The dumb part is, it downloads the map but doesn't present it before purchase, wasting data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Bought 4 tickets via the app... never got a confirmation page or a confirmation email. At the bus line an hour later was told it could take two hours to obtain the email.... Was directed to walk to the Julia Travel office and request a look up. Did so and they said that we required the email to look it up... Bought fresh tickets in the bus line... caught the bus to the main Julia travel ey found the original tickets, printed them out and handwrote an email address to send the 30 something digit ticket code to to request a refund... Email bounced... imagine that??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    A content is zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Total scam. Doesn't tell you that you need a printer until you've already and they are totally unresponsive in getting a refund. Do not or give these crooks money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Lovin Plexus Check out the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    wow thanks unlishop😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    unlishop d best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    you have to the map to see the live feed of where the buses are in Madrid Spain. I am not sure if it is the same in other areas. To be honest we wasted on buying metro transportation. This will do the work for you if you wish to obtain around everywhere in the city, Location 1. You could walk especially if your hotel is in the city. You just need the metro system to obtain to the airport honestly. The tour covers most hotspots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    The application basically shows the cities where they have tours and allows you to 20 MB of data that only allows you to the tour; no maps, no information on the area, just a method to the ticket (which you could probably do online).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    If you've already purchased your tickets don't this application thinking you can access the maps because you can't....waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Tragic. No address and pointa on map where exactly is each stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Not what I expected. Not usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Utterly pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Best tour if you have fun spending your time waiting for buses and watching other tours quickly and efficiently ferry their passengers. Also enjoyed how the tutorials by each stop had no idea when the next bus would arrive. Or how they would stop loading although a lot of seats were available on the upper deck. Consider walking, it's much faster and enjoyable than waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Complete piece of rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Not even opening. Says can't begin now. Then when it will open??. Never expected such a poor application from reputed bus tours. Please fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    This application so is slow and laggy even on my S7 when I used it in London. It dosnt tell you the exact bus stops you need or how long the buses are away. Take a leaf out of Town mappers book....it will present you how to do it properly. Better luck next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    I couldnt think of anything worse than this app... has no content, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Route points are not correct for Madrid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Useless! No stop information. Only options to ticket vouchers that you need printer to print and take to the bus...if you can search the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Purchased online. Then downloaded the app. No option for previous to obtain maps schedules etc. Only option to again. From what I've read wouldn't be surprised it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    Ito ung Company na lahat kikita NO ZERO INCOME Unli-shop Worlwide No. 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnliShop Worldwide [App]  2019-4-12 13:22

    Very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Love Thank you Plexus for everything you provide for us! I'm so proud to be an ambassador with this awesome company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Convention application Plexus you are Awesome! I'm so excited to be an ambassador with your company! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Unbelievable tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    My convention application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Does nothing. Doesnt present map with bus stops and points as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    useless application they need to come up with a better application that makes it easier to for people to use their service . this application just shows errors all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Beautiful not good tbh. Thought i could use this ti replace the map rather than another tour. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    maps wont work if not bought digital tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    worthless, no map, no closest stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Not good app, no maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    no route map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Couldn't look at the maps and stops with pre bought tickets. Have to tickets through the application to even proceed. Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Amazing application to know where are the town tour busses in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Used it in Madrid. Route points incorrect (e.g. route 2, point 10.1 & 14 is non-existent). True time bus updates was not working well We spent a lot of time trying finding the stops. Then, when a bus did present up (it was a nice day), it was completely full. People were furious. Nice idea, but badly implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Can't Madrid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Garbage app. Hope the tour is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CityTour Worldwide [App]  2019-9-26 13:55

    Unable to Barcelona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plexus Worldwide [App]  2018-5-22 21:6

    Amazing app...way to go Plexus, you continue to amaze me!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386