hcss employee app Reviews & Opinions


Submit hcss employee app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCSS Employee App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:40

    Junk application doesnt record my hrs. How am I supposed to obtain paid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCSS Employee App review [App]  2019-4-15 13:40

    Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hcss employee app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hcss employee app video reviews and related movies:

    See Standard Timecard Practices with HCSS HeavyJob on youtube.

     related image

    See HCSS Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Construction Crew Scheduling Software on youtube.

     related image

    See E2 SHOP QuickView App on youtube.

     related image

    See HeavyJob Attendance Code Training on youtube.

     related image

    See HCSS Support is not your average Tech Support Job on youtube.

     related image

    See Interning at HCSS. "We get coffee... For ourselves!" on youtube.

     related image

    See Tom Webb, HCSS VP of Software Dev. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    fine application to use for work, but there is one bugg that keeps enoying me. If I have a night shift, for exaple, on saturday 5pm till sunday 1am. The agenda makes an appointment from Sat. 5pm till Monday 1am. Its really enoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    unbelievable and simple however needs an option to place unavailable after a roster is out, like if you cannot be called in on a day you are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    there was a link blow the shift that can allow me see the full roster of the day, but now is gone, i cannot search it anywhere, i cannot check who is working in the coming days. is there any method that can bring this function back, or is this function hide in somewhere?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Can't use the application same as before. So a lot of more bugs, worked much better before the update. Literally have to wait for a min for my roster to load and most of the times it won't load so, I've to reset the application and test again which is really annoying. Hope this gets fixed in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    The application simply does not work. Always has an error and totally unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    I love that you can set up a reminder a couple of hours before your shift. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    horrible atm. I cannot see my hours for next week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Absolutely amazing to use. So easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Tanda is very simple to read and use and is a vital tool for all workplaces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    very amazing at saving time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    for the past two months my application wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    hardly ever works for me. e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Often slow to load but extremely convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    This application is ok, excepting the random crashes, the fact that it is freezing when I am trying to begin it and I have to wait few hours before begin it again maybe it is going to work. I don't think is because of my phone, I have a Note 9 with la latest firmware. P.S.: I tried to uninstall it and install it again, still bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    fabulous application for organizing and work shift management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    it's a amazing app, when it works, seems like every second modernize doesn't work with android device and i cant even begin the app without it crashing before loading anything. to fix this problem ive had to uninstall and reinstall, and even after that it only works some times. aside from all that it is a amazing application for rosters and items of the like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Simple to use for management and staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Even when I present up to work a few mins early, ie. 7:55AM, the application automatically adjusts the time to 8AM. When I leave work a few mins late, ie. 5:03PM, application adjusts time to 5PM. HOW IS THIS LEGAL?? All those mins add up and I found out over the past month, I lost out on a total of 3 hours pay because of these automatic adjustments. STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP IF YOU'RE A COMPANY OWNER OR YOU'LL HAVE A LAWSUIT ON YOUR HANDS BY ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYEES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Very helpful and keeps me organised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    The application is a very convenient one. The problem with changing the begin date has been sorted and it continues with more features. Hold up the amazing work guys !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    The worst application I have ever used. Crashes 70% of the time when starting, does not work at all without internet connection and has incredibly long loading times. It is not even possible to have this application save the text I filled in when I switch to an other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Awesome app! The squad at Tanda have created a lot of improvements to the load times for the application and have incorporated amazing fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Ever since the recent update, the application doesn't wish to work. Instant white screen and after 5 seconds it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Worst application ever. Have to hold uninstalling and install it back again to be able use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    very poor not showing hour's properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    It takes mins to load my roster. Even if I have already loaded it. Future rosters do not present up even though I know they've been published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Love it. Keeps me on track with everything to do with my shufts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Sometimes gets stuck on load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    I wish to obtain notified when someone tempers my in out or any timing. Wish to see edit history of timesheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    it takes very long time to begin the app. performance is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    nice and clear useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Really simple to use. Haven't had it for long but I like it. So simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    a very handy application for employees and employers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Would be amazing to contain a feature where you can see the entire roster for all positions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Amazing, always updated, never crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    For the functions that I use it for it is very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    I love tanda it's a amazing application very informative and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanda - Employee App review [App]  2019-7-9 13:6

    Very not good . can't use on Windows platform/ desktop .. LL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Because it's useful but you cannot use it fully while offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    It allows my employer to nest files I use on a everyday basis several folders deep, but doesn't let me to make shorcuts to them. It also forces me to begin files in it's own mediocre viewer. This viewer will not even let primary features like rotating the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Brilliant, amazing communication pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Hi, since the modernize ive been unable to begin the app, tried uninstalling then reinstalling to no avail....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    cannot begin blink !! keeps saying blink has stopped !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    The application itself is amazing for finding out my rotas, duties etc now that we can also access DAS to request days off, swap shifts etc. This is fine if you are using an phone or IPAD - however it would be amazing if you could also obtain this on a desktop PC - it may be possible but I cant search anything in find results other than a link to the application on google which has to be installed on a mobile device. My invite letter from the company also doesn't mention a www service link/password as you need to scan a QR code for log in. Would have got 5 stars if this feature was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    It's been massively helpful and it's allowed me to be more efficient with my time. I can reach my colleagues and obtain immediate feedback from them rapidly and easily. The UI is pleasing, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Very handy tool. I can check all my work similar information without having to go into the depot any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Whilst this a lot of times better than our own in-house website. I feel it would be better still if it knew which branch I worked at and only offered applicable menus, not the whole gamut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    (Hi. I can't access the hub.) E mailed admin. Excellent, fast response and problem resolved instantly. Perfect service AA***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Amazing application with everything I need day to day! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    started using this application at work, found it really beneficial, as am able to contact my colleagues regarding work issues, would recommend other companies to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    you begin the application and notice comes up unfortunately blink has stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    cannot keep any notifications even though there on, i can post and thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    A notification to tell me I have no events? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Love using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Amazing work tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Grwat workplace communication tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Amazing fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Very useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Perfect communicator! I love the notice sync across all devices: mobile and PC+Mac.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Awesome, so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink - The Employee App review [App]  2019-9-21 0:7

    Grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staffbase Employee App review [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    worked amazing until recently. i cannot begin application without fresh install. I wonder if the latast android device modernize created itself incompatable....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staffbase Employee App review [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Best application for internal employee communication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staffbase Employee App review [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    very amazing may be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staffbase Employee App review [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staffbase Employee App review [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application is great! What I would suggest for future modernize is after you choose the application to clone, prompt to put a shortcut on the home screen to avoid having to hold launching the app. Other than that, it does exactly what it's suppose to do, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After reporting crash developer fixed problem so quick next day got the updated version.. amazing job dev.. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After fresh modernize unable to begin application it is crashing everytime, unable to obtain stored data in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its very simple to use., and this is amazing clone app.,.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter