Read hd icam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hd icam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Agree to using the application choosing one of two Chinese symbols.. then watch your battery drain as you test to use this useless app. Don't bother :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not good app. Device powered on and connected to wireless connection but application says it's offline. Duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Ever since the modernize this application has stopped working. Fix now please.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hd icam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    cant connect to my camera and always says device is off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    no tech help cam will not connect to the wifi.waste of $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    fresh modernize and still it doesnt work. what a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    very poor and not secured, the camera sellar can spy on you just with uid number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I need support for used my camera ... damm. So complicated 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    application hold on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This application is totally useless. I cant even begin it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    doesn't even open. waste of time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    cant begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Setup an connection a bit confusing and troublesome at times but it's a amazing app! Camera it controls makes wonderful videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This wont allow me change the wireless connection on my camera so i can only view it via the built in one so I cant view it remotely unless im in the same room as the camera which is no amazing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Camera is working again BUT the picture quality is HORRIBLE, nothing but a bunch of fussy picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Recent ver is crashing a lot in the background on Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Crash on startup. Can't use camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Why cant I connect?? Like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    not good software. fresh 1.1.2 not works. pls modernize asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    this application is god awful. cant even begin it, stops when you try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Same issues as everyone else...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This application doesn't even open...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This apk is helpful for my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    how does the detector work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    nicw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Imposible to use and setup the camera. The app turns off all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This is very simple to setting in my phone, but why can't save to sd card? Even though I already place it in the SD card....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    application keeps crashing on Android device can't use camera waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This won't present up under my wireless connection to connect. Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not simple to connect the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    waste of time. poor seller. nothing working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    it wont load. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    the application is not working in my MI mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Doesn't stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    doesn't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The instructions to add cameras are a bit confusing. Now that the application has been fixed...(Thanks developer) for not giving up and coming thru... I am enjoying my 4 cameras again. i undarstand the frustration of people who wrote the other reviews...it takes a lot of guessing and and error to obtain cameras added to app. So, developer, please re- evaluate the instructions so they are more user friendly. Just as you fixed the application and did not allow me down...you can improve the instructions. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    ive never been able use the camera since new. It wont load on wireless connection or hotspot. not good purchase. When you obtain an response from the help you dont understand the text because they dont speek english very well. very dissappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Application works ok but I cant search a video player that will play recordings. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Saying no network. Saying not work in your country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Worst application ever, camera can only work in hot spot mode. Waste of money, scammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Won't connect. Waste of for the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    crashes after start. samsung s9. BACK OLD VERSION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Fake App.. Bakwas Faaltu application waste of Your Time and Data accessed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    crash on startup fixed. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Please add back the auto IR Indicator option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    horrible, the worst product i ever bought! please stay away from this camera and this sorry app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    a waste of time and money. The application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    worse app. should not be referred to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    worst thing ever I just bought it and it works for a few days and just like that it stop I'll like to obtain back my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I can't begin the app rch .Is there any other application for using cam.?Very,very poor resolution... ,.?never see 1080...4K R U f..... me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    waste of don't work tried 2 begin application won't have it keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    After modernize application won't start. Keeps crushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Wireless connection only lasted for four minutes. The charger turned so hot i can smell burnt plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Perfect anf simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Can not connected with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    app not able to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    what's the point if it cant connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Absolute junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    So far so good. It work with high end mobile. It does not work in mobile with low spect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Ever since the modernize the list of cameras gets wiped every day, and every camera needs to be added by scanning the code every morning. Defeats the whole purpose of having a hidden camera, please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD iCAM [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    yup...same as everyone else. Application keeps shutting down as soon as u press it. never even worked onve since installing it. grr. Today is Aug 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Its a very poor app. It does not even work and search any WiFi networks. I have been using Remax SD-02 action camera but this application doesn't work for it. Worthless installing this app. Please create it work to obtain better rating and review from users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    its a amazing application and i can connect to my camera, but it wont allow you delete videos you dont want? fix this problem or create it an option in account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I am not able to connect the phone to my eken H9r . This has happened after the latest modernize . Please rectify this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    It doesn't work all. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fair enough honestly . Does wat it has too . And also guys u have to connect to ur phone for the wireless connection to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    When I save videos there is no sound on the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Eh it a small wired but it workes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The idea is good. With galaxy s7, the application starts and even works for a short while like 2-3min if not less and then freezes. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    amazing test but still do not work... need to create where you can save home settings seperate. and create where you can use on other wireless connection networks seperate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Has worked a charm for a lot of years , even better on fresh phone , on second camera so exceeds all i have tried early on. amazing sport viewing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    amazing, I used for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    it's great, works at day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Amazing Application for nanny cam was in Australia and was able to see all of front room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Device is always offline. There is no "device settings" anymore to check my Wi-Fi settings. Heck, when I enter in an intentional wrong password it doesn't even say wrong password. Used to be great. Cameras are too expensive to be unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    This application is very stable and works great. I think some of the poor reviews are because of user error or a router or internet speed issue. I use this application for more than ten cameras at a time and have never had a problem. This application is used for a lot of various types of cameras and has a lot of ways to control a camera, but if your camera does not have audio for example this application cannot turn audio on. This has nothing to do with the app. This application does exactly what it designed to do. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Thanks for f**king ruining this app. Since it was updated, it doesn't work. You are basically the gopro ver of ubisoft. Tell this to the people who created it: create it work. Even the news doesn't work... very disapointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Don't use this app. It does not allow you share videos and it does not allow you videos that are on the app. Basically ruined my holiday memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    You have to disable mobile data to connect. The account/streaming feature does not work. Very, very poor and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fresh modernize hold on crashing. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fresh modernize sucks it's not connecting to my H9r. Please fix it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Don't work anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I have the H9 camera and I have fun it. I can't obtain the application to work and be connected to my camera for longer than 15 seconds. I've forgot and re-entered the password and it only will connect once for every 10 or so attempts. Too much to with so I don't use it. Not that it really matters but it would be handy to use on my motorcycle. I will adjust review once this works. Google Pixel. *Update* Tried the application again and was able to bring the picture up on my phone on the first try. Went to take a picture and it froze the app. Still don't know how some people obtain this application to work. And I'm also confused that this application is still available on the play shop considering how a lot of negative reviews there are. Still on Google Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    my family like the camera and the APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    set a camera at home, it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    using now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    amazing,live video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Used to work. But now can't stay connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    The application goes offline intermittently. Also, the setting to hold microphone and audio changes bavk to default once you exit the app. So everytime you open it, ou have to customize settings again. Also, the alert system process works the same as the audio and microphone, close the application and youll have to customize the alert again. Stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro iCam [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    UPDATE. Call support. They were amazing support and got me online. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application was complicated but worked until the latest update. Now Wi-Fi won't work and I can't access the images on my device so it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The application freezes. Doesn't connect well with camera. Please give us a fix. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ez iCam [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    How to auto save to sd card? Why it save in phone? I have 32gb SD card. But u must save to phone then move it later to sd card. It's difficult. Please somebody support me how to auto save to sd card. Poor app🙅

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386