Read hd moviebox plus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hd moviebox plus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Moviebox Plus [App]  6/4/2021 21:31

    Don't download this it says air in service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox 2 plus [App]  2/17/2021 15:29

    Worst app ever, they ask for card number, then charge your card for stuff you don't order,what ever you do don't give it to them, give it negative 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox 2 plus [App]  2/17/2021 15:29

    Complete scam. Downloaded the app picked a movie I wanted to watch. Then was told to sign up for full movie which took me to a whole other website. Smg even after signing up I still couldn't watch the movie I wanted🤬🤬🤬. Major disappointment. Don't download. It's clickbait. I wish I could've given it zero

    0  


    Add your opinion on hd moviebox plus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox 2 plus app [App]  5/14/2021 8:36

    Bull 🐂 St app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The MovieBox Show HD [App]  11/16/2019 15:11

    How do you get the movies to actually play. Uninstall quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The MovieBox Show HD [App]  11/16/2019 15:11

    No movies only reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox [App]  9/29/2018 16:8

    ts good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox [App]  9/29/2018 16:8

    It redirects to an app called flimsy. And on my phone it shows up as flimsy it does not say movie box. Looks like it could be good but i click on the movie and it stays on a pulsating dot and my internet is fast so i don't know of it even works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox plus movies free movies [App]  2/16/2021 7:43

    What kind of sh*;°t is this if it says it's free movies and TV shows but you want credit card info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox plus movies free movies [App]  2/16/2021 7:43

    If an app is free why do you need card info I would stay away from this it is not right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  7/24/2020 16:28
    [email protected]

    I try installing said link Google don't need it but add Facebook easy I give crap star today. But better kodi good for you very easy and free don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox Pro [App]  5/2/2019 8:38

    it dorsnt show the mkvie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox Pro [App]  5/2/2019 8:38

    not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    Yes my baby utakatala weee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    This is like a copy of an app I downloaded off of Google called Showbox it looks like this but it actually let's u watch ur movies and shows so I advise you to go download Showbox than this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    I love movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    I loooooove this app itt is the best app I have ever used my favorites include Lucifer, and Lit others k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    There was no 'watching movies' ad would pop up every second and there was only trailer's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    This app is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    I trust your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    👑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    Honestly it has too many ads I could only get in three taps before at least 10 ads showed up and the x was not working great I guess if you want a free movie but it just has way to many ads and I can usually stand at least a few but this is not movie box it is called filmy9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    This app is terrible every second a ad would just pop up and i only see the trailers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    I think it's boring cause it's not working!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    JUST TRAILERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    TV show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox & Onmovies & KrakenTV&HD Streamz&Onmovies [App]  8/19/2018 8:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Wants payment before you can watch , do upset I wanted to watch , inson season 2. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Movie box pro good movie app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Moviebox pro good movies app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    ITS A SCAM ALSO ITS NOT FREE PLUS ITS ASKING FOR MY CREDIT CARD IN ORDER TO WATCH MOVIES AND TV SHOWS . DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox pro apk [App]  5/13/2021 8:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Moviebox pro Good movies app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    moviebox pro good movie app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Harmful app my anti virus detected Malicious code don't download and open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro tv [App]  1/17/2021 7:47

    Movie box pro good movie app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox New HD Movies Watch Online [App]  7/17/2020 8:42

    Very good and fun to watch any time of the day or night great !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox New HD Movies Watch Online [App]  7/17/2020 8:42

    Its always hang whenever the movie its on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    Fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    it works amazing all movies load its up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    awesome just why do all the movies have asian commentary that i cant read and i cant turen them off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    it [email protected]#$% because it's not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox Free HD Movies: Watch Free Movies [App]  2/15/2021 15:43

    Why do you need a card number if movies are free? MISLEADING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox Free HD Movies: Watch Free Movies [App]  2/15/2021 15:43

    فی رو هه ذره ای که در مکه نازل می خوام من یه بازار آنلاین به اسم و رسم و در این زمینه را با ذکر صلوات یاد کنیم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Movies : The moviebox - Movie HD 2019 [App]  8/4/2019 8:18

    adddddds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New HD MovieBox - Tv Shows and Movies [App]  2/3/2019 7:19

    It doesnt even ket u watch movies it just shows other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox 2K20 Full HD Watch Movies Online [App]  2/3/2020 15:11

    Every movie I asked ,I got !! It's a very good movie player Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox 2K20 Full HD Watch Movies Online [App]  2/3/2020 15:11

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Movies 2020 - Watch Free MovieBox Lite [App]  4/6/2020 16:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Box Free Movies Full HD & MovieBox Hub [App]  1/15/2020 7:12

    an extremely greate app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full HD Movies 2020 - Watch Free MovieBox Lite [App]  4/6/2020 16:38

    No servers tony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox 2K20 Full HD Watch Movies Online [App]  2/3/2020 15:11

    while watching the movies it goes from light to dark fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox 2K20 Full HD Watch Movies Online [App]  2/3/2020 15:11

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox 2K20 Full HD Watch Movies Online [App]  2/3/2020 15:11

    an extremely greate app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free MovieBox 2K20 Full HD Watch Movies Online [App]  2/3/2020 15:11

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox pro free movies [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    It is good and mi have a channel name kimanda and kayann

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox pro free movies [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox - Movie & TV Shows [App]  12/16/2019 15:45

    Things I like the most about this app is not many ads showing, which makes it the first choice comparing to other apps in the same category. Unlimited movies and Tv shows. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox - Movie & TV Shows [App]  12/16/2019 15:45

    It's good although trying it for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox - Movie & TV Shows [App]  12/16/2019 15:45

    pizza and moviebox app ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox - Movie & TV Shows [App]  12/16/2019 15:45

    une belle application .Moviebox. mrc pour ca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox: Show Movies Box [App]  9/30/2019 16:43

    My dad said the app is awesome but its not compatible with my tablet. Its only for phones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moviebox - Movie & TV Shows [App]  12/16/2019 15:45

    good movies thank you moviebox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    This app has all the movies I was hoping fir thank god I found the right one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Not a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    No e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    I think this app is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Nice apps keep it it....thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Very nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    great app😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Awesome app' but needs more features like: favorites, downloads and a feedback for requesting tv shows and movies. download would be great:) thank you and great job:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    i think this app is great but the search is not that great some movies i search like flipped this app does not have snd its a disapointment but if that was not a problem this app is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    The sound is behind from the movie while it's playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Add bollywood movie please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Lllllllllllllllllllllllll Lllllll)llllllllllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    thank u love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    fum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    The greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    It's a good app but when you watch films and it buffers it plays two different voices which is a pain as you have to watch the film from the start again. Might delete the app due to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    ok nman kso lng pag eforward mo mgulo na sounds prang nag ddoble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    I love it it is absolutely amazing I can watch ANY movie I want👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Awesome app hope it stays 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MovieBox - Free Movies & Shows [App]  12/18/2018 15:0

    I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386