Read hd wallpapers backgrounds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hd wallpapers backgrounds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD 4K Backgrounds [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    4k background wallpaper is so cool application its awesome for use i have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    One of the best wallpaper application I found on the play e full screen view is great, now I don't need to and try the wallpaper whether it look amazing on my phone screen or not.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    it's awesome application for wallpapers . that one of the best for wallpapers . now I don't need to and then check the wallpaper nd then delet them . this application is best for whole screen wallpapers

    0  


    Add your opinion on hd wallpapers backgrounds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    just tweak the UI small bit please. it looks like a amateur done it... other than that amazing work congrats to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    awesome wallpapers and high photo quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    This is one of the best wallpaper application i have ever tried just so simple to obtain the wallpaper which you like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    I loved this app, but it does not load anymore after the latest update, hope you fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Application with awesome HD quality wallpapers... Thanks for the app and the page with the awesome content @factrend admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    one of the best wallpapers application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Awesome application with amazing and HD wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    i follow factrend on insta and the acc is amazing so does their application is go for it guys without thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Nice test by the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    awesome wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Best wallpers apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    😍 awesome collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallTrend - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    loveπŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    unbelievable HD backgrounds, nice working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    best one I have ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    absolutely amazing 100%Good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    perfect wallpapers liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    love the pictures..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    After long find I search this nice application for wallpaper. THANKS YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds HD (Wallpapers) [App]  2019-3-24 13:37

    i really love this apps..complete packages that ive been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VV - Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    LMAO $6 PER WEEK for a wallpaper app. This application must be just preying on the unintelligent who sign up unknowingly and don't know how to cancel. Absolutely insane to think they can charge a WEEKLY for phone wallpapers. I'd rate this application 1 star 50 times if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VV - Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VV - Wallpapers HD & Backgrounds [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    Unless you guys wanted to create an application that FCs every 8-10 seconds, you've failed miserably at making an app. No matter what I do the application will FC and its extremely annoying. Fix your broken code. Seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    like the parfirmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Hold scrolling a couple of times when you think you've hit the end of the pics because sometimes it takes a second or two for more pics to load. It's not a huge but if you don't know to do this you'll miss out on a lot of more pics. There are a lot and so a lot of are beautiful, creative, & unique. If you're not sure what pics you'd like to use just look through all of the ones on this application & you'll search lots. You can select some as "favorite" but I just each one then save them to my wallpaper changer application & have fun them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I love it, I love it, I love it! The wallpapers are irresistibly awesome and beautiful, and they are so easy and simple to set. Just two taps and done! I recommend this to all users. For those that it doesn't work for, it's probably 'cuz your device is unsuitable for the application or something. Anyway, amazing app! 5 stars!πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I've lost the ability to use some of the usual widget;e.g., direct dial which I use to call voicemail and other frequent contacts. I'd there is a fix or workaround then please allow me know because you do have some awesome wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I obtain bored very quickly with wallpapers....but this application has so a lot of amazing backgrounds that I never tire of my selections. I have been using the application for months now. I Highly recommend HD wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backgrounds (HD Wallpapers) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Riot items used is route it's used GUI her Hyde belies his Sufi I he's riots thing setup trio grew SFIO thing revolt TV fitted bilg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Apart from some lag it was a amazing first impression. since the application is required possibly only every month the experiance is quite amazing and the photo is a amazing quality as agvertised in the name of the app. i give this application five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Hd wallpaper has no of categories Collection of famous wallpapers is amazing Everyday notification of fresh arrival wallpaper create us to customise phone regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    It's a really nice app...with so a lot of wallpaper choices..and the best' part of it is..they are HD wallpapers!☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Amazing! The quality on the photos is 10/10! Its the best wallpaper application by far. I totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Very amazing wallpapers, very clear I would obtain this application I'f u haven't already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Best wallpaper application ! Have all the amazing collection of wallpapers .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers (Backgrounds) [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    It's a really amazing application ! I love the various styles of backgrounds it provides. plus it has fresh backgrounds uploading each day ! 5/5 want i could rate it 10 πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    Can't automatically change the wallpaper by day/hour/minute. Please add this option then I'll improve my rating and the pro version. As of now, the application is not worth the pro because there are no features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    Well done for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    Simply the best wallpaper app. This application gives actual 4k wallpapers unlike the other apps. Amazing work by the devolpersπŸ‘. There Is only one issue which is after viewing an photo you go to the begin again and again. Please fix this to create it the best application everπŸ˜‰. Will recommend to everyone πŸ€™βœŒοΈ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    Favorite wallpaper app! Amazing quality and I like how you can pick from cropped and uncropped versions. Only problem is I want there was a 1 time fee to remove ads, I'd that but a monthly fee I will not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    There is very awesome Wallpapers are here for free. You can have fun these awesome and attractive wallpapers for free. No annoying ads are here. In short the application is superb. I like it very much. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    It works better than the others, like magic! The Wallpapers are magical too..This application takes you into another globe of joy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    Loved the method it optimizes the display resolution and helps downloading wallpapers of the same resolution that fits the display. The collection of wallpapers, everyday updates are also impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD, 4K Backgrounds [App]  2019-1-24 21:43

    This application is amazing but it's taking time to load even if my internet speed is 45MB/s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Overall I have to say beautiful cool πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ app. dozens pictures to chose from. on a scale of one to ten i would give it a powerful 7. Maybe if they change the pictures around you know mix it up a bit that would be amazing πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ˜. I guess more color would not be so poor πŸ˜‰. I no longer use this application but I still have pictures ofcource. i had to up some zone on my phone and i didn't wish to do it but you gotta do what you gotta do. If i ever change my mind then i will the application again to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's a amazing app, although a small buggy. Download option fails often and sadly, all wallpapers are in landscape mode rather than portrait. Losing out amazing quality wallpapers because of that, I'm not a fan of selectively cropping my wallpapers every time. 4 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    nice images, amazing selection, very special choices, amazing juxtaposition and variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    it's a amazing application and it has very cool pictures and the graphics are so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    unlike others , and i was able to search favorites. tastefully done ! Note worthy effort on the developers part πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I like this application it's very nice and plenty of pictures to choose . kindly add the category of "nature" because I love nature. ..but the bottom line is I'm happy of this anks a lot of the Programmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Loads of amazing :screen savers. Attractive and pigmented. I was overwhelmed by how msny amazing ones there was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    attractive wallpapers and they enhance my cellphone experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Cute wallpapers. Lots to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    nice graphics,lots of photos to choose from on this app! overall a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Nice pictures. Lots of choices. Simple to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This application is very cool😎 The wallpapers are very nice and attractive for the screenπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ. Wallpapers are looking as if they were real.but only drawback is it is not setting as lockscreen πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's a fabulous app. Best part of this application is categories wallpapers. These wallpapers are always getting updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Attractive app. Nicley done and so simple to use, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing content, attractive backgrounds and photos! User friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    amazing application but i like the backgrounds on goggle more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I Was Looking At Wallpaper Apps on Play Store!! I Happen To Come Across This Amazing Wallpaper Application !! It Has A Amazing Selection of Wallpaper And I Love Using Them All!! I'd Reccomend It To All People Who Wish A Amazing Wallpaper App!! I Give This Five Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very nice wallpapers, maybe you would consider adding more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I personally love all the content it's all looks attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Simple to use, amazing choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This application gives most definitely attractive if amazing wallpapers. God bless the makers of this application and those who emjoy these wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds HD [App]  2019-10-7 21:40

    Rahul you are best wallpaper application developer i have ever seen you have developed this application with some of the astonishing set of wallpapers. I loved them along with the auto wallpaper rotator. I would also suggest you to modernize the application icon in to some special icon from other so we could differentiate this application from other app.I will also appreciate the future updates to turn this application into a large success. Best of luck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds HD [App]  2019-10-7 21:40

    One think I am not able to search the downloaded wallpaper in my gallery or in downloads. So can you tutorial me where I can search the downloaded wallpaper in my device ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds HD [App]  2019-10-7 21:40

    This is the god all the wallpapers application available on the web. Thank you for making such kind of application .If I can I rate this application 1000s of stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds HD [App]  2019-10-7 21:40

    Very amazing wallpapers application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds HD [App]  2019-10-7 21:40

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers & Backgrounds HD [App]  2019-10-7 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I don't know what's event but I`v seen the reviews on this and people say it's really amazing and I think it would be amazing as well but when ever I test to any wallpaper it says "Unavailable to download, photo was deleted" and it's really annoying because the pictures seem really good. I don't know if this is a bug or just my phone. If it is a bug please fix it. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I also have other issue that we have to the wallpapers and then they are saved in galleries.i have a habit of changing wallpaper daily so this will fill up my phone's have to do simething with this. You'll also need to place option about (set as wallpaper). Other wallpaper apps do have this option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Okay, where do I begin okay well first of all the wallpapers are attractive but there's one issue that I am having I'm not sure if it's just me of other people but there's lots of ad's. this is a issue please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Awesome quality! I use it more than I've ever used any wallpaper app! Definitely a five out of five!πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Thought it would be a small too girly but it wasn't! I've had every one of them almost but it surprised me! Amazing job πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    this is the most brilliant app. i've used a lot of other apps but this is awesome app. if you this application for your handset wallpaper, you don't need any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    These wallpapers are amazing! It makes my smartphone more beautiful and beautiful. I like the glitter and words wallpaper because it makes my smartphone look intelligent and cute😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    When I first noticed that this application was installed I was very satisfied but I got to catagories and I pick anime I got whatever I wanted I donloaded it and it's says application I shut my phone and turn it on again whang I saw ther was only walking so I delete the wallpaper after that I was so freaked out I started [email protected] btw ima just a child:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    OMG!!!!!The wallpapers are so cute,beautiful,and girly!!I can choose any wallpaper daily without tiring...I think this application can create my life whole lot happier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    That a amazing app, you have a lot of images for use. Thank for a amazing images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    we can choose a lot of design and can create as our wallpaper phone and profile pic. i like it very much. especially an eiffel turret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Everytime I Wish to change My wallpaper Theres every Category And every color i like From this application And it dosent reslly Take that long to search it but at the same Time it does because theres a lot if pictures. And that's why i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I love the girly wallpaper because this wallpaper create me and everyone r example you guys created a lot more of wallpaper and you work so hard that you will never give up you all test your best to do this and I hope you all will proud yourself feel that in your heart that what is inside to your body.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    girly wallpapers is the best thing that l have seen and it has a lot of types of wallpapers.I love this application so much,it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I absoloutle love this app! theres so a lot of wallpapers to choose from and they hold coming out with fresh ones! theres no reason NOT to obtain this application and I TOTALLY suggest it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I LOVE IT! even though ima tomboy i love it! I suggest it all of the wallpapers are so majestic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    im probably the first one that gives this application 5 stars. I wish to my phone perfectly. The one and 2 stars maybe it doesn't work or your phone but it does for me. that method I give I a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I have never change wallpaper this much the application is amazing it noowwwww it's the best it's hard to obtain a 5 star or even a review from me I don't take the time but I had to I want if there was some method tho the application could have automatically change wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girly HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    It includes so a lot of ads but the wallpapers are really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProPapers - HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2019-10-19 21:37

    How do you the wallpapers? I pushed the button and nothing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallsPy: HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2020-1-13 13:41

    Simply great. Best wallpaper application out there. And the fresh make gradient is GENIUS !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallsPy: HD Wallpapers & Backgrounds [App]  2020-1-13 13:41

    Exceptional wallpaper collection.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386