Read head graphene 360 speed 135 squash racquet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all head graphene 360 speed 135 squash racquet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've been using it for a lot of years now and I am really satisfied with it. It fell several times but did not even azing quality, very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am very satisfied with this racquet. I'm a recreational squash player and a petite female for what it's worth, so the lightness and relative cheapness of this racquet are amazing for me. It's not too stiff and offers amazing control and power (my serves are method better). I'd mostly bought beautiful cheap crap racquets before this one, and the difference is obvious (I don't feel the force of hitting the ball radiating up my arm anymore or feel sore after playing). I'm also very satisfied with the handle on this racquet, which is wide enough that my grip doesn't slip as much as with others I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am playing at intermediate level. I loved the racket (till it got stolen from my car... it was in Ukraine). The shot got stronger and more precise. I added additional tape on it.. but in a couple of days went back to original. Very nice racket.

    0  


    Add your opinion on head graphene 360 speed 135 squash racquet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Nice racket but broke very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    What is the point of this tape? Maybe I misread product description. I place it on my racket and within five mins it was ripping off and fraying. Scraping it on the ground once or twice and that was it. Really lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Nice wide tape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    It sticks but it also unsticks a bit. I guess it needs to be able to be peeled off, for replacing, so it can't be super-glued. I keephaving to check to create sure it's sticking to the racquet, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I'm a beginner squash player, so I can't really comment about the specific quality of this racquet because I don't have much to compare it with. That said, I just have to relay this story: A few weeks ago, after a match I set my racquet on top of my vehicle while I searched for my keys. I forgot that I'd left it there and drove off without it. Within a few seconds I heard it fall off, and pulled over to pick it up. I got out of my vehicle just in time to watch it obtain run over by a car. I picked it up, sure it was broken, but when I got home I discovered that it was perfectly fine. I've played with it since, and the only method you could tell it's been run over is by the tire track on the racquet cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Purchased this racquet on January 2014, have used it at least once a week; during the winter 2-3 times a ill works great, and everytime I pick up someone else's racket I think, "you use this??"It's light, well balanced, amazing sweet spot, works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I had this racquet for about 2 months and played maybe 5-6 times in total. Imagine my surprise when at my latest android game I discovered that there was a large crack running down the side of the frame. Given that I'm not smashing the racquet versus the wall every possibility I get, there shouldn't be any reason why the frame just breaks so soon. Not sure if it's the brand or the , but either way, not something I'll purchase again. Probably going to switch to something a small longer lasting than just $100 on 6 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I was looking for a replacement squash racket when I found the Metallix 130. It is light, stiff, and plays well. I recommended it to one of my court buddies and he, too, has purchased e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought two of the best reviewed racquets, Head Microgel CT 135 and Head Metallix 130 to compare them. Both of the are perfect racquets. I had an inexpensive Prince F3 Agile (around $30) before these. Compared to the Prince F3, these racquets are amazing. I and my mate could clearly feel the difference in our android games from switching to these. The differences between these racquets seem min in the beginning but they begin to become visible the longer you play. Although the difference is only 5g, it is surprising how various they feel, Metallix feels much lighter compared to Microgel. With Metallix you obtain a better control over your shots and it has a amazing maneuverability, but the Microgel has better power. For drop shots Metallix shines, but for volleys or back of the court shots Microgel is better; the shots have much better feel. I had a difficult time deciding between the two, but I tend to hit the ball harder to the back of the court, so I finally chose Microgel, my mate who has a touch game, needs more control, so he prefers Microgel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had a few of these - I'm intermediate player and sometimes smash the racquet a small too aggressively when going for a rail. Any racquet would have broken in that case. That said I love this racquet it feels very balanced, pops nicely with amazing power and the grip is very comfy, effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Works great. Protects my Head racquets,Good tack....looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Looks good, fits and proctcts racket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Tape was simple to apply and looks good. Just be sure to extend it to the handle and wrap as part of handle. We used this on two Pickleball paddles and both worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    rips and tears whenever racket strikes the court surface. Needs to be replaced often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Excellent,fitted perfectly on racquet.wide enough to cover the racquet top and side edges.. I use it for Head squash Cyano xt racquet. I highly recommend it to any squash pro players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Used it for all of our racquets. I would recommend it for the times when you scoop or bounce balls off the court. It is a very cheap protection. When you need to re-string, you can simply remove it or chop a groove down the middle to string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Racket Protection Tape - Racquet Head Guard - 16' Roll, Black []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Seems to work OK. I installed on my racquetball racquet - no problems. There is plenty additional on the roll so when the old tape wears out I can replace it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    Very nice headpins in hard to search copper. I can only give four stars because they seem to have been antiqued with a splattered mist of black paint, some of which came off on my hands (easily washed off of hands).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Very functional and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    Missing 1/3 of the stuff - only the head pins and the ball end pins were in the package, The third cellophane pouch which should have contained the eye pins was empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Antique Gold []  2019-12-23 18:22

    nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    They’re as described but mine came completely rusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    Quite disappointed. These arrived rusted and chipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Just what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:25

    These are nice, bright (reddish) copper colourful headpins and eye pins. The finish is quite lovely. To hold it that way, don't wear these directly versus your skin (which is unlikely to happen with headpins and eyepins anyway) and hold them from getting wet. (There are also dozens of websites offering tip on cleaning copper online and it is worth taking a look at those.)I don't create jewelry in this color often, so I like that this set has a couple of various styles of finding rather than a whole bunch of the same thing. Everything in my pack was in amazing shape without any catastrophic bends or anything like that. It is simple to trim these to the desired length with a pair of amazing flush cutters, simple to round the ends with roundnose pliers, etc.Anyway, the color is amazing and the finish matches my other copper tone findings in this price range. I do not know if these are pure copper or copper plated, and I'm not really equipped to search out. I am OK with whatever the composition is if I obtain the look I want, and I am getting the look I wish with these and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg, so I'm happy. If I run out, I will buy the same item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I would give it a 3.5. I think for the cost it matches the quality. The quality is not amazing but it gets little jobs done. The pieces are quite thin and easily break if manipulated too a lot of times. Wouldn't purchase it again but I think it was a fair product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Very nicely created dozens of headpins. I usually create my own but time being a bit tight this year has me seeking time savings for my projects. Happy with the consistency of the 3 headpin styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Antique Gold []  2019-12-23 18:22

    A amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    The color is good, gloss black finish, but they did not specify wire gauge. Regular pins are 20-21 gauge, and these are 26 at best. This means they are bendable with your fingers, so they should be used for earring findings that bear small to no weight or pull stress like a necklace or bracelet would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    Nice material. Can't wait to create jewelry with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    They are just as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    These break very easily! Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    Received what was expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Nice assortment. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:25

    this item is real to color ,very sturdy, simple to bend and fold in to a number of shapes. I use often in my jewelry making a amazing color this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Antique Gold []  2019-12-23 18:22

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    Several arrived bent and all of the ball head pins are curved. My first purchase of this brand and I am not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Antique Gold []  2019-12-23 18:22

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    The wire is soft and thin, the pins bend easily and won't stay erect because they are so thin. The color is tarnished. Over priced for quantity and a rip-off based on quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    These are too flimsy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    okay but kind of thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head with Cold Shoe Mount, 360 Degree Panning Base, 135 Degree Tilt, 1/4" Screw and Cold Shoe Mount, Come with on Camera Hot Shoe Adapter, Idea for Vlog Video Photograhpy []  2020-9-19 19:51

    Well built. Sturdy. Simple to use and set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head with Cold Shoe Mount, 360 Degree Panning Base, 135 Degree Tilt, 1/4" Screw and Cold Shoe Mount, Come with on Camera Hot Shoe Adapter, Idea for Vlog Video Photograhpy []  2020-9-19 19:51

    It worked better then I'd hoped. Definitely recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head with Cold Shoe Mount, 360 Degree Panning Base, 135 Degree Tilt, 1/4" Screw and Cold Shoe Mount, Come with on Camera Hot Shoe Adapter, Idea for Vlog Video Photograhpy []  2020-9-19 19:51

    Solid construction and serves the purpose of cold shoe to 1/4 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head with Cold Shoe Mount, 360 Degree Panning Base, 135 Degree Tilt, 1/4" Screw and Cold Shoe Mount, Come with on Camera Hot Shoe Adapter, Idea for Vlog Video Photograhpy []  2020-9-19 19:51

    This adapter works amazing on top of the hotshoe of my Canon 90D DSLR camera and I'm able to attach both the Rode VideoMic Pro Plus microphone to the side and the Moman bi-color LED video light on top. Highly recommended, amazing product and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Head with Cold Shoe Mount, 360 Degree Panning Base, 135 Degree Tilt, 1/4" Screw and Cold Shoe Mount, Come with on Camera Hot Shoe Adapter, Idea for Vlog Video Photograhpy []  2020-9-19 19:51

    Solid metal construction, and the cold shoe mount on the side was the icing on this purchase. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing case, can't say much else. Holds two rackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This was a excellent bag for my young teen who rode his bike to the courts and didn’t need to bring much other than his racquet. Excellent for biking as it is not too bulky, but huge enough for all the essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Very nice for my daughters' rackets. I was able to squeeze two kid sized rackets in, but the bag is designed for one. Amazing small bag at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    After reading the other reviews, I knew to expect that quote on the other side but ya know what? I don't care. It's a amazing single racket case for the money. There's a small padding, a shoulder strap and mesh around the handle to dry the moisture. Bottom line is if you can deal with one side saying "The Power of You", then it's a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing bag. Amazing long strap. Even fits a couple of stuff with one racket inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Does what it does. Have had another brand’s case for years for a various racquet. That one is only a small heavier, but much more substantial. Plus my older one had a pocket on the inside for holding my wallet/keys that I really miss with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing easy lightweight cover. I like the shoulder strap to free up my hands. A small little to carry additional can of balls but holds phone, wallet , and keys nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Would you place your favorite piece of cake in a safely guarded Tupperware container or a ziplock bag? This is what it is, a lightweight thin and adequate cover for your racket. Would I use this for my $100 dollar racket? No. Would I use this for my $30 racket ? Absolutely. Very small padding, flimsy strap, decent zipper. Not poor for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This is a unbelievable carry case. It is lightweight but seems sturdy. Product arrived the day after I ordered, and shipping was free from Menzel Sports!! My only complaint would be that it was shipped in a clear plastic bag, which everyone could see as it was sitting on my stoop, and it could have easily been damaged in transit. But overall I would definitely rexcomend this case for Head tennis racquets. My racquet is 27” and it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    We were very happy with the HEAD Racquet Cover for our 10 year old. It fit the racquet nicely and looks just like the photo. He is just learning tennis so this added to the excitement. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My children really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

     My daughter is 8 and this fits her well. Some racket sizing said she should use bigger but the little size seems more manageable. I only [email protected]#$%! came with a case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Nice quality. As described. My daughter was starting tennis lessons so this was a amazing affordable racquet for our purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Bought this for my 8-year-old daughter for her tennis camp. She has never played before and this racket did fine for her. It is a cute racket with a beautiful cerulean blue color embellished with bright pink cutesy forest animals. The grip zone is comfortable, but since it is white, it was a dirty grey after 4 days of tennis camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Excellent for my 10 year old who is just starting lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My son had one so we got this color for our daughter. This is a decent racquet to learn with. At their ages (10 & 11) you really don't need to worry about generating power it's more about form/technique. You cannot beat the price. I looked at local tennis and same size was nearly 4-5x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Nice color. It is not heavy. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Wind effect: there are huge and medium, huge and medium betterPortability: it is simple to carry around the neck and place in the backpack. It has a amazing texture and can be charged quickly. It can be used for 5-8 hours when the battery is full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Excelente accesorio para personas que sufren de calor. Se lo compré a mi madre y lo united states of america en las tareas del hogar y le ayuda a ve un poco raro porque no estamos acostumbrados a abanicos así pero lo recomiendo como carga usb nos evita gastar en pilas tradicionales y a contaminar menos el ambiente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Dislike none.. Like this is awsome i love it i would recommend this to all mates and family.i use it at work and in the vehicle and outside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Love this fan! Having to wear a mask at work makes me hot and sweaty, and this fan makes a HUGE difference. This fan is lightweight and lasts almost the entire 8 hours. It’s quiet and I’ve noticed most people don’t realize I’m wearing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Look, I HATE being outside. I immediately begin sweating. This neck fan was a android game changer for me. I stayed outside for half the day and this fan blew powerful cool air the entire time. I left thinking that maybe it wasn't the fan and just a amazing breeze. So the next day I decided to leave the fan....BIG MISTAKE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Product came quickly. One of the two I bought has LED lights in the fan. My dtr loved that touch. Bith are being used at work to support on these hot muggy days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Already had one. Bought one for a friend. Uses it everyday & loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    Love this!! We got 2 newborns in the house and electricity in Dominican Republic goes once in awhile and these work wonderful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    It's a nice small fan!The easiest thing for you to feel is the temperature of the air.I tried it in my cause it's hot!But because I'm sweating, the air hitting my sweat actually helps me calm down.I also have a 5-year-old who overheats easily...He loved it!He said it created him sweat less.I like the fact that you can move the fan's arms to adjust how far or how close you wish it to be, and where you wish the air to hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Neck Fan, Hand Free Personal Hanging Neck Sports Fan USB Rechargeable (3 Speed Adjustable) Wearable Cooling Head Fan,360 Degree Free Rotation for Traveling, Sports, Office, Reading []  2021-3-15 20:49

    This fan has helped me so much at work. It works awesome indoor at a box shop where I walk at a quick pace all day. I have not used it outdoors in the heat yet but plan too coming up in the spring and summer. Amazing buy! Very sturdy, simple to charge, latest about 4 hours on medium speed. Amazing seller, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I just received my Prince Tennis Racquet and I love it! I have fun playing tennis on Wii Sports and Racquet Sports and had previously purchased the Nerf accessories. Unfortunately, the Nerf accessories along with another bundle kit (included golf club, baseball bat, & racecar wheel) proved to be beautiful flimsy. After playing just a few sets I immediately noticed a difference and improvement in android game accuracy and proficiency. I will admit, I am about 5'3 or 5'4 so I didn't experience issues with ceiling problems encountered by other users. The only caveat is I found in attempting to remove the Wiimote there was a bit of difficulty. Therefore, I decided versus doing so and will leave that Wiimote in the racquet and use my other Wiimote for other games. I chose this option because I didn't wish to hurt the Wiimote or the racquet. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racket is very cool. It has the weight of a true tennis racket and really makes you feel that you are playing tennis. I have played hours of Wii Tennis and have had no problems. Buy it! I just bought a second one for when I playing doubles with a "real" person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    My husband and I are getting back to playing after 30yrs. Super racquet for the price, nice and lite. However, it has not improved my game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Yay! It's affordable and just fine for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    Have played tennis for 40 years, love the game, love this magazine! The stories in this book, particularly the “Laver” story were a human triumph over tragedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    If you play tennis and wish to play it on your Wii U, it feels much more authentic to keep a racquet than to keep a remote control. It feels much more like playing tennis. I do search that the remote can sometimes lose accuracy, but I think it's more an problem of the sensor than of the racquet. The feel of swinging the racquet increases the work-out aspect of playing video tennis. Low ceilings are a hazard, but with enough room, tennis players should really have fun this accessory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racquet is really cool looking, period. It has two design flaws 1) remote does not fit snug and has the tendency of slipping out. 2) The handle could use a better grip. I created adjustments to this racquet by adding "no slip" dots to the inside top of the racquet so the remote would fit more snug and I took tennis grip which I chop in half and added to the outside handle. This is one of my favorite racquets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Arrived quickly and the boys have been enjoying learning how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Serve their purpose, not extremely high quality, but we aren't pro racquetball players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Strings are loose racket is light and it makes it true hard to play a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    The creme de la creme of tennis writing from the absolute best people in tennis, their magazines are works of art and this compilation is a must for anyone that loves tennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I have fun playing Tennis on my Wii; I thought having an actual tennis racket would enhance the experience. The design of this racquet, with the Wii remote inside the handle seemed like just the ing the racquet certainly did enhance the playing experience, however the plastic handle of the racquet was anything but comfortable. After playing for a short period of time it was obvious that any long term use of this racquet was out of the e other annoying aspect of the design is that it blocks communication from the wii remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I purchased a pair of Prince Tennis Rackets...A mate and I were playing Wii Tennis and the racket head snapped off within the 1st 30 mins of use. We place the other one away and went on to use the Wii rackets that come with the sport pack. Since them I have ordered tow of the Wii motes. The only issue with this is that the Wii motes do not fit in any other tennis rackets except for the Prince rackets so if you are looking for a real tennis experience this is not for you. A friwedn took out the other Prince Racket and hooked it all up and played for about 15 mins before the racket head snapped off of that one. Do not waste your money...These are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I am a beginner and it’s excellent for a beginner. I’ve had it for 7 months and and really getting my money’s worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I received this racket on a Tuesday and the following Tuesday it broke, after I used it to play 3 times. I've had much better luck with comparably priced rackets I've bought at Wal-Mart. This was probably the worst purchase I've ever created on Amazon. I returned it to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    This book has it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    These rackets look amazing and work well. The only issue is that all the adult males, like over 5' 8' or so end up hitting the ceiling with them on accident. My girls, who are both 5' 4' come close, but don't hit it. My father, my husband, etc can not use these though because they [email protected]#$%! the ceiling with them. This of course is not a product problem, but if you have 8 foot ceilings where you play Wii you might wish to reconsider this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Nice Racquets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Very amazing quality for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I ordered this product along with Grand Slam Tennis for the Wii, based largely in part on the 5 star review by "J. M. Manson". After receiving the item, I realized that the aforementioned review is so inaccurate that it must have been written deliberately to mislead buyers. Probably by someone with some financial stake in this product.1. Let's begin with the most necessary problem first: the product doesn't work as described. When you play tennis on the Wii, the controller is held so that the buttons face the ceiling and the left and right edges represent the forehand and backhand. Well when you do that with this device, guess what? The racquet faces the ceiling also. Anyone play true tennis with the racquet facing the sky? Didn't think so.2. It is not the same size or weight as a true tennis racquet, unless you play tennis with a racquet 16" long that weighs 4 ounces.3. You can't use the Wii jacket with it at all.4. It holds the remote very loosely, using only a few flimsy plastic tabs.5. The product is created of cheap, thin plastic that I have no doubt would have cracked within a month had I bothered to use it more than once or twice.Take the cash you were going to spend on this and use it to light a fire in your fireplace and it would be a better use of the funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    just what I wanted

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386