Read hearing aid app for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hearing aid app for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on hearing aid app for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Useless don't test or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Does not seem to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Its alright....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    zero stars. programmer needs to retire immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Didn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    This application is amazing. Yes when watching the TV there is a slight delay but still I'm able to watch TV without subtitles, Not sure what it's like in a conversation yet but hopefully it's as good. You can hear your self but once I obtain used to that it shouldn't be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    There is no mention until after you install but you cannot access any content until you for a subscription. Only after you subscribe are you then given a period, ridiculous! This is so intentionally deceptive and is nothing more than an advertisment we are tricked into installing. Dont waste your time or bandwidth with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    It's it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Nothing but static.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Tried with ear phones on my Android device didn't work properly so cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Deceptive you don't obtain to test it before you for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Beautiful easy to set up and helpful for a mild hearing issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Very nice application transition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-11-30 21:17

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    perfect except for background noise which does however stop when mike picks up sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    advertising kills this app, stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Just says please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Severe time lag when used with S5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Poor annoying noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Application stops on pixel 2 when Lock screen kicks in, recommend option to hold application active always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    i cry because I hear my heart beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Works with some Bluetooth headsets. Has its own volume and eq. Works in the background while playing Spotify. =) Uses the phone mic instead of the Bluetooth mic. Want the delay could be reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Time delay makes it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Perfect!! All the others sound distorted! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    It never allow me use the application it kept crashing everyone i hit listen Samsung g5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    overall amazing app. UI also looking nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    I love the sound quality but it stops on it's own after a few minutes, I [email protected]#$%! would stay on until I stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    not vert amazing quality. test Bluetooth Ear, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Works amazing except for the ECHO!!! ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    magic my deafness life I love ear friend engineer please answer me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Volume not more than actual sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    I would a couple bucks to have no adds.. there is a time delay needs work but the best sounding application in it's class imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Equalizer bars need labels. Latency is a bit high but not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    After trying several hearing aid apps this is the first one that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    You can hear the neibors fart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    The best application thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    junk. delay and echo. useless. I may as well use pen and paper. it would be better than this and a lot of others. actually this is #6 so far... all are useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    The best hearing application i have found so far. It picks up sound through the microphone very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    so faint can't hear a thing even with the volume maxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    It's ok but there is a second delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Deaf god amazing love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    This app, along with ever other application that I've tried sucks. Not good echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Alot of echo... plz fix it other then that's problem ill rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Nothing but static when using the control loudness sensitivity it created it too low to hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Application stopped working again..After report&delete 's useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    The best application I am used the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Amazing except for the frequent unwanted stops. i wonder why. That fix3d, and i may give a 5-star tating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Method too much delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    no echo. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Motorola Z Force phone. Works OK but if you minimize to obtain to another application it suspends. It needs to hold working. Also "listining' is misspelled. It is "listening." Would be nice to have an equalizer to adjust sound to preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Installed ok but won't run. When started an ad pops up, which I dismiss, and then no controls are responsive. Junk. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    its amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Its very usefull app....♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Exelend application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2020-5-13 21:31

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ear Mate (Ad Free) - Hearing Aid App for Android [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    It did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    expensive subscription, PayPal shows error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    delay between a sound and when you hear is long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    No option for stereo or to change from default mic to secondary mic on phones with more than one mic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    Actually works better than prescription hearing aids. It cancels out background noise and doesn't have that static sound with most hearing aids. Only problem is you hear the sound a second behind actual sound, but thats still beautiful good. also works with phone screen off so its not a nuisance at the movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    it works fairly well, except that the latency level is WAY TOO HIGH. (delay)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    I have otosclerosis with tinnitus. This application works better than any true hearing aid device that I've used. Using the microphone on the phone, rather than the headset, is genius. The phone then becomes a remote mic that, for example, I can put in the center of the boardroom table during meetings. The slight audio delay is mildly disconcerting, but not enough to lose a star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    Did not test all features, yet found very good. Had a small problem to come back to the hearing aid mode after receiving a phone call. I mean I had to touch to reactivate. Otherwise found it very cool. Thanks the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    i use it cause I think my fiance is secretly talking to another girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    Really enjoyed and it helped me out ALOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    It used to work quite well, and now I can't even use noise suppression, even with a subscription. Also, when I attempted to use the volume controls on my phone, it plays this loud voice telling me that my volume is dangerously low, and subsequently adjusts it back up to maximum. Once a amazing app, now spoiled completely. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    بہترین ایپ ہے

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    expensive subscription, PayPal shows error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    Not so amazing now. Paid ver doesn't describe what its features do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    helps alot !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    There is a 1sec delay and ringing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    Super work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    it is more advanced than other apps ive used. i cant access the feature that will let me to not hear my voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    brilliant , I can whisper so low and I can hear it .recommended, just using version. best I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    loving this despite the slight delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    Actually works better than prescription hearing aids. It cancels out background noise and doesn't have that static sound with most hearing aids. Only problem is you hear the sound a second behind actual sound, but thats still beautiful good. also works with phone screen off so its not a nuisance at the movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    I was able to figure out wha I required to know thanks to this app. Amazing hearing device. Thanks Petralex Hearing Aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    it's just loud testing no hearing aid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    i like it vere much want i had recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    Couldn't even test the functionality. They test to sign for a subscription plan and create Google contract

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    Come on, I test to use a hearing aid application and what happens!? A LOUD UNWANTED AD SCREAMS INTO MY EAR. DELETE STRAIGHT AWAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petralex: Hearing Aid App [App]  2019-6-13 13:16

    i have been trying to cancel before my 7 day is over and its not letting me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386