Read hears reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hears reviews below or publish your opinion.

36 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Horton hears a who by Dr seuss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Excellent Satisfied child, I need say no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Classic So well done.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hears or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Super Thanks for the app. I love it, and my 3 year old does as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    My children love this app. I recommend this to anyone with little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Puts a on my son's face See above. Application itself was done well like the iOS ver which he had on his iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    My daughter loves ocean media books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Best Best to hold my small kids motivated to study English;-) thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Tells me I have no license for this story so won't play. I have for it!!! Most annoying!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Love it! Keeps 2 yr old entertained. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Love it butt dind expensive Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Love it I love this application and so does my 6 yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Awesome! After resolving the problem of my smartphone crashing upon turning pages (uninstalled & reinstalled the app, per help feedback), this is a amazing book to hold my 4 year old reading when I can't sit down to read to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Really needs a save to SD card feature cuz it takes up a bunch of room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    Expensive but satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horton Hears a Who! [App]  2019-3-2 13:33

    children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    My wife and I have purchased this book a lot of times to give to folks. It's always received with such amazing joy. My wife and daughters love the simplicity, not overly complicated ways the writers craft their words.We have given away around 20 of these and I am sure we will give a lot of more eat devotional that leads you to Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    A true support to begin my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    So far so amazing with this devotional. I love to hear stories from other women that link into true life situations along with the scriptures. The readings are a amazing length where it doesn't feel like homework every day. I highly recommend this devotional for those out there looking for a everyday read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    Amazing devotional book for women!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    My wife is fighting cancer.I gave it to her and it has helped her cope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    Fans of Our Everyday Bread will have fun the encouragement and wisdom shared from one woman to another in brief, one-page devotions that take no more than a min or two. Makes a amazing bonus for any woman in your life.If you like this book, I also recommend A Woman God's Spirit can Tutorial by Alice Matthews. It's a unbelievable Bible Study that explores women's callings, our relationship with God, and our roles in church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    We bought this as a gift. Little size, but colorful. So far the receiver seems to really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    I'm a regular reader of Our Everyday Bread for fourteen years now so when my sister asked for a devotional as a Christmas gift, I chose this. As a busy mom of two kids, she doesn't have much time to sit and read the Bible on a everyday basis. So the few mins it only takes to read each day's devotional really works for her. She's really enjoying it. ODB always manages to apply true life situations to scripture and this is no different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    I cannot wait to begin this devotional for 2018! I've looked at it some and I love the layout. It's just like the Our Everyday Bread layout. You obtain a brief story that goes along with the scripture of the day. It's a compact book so it's simple for me to hold in a small basket by my chair for morning devotional time. I'm so excited about it because I'm a woman who likes some "meat" with her devotionals, not that fluffy stuff! This is the PERFECT combo. It has amazing biblical foundation + inspirational story + it's pretty! :) I'll modernize my review after reading it through next year, Lord willing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Hears Her: 365 Devotions for Women by Women []  2020-2-1 8:56

    My best mate and I wanted a everyday devo to do together. She picked this out (I'm assuming because the beautiful cover matched her Bible). This honestly wasn't worth the 99 cents I spent for the digital copy. The devotionals are all so incredibly primary that I have thus far gotten nothing out of any of them despite a sincere two week effort to search even one that would something thought provoking (my mate gave up after the fourth day). I appreciate the concept of each devo being written by a various contributor, but there really should have been some quality control measure in put to ensure they offered something insightful, a few reference vs to study, something thought provoking, or questions to inspire further study etc. These are so primary that I feel like they would have been more aptly suited in a picture book to read to third grade and under Sunday school classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    They were exactly what we were looking for!! Saved us a 50 mile drive every time we need tgem!! Thank you SO much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    Best thing is the value. Both wife and 93 year old uncle use these batteries in hearing aids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    I have been using these batteries for my fresh hearing aid.. Thank you so much! They are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    I purchased this device(PSAP Plus) for my grandmother in e loves them!!! The was reasonable & work amazing for her need!I also purchased additional batteries & a Dry Aid jar-which support hold the device safe. The battery size wasn’t clear - (size #13 or orange sticker).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    Apparently air activation began on a lot of of these before they were removed from the package.About half gave low batter warnings immediately upon first use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    Was not sure about these for the price, but they work amazing at a very amazing price, saved quite a bit over shop and hearing aid office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    Amazing as name brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    Most affordable Hearing Aid Batteries on the Market40 batteries for under $15No one does that!They latest forever!Buy these Batteries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    I was very disappointed that I for the whole card of batteries and only got 3/4 of the ones I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America Hears Size 13 Hearing Aid/Amplifier Batteries 40 Pack (Zinc Air Activated and Mercury Free) []  2020-4-8 18:2

    Much better than anything I've bought in the sts longer, costs less..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386