heart healthy cookbook for slow cookers Reviews & Opinions


Submit heart healthy cookbook for slow cookers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This most attractive diet book i am really awesome when i read this book first of is book as an alternative extra recipes that I can contain in my weight loss diet.I like how she talks about the ketogenic diet in detail in the very first part of the the dozens of recipes here and I also love the food plans included in this book. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    The recipes of this book are delicious. I already cooked some of them, for example, Boccoli-Turmeric soup. It was appetizing. I recomend this book for people who are following the ketogenic diet....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Keto Diet Slow Cooking book is amazing for several groups of foods, including not only those on a ketosis diet of healthy fats, protein and whole foods, but paleo dieters as well, as a lot of recipes have simple suggestions to modify ingredients for that diet. Slow cooking fans and those who appreciate easy, delicious recipes also will have fun this cookbook and cook every day meals

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on heart healthy cookbook for slow cookers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch heart healthy cookbook for slow cookers video reviews and related movies:

    See Slow Cooker Thai Chicken Soup on youtube.

     related image

    See One Recipe Made Three Ways on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Book Review: 500 Heart-Healthy Slow Cooker Recipes: Comfort Food Favorites That Both Your... on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 EXTREMELY EASY CROCKPOT MEALS // HEALTHY & AFFORDABLE CROCK POT or SLOW COOKER RECIPES 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Easy SLOW COOKER Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Slow Cooker Cookbook for Easy Cooking - Top Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See 3-Ingredient Slow Cooker Ribs | Hilah Cooking on youtube.

     related image

    See 11 Hearty Slow Cooker Recipes | Better Homes & Gardens on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Amazing family friendly ideas for keto slow cooker recipes. Easily place together and not too a lot of ingredients. I've only had this book a week and have created 4 recipes already. All have turned out well and everyone has enjoyed them. I love slow cooker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I love this! Slow cooking and making super meal that supports my lifestyle! As of June 1, I'm down 80 lbs, due to ketogenic eating. the same old same old was getting old, until I started making great, tasty recipes like Cheesy Bacon Cauliflower soup! Or old favorites like Beef Stew! The Hungarian Chicken is to die for! thanks so much for putting this cooking tutorial out there. It has helped me stick to my method of eating, and created it taste great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I bought this for my wife as a bonus and am surprised at how simple and tasty the recipes are. It's my ,"go to", recipe book this fall and I'm not even on the keto diet. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the recipes. I highly recommend this cookbook!!! [p]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This is my fave cookbook. I love that ther is not crazy ingredients to search or lots of unique seasoning to create prior to making a recipe. Also you have to test the bbq sauce recipe in the back of the book. I create it in the stove to speed up the time required to create the sauce. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    My favorite slow cooker recipe book by far! I'm on the ketogenic diet and this is exactly what I was looking for. I created the wild mushroom stroganoff and it was amazing- the family absolutely loved it. Can't wait to test every recipe in this book- there are dozens to choose from. 5/5 recommend! Perfect ketogenic slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I could tell as soon as I started reading this cookbook that it would be good. the recipes are clearly laid our, and they highlight egg-free, nut-free, and dairy-free for those with unique dietary needs. The only issue some people might have is that there are no pictures of the dishes. Each recipe has a graphic that shows how it's prepared... skillet, sheet pan, casserole, etc. That's a nice touch, but I know a lot of people complain if there are no photos. I've been cooking long enough that I can visualize the finished product beautiful well, so lack of images isn't an problem for me. Fast, simple, delicious, simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle. (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, ... slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    99.9% of happiness that I got this book, 0.01% as I got it in kindle , I need to obtain paperback as it's better to have amazing cookbook just right in the kitchen and cook your fav keto recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This most attractive diet book i am really awesome when i read this book first of is book as an alternative extra recipes that I can contain in my weight loss diet.I like how she talks about the ketogenic diet in detail in the very first part of the the dozens of recipes here and I also love the food plans included in this book. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The recipes of this book are delicious. I already cooked some of them, for example, Boccoli-Turmeric soup. It was appetizing. I recomend this book for people who are following the ketogenic diet....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Keto Diet Slow Cooking book is amazing for several groups of foods, including not only those on a ketosis diet of healthy fats, protein and whole foods, but paleo dieters as well, as a lot of recipes have simple suggestions to modify ingredients for that diet. Slow cooking fans and those who appreciate easy, delicious recipes also will have fun this cookbook and cook every day meals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Amazing family friendly ideas for keto slow cooker recipes. Easily place together and not too a lot of ingredients. I've only had this book a week and have created 4 recipes already. All have turned out well and everyone has enjoyed them. I love slow cooker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I love this! Slow cooking and making super meal that supports my lifestyle! As of June 1, I'm down 80 lbs, due to ketogenic eating. the same old same old was getting old, until I started making great, tasty recipes like Cheesy Bacon Cauliflower soup! Or old favorites like Beef Stew! The Hungarian Chicken is to die for! thanks so much for putting this cooking tutorial out there. It has helped me stick to my method of eating, and created it taste great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I bought this for my wife as a bonus and am surprised at how simple and tasty the recipes are. It's my ,"go to", recipe book this fall and I'm not even on the keto diet. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the recipes. I highly recommend this cookbook!!! [p]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is my fave cookbook. I love that ther is not crazy ingredients to search or lots of unique seasoning to create prior to making a recipe. Also you have to test the bbq sauce recipe in the back of the book. I create it in the stove to speed up the time required to create the sauce. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    My favorite slow cooker recipe book by far! I'm on the ketogenic diet and this is exactly what I was looking for. I created the wild mushroom stroganoff and it was amazing- the family absolutely loved it. Can't wait to test every recipe in this book- there are dozens to choose from. 5/5 recommend! Perfect ketogenic slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I could tell as soon as I started reading this cookbook that it would be good. the recipes are clearly laid our, and they highlight egg-free, nut-free, and dairy-free for those with unique dietary needs. The only issue some people might have is that there are no pictures of the dishes. Each recipe has a graphic that shows how it's prepared... skillet, sheet pan, casserole, etc. That's a nice touch, but I know a lot of people complain if there are no photos. I've been cooking long enough that I can visualize the finished product beautiful well, so lack of images isn't an problem for me. Fast, simple, delicious, simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Slow Cooker Cookbook: Easy, Healthy and Fast Keto Recipes to Burn Fat, Lose Weight and Living the Keto Lifestyle (ketone diet, ketone cookbook, keto slow cooker, ketogenic kitchen cookbook) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Best Keto cook book on Amazon. (Ive bought them all) Every recipe uses unbelievable ingredients ...and are very filling and tasty. Easy to create with few instructions. You won't be disappointed on your method to a happier life style.. This is trend of 2018 year. thanks author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I look forward to cooking up some of the recipes in this book. I will in future look more for vegetarian crock pot recipes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This has some amazing recipes I haven't even created all of them. I am so very happy. What an awesome cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    It has a lot of amazing recipes. I got it because I wish to cook more in the crockpot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Love love this cookbook.i cook in a crockpot all the time and its nice to obtain some fresh recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I've created a couple of recipes using this cookbook. They turned out fantasic. This cookbook is very creative. It's not the same boring recipes you see over and over. So if you wish something simple to follow, creative and delicious then I'd recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Beautiful amazing recipe book with some creative recipe​s that I never woukd have thought of. No need to know how to cook. If you have a crockpot just buy the ingredients that are listed toss it all in and in a few short hours dinner is served.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I received this book and we instantly started to flip though and tag recipes that we wish to make! It's well written and full color with simple to follow steps. The recipes are for foods that the average person would really wish to make. I highly suggest this tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I bought a crockpot with the intention of making simple dinners but I draw blanks when it comes to recipes! Then I was gifted this book! It has so a lot of delicious recipes and almost all of the recipes in this book are are so simple to prepare! I've looked up crockpot recipe books before but I always back down from buying them because I worry the recipes won't be simple or reasonable but I love this one! It is my fresh go to When I have a huge day ahead and won't have too much time to worry about dinner. I've tweaked a few recipes to match my households taste but overall 5 stars for the base setup ! I love the attractive images of the finished dinner, they look so delicious ! I have actually created 4 dinners from the recipes in the book this past week alone because I have been excited to test fresh ideas. My family has been enjoying the various dozens of dinners I have been making. It broke us free from our regular rut dinner schedule! Plus, a crock pot eliminates the use of 2or 3 pans since you just place all the ingredients in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I really like this book. My most favorite things about this book are the larger size print first and the unbelievable full color pictures second. The larger print in this book is such a positive point because I always set my recipe book/card on the counter and are forever running back and forth to read the little print, the huge print means I can see it clearly from a distance. The book has lots of amazing recipes that I cannot wait to try, and even if I personally cannot use each and every one of them as they are written, they at least give full instructions and hints so that method I can modify each to my specific family e book is not tailored to any one specific style of cooking, so it is not a completely vegetarian or gluten free type of book. It is more of an all around collection of experience and knowledge, and I can appreciate that. I like an eclectic mix of foods, so why not have books to compliment that. There are about 30 recipes in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This book is both attractive and functional. I am always looking for cookbooks that have 1) doable recipes and 2) pictures of what it is supposed to look like. This book does both, and encapsulates daily life with a touch of class, making the dishes formal if you should so wish. After having the book for only one week, I have tried a few of the recipes and found them to be outstanding. I obtain everything ready the night before, putting it all into a ziplock bag. In the morning I place it in the crockpot, set it to what it calls for, and off I go. In the evening it is unbelievable to come home to a food that is already cooked and waiting. So a lot of cookbooks are complicated in their ingredients and preparation. Everybody with a busy lifestyle should have this cookbook by Katie Banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers review [App]  2019-12-2 13:15

    You have to have the paid upgraded ver to actually SEE any recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I have been using a crockpot for years. I must admit mine doesn't obtain the use it used to. However, this cookbook has changed my mind. There are some recipes here that will create me pull it out again. The beverages and appetizers alone are wonderful, but add the soups, main dishes, and DESSERTS and this is a stand out. I will hold this and obtain my slowcooker out again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Am so excited that i no longer need to buy Junks anymore since i have my own private recipes. This book was able to present me how to prepare my own homemade food using a slow cooker. There are countless recipes found in this book that can latest me an entire year without repeating each of the recipes more than twice. It was worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This is an outstanding book but not only is it a cookbook and a diet plan, but it goes over different diagnosis that would lead to a need to be on a low sodium diet and from High blood pressure to heart disease and It is very informative and simple to read and then you obtain to the diet plan, and foods that are very tasty and healthy and the diet is hard, but this book helps present you how to create amazing meal that fits the diet and this is excellent book for those starting the low sodium life, or for those looking for fresh foods and recipes to use and really a amazing book! this book provides simple techniques to support you to cook healthy foods without too much hassle and as one might expect when replacing heavily processed foods that are ready to eat right out of the box (and microwave!), these recipes require some preparation and I couldn’t search any that were particularly complex, and the minimal investment is time well spent to stay well and away from the hospital and lower also makes frequent use of the slow cooker and a amazing method to tenderize and bathe in flavors without relying on salt! I was also impressed to see a number of meatless recipes, and the overall range should contain something for everyone’s taste buds and the recipes are delicious and the dozens from desserts, to dinners, lunches, soups, salads, snacks are a amazing fit to my budget and diet restrictions and It is also filled with amazing tips and information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Very nice cookbook. I have been looking for slow cooker recipes. Finally, I got this book. I actually like the way of cooking using the slow cooker, simple to prepare and convenient. Plus, I love the delicious dozens of recipes included in this book from the breakfast, salads, seafoods, desserts and others. The author even added the nutritional info, the preparation and cooking time. Moreover, the author has created the content relatable that applies to any level of experience in cooking. Thank you for inspiring me to continue with this passion of cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Delicious book!!! Am tried out lots of receipes from this book at latest the effect came out very well and tasty ear simple to follow steps in each e slow cooker is completely safe that is why you can leave it during cooking and do any other things.I highly recommend to all my colleague ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    A very useful cookbook that you could use with your slow cooker. The recipes are highly nutritious that definitely provides amazing benefits for your health. They're not just healthy but they also support with weight loss. I enjoyed cooking some of the recipes and would love to share it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    My mother in law gifted me a slow cooker she said that I am a busy mom of two and I need a support from a slow cooker to prepare food for my family. What I explore about slow cooker is that you can leave it anytime you wish because after it cooks the meal, it will automatically turn off so that your food won't burn. This book from Roy Fisher includes a lot of delicious recipes that you can choose from breakfast to dinner and it also have snacks for children and desserts for sweet tooth! I highly recommended this book of him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I have fun the meal prepared by slow cooker device and i think this is a excellent device for busy people to taste excellent cook meal whenever they wish to. No need to stay beside the the cooking pot all the time during cooking just prepare your ingredients and place them on your device the meal will be ready when you got e recipes author included here are well deserved to be cooked and a log list of all type of recipes like fish, meat, chicken. porn. vegetables,desserts to choose from. Till now they are delicious and moth watering for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    The recipes are amazing and generally simple to make. In any case, there are regularly a few stages that are done earlier or subsequent to utilizing the slow cooker. This has the benefit of expanding the kind of most dishes, yet additionally contains planning time. The slow cooker is a amazing gadget for planning stocks.I created first dish with the assistance of the book and it was delightful, smooth and tasty...I have a few recipes books that emphasis on slow cooking, yet this one is my top pick. I exceedingly suggest it for anybody searching for easy and delicious recipes.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooker Cookbook: 500 Healthy, Quick & Easy Recipes for Your Slow Cooker review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This is really great, healthy, family-friendly slow cooker cookbook. It has LOTS of amazing slow cooker recipes. Imagine 500 recipes you will have fun eating with your love ones. It doesn’t require pre-cooking, which involves more time and more pans. I do not remember encountering any exotic ingredients that I did not recognize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    I like this cookbook. I am happy that at the beginning of the book I read about what foods I can eat on a ketogenic diet. I've already tried several recipes. Crock Pot is amazing for cooking casseroles; Cauliflower Casserole was delicious. Also, High-Fat Low-Carb “Taco” Soup was yummy. I'm going to test a lot of other recipes in the nearest future. I recommend this book to everyone who has a slow-cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    I became interested in a ketogenic diet. In this book, I found a lot of recipes that suit me. I see, there are no keto-avoided ingredients. It seems that these are really healthy recipes. I'm going to cook Classic Beef Bourguignon first. I think it's not difficult even for a beginner in the cooking. I will recommend this book to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    This book includes perfect healthy low-carb recipes. I liked the recipe Slow Cooker Ranch Chicken with Broccoli. In the slow cooker, the taste is achieved by seasoning. I will definitely create this recipe with homemade ranch seasoning. I recommend this book to anyone who has a slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    If you are looking for fresh recipes for keto and crock pot, then here is your luck. This book has a lot of useful info and healthy recipes. I cooked Low-Carb High-Fat Cheese Balls yesterday. It was yummy. I highly recommend this book for Keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    The crock pot is ideal for cooking soups. In this book, I found fresh ideas for cooking. Cheesy Creamy Cauliflower Soup looks very attractive. I should test cooking it. In the book, there are amazing and clear instructions, as well as photos. I recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    I stick to the keto diet. I hope that this book will give me inspiration for cooking delicious dishes. Coco Loco Chicken Curry - it sounds beautiful. Also, this ketogenic dish is gluten-free and dairy-free. It's a amazing keto book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Unbelievable book! I love cooking, and I'm looking for fresh recipes. In this book recipes with easy and clear instructions which are simple to follow. The ingredients are suitable for a keto diet. Spiced Pork Ribs were just great. This book is for daily cooking, and it's the best book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Keto is not a diet, but a lifestyle. Since I began following it, my well-being is noticeably improved. I read this book and found a lot of excellent low-carb recipes for myself. I already cooked Cheesy Broccoli Quiche. It's delicious! Love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    The recipes of this book are delicious. I already cooked some of them, for example, Broccoli-Turmeric soup. It was appetizing. I recomend this book for people who are following the ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Slow Cooker Cookbook: Top 36 Easy & Healthy Ketogenic Slow Cooker Recipes for Rapid Weight Loss review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    The crock pot is my favorite kitchen appliance. For this reason, a fresh cookbook with low-carb recipes is a amazing godsend for me. I can not wait to cook something delicious, for example, Spicy Lamb Barbacoa. It looks appetizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I was really surprised by this book. I cook everything and strongly season it all. There’s no salt, and I’m surprised to say that with the recipes I’ve tried so far, no one in my family missed it. It’s a tasty book, and there’s a huge dozens of recipes. There’s plenty of veggies, so a lot of the dishes are pretty. Some of the ingredient lists are long, but it’s all simple to search stuff, and that’s why the flavors are so nice. The actual prep is really simple – frequently all the ingredients in at once. If you or anyone you’re feeding need to eat heart healthy foods, I think you’ll be really satisfied with this book. It would also be a amazing fit for anyone just wanting to up their health meal android game in thoughts and pics of the dishes we tried:1) Kung Pao Chicken – p 109. Nice and spicy with dozens of flavor. My children loved this one. She mentions that you can serve it over rice or vegetable noodles. I went with zucchini noodles (zoodles!) that I sprinkled with garlic and ginger powders and sautéed in a small olive oil. Cauliflower rice would be amazing here, too. It’s super filling, so you don’t need any side dishes.2) Tex-Mex Sloppy Joes – p 130. I adore sloppy joes, so I had to test these right away. I think the author does, too, because there are 3 completely various recipes in the book for sloppy joes. Lol! We loved these. When it finished cooking, there was a lot of liquid in the slow cooker, so I drained that off so my sloppy joes wouldn’t be soggy. I think a lot of the ketchup drained off in the liquid, so I stirred a small more in. She lists lettuce wraps as an alternative to buns. I’ll test that next time. Total keeper. I just went with new watermelon on the me others I have flagged to try: Italian Bolognese Sauce – p 17 * Raspberry, Banana, and Pistachio Breakfast Quinoa – p 37 * Farro and Pea Risotto – p 60 * African Peanut Stew – p 65 * Chicken Tortilla Soup – p 72 * Chickpea Sloppy Joes – p 97 * Shredded Chicken Sloppy Joes – 104 * Balsamic Chicken and Vegetables – p 105 * Jamaican Jerk Chicken and Black Beans – p 106 * Indian Butter Chicken – p 107 (no, there’s no butter in it) * Salsa Verde Chicken – p 108 * Spicy White Chicken Chili – p 117 * Asian Turkey Lettuce Wraps – p 121 * Korean Beef Tacos – p 131 * Spring Beef Bourguignon – p 133*I received a copy to discover and share my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Having a cookbook that is for a slow cooker and being heart healthy, that to me is a recipe for delicious eats! I never seen a cookbook meant for heart health be filled with so a lot of recipes that actually sound amazing and look amazing in the pictures. I loved the fact that the Author posted on top of the recipes that if they are Gluten-Free; Allergy-Free; Vegen; Etc. just to allow everyone know what kind of recipe that is and I can see that come in handy for certain households!With recipes from Breakfast to Lunch and even Dessert, this book has something for everyone! I also loved that the Author included a Dirty Dozen and Clean Fifteen of what fruits and veggies are amazing and bad! My only issue with this book is what veggies are used for certain recipes, I can be a small picky with that but at the same time, it would be interesting to just see what it's like before switching up the recipe to fit my ank You to Nicole R. Morrissey for writing such a amazing cookbook that not only is it amazing for your heart but can taste amazing as well!!I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book from Callisto Publisher's Club!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I was born with heart conditions, which lead for me needing a heart and liver transplant. I have had to change my whole diet because of this. Heart Disease is the #1 killer, and some of it is preventable. The congenital abnormality I had at birth, formed in the womb during the first six weeks, and have always had to be heart aware. A lot of people wait to become "heart aware" until they are older and actually begin having heart issues. If you have heart issues, or wish to prevent them, this book is a amazing method to learn more about how to cook heart healthy. I like the fact it is also focused on using a slow cooker, in society we obtain so busy that it seems easier to grab quick meal or takeout; but with this book you can throw your ingredients in the crock pot and know when you obtain home that evening you'll have a healthy food for your family!I did obtain a copy of this book to review, and I'm so grateful I did. I really have enjoyed trying the recipes and it's been a lot easier for me during my recovery since I've been using the crock pot a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Recipes are easy and heart-healthy. Contains guidelines for a heart healthy lifestyle. No precooking, just prep and place in slow cooker. Nutrition facts are included. Contents are broken down by Staples, Breakfast, Beans & Grains, Soups, Stews, & Curries, Meatless Mains, Poultry Mains, Beef, Pork, & Lamb, Sides, and Desserts. I’m a picky eater and not a fan of beans, spicy foods, few vegetables I will eat, and can’t eat pork but I did search a few recipes that interested me. Nice size book, clear directions, simple to py provided by the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I like how simple these are to create by placing all the ingredients in the slow cooker and allow it cook for hours. It is excellent to use any time of the year. I am excited to test these recipes and some are Korean Beef, sweet and sour beans, burrito bowls, mini turkey veggie meatballs, pumpkin pie oats and more. I think this will support create me feel better and also eat better to lose weight.I received this book for free in exchange for a product review and this is my own opinion which may differ from yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Our son, who is allergic to most spices, wheat and corn, to name only a few, found the recipes my wife cooked using this book, exceptional. He raved for days about a pork loin recipe. A lot of dishes we prepared in the slow cooker in the past were overcooked, had no texture and were bland. We have only tried two recipes up to this point, but both of them met our diet requirements and were really tasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Very nice quality cookbook, cover is a nice sturdy softcover. The pages are a nice soft feeling material. I like that the recipes indicate if they are allergy free, nut free, gluten free or vegan etc. Simple to assemble recipes and they use common ingredients. A amazing addition to my healthier eating recipe collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Heart Healthy Cookbook for Slow Cookers: 130 Prep-and-Go Low-Sodium Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Would highly recommend this one. Simple to create recipes that I believe the whole family can enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    I bought this book without regard to the reviews. As soon as it arrived, I went through and pulled out several recipes to test first thing. I've created six or eight dishes and they've all come out great. The recipes are easy, using common ingredients. This is what I would consider a beginner's cookbook. I will say, I only used my slow cooker for one of the dishes. Since you have to do a fair amount of prepping in a saucepan or frying pan, I ended up using my Dutch oven to create the dishes. They all came out fine in less than two hours on low stovetop heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Disappointed. It looks like a bunch of Word docs bound together. No pics, no graphic design to speak of. Recipes were predictable and not very interesting. Sending this book back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    If you wish to create some of the most delicious exotic foods, in the simplest method , this is the book for you. I loved how the author starts off with a full on guide of the best method to utilize your crock pot to its fullest potential. As a strict stove and oven kind of girl I always considered crock pots more of tool for stews or soups. With the authors simplistic breakdown of the equipment I was genuinely surprised about its capabilities. In one recipe you can create a delicious squash lasagna In the actual pot. Also they're breakdowns on flavor compounds are helpful in getting the best taste at the cheapest price. This is definitely staying on my go to shelf in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    If you wish to eat more meal in the Mediterranean style, you will search this book quite helpful. The recipes are easy, though a lot of of them have a long ingredients list, particularly in the zone of spices and herbs, and of course you can create your own variations of recipes. The Mediterranean diet is rich in olive oil, fish, chicken, vegetables and beans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    The latest thing I feel like doing when I obtain home from work is preparing a meal; however, I like healthy, tasty food. With exception of one recipe (Mediterranean Vegetable Stew), I've loved every recipe I've tried in this book. (Note that other family members liked that recipe, so I know the recipe is fine!). Some of the meals take a bit more preparation than others; I do the prep-work the evening before, and finish up by throwing everything into the slow cooker in the morning before work. My favorites: Chicken Jambalaya, Braised Pork Loin with Port and Dried Plums, Spinach and Feta-Stuffed Chicken Breasts with Lemon-Dill Sauce. I use a rice-cooker with an Oatmeal setting for the Moroccan Oatmeal (and chop it down to one serving) and cook that while I'm getting ready for work in the morning; it cooks in about a half-hour. I look forward to trying beautiful much every recipe in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    I foolishly bought the cookbook without reading the reviews. I thought since the cover had such a nice looking image of one of the finished dishes (which I never found the name of… because the index is not laid-out in traditional manner--Crazy), it would most certainly have extra images of other finished dishes throughout the book 'WRONG!!! I am accustomed to cookbooks that have attractive photographs of some of the finished dishes (and not that each recipe has to be photographed), but enough images to give a good-sense of what the author can produce. And even though this author uses a amazing number of spices and herbs, in my opinion, she doesn't necessarily use the right ones or doesn't use enough; which leads me to believe these dishes may be on the bland side which is not at all e other thing I found disturbing, is the amazing number of canned goods she uses in most of her recipes; everyone knows how much sodium and preservatives are already packed into these cans, and that's why they can have a shelf life of up to 3 years. So, basically by the time you Re-Cook these Canned Goods… please know there is no nutritional value or flavor what-so-ever left in them. Mediterranean cooking is old globe and every ingredient is cooked (in different ways) from Scratch—Not Canned Goods! Real Mediterranean cooks use the freshest ingredients which produce flavorful, savory, robust, nutritional, and delicious meals. Enough said, don't waste your time on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    This cookbook is wonderful. I love everything I have created out of the book, thus far, especially the eggplant dishes. If you are looking for a cook fix, this is not your book. It does take some time to place the ingredients together. Typically, I have to prepare the night before to ensure everything is ready. Overall, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    awesome... awesome... awesome.easy to get ingredients and easy directions. i have been cooking 2 to 3 various recipes a week ... all are awesome. even my picky eater loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Wonderfully inspired, I retrieved my Slow Cooker from the cabinet and began to make Mediterranean mouthwatering dishes. Family and mates will be delighted to taste the recipes. Two (2) tasty dishes on the agenda are: Chicken and Pasta Soup and Lemon-Rosemary Beets. Every recipe provided begins with a small snippet of wisdom bringing yet more interest and dozens to the experience for you. Long, low, slow cooking technique delivers deeply satisfying flavors to your dining table. Delicious and nutritious stews and soups recipes which chop costs and save time are bound to enhance your life in every way. Hints specific to the Slow Cooking ala Mediterranean techniques are revealed in an simple to read format which cuts to the essentials helping you fold in fresh habits soon to be your routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mediterranean Slow Cooker Cookbook: A Mediterranean Cookbook with 101 Easy Slow Cooker Recipes review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    I love this book, the recipes seem very well balanced. I love the fact that you can do most of the recipes strictly in the slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Not really written for instant pot but with a small experimentation I was able to adapt the recipes amazing for slow cooker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Most of the recipes in this book are for slow cooker, not pressure cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I haven't checked out all the recipes yet, but so far they look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Recipes might be amazing can't say for sure. The first recipe I read for a chicken dish said to cook 6 thighs on high for 5 hours. I know better but someone that isn't an experienced cook wouldn't question it. Not sure what would be left of the thighs after 5 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Awesome! No need of wasting time with other books and read it now because the author understand it what you like to eat and that should be healthy too. This book includes healthy and tasty recipes of instant pot cookbook for vegetarian Legends. Each of these developed your taste if you test it once you will like to test it again and again. This is really worth buying book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing recipes! This book is amazing for a pressure cooker beginner with The Instant Pot. By starting with a how-to-guide, it is simple to obtain started and it even has a section about pressure cooking at high altitudes. I think this book has a wide dozens of recipes that are very simple. For an simple begin to pressure cooking, this is a decent book to have. What is particularly interesting is the electric pressure cooking time charts in the back of the book. Really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    These recipes don't necessarily need the Instant Pot, as they can be created in a crock pot, cooking pot, oven, and regular pressure cooker so I don't have to buy a fresh pot for what I already have. Browsing through the recipes most are simple to create with common ingredients. Index lists recipes under "Slow Cooker Recipes" with sub-index for the usual Dinner, Breakfast, Dessert, and Healthy Recipes. Also for unique diets, soups and stews, five ingredients or less (my favorites), dump meals, freezer meals, Paleo diet, Mediterranean diet, Cooking for two, chicken and vegetarian recipes. And that is just under slow cooker recipes! It's like having Pinterest at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book was a major disappointment. I bought it because I had recently bought an instant pot and wanted to know what all I could use it for. To my dismay, I found that all kinds of recipes were jammed in here together with no true semblance of order. I suppose there were some instant pot recipes in it, but I didn't even bookmark them. They were lost in the mess. If I wanted something like this, I would print it out from my own online research, but even then I would separate it by types of recipe. God is not in favor of disorder. Neither is someone who wants to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Bunches of fresh thoughts for my instant pot. Obviously, this is not my first cookbook but rather I should state it is the most entire one since that it accompanies all that you require: fixings list, clear guidelines, sustenance data, planning time and so forth. Adoring it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT: 2,500 Instant Pot Pressure Cooker and Slow Cooker Recipes Cookbook (Instant Pot, Instant Pot Recipes, Crockpot Cookbook, Slow Cooker Recipes, ... Pot Dump Meals, Crock Pot Freezer Meals) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing recipes! This book includes the easiest ways to cook your food in a shortest period of time. This book has quick and slow preparation meals that we could select and try. Well, for me all the recipes from breakfast, lunch, desserts up to dinner are exciting and really fun to make. This tutorial book include different of recipes whether quick and slow, meals, chicken and a lot of more. It is written in very easy form that can be very simple to understand and helpful in preparing delicious recipes. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I’m a slow cooker fan, but I’m looking healthier alternatives to our current meal plans. This lays out a challenge for you to eat better with better ingredients and without sugar or sugar substitutes. I’m looking cleaner eating to see if it will decrease my migraines eating less processed foods. I think most of these recipes sound delicious, the ones I’m not certain of are getting tried as well, it’s time to be adventurous with our food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    This book is a amazing tutorial for any people who intend to learn more about how to enhance energy and losing weight. It is a ​good way to be healthier and cheaper and anyone would obtain to appreciate more for useful recipes. This book has helpful description what we need for whole 30-day challenge. The author did a amazing job with the meal recipes for all people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I am always looking for simple ways to cook healthier for me and my family. Amazing intro and a lot of cool and various recipes. I like they they have recipes form lots of various cultures and things i would not have thought to try. I want there were images though. Call me a sucker but i love to see a image of the food, it gets my appetite going. Otherwise for less than $1.00 I can not complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    This book gave me inspiration for cooking delicious recipes,and also that the slow cooker recipes can be delicious too. I appreciate the method book is written well and consize, easy and clear instructions with healthy ingredients a lot of dozens of recipes with various combinations of ingredients. I already cooked some recipes and it was appetizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    Best E-book Ever!! I cook 80% of the time in my crockpots!! I'm the Worst Cook but somehow this 30 Day Whole Meal Slow Cooker E-Book with recipes and my Crockpot create AMAZING meals lol! The recipes are simplified and simple to follow which is Amazing for my Family. I even like that I don't need 50 stuff to create a food if you know what I mean😄 Satisfied Cooking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I and my aunt cook together in our spare time and on family gatherings, we usually like to cook slow cooker recipes it's more healthier and delicious, and also because our family like slow cooker rrecipes, these recipes are beautiful delicious and book is well written and concise, ingredients are healthy and various variations in recipes makes this book awesome and our favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    This is a one unbelievable recipe book. I bought this book for my sister who is increasingly into healthy eating as of lately with a weight-loss mission on her mind. And she told me she has been excited with the book and the time-saving, easy and healthy recipes it covers! I definitely would give my vote for this one. An A+++ book it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    Such an awesome book. A lot of necessary info gathered in this book. I have learned from this book: An explanation of the challengeThe benefits of using a slow cookerThe rules of the challengeA tutorial to the meal you can eatA selection of delicious recipes to tryAnd much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I am working mom. Always busy, stressed, and unsure about how to adjust my diet. I found this book valuable and fit for me. Not only are the recipes, quick and easy to prepare, but also they're specifically designed to help your body. They are grain-free and built around real, whole foods. Can't wait to test the Corned beef brisket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Delicious, Simple, and Quick Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For Everyone (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:1

    I like cooking in slow cooker so much and when I saw a book about 30 day whole meal slow cooker challenge I decided to test it. I am only at the first part of this challenge, but I'm already satisfied that I started it. In this book you will search delicious and simple recipes that will support to create your challenge very pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Almost all of the recipes in this book begin with "in a little skillet...." or "in a little saucepan..." My crockpot is for throwing items in and leaving. We both have very busy lives and just wish to come home to a yummy dinner without a bunch of work and dishes. The recipes do sound delicious, but even the "One-Pot Meals" section of the book has a lot of recipes requiring a skillet. That's a two pot meal. This book is mainly just going to be for weekend cooking, I guess. Also, there isn't a single picture in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    As a single person, I really appreciate cookbooks that feature recipes intended to produce 1 or 2 servings. I've amassed a decent collection of them but had none for my slow cooker. So I was intrigued when this showed up as a "recommendation" on Amazon based on my purchase rst things first: READ THE INTRODUCTION. Even if you're no stranger to slow cookery, you'll search valuable info here, especially the fact that the recipes are designed for 1.5- to 2-quart slow cookers. This tidbit of information is NOT included with the recipes themselves, so if you're used to jumping right into the recipes and making a couple of dishes, you might miss this rather critical instruction. Introductory sections contain information on temperature variability (old versus newer models of slow cookers), buying and repackaging/freezing meats, and specific techniques for cooking meats, veggies, poultry, fish -- techniques that will allow you use your imagination to make your own slow-cooker meals that taste usual practice when I review a cookbook is to prepare 3 recipes. I used this slow cooker for the first two (Crock-Pot 2 Qt Slow Cooker - Red) and this one for the third recipe (Autumn Leaves Fall Crock Pot Slow Cooker, Round 2.5 Quart):1. Beef Stroganoff -- one of my favorite dishes anyway and this slow cooker ver works very nicely. Cubed beef sirloin tip, onion, mushrooms, and seasonings with red wine and beef broth are slow-cooked to tender perfection; then sour cream is added with a small flour to thicken the sauce. This has a lot of flavor -- the combination of herbs and mustard give it a lot of depth. I actually got 3 servings of this from the recipe -- served o er cooked noodles. There's no prep cooking on the stovetop -- everything goes into the slow cooker "raw" so it's super simple. This is definitely a keeper.2. Lasagne Chicken Rollups -- For this one, you pre-cook lasagne noodles (4), then combine ricotta cheese, cream cheese, diced cooked chicken, and seasonings, roll the mixture into the noodles, and cook with pasta sauce in the slow cooker. I sometimes create my own pasta sauces, but for this one, I used a roasted garlic/tomato jarred sauce. This cooks for 3-4 hrs on low; then is topped with mozzarella cheese and baked just until the cheese melts. Amazing flavor, simple to place together, not a huge "wow" factor, but certainly worth doing again.3. Peach Crumble -- I don't often create desserts in my slow cooker, so I wanted to test one and see how it worked out. I'm a large peach fan, so this one caught my eye immediately. I used my slightly larger slow cooker for this one (see reference above). I had to modify the recipe a bit because I used frozen sliced peaches. When using new peaches, everything goes into the slow cooker at the beginning (fruit + topping) and it all cooks together. Since I was using frozen peaches, I place all the fruit filling ingredients in first, allow it cook for an hour or so to thaw the peaches, then added the topping, and cooked per instructions. YES! This is definitely a keeper. I often create peach crisp in the oven, but doing it in the slow cooker is so much easier, and the flavor is there it is -- three recipes, three amazing results. There are several other recipes that I have in my planner to create in the not-too-distant future. I'm liking this a e main downside is that there are no images in the book other than the cover. I'm OK with that -- I'm not as much of a visual cook -- but others may search that's a deal , overall -- I really do like this book. Solid 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    “Slow Cooking for Two” by Mendocino Press is the best cookbook Iʻve read yet on slow cooking. Since my husband and I are busy `empty nesters′, Iʻve used my slow cooker for the usual beef stew or chili recipes. Completely unoriginal. And I still cook too much meal for two people. This book is very thorough with ingredients tailored for a couple. Amazing hints included like how to create a foil sling to slow-cook meatloaf, & flouring meat before cooking so your gravy will be ready when the meat is. I got some terrific ideas Iʻd never thought of trying in a slow cooker. This weekend Iʻm going to test the Caramel French Toast so we can wake up to a hot breakfast! And Garlic Shrimp is definitely on my to-cook list true soon! The only thing that would have improved this book is pictures of the finished dishes. I got this book for free, but itʻs well worth the $5.99 price and would create a thoughtful bonus for a unique couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Some amazing and tasty recipes in this slow cooker cookbook! Tried a few fresh dishes already and gotten amazing reviews . Love anything that's simple and tasty .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Works very well if you're not used to using a crock pot for less people, use a small more spice than what they say :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This is an perfect book for someone who is just learning to use a slow cooker, or who is transitioning from a larger (6-quart) to a smaller 3-quart model. The recipes and techniques are well-written and vividly explained, and shows well the dozens of things one can do with the little cooker. That said, if you are experienced with the smaller cooker, there are few recipes and techniques in here that will be really fresh to you. However, this is a amazing addition to the collection of anyone who uses the smaller flow cooker, and I would not hesitate to give a copy along with a little cooker as a bonus to a newlywed or college student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I'm loving this book! Easy straight forward recipes. I've only cooked dinners in my crockpot so this begin fresh doors for me...breakfast, snacks, desserts and so much more. There is some recipes that call for prep and pre cook but not a problem. This is a excellent bonus for the newlyweds, dating, or singles- beautiful much anyone can use this book. First part of the book gives you the basics and a tutorial (which was very helpful) then there is Egg Recipes (which I didn't even know I can cook in crock-pot), Sauces, Soups-Stews, Veggie Sides, Fish, Poultry, Meat, One Pot Meals, and Desserts. Peach Crumble is something I wish to test soon. I did keep this book for free for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Have you ever noticed how hard it is to cook something tasty and creative for only one or two people? An troops - easy. Crowds have been tamed with merely a tureen of hot soup. Slow Cooking for Two by Mendocino Press solves the dilemma of how to cook little amounts in 101 mouthwatering ways using a slow me of the recipes do partially use other methods for bringing a food together; for example, cooking the crust of a chicken pot pie in the oven. Seafood, chicken filling for sandwiches, and even a variation on pumpkin pie can be created in a slow cooker in quantities just right for two. Or, for one; just stick the other serving in the freezer for another day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    There are some amazing recipes in the book, but my largest complaint is that you cannot print the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    SLOW COOKING FOR TWO? THAT’S A LOT OF FUN FOR YOU… The book is phenomenal! Structured in an simple to read and understand format, this book has a lot of detailed info to offer. It is a slow cooker cookbook including 101 delicious slow cooker recipes designed for two people. This cooking technique works magically and it has multiple benefits. A slow cooker saves you time, work, money, and could improve your health. The recipes are made for a 1-1/2 to 2-quart slow cooker and ask for small preparation and long cooking times (4-8 hours). The book provides helpful hints for cooking healthy and delicious meals for two, also useful info about this cooking technique and how to buy a slow cooker that works best for your necessities, as well as directions for cooking these mouth-watering recipes to obtain the most flavor, texture, and taste of the foods. The tips, rules, and guidelines about cooking and shopping, meal safety and storage – that’s all you need on your experimental journey to success and, perhaps, to romance as well. The slow cooker can be used to cook a huge dozens of sauces (Barbecue Sauce), dips ( Pizza Dip), appetizers (Stuffed Mushrooms), soups (French Onion and Cabbage Soup, Chicken Soup),vegetarian sides (Barley Risotto), fish and seafood (Tuna Noodle Casserole), poultry and meat (Chicken Pot Pie, Coq au Vin, Pork Chops with Red Cabbage, Beef Bourguignon, Beef Stroganoff), and even one-pot meals (Barley-Wild Rice Chicken Salad, Rich Lasagna, Tamale Pie) and unique desserts ( Chocolate Cheesecake, Pumpkin Pie). The two appendixes at the end of the book about substitutes and equivalents and about various types, sizes, and brands of slow cookers are of true help, azing book! Have fun cooking together and have fun savoring these terrific foods cooked in a slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 Day Whole Food Slow Cooker Challenge: Quick and Easy Whole Food Slow Cooker Recipes For The Everyday Home - Delicious, Triple-Tested, Family-Approved Whole Food Recipes (Slow Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    These 30 days recipes are enough for a month, I obtain this book to create some delicious meal and smoothies recipes for weight loss because I wish to obtain a healthy lifestyle also wish to give my love one as well.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter