Read heart of the universe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heart of the universe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Amazing, but... There's a glitch somewhere down the line where it puts segments of a later portion into an earlier section and continues the rest of the method down. Same with the Timeline of Human History.

    0  


    Add your opinion on heart of the universe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Nice layout, amazing info. It's surprising to see so FEW religious idiots flinging poo at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    fascinating Makes you question why your doing what your doing ! all just a matter of time and energy what sheer luck to be alive today !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    wow simply wow. these estimations and historical happenings are fascinating, unfortunately I already knew most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Cool If the descriptions linked to more information it would be even cooler! Nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Nice Finally, i see the prediction about how all os us end, btw, all of this probably under 1% correct, and sorry for poor english :v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    Managing to tell the history of the Universe in just 120 pages : what a attractive and stunning accomplishment !This is the story that all of us should read, or hear about !There's a DVD in which Brian Swimme tells this modern tale of our unbelievable adventure, and it ought to be shown in every school in the is book is just a pure : I had a publisher the French rights of it and I had the amazing pleasure and honour of translating it into French !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    Brian Swimme's _Journey of the Universe_ is by far the best book I have read in a decade! I have given copies of this book to countless people. Swimme is both a physicist and a poet. His book shows the amazing wonder of how the universe was made and how it is forever changing. He also notes that there are more galaxies within our universe than we can imagine. He has helped me to regain the wonder I felt as a kid exploring the life around me with my field geologist father. The idea that we and all of life came from stardust is intriguing and exciting. For those of a spiritual nature, one gets the idea from Swimme that there is a guiding Intelligence that is part of the mystery that man will probably never completely understand. I appreciated this thought coming from a scientist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    Osserman’s study in physics delineating the poetry of imaginative inspiration---so vital to mathematics---floods the mind. Math and art join for eruptive results being both asymmetrical and symmetrical. Poetry of math is delineated with (Osserman, 136) “Gravity is geometry” though erudite a lot of claimed this was “nonsense” and termed the thought of such as “Voodoo Physics.” In Osserman’s “Mathematical Exploration of the Cosmos” you will search mystery and imagination coupling along with expansion/contraction of the cosmos. Explosive theories explained simply and once read it may close or begin doors to a universe denied to the inflexible. Needed reading for anyone involved in science, physics, astrophysics or mathematical geometry! Truly this is a delightful small text quite huge on knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    This is a marvelous small tour through the development of geometry and its ties with our ever-evolving conception of space. In fact, what tickled my cortex most here was Osserman's adeptness at conveying the strength of this tie. One feels a definite Yin-Yang interplay here, an enlightening example of how ideas are born of real-life problems, the solutions to which beget further physical inconsistencies that in turn spawn further ideas, and so on, and so on. And after being guided through the history of this mathematical development, it becomes easily clear as to why it is so difficult (in fact practically meaningless) for us to visualize a shape for our Universe. You understand why it is pointless to use conventional three-dimensional thought (what we all live with day-to-day) as a lever to comprehend the bigger picture. All of this is sewn so well into this neat small pocketbook, that it is practically a reference you want to carry with you at all times. He misses the tag in at least one put when he stretches his discussions to contain and touch upon other branches of science. His comment that our ability to see in a narrow swatch of the electromagnetic spectrum is a "quirk of physiology" is an air ball demonstrating his ignorance of photochemistry. But such shortcomings, which are extremely few, do not taint the grand picture that he has painted for us. The style is very approachable and I would highly recommend this work to anyone who seeks to grasp the whole enchilada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Nice to know. Some of things they have predicted in the future is just theory, they don't know that humans will vanish from the universe lol but it makes you think if something like that does happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Very interesting but lacking in functionality I love the information. Really amazing, nice timeline layout too. Now for the negatives. As far as i can tell, this just one very long jpeg image. There is no interaction at all. You cannot zoom in, no search, no tap for more information, no options at all. add more functionality and you will have a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Its amazing I like it very much, but it would look better of you remove the advertisements completely, makes the page look ugly at the bottom 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Awesome Nice amount of information, but could do with more. I really like this app. Gets depressing at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Brilliant overview Very thought-provoking list of the physical happenings that produced our universe. Install it and allow your mind expand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    I'm only giving it 3 stars because you should of place up a panic warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Very history Dude I like this because the timeline back down your android game adobe flash sirsly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Frightening That predictions are scaring, all will die ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    awesome all this thinks I study before, but have it in phone its great! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Mind boggling. Fantastic. If you're into astronomy and cosmology, you need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    This is a life changing read for those who value their Spiritual foundation, their understanding of Cosmology and an effort to walk faithfully and knowledgeably in this century. The book gives a amazing overview of current science of the creation of the Universe and our evolution. It gives amazing data in a method that is understandable to the layman. It is not iconoclastic and pejorative towards the is begin style of writing is welcome and inviting. It is a amazing put to begin a journey of understanding Cosmology.I invite spiritual seekers to read this book and use it to add to their spiritual practice of reflecting and mindful respect for our earth and the Universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    It was about 15 years ago that I discovered "The Universe Story" by Brian Swimme and Thomas Berry. It was of those books that forever changed me, my perspective. Like the current book, "Journey of the Universe", it presented the story of the universe from inception to now in 300 pages. "Journey of the Universe" remarkably shrinks the presentation to 117 pages and gives the very essence of how we came into being and where we are in the amazing chain of being. It is a remarkable acomplishment both for its scope and its artistry. I would like to focus only on one point, but in my opinion, this point is at the heart of human transformation. It answers the question "what changes everything". And the "answer" is that you (and I and everything else) is in fact the universe manifesing in a particular form. The rose in the particular form of a flower, the golden retriever in the particur form of a dog and you (and I) in the particular form of a human. To fully penetrate this mystery does in fact change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    We live in a time when dark uncertainty extends so far as to create some people doubt that there is any sense in being hopeful about a amazing future for life, including thriving humanity. Indeed, as a professor teaching environmental studies to undergraduates at a major research university,I have looked for ways to encourage authentic hope along with the burden of truth. How can I teach the reality that people, mostly members of Western civilization, have altered the globe in ways that have reversed billions-of-years-old trends--now diminishing the diversity, complexity, and fertility of Earth--in a method that still holds up the possibilities of being beautifully human? Journey of the Universe plaits scientific knowledge together with wise insights from the world's diverse cultures about the unfolding natural globe and humans within it. It tells a story of creativity arising out of such tensions as despair and hope. From the "seething disequilibrium" between gravity and nuclear fusion within stars that keeps them shimmering in the sky to the ways bowerbird survival depends on females both chosing and rejecting friends to the ways human wonder draws us sometimes toward danger at the same time fear repels us leading to fresh inventions that let us to experience the depths of things, the universe story shows that in the midst of destruction we have grounds for believing that something fresh and promising can emerge. Perhaps a fresh thing will be a clearer sense of human destiny as "[b]ecoming a form of human being that is as natural to the universe as the stars or the oceans; knowing how we belong and where we belong so that we enhance the flourishing of the Earth community." This book and its accompanying, gorgeous movie have changed my life personally--giving me an orienting story complex and vastly more than capacious enough to keep both the data in my mind and the passions in my soul. I have used it in class for the first time this term and it is clear that it provides an begin zone for the myriad cultures and worldviews of my students to discover questions of life, death, and meaning. To quote one of them who spoke for a lot of others--"I LOVE this book."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    "Studying mathematics in to understand the laws of physics is not unlike learning enough of a foreign language to capture some of the unique flavor and beauty of prose or poetry written in that language. In the process, one may well become fascinated by the language itself." (pp. 169-170)Mathematics has always occupied the mythical verge between reality and abstraction, between beauty and physics. For those acquainted with its rhythms, descending into the mathematical realm is like peeking behind the cosmic curtain and seeing how nature is choreographed. In this brief volume Robert Osserman opens up the aesthetic zone as he volleys philosophy in between sets of mathematical exposition. Do numbers, geometric patterns, proofs and equations inhabit a reality independent of the mind? Were they sealed off in their own ontological antechamber just waiting to be discovered? Or is mathematics an uncannily useful quirk of cognition gradually refined by human ingenuity? Such questions may leap to the fore as you create your method through Poetry of the Universe: A Mathematical Exploration of the Cosmos (1995).The idea for this book, Osserman tells us, began as a course at Stanford. A colleague of his once posed the question, 'How is it that mathematics is such a attractive subject, yet students can go through four years of college and never search out?' This fed into a focused course made to give aesthetic attention to the symbiotic nature of math and science. A number of subtopics-from geometry to topology to cartography to cosmology-are emotively presented throughout the MBLE BEGINNINGSThere is certainly something awesome about the ability of mathematics to describe this vast, wild universe. Of course, its secrets were not passed stamped and sealed through the veil of heaven to enlighten us mortals on what we could never achieve by ourselves. To the contrary, mathematics became a collective enterprise, with each successive generation adding a bit more to the knowledge of the previous. Modern mathematics owes a amazing to ancient Greece. In particular, the legendary triumvirate of Pythagoras, Euclid and Archimedes were among the first to traffic in theorems and proofs, rendering viable such feats as determining the shape and circumference of the Earth. (Osserman explodes the myth about Medieval sophisticates thinking the Earth was flat; they didn't.) Extraordinarily, much of their work has stood the try of time and continues to form the foundation of several fields of study today.When the curtain fell on ancient Greece, the adventure was just beginning. Mathematicians in the Middle Ages would later recover the Greek classics and inaugurate a whole fresh era of esoterica. Indeed, the story of mathematics is littered with more abstract theory than anything else. Though we use it to model and describe our universe to an "unreasonably effective" degree (per Eugene Wigner), much of it has no connection whatever to anything we search in nature and operates quite independently of the physical sciences.Osserman revisits some of the mighty moments, linking the efforts of Euler, Gauss, Lobachevsky, Bolyai, Fermat, Riemann, Minkowski and Einstein, whose intrepid excursions into the arcane would occasionally reap heavy payouts on the practical side of things. Bernhard Riemann's contributions to differential geometry laid the groundwork for Einstein's general relativity. Standing on the shoulders of their predecessors, Maxwell and his equations ushered in radar, radio and television, while Newton's and Einstein's completely revolutionized our picture of physics and cosmology. Our modern understanding of the observable universe is indebted to mathematics in the same method Homo sapiens and its common ancestors are beholden to the Chicxulub THEMATICS AS A LINGUA FRANCAIt is not simple for some people to think mathematically; it has its own structure, its own grammar and its own jargon. Much of the book touches on conceptually very difficult areas, such as curvature and geodesy, and it takes a skillful communicator to convey them to the nonspecialist without devolving into indecipherable froth. Unfortunately, Osserman is uneven in this regard. He rushes through too a lot of topics, which is doubtless a symptom of the extreme brevity of the book but isn't alleviated by his roughshod presentation.While the a lot of illustrations are handy, they won't do much without a solid background in abstract, non-applied mathematics, in particular geometry and topology which absorb roughly three quarters of the book. This is ultimately a flaw fatal to the book's theme, as a real appreciation of mathematical elegance requires at minimum an understanding of the underlying ideas. For those lacking firm footing in these areas, expect to do a lot of companion reading to resolve your inevitably a lot of clarifying questions.EXPANSION AND CONTRACTIONHis tie-ins with cosmology in the latter sections of the book fare better. The excitement level trebles as he undresses the Huge Bang and the interplay of intelligence that led to its formulation. The canonical astronomers of the early 20th century, Edwin Hubble and Georges Lemaître, paired their pioneering spirit with Einstein's relativity equations to derive the redshift-distance relation and hence the basis of the Huge Bang model of the universe. This was a lively time for astronomy and for anyone interested in deep time, and the book would have benefited from giving more zone to this era and its a lot of ven the publication date of 1995, there is also a amazing amount here that is outdated. The book was released three years before the Nobel Prize-winning discovery of the accelerating universe and eighteen years before the landmark release of ESA's Planck data, which revised the Hubble constant as well as the age and overall composition of the universe. And there is curiously no mention of cosmic inflation, a key model within Huge Bang cosmology that recently received strong confirmation from a discovery at the South Pole. (NB: Corroboration still pending) No mention of Alan Guth and eternal inflation; no mention of Andrei Linde and chaotic inflation, which is created all the more curious considering the book lingers so long in geometry location and inflationary expansion certainly has some rather remarkable geometrical 's also interesting to hear his skepticism on how far back to the beginning of time we will be able to reach, in which he notes that our curtain suddenly drops in the vicinity of the Huge Bang. If the 2014 announcement of gravitational waves detected in the cosmic microwave background holds up, portions of this book would benefit from an OSING THOUGHTSOsserman's Poetry of the Universe is the story of man's obsessive affair with the mathematical and the riches of possibility. Explorations in the mathematical zone subsidize our inquest of the cosmos, sparking fresh opportunities in the physical as well as mental space. The book shines when figuring in the key players along the street to us and contextualizing their breakthroughs. Where it falls short is in its explanation and presentation, which is too technical, too terse and too scattershot for introductory readers to piece together. Even with the supplemental notes provided in the back, this is a challenging read not recommended for the mathematical neophyte. For better and more up-to-date treatments on the intersection of science, math and beauty, see Brian Greene's The Fabric of the Cosmos and Hawking's A Brief History of Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I had the feeling while reading this book that Osserman had simply taken upon himself something that couldn't be done: describing the entire universe in 170 pages with sufficient clarity so that any layman could understand ing one of those laymen, I must admit that I learned quite a bit from this book. Nevertheless, Osserman's jumpy writing style with frequent digressions makes for a sometimes frustrating read. I also noted a certain effort to create the "story" of the book conform to the title (which should have been something along the lines of "Curvature of the Universe").In any case, for those (like myself) with a passive interest in cosmology and very small prior knowledge, this book is not a poor starting point. Having finished the book, I at least know where to start looking for more info about the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters Of The Universe []  2020-1-16 23:17

    I don't think Masters of the Universe has anything to do with He-Man, but I can't be too sure. The opening mix on this single certainly has all the energy of a war between He-Man and Skeletor, but that's where the similarities must e Eternal Basement remix has influences from classical Egyptian string orchestra and Turkish horns--a welcome invasion which blends well with Spanish-inspired female vocal samples and the more occidental techno stylings. This ver has a slower tempo than the opening track, though, so it probably won't keep as much club e Neon remix starts off with a more industrial sound, then moves into the familiar location of 4/4 time driving beats before becoming rather trancey. The sequencing has a rather Front Line Assembly feel to it at ont 242's Pure Remix is a bit disappointing for me. It has a lot of promise with its extremes of treble and bass, but doesn't really develop, despite a crazed drum solo 2/3 of the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of The Universe [App]  2020-4-4 21:35

    So much fun all about skill, the art is fun and I search I don't have fun playing as much without the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Total pseudo science If you believe these unproven lies, you're gullible! Fact, we humans only know around one percent of how the universe works. Tell me, how is that some so called scientists are so arrogant as to think they know this? They do Not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Few things missing You should add reference links, a zoom function for a more detailed ver and stuff, but nice idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Amazing One, Loved it I really like the app, it's very informative and nicely design, although no one knows whether the future prediction will be right or wrong. I have only one suggestion, it would be really nice if there will be some videos or links on some necessary evolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Note 4 Can you please stop abreviating the the method you measure time so everyone can understand. What's ga or ma. Can you just use millions or billions and write the full number, no abreviations please and if possible can you create an ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Not working... It hasn't even opened once in my phone... Always crashes right after opening it...the phone in question is the Yunicorn... Hope the next modernize fixes this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Horrible interface Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Amazing app.. I definitely recommend this app, which shows different happenings that have happened till now and different happenings that will and might happen in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    9gag brought me here Deal with it. Much swag. Scary. Very science. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    I read "Journey of the Universe" as a part of an online CourseA lecture series of the same name. In a video interview, author Mary Evelyn Tucker drew a metaphor to the "Journey" being a trip down a river. She said she expected "arrows and barbs" to be shot the right bank where the mechanistic scientists reside, and from the left bank from where the fundamentalist Christian is phenomena of pushback from these two differing perspectives exemplifies where the content of this book does reside. It is this reviewer’s opinion that it not meant to be a science book. Nor is it meant to be a book on religion. It instead looks at the current science in a lot of fields through the perspective of religious and spiritual is reviewer found the info presented in a respectful way, drawing us into, and asking us to, join in a sense of awe of the universe around us.I identified two principles in the text similar Tucker's comment about "arrows and barbs" from the two sides of the river. The first is the principle is what I label as "definitional dissonance” in “Exploring the Gap between Science and Religion." Both sides would search info in the book to be an anomoly to their model/representation of the universe. The second principle is that they have a choice to either reject the info or change their method that a science-centric thinker would reject the info would be to question the qualifications of the scientists that contributed to the book. Having heard this critique in a casual discussion, I did a network find of each scientist listed in the book. This review easily found each to have extensive credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    This is a very readable explanation of the un-explainable for non scientists (and most scientists) and especially for those who know still think God is a person or a being. I can now grasp the wonder of the random universe made by the dynamic tension between energy forces and self organizing particles and waves of energy. The latest half of the book paints a unbelievable photo of the 'recreation' of our planet in a cycle of destruction and recreation several times in its 4 billion year history. I cannot comprehend the immensity of the universe or the sense of time but I can see the the egg photo of the earth with its thin layers of crust and molten center constantly changing and producing fresh life. We read this in our men's reading group at our church -- amazing discussion simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    This book about the development of non-Euclidean is a amazing book on its topic and a must read, though challenging, (the unreferenced footnotes at the back of the book- which are a amazing addition- does not support in reading this book), the effort is well worth of the most necessary ideas contained in this book is on p. 192, which is a footnote to p. 104 in the main text. It is too long quote in full but the jest is:"Taken together with other efforts throughout the 1920's, both observational and theoretical, to test to establish first the reality and second the meaning of de Sitter's 1917 prediction of a redshift-distance relation, they constitute a body of work that makes all the more mysterious the myth of Hubble's sudden discovery of the relation in 1929."Having said that Osserman does not go where Morris Kline goes re: "Non-Euclidean Geometries and Their Significance," which is found in Kline's "Mathematics for the Nonmathematician" and "Mathematics- The Loss of Certainty," et. al., both are om the front cover piece of "Mathematics- The Loss of Certainty ... refutes the myth that mathematics is a body of unshakable truths about the physical globe and that mathematical reasoning is exact and infallible," regarding the significance of the development of Non-Euclidean geometries in the 1800's. "For two thousand years the entire intellectual globe accepted the Greek doctrine that the axioms of Euclidean geometry and of mathematics in general, were truths about the physical world, truths so clear and so evident that no one in his (or her) right mind could question them." ("Nonmathematician" p. 452-453).Kline also says: "Gauss had the intellectual courage to make non-Euclidean geometry but not the moral courage to face the mobs, for the scientists of the early nineteenth century lived in the shadow of Kant whose pronouncement that there could be no geometry other than Euclidean geometry ruled the intellectual world. Gauss's work on non-Euclidean geometry was found among his papers after his death." See also: Lobachevski; Bolyai and ly Kline again: "The implication of non-Euclidean geometry, namely, that man may not be able to acquire truths, affects all thought." ("Nonmathematician" p. 476).The point is, Osserman's book is a amazing exposition on the development non-Euclidean hn Wheeler's sentence should also be included: "Matter and energy tell zone how to curve and zone tells them how to move," is in a lot of books on Gravity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    Very readable. The emphasis is on helping the non-mathematical reader understand modern cosmology without the need for math. While reading this I had the sense that I was getting closer to visualizing the fifth dimension, but of course that is only an peated here is the idea that there is something awesome about the ability of mathematics to describe the universe. Mathematics is amazing, no doubt about that, but our amazement ought to be tempered with the realization that the knowledge and extent of mathematics has grown along with our knowledge of the universe around us; and that the mathematics of the Greeks, for example, would not adequately describe the universe as it is known today. This makes me suppose that along with the incredibly vast locations of the universe unknown to us, there is also the vast extent of mathematics not yet even dreamed of by even our best mathematicians. Something to look forward to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Maybe outdated when compared to sources like Wikipedia Life friendly conditions in the universe are off by more than 3 billion years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Nothing I have ever read has created me feel so small. Thank you for putting things into perspective. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    This application is awesome I've loved outer zone for a very long time, and this application just fills me with awe. This is one of my favorite apps now. Thanks for this, and hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Informative and fascinating! It condenses the very history of the known universe, including planetary and star formation and the history of life on earth, into a scrollable format. It even has some interesting scientific and hypothetical prefictions, of the solar system's and the universes close and VERY far future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Really interesting, also like the fact it goes onto likely happenings that will happen in the future, slightly depressed by the end but nothing we have to worry about in our lifetime 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    This application has scared me I am now scared of all the scary things that'll happen after I'm dead. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    I Love the application you should do one with the reproduction rate of various cells and animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Gotta Nice one Really got amazing info that everyone should know. They have worked hard on it. Some improvement needed. But allover 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    For those whose spiritual quest goes beyond conventional religion and orthodoxy, this is a refreshing and delightful aid to enlightenment; for those who are bio and cosmic nerds with all the blinding 'facts', stats, projections and empirical data of science, but have intuitively glimpsed the underlying mystery and loving intelligence of creation's evolutionary journey, this book will elevate your human consciousness to fresh and daring heights. In essence 'Journey of the Universe' in clear, poetic prose reminds us - ever so elegantly - of how we got here (on an ever-so-bumpy ride at times) and how we are, and will continue to be, a living, breathing, evolving, integral part of this multi-dimensional, ever expanding universe - a universe that (from our Earthling perspective) has to be our reference point on all matters of coexistence, human dignity, justice, interdependence, and the overall flourishing of our small planet on the edge of the Milky Method Galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    This is a charming book, with a graceful pace and engaging illustrations. The transparency and accessibility of this book are a bonus to the reader, who is brought through complex material in a gentle way. I suspect that technically advanced readers may search some of the material fairly elementary, but may still search pleasure in the beauty of this book.I should here confess that as a math major I took a course from Professor Osserman on linear algebra about 30 years ago. His teaching style then mirrored his writing style in this book--calm, understated, ditionally, I probably never thanked him at the time for giving me a amazing math experience during that course. (For non-mathematicians who haven't had such an experience, allow me assure you that there is exhilaration in struggling with an initially complicated mathematical idea that suddenly becomes crystal clear.)So, belatedly, if you're reading this review, Professor, THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    This is probably the best explanation of the create up of the cosmos that I have ever read. It clearly illustrates why mathematics is important for understanding the shape and features of the universe, and provides the reader with promising answers to age old questions about its origins and evolution. You'll also obtain a very interesting presentation of the most prominent mathematicians involved in this field through the ar in mind that the book is written in 1995 and therefore somewhat outdated when it comes to more latest theories and results from actual zone exploration. But it is still a amazing introduction to build on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters Of The Universe []  2020-1-16 23:17

    If you are a Juno Reactor fan like I am, and are kind of a completionist, you got to obtain this collection of mixes!The single alone is one of Juno Reactor's best, and these mixes create it sound even better. Scatter them throughout your JR play lists!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Amazing idea It's very amazing to see the amazing info of our timeline. Although that info has amazing uses, we can't see clearly. I mean it is like a low quality picture without zoom option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    OK I guess Humans won't vanish, they'll be exploring and going beyond boundaries. The earth will however die around the 57th century. Era of cyborgs nuclear battle and living underwater will happen too ;) just a tip :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    No Words to Praise!!!! (NWP) I am damn sure that this aap will definitely give u a amazing experience. You'll definitely obtain a brief idea about the universe and a very high level knowledge!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Very amazing application I really enjoyed reading all the information in the app. What will create me to begin the application again is to create it more interactive with the user. Like when you press an happening a window with more detailed info & pictures where possible. Amazing job guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Would be amazing if the glitch in the scrolling where at one point you can't even read what's on the screen because it blanks out everything up to the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Very interesting This is one of the few apps that I actually bother and come here to rate it even before it asks me to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    Did not work. kept saying loading pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History of the Universe [App]  2018-5-1 21:7

    I didnt need to know the end of the universe...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    Not incredibly technical (and that's okay by me), but it's a wondrous story of the Universe, Huge Bang style, in simpler terms. It almost has a poetic feel to it as the story is told as a continuing unfolding of the Universe with life on Earth being a part of the bigger story. It tells how our "smaller" story of humanity fits into the picture and poses the emergence of humans as the Universe looking back at and pondering itself. I found it to be a very attractive saga of everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:27

    Very readable acc of cosmic evolution. This books lays out the deep nestedness of everything. A bit light on Aboriginal thought, but overall this is a amazing read and draws in the seeker to go even deeper into the science. The bibliography is excellent! Old notions of god and religion evaporate like mist when considering the far more expansive notions of spirituality evoked in this book. This effort adds to energy of moving beyond the simplistic dualism of our western (Euro/Near-East oriented) culture and it's stilted perspectives of humans in nature.Highly recommended!Kyle Gardner, author, Momentary Threshold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    This is a story of shape and form. The Poetry of the Universe answers two similar questions: What is the shape of the universe and what do we mean by the curvature of space?During the amazing period of global exploration the Europeans placed rigorous demands on maps, demands that stretched the capabilities of mathematicians. Robert Osserman a striking parallel between that endeavor and our modern efforts to unravel the form and structure of the universe.Osserman's description of the evolution of abstract geometries is fascinating. We learn about the remarkable contributions of the combined genius of Euler, Gauss, Lobachevsky, Bolyai, Riemann, Minkowski, and Einstein to our fresh understanding of cosmology. Gradually, Osserman brings us full circle from the issue of representing a spherical (or elliptical) earth on a Euclidian flat map to the more difficult issue of representing an expanding universe characterized as a is is a amazing small book and I can recommend it to a wide audience. Osserman conveys the beauty and excitement of mathematics without delving into equations. In parallel, he provides expanded footnotes in an appendix for the mathematically inclined. I suggest reading the appendix after completing each chapter, mathematically inclined or keeping with his title, he pertinent, often poetic quotes in each chapter such as: Euclid alone has looked on Beauty bare. Pure mathematics is, in its way, the poetry of logical ideas. The most distinct and attractive statement of any truth must take at latest the mathematical form. (By Edna St. Vincent Millay, Albert Einstein, and Henry David Thoreau.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poetry of the Universe []  2020-1-21 21:40

    The hype on the back cover, from the publisher, likens this book to the "literary bestsellers" of Watson and Thomas. However, the amazing shame is that this book won't last. Ultimately, the book is quite exasperating, not for the conceptual challenges it poses, but for the sloppiness of the writing a key junctures: often it is impossible to understand what is meant from what is written. On at least three occasions, I am certain that Osserman used inappropriate words. I entirely blame the editors for this failure. It is a shame because it ultimately renders the book incomprehensible to the non-specialist. I would recommend Brian Greene's latest book over this one, though the topic matter differs somewhat: Greene takes in string theory and the unified field challenge, while Osserman focuses on multidimensional zone and cosmogony. Maybe it is worth reading Osserman to obtain a sense of the art of such books, to appreciate the quiet brilliance of Lewis Thomas. Sort of like drinking poor wine in to really appreciate the good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of The Universe [App]  2020-4-4 21:35

    So far, its a amazing game! Love the graphics, amazing sounds and music, creative on the part of choosing your direction in the story, and the while android game itself! But could you add a joystick control? It is very difficult to move. I have only had this android game a short while but I am sure its gonna be great! Hope to see more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    This android game gets 4 stars because they tried to create an awesome he man VR game...Thank you, even though it's not that great, the story is dismal and the video test is sub par, I am glad it's on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Android game is method too expensive. Come on....$13? Very misleading when listed as a FREE game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Suoet duper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    The android game was great, but the online video test was a small laggy. If you can you should create a story mode for the android game and fresh chaaracters to go with it. Other than that the android game was awesome and you should hold adding to it. P.s you should add more 2 more custom hero slots and more attacks for the them. P.s.s If you can add more bosses that will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    ok you are doing amazing like realy. but one sugestion add like a fusion option next to the transforming button. and i think you know how its gonna be after that. also add like 2 to 4 folders and in each folder has 4 custom char slots. and thats it. oh also place gokus base form hair in the game. and yeah hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I think you might do this in one of your updates but can you add your characters moveset to the combo list but I espicially wish the guns,Other than that this android game is awsome. Please read my reveiw!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    i love this android game but a few things i wish to see fixed and added 1:the final boss of the turret is waaay to hard could you create him not hard? 2:a animation when we transform like us puffing our chest out or something like that 3:a better kamahama wave like we charge it up before blasting instead of it coming out of one hand create it like the true one 4:a simple method to create because its kinda hard to obtain 5:beam struggles! pls consider my ideas😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    i love the android game but the charater named voltz is a spammer. You can create your own warriors war people online, I think you should the android game if you read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    please create our transformations boost our speed,strength and health thanks gamer mind one more thing can you please create a little small modernize today I'm not talking about the huge modernize but a little one and please add the ultra instinct result please create my dream modernize maybe by next month it can be a 3d android game please give us the option to create our characters muscles bigger and your hight taller and allow us also increase the shoulders size add a mate system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    a amazing application amazing time assassin but could you maybe add story or maybe add voices for voltz dakar the the others and plz can you also add duel swords and more combos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    pls create a kamehameha skill u have created all naruto skills I wish final flash and kamehameha some dragon ball z moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    I'm a he man fan on qubo yeah woo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    More android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game has some pros and cons. Pros, the android game is nicely animated and textured. along with a nice dozens of customization options for making custom characters, coming with the in-game characters who are well designed too. Cons? Well, the online options are very limited. Such as not being able to mate request people by ID, no option for choosing a main country to be online in, or no ranking system. Take as much time as you need creators for the several patches and updates to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I really like the game, though there are things that are not yet added to the game, like viewing an item without buying it. I suppose the purpose of it is to prolong your gameplay, idk. The opponents in invasion mode though are a small bit OP when you begin entering scene 10 and onwards. But overall it is a amazing android game and I am looking forward to future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Yo! This is a amazing game. I have a few suggestions though. After a while, the android game gets a bit boring as there isn't much to do so could you possibly add more modes? Like a story mode, adventure mode, ect. And could there be be a stand ability from the anime JoJo's Bizarre Adventure? Like a fighting option to be the stand? that would be cool! Again, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    The android game is amazing but it need a auto end android game for when someone disconnects and the android game crashs also the android game needs alot more updates like you can create girl characters. It needs more stands like dragon ball z and naruto and others should obtain there own movement and choose between race like a dragon slayer (fairy tail) SS (Dragon Ball z) or a Ninja like Naruto. The android game all ready have the moves the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    the android game is amazing and all but I just met an amazing player and I want you had a mate system so we can war all the time and have fun please do that little favor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    you should add like a leveling up ur hero system and like clans and all that other items and you should add power multipliere and fresh turrets and a really long campain and alot of fresh characters because this gane is awsome and id love to see it progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Announcer voice and screen splash are ok. But adds some latency to the controls when starting a match. Water animation on the town scene was better on the older ver before the second to latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game is the very best android game ever...but can you add a ice skill and rassen shuriken and a fresh aura please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    android game is ok but for some reason custom characters aint walking like ordinary ones they are flying pls create it posible to chose custom hero stance and walk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    This android game is so awesome and I have lots of fun every time I play it. I only have two problems though: if there were micro transactions from 1 to 2 dollars i would obtain them and the need for custom rooms. this android game deserves five stars. some balances required as well such as the final boss on tower. also the ribcage armor in online mode needs to be nerfed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    Amazing game. Love the Retro feel, and the ability to customize your own character. If I were to suggest anything, please add female characters and the ability to customize your own female character. Adding a story mode would be amazing too, especially to unblock more stages and arenas. *edit* It be cool if you can custom a unique combo move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    ichigo shikai plz and more ichigo clothes and animations for our skills and can we be allowed to change our up and down attacks(not our skills)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    its a amazing android game and i think it has a ton if potential but just a few comments id love if you introduced a mates list and id also love more customizations please think these things over and id love if it were to happen but as i said i think the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I'm not gonna lie, this android game is lit. My only issue is that the transformations don't create you stronger or add more health to the character, just wondering if it possible to add a strength multiplier for the forms, and also add a female setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    i know it says u can give your hero a transformation but i dont know how. the android game wont tell me or support me on how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warriors of the Universe Online [App]  2019-4-1 13:47

    I LIKE THIS GAME KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND PLEASE ADD A BROADSWORD AND MORE WEAPONS PLEASE AND ADD GINTOKI'S CLOTHES PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Total Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Downloaded and couldn't obtain it to work. Was REALLY hoping to test it, but even if it DID work I'd like to know step by step how to play since it's VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    This android game is alot of fun dont change ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters of the Universe® VR [App]  2019-5-13 13:46

    Superb

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386