Read hearth financing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hearth financing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Hearth is a amazing method to increase your total and is super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing so far!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hearth financing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing help staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing app! Amazing company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    EZ MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    i just love jow it intergrates into ypur web page and my salesman was amazing. i just think training squad can be a small bit more flexible well understanding things come up and if you missed training dont take it private return call so client can apologiee and reschedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Easiest on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Doesn't begin after install. Device is a Moto Z 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Financing [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    I'm not impressed. I've had a lot of textbooks and the material is over elaborated. It is almost like the chapters are elaborated more than important to create the book longer. It also is very opinionated and it feels like the author just wanted to be done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    perfect book...i am takin a masters in healthcare managaement and this book really opens your eyes..great material, updated and perfect info...definitively a must if you are interested in healthcare and management..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    My only fault with the book is that it does not any audio accompaniment. Would have been nice addition as I spend a amazing of time in the car, working full time, often overtime while going to school, and raising 3 kids. Time management is the ultimate victory when you are already stretched very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    Perfect book that explains why the health system in USA is so complicated, expensive, and ineffective. Does an perfect job of describing what healthcare should do, and compares USA with other countries where healthcare actually works. It is not naïve when it assess other countries solutions as not necessarily applicable to USA, but takes the better ideas, and gives some hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    I am taking a Masters level Health Econ course and this book is method too primary for my purpose. It would be amazing for a beginner learning about the Healthcare system and problems to be aware of but not in depth econometrics. It would work for early undergrad or even honors High School courses. Also, I feel it is not as objective as it should be, though I can't really give an example. After reading several chapters, I just obtain a certain biased vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    This is a textbook and what was needed for my economic class. I am not an economics major but it is a bit wordy and redundant and some of the chapters are long and boring at times. How can anyone write a review about a textbook? You them to read for your class so that you can respond your discussion board smartly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    Very simple to comprehend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing []  2020-1-20 21:19

    Required this for school. Amazing Book, Healthcare Administration major, helped simplify finance and economics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    I was afraid this application would stop working for me, like it did for everyone else. When it did, I deleted my username, reentered it and signed on again. It worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Application does not work, worked for a week, now nothing, VERY DISAPPOINTING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    My original review: "Not sure why all the poor reviews. Works flawlessly and intuitively. A small goofy to setup login initially but otherwise great!" After 2 days of using... "IT. DOESNT. WORK." Beautiful frustrating after spending $600 on the fireplace. The application was excellent when it worked. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Worked for about a week, uninstalled the application and reinstalled it still not working, no device's, a total fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Does not work. Worked for two days and then stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Worked for a few days, no longer finds device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    I bought this in Dec 2012 and place it on my brick fireplace in Jan 2013. It's 2017 and it's still there, no issues, no tears, never pulled up or anything! I cannot praise this enough. It survived 2 kids plus prevented any possibly injuries to our cats and adults! Certainly created it more comfortable to sit on the edge. My girls never really messed with it except to try it once or twice. Super thick and I didn't even message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    Our baby had started crawling when I installed this. With out latest kid 10 years ago, I used a related product by a various company. This one installed much more securely than my previous bumper, and it has a more uniform appearance between the corners and the long sections. Our baby has started cruising, and she recently fell and hit her head on the edge of the hearth. If the bumper had not been present, she would have had a nasty wound. Instead, she cried a small but had no visible damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Application still doesn't work i turned on the Bluetooth and it cant search my fireplace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    When I log out of this application and log back in it can't search any devices, so it will not work unless I continuously remain logged in from the beginning login. When it works it's a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Doesn't work anymore! Please modernize and fix the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Gives error 19 or freezes my Samsung Note 5. Worked once or twice only. Just place batteries in the remote because this application is useless on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    SO this item doesn't come with double sided clear tape as stated. It came with BLUE duct tape....really?! I thought another review was just a fluke. Nope. I thought it was ridiculous so I contacted the company and they informed me that the blue duct tape is actually double sided adhesive and the blue part comes off. ooops. This is what the company said "The roll of blue tape is double sided. You will need to apply it to the back of the foam before trying to remove the backing. If you cannot pull off the blue plastic liner after the tape is attached to the foam, use a sharp knife to create a diagonal chop across the width of the tape. This will create it easier to remove the blue backing. Allow me know if this still does not work!" And guess what.... it did work! I like the look of this protector and it was easy to place on once I figured out how to remove the blue part- it took cutting a small and tweezers but took maybe 15 mins to actually place on. I chop the pad just a tad too short so there is a little gap but that is user error. I was beautiful baffled by the blue duct tape at first....I was totally wrong and it actually was the correct item received. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    The material of the cushion is great, very and very cushiony. I feel like it’s going to be very helpful in helping my small one not bonk his head in the fireplace. It’s a lot softer than some of the other brand name cushion strips you search in the stores. However one thing that’s bothering me more than just a small is the double sided tape it comes with. It ruined my sissors I used to chop the tape, leaving them very sticky afterwards. But My largest complaint with the tape is that it’s so hard to remove the backing, making this a job that takes more time than I intended. Overall though, I’m satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    The thing came with blue duct tape. It's not double-sided, nor is it Velcro. Be prepared to need to go something to attach it to the brick and add it to the they're charging. I just for some foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Didn't work since day one. No devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Worked like so a lot of said the firt day now can't log or if I can no devices. Crappy App, useless. Fix it or take it off of the play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    I had the same problem as these poor comments unplug the fire put for 24 hours and mine is working fine for over 2 weeks now If you can't log in reset phone and application starts to work again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Application works only a few times and then never again. Maybe that's why this gets a 1.6 rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    This will be a very various review from others. I don't have a hearth or even a fireplace. I bought this to chop up larger piece and wrap it around a very hardcore metal edge of my mesh computer chair as it was causing amazing back of leg cramps and loss of circulation. It works amazing for it and the two corner stuff work on risky corner shelves one near my fresh refrigerator to prevent dinging the stainless steel door. The other at an eye-level corner of a shelf unit. Couldn't be happier it's just as described and almost undetectable on my chair while providing much required cushioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    Excellent for my needs. The blue double sided tape was a bit difficult to separate at first, but separating it before the next chop created it simple. Only con. Not the product fault but my 10mo old daughter saw it and had the need to tear it off. So advice. allow it adhere for 48hrs before letting anyone touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Apps does not work. Why do we even need a log in? Create it so you begin the application directly to the controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Was really cool the one and only time it worked! Please fix this application so we can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Uninstall was the only thing that worked on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Basket Weaving Kit []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I've been really excited about this basket, in the picture it looks beautiful, but the kit doesn't come with enough #6 reed. I was short, and am giving it one star because its annoying to have to spend additional to by more reed because the kit wasn't complete. I will say the directions that come with it are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From the Hearth Café [App]  2020-3-29 21:33

    This application works fine but there is no child menu in the options which makes it inconvenient for any family who orders off of the child menu. Please modernize application with the child options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    This is exactly what we required for our stone fireplace. ***BUT don't be like me and test to chop corners when installing. I was rushing (which was dumb because it didn't take long to measure/cut/install) and I didn't follow the instructions to use rubbing alcohol on the seams before applying the double sided tape and folding to create the corners. That resulted in some spots not staying folded/popping up periodically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearth Basket Weaving Kit []  2019-12-23 18:31

    I've been taking basket weaving classes for the latest 4 years and I consider myself an experienced beginner basket e pro's. 1. The finished basket is huge and sturdy. 2. It has a nice look. 3. The reed quality is very good. 4. The primary weaving (over under over under) is very e con's1. I didn't have enough #6 round reed for all of the spokes. The instructions require 4 lengths of 24 inches, I used only 2 lengths and the basket turned out fine. I recommend that you chop the long lengths and the short lengths first, leaving the 24 inch lengths for last. That way, you'll be sure you have the major spokes.2. Speaking of the spokes, if I do another kit, I would either chop the spokes 1/2 inches shorter than length directed OR attach the rim spokes a bit higher up. I attached them about 7 inches from the base of the D handle. With my rims that low, the base of the basket has a hump in the middle. I don't mind this hump, but if you wish a even basket base, put your rims maybe 7 1/2 to 8 inches from the D handle base.3. The directions for the God's Eye were confusing (for me at least). I had to use the instructions from another basket I created for this feature. You might wish to look up videos on making this feature.I know it sounds like I had a lot of issues with this basket, but I'm giving it 4 stars because I like my finished basket and I enjoyed making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    100 thousand downloads... And this application doesn't work... Just horrible, my fp has never shown up on the list, makes me question the quality of what I just bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    I loved the application up until it stopped showing my fireplace. I will give it a higher rating once it is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ember hearth 2017 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    This application still doesn't work so is the developer stupid or what go back to school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    Installed within 20 mins, sticks well, beautiful sure it is going to prevent a few goose eggs! I ordered it for a brick hearth in the home my children are renting. My grandson is 9 months old and highly mobile. We applied this to the edges of the hearth as soon as we got it. The most difficult part was removing the blue liner from the adhesive strip. We feel like it is doing exactly what we purchased it for. It was a small bit shorter than we required to cover the sides as well, so I am ordering a second set. I’m sure whatever is left will obtain used, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKusion Hearth Cushion, Black []  2020-7-28 20:51

    I was very impressed with this hearth cushion. Even my 5-year-old granddaughter said it was beautiful and too. My 2-year-old grandchildren have touched and leaned on it and it stayed in put but if somebody pulls then it may come off.I had to trim to fit and it was simple to trim with a pair of e 2-sided tape that comes with it is simple to apply. Just put sticky side of tape on trim. Then remove blue backer tape (this was the hardest part) and apply to your e hearth guard is beautiful and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Expensive, not good to read, and the product gave me difficulty when trying to use either Kindle Cloud reader and my android device device on my phone to access it. i was only able to use my PC and Kindle Fire to read this book. Possessively too much for my device to consume. no issues with other books, just this monster. Too expensive, not easily accessible, and not greatly written either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Provided a ton of info on financing education throughout the nation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    This is a textbook and what was needed for my economic class. I am not an economics major but it is a bit wordy and redundant and some of the chapters are long and boring at times. How can anyone write a review about a textbook? You them to read for your class so that you can respond your discussion board smartly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    I am taking a Masters level Health Econ course and this book is method too primary for my purpose. It would be amazing for a beginner learning about the Healthcare system and problems to be aware of but not in depth econometrics. It would work for early undergrad or even honors High School courses. Also, I feel it is not as objective as it should be, though I can't really give an example. After reading several chapters, I just obtain a certain biased vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I had to rent this book for a course that I took latest semester. Thank goodness for book rentals because this is the most boring, wordy book that I have ever read. I don't think it's because it had to do with finances, I just think it was poorly written. I wouldn't recommend this book as toilet paper and I want that professors would give other options. There has to be a more relatable method to talk about financials in schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Ordered for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risky Business: Financing & Distributing Independent Films []  2020-7-24 19:41

    You can't complain about a lawyer making sure you know exactly how poor things can get--it's their job. The one issue I have with "Risky Business..." is that the author goes to extreme amazing pains (sometimes the reader's) to disclaim any potential hurt that might arise from the reading of this material blah-blah-blah... There are several legal agreements presented with descriptions; that's good. There is very small explanation of how the works (who gets what and where it says so in which agreement); that's not so good. As an overview to how complex this field is, the book is good. The point of all of it is, essentially, if you obtain this far in movie-making, obtain an entertainment attorney who knows how to protect you, 'cuz there's no method you'll be able to do it on your own. Glad I read it. Now I can pass it along to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    This book is a VERY boring read! The concepts, ideas and info presented in this book is extremely hard to follow and comprehend, almost like another language. Honestly, I'd rather watch paint dry. I only rented this book because it was a course requirement for a school finance class I took. Don't waste your or your time, unless you have to it for a class. You can thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Amazing book, but way, method overpriced for a paperback. Bought this only because it was a graduate class requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    perfect book...i am takin a masters in healthcare managaement and this book really opens your eyes..great material, updated and perfect info...definitively a must if you are interested in healthcare and management..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Very simple to comprehend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Risky Business: Financing & Distributing Independent Films []  2020-7-24 19:41

    Amazing to have in your movie library for reference but a small outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Honestly, one of the most incomprehensible reads I have ever encountered. Unnecessarily convoluted. I wouldn't waist my money. Most of this info can be Googled anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Not an simple read! Bored me to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    I'm not impressed. I've had a lot of textbooks and the material is over elaborated. It is almost like the chapters are elaborated more than important to create the book longer. It also is very opinionated and it feels like the author just wanted to be done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    My only fault with the book is that it does not any audio accompaniment. Would have been nice addition as I spend a amazing of time in the car, working full time, often overtime while going to school, and raising 3 kids. Time management is the ultimate victory when you are already stretched very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Required this for school. Amazing Book, Healthcare Administration major, helped simplify finance and economics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Perfect book that explains why the health system in USA is so complicated, expensive, and ineffective. Does an perfect job of describing what healthcare should do, and compares USA with other countries where healthcare actually works. It is not naïve when it assess other countries solutions as not necessarily applicable to USA, but takes the better ideas, and gives some hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Economics and Financing, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Finance turned out to be the best class to not only understand school finance but how to obtain keep of your own finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing American Higher Education in the Era of Globalization []  2019-12-18 20:9

    Excellent. This is the most up to date policy oriented bok on higher ed finance since the 2008 financial crisis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    I, like so a lot of others, live in "Indiewood". I've read a lot of books on the art of funding the project, hoping to have a lightbulb moment, and I have finally found the excellent car for that, which is this book. Tom Malloy doesn't spout a lot of platitudes that other authors may feel important to books. He doesn't make a fairy tale, he doesn't sugar coat anything - and when you are done reading this book you will never have your confidence as high as to being able to create your dream a reality. It's like going into a war fully armed. Everyone has their dreams of Academy glory (I know I do), but this book does one better - it gives you the tools you can utilize to have a much higher possibility of success. Malloy even manages to write in such a method that you will come up with ideas you may not have even thought of. He doesn't hand you the keys to his rolodex, he hands you the blueprint to make your own. Give a man a fish, as they say. And the end results are far more satisfying. Because Malloy works in the trenches, his insight is invaluable. You really need to read this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    Bankroll was an actionable book for me as it was chronological in of what you should be doing as your project develops.I particular attention to distribution and high net worth individual database building.His hint of starting with affinity networks created sense. Tom has a working knowledge and experience as an actor,producer,etc...so he knows what works. I recommend this book highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Next Step for Investors: Revenue-based Financing []  2020-7-1 19:32

    This was very helpful for me as an entrepreneur. Highly recommend for those struggling to attract VC. True globe examples are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    This book is a VERY boring read! The concepts, ideas and info presented in this book is extremely hard to follow and comprehend, almost like another language. Honestly, I'd rather watch paint dry. I only rented this book because it was a course requirement for a school finance class I took. Don't waste your or your time, unless you have to it for a class. You can thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    Amazing book, but way, method overpriced for a paperback. Bought this only because it was a graduate class requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    This book was excellent. It gave amazing examples on how to go about raising funds for feature films. It's about taking the steps to actually do it vs. Just talking about it. It can be done if you are persistent. My favorite was how he stayed on top of lawyers. Learn to control your costs. And always have more than one lawyer to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    Unless you have any attached to your movie it will remain in limbo. As actors, producers, directors, DP's we all fall in love with scripts that don't have a single penny to it's name and spend months and sometimes years trying to create it m's perspective comes from experience and not naive idealism. Of course we all have to be passionate about the movies we wish to bring into production. That's a given. Money flow is the life line of any production and this book brings a brilliant balance between business and art.Every chapter filled with a wealth of knowledge that will support any filmmaker and producer finalize ose the and create your film!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing American Higher Education in the Era of Globalization []  2019-12-18 20:9

    Awesome Read! Amazing info and data on Higher Ed (HE) for educators and policy makers. Amazing view of HE history, its trends, where we are now and what we can do to progress. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    Finance turned out to be the best class to not only understand school finance but how to obtain keep of your own finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    I've read this book three times this Summer. Both the 2008 edition and the current release, which just came out. I was floored at how easy his suggestions were and yet how brilliant. The 2nd Edition is worth paying 100$ for is is the best book hands down on where and how to obtain the money. Do yourself an enormous favor and this book and save yourself at least a year or several trying to learn this the hard way.His tip on lawyers is spot on. That was not news to me as I have a lot of attorneys in my family. Just e sample business plan is so wonderful I'm surprised more people don't adopt his method. His business plan chapter was eye opening for me. I ran it by a family member who is wildly successful and he said it was exactly the method it should be presented.A dynamite find. But what makes this ver essential (& I use both) is that it specifically addresses what investors need to see to invest in this post 2008 market. The rules have changed. This puts the reader at an wonderful advantage over would be producers who haven't considered so the spirit of the book is very uplifting as Tom info how he overcame obstacles and how incredibly rewarding it is to achieve a successful ong the obstacles he addresses providing true solutions:What if my presentation is too successful?What if I'm afraid to approach investors?What if I don't know any rich people?What are my legal requirements to approach an investor?Who must I first on my movie?How can I Produce myself into an acting, writing or other creative job?How can I hire a popular actor?How do I search a foreign agent?Hands down the best book I read all year. I would place it up there with Sidney Lumet's "Making Movies."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    I love this book on movie finance!I've read a lot of of these books over the past few years, and it's hard to obtain excited about this topic, but BANKROLL (2nd Ed.) will obtain you EXTREMELY EXCITED and fully prepped to obtain the m Malloy knows his stuff...he clearly has his finger on the pulse of this ever-changing zone of the movie industry. Approaches that worked only 3-4 years ago no longer apply...this book tells you why and gives you the best fresh approaches to finance your film. The sample CIO itself is worth the of admission!Make your movie,KCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    Ordered for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    Malloy has done a unbelievable job mixing technique and encouragement in his writing. He has a slew of insightful raising ideas and gives you a clear picture of the current state of the industry and how you can navigate these fresh waters of tighter fisted money investors and restrictive bank loan environments.Raising for your film is not easy, and Tom's book isn't the only one you should read on the topic (there are a lot of laws, plans, and techniques you should familiarize yourself with), but his is the only one I've read that comes with a huge dose of positive energy and mental preparedness, which you will absolutely need to take with you into these ventures. Hollywood is the only put in the globe where you can drown in encouragement, but Tom does it with an even hand of realism and a go obtain 'em spirit. Attitude is everything, and Tom's writing will support you dodge some of the land mines you can step on with investors that will turn them off to you.If you're feeling stuck in a rut with your project, grab this book; it's a amazing late night motivator to obtain you back out there shaking hands and making deals.KAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    I really enjoyed this book. It’s one of the few industry books written by someone who has a track record in what they’re teaching. He shares a lot of extremely valuable info and I thoroughly enjoyed his writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Next Step for Investors: Revenue-based Financing []  2020-7-1 19:32

    As someone who works in the globe of business finance, I was thrilled to explore this book. It includes so much common sense practical wisdom. Every entrepreneur and investor should read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    Expensive, not good to read, and the product gave me difficulty when trying to use either Kindle Cloud reader and my android device device on my phone to access it. i was only able to use my PC and Kindle Fire to read this book. Possessively too much for my device to consume. no issues with other books, just this monster. Too expensive, not easily accessible, and not greatly written either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Financing Education in a Climate of Change (2-downloads) []  2020-7-21 18:29

    Provided a ton of info on financing education throughout the nation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    Tom Malloy wrote a book "Bankroll" for a select few, those brave enough or crazy enough to create independent films. Fellow filmmakers, we have a lot in common and a lot of differences but the hardest thing to do and the thing most of us place off and search the most difficult is to ask for the MONEY. Tom tells you how to ask for the st of us read books about film-making and we learn something from all of them but you don't really know what it's all about until you actually create a movie. Tom makes movies, he doesn't have a "day job" like most of us, film making is his life. The amazing thing about the method Tom writes is that you are there with him as he goes through the trials and tribulations of getting the MONEY to create his films. It is true and it is on roll is the best book I have read on movie financing and in the top 5 of the over 150 books I have read on all aspects of film-making. As you go on this journey with Tom you will learn much more then movie financing.I have created a full length film "Equal Strength" which I financed myself for under $15,000. We won 3 awards in movie festivals, including the jury and audience awards for best feature film. We also created a short movie that cost about the same that has won awards for best short film, best director, best actress, and best actor. Does that mean anything, not really, we know nothing, but we have been in the trenches and that is a far cry from talking about it.I just finished a full length script that has a budget of $1,400,000 and I am going to use what I learned in Bankroll to obtain the MONEY, thank you Tom.P.S. I don't know Tom, I call everyone by their first name, even the Presidents of the United States when I was a photojournalist, no one complained during my life, except for one person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bankroll, 2nd edition: A New Approach to Financing Feature Films []  2020-1-27 20:31

    I seriously love this book. It's full of interesting and highly useful info and tips. It makes funding an indy movie seem very doable. He shares career achievements and mistakes he's created along the method which are invaluable to be able to avoid. At the very least, if you follow Tom's advice, you will have the best chances at thing is guaranteed of course.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386