Read heaven bird short skirt and shirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heaven bird short skirt and shirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Once again, not disappointed with the Carhartt shirts I purchased to be embroidered for our construction business. Hunter Green pictured on top of Carbon Heather, Dark Cobalt Blue, and then the navy, all Carhartt brand and original fit. Size LARGE men's and the size is 24 inches under the arm and 32 inches long- from the top of the shoulder to the bottom of the shirt. Also bought some size huge Guilden brand shirts, and the Carhartt is an inch wider, longer, and the arms are method wider as well. Amazing quality and I know from past that they keep up with massive use and massive washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I have bought my husband quite a few Carhartt tees, and he has always liked them. I bought this one a while ago, but just gave it to him at Christmas. He wore it ONCE and we realized there was a loose seam already. It was purchased too far back to return, so I will have to resew the hem. I am NOT satisfied with the quality and expect a lot more from Carhartt, which is supposed to be durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I normally medium size for shirts but based on seller's recommendation based on my chest and waist measurement, I decided to little size. It fits beautiful tight. The seller 1 year in terms of returning if it does not fit well. I have not tested the product in the water.

    0  


    Add your opinion on heaven bird short skirt and shirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had doubts about buying online clothes because I prefer to touch and feel the items; however, I decided to this 3 shirts and it has been a amazing experience, the shirts are amazing fit, compared to other related products this shirts have a amazing price, amazing quality fabric and arrived on time. I'm very satisfied with this and I'll again in a few months. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow just tried this on awesome fit and softer material than ONIEL ...why for something over priced ? This company rocks and came with sunglass strap! Def need for water sports....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Not sure where to begin with the exceptional product or exceptional customer service. These are the best fitting rash guards on the shop for the money. You can spend method more but don’t. The quality is second to none. The excellent fit through the chest and shoulders with room to breath in the waist. 100% the best out there right now. Their customer service is unbelievable to with. I had a small problem honing in my size and they were fast to accommodate me and obtain me what I required the next day. You can from this company with peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Both the buying experience and the product are equally fantastic. The shirt arrived in the usual efficient manner, expected by Amazon, but the quality of the product was method above what I expected and the obvious desire for the ultimate customer experience is clear. The guarantee and warranty are so amazing that I took the time to inspect the shirt minutely because, to be honest, I was looking for an excuse to try their word (no spoiler; you'll see what I mean when you from them), but to no avail ... the shirt was perfect! Almost disappointing to have NOTHING to complain about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Normally I wear a size huge T shirt so I ordered the large. It was a small too huge so I ordered a Medium. When the Medium arrived it was exactly the same size as the large, so I ordered a Small. When the Little came it was exactly the same size as the Medium and the Large. There is only one size they are just marked with S.M.L. Since I only use these for working in the yard it's not a huge deal, but all of them are the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. My husband is 6'3 and a larger guy about 300 lbs with a belly. That causes his shirts to rise up even when I "tall" sizes. And lately I feel like shirts are smaller than they used to be. This shirt is a amazing fit for a 2XLT. I bought hunter Green and will be buying several other colors! The only reason I took a star off is because the logo is kinda huge and stands out in a method that is a small off. My husband noticed that right away but after a few hours he said he liked the fit, length and thickness of the shirt so much that he didn't mind the logo as much though he still wants me to test to remove it 😂 finally, the thickness of this shirt is a nice medium weight shirt, not that thin items you obtain at the huge box stores. ****If my review was helpful please give it a thumbs up!! ******

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Received the BPS men's UPF 50+ short sleeve swim shirt in the biggest size that was offered but found it to be too little around my belly. Unfortunately they do not create it in a larger size. I usually wear a XXL in other short sleeve casual shirts. I liked the shirt so much that I am keeping it and hopefully will lose weight around my waist and it will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    While I love the method the shirt fits along with the material, I have only worn the shirt for two various dives. Already the armpit locations are becoming un-stitched which I am very disappointed about. The stitching seems to have a defect and does not keep well.Update: 12/10/2019Seller provided me with a second shirt, unfortunately, it suffered the same defects with the stitching coming loose after just one use throughout the shirt. I did add a star for the perfect customer service from the seller Surf and Snow Warehouse. They were unbelievable in responding to my emails and attempting to remedy the situation. Hopefully they can obtain the manufacturer to improve the product and continue the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This is the best shirt out of several brands of work shirts I have tried. I tried stocking up on Duluth Trading Long-Tail t-shirts because they had additional room called a 'tradesman fit' that's the opposite of a slim-fit shirt, that and they are a few inches longer on the bottom to prevent plumber's crack. The issue I ran into, price. Duluth Trading items is really nice, I mean REALLY NICE, but it's too expensive. From underwear to shirts to pants, I love their items to death but I went broke just buying 2-3 days worth of began my find for alternatives. For a few days I wrapped my mind around all normal shirts being too short for me. One, I do not like plumbers crack and I bend down and kneel down a lot. Two, I conceal carry. Long shirts do 80-90% of the concealment for you if you have one, otherwise you have to dig a holster inside your pants and dig into your hip hard. Extra-tall sized shirts is a alternative to the semi-custom size of the Duluth Longtail t-shirts. Next criteria I needed, price. Well beautiful much everything is cheaper than Duluth, except maybe UnderArmour. But UnderArmour items is generally tight-fitting, so they lose that competition. These are shirts I bought in Tall size to supplement my existing longer Longtail t-shirts:Fruit-of-the-Loom (FOTL) cotton t-shirt from Wal-Mart: Average fit around my body, feels like advertized size. Thin material. Cost $8 in Wal-Mart, but it's not a quality shirt at all and doesn't compete with the rest. It's just a grade lower. It's a shirt but I would still gladly wear this if I didn't have my other work-shirts.Hane's Beefy-T's 6.10z t-shirt: Cheap, less than half of Duluth. Material is too thin for me for a work-shirt. Yes, even in summer I like thick material as it wicks more sweat away. The material was too thin for a work shirt, same thickness as the FOTL shirt. Slightly trim fitting, after break-in they are what I consider 'normal' for their advertised size, slightly more trim than the FOTL. $10 with Prime.Dickie's Big-tall heavyweight squad neck short-sleeve: thicker than the Beefy-T, but just barely. Same as Beefy-T. Very trim fitting for advertised size, I would consider these as a 'trim fit' for very lean individuals to be comfortable in. Even if I was in the same shape as I was at 21, these would still be tight fitting.Duluth Long-Tail t-shirt (did not as tall, ordered at normal height): Thick material, comfortable in summer by wicking moisture better and comfortable in winter since it's thicker. Two or three inches taller than other standard-sized shirts which spoiled me and now I tall shirts from all other companies. I consider them nearly excellent shirts year-round but the price, I only have 3 because after shipping they run over $20 a piece from Duluth, and no Duluth does not have Amazon Prime shipping. Nice, very nice, but expensive to build a wardrobe hartt Big-Tall Work Wear Short-Sleeve t-shirt: Material is as thick as Duluth shirt. I ordered this in tall, and is 1 inch longer than the standard-length Longtail-T from Duluth as a result. Not quite as generous fitting as the Duluth shirt, but it's a amazing bit larger girth than the other brand shirts. Material is slightly rougher feeling than the Duluth but still comfortable even when bending non-stop. Costs $15 with Amazon Prime, 50% more than the Hane's and Dickie's but at least $5 cheaper than a Duluth summary is the Carhartt wins overall. Thick enough, long enough, and I tested mine in 100 degree heat recently. Like the Duluth shirt, the thicker material worked to support wick sweat away longer than thinner shirts will. But I live in a very humid zone a few miles from the Mississippi river. Very humid Mid-Spring to Fall. Lots of people might not need to war humidity this much. I can stock 4 Carhartt shirts for a buck or two cheaper than 3 Duluth shirts, and anyone who works outside often knows you can often go through two shirts or maybe even three on a hot work-day in to hold dry. So that means I can stock up on 12 shirts instead of 9 going Carhartt to carry me through a whole week without running out of shirts, even when a certain family member (you know who you are in each family) hides them in a clothes pile somewhere for a few days. The savings is enough to create a huge difference for anyone buying a few shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The sizes are unlike any other manufacturer I've purchased from. These shirts don't just run large, mine seemed to be SEVERAL sizes larger than what was indicated on the label. Despite being "regular fit" this thing fits like a tarp, and the length goes all the method past my knees, it's ridiculous. This shirt is so oversized it's laughably bad. Not only does it look terrible, but it would be impossible/dangerous to work in because the loose, draping fabric is just begging to obtain caught on anything and everything. I've loved Carhartt items for years, but something is has gone seriously wrong with their design and manufacturing. I won't this brand ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Amazing shirts and its about all I wear. I liked the light duty shirt but it lagged a small too much with all the junk I carry so these are it. Summer and long sleeves in the fall and winter. I've been a customer since I was a kid. The offshore waters here in the northeast are unforgiving most of the time so I wear their items on the outside too. On these,no ripped off pockets or torn armpits,they wash well and you can't beat them for comfort. I've got cigar burn holes in them and the holes don't stretch out. The small burnholes are still small burn holes when they com out of the wash,good items and this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    As you can see from the label this shirt created in Guatemala is NOT 100% cotton, nor is the color anywhere as light as the heather grey. You sent me Desert grey. The other two created in Haiti and Mexico supposedly were, but all feel beautiful rough like polyester!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Attractive rash guard. Love the design and color. It is loose fitting as advertised but the sleeves are definitely on the long side, perhaps 4-5in (10-13cm) too long. I ordered the L, long sleeve and I am 5’10” & 180 lbs (178 cm, 82kg). Overall, I’m satisfied and amazing at $18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow. Amazing feel and fit. The designs are very cool and well done.I’m 6’4 at 200 lbs....I’m not super active so I’ve got a bit of a gut. The sleeves are a amazing length, so don’t up a size if you’re tall and that’s a worry. I’ve got a huge wingspan and there’s room for terally just received it so no runs in the sun yet, I was worried about the dark color getting too hot in direct sunlight for hanging out on the beach but I think it’s gonna be just fine.I got it because I like to scuba dive, but I’ve also got a history of skin cancer, so I like to cover up when it’s possible...especially living in south Florida and having mates that always wish to see the beach. I think this is gonna be amazing and I intend to a few more to match my other swim trunks as there are a lot of colors to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Unbelievable Company that stands behind their products. This particular rash guard is amazing quality. Fit is standard (to be expected) I wasn't offered ANYTHING to write this review , I just believe in giving where is due

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    TERRIBLE QUALITY SIZING CONTROL I have purchased these numerous times I re-READ the TAGLESS TAG in the shirt SHOCKER it's clearly Stamped 3 X LARGE TALL. it was 7" longer & at least 6" inches WIDER than the old ones I have created in GUATEMALA (these were also stamped exactly the same & created in Guatemala if you happen to weigh 300-500 pounds and are 6' 8"+ these will probably Fit DENOTE=I am 6' 4" 260# 58"chest & my regular size is 3XLT in this Carhartt workwear Pocket e shirt is a nice massive weight so I am hoping if I 2XL they will fit like the 3XLT used to Thank Goodness for PRIME & Free Returns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carhartt Men's K87 Workwear Pocket Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Regular and Big & Tall Sizes) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought this shirt for my husband in a Medium size and it was a bit too huge for him, but still wearable, so we decided to hold it. He has been wearing it at work and he is very satisfied with the quality of the material, but he doesn't know exactly why. I, on the other hand, am satisfied with it for the following reasons: thick material, sturdy, well sewn and place together, it cleans well without remaining stained ( we had problems with work shirts that absorb every little speck of dust and then does not come off when washed), and it fits well on the body (although this one a bit too large). By the way, it doesn't shrink when washed. As a result, the husband demanded one size Small. It is yet to come. We will see which one fits better, and plan to three more ( one for each day of the week). I strongly recommend this, based on the quality of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought this shirt and I was truly disappointed, firstly this took 3 months to arrive secondly the shirt is not as it appears in the image. The material is shiny and latex like the print on the tshirt is terrible. I do not recommend that anyone this product. I am completely regretting my purchase. I might even burn the dame shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    it was completely fake and had the blurriest print. like i would have been fine with if it had greater detail and felt better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    The quality of this shirt is so bad, the logo is not how it looks in the picture at all. It's not a true thrasher shirt, not even an attempt to be real. When I got it the logo was faded and blurry but I allow it slide. AFTER 2 WASHES IT LOOKS LIKE THIS!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I excitedly received my pack but sadly I was very disappointed to see that the logo looked like this. However since I required the T-shirt for that day I received it I wore it and only noticed after Cutting it on and tearing off the mark that it looked like this. I want Read the other comments. I focused on the star rating and didn’t even read it so unlike me. However the quality of the T-shirt was fine. But it definitely needs to be fixed. I could obtain a replacement or a but since I wore it I know it’s too late. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    It is a true thrasher shirt. And it fits perfect. I am a 127 lbs and 5'3 girl and I got a little and it fits perfect. It is not too huge and just tight enough it does not create me uncomfortable. In mens a little would be a medium in women's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This shirt is the true deal. Of course is it the best quality? Not exactly. But it looks so cool and I love wearing it! This is a men’s tee so it does run bigger for women who are buying these and looking for the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son ordered this shirt and likes it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought this for my teenage son. It looked amazing on him as it was an adult little and he wears a size youth 12. I washed it and it shrank so much, he can't wear it anymore. After the 1st wash. I haven't seen a shirt shrink like that since Shrinkie-Dinks. SERIOUSLY! I love the shirt, it is a cool logo, but the cotton must be 100% without any blend. Craziness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It's not even the true thing, the thrasher logo is blurry. Just save your and obtain the shirt on another website cause this is fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    After receiving the shirt we realized that the silkscreen was of not good quality. The black behind the shirt Is seen through. It's very dull in color. Two of the letters are more faded than the rest. The company has been difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Phil Jarratt is one of my favorite writers of surfing, so I was interested in reading this book. Surfing plays a part, but the history of Bali was fascinating and I learned a lot. He introduces us to a lot of Bali locals and gives amazing insight to what is event today. I've never been to Bali (yet) but I thoroughly enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    I absolutely loved every page of this book. A history of Bali, with compelling stories written in a very engaging style. I highly recommend it to anyone with an interest in this complex and attractive land.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higaly Ladies Active Skort Skirt Bike Running Athletic Short Skirt Black L Waist(29.5"-32") []  2020-5-8 18:49

    Cheap fabric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higaly Ladies Active Skort Skirt Bike Running Athletic Short Skirt Black L Waist(29.5"-32") []  2020-5-8 18:49

    I normally wear a medium...this huge fits perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higaly Ladies Active Skort Skirt Bike Running Athletic Short Skirt Black L Waist(29.5"-32") []  2020-5-8 18:49

    The padding was amazing on this skirt/short. However, the shorts were too short for on a bike as my thighs rubbed on the seat during the ride. It seems that they would be amazing for tennis, running, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Unzoned. Overbuilt,teeming with life: that’s the book as well as the bump into interesting people, who disappear as you are getting to know them. If Studs Terkel has retired to Bali, he might have written this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Still reading but so far love the book! Amazing writer showing a side of a famous destination that most travelers rarely see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Amazing history of Bali from an ex pat perspective and the changes that have taken put more recently that are threatening the island paradise it once was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higaly Ladies Active Skort Skirt Bike Running Athletic Short Skirt Black L Waist(29.5"-32") []  2020-5-8 18:49

    The skirt is cute; however, my huge doesn't even fit my 5'2, size 4 friend. I'd say the huge runs like an additional small!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Fun stuff:)Would have been interesting to know the background story of the super successful locals like the guy that bought the land that Phil was hoping to build a house on:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Very entertaining, informative and amazing insight to the true Bali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven and Earth []  2020-1-31 9:34

    This is the album I've been waiting for from Acappella. The guys in this lineup bring back the younger side to Acappella, making it reminiscent of the George/Wayburn days. The beats are fresh, but they're mixed in such a method that you can tell it's vocal percussion. This, I think, is one of the greatest strengths of this album. The wonderful skills of Tony Brown bring a raw, street-corner-singer quality to the album. The lyrics are deep and personal.War with Myself - This song really sets us up for the whole tone of the album. With introspective and thoughtful lyrics and a nice low-key groove, this is one of my favorites on the album.Dust in the Wind - The classic Kansas tune is reborn here, but the original isn't lost in this A Capella style favorite. Another soulful hit.Dime Rhyme Segue - Break out your beat-box on this one. Makes you Ragged Angel - Continuing the theme of the "homeless angel" from the previous track, this song makes me think about how to see God working in all things, and how there's always an opportunity to glorify him. Amazing beat, amazing lyrics, amazing ey Are the Roses - a hauntingly attractive song, "They Are the Roses" is a touching reminder of the responsibility we've been given to raise up our kids in a godly way. It really puts things into perspective.Emergency - This song has an awesome, original beat with a slightly Salsa flavor. Another reminder of why God has placed us on Are There - My private favorite on this album, and, for me, ranks right up next to the quintessential "Rescue." Absolutely wonderful vocals on this one, especially the second ory and Honor - this song is a reminder of what we're doing all of this for - a hopeful look at what God has in shop for us. I can't wait! The tight harmonies here highlight the skills of the group.Y.R.A.G Radio Segue - This is just plain fun. This must have been the effect of letting Gary Evans play with the recording equipment (and is the lowest bass part on the planet.)Gone Away - Another hopeful song with a amazing beat. Of all the songs on the album, this one sounds the most like Keith Lancaster and the older style of Acappella. You'll search yourself running to the slip cover to obtain all the lyrical parts, since the vocals kind of bounce off one another. Technically masterful with a amazing message.Take Me There - "I've got my bags packed and I'm ready to take flight." Every time I hear this one I can't support but smile. Powerful vocals on this one, smooth beat, and encouraging ve Me Jesus - This song is a unbelievable closer, and really brings you into the room with the singers. There are some wonderful harmonies going on in this straight A Capella piece that I'm still trying to figure out. By the way, those aren't violins in the background, either! Amazing use of volume and tone.I almost feel like a traitor to the previous Acappella releases, but this is my favorite album of theirs. Above "Rescue", "Set Me Free," and "Spirituals," it is a must-have in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven and Earth []  2020-1-31 9:34

    Not like their earlier work. More rap-ish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven and Earth []  2020-1-31 9:34

    One song is really special, The rest leave a lot to be desired. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    gives a amazing insight to the History of Bali. anyone who has been there or even planning to go there should read this book. i first went to bali in 1983 and want i understood it more method back then. highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    For a short book it provides a amazing fast history of bali and th transformation of the island in the latest 40 years. Pleasure to read before visiting Bali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bali: Heaven and Hell []  2020-1-19 21:28

    Bitty and drawn out but interesting thread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    This is such a cute selection of short stories for kids ages 4 - 8. Chompy decided to be a vegetarian and his family created fun of him. He left home and luckily for him he bumped into (should say swam into a swordfish named Buzz. Buzz was so satisfied to be able to talk with a shark that a amazing friendship was e rest of the short stories feature Chompy, Buzz, Jilly the Jellyfish, Slick the seal and Flashy Starfish. I laughed at loud at some of the humor in this one. One that created me laugh was when Jilly was awarded the starring role in a play. She was to perform 'Jelly Lake". How cute is that?On a serious note, Chompy was picked on for being a vegetarian and he does create lots of fresh mates that love him for being a shark. Chompy also has a unbelievable quote 'sometimes the things we wish most are also the scariest'.There are also a couple of Just for Fun Activities st highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    I thoroughly have fun reading these type of kids books, for they always teach my kids an necessary life lesson in a easy and simple method that they can understand. It's necessary for kids today to have morals, and the only method that they will get them is if they are taught from a young age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    Stories were not interesting enough for 6 year old. He had all the activities worked in less than 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    I characterize children's books into 4 categories;1) Look at me books =hard thick books, all pictures, maybe sounds, mostly tactile learning)2) Grandpa's Lap (or grandma's or mom's, dad's, or any relative's, sorry) = Kid sits in lap, looks at bright pictures and story is read to them, dramatized by the reader3) Read to me books = Kid is not looking at pictures, may be in bed, etc., reader is reading stories4) Early readers = Kids encouraged to read stories themselvesI would classify Chompy the Shark in Group 3: read to me booksChompy the story includes links together 5 various stories of 5 fishy friends, a shark that will not eat fish and must accept the consequences of his brave actions, a jellyfish that must face her fears as an actress and not back down, a swordfish who realizes that it is better to be who he is than someone else, a starfish who gets the break of her life and a seal who discovers that stepping out isn't so poor after all.Each story the opportunity for you to talk with your kids about "what you have done", or "could you have been that brave"?I highly recommend this a read to me book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    The small guy enjoyed this book quite a bit! He said "it was a fun and interesting story". ANd responded with "Oh, yeah!" when I asked him if he'd read it again. I'm glad I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    The short, small stories about Chompy and his mates were cute and were not too long. My 2 year old enjoyed hearing them read aloud to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    Wonderfully funny and entertaining for my kids. They loved hearing about the adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    This was a well written children's story. Who could dislike old Chompy? It must be tough to place out stories with a notice in the minefield of wishy wash PC culture of today. Well done. PS- my grandkids loved the jokes in the back of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chompy the Shark: Short Stories and Jokes for Kids Ages 4-8 (Early Bird Reader Book 2) []  2020-1-29 17:34

    This is a fun book. My first grader liked the story and could read most of it with a small help. I would have liked it to have some pictures and fewer words per page as a full page of words is a small daunting at this point. Might be too easy/short for more advanced readers who aren't still interested in pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    Author Randy Alcorn wrote in the Preface to this 2004 book, “We [Christians] have failed to discover and explain the Bible’s magnificent teachings about Heaven. No wonder a flood of unbiblical thinking has rushed in to fill the vacuum…. The truth is, in our seminaries, churches, and families, we have given amazingly small attention to the put where we will live forever with Christ and his people---the Fresh Earth, in the fresh universe. This eternal Heaven is the central topic of this book… A lot of things in this book will be fresh even to readers who are veteran students of Scripture… They may appear to be adding to or misinterpreting Scripture, when in fact they are simply portraying what Scripture has said all along but we’ve failed to grasp.” (Pg. xiii-xiv) [NOTE: page numbers refer to the 533-page hardcover edition.]He further explains, “Nearly every notion of Heaven I show in this book was stimulated and reinforced by biblical texts. Though some of my interpretations and speculations are no doubt mistaken, they are not baseless. Rightly or wrongly, I have drawn most of them from my understanding of the explicit and implicit teachings of Scripture. Discussions of Heaven tend to be either hyperimaginative or utterly unimaginative… both approaches are inadequate and dangerous. What we need is a biblically inspired imagination.” (Pg. 16-17)Before getting to Heaven, however, he first cautions, “Heaven is NOT our default destination. No one goes there automatically. Unless our sin issue is resolved, the only put we will go is our real default destination….Hell.” (Pg. 23) He adds, “Hell will be agonizingly dull, small, insignificant, without company, purpose, or accomplishment… As the fresh universe moves gloriously onward, Hell and its occupants will exist in utter inactivity and insignificance, an eternal non-life of regret and---perhaps---diminishing personhood.” (Pg. 27-28)He asserts, “When we die believers in Christ will not go to the Heaven where we’ll live forever. Instead, we’ll go to an intermediate Heaven. In that Heaven---where those who died covered by Christ’s blood are now---we’ll await the time of Christ’s return to the earth, our bodily resurrection, the final judgment, and the creation of the fresh heavens and Fresh Earth.” (Pg. 42) He argues, “there is no such thing as ‘soul sleep,’ or a long period of unconsciousness between life on Earth and life in Heaven… The spirit’s departure from the body ends our existence on Earth. The physical part of us ‘sleeps’ until the resurrection, while the spiritual part of us relocates to a conscious existence in Heaven… Every reference in Revelation to human beings talking and worshiping in Heaven prior to the resurrection of the dead demonstrates that our spirit beings are conscious, not sleeping, after death… it’s not clear how disembodied beings COULD sleep, because sleeping involves a physical body.” (Pg. 46-47)He explains that he think that Heaven “might be a physical place”: “The physical Fresh Earth will be our ultimate dwelling place, but until then we shouldn’t search it surprising if God chooses to provide a waiting put that’s also physical… as human beings, we occupy space. It seems reasonable to infer that the zone we occupy would be physical… Why are we so resistant to the idea that Heaven could be physical? The answer… is centered in an unbiblical belief that the spirit realm is amazing and the material globe is bad, a view I am calling ‘Christoplatonism.’ (Pg. 51-52) Later, he clarifies, “This philosophy has blended elements of Platonism with Christianity, and in so doing has poisoned Christianity and blunted its distinct differences from Eastern religions.” (Pg. 475)He suggests that “Conversion does not mean eliminating the old but transforming it… we remain who we are. We have the same history, appearance, memory, interests, and skills. This is the principle of ‘redemptive continuity’… The Fresh Earth will still be Earth, but a changed Earth… so too the globe will be reborn in continuity with the old world…” (Pg. 114-115)He provides a amazing of ideas about what Heaven will be like: the original Garden of Eden may be in the Fresh Jerusalem (pg. 56-57); animals [including predators] will neither hurt nor destroy (pg. 130); “nature, animals, paintings, books, or a baseball bat might be resurrected” (pg. 135); “there will be no church services in Heaven” (pg. 196); “we’ll be various in positions of service… God will give us permanent management positions on the Fresh Earth” (pg. 220); the Fresh Jerusalem will let to “enjoy the arts, music, and sports without pickpockets, shops, drugs, or prostitution” (pg. 253); “the Fresh Earth will have huge bodies of water” (pg. 275); “some people will wear jeans, shorts, T-shirts, polo shirts, or flip-flops” (pg. 296); “we’ll eat at feasts with Christ in an earthly kingdom” (pg. 302); he adds, Cold God create it so our ne bodies wouldn’t go through the same digestive and elimination processes they do now? Certainly. Will he? We don’t know. But no aspect of our God-created physiology can be bad.” (Pg. 305)He speculates, “Those who for reasons of allergies, weight problems, or addictions can’t regularly consume peanuts, chocolate, coffee, and wine---and countless other foods and drinks---may look forward to enjoying them on the Fresh Earth… we’ll have fun more pleasures, not fewer.” (Pg. 309) “Will we study doctrine in Heaven? … We will have eternity to discover it… On the Fresh Earth… biology zoology chemistry, astronomy, physics---all will the study of God.” (Pg. 321) “Some old books may be republished in the Fresh Jerusalem” (pg. 326); “I believe we will likely need [sleep] AND have fun it” (pg. 330); “The continuity of our resurrection minds and bodies argues that we’ll have no problem recognizing each other” (pg. 346); “We’ll have greater marital intimacy with Jesus than we ever had in the best earthly marriages” (pg. 353); “Perhaps in Heaven a lot of people will meet their kids who were aborted or their kids who dies in miscarriages” (pg. 356).He asks soberly, “So how could we have fun Heaven knowing that a loved one is in Hell?... In Heaven, we will see with a fresh and far better perspective. We’ll fully concur with God’s judgment on the wicked… We’ll never question God’s justice, wondering how he could send amazing people to Hell. Rather, we’ll be overwhelmed with his grace, marveling at what he did to send poor people to Heaven. (We will no longer have any illusion that fallen people are amazing without Christ.)… in a sense, none of our loved ones will be in Hell---only some whom we ONCE loved.” (Pg. 367-368)He states that we will have ethnic and national identities (pg. 376); “God will likely again restore a common language” (pg. 378); there will be animals, under our care (pg. 392); of dinosaurs, ‘behemoth,’ and ‘leviathan,’ he asks, ‘Why shouldn’t all people have the opportunity to have fun these amazing wonders of God on the Fresh Earth?” (pg. 399); some people “may continue with work related to what they do now, whether as gardeners, engineers, builders, artists, animal trainers, musicians, scientists, craftspeople… A significant difference will be that they’ll work without the hindrances of toil, pain, corruption, and sin.” (Pg. 413) He says, “Some researchers suggest that we now use only 10 percent of our brainpower. Adam and Eve could likely use 10 percent of theirs---and their brainpower was probably far greater than ours.” (Pg. 417)He continues, “Scripture songs will endure, but other melody from Earth may also be preserved… Although some lyrics will require theological corrections, others will be suitable as is, ready to be sung in God’s presence… Will secular songs survive? Not if they dishonor Christ… Which of your favorite songs will survive?... As a musical novice, I might compose something worthy of Bach. And what kind of melody do you suppose Bach will compose?” (Pg. 420) “Just as we can look forward to cultural endeavors such as art, drama, and melody on the Fresh Earth, we can assume that we’ll also have fun sports there” (pg. 426); “What should we expect to search on the Fresh Earth? Tables, chairs, cabinets, wagons, machinery, transportation, sports equipment, and much more” (pg. 445).He acknowledges, “Does this sound speculative? I imagine it only because of Scripture’s own words. I base my observation on the texts I’ve cited here and elsewhere in this book. I didn’t start with a vivid imagination of Heaven---exactly the opposite. I studied the Scriptures about Heaven. Only over the years, over the decades, did they infuse my imagination.” (Pg. 383) He states, for example, that we will laugh in Heaven on the basis of Luke 6:23: ‘Rejoice in that day and leap for joy, because amazing is your reward in heaven.’” (Pg. 424)Certainly, Alcorn’s visions and speculations sound wonderful; his exegetical basis for some of these ideas, however, is sometimes perhaps a bit skimpy. But for anyone wanting a book overflowing with ideas about what Heaven might be like, this book will be very warmly welcomed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    Although the author is seen as an expert on the topic of heaven, I think he takes a lot of extra-biblical liberties. I found only some of his assessments valuable. I would not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    One of the best books on Heaven that I have every read. Randy does a amazing job of trolling the Scriptures not to leave anything out.He organizes all the topic matter to give you a full and complete view of what the Bible tells you about Heaven and the Earth's relationship to it that most commentators totally miss. The only reason I give Randy 4 stars and not 5 is because he does not seem to understand Israel role or necessity to have its Kingdom Restored under the Messiah before the "8th Day" or the Eternal Bliss of Heaven completely ere are a lot of clues in Scripture especially in Isaiah and in the book of Revelation that during the seven year period [the latest of the 490 judgment] Israel will play a key role in evangelizing the earth that contains all nations. Reading the Revelation of Jesus Christ it is clear that it begins with 12000 faithful Jews from each of the 12 tribes of Israel or 144,000 in all that will win, on the behalf of the Messiah, 10's of thousands and millions of Gentiles to the Lord under a fresh dispensation economy. See Revelation 7 and chapter 14, The woman of Revelation 12 is identified by an iconic woman who is a composite of Rebecca, mother of Joseph and Miriam, the mother of Yeshua. We know this with certainty because the icons of 11 stars with the sun and the moon are first used by Joseph in his dream of exaltation. The stars were his brothers, the future headship of each tribe, the sun was Jacob, his father, and the moon, Rebecca, his mother; together they became the future generation of Israel. When Mary conceived by the Holy Spirit she was a Torah observant keeping Jew not a Christian. The point of Revelation 12 is that the Devil is at battle with the people from which Messiah has come to take away his reign on Earth; that would be the Jews of Israel waiting for Messiah to rule over all the nations in peace NOT the church which will be in Heaven above at that time. And I admit I could be reading Randy wrong due to the a lot of various views on this topic but his analysis of Heaven after the 1000 years is as excellent as I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    How can we have hope in something we do not understand. This book came into my life at just the right moment. My mother was suddenly killed by a meth user, who was speeding from the police. She had recently just won a long war with cancer. We thought we had more time. My son asked me, "What's it like where grandma is at?" I decided to search the answer. This book gives that answer. I usually stay away from heaven books, as they are often scams, or based upon death hallucinations. This book is based upon scripture. The author does use his imagination at times, but he tells you when he is, and tells you why. This book helps one to understand Heaven, and the Fresh Earth (which is rarely discussed elsewhere.) This has brought me much hope, when all seemed lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    This book was recommended to me by a friend. He said it was reassuring and gave him hope. The book is reassuring and hopeful, but it is just method longer than it should be for most people. About 10% through this book you obtain the main points. After that, it is an expansion into every possible facet of those points, and addressing every possible objection and every possible question. This is all useful to some people, but most people are going to want they had a shorter, more concise book. By the time I was 50% through it, I just wanted to be corn uses a amazing a lot of Biblical texts to help his views. A lot of them are from Revelation, Isaiah, and the Psalms. He also uses the gospels, some of the epistles, Genesis, and some of the other prophets. He generally views Scripture literally, unless it is a text that is obviously symbolic. He also cites a lot of of respected extra-Biblical sources, like C.S. Lewis and Jonathan Edwards. There are long quotes from Biblical and extra-Biblical corn is in the main stream of theologians in believing that when we die, our soul goes to heaven, and in the end time we are resurrected with a fresh resurrection body. He sharply distinguishes the heaven of the intermediate (present) state and the heaven of the eternal state – the Fresh Heaven that Isaiah and Revelation tell about. This distinction will be fresh to a lot of people and some people will have difficulty accepting it. He speculates that it is possible, in the intermediate state (present heaven) between death and the end time resurrection, we might have a temporary body. He bases this on texts that seem to describe people in the intermediate state who do things that require a body. This idea is fresh to me. Only a little portion of the book with this idea.His view of the end time is strongly influenced by Isaiah and Revelation. He believes that the current Earth becomes the Fresh Earth that Isaiah and Revelation tell of. This will come as a huge surprise to people who have not studied Isaiah and Revelation and obtain their ideas about heaven from secular sources or from Christians who have limited knowledge of Scripture. So he sees two various heavens. First, a Show Heaven where souls of Christians go now when they die. Second, an Eternal Heaven where people will live with their resurrection e book got more interesting about 40% through the book, when it started describing specifically what the Eternal Heaven will be like. Will there be dogs. Will people drink coffee. Will people eat e book has a powerful undercurrent of the premillennial view of the end times, but there is not a full development of this view. It is just assumed to be accepted by the reader. Another undercurrent is Semi-Pelagianism. This is the view that rejects a powerful form of the doctrine of Original Sin, Election, and Predestination. Semi-Pelagianists might believe that Adam and Eve’s descendants are impacted by the first sin – eating of the Tree of Knowledge of Amazing and Evil – but that we are born with the ability to love God and trust in the work of Jesus on the Cross, without having to first be born from above. Semi-Pelagianism is related to the more complicated system of Arminianism. Acorn does not overtly teach the doctrine of Semi-Pelagianism, but some of his statements rely on corn says that in the Fresh Heaven there will be one common language, and perhaps we will also know our native language. "’They cried out in a loud voice’ (Revelation 7:10). This singular “voice” implies a shared language.” (location 6708) Some people might not share this ing Revelation 7:9, “every tribe and language and people and nation”, Alcorn argues that the Fresh Heaven will contain people from every current and past civilization. (location 6824) I am not convinced that that is what Revelation 7:9 ristoplatonism is mentioned a lot of times in the book. It comes from a teaching of Plato, that spiritual things are righteous and physical things are unrighteous. This Platonic teaching has influenced a lot of Christian theologians and lay Christians. It causes some people to downplay or deny physical aspects of the Fresh Heaven, our resurrected bodies, and our life in the Fresh Heaven. Alcorn attributes a lot of misconceptions about heaven to the influence of e book is somewhere between 400 and 560 pages long, depending on the edition and format. I read the Kindle edition. It just takes so long to read, and it repeats the same ideas, with variations, so a lot of times, I don’t think a lot of of my mates would have the perseverance to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    This book answers SO a lot of questions that I had not previously been privileged to have answered for me with such thorough Biblical reference. So a lot of things I have never even considered are explained in such a manner that it all makes so much sense now. I used to think of Heaven as just one long, boring church service, (as a lot of others have), now I am so excited about my future that it has created me re-think my life here on the show earth. I've changed my method of thinking about Heaven and my distinct and special role there. It's like knowing that your future will be perfect, but not knowing the specifics of how it all comes together. It is also exciting to know that those I love who have gone before me are not really that far away...Thank you, Randy Alcorn for sharing the labors of your research concerning the hereafter. I want I could give a copy of this book to everyone I know and have yet to meet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    The first portion is good, directing us to Christ. However, the writing that follows becomes highly speculative and built upon one repetitive notional tidbit after another in a self-seeking stance laced with scripture. Yes, I'm excited about Heaven and the life to come, but that excitement is fueled by faith in God through Christ and not unbridled imaginative conjecture--which is not Christ-like. Please read this book discerningly with the entirety of God's Word in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    Heaven is a theologically correct, comprehensive, and enlightening picture of our future eternal life. I am a happier person for reading it. Recognizing how the future heaven will let us to accomplish everything that the devil has stolen from us here will certainly create me behave as a better more patient person here. Randy Alcorn’s reorientation of heaven with real worship via our individual pleasure as kids of God provides a valuable tool to reach the lost who can search no interest in harps & clouds, but if provided a “hot rod” and all the garage zone and tools to have fun it – suddenly they do not wish to miss heaven! Heaven’s pleasures are real and we should speak these truths to be winsome in describing God’s amazing plans!MA Christian Apologetics(P.S. I do not agree with Alcorn's view that no animal death occurred before the fall of Adam & Eve, but this is a minor point to the whole book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    Really enjoying this book. It really addresses a lot of questions and curiosities about heaven (i.e. fresh heaven and fresh earth) without guessing and making up stuff. Even common statements that people create based on the Bible, the author points out why we can't take it too far (like just because Jesus could walk through walls/appear out of thin air doesn't mean we will be able to- Jesus being God throws a wrench in how much we can assume. We may be able to walk through walls in eternity, but we don't know for sure.)I appreciate the attention to detail and the foundation the author lays for his arguments. There are dozens of amazing thoughts in here and every passage that I read because the author seemed to be introducing some new/strange idea, I realized that if anything, after reading the passage, the author was being conservative in his conclusions.I'm actually excited about eternity - instead of looking forward to going to somewhere better than Hell, I know realize that eternity with Jesus is going to be awesome - the fresh earth will be the best ver of earth possible. I can't wait!Overall: 5 out of 5Author's handling of the Bible: 5 out of 5Author's ability to be clear and direct: 5 out of 5Would I recommend this to others: yes, I already have bought 3 more copies and a couple copies of the 50 day devotional for those who won't read a book this longIf you found this review helpful - please the "Yes" button below this review indicating so - thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heaven []  2019-12-30 19:2

    Some scripture-driven content is a worthy discussion. But in far too much of this book the author injects private opinion and imagination that is non-scriptural and has no Biblical basis. Based on the Bible, we cannot possibly know all the author claims regarding a lot of things concerning heaven. The author has quite an imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he wears it all the time! I will be ordering another one soon for sure. I loves the method the fabric feels and I love the method the fabric hugs his muscles but doesn't look like he's wearing a shirt too little just to present off his muscles. Its the excellent fit. I've also washed this shirt a few times already and the color and fit has not changed at all! Very well created and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Bought this latest min to wear as part of a dress down for school for St. Patrick's Day. We have several related under armour shirts. They keep up remarkably well. Son is very active and shirts purchased several years ago are in amazing condition. We bought a medium and my son is 8 and tall for his age. I would consider it more of a slim fit (which I think is on part with all under armour) Fits him perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I have owned several O'Neill rashguards and have been satisfied with durability and fit. The latest two thinned in spots on the first few wears. Returned both. Don't know if they were old or damaged, but weren't what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I discovered O'Neill swim shirts this year and my son loves them--we now own three in various colors! I was hesitant to the first one due to price, but these are awesome quality and worth every penny. My son is a small bit insecure about a little amount of additional weight he carries through the middle and these shirts are excellent for him because they are just loose enough to camouflage his midsection but tight enough to look like a swim shirt and not an daily shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I absolutely love the O'Neill wetsuits. This is the 4th UV Sun Protection shirt I've ordered. Latest year I bought one for my husband and one for myself and liked them so much that I bought my husband a second shirt and one for my 7 yr old son. He loved it and wore it most of the time we were on a week long vacation at a beach resort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Hybrid UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    The black is not as pictured. It's a charcoal gray. If you're expecting a black shirt you'll be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Excellent fit for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing swim shirt, these shirts do come little I’m 52 yrs old 6’ 197lbs medium build I reordered to a 2XL. I wear XL in everything. If you your normal size it will be to tight. Quality of shirt is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Fitted as expected. Very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing quality and amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Excelente polo. Original con sus etiquetas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Boss Hugo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Perfecta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Big Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt, Yellow, S []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I ordered a boys medium hoping for a size 10/12 & it was a men's medium. I was replacing a well worn size 10 French toast brand dress shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Big Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt, Yellow, S []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing fit, not permanent press, but that's ok because I iron my shirts. I like these shirts. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Big Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt, Yellow, S []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This product came in a timely manner and fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing thing about swim shirts is their UV protection, poor thing is they are meant to be fairly closely fitted - which my son doesn't particularly care for. However, this shirt seems to mostly fit the bill. Ordered a size 16, he is an average build 5' 4" 115lbs who wears size 16 in most clothing brands, those who are familiar with the Under Armour youth fitted clothes will message the fit of this shirt is very similar. The sleeves and lower part of the shirt are close to the skin but still slightly loose as expected especially given the "slim fit" nature, the tightest part of the shirt for my son is right at the chest zone - so maybe slight little but still manageable. Overall it is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My 5 year old loves these shirts. We have a few of these now in multiple ey are amazing at preventing Sunburn, and also serve as Rash guards from all sorts of water is as expected. Wash / Hang dry and they've never shrunk / faded. I would definitely recommend, and will be buying larger sizes as he grows bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Hybrid UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    fit well...nice material. has a weird small sheen to it but that's OK. the reason I am only giving it 3 stars is because the seams that run under the arms gave me serious rashes by day 3 of a 10 day surf trip to Indonesia. I don't have sensitive skin and rarely obtain rashes but I had to stop wearing this shirt and just surf in a normal Tshirt. If you don't plan on surfing day after day then it's probably a amazing shirt for the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Hybrid UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I took 2 of them, a blue one and a green one. Both of them are "large and slim fit" but they are not the same size the. The blue one is more like XL, its wider and longer (how is that possible? both writes "large-slim fit" but it's not only a colour difference..). That sucks..! I do not recomend this pruduct, it's oneil's issue that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I received the shirt and promptly place it on over top of a sunscreened back and chest. The sunscreen residue got on the shirt which created it wrinkle a tad. Upon two washes, the shirt remains wrinkled where it touched t happy with the method this shirt reacted to sunscreen. It obviously has to be worn with sunscreen around your arms, face, etc - so this seems to be not good quality or poor terial does feel soft, but would not again given the wrinkles - this was after 5 mins of wear...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Fit exactly as expected! Amazing quality and purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Lightweight, breathable, looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hugo Boss Men's Paddy Pro Short Sleeve Polo Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Perfecta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls' Hybrid Big Logo Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Amazing quality and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I am not going to lie, when it comes to t-shirts or any other clothing, it is almost impossible to search anything that compares or is anywhere near the quality that Under Armour creates. I was a large fan of UA's charged cotton t-shirts and now I am a fan of their Locker T-shirts. These shirts have a amazing fit and are unbeatable when it comes to performance during a workout or while training. The material is not super thick and it is not super thin, it is really just right for the intended purpose. If you sweat like crazy in this shirt, it might obtain damp but after a few mins it is beautiful much dry. I will not even think about putting a cotton t-shirt on any more if I know I am going to or plan to do any sweating.Under Armour also figured out how to shape a shirt to fit the people that are going to wear them. They created the shoulders broad and the sleeves fit the natural position of the arms. This shirt is not a tight fitting shirt, but it is also not loose fitting. It fits somewhere in between which makes it excellent for athletics. I have absolutely no complaints with any zone of this shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Locker Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My son loves the whole performance tee thing, and this is one of his favorite shirts. He wears it outdoors to play tennis, under his lacrosse pads, and even under his hockey pads sometimes, and the shirt still looks brand new.He has had it for almost a year now, and I am very happy with the quality and durability of this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Big Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt, Yellow, S []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Be warned the listing says boys. But you obtain mens instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Toast Boys' Big Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt, Yellow, S []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Very amazing quality. Got these for 15yrs old daughters school uniform shirts got a size little and they fit her perferct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OOEOO Women Girls Plus Size Print Tees Shirt Short Sleeve T Shirt Blouse Tops [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Este producto era para un regalo a una persona talla S y llegó una talla muy grande, como una L. Lo regalaré a otra persona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    As far as swim shirts go this one does what it’s supposed to do. The fit was great, which I wasn’t sure about. My son’s only complaint is that the material is very thin and it clung to him the moment it got wet. I’ve purchased other swim shirts that were thicker and retained their shape/fit a lot better when wet. That was the only issue, otherwise it was a amazing purchase. The color matched his swim trunks perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Youth Basic Skins UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is a amazing swim shirt for my boys. Came in a huge dozens of colors, which was great, as I could various colors for each one and not obtain them mixed up. Drys off really quickly, and protects versus the sun, saving dozens of sunscreen and time applying sunscreen, which the boys hate doing. Came in all the sizes I required and all of them fit perfectly. Highly recommend getting sun shirts for the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Hybrid UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Sun Shirt []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I've worn this 4 times now in the ocean. It's definitely a slim fit shirt which is fine. It fit as expected based off other reviews and the description. The shirt does dry very quickly there is no doubt about that, the material is and comfortable. The sleeves are a amazing length for me (6'2"). So far I don't see any problems with it, my only complaint would be that the shirt does "ride up" and become a belly shirt at times when you're in the water but without an elastic bottom you can't expect it to stay where it should, just tuck it in your shorts. Dont forget to be careful and follow the instructions when washing it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386