heaven is for real movie edition: a...' Reviews & Opinions


Submit heaven is for real movie edition: a...' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    This film is a re-enactment of a young boy, a pastor's son, who travels to heaven while on the operating table in the hospital. He travels to heaven, though he remains alive the entire time. It reveals a lot of aspects of heaven not revealed before. But, as always, fresh info and the questions they respond always make a lot of fresh questions. The movie's focus attempts to prove that the boy went to heaven, and only peripherally describes the environment & lifestyles in heaven. It raises far more questions than it answers. The film isn't that long -- it doesn't give its length on the case. I [email protected]#$%! took more time to respond some of the more obvious questions it raises. More viewers might be willing to accept that the boy did go to heaven if it e case says it is not recommended for kids because of violence. I disagree. I don't remember any violence in the move. Pastor does scream at God when he thinks his son is dying in the hospital. This film can strengthen anyone's faith in God. It shows a dynamic, not a surreal, relationship with God. It is a must see for the entire family, and the entire family should watch it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    I loved the book! Heaven is for True is an uplifting story. I read a lot of of the reviews and was disappointed by all of the negative comments. As a society, a lot of have become so cynical to believe this is a real story. As a parent, I can only imagine what a difficult decision it was for this family to tell this attractive story to the world. I can only say "Thank You to Colten and the rest of the Burpo family for sharing your story. It gives us all hope that our life on this earth may end, but our journey will continue on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    The story is well written. I have yet to see the movie. I have no doubt this kid is telling what he believes to be a real story. I hope it is real as well. As the story progresses and the boy begins to elaborate on his tale at his father's prompting, I couldn't support but feel he was embellishing. Clearly the fact the he was raised around his preacher father's life style and sermons gave him more material on which to draw than say a kid raised in a zero faith family. I do however hope and feel he experienced something.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on heaven is for real movie edition: a...' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch heaven is for real movie edition: a...' video reviews and related movies:

    See HEAVEN IS FOR REAL - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Heaven Is For Real Trailer 2014 Movie - Official [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See “Heaven is for Real’s” First Family: The Burpos on youtube.

     related image

    See Heaven Is For Real Clip Colton Visits Heaven on youtube.

     related image

    See Heaven Is for Real Interview - Burpo Family (2014) - Religious Family Movie HD on youtube.

     related image

    See "Heaven Is For Real" Interview with Todd and Colton Burpo on youtube.

     related image

    See Heaven is for Real on youtube.

     related image

    See "Heaven is for Real" - Surprise Ending on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Stories like this are so necessary to support in the healing of grief. This small boy has been touched by the hand of God to bring a notice to grieving parents, or anyone who has suffered a loss so crippling that they are unable to function in every day life. There is life beyond this one and he is living proof. He is proof there is hope, and a globe that holds a lot of blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Even the most faithful often have moments of doubtEven the most faithful have moments of doubt, moments when they want for absolute certainty, And this book speaks to those moments beautifully. Whether you wonder about what's next for yourself or someone you lost, this will give you something to think and pray about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Not knowing what someone very unique and myself were about to face soon after seeing the film has helped tremendously. I am so glad to have seen the film before reading the book. The book was a unbelievable extension. The film was the eye opener and the book touched the heart. Thank you so much for sharing your family and life. Nelson of Florida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    This is the most unbelievable and inspiring book that I have read in a very long time. I truly believe this small boy's story because there is no possible method of him knowing these people and happenings unless it actually happened to him. I would recommend this book to everyone, no matter what your beliefs are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real Movie Edition: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    They say a book is always better than the film which is why I decided to buy the book and not just watch the movie. As I have not seen the film for comparison, I can't remark on how the book compares to the e book is amazing although I feel that the writer drags things out a bit much. It feels like the writer is trying to create the book longer by dragging out the story line. Although this is an author problem and not a story is is a certainly a faith building story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    If you know or work with persons in recovery, this is a amazing read that you will search a lot to relate to. The movie, of course, is not as amazing as the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I took one for the squad here. If you click on the copy of the cover you can see it enlarged to present the little line Previously published as "Another Bull... Night in .... City." No updates or edits since the latest publication. The book is great, by the way. Go read those reviews on the other Nick Flynn page (Amazon has twice rejected this review, presumably because of the original profane title of the book... it was rejected even after I Greeked the text). I'm not sure that Amazon is doing the right thing by not putting this information in the forefront. Hopefully they'll create changes to this page which will create it more evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Nick Flynn's prose in his book "Another B_ Night in ___ City: A Memoir" (Amazon will not let me to post the name of the original book that this fresh offering is from. 'Being Flynn' is the name of the movie taken from Nick Flynn's book) has the feel of a amazing writer. He is able to capture the essence and flavor of the homeless, the shelters, the life and times of a young man who is trying to search his ck Flynn's father, Jonathan, told him when he met his father at a homeless shelter, "that life on the roads of Boston was just another 'BS night in S___ city". How aptly that must describe life of the homeless. Jonathan was an aimless man looking for the fast buck when he met Nick's mother, Jody. Jody was from an affluent family, and the young man was given a lot of chances by this family to succeed in one business after another. Dad just couldn't create it- alcohol, drugs and lack of responsibility took precedent. Dad left the family, wife and two sons, and left them on their own. He went from job to job, drug to drug, prison to no true life on the outside, and became a homeless person. Nick during this time grew up also looking for drugs and alcohol, and finally cleaned up his act. His mother committed suicide and left him bereft. He saw his dad a couple of times, but they were not successful meetings. Nick went on to become a case worker at a homeless shelter in Boston. His bold writing of life in the shelter gives us a very clear idea of the sadness, humility and humanity that makes up such a life. Into this setting comes Jonathan, the dad. How strange to meet your father at your job, particularly at a homeless shelter. This meeting led to a father/son relationship, of sorts. Nick's brother wanted nothing to do with his father and absolutely refused to see him. Nick is left to form a relationship of sorts; one born out of grief, hate and of course, love. The pattern of the relationship is parental- the son becomes the parent. But during this time Nick learns about his father and mother's life and is able to distill old demons. And, he is able to begin his ck Flynn has made a huge disturbance with this memoir. It has been well received because of the story and because of his writing. This novel grabs you, and it is hard to place down. I look at the homeless in a various light. When I walk the roads of Boston, I shall look at the bus stops, "T" station and other locations where homeless congregate in a various manner. This memoir is an eye opener, and it deserves unprecedented praise. I shall hold an eye on Nick Flynn- he has a future.Highly recommended, prisrob 02-29-12The Ticking Is the Bomb: A Memoir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I had read three of Nick Flynn's books and attended two talks in Houston, so when I heard that the film starring DeNiro was based on his memoir, which I had not read, I read it immediately. It rounded out my understanding of him and much of his writing. Interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Flynn, known as a beautiful famous American poet, writes a memoir for people who don't read memoir; the book is riveting. His life story, dealing with a homeless, absentee father and a struggling mother, is bone-shaking in how connected the reader feels to Flynn's life. He touches on so a lot of things in a style so literary and attractive and honest that it is honestly one of the best books I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I am a teacher and this is a amazing story for my students to see the dynamics of father & son relationships and the stigma of being not good and homeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Being Flynn (Movie Tie-in Edition) (Movie Tie-in Editions) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I've seen Colton Borpo on TV. I've heard the gist of his story, so why would I buy this book? I wanted to read the rest. It's a amazing story, and offers such encouragement to Christians and non-Christians alike. It offers explanations of the knotty questions most thoughtful people wrestle with: Why do poor things happen to amazing people? Does God care? Does God respond prayer? What happens when we die?I found it refreshing that the narrator, a Christian preacher and pastor, had these same questions. He tried to be careful in gleaning the answers.Had this Kindle edition been complete it would easily have merited 5 stars. Mangled formatting created some chapters tough to follow. But if you hold reading you can parse it out. I highly recommend this book. It's to be shared and discussed, and gifted to any mates and family you care about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    This book both give me strength for what lies ahead and, being a sinner, scares me terribly. I've done things in my life for which I'm not proud and know I will have to respond for those sins in the presence of God someday. I've already confessed for the most serious of my sins and feel I received absolution. Nevertheless, I continue to believe through this book that someday I will stand before God someday to atone for all my sins.On the positive side, my Dad was a professional baseball player in his younger days. By the time I came along, Dad's knees were already too far gone for him to play catch with me. In heaven, I look forward to endless android games of baseball with my Dad at Wrigley Field and to see his face when the Cubs victory the Globe .Series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Heaven is for True is the most convincing book about the "afterlife" that I've ever read! The revelations from four-year old Colton, who had a near death experience about Heaven and the Holy Trinity are truly remarkable! This non-fiction acc is provocative and reassuring that our spirits are destined to dwell in the kingdom of God as long as we cling to our faith in Him and accept Jesus Christ as His son. There was no guile in Colton's telling of his experience to his father and mother over a period of one and a half years. It simply doesn't seem possible that an innocent kid of his age could fabricate these stories or have the knowledge of the people and locations he experienced in Heaven. Heaven MUST be true after all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    This is a well written book - and a fast read (I finished in a small over 6 hours). While the underlying story of Colton Burpo's brush with death; his parents' renewed faith in God's eternal plan; and a perspective of Heaven, death/dying, eternal life, Christ from the eyes of a kid is truly inspiring - it is difficult not to take this story with a massive dose of skepticism. Colton's father, Todd Burpo, is a PAID minister (albeit, in a one-horse town); and as far as I can tell, this book was a FOR PROFIT is difficult for me to separate the inherit financial conflicts of interest for Pastor Burpo in writing a story about Heaven, Christianity, etc., when he derives a portion of his livelihood peddling the same at said, this book discusses every Christian's deepest hope: that the faithful disciples of Christ will return to live with God in an eternal paradise; that we will be reunited with our loved ones in a perfected state; that angels and the Holy Sprit are true - and intervene on our behalf; and that God is aware of every aspect of our lives. From my perspective, the child-like innocence and discussion of these raw subjects is quite beautiful. And I hope (with all of my heart) that the Burpo's are telling the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    A lot of of my mates and family have read this book and I had always meant to read it. So glad I finally did. Simple to read, I read it in one sitting. This book will encourage you, more than likely strengthen your faith, and leave you with a smile. (Have the tissues ready though, there is at least one put you will need them!). Don't delay like I did. Go ahead and read it. You will be glad you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I first saw a film concerning this child's visit with our Lord. I was awed, happy, excited and truthfully a bit jealous (Godly so not resentful). I seek the presence of our Master everyday and it is astoundingly unbelievable that Heaven chose kids to show to. What a blessing. I had to have the book to know more. I purchased the book read it one night. Found I could not place the book down. When I finished reading it I weeped in love for Abba Father, our Lord Jesus and the Precious Holy Spirit. Even as I write this review tears of joy and wonder well up in my eyes. I feel as if The Burpos are my family and I am truly honored and glad they were so couragous in sharing this unbelievable devine experience with the world. I am inclined and determined more than ever to live a holy and righterous life according the principles of the Bible. God Bless you Burpos forever. My heart is being lead to purchase more of these books and give this to my grandson and granddaughter and other kids that God sends cross my path. I too am in ministry and this is as grand a book as the Holy Bible. Thank you for sharing with us. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Amazing book! My son was a stillborn at 39 weeks, which totally devastated us. This book is a amazing read and defiantly helps to give us hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I know heaven is real. I liked hearing this young child's descriptions of heaven and seeing how closely it came to my own beliefs. I did not like the fact of wings. If we are made in God's image, then there should not have been wings. Overall I enjoyed this book. What an awesome experience for Colton and his whole family. Yes! Heaven IS real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    It is a amazing book - like the method it is written. I am an avid reader and there are some massive books out there – this is not one of them. My only problem (and it is huge for me otherwise I would have given it a five stars) is how deep it went into the bible. As soon as it went into verses, remember how Jesus said or did, or how the apostles said and did – my eyes glassed over and I was lost. I am sure for those who are more into religion will love it.I do recommend the book but be warned… if you didn’t like going to Sunday school or search yourself counting the mins for the homily to be over…. This book may not be the best for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    It is a very loving book, and because it is based on the words of a 4 year old child, whose family is in the ministry, I had to overlook a very necessary misconception. With the father a Minister, I'm surprised it went into print with the idea that people die, go to heaven and become angels with wings! At Creation, angels were CREATED and we don't die and become ANGELS. We will have unique glorified bodies, which we cannot describe as we are not told by the Word, other than we will be like Jesus, neither married nor having gender, glorious without sin or sickness for all eternity. We will be known as we were known (that was brought out nicely); but the idea of animals is a fresh thought too, one a kid might like to think about. We just don't know, God's Word only tells us that Angels have souls only, Animals have bodies only, and God's Kids were made with bodies and souls, alone among God's creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Edit add-on review [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Amazing Film editing app, simple & quick transfer on my *new 4K Vlog camera: RX0 II !!! 💯📸👍 Thank you Sony, the best this portable camera has even stabilize 4K internally, it's amazing I ❤️ this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Edit add-on review [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    Do not help any Kind of Video files, What kind of Videos do you support?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Edit add-on review [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    I know this is v1.0 so I hope you will help the Rx10 and A6500 soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Edit add-on review [App]  2019-3-27 13:8

    should help all sony camera file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I don't know what to write but I'm trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    doesn't give you coins when you watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Best application and l really love it💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It alright it ain't all that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I just need some coins. Pricing seems to be decent though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Followers in just mins ◠‿◠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very amazing application and i have obtain true indian followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    osm app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very amazing and the rest best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Fait al

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    to use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I love this application this application is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing application actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Gooddfd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Hmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Att

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    nicely aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing aapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice apa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Bad... Not playing any of the thriller films they wont present at all so Im going too delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    This application is horriable. It doesnt even play anything. Only thing I watched was a damn commercial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Why would you change something that never had a issue in the first put this application is pure garbage uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    I didn,t obtain to watch all the film because my cell range. How do I obtain to finish the movie. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    So far its working good, only time will tell if it gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Can not rate the films as they will not play on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    About time they created the app for the people thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    First time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    OK when loads amazing pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    I love it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Best of them all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Amazing films watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie HD Movies - Free Movies 2019 review [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    okay, so I just received this yesterday and I have already read through it. I have been a fan of SCC since True Life Conversations came out when I was 14 and a fresh Christian. I can honestly say that his melody has been the soundtrack to my life. I have seen him in concert a lot of times over the years and I am beautiful sure I own all of his music. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. He is honest about his struggles and joys all through the book. One of the things that I have always liked about him is that he always seemed so humble and transparent with his audience. I felt like he was a friend, even a member of the family at times! I sobbed for weeks for him and his family when Maria died and prayed that God would allow me take some of their suffering and bear it for them. I had a newborn at the time and I spent a lot of nights awake feeding my baby and crying for their is book is like sitting down with and old mate and listening to him tell his life story. A story of hurt, healing, redemption and most of all hope. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I had read MaryBeth Chapman's book, Choosing to See, so I knew what to expect of the story of their daughter but didn't expect it to feel so heartbreaking while I read it in this book. But, Between Heaven and the True Globe was much more with a glimpse into the story of Steven's life. It's a picture of hope in the darkness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I truly enjoyed this book and the info of Steven's life. It was very candid and he shared the struggles he has had very honestly. I think his talent as a songwriter transferred easily as an author with the method he shared the a lot of info of his life and career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I have been a large Steven Curtis Chapman fan for 20 years. I thought that I knew everything about him that there was, that He has shared publicly for his whole career until I read this book. I discovered some things about him, that I didn't know already which was very interesting to read. This book will create you laugh and cry at the same time. I loved this book. I am not a reader very much. Reading his story created me have a lot of empathy for him for all that He has been throughout his life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    I loved this book and had a hard time putting it down until it was finished! I have been a fan of SCC since the beginning and have seen him in concert a lot of times (United Tour at Cincinnati Aronoff Center is my all time favorite concert ever). His melody has created a large impact on my life as it has for so a lot of of his fans. He shares so much of himself and his faith during his concerts, but this book was so much more. I loved how he shared his struggles and sorrows as well as his successes so candidly. I also loved how he gave a back story on so a lot of of his songs. I am amazed at the humble and sincere faith that was so evident throughout this book. I will be reading this one again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Honest. Real. Passionate. Sensitive. Open. Fun. All reasons I already know of SCC before I even picked up this book (the book has just informed me of more of the info of SCC). A amazing book for any who wish to see the inner life and hero of (in my opinion) the godliest man in Contemporary Christian Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Steven's book is a must read! I really appreciate his honesty and real devotion to Jesus. The street isn't always easy, but Jesus never leaves us or forsakes us. I'm so thankful that he and Mary Beth share their true life real struggles with us. God is faithful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between Heaven and the Real World: My Story review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:22

    Beautifully written, SCC is a master story teller and his story is raw and filled with hope. I have followed SCC since my college days and have loved every one of his albums. I have ways felt a deep connection to his music. I cried for weeks after Maria's home going as I could not photo the pain Will Franklin and all of the Chapman experienced that day. SCC and Mary Beth thank you for choosing to SEE the hand of God and for fighting everyday for your marriage. Thank you for sharing your story and allowing your fans another glimpse into the lives of the Chapman family. You are loved!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews Data firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Data seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews Data sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/joker123/20-joker123 reviews Home for yohaku.s17.xrea.com/0sape/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lpe88 download android</a> reviews Basics in Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Desert no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online nosoloesmarket [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]>[email protected]@[email protected]\\\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected] reviews Basic www.kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Kingsandqueensonline.com reviews Live22.online/unduh-sekarang/460-unduh-918kiss-android-dan-ios reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter