Read heavy duty upholstered mat platform treatment table 5 x 7 slate blue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heavy duty upholstered mat platform treatment table 5 x 7 slate blue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Upholstered Mat Platform Treatment Table 4 x 7 Wedgewood []  2020-1-31 16:0

    Everything is as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Upholstered Mat Platform Treatment Table 4 x 7 Wedgewood []  2020-1-31 16:0

    I'm super happy with this Mat Platform. The Mat Platform arrived before the predicated date that they mentioned. I ordered on October 12th, they said I'd keep the table between November 19th and December 11th. I received it on November 11th, so I was beautiful satisfied about e table is superb, simple to place together and meet all my expectations. Only little thing, during shipping, there was a small chipping on part of the wood but it doesn't impact the integrity or the function of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Upholstered Mat Platform Treatment Table 4 x 7 Wedgewood []  2020-1-31 16:0

    Received platform today and couldn’t be more pleased. I am disabled and even I was able to place it together. Any difficulty I blame solely on my physical limitations. I bought it to help me in regaining my flexibility which became an problem because of issues with my hips, so I was no longer able to obtain to or up off the ground. Excellent device, same as the one at my physical therapist. Amazing price.

    0  


    Add your opinion on heavy duty upholstered mat platform treatment table 5 x 7 slate blue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dysfunction treatment [ online]  2021-2-1 16:10
    [email protected]

    function questionnaire function restored after turp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    ordered two, one did not have bolts for the wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Quick shipping and just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    I wanted a fresh granite floor in my bedroom and a fresh granite shower surround in my latest bathroom, walk in closet remodel phase now complete thank goodness. Well when all the measuring was done we were talking the delivery of about two dozens of attractive granite 12" x 12" tiles. The shipping company would only drop ship a large pallet the granite tiles at my buildings loading dock. I was responsible for transporting the granite tiles into my building and up to my condo which was though a parking structure into my building up in an elevator, through another hallway to my condo door.WHAT I NEEDED IN A HAND TRUCK WAS THE FOLLOWING...I required a truck that could handle at least a 2000 pound load. I required a truck that would fit into a standard size passenger elevator car. I required a truck that one person could push or pull. I required a truck with wheels thick enough that they would not slip into the gap between the elevator floor and the building floor. I required a cart that could handle the bumps, expansion joints and other irregularities of the concrete flooring in the parking structure. I required a hand truck that would not obtain bogged down in the carpeting found on all my condos residential levels. I required a truck with a wide deck allowing me to carry a lot of stone tiles per trip. I required a well built hand truck that did not fall apart with massive use. I required a hand truck without cheap metal or plastic parts that were easily bent or broken. I required a truck that was easily stored when not in use. Well I found the massive duty truck I required in this Rubbermaid Commercial FG444100 Massive Duty Platform Truck, 2000 lbs Capacity, 48" Length x 24" Width, NCLUSION...I got the results I needed. This large truck created short work of moving that 2 dozens of granite from loading dock into my condo home. I think it took just three trips and 420 wrapped pieces of granite was safely stored on my living room floor. Just be mindful that the truck only just barely fits in a standard passenger size elevator and ONLY if the hand truck enters the elevator handle side first to the back wall. The kewl thing was this truck fit in a standard passenger size elevator and a lot of don't. The truck rolled easily over all surfaces and was quiet in its operation. The truck assembled easily with just a power screw driver, adequate directions and a little dose of common sense. Just do not over tighten the screws securing the wheels to the truck base load platform or you will hurt the plastic and weaken the wheel to truck connections. The truck is better built than it might look. The handle is powerful tube gauge steel which holes that let a secure and stable connection to the base load platform. There are two steel beams that run under the length of the massive duty plastic load platform to provide much required additional rigidity and help to this hand truck. The massive duty plastic load deck of this hand truck will resist abuse, scrapes and scuffs. This hand truck handled little pot holes better than most because the wheels are larger but not huge. This is NOT the heaviest duty hand truck available but it is a amazing general duty hand truck and is by no means a lite duty. This hand truck did not flex or develop any functional or quality problems during the transport of my massive granite tiles from loading dock door to condo a amazing distance away. I was able to skillfully navigate through a lot of parked vehicles and into the elevator lobby with relative ease.I had to give this hand truck five stars because; in all honesty I filled the cart to the max and found NO ISSUES. Both myself and the contractors laying my floor and upgrading my bathroom used this cart to move massive equipment with no issues. Like I always say I won't give an item a poor review when it is undeserved. I could not search one negative about this truck even the price for the quality of the item is within reason. Its been a while since I brought this Rubbermaid Commercial FG444100 Massive Duty Platform Truck, 2000 lbs Capacity, 48" Length x 24" Width, Black and I am still extremely satisfied with this purchase. If you need a amazing quality hand truck the Rubbermaid Commercial FG444100 Massive Duty Platform Truck, 2000 lbs Capacity, 48" Length x 24" Width, Black fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Excellent for our needs- simple to assemble!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Simple roll, nice and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Purchased this to donate to a local community center to support them move meal into their pantry. I don't know if they actually required the 2 ton weight capacity that this provides. But, having that capability means it is a bigger frame with larger tires that support greatly when pulling a loaded cart over a door threshold. The folks at the community love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    These carts are everything I was looking for I deal with forms and paper and i thought it would be a issue with over 500 lbs on the cart I went as far as a 1000 lbs and these carts are awesome I would recommend anyone to test these carts out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Amazing product. we use these everyday in our business they take a beating and have never failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    The largest issue was with the description. Carrying capacity was listed as 2000 lbs, but the packing information said 1200 lbs and this listing describes it as 1000 lbs. I think the manufacturer must create all three but with various product codes. I am keeping the product because I do not plan on exceeding 1000 Ibs. but other buyers may be very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Heavy-Duty Platform Truck Cart, 1000 Pound Capacity, 24 x 48 Platform, Black (443600BK) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    This cart comes in handy for so a lot of small jobs around the house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    This was a amazing purchase - How often do you obtain to say that?! Exactly what I was looking for - quality utility rug for mud room entrance and such a amazing price! Very satisfied with seller - shipped securely and ahead of schedule. I would recommend this highly and will definitely seek them out for future purchases myself :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Love this mat! Had such a hard time finding a mat for the inside of my front door. This is huge enough and simple to clean. Helps hold the mess to a minimum! Will definitely purchase again in the future when I’m ready to part with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    I bought the blue, and have it just inside my living room door. The one outside the door starts the foot wiping, and this one finishes the job beautifully. I've had it a few months now, and it vacuums nicely, and still looks fresh (despite the maintenance man's big, dirty feet...but don't tell him I said so!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    I was TOTALLY amazed at how well wrapped these rugs were! I ordered two and they were each in their OWN cardboard box! They are very high quality, lay flat and are a nice color! Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Not gonna lie, this mat is a *little* flimsy. It also has a tendency to slide around. BUT... The price for the dimensions is unbeatable, and the surface is functional. I have one I bought from target, and while its a lot heavier and sturdy, it cost almost as much as this one, and is little to the point of being impractical. I moved that one in front of my fridge when I bought this one. I'm thinking of trying to add some rubber sticky dots to the underside to see if that helps with the sliding, but either method I'm satisfied enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    This is my second one. It lies flat! No trip hazzard. Cleans amazing with the garden hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    I have one one of these rugs that has been outside my front door daily for five years. It’s weathered five Minnesota winters and the blazing morning to afternoon summer sun and still works. I also like the larger size - the rubber around the outside of the rug slips right under the threshold and looks great. You can shake, sweep or vacuum the rug. When it needs cleaning, I hose it off and it dries quickly - these rugs are work horses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    The blue color is a true blue and works in our room yet 2 days after receipt,the black rubber all around started to break off in bits. Still doing that 3 weeks later. Keeping it because we'll into winter otherwise would have returned it. Not a amazing purchase. Not a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Amazing value. But it's not as "non slip" as I would like. I search I have to place the mat back into put regularly. It's amazing at catching debris, less amazing at trapping water on shoes. So in the end it's about what you would expect from a low cost mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notrax 109 Brush Step Entrance Mat, for Home or Office, 2' X 3' Slate Blue []  2020-7-17 21:32

    We recently got a dog, and was tracking all sorts of mess into the house. Place this mat by our door and no more messy house. It vacuums up nicely and the dog even likes laying on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Coast Savings Consultant [Business Opportunity]  2021-1-26 14:9

    Pay $22,900 to become their salesman? This is a total con job. Run, read the contract. If you are not allowed to disclose your experience they are hiding something. Seems too amazing to be true, it is. The owner has been sued in other states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    This ladder is unsafe!! My husband recently used this ladder for the first time. He was about half method on the ladder when it suddenly gave method and he fell about 4 feet. Thankfully he wasn’t seriously injured! I would NOT recommend this ladder to anyone. We tried to return it but in it’s bent condition, we couldn’t pack it to send back. I wouldn’t even give this any stars but had to because it wouldn’t allow me submit. I don’t wish anyone else to buy this and obtain hurt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    I bought this ladder because my house closet roof is very high, every time I take the highest point of things is very convenient! I bought this ladder, allow this thing becomes very easy!It can be folded and has six various ways you can fold it to which I think is quite convenient.Once folded together, the ladder becomes very little and can be easily stored and enough to fit in the trunk of a car.Another thing is that the ladder is very light, even my wife can easily to carry and use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    simple to move and I feel secure on this ladder because it its very stable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Being a person who does the occasional handy work from time to time, I've seen a lot of various ladders and know which ones are amazing quality and which ones are not. I was in find of an all around amazing ladder and this one caught my eye and I decided to give it a try. And allow me tell you, this does not disappoint. There's basically close to no assembly required, and it's simple to use. The ladder has various forms you can turn it into. From just a regular straight ladder to a step up ladder and a lot of more. Transforming the ladder is not time-consuming, it's simple, and efficient. There are levers you pull to unblock the hinges and then you can transform it to whatever ladder you need. It's also able to fold up and shop easily. Usually, one has to place a hinge in the wall high enough to place a regular ladder on which is tiring and just a hassle. This ladder is lightweight, and simple to use in every single way. It's excellent for anyone who needs a ladder. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy a ladder. This is one of the best ladders I have ever owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Allow me begin by saying that this ladder is simple to move around and manipulate. I was very satisfied with this purchase for the first couple of days. On my third day of use I was coming off the roof and the ladder failed. I was at the top and the ladder gave method and structurally failed. Luckily I was able to catch myself on the roof. I am within the weight limitations for this ladder as well. Scary stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Got to watch your fingers,it is a bit difficult to begin and close without getting your fingers snapped in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

     The lifewit ladder is massive duty and extendable. The ladder has multi functional purposes. It can be folded and has six various ways you can fold it to which I think is quite convenient. Once folded up it can be little enough to fit in the trunk of a car. The ladder is well built and sturdy, it is also simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Love how adaptable the ladder is, excellent for so a lot of projects and varying "space" around each project. Only negative is the steps are very narrow, so when attempting to chainsaw or cut branches, you don't have much stability on the step. Otherwise, amazing item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Amazing versatile ladder. Bought this specifically to redo the walls on our stairwell. Works perfectly and is very powerful but lightweight enough I can manage myself in tight quarters without my husband's assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifewit 12.5ft Folding Ladder Aluminum Extension 7 in 1 Multi Purpose Extendable Platform Scaffold Heavy Duty []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Pros: Light and foldable for simple storageCons: Too flimsy and joints can easily obtain jam (which needed some understanding of the joint mechanism un-jam it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    This "Heavy Duty" table cloth is not as thick as I thought it would be. It is an extremely dark (almost black) hunter green color. It took 2 times of spraying down with water and running through the dryer to obtain the folds to settle down enough to place on the table. With a table runner across the middle fold that still shown, it worked out well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Love it! Bought it for my classroom to conceal boxes of additional materials. Very sturdy, and not easily damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    This product is fake. It is not 100% wrinkle resistant as advertised. We washed it and it created it worse. It is created of the same material that other table cloths are created of that do not advertise they are wrinkle resistant. They also had holes in the fabric. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Amazing table clothes I bought 2 and the material es really good.I recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Product is great. I am using it to cover a table for a Jewelry Display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Just the look I wanted!The wrinkles are CRAZY.I took it out of the package..lots of wrinkles everywhere..no biggy. Going to wash first ter taking it out of the dryer as soon as it was done. Wrinkles are still there. They did NOT iron out either. On any iron heat setting or steam iron.😳 But..it was going on a table with lace spiderweb runner for Halloween..so, I didn't care too much.I can't see how this is wrinkle resiateant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Very vibrant and long! Wasn't expecting it to be so long, but it works well with my dining room table. Is quite soil proof and water resistant. Have had no problems with it. Just pop it in the washing machine and as amazing as fresh if soiled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Feels very cheap, but then again, it was $$ cheap and is created with cheap material. However, I’ve been beautiful pleasantly surprised with the stain resistance. Not great, but a few times when I was SURE something wouldn’t come out, it did. This is necessary to me because I have a (messy) 2 and 4 year old. I’ve washed it several times and it’s held up fairly well, other than some of the seams are coming out and thread is beginning to unravel. Overall, I’d create this purchase again as it was cheap and has suited our family well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kadut Rectangle Tablecloth (60 x 102 Inch) Baby Blue Rectangular Table Cloth for 6 Foot Table, Heavy Duty Fabric, Stain Proof Table Cloth for Parties, Weddings, Kitchen, Wrinkle-Resistant Table Cover []  2021-1-4 19:49

    Ordered a boatload of these for my wedding and they were great, arrived super quick and for the most part stains were simple to remove after. The only downside was that that these took all night to stream the wrinkles out (about 35 tablecloths in all) and they were fairly wrinkled by the time we arrived at the hall but all in all they were still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    Seriously, this bed frame is amazing!! I rarely write reviews but this framed deserved the kudos.Everything is neatly packaged inside the headboard which is genius because when you move to another home you can just break it down and package it all back in the headboard. I love the softness of the structions are beautiful simple to follow and i was amazed at how easy the installation was. I can tell they place a lot of time and effort making the installation as simple as possible. PLUS it came with a handy ratchet tool to support you tighten the bolts quick and efficiently.Every corner and end was chop perfectly to fit. Even the smallest info were created to fit perfect. and only took 30 minute to complete. We are very pleased!!Super sturdy as well, I am 6 ft 220 lbs and can stand on my mattress without any noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    Ordered the bed and it was delivered with a defective piece preventing me from constructing the bed. You can see in this picture that the welding job has made a bend in the metal "Component D" which is preventing Component E from fitting into it. I've contacted Zinus customer service and they wish Amazon send me an entirely fresh bed rather than replace the single defective component. This seems incredibly unnecessary as a second 100 pound pack is huge, and I can't really obtain out of work to hold accepting these oversized ere should be some kind of system to keep defective components rather than place customers through this entire ordeal of receiving extra oversized packages.I would not recommend buying any Zinus products based on this experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    I really like a few things Zinus does that makes this bed a amazing experience.1. The bed is shipping in a couple of boxes to protect the headboard. Inside the headboard are the parts. Genius!2. The bed slats have velcro which stops the slats from slipping and sliding e bed took about 45 mins to set up but I took my sweet uple of tips:The bottom of the wood legs are rough and could scratch the floor and two of the center legs of the metal frame touch the ground. I would recommend getting felt pads to attach. I ended up cutting up an old mouse pad to place underneath.I would recommend loosening all the screws on the side boards, head board, and floor boards once unpacked so that it's easier to fit them together. Otherwise, you'll have to loosen the screws as they're in hard locations to reach. It does take a bit of pushing and pulling to ensure an simple fit but nothing too back breaking. The included ratchet comes in handy.I would buy another bed like this in the future. Attractive look and fits a 12 inch latex mattress just fine. I have a Ceruleanhome Velvet Flannel Duvet Cover to complete the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    My wife tells me there are fake reviews all over, so this one isn’t. I bought two of these beds because I was so impressed with the quality and assembly of the sembly is ridiculously simple after 3 days of dreading. Instructions are perfect. Think opposite of ikea. It took me 45 mins, mostly tightening the Allen key bolts. The bed is very sturdy. The second bed I place together without the instructions. 20 mins. Zinus got this right. Visually looks stunning. If you’re thinking about it, it’s a amazing one. I did a lot of research. Got both queens at 209 + tax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    I've been looking for a bed for several months. Finally I decided to buy on Amazon. I was not disappointed. First, I was worried that when I lifted the box, it would be light - indicating cheap construction. It wasn't. It was seriously heavy. I'll confess, I am a mechanical engineer, and when I say this was well designed, I mean it. The materials of construction are steel, wood, velcro, and fabric. The design maximizes stiffness and strength, but allows it to be shipped in a reasonable size box. I was able to construct it in about 45 minutes. They contain the only tool you need, a hex ratchet. A RATCHET!! Also an allen wrench if you can't figure out how to use a ratchet. I knew before even putting on the mattress that it would be SOLID. And it was. They only method they can create this better is to eliminate the LDPE (bags) used in shipping. They hold everything clean from diesel dust, but not recyclable. Love this and will tell friends!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    After years of assembling dinky Ikea furniture, this was a delightful step up. Everything from the method it was packaged, to how easily and solidly it came together, to how amazing it looks, exceeded my purchase, so maybe I'll hate it in a year. Having just bought it and place it together though, I'm very is is a true review, I just wanted something affordable and nice looking for a guest room and this product nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    The product itself gets 5 stars, but experience of buying this product from Amazon gets 1 E BAD : buying from Amazon———Generally I love buying from Amazon, but this was the largest headache I’ve ever experienced with an online order from any retailer. The product was sold as fresh but showed up in a box that had clearly been opened before with old and frayed tape around the edges. The box still had the shipping label for the previous buyer on the outside. Inside, the product was clearly used and showed signs of wear. I repack everything, carry it back downstairs (it’s not light, you need two people) and Amazon coordinates for UPS to pick it up. I take a day off work to sit and wait for UPS. No one comes, but UPS tells Amazon they attempted a pick-up. I call Amazon, Amazon calls UPS, UPS calls me and they “come back” to test “again.” Frustrating and method too much work, but Amazon did correct the e saga continues when the replacement bed arrives a day later. The box looked fresh but upon opening and unpacking the product, the replacement product had clearly been used before. The most glaring problem is that someone used a black Sharpie to mask hurt to the wood stain on all four feet of the bed. Not a amazing look. In fact, the Sharpie looks worse than a scratch would have. Whether it was the previous owner or Quality Control it looked really ter two weeks of not having a bed and it appearing impossible to obtain a replacement that wasn’t used, I decided repacking the bed and dealing with carrying it down again, taking a day off again, etc just wasn’t worth it. Amazon ultimately provided an acc credit but looking back it wasn’t enough to offset the headache of the first return and ending up with a used E GOOD: the product itself———Wow. I can’t say enough. I love this bedframe. It looks like it should cost twice as much. The pattern is special and not cookie cutter. Sadly even with just a 10” mattress, ows will likely cover most of the design on the headboard. But the fabric still looks modern and sleek.Zinus does an awesome job making you feel unique about your budget bedframe purchase. The box alone is surprisingly well designed for a bedframe. I caught several neighbors in my building ogling it, while they picked up their very sad looking bedframe boxes. Inside there’s a thoughtful and sincere welcome note from Zinus along with cute notecards to send positive vibes to mates and family. (Not important or similar to the product but a really nice sentiment.)As others have mentioned, everything comes neatly organized inside the headboard. While lifting the box needed two people, I had no issues assembling a king size of this product by myself. The instructions are beautiful clear stly, it looks amazing. If you’ve been searching and searching and this caught your eye, it’s worth a shot. Maybe you’ll obtain a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    First, Amazon’s customer service was phenomenal.BUT I’m giving this review a 1 star for the product. Want I could give it a 0.We bought this bed specifically for the dimensions. Unfortunately, we have an older home and our bedroom has 1 awkwardly placed window on every wall. Therefore, we required a bed frame with a headboard under 40.5 inches to fit under the is bed is advertised as being only 38 inches tall. Well, my husband place the whole bed together and it was 43 inches tall. Literally, 5 inches taller than , the quality of the bed was good. So if you have no dimension restrictions than I would recommend this bed. BUT if like me, you need the bed’s dimensions to be accurate with advertising than do not buy this bed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    I'm beautiful impressed with this product over all, it does the job of holding a mattress perfectly well, it's beautiful solid, and it looks beautiful nice. It isn't mind blowing high quality, but it is beautiful much everything I expected from a $250 piece of is what to expect when you purchase this product (and if you like the method it looks, I say go for it):It comes in a enormous box (which UPS decided to leave in my back yard next to my trash cans). Inside, the headboard is wrapped in a huge plastic bag. All of the parts, including the directions and hardware, are packed inside the headboard in the zipper compartment. If you don't have a very huge zone to work in, I recommend doing what I did - chop begin the box outside, (it's actually double-boxed) taking care not to chop too deeply, and remove the headboard. Carry that inside to wherever you are going to set it up. Leave the box outside, it's large and serves no purpose going forward.Warning: it's very heavy. This is a two person lift for sure, though if you had to you could remove the parts from inside and carry them in multiple trips (the empty headboard is bulky but not too heavy).Make sure you have a huge enough zone to assemble before you begin unpacking, you will need to stack the parts out of the method so you can position the sembly is really strait forward, there is a little hardware kit with five screws, a set of spare parts, a hex wrench, and a hex ratchet (which is a life saver, tightening screws with a ratchet is so very much easier than a normal hex wrench). There is a single (two sided) huge page of instructions. There isn't much text, but you don't really need it, the pictures are all you need. All the other screws required are already threaded into holes on all the parts - you never need to remove those screws either, just loosen them so that the parts slide together, then tighten them down. The five screws in the part kit are for the will search two huge metal pieces, they are the two parts of the frame. They come folded up, all you have to do is unfold them and their legs, and put the shorter one across the center of the longer one (there is a slot for this) creating an elongated plus sign shape. The longer part of the frame runs along the center of the bed length-wise. The five screws are inserted into holes on the top of the frame above the legs, one screw on each arm of the frame, and one in the center where they cross. Those screws main purpose is to prevent the frame from folding. The frame pieces themselves are very solid, and don't require any extra ere is a box containing the for wooden legs, they have screws sticking out the top that thread into the bottom of the baseboard and headboard. Once those are attached, you need to loosen all the screws all all the remaining parts - the headboard, foot board, and four side panels. Back them out a quarter to half an inch. Then you position the head and foot boards, and slide the ends of the long portion of frame over the screws in the middle of those parts. At this point you can tighten those screws a bit, not actually tight, but enough to hold anything from shifting around. Then you slide all the side pieces on and finally tighten everything down. This is where that ratchet comes into play, it makes getting everything snug so much easier than it would be without e cross slats are all attached together in rolls, you just stick the first one to the Velcro, and pull each one tight and the Velcro strips zone them ss your mattress on top, and you're done. I should note that the edges of the bed don't extend up past the slats, so the mattress isn't down in the box at all. I kinda prefer beds where it is, so it's prevented from sliding, but it isn't a huge deal.Everything feels nice and solid, no creaking or wobbling or anything. I'm beautiful satisfied so far, the only true gripes are that the padding on the headboard isn't especially thick - but it's enough to be more comfortable than wood, or a wall - and the fabric isn't especially soft. I'm also not a fan of the brown stained wood legs, I would have preferred them be painted black I think it would have fit tom line, I like it. If you're looking for a platform bed in this price range and like the look of this one, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zinus Upholstered Platform Bed, Full []  2020-1-10 20:40

    This bed frame is awesome! Super well created and sturdy, with really nice thick gray fabric. It arrived well packaged, with the frame in a box packaged in an outer box. No damage. It was simple to place together, and the quality of tools provided created assembly really simple. Nice gift is the zippered headboard that all parts came in and can now be used for a amazing put to hide valuables. The headboard is nicely padded and the geometric design is really sophisticated looking. Huge plus is the Velcro straps on the wood plank frame, holding the planks in place. Our old bed planks bent after a while due to them just sitting on top of a frame and caused the mattress to sink in the middle. Same mattress with this frame, and it feels brand fresh simply due to the perfect help the frame offers. Nice metal “T” shape that you do not feel under the mattress because the frame and wood slats fit together so well. This bed frame was such a amazing purchase that we’re buying another one for another bedroom. We are even sleeping better due to the perfect design and help of this bed! Highly recommended. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I am using it on my air hockey table and it fits almost perfectly. All of the folding creases have not smoothed out yet but it still looks great. This is not thin cheap material like most I have seen. The material looks quality and has substantial weight to stay in put and protect the table. Measure your table accurately before ordering any cover. If this fits definitely buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I have some rescue cats, and a lot of are seniors. Could not figure out which one decides to create a mess on my couch. Could not search a suitable cover, was looking at tarps, futon covers etc for something that would protect my couch and WALLA. THIS IS IT!!!! Looks beautiful sharp. You might have to place a super giant throw to cover the rest, for color reasons, but this is the best and least expensive slipcover for a couch I have ever seen. Looks classy, expensive, is thick and simple to clean! It smells at first, so is amazing to air it out before use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This cover (for a 7' table) fits perfectly. My table's external dimensions are 48" x 87". There's only 1-2" additional on all sides before the downward sides begin. And those downward sides (about 6" length) are very nice. And it's nice and thick - it just feels great. Looks amazing too. Definite recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The color is real to the photo and it fits my table perfectly. I required something to protect my felt from cat hair and nails. This is working perfectly. Now if they jump on the table its protected. And if we aren't using the table, it looks nice yet, unlike the blanket we were previously using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing make batter from the easy sheet with the weighted corners that I was using on my pool table. The fit is excellent, and the appearance is quite handsome, almost like leather, and has easily repelled a number of s is of course heavier than the easy sheet -type cover, so a little kid would naturally have a small bit more difficulty uncovering the table, but I don't wish them playing without being able to hold an eye on them anyway, so no problem there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The pack arrived within days, I didn't ask for unique shipping. My husband lifted the box & said "Well this can't be much of a cover, as light as it is" & my heart sank. Then he opened it & said "Hey this is a thick material" & then he unfolded it & place it on the table. It fits like a glove, looks much classier (imagine this) then the plastic table cloth we had been using. I ordered it because we recently moved, the fresh house layout is various & the table is now in the main room, not in the basement room like our old house. Now it's exposed to the cats & I was really concerned they would hurt the felt. We've had the cover on the table for several weeks now & it is all that it is advertised & doesn't present any ill effects from cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very nice cover and fit my 7 1/2 foot table perfect, was worried it would not fit but seen another review that said it would. Amazing quality for a amazing price. A small wrinkled but the longer it is on the table the more it will smooth out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Bought wrong size first (7ft) Returned it and bought the right size (8ft) Very satisfied with quality for the price and had no difficulties with returning the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I have cats and this thing is an absolute piece of mind for our pool table. I originally purchased this cover because some other reviews stated the odor on it helped to hold their cats off the table. Well, my cats don't care one bit, BUT it is thick enough that I know nothing is going to create it through and hurt the table. It is fitted, if that makes any sense. Some cheaper ones, like the one we had at first, was just a drop cloth, but this one has a seam that covers over the edges. Very satisfied investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iszy Billiards 7 Foot Heavy Duty Fitted Leatherette Pool Table Billiard Cover Amber []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This Pool table cover is very nice,and fits my table perfect. Can't understand any of the low ratings. The cover is not some flimsy small piece of junk it's does a very amazing job. Besides what do you expect for $35.95. Amazing cover . You won't regret it. Unless you expecting top dollar with a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    *PLEASE NOTE: I opted to only remove the protective sheet on the top. I left it on the bottom because I like the white look of it AND we're moving in the next few months. If I took it off, it would be clear just as advertised!I've been looking for a amazing solution at my sewing table. I sew in one of our bedrooms where there's carpet using one of our additional kitchen chairs. It's a pain when I need to obtain up/down to iron, obtain another fabric, or simply do anything because I have to lift the entire chair. This chair mat makes it so much easier for me to move now! I especially love how nice it looks. It doesn't look even remotely cheap. I think it'll support "save" our carpet as well. Finally, it stays in place! It's beautiful massive duty, so I think that helps a lot. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    I just took this wagon to Panama Town Beach. We used it to carry a little cooler, 2 beach chairs, 2 SunBrellas, 2 boogie boards and several smaller items. We used a bungee to hold everything on the wagon. Be sure to load the massive stuff on the bottom and at the back. The wagon worked great. In lose sand, it took some effort but the wheel always rolled. In my opinion, the amount of force to pull in lose sand was not excessive and method better than carrying everything. In packed or damp sand they rolled with almost no effort. We are extremely satisfied with this wagon and will not return to the beach without it. We also used it to carry groceries from our vehicle to the condo. Super Handy. In addition, setup and packing away is amazingly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    Simple to pull through the softest sand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Amazing wagon on floors and concrete pavement TERRIBLE ON SAND ! Not recommended on the beach sunk in sand never again on the beach for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Folds up easily to shop it. Used it for soccer android games so far and handled field to field travel well even with chairs and a collapsible canopy strapped to the top of it. Never felt like it would hint or obtain hung up on the uneven ground and bumps/dips. Glad we got it, saved my shoulders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

     EDIT*** 10-26-2019 ** i now give this product a 10/10 it is awesome and works perfectly hold in mind it will obtain scratched up but thats what its for! well 1 reason, over all its one of the best mats ive had! ***** we have hardwood floors in my office and now this protect the floor while making it simple to roll around in my office chair i would be willing to bet this would be excellent for carpet to i love it over all its a amazing price for what you obtain and now my wife wont hate me because i wont mess up our hard wood floors! amazing job seller! or who ever makes this! well done! i use this every day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    I love this Chair Mat I place under my chair I use with my computer. I was on a hard tile floor and it created so much noise and moving around was difficult. It is crystal clear, so doesn't stand much less noise when sitting and turning my chair. No more noise or bumpy movement. What a pleasure to sit down and obtain up, excellent for the tile floor love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    The short: I have no complaints. It created our trip to the beach 100% easier and I won't hesitate to purchase a second one if our growing family requires it on future e long: This was our second trip to the beach with young children in tow (this time with 2 instead of 1) and it was a lifesaver. It opens and folds closed very easily. I took other reviewers' suggestions and loaded heavier stuff in the rear of the cart and had no balance or tipping problems (although I was cautious). We were able to fit a huge insulated lunchbox, diaper bag, beach bag, shade tent, beach mat, and towels into it. Additionally, we strapped two beach chairs to the top using a little bungee cord. It pulled easily across the pavement and walkway up to the beach. It pulled harder on the sand but it didn't sink and it was much easier than carrying all that gear AND two kids. Also, it conveniently served as a little but TEMPORARY AND SUPERVISED play pen for our 8-month-old when we required free hands and didn't wish her to obtain sandy. The added fold-up table came in handier than we could have imagined. We used it to keep drinks, phones, and a bluetooth speaker. I wasn't going to obtain one with a table but that option was the only one that would deliver in time (thanks again Prime!) and I'm so glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    So I will be the first to admit I never write reviews. However after searching for a beach cart for so long I wanted to give some feedback. I specially wanted the cart to pull my yeti through soft sand and this does a amazing job. The cart can handle a fully loaded Yeti 65 with no issues at all. It rolls very well even with all that weight in the sand but it's still work to pull all that weight. And how can you go wrong with a side table and cup holders!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    Be careful not to create a sharp turn it will fall over. The wheels on front are close together they do no help under front corners. Be careful if pulling children in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    This is a very sturdy cart, but extremely massive and extremely hard to pull on sand, which is the reason for purchasing it. I just started using it and noticed how massive it is or I would return it. I couldn't take it out of my vehicle and actually chipped my vehicle pulling it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

     This chair mat is awesome. First off let’s talk about the build quality. With most chair mats you buy, the quality you obtain on them they might latest you a couple weeks to a month, they aren’t thick, or fully translucent. But with this chair mat however, it is! It is 1/5 thick this matt is a monster! When I say crystal clear I mean it. This looks like a huge piece of glass. If you were going to place it on carpet, hardwood, tile, etc. It sets nice and looks great. The only why you can tell it’s there is because the light bounces off it differently then the normal flooring would. I weigh 190 lbs. and I thought after a few days it would be scratch up due to the weight on my wheels to the displacement on the mat, but to my knowledge there were no scratches! This mat is built like a champ. It has a really huge size to it too, so if you like to roll around in your chair more you’re not confided to a tight space. When your chair gets on the mat to it rolls like butter. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a chair mat for the office, home, or just what’s to have mobility while working/playing on their computer 10/s- Hard heavy-duty Mat- Size doesn’t limit you- Looks like glass (almost invisible)- Looks amazing on any flooringCons- N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    I did a lot of research looking for a decently priced, but durable, floor mat to use in the office. After nearly two weeks of looking, reading reviews and studying product specifications, I found these. They look like tempered glass, but they are incredibly tough! No chipping, denting (like the normal plastic mats), or shredding under everyday use. I can see our office's lovely hardwood floors clearly, and the mats are staying in put on both the hardwood of our cubicle zone and the low pile carpeting in the engineer's offices. These are wonderful!Just a word of warning though (and not a complaint), spray yourself down with static guard before taking out of the package! My hair, clothing, and any dust on the floor, was sucked up by the static electricity from the packaging! It dissipates in a couple of hours, but those first two hours were a little...interesting...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    I love it when I buy something and it is exactly as advertised. This chair mat is excellent for my little work zone which happens to be carpeted with a medium to high pile while carpet. When I first received this mat, I was somewhat surprised that it was an opaque white, not crystal clear, but I liked the durability so I decided I would live with it. Then, I decided I would write to the company about this "false" presentation. They responded immediately and told me to remove the protective coating on each side of the mat. Embarrassingly, a senior moment for sure!! I removed the movie coating, and voilá, I have exactly what I wanted and ordered. This is a amazing mat and so affordable. I highly recommend this product... and the company for its customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    This thing seems like it's very amazing quality. Looks like glass, feels tough as nails. Although it does scratch slightly with chair rollers, but so far for me, there's very few, and you have to have the right angle of light to see them. (But it's only been a week)But where my feet are seems to have more scratches. I've just worn flip-flops on it, with rubber souls. So, watch out for shoes on micrometer says it's 0.1960" thick.But the mat had a sealed cloth wrapping around it. It was a bit hard to chop and left shredded "confetti pieces" of the material on the floor. The mat is staticy when you peel the protective plastic off, and the confetti sticks to it. But it's not too huge of a deal. The odd plastic burlap seemed designed with some purpose in mind. Possibly to catch a sharp object that may slide across it during shipping. (But it was encased in cardboard).When you place the hairs of your arm versus the newly peeled mat, it kind of fizzes. I used a Zerostat (for vinlyl records) to reduce the static @#$%!34.99 when I bought it just a week or so ago, and now it's $38.99, unfortunately. I thought $35 was a amazing deal, especially with free shipping. Was wondering how they created it so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    I couldn't wait to test this thing out at the beach. I filled it with 4 beach chairs, towels, beach gear, tent, cooler and a few other things. It was packed about 3 feet over the top. Pulling it along the soft sand was a breeze. I passed several other people pulling small-wheel wagons struggling across the sand, some tipping over. The beach was crowded, so I had to weave in and out around others, it turned nicely without tipping. Not this one! It rolled over the sand with ease. I didn't think I would care about the table, but it is quite convenient actually and the cup holders are handy. We packed up at the end of our day, and jammed even more items in the wagon, and trekked about 100 yards over the soft sand back to the car. It folded back up with zero effort, and the strap holds it in the folded position, which is e quality, stability, and capacity were necessary to me, but mostly the huge wheels are the differentiator because it actually works in soft sand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    Huge wheels support in soft sand or dirt. Narrow front wheelbase makes it prone to hint over if on a side slope. Overall, it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Amazing for beach and flat surfaces. Tricky on unlevel and gravel surfaces. Overall amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    This chair mat is the best I’ve ever seen. It’s so thick and smooth. My chair rolls easily and evenly even on the thick carpet. It came flat not rolled so there was no problem trying to obtain it to lay flat. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    We go through these chair mats at least every couple years. They begin cracking and fall to pieces. I don't understand why someone doesn't create a mat that will latest longer than a few years, tops. I ordered one of these mats to see what it looked like before I bought three more. It seems like a durable, quality product that will latest a long time. It's much thicker than a normal chair mat. I'm using it on short office carpet, and it stays in put perfectly. It does have some scuffs and marks from the chair wheels, but it doesn't look poor even with the marks. The most necessary thing is that it functions amazing and will probably latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Upgraded Version] Crystal Clear 1/5" Thick 47" x 30" Heavy Duty Hard Chair Mat, Can be Used on Carpet or Hard Floor []  2020-1-29 21:28

    I was looking for a mat to place under my computer chair, and not ruin the carpet (I work from home). All the mats I looked at had the spike things in the bottom and didn't work so well for keeping the carpet looking nice. I found this one, it was packaged great, solid, and just what I was looking for and affordable. Thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

     We LOVE this wagon. We used it for the beach this summer as well as numerous trips with our 4 year old and 5 year old sons. Gift of having a built in table with cup holders - 4 total with the two pocket drink holders by the handle create this ideal for going to festivals, farmers markets or anywhere with our two boys. We obtain stopped constantly asking us where we purchase this wagon from - I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    We have had this wagon a few months now and love it and the price. It arrived on time and was a huge support at the beach. It folds nicely into the back of the vehicle and even has a bag to shop it in while riding. I love that it is not bulky and takes up such small space. We were able to place our tent, chairs, towels and toys in it. It also pulled nicely in the sand without getting stuck. All of our mates now wish one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    The wide wheels in theory would create for a stable platform. Well the two that are close together where you pull from create it a 3 wheeler that hints over very easily.On the beach in the soft sand it was terrible, constantly fell over with the slightest turn. Would be 5 stars if they separated the two wheels close together to create it more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    After much research, we went with the Mac sports wagon. I’m really glad we did! We live in the Clearwater beach zone with fluffy white sand which makes it hard to pull anything through. This wagon was FULLY loaded with chairs, bags, and our 10x10 beach canopy tent (which sucks to lug around bc it’s massive and awkward in size!) and it had no issues! It easily folds up to shop in the garage or trunk and is beautiful durable from what I’ve seen of it so far. I highly recommend this wagon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Haven't used it yet. So far everything looks good. Nice and compact when folded up to fit in trunk easily. Takes about one min or less to unfold it for use and comes with a nice fitted cover. Wheels don't have a lock for when you're trying to fold it up but the best method I found is to place a towel down to protect it from scratches then lay it on it's side to place the cover on it. It's hard to do when its on the wheels cause they roll . Will modernize later after first use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mac Sports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Beach Cart with Table - Blue []  2020-1-29 22:5

    Amazing small wagon! So far we have used it once since our purchase for a beach trip. It carried our gear and created it through the sand. It glides easier through firm sand than through the fluffy sand. It is simple to set up and take down. The table off to the side locks into put and is a plus. The handle will attach to the bar across the front, which is nice. It also carried my three grandchildren on the walk back! We also have related wagon which we bought at Costco. The difference is the wheels. You will never obtain the one from Costco across beach sand (due to the wheels being a lot smaller) without a fight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Works great! We live on the Gulf, in the Tampa zone so the sand is really soft and makes it difficult to walk on or drag a wagon on and this worked nicely. Method better than any other wagon we’ve ever ’s really simple to begin and fold up, almost effortless, and it holds A LOT. My whole family loves the pop up tray with cupholders. The cupholders are really big, my water bottle that never fits in any cupholders, actually fit in e only con is that there is no method to lock the wheels. I mean, I won’t be using this on hills or anything like that in Flat Florida, but this is a huge con when it comes to storing the wagon. I don’t have a lot of storage zone so I need to fold it up and stand it up on the wheels, and lean it up versus the wall. Since the wheels don’t lock, it just slides and comes crashing down. Beautiful annoying, but I’ll just rig up some hooks on the wall and use a bungee cord to keep it up.I’d still recommend it to anyone, any day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Not as amazing as I thought it would be. I know people read reviews so check it out. If you fill it up and take it on loose sand...... it sucks. I haven’t tried it else where. I could of spent a lot less and got something that really did the same. Plus it doesn’t have a locking brake or anything so it will just roll away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacSports Heavy Duty Collapsible Folding All Terrain Utility Wagon Cart with Side Table, Blue/White []  2021-3-20 21:23

    Wheels close together in front seems like a amazing idea. But if load shifts even a litle it just falls over and over. Very frustrating. Return window closed while I was on vacation now i'm stuck with useless wagon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Containment Mat for Driveway by New Pig | Oil Mats for Garage Floor | Garage Car Mats | Heavy Duty Absorbent Mat for Oil | Protect Driveway and Garage Floor | 5' x 5' Oil Absorbent Pad, Black (PM50087) []  2020-7-17 21:32

    When my pig arrived, I opened the box and it had a rip in it. I had to place packing tape on it so it wouldn’t obtain moisture on the inside. Also I would recommend a heavier one for the fact that mine blown away daily and I have to go place it back I. The driveway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Containment Mat for Driveway by New Pig | Oil Mats for Garage Floor | Garage Car Mats | Heavy Duty Absorbent Mat for Oil | Protect Driveway and Garage Floor | 5' x 5' Oil Absorbent Pad, Black (PM50087) []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Stays in put on garage floor when driven over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Containment Mat for Driveway by New Pig | Oil Mats for Garage Floor | Garage Car Mats | Heavy Duty Absorbent Mat for Oil | Protect Driveway and Garage Floor | 5' x 5' Oil Absorbent Pad, Black (PM50087) []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Works amazing stops oil from leaking on garage floor I’m happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Containment Mat for Driveway by New Pig | Oil Mats for Garage Floor | Garage Car Mats | Heavy Duty Absorbent Mat for Oil | Protect Driveway and Garage Floor | 5' x 5' Oil Absorbent Pad, Black (PM50087) []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Amazing product as are most from Fresh Pig.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386