Read heavy lifting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heavy lifting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMEI Moving Device Portable Heavy Lifting Device Furniture Moving Device Mover Transport Set []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Too small, want they had size option, need commercial grade size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMEI Moving Device Portable Heavy Lifting Device Furniture Moving Device Mover Transport Set []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Cheaply designed and very small work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMEI Moving Device Portable Heavy Lifting Device Furniture Moving Device Mover Transport Set []  2020-2-2 10:26

    It was not I expected challenging to use when your pushing the furniture the dolly push out from the furniture my tip better buy the true one I bought 2 from various kind same thing happen

    0  


    Add your opinion on heavy lifting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UMEI Moving Device Portable Heavy Lifting Device Furniture Moving Device Mover Transport Set []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBEI Furniture Lifter Portable Heavy Lifting Device Furniture Moving Device Mover Transport Set for Home Red []  2020-1-4 21:55

    not comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    These moving straps are very helpful with carrying and moving any type of massive furniture or object. They are simple to use as it comes with an instruction manual/pamphlet that is very easy to follow. It requires 2 people to use. It can easily be adjusted with the straps to whatever feels comfortable. Overall this product makes it very easy to life massive objects without much of an issue. It is also a amazing price for how useful it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Maybe I would’ve liked these more if I was a professional mover, but as an amateur, these were rough. I appreciated the padding on the grips, but I could not figure out how to hold my mattress steady with these. They may be for you, but it was my first time using something like this and it just didn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    I used these straps to move my sofa and a huge screen 70 inch TV into my basement. The straps are amazing to have especailly for massive objects and when you don't wish to blow your back. Of course, these straps is a two person work and there is less stress for your back. The straps is supportive enough to move jsut about any massive objects around. The straps are definitley required for moving process so it's not just a dust item. Amazing straps and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Maybe I would’ve liked these more if I was a professional mover, but as an amateur, these were rough. I appreciated the padding on the grips, but I could not figure out how to hold my mattress steady with these. They may be for you, but it was my first time using something like this and it just didn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I bought these to try them out and see if they really worked for a latest move. We had to move a very massive bedroom set and bedroom furniture as well as a massive sectional. The straps worked great! We were able to adjust them to use as shoulder straps which are padded for the very massive items. for some of the lighter stuff we adjusted them to use as forearm lifting straps. The adjustment is simple to do on the fly and very smooth operation. The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturer is to create the padding section about 6 inches shorter as it doesn't need to be that long. Other than that no complaints at all. These are very high quality for the price and should give years of amazing service. I do highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    When compared to the other straps I purchased these didn’t perform as well, they did do the job, but the other stuff created it child’s play to move mattresses, washers, and other massive items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    These straps can be useful but they take some effort. Sure, they create moving a mattress or box spring much easier. When it come to bigger, bulkier, heavier items, maybe. A lot depends on the shape and weight of the item. The straps can slip off rather easily so caution is needed. Going up or down stairs is always a challenge. They are worth a try, just hold your expectations in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    This moving straps quality is great! The material is high quality Nylon. Simple to use and move. Don’t worry about disconnect any time. Powerful protect my arm and shoulder,so there will be less back pain. It’s a amazing product. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    These straps can be useful but they take some effort. Sure, they create moving a mattress or box spring much easier. When it come to bigger, bulkier, heavier items, maybe. A lot depends on the shape and weight of the item. The straps can slip off rather easily so caution is needed. Going up or down stairs is always a challenge. They are worth a try, just hold your expectations in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Instructions are terrible, little two page pamphlet ( two sided ) with same lame instructions on both sides. Want I would have opened it prior to the return window expiring. Tried using them the method it seemed to create sense to move just a 115 lb mattress and really unconfortable on the shoulders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    After you use them to move massive objects, they also function to tie-up your loved ones. Quality construction. They’ll never obtain out those knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    I bought these to try them out and see if they really worked for a latest move. We had to move a very massive bedroom set and bedroom furniture as well as a massive sectional. The straps worked great! We were able to adjust them to use as shoulder straps which are padded for the very massive items. for some of the lighter stuff we adjusted them to use as forearm lifting straps. The adjustment is simple to do on the fly and very smooth operation. The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturer is to create the padding section about 6 inches shorter as it doesn't need to be that long. Other than that no complaints at all. These are very high quality for the price and should give years of amazing service. I do highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    we used these to move my 589 pound compressor that is top massive and over 6ft tall from my garage to the shed behind the ey worked great. Everyone should have a set of these, it is nice how they are adjustable. Makes the weight feel like a lot less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This moving straps quality is great! The material is high quality Nylon. Simple to use and move. Don’t worry about disconnect any time. Powerful protect my arm and shoulder,so there will be less back pain. It’s a amazing product. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    After you use them to move massive objects, they also function to tie-up your loved ones. Quality construction. They’ll never obtain out those knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    When compared to the other straps I purchased these didn’t perform as well, they did do the job, but the other stuff created it child’s play to move mattresses, washers, and other massive items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Instructions are terrible, little two page pamphlet ( two sided ) with same lame instructions on both sides. Want I would have opened it prior to the return window expiring. Tried using them the method it seemed to create sense to move just a 115 lb mattress and really unconfortable on the shoulders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I used these straps to move my sofa and a huge screen 70 inch TV into my basement. The straps are amazing to have especailly for massive objects and when you don't wish to blow your back. Of course, these straps is a two person work and there is less stress for your back. The straps is supportive enough to move jsut about any massive objects around. The straps are definitley required for moving process so it's not just a dust item. Amazing straps and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    we used these to move my 589 pound compressor that is top massive and over 6ft tall from my garage to the shed behind the ey worked great. Everyone should have a set of these, it is nice how they are adjustable. Makes the weight feel like a lot less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange []  2020-1-4 21:50

    These moving straps are very helpful with carrying and moving any type of massive furniture or object. They are simple to use as it comes with an instruction manual/pamphlet that is very easy to follow. It requires 2 people to use. It can easily be adjusted with the straps to whatever feels comfortable. Overall this product makes it very easy to life massive objects without much of an issue. It is also a amazing price for how useful it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifting Journey [App]  2019-1-26 13:0

    Albeit the control being clunky, the visuals is awesome and the puzzles definitely requires some brain workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Lifting []  2020-8-10 19:7

    I loved it. It is a historical read and the pictures are amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    Jumps straight to the point. Really helped fix a lot of the problem in my approach to strength training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    The huge one works, as expected. The little one is eye candy to obtain you to buy the huge one and is extremely overrated in its weight threshold. The suction cup immediately stretches and pops off your vehicle. Better obtain one created for glass and created out of high quality metal work for those little dimples in your vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    Haven’t read the whole thing but read a sufficient amount and it’s def worth the $. Dude place in a lot of work into this, and it’s clearly working. Key is dedication — really amazing beginners guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    As a massive guy there are a lot of books out there to lose weight but never telling you how to obtain stronger as you lose weight. This book helps every body type from skinny, fit and fat. You can tell whoever created this book did it from experience rather than just to sell for the shop with a sob story. It cuts the BS and goes straight to the point. Recommend this book for anyone else who wants a true motivation to benefit themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    The little one broken after 1 once but the huge one is still in working condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    The concept is very nice. I finally opened them and place them on. It felt nice. But the left glove already had a tear in the stitch. It innards started slowly coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Product served its purpose. Arrived on time and in amazing condition. Only thing was gloves were too huge for my 9 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    I've been following this program for around half a year now as a sort of beta tester. This plan has done wonders for my progress. I was able to push my deadlift up 100lb to 315lb in about 3 months!Check out his book! It's 💯% worth is book is clean and precise without any needless fluff. Get's you right on track to create amazing gains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    The smaller on worked beautifully. Had a dent in my vehicle and it was going to cost hundreds to fix, I used a hair drier to warm up the dent zone then pulled it right out with the smaller suction cup. The bigger one didn’t work as well on my dent which was about 6 inches in perimeter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Little one broke within 8 minutes. The sucker sucked n puller pulled, just not at same time. It was in two pieces. I'd like it replaced but can't contact seller. Huge one after (tons of) pulling created a small bit of a difference. Maybe 2". Haaaard goin, boy. Uffda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    The suction worked fine but I required a size that would be in between the sizes offered. Also, you must create sure the dent is on a perfectly flat zone or they will not obtain a suction. Even the smallest roundness will prevent a suction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    I used the little suction cup to test to remove a dent on my car's fender. It worked as it was supposed to but the dent was too deep for this method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Era lo que esperaba 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    The one weight pocket on left hand ripped after a few weeks of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    As someone who has struggled with weight problems his whole life, this book is breath of new air. Other books or online fitness tutorials left me confused or just gave me the wrong information. The Surge Code gave me exactly what I required to know in a clean and concise manner. I'm finally looking forward to getting into the best shape of my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    Really simple to read, even a beginner could understand it, concise and straight to the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Won't work if the diameter of the dent puller doesn't cover your dent. It needs to be mostly flat in order to pull it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    The huge cup was not powerful enough to pull out a dent in warm plastic, but it helped with a glue gun repair kit. It was inexpensive, and I can use them for moving glass panels around the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Well created and works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    My son is using this for baseball. So far so good. It's helping him develop quicker hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product and transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product to add burn/ muscle build while running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    After browsing through this guide, I definitely feel like I have a lot of potential for growth and it will definitely support me achieve the goals I wish to achieve. Very excited to continue this program that is tailored to my body type and fitness goals and I'm very confident that sticking to a program such as this will definitely support me in the long run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    This book is for YOU. At the end it'll create you love the gym and absolutely love yourself. A definite buy if you wish short or long term goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reprogram Your Body: A Beginner's Guide to Looking Good and Lifting Heavy (The Aesthetics of Strength Book 1) []  2020-1-25 6:35

    I am the definition of a beginner, I have done a fair share of research on weight lifting and this book lead me right up to the starting line up. I loved how detailed the lifting plans are and the emphasis on knowing your body type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Yellow Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter 5inch / Dent Remover/Heavy Duty Glass Lifting, 2.3inch Sucker for Screen []  2020-1-25 21:14

    did not work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Lifting []  2020-8-10 19:7

    I bought this book to obtain the old charts that Mr. Hoffman printed for the various lifts. He or the old AAU published Gold, Silver and Bronze level standards for the various weight classes and the various lifts. Brooks Kubic refers to these in his pressing is book is a modern reproduction of the old book and it's not too good. The chart I wanted is reproduced so poorly that it's unreadable. The photographs and their captions are not good scans and are of low quality. The copy seems to have been scanned in and been digitally converted to be easier to read. That's all well and good, but someone should have proofread the book before sending out for I'm looking for an original copy so I can at least read what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Lifting []  2020-8-10 19:7

    Don't bother with the Kindle edition. The tables are unreadable and the pictures don't create any sense in relation to the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Moving strap too short for anything longer than a little loveseat. They claim it can lift furniture that's up to 10' long but the strap is only 12'. That means that you have to be wearing the harness less that a foot off the ground on each side, THAT'S NOT PHYSICALLY POSSIBLE! I had to search a longer polypropylene strap on line (you can search companies that sell it by the yard) . The harnesses not created to easily fit the average American male but is manageable. I'm 5'10" 240 pounds and it was a small bit of a squeeze to obtain into/out of, but usable when ce product but needs to be updated to handle American sized people and furniture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2PCS Moving Belt Adjustable Moving Straps, Heavy Lifting Straps, Carrying Straps for Furniture, Boxes, Mattress, Construction Materials, Heavy Bulky Objects for Single or Two Person Carrying []  2020-1-8 20:3

    Amazing tool for carrying bulky and massive items up and down steps or across backyard which a dolly cannot do since the street is uneven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    These were so simple to use and life saving!!! My brother in law and I had to move a 300 pound island with countertop on it into another room to replace the floor. We messed around with a furniture dolly and other mechanisms and tried to pick it up on either side, but method too bulky and massive to walk with. I got these straps, looked at the directions for 10 seconds, we place them on, threw the strap under and we had it moved in seconds! Then used these to move the range, washer, dryer, furniture! This is the best ever!! Never will I test to move something massive w/o pulling these back out ry solid made, simple to place on, thread the strap through the loop and it holds super tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I got to say, I built a fresh house and had to move all the items from the old home, next door, besides the piano, which I had specialists move it, me and my wife moved everything and these straps did an awesome job for not breaking our backs, especially my wife's; she insisted on not hiring professional movers when she realized how simple is moving items with these straps. I really loved them, especially that for few dollars I saved a lot of cash by not hiring someone else to do the job, now mind you, I moved 5 bedroom sets, double china sets, stove, washer/dryer, fridge, couches, etc, so this was no little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    We literally moved every single thing in our house in two days with these. I'm shorter and my guy is taller and it still worked fine. What I found helped me was if i pushed the item away from me with my arms, it raised up to where it was easier to control and far enough from my legs for me to walk. The heaviest item we moved I had to place down once, but it was simple to stand up again... it was just super heavy. We moved all of our furniture, washer, dryer, every single thing. I was shocked at how simple it created it. The strap is so long you can move a long couch or you just pull it short and throw it on top of the item you're moving. I LOVE this product and it eliminates the need for brute strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    - Tried moving a little piano to no avail. Was able to stand it width wise up and use an ordinary hand truck with straps balancing carefully even up a ramp.- One size fits all so did not fit well on the body- The straps should be wider for better support- Requires two person about the same size and strength on both sides- Difficult while negotiating stairs as most stuff will slide and bottom out on the person below. If there is a landing with 180 degrees, mattresses and larger dressers are a bear to hold off the rails and walls. Would like to give it a four star but I think there are other brands with better design that will work better- Amazing for smaller stuff but that could be done quickly also with a hand truck- Occasional use only or will tire you out balancing stuff during a full days move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    The one thing that i missed when i ordered it was adjustability around your torso; without that it will be uncomfortable to use. The picture of the person wearing it was rail thin and tall which gave the impression of a larger size. I tried it on and the buckle ends up over your navel high up which presses down on any belly you have in the way. (I am massive and wide at the shoulders). If you are broad chested and massive you will be constrained on how you operate it, which could lead to an accident for you or your helper under load, not a amazing proposition. Also, after further review of design i am of the opinion that the balancing act of one strap under the load versus a cross pattern of 2 straps used by other brands is a SAFER way overall for both operators involved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Be careful lifting anything heavy. Straps are thin, making the balancing of anything substantial -- washer, dryer, massive trunks, etc ... -- difficult, but not impossible. Need powerful legs, amazing balance and a powerful back. Videos of elderly folks and soccer moms lifting dryers may be accurate if they are just lifting the thing up and down, but if they are walking, amazing luck. If they need to climb steps, forget about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    The straps that go across the chest and back can't be adjusted, and the default setting isn't even for a standard person. You'd need to be well over 6' tall and at least 400 lbs to fit this thing, and if you aren't the part where the metal bars attach to the center strap are just going to hang awkwardly around your groin zone and tug down hard on the straps making carrying these very uncomfortable. I have used moving straps before and they worked great. These were not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    ...if you have huge and/or massive items!! We just bought our first home and after taking on a mortgage, we wanted to save a few hundred bucks by doing a self-move. First off, if you have the additional $, *seriously consider* hiring some pro movers. It will go sooo much faster and easier if you have some pros do it, and you'll save yourself the aches and pains of tired muscles, not to mention the grumpiness that will take over after you've packed and unpacked a moving truck. If it's truly not an option to hire movers, then obtain this kit. It really does work if you have two people who can communicate ("ready, set, lift" will be your script). We lifted a solid pine armoire that stands about 6.5' tall, a front loading washer that was the weight of a baby elephant, the matching dryer, a TV stand that holds a 60" tv, a dining hutch, and a 8-drawer chest. It paid for itself after the armoire. We saw these straps at work when we had pro movers for our out-of-state move, and could see how it created simple work of huge and bulky furniture. If you're not familiar with how this kit works, create sure to watch a video or read the included instructions because safety is not a joke. And because wrecking your own items will only add to the grumpiness. The straps were loose on me (5'6", 140lbs) and snug on the hubby (6'4", 250ish) but that didn't reduce the effectiveness AT ALL. Create sure the strap is secured tightly on both ends, then "ready, set, lift". Oh yeah, obtain yourself some amazing work gloves while you're ping for moving stuff. You'll have better grip and save your hands from gashes or sharp corners. Hey, you've been warned...I don't recommend moving yourself but if you must, I highly recommend this is is a 100% legit, verified review and I paid for this item with my own hard-earned $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ready Lifter Shoulder Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Heavy or bulky Easy to Adjust for Carrying and Lifting Heavy Objects up to 600 LB and 12' long []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I'm a bigger guy, 6' 220 lbs, but my mate who is helping me move is bigger. This item says "One size fits all", but there is no method it's going to fit his fat butt! Just saying, it you're bigger than 6' 220 lbs I would recommend first of all losing some weight like I still need to and also looking at another product. The product is very well built and much stronger than te: it fit him and we both agreed this is an amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerful Suction Cup Opener Aluminum Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter - Dent Remover Heavy Duty Glass Lifting Disassembly Tool Repair Tool []  2020-1-12 18:36

    I bought this small guy to remove a palm-size dent on the lower part of my SUV's lift gate. There are a couple of crease lines in the dent area, so I didn't wish to buy a larger size suction cup because there might be problems securing a tight seal. With this 2-inch diameter cup, I could move around the dent zone while maintaining a solid ter watching several YouTube DIY videos, I followed the procedures: 1) clean the surface of the dent with window cleaners; 2) boil a pot of water and pour it over the dent area; 3) immediately apply the suction cup to the dent zone and pull; 4) repeat step 3 (and 2 as needed) to the whole dent area. 90% of the dent was gone in a few mins of pulling. I found the key is really step 2, i.e. pouring hot water to create the metal in the dent zone soft before pulling.Overall, I am happy with this purchase - for less than $10 it has saved me hundreds of dollars worth of body job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerful Suction Cup Opener Aluminum Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter - Dent Remover Heavy Duty Glass Lifting Disassembly Tool Repair Tool []  2020-1-12 18:36

    It’s didnt do anything to even improve debts. I had little dents from my [email protected]#$%!&ing the door versus the pole of out parking awning so it’s very flat dents, it created ZERO difference. I can see it working maybe on the plastic parts of your exterior but not the metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Required to move an appliance and these did the trick. Although all the measurements are as advertised, I want these were a bit wider and longer. They are almost two inches wide and will do the job with smaller projects. Definitely not professional grade, but fine for a household. There are two cross straps that go over the back and shoulders with metal hooks around the waist to connect the longer adjustable straps which help the object being moved. After a few tries, it is simple to figure out and adjust. The ways of lifting are using the back/shoulder strap or just using the long ones and looping them around the forearms. I was able to use them as intended and they certainly helped move the appliance without breaking our backs. A carry / storage pouch would’ve been a nice additional if were included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) []  2020-1-19 0:20

    this device that most people overlook is one of the most beneficial accessories any home owner can add to their home. with my wife and I both being vertically challenge, this strap has created it possible for the both of us to move our couches around without the strain on your back. with my wife constantly changing her mind about couch placement, this will benefit us both. our next movement will be our beds.Another added benefit is if you have to move something with someone of a various height what you are moving always tilts to the shorter person and makes things more difficult for them. With this what ever you are moving stays flat and even and the weight is shared equal between both people. I can easily recommend this if you need to move huge items. work smarter not harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Includes Mover's Rubber Band, Orange, Model L74995CNFRB []  2020-1-25 21:15

    My husband mocked me when I bought these!! I had just purchased three solid wood dressers for our daughters room and they were heavy, bulky and we had a hard enough time getting them loaded and to the house. Now to move them into the house and down halls and around corners??After we were done, my husband had to admit he was wrong and they really did create a difference. They distribute the weight, makes it simple to carry and gets your feet out from under the furniture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Includes Mover's Rubber Band, Orange, Model L74995CNFRB []  2020-1-25 21:15

    It works as described, but do not create the mistake of thinking it is magical. It will only do the job of which you and your partner are capable. I deducted a star for the sole purpose that it’s not as “easy” as it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Perfect product, straps worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap []  2020-1-25 21:15

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArtiGifts Furniture & Appliances Lifting and Moving Straps for One Person - Heavy Duty Lashing Straps Up to 600lbs - Ergonomic Adjustable Length Grip - Good Helper to Mover []  2020-6-21 19:34

    Useful for lifting stuff that are just the right height. But for short items, you can't crouch down low enough to obtain the item on your back. For tall items, lifting up on the shoulder loop just causes the loop around the item you're trying to lift to rotate around the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heyous 2pcs M15 Stainless Steel Single Pulley Block Heavy Duty Traction Wheel Swivel Hook Lifting DIY Steel Wire Rope Pulley Metal Sheave []  2020-6-21 19:34

    Exactly what I required for my flag pole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moving Straps- Lifting Straps for Moving Furniture for 2 Movers, Adjustable Moving Straps, Easily Move, Lift, Carry Heavy Duty Furniture, Appliance, Mattresses or Bulky Objects (Black) []  2020-6-27 19:15

    very helpful,if its shorter will be better,stiill amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGMAX Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Black) []  2020-8-18 21:12

    These moving straps came handy, I couldn’t believe that it can keep that much weight! My brother took away my old fridge and he and his mate used these straps to transport from kitchen to his truck! Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Camo Green Special Edition, Model L74995JUTE, 2 Count []  2020-11-1 18:33

    I love the product. This is surely a positive o little negatives, before we go1) I ordered the 'Camo green' ones. Figured why ey're not green. They're -brown- with maybe the faintest green tint to the brown. Not a deal breaker. They're moving straps. You're not buying them for fashion, but the green ones are brown.2) The product came in a plain brown box with just a slip of paper for the product. If you read some of the reviews and the number of people that obtain bogus or counterfeit ones this is NOT reassuring. You're like "Now wait a minute, are these the true one or fakes??" It's not in product packaging or anything. Just a 6' by 7' slip of paper with photos and the instructions. They could at least place it in a box or something to create it look more official. I've even seen news stories on how poor counterfeit ones have damage the business. If the true ones come like this.... well it's not going to be hard to fake it if people aren't watching at said. Those are two MINOR things. The Product works GREAT. And it really does work.We recently had to move down the road a bit. Not far enough to rent a truck but far enough that it was a amazing 300-400 yards between houses. This meant one wasn't just carrying furniture out the door, onto a truck, driving it, then off the truck and straight into the fresh house. No we hauled it out and down the road by hand. So all in all we were carrying things a amazing bit longer than most people when they move.We also had some huge items. 6 by 6 marble and steel table. 3 by 5 marble and steel table, King sized bed with all the addons, and a creature of an entertainment center that's every bit of 8 feet long, 5 feet tall and solid wood, weighing about 450lbs.With these straps, and using them correctly, we moved it all with very small problems. We started with the heavy entertainment center, which is why we bought the straps. With out them, two of us could barely move it foot away from the wall with out killing ourselves. We figured if the straps worked on it, the rest would be a son is 18, and built like a scarecrow. I'm not exactly the hulk. We used the straps got in position and up it went. I won't say moving it was easy. It still has the same mass, but due to leverage and lifting physics, it was much much much easier. The two of us moved it out and down the street. Pausing just once because I required to move my straps up a few was easily 5 times easier using these straps. A piece of massive furniture we had all but written off as "Unmovable, gonna have to destroy it and call it a loss" we moved down the road in under 20 minutes. One rest break of a few seconds in the middle. We've gone on to use them to move the marble and steel tables, couches, washers and dryers. All with out a may seem a bit fantastical to watch the vids on Youtube and what have you but they DO work if you use them the videos. Create sure the arm bands are up to your elbows (About an inch from the bend) NOT down near your wrists. Obtain the lowest one you can use. Brace your hands AGAINST not "On" or "Around" the object you're lifting. Squat. Use your legs not your back, stand up and ese straps won't turn you into a superhero but the ease with which you can move massive objects will create you feel like one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Camo Green Special Edition, Model L74995JUTE, 2 Count []  2020-11-1 18:33

    My husband and I decided to purchase a set to load and unload furniture into storage.We have a 10" height difference and it was just the two of us. I had no idea how we were going to lift our sectional sofa without destroying it.We purchased the extender strap along with the Forearm Forklift. They worked amazing for the sectional sofa, but you don't need the extender to move everything.We used the FF on three separate moving occasions and they've held up great. Works for oversized furniture, massive dressers, tall bookshelves and mattress and box vigating inclines and stairs was a bit tricky. But moving without the straps would have been a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stoic Elbow Sleeves for Powerlifting - 7mm + 5mm Thick Neoprene Sleeve for Bodybuilding, Weight Lifting Best for Squats, Cross Training, Strongman Professional Quality & Ultra Heavy Duty (Pair) []  2021-1-8 20:22

    Messed up my elbow working out but still need to push. Looked up this product and used it. It feels like I now have a spotter. Now if they would only create something for the shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Camo Green Special Edition, Model L74995JUTE, 2 Count []  2021-1-28 21:17

    Price: $19.13 in 2017Allowed me and my wife to lift a full sized freezer up basement steps, across a yard, and into the Uhaul. Would not have been possible without this and the Shoulder Dolly 2-Person Lifting and Moving System. Holding onto the furniture can be a small difficult when we were unsure of which strap loop to place our forearms into. We just took it slow and said "hey, I don't have leverage on this side, allow me place my arms into the lower strap."Would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Camo Green Special Edition, Model L74995JUTE, 2 Count []  2021-1-28 21:17

    After seeing the delivery folks use straps such as these to deliver a refrigerator, and doing a lot of work ourselves on our house necessitating the temporary relocation of large, bulky, and massive items, I picked a set of these up. And then they just sat on the shelf for a long time. Well, I finally got to use them. Albeit not for a super massive item, but still very bulky and difficult to move...a brand fresh dishwasher. With COVID, the delivery guys dropped it near our front door and no further. My wife and I then used these straps to EASILY move it expertly into the kitchen for me to install. We threaded our method through a couple tight locations without incident, and the whole process was super simple. Very glad I had these on-hand. I expect I'll obtain more use out of them in the near future with extra projects on the horizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap []  2021-1-28 21:18

    In the listing these straps looked like they were exactly what I needed to hang a massive object from my garage ceiling. They arrived quickly and seem sturdy and well made. I have them holding my Jeep roof from the ceiling now. I fully recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCHL Lift Sling Straps 10'x2" 15,000 Pound Capacity 2-Pack Heavy Duty Lifting Slings Web Sling Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap []  2021-1-28 21:18

    I used these to move a huge boulder. They worked very well for that purpose. They stretched but certainly not an excessive amount. Would recommend these and would buy them again if the need arose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Suction Cup Dent Puller Removal Tool Silver Aluminum 5inch for Heavy Duty Glass Lifting Kit, Car Body Repair Tool, Handle Lifter with 2.2inch Small Sucker []  2021-2-5 20:48

    The smaller on worked beautifully. Had a dent in my vehicle and it was going to cost hundreds to fix, I used a hair drier to warm up the dent zone then pulled it right out with the smaller suction cup. The bigger one didn’t work as well on my dent which was about 6 inches in perimeter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFPOWER Suction Cup Dent Puller Removal Tool Silver Aluminum 5inch for Heavy Duty Glass Lifting Kit, Car Body Repair Tool, Handle Lifter with 2.2inch Small Sucker []  2021-2-5 20:48

    body quotoed this dent for 1.8k, now a 13$ suction cup fixed( well not perfectly fix) it, it's amazing enough for me! def worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Sling Straps, JCHL 6.5'X2" Heavy Duty Flat Eye Lift Sling 13,000 lbs Capacity Lifting Straps Nylon Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap 2-Pack []  2021-2-5 20:47

    I bought this strap with the intention of lifting the body of my ‘98 WS6 off of the K-member to create engine removal/re-install easier. I wrapped it around the front crash bar and lifted the vehicle up with an engine hoist. No buckling, no stretching, no noises, no tears... got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Sling Straps, JCHL 6.5'X2" Heavy Duty Flat Eye Lift Sling 13,000 lbs Capacity Lifting Straps Nylon Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap 2-Pack []  2021-2-5 20:47

    I need to lift my table saw on to its mobile base. I can't do it alone and required some moving straps for my engine hoist. I went to Lowes and it @#$%!45. I said "nope" and then found these. WHAT A BARGAIN!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Sling Straps, JCHL 6.5'X2" Heavy Duty Flat Eye Lift Sling 13,000 lbs Capacity Lifting Straps Nylon Tree Saver Recovery Strap Web Sling Winch Strap 2-Pack []  2021-2-5 20:47

    These worked perfectly for unloading two lifts from a flatbed trailer. I would definitely purchase again if the need arises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Black Aluminum Heavy Duty Suction Cup Dent Puller Handle Lifter Car Dent Puller Remover for Glass,Tiles, Mirror, Granite Lifting and Objects Moving []  2021-2-5 20:47

    Did not do what I required (pulling a debt out of a fridge) but it's a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heyous 4pcs 1/4 Inch 6mm Screw Pin Anchor Shackle Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Bow Shape Load Clamp for Chains Wirerope Lifting Paracord Outdoor Camping Survival Rope Bracelets []  2021-3-7 21:15

    I created a set of custom grab handles out of paracord for my Jeep Jk. These shackles are the excellent item to attach them. They are nice and little but durable and perfectly match the shackles on the front and rear bumper of my Jeep. It's the excellent accent for a off roading Jeep owner. They create it look rugged and are actually functional if I would ever need to use the paracord in an emergency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heyous 4pcs 1/4 Inch 6mm Screw Pin Anchor Shackle Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Bow Shape Load Clamp for Chains Wirerope Lifting Paracord Outdoor Camping Survival Rope Bracelets []  2021-3-7 21:15

    Using to connect a block and tackle to chains to lift 300 pounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heyous 2pcs 3/8 Inch 10mm Screw Pin Anchor Shackle Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Bow Shape Load Clamp for Chains Wirerope Lifting Paracord Outdoor Camping Survival Rope Bracelets []  2021-3-7 21:15

    Arrived with LARGE burrs on both of the hoops, and one of the pins. I was able to clean them up myself with a belt sander and deburring tool, but you shouldn't have to do ey DO appear to be created of all stainless, and the holes were machined fairly close to on-center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heyous 2pcs 3/8 Inch 10mm Screw Pin Anchor Shackle Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Bow Shape Load Clamp for Chains Wirerope Lifting Paracord Outdoor Camping Survival Rope Bracelets []  2021-3-7 21:15

    Used on each end of anchor lead chain.I used a piece of stainless steel wire to secure the pins on the shackles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Extended Length 4-Loop, Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Orange/Black, Model FFBEM []  2021-3-18 20:34

    I will say this... if not for these, I would’ve never been able to move some of our furniture back to its designated home with my husband after the carpet installer left. Now, do they create things sooo much lighter?? Umm... kinda?? I guess? Honestly, I think it’s that it isn’t as awkward because these give you something to keep on to. If you aren’t able to lift, or have a fragile piece, then these would be amazing for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forearm Forklift Extended Length 4-Loop, Lifting and Moving Straps for Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses or Heavy Objects up to 800 Pounds 2-Person, Orange/Black, Model FFBEM []  2021-3-18 20:34

    These saved my wrists so much pain! It created awkward, huge size, but relatively light or medium weight stuff so much easier to move.I had to be careful with heavier stuff as I think I got a crush injury to my upper forearm that was sore for over a week after lifting a massive solid wood piece of furniture down a ramp. Likely user error though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ajustable Lifting Moving Straps - Furniture Moving Straps for Furniture, Boxes, Mattress, Construction Materials and Heavy, Supports Up to 600 Lbs (2 Pack) []  2021-3-18 20:33

    These straps create moving some furniture a whole lot easier. Takes a small bit of "learning" to learn how best to place them on and use them but then they work fine. My only suggestion would be to have some instructions come with them. We got it figured out by looking up the picture from Amazon. They are of amazing and lasting quality so can be reused and loaned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ajustable Lifting Moving Straps - Furniture Moving Straps for Furniture, Boxes, Mattress, Construction Materials and Heavy, Supports Up to 600 Lbs (2 Pack) []  2021-3-18 20:33

    Should plan before use. You may not need them. They do support with fatigue and stamina.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386