Read heavy truck simulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heavy truck simulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    there is some problem,I have just installed the android game and starred playing, when i test to accelerate the car moves just a lil bit and then gets stuck ,it moves forward just for a second and then again gets stuck. The onscreen controls are hardly visible. Am sure the android game must be good, but i can hardly play becooz of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The best truck sim so far in terms of realness and dd ai are amazing drviers... But why does it have to stop to load at every toll?? I hate dat about it.. And when i use the indicator it doesnt turn off automatically like some oyher truck sim have played.. Needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    In wheel mode- Couldn't search high beam button for headlights, no clue about the button below the parking brake button. Should have provision for the players to see the description of buttons whenever he/she choses, as before the first gameplay. Mirrors have to be activated every time the android game loads. In cab view, the headlights flicker. Also the rooftop lights don't seem to work even if they are on. The steering wheel mode isn't smooth, the wheel turns in breaks, not in a smooth manner when turned clockwise/anticlockwise.

    0  


    Add your opinion on heavy truck simulator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game is very addicting. It's got amazing graphics and is very realistic. The buttons for the turn signals and such should be brighter a small as you can barely see them when it's day time. I suggest that people at least try it out before thinking it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game is one of the best trucking games, the developer should introduce different weather conditions like raining and Misty, more so, the trucks are too expensive, they need to reduce the for buying fresh trucks, the reward for the loads should be increased too, also fresh routes that are very difficult to travel like that of Santos and paranaqua should be introduced..... THIS IS THE BEST TRUCKING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Not good quality of lighting at night times. No changes in android game even after updated also. 12 gears for vehicle. No Admin reply. Amazing android game needed lot of development. No signals in city. Vehicles will hit the trailer simply. Same routes will drive while delivering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I would have really liked this game, I think it's a beta ver so it's okay. Controls are decent but the huge negative factor is, that there is no crise control, then it after every check point you have to accelerate again, surroundings are same, android game play is not smooth and it take too long to load a game. I think interiors can be improved and please obtain the cruise control. I did have fun it for once. I think people would even be ready to for your android game if you will add some improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    After ad plays android game doesnt load properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    The android game is very realistic and I think that they should be more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Dont instal android game itll freeze ur phone and itll black the screen out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    not so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Truck Simulator android game American network android game driving android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Doesn't work. U can't even play the android game u need to fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    dodo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Massive truck simulator..... Very interesting and very awesome super and very true game. this android game all level and display very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Huge truck android games is awesome i like this android game its very simple android game its control very hard such a amazing android game install for all mobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Truck Simulator it has amazing features. I also played this game. Amazing work i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Amezing android game application i like this android game very very much american truck simulator is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Massive truck simulator is a unbelievable game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    American Truck Simulator, is an absolutely unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Huge Truck android games and amazing graphics this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    it's a unbelievable android game for the American truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Dear developers, i like this game.Well done for such a unbelievable job. But please test and create the android game more realistic by adding some features like realistic check points where trailers are weighed on a scale with readings just like that of zuuk's game. Also add fresh roads, seaport, and weather elements like rain. Streetlight and realistic police control of traffic, because the police check point which is in the android game is not really live and active. Develop all these and your android game will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love your android game very much and please don't place the dent features in it and put more trucks in the android game like BHARAT BENZ, ASHOK LEYLAND, TOYOTA and OTHER Truck and place various carrier of the truck like dumper, huge truck and place weather in it. It will be cool. Place the paint features like tyres, body, interior design, chassis and other. Place more cities and countries, town, village, farmer locations etc. Create traffic cars to overtake each other and place various types of trees and people in the petrol station, near the trucks and people walking and talking with each other. Create the car, trucks, bus, should be in detail and place various and loud horns. I want to change the android game a small that you should add a feature which we can customise the truck like to change the position of axles like arranging the axle in our method and if we delete a axle the truck should become little and when adding more axles the should be long so please please please please please add this in it I'm waiting for it well I'm waiting for replies and make the modernize more faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I really like this game. But after passing the checkpoint and when the loading screen appears it's kinda annoying. And it'll be cool if there were various weather conditions and it'll be really cool if we can play this online with other truck drivers all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This would be an awesome android game but the steering on the primary truck is messed up. Can't even turn on a junction without doing a three point turn. True trucks don't have wheels that only turn 15 degerees. If you guys fix this (and the greyed out side mirrors in medium quality mode) this would literally be the best simulator for mobile in the application shop bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Terrible, it never loaded. Instruction page is in Spanish. Clicked the tick and nothing happened, don't waste your time with this tripe. The developer clearly doesn't give a toss, so why should you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The reason I gave 4 stars because those AI controlled vehicles [email protected]#$%! my truck instead of using horn my cargo never reach his destination as 100% as the AI vehicles always hit me please fix this bug and allow them use brakes when there is no method for them to cross my truck as the truck runs slowly otherwise this android game is brilliant and best of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The graphics are so better than other android games somtimes if im the actuall drive from the android game but the poor thing somtime i dont know were is tje destination it male me 2 minits to relize the destination but 5 star love this android game amazing graphis i love the truck but i have one i have one request pls add mor trucks mor vehicls like buses mini dilivery trucks pls i will add more better and amazing comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It is an interesting game. Thumbup for the developer. I love this android game and always plays any time I have time. I will call it wonderful. but I have some bugs I wish they to fix pls 1. The horn does nothing becos even after horning the vehicles still blocks you which forces you to over take causing accidents. I wish you to pls fix this so that when ever you press it vehicles give method and let you to pass. Secondly the vehicles has no break which will cause they to hit you when ever you are turning or slowing down. Pls fix it so that the vehicles breaks when the obtain close to tou Thirdly I wish you to pls add a button to lock the speed because when tilting it become to hard to keeping speeding and doing other thing such as changing traffic light of the truck. Lastly. Reduce the fresh stage loading time and if possible remove some. Also pls fix high quality graphics forces close on ANDROID 7.0 NAUGHT. I just wish say that this android game is superior to all other simulator I have played. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    unplayable, to a lot of adds, you can't back up, it CRASHES!! the screen blacks out and is unresponsive after adds or anything that momentarily interrupts android game play, pause. the graphics need work, the list goes on and on. I uninstalled it. please fix all this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    unbelievable android game i ever seen i love this android game because there are nice trucks for drivingπŸššπŸš›πŸššπŸš›πŸššπŸš›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    very amazing awesome gradual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    this android game is really poor dont obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Very very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    this is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    American truck simulator is an awesome game... Specially it's graphics... Driving the truck on busy streets and driving it without any hurt is a huge test... Love this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    gart android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    One word..... Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Search ?????????????.......?.....?...........?.....?.......?...............πŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Truck simulator Hevy Truck Simulator USA huge truck android game app is very it has amazing android game and amazing control and unbelievable android game play i like this android game very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Huge truck android games is so awesome and best game.i love this android game so is is unbelievable and awesome game. Its features are so amazing . I like it a lot. I install this android game and have fun a lot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    American truck simulator is very amazing android game , we drive American truck between cities and locations and it is very huge trucks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Huge truck android game is very nice unbelievable amazing and excellent android game glorious and impressive android game really enjoyed this android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    American truck simulator is best android game for playing , it is various american trucks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Massive truck simulator unbelievable graphics and amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Super working android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Huge truck android game is awesome android game .i like it and i appreciate to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Awesome!!!!!!! (=(=(=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    American truck Android game is Awesome and superb Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It's amazing if you're bored for trucking android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    the graphics are horrible I would never have downloaded this if I knew it looked like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    This android game sucks nobody should be able to even this android game bc the graffics are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Doesn't suit me need repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Truck Simulator android game American network android game driving android game Massive truck simulator united states of america very interested app and working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Truck simulator is an interesting game. Its graphics are high quality and high resolution. I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    When I got to the second loading screen, it won't finish loading, so I didn't obtain to the game. Fix this, or you will have me as your least happy customer. Worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    American truck simulator is a unbelievable app... Handling such a massive truck is quite challenging and interesting... Love to play it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Massive truck simulator android game is very old plaster full and excellent android game which is the second grade android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Junk won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It is a okay game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Massive truck simulator is a nice and amazing app is it useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    it is very popular android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    american truck simulator is very enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    It is a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Huge Brother android game is an interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-2-1 0:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This android game was not good as soon as I joined in i started to drive but when I did the truck wouldnt move i place the shifting into manual, it helped but whenever I shifted it wouldnt move. The number of gears is unrealistic, it turned out to be to the point my truck wouldnt even rev, by the method I checked the parking brake, wasnt on. The controlls are too faint to see. All I liked about this android game was the add warnings tbose go a long method for a game. Uninstalled 30 seconds after this reveiw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Awful, had to endure about 5 ads before the android game crashed - total waste of time.. I would avoid downloading this until they fix the app.. I would love to comment on the actual android game but have not been able to play it, well other than viewing ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a nice game. Please give some more traffic and traffic jams. The street is not visible at night give some Road lights along street sides in the night mode and give massive rain conditions and whiper system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    This make batter crushes in my samsung j1 i cant even finish 1 load and it shuts off causing me to begin afresh...Fantastic game... Please add some american trucks and the "jake breaking with its old sound" ... please... That would change a lot of peoples thoughts about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Love and I elopers see this because I think it very cool but there ar issues like the streets ar to narow and some traffic vehicles just ride into you on the same lane like from front and I checked I was. Not on the wrong side of the street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Whts imprivenent in this update? It's the best android game so far, but Please add realistic hurt and mechanic stations. Weather climate change like rain and foggy. And wipers, deam lights flash lights and hold streets costructions, rough streets and more maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Dear developer, 1. You better improve on overtaking; the vehicles coming from behind do not overtake the truck they hit the front truck,the must follow the rules on the the cities,there are no road lights, no lights in the buildings completely blackout so you have to fix this one. people moving around or working in the offices or is will create the android game enjoyable and you may also contain motor ; it is dry through out you cant differenciate the season no rains, showers and snow.Wipers and melody are very necessary so you have to nerally the graghics are is will create the android game the best. How long do you take to change. Reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The Massive Truck Simulator android game is only one truck simulator android game on Android device platform; Graphics, Gameplay, Controls, Truck, There mirror, Roads, Toll plaza, Fuel station, Video test option, Route map, Night mode with fog, all of android game part is very best. I'm playing this android game for latest two years, after a lot of updates Araxa P, Santos Routes is very best. A lot of a lot of lots of thanks for developers and there squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Awesome work done by developers, smoothest, most fun truck sim, (driving sim at that) on the application store. Love to see updates containing fresh trucks or upgrades such as performance or interior mods. Larger fuel tanks, Tires. Or just adding to whats there such as moving to sleeper when at truck stop. And making add-on lights more intense depending on price. Online community (make a truck present with chat, hold it simple.) Just nitpicky suggestions! Although anything fresh would hold me busy for months, I've invested more time in this android game than most on my actual pc! ... Only if this android game was on steam! (Hint-Hint) Hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Add more cities, add some weather like rain and have wipers go on and off, add machinical failures like tyre puncture to call out services or carry them my self, more trucks, move the other controls like the engine start, gear etc to bottom left. Have other cities begin as you play along but generally i liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Massive truck simulator is the best truck simulator I've ever ever played! There is one thing I love in this game: the horn. I love the horn sound because it's funny and very loud. So I'd like to say to the designers of this game. Well done. In the next modernize you could add a manual gearbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Amazing android game to play but I would like the next modernize to contain rain fog and other weather so while refueling the sound should be real. Lastly during the night add more light to the dashboard.Otherwise amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I loved the android game but lately it has become stagnant, no fresh updates. Even the latest modernize gave us nothing fresh exept a fresh loading screen, woop dee doo!!! The is also a waste of space, since it almost never gives you an ad to watch, although the android game will present ad after ad everywere else. If these isues are not fixed with the next update, (very soon!!) I'm going to delete the android game & search another truck sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Work on engine break sound, create it roar like of that Jacobs jake breaks. Add mudy street when going to estates. Truck should overturn when negotiating a sharp corner at high speed. Improve engine sound of fresh actros truck. Bring in American trucks like frightliner, peterbilt and kenworth in next modernize . Make a point of used trucks. shift diff axle for York. Stabilise Scania truck on the street when hook super link (two trailers)when speed is above 60km and add more power to Scania truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    i love this game...please modernize this game!!! and place lots of fresh truck like truck in globe truck simulator(wtds) but the must or of job must 5++++ please add a light behind road,add the massive job like bring and bridge..please add light on and in cabin....the all truck must in power quick and not slow on road..the hole on street very2 real...please update this android game same wtds.but ram phone for this android game must ram below 2gb can play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Truck Simulator [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Guy's.... I have no say....only one request... Can u send me ur photos... U guy's are really geniuses....Like seriously ma phone is full of ur games.... Honestly... They are perfect.... Very perfect... NOTHING MUCH NOTHING LESS.....ALL IS SET......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    I want there would be a better level system or no levels just trucking controls are amazing though .... also the graphics and controls are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Did not have fun it at all. Controls Graphics Not good overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    I will give it no rating this is the worst android game on the planet grapgics are poor everything about it is horrible this android game is trash absolutely bad..😠😠😠😠🀬😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    This android game is very very very poor android game ☹️😣😣 πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    IT TAKES FOREVER TO DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy truck simulator USA [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Truck simulator is one of the best game.I live to play this game.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386