Read heaye crossbody cell phone purse for women wristlet wallet with phone holder handbag rfid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heaye crossbody cell phone purse for women wristlet wallet with phone holder handbag rfid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    Bought this as a purse for my upcoming flight. It is a amazing size for my private stuff and see through to obtain me easily through security. Material is nice and thick and has an adjustable length shoulder strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    The larger tote was great. Amazing size and seems sturdy enough for a android game day. The smaller tote, while also nice was a bit smaller than I had thought although I’m sure if I had looked at the measurements, they were what they said they were. It will be amazing for the android games I don’t need to take much with but the larger tote I feel will be the most used item! First android game will be in October!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on heaye crossbody cell phone purse for women wristlet wallet with phone holder handbag rfid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    I go to concerts and sporting happenings in law they now require for you to have a clear bag. This clear purse as a cross body bag that I absolutely love. Are use us even when I did not have to. Allows me to search things really easily. I minimize the clutter because it see I go to Laura concerts and sporting happenings in law they now require for you to have a clear bag. This clear purse as a cross body bag that I absolutely love. I use this even when I did not have to. Allows me to search things really easily. I minimize the clutter because it Seifert Threw it out like people know how messy my purse can obtain LOL. This is a excellent size to hold money keys cell phone and the essentials like lipsticks. If it’s amazing across the body. Would be amazing for any trips and everyday through and out like people know how messy my purse can obtain LOL. This is a excellent size to hold money keys cell phone and the essentials like lipsticks. It fits amazing across the body. Would be amazing for any trips in everyday use. Super cute clear cross body bag holds a ton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    I bought this bag to use at the NHL stadium in my city - they recently place a "clear bag" policy into place. It's like two bags in one - one "wristlet" sort of thing and the other a true cross body bag. It's a amazing size, the strap seems really powerful and the plastic seems like it's thick enough that it won't rip or come apart. The stitching seems to be well done as well. Over all definitely worth it for the $12 or $16 I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    I'm very satisfied that I got these transparent bags, I can carry them anywhere, football games, concerts, ... And it's also very amazing for the beach, I don't need to worry about the sands. I gave the little one to my niece and she loves it too. Satisfied purchase, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    Beautiful cute clear bag. It’s excellent for the beach and/or for a casual day. I bought the burgundy one because I liked the color for this e bag has plenty of zone to carry your essentials. I use the small pouch as a travel makeup bag also and it also comes with extra straps which is conviniéndole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    The straps were slightly shorter than I wanted, but it still worked as a cross body bag. It had a slight chemical odor when you first begin the package. It cleared out after a few hours of airing out. Loved that I have a small purse to use in case just need my wallet and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    Exactly what I needed! A lot of stadiums and arenas are implementing clear bag policy’s so I required these and they are amazing I love that you obtain 2 bags. They are amazing quality and amazing for holding all your essentials. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    While the purses are as nice as a clear bag can be & seem beautiful sturdy/well-constructed, the straps on them are NOT meant to be worn as a crossbody like advertised. Now, I'm a curvy woman but I have a hard time believing that even the thinnest person could wear these bags as a crossbody. The strap is extremely short on both purses, even when adjusted to be the longest length. The larger one sat under my armpit when I tried it on as a crossbody & the smaller one was practically a necklace. Since I was specifically looking for a crossbody purse (I search them to be the most comfortable option to use at concerts & sporting events), I decided to return them but if you are looking for a shoulder purse & clutch, they could be just what you are looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    This truly saves time, both for you and everyone behind you in line. Instead of having to begin up and poke around your purse, the attendants can easily look and see what is in your bag. My only complaint would be that it is not huge enough for an iPad, as the picture appears to show. While you could force the iPad in the bag, it does appear to stretch the plastic enough to potentially cause a hole or zipper breakage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    It’s excellent for my needs to do live makeup tutorials. It fits on my vanity perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    These wicks become detached with the slightest pull. Horrible quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    My son loves it for tik tok, Instagram, ext.... so do his friends. Nicely priced worth getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    Everything came same day so that was great. The only thing I'd it didn't have the other ring lights in them for swaping them out. Will write an modernize on this product once I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    I absolutely LOVE this tripod/ring light. It is so simple to use, I love the bluetooth remote. It makes it so simple for me to record my workouts and record videos to share on my IG stories!! It is a amazing quality product for a amazing price! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    Purchased this in OctoberI bought this in October and it’s now begin the thing wouldnt stay up when adjusting it so it was like side ways like it would slowly fall no matter how tight I created the adjustmentsBut anyways today I plugged it in and it shut off, and started sparking and smoking at the electrical outlet and almost started a n’t recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    Works amazing for my Live videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    I use it all the time for my lives and haven’t had one problem yet! Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    It was a Christmas bonus for my niece she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize Tabletop 10.2" Selfie Ring Light with Cell Phone Holder & Bluetoot Remote for Live Stream/Makeup []  2020-4-7 18:3

    Wow. Much larger which is super nice! Bright light, remote and more. Amazing packaging and Prime delivery. No scratches or breaks , no parts missing. 2 more relatives ordered after playing with ours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    They are great. When you just place light on them they kinda don’t look that bright but in a picture with flash they are blinding. So cute for something easy with small edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Absolutely not the colors as expected from photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So FREAKING stylish and cool. I can't believe i bought this..i normally dont cool stuff...but i did today..i love this bag...LOVE!!! Nicest purse I've bought in a long time. Yeah ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I LOVE IT!!! when I took it out of the bag I was like wtf? It's just a black bag but when i place it in the sun omg it's so beautiful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Awesome quality and so fun!! My daughter will love this as a bonus for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This set is so stunning. I loved it so much that I’ve gotten one for my cousins as a Christmas present!I was slightly upset that my 7th gen iPad didn’t fit well. I use my ipad for note taking in class and take it with me to study on trips. It’s ok! Still beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    When I first took this out the package, I started to regret the purchase. I thought the packaging would be a small nicer and I thought the bag and the purse was larger. I’m also not too crazy about the material. Which is why I’m taking off a star and only giving 4 stars. It doesn’t look as much like the picture in person. It wasn’t until I decided to take a picture of the bag with the flash on. That’s when I started to see its beauty. The colors are attractive and radiant when light hits it and this is why I give it 4 stars. It’ll be really cute with the right outfit and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Absolutely beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Just received this purse and it's perfect! It feels great, so much zone with out the clutter or size of a huge tote! I'm transitioning from a diaper bag back to a purse and this will let me to squeeze in a few diaper bag stuff with out compromising anything. It's stylish and trendy. I don't feel like just a "mom on the go" with this purse....it helps create me feel like I'm place together! Haha Definitely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Very disappointed with this purse! It came in a box smashed all to hell, the emblem is on upside down and there is no long shoulder strap. Returning ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    THE PRO: Beautiful. Excellent size to carry essentials and then some. A lot of pockets for organization. Amazing strap length.I wish to begin off by saying I absolutely love this bag. It's decently sized for me, being a medium-sized purse that isn't too little but not too big. It has two separate pockets instead of one large pocket, which is convenient for me. I've had purses with one pocket separated with a zipper pocket in the middle, which I would prefer, but then I'd be carrying more items than I am now. I love the three little pockets in the front, making it simple access for things like eye drops, hand sanitizer, earphones, etc. Then the two cell phone pockets on the sides. I just love all the pockets! It keeps me organized. This is also the first bigger bag that I've used where the regular straps are a excellent fit for me. Usually, I'd need to use the extended strap and adjust accordingly, since handles usually are only huge enough to keep up to your E CON: Small, inside zipper broke. Buttons are easily popping off.I don't know what it is, but this purse has flimsy hardware. The moment I received this purse, I was testing out every pocket and the zipper for the small, inside pocket BROKE. In a frustrated state of mind, I thought I could fix it, only to waste my time to realize that the zipper broke in a method that it cannot be re-attached (see pic). The bottom of it broke somehow when I was casually zipping it. Then the first time I grabbed my bag on the method out, a button popped off. Gah, I can live with that. I've had this bag since May 23rd, have been using it every day since, and two days ago I hear something pop off my purse as I'm walking. Me thinking "no, no, no, please..." LUCKILY, one half of it popped into my purse, the other half is now forever gone. The buttons popping off attach the handle to the purse, which is unfortunate for me if they become unusable because the straps are excellent length for me to not use the extended strap included with it.I might another of this bag, maybe even in a various color, just because I love the look and convenience of it. Maybe then I'll search out if I either received a badly-made bag or if it's the manufacturing of it as a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I received this mid September and use it daily. I love the outside and design of the purse, my problem is that the inside lining ripped/came apart at the bottom so now everything that was separated in the compartments ends up in one jumbled mess at the bottom of the purse underneath the lining. If that had not occurred I would have given this purse 5 stars. Now I am searching for a fresh purse that will latest longer than a month and a half with everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This purse is a gorgeous eggplant purple with silver accents and plenty of handy compartments for storage. There are two main compartments with 3 total inside subcompartments. The front outside has 3 little compartments and the sides each have a compartment with a magnetic closure. There is an extra compartment on the back that is huge enough for a huge intelligent phone and other private items. It comes an additional strap to attatch that is a shoulder length adjustable strap. It doesn't really have a noticeable odor and the material is beautiful soft. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So I am very particular about purses. I love the felling of this purse, it's so smooth. It has TWO zipper pockets for the inside!! There 3 zippers on front, one of which you cannot use, a zipper pocket on the back of the purse and 2 side pockets. There is a zipper pocket inside the purse and also 2 regular pockets inside the other zipper part of the purse. It came with another strap to attach to the purse for longer straps if you want! This purse seems to be created VERY well and doesn't have any weird smell that items from online can sometimes have. I got the color Ash. I was kind of iffy on the gray color in the picture but it's really just a flat gray. I hope this purse lasts me a long time! I would for sure hands down again!!!! And recommend also 😀Update. I purchased in November 2017. It's now July 2018, the purse is still in almost excellent condition and I have used it EVERY DAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    this purse is great! just what i was looking for and at a amazing price. its but not floppyand has nice shape, the color is as pictured and its just the right size for daily use. the pockets are great, both decorative and functional. very satisfied with my and arrived very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This is just what I was looking for for daily use. It's very and fashionable. The color is exactly how the pictures are. You can fit two bottles of water in both top compartments. I carry a Contigo mug daily and there is more than plenty of room for that and a bottle of water in just one of the compartments plus a lot of more items. They are both very spacious. The sides pockets are little and both the same size. One fits my Samsung Galaxy 7 perfectly. I use the other for hair ties, lip balm, a little bottle of hand lotion etc.. The three front zip compartments are little but huge enough where you can fit cards, lose change, rings, (maybe) a package of cigarettes. There was no longer shoulder strap that came with this purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I absolutely love this purse! I wasn't sure how U would feel about the grey color but it's grown on me. The purse is so and fits a TON of items without looking huge. I wish more than one nowUPDATE - received my second today .... In Blue. Came in excellent condition. Love it. It's more of a dark grey - the "blue" tip is very subtle . Definitely another GREAT purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I love this purse! Lots of room. Lots of pockets. Slouchy. Perfection. It's huge without looking huge. I am able to carry all my needs plus a diaper, wipes, 2 sippy cups, and a few snacks for my 2 little children. If it wears well the next few weeks I am going to it in the ash color as well. I will be sure to come back with updates on how well it holds n in CoffeeUpdate: I have been using this purse almost everyday for the past 4 months and it is holding up great. I still love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    Looking for a method to hold some ID cards I use frequently close by instead of in my wallet. Received package, as soon as I place my first card in it, the outer cloth ripped. I like to give some companies the benefit of the doubt and I was looking to return it, before I review it. But this item isn’t eligible for a return. So now I am stuck with a product that is broken on day one. Need to give five stars to duck tape for fixing broken products sold by amazon that I can’t return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    I purchased this exact phone wallet a year ago and I absolutely loved it. I used it constantly and recommended it to everyone. I recently got a fresh phone, and the first thing I did was another one of these.. Only to be allow down. It arrived and I immediately opened and prepared to stick it on, only to search that it wasn't sticky.. Like at all. I thought maybe it just didn't stick to my case, but upon touching it, it won't even stick to my finger! Maybe I got a dud, but it doesn't matter because it isn't available to be returned. Really disappointed, honestly. Maybe the quality has dropped since my latest one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    DO NOT BUY! Looks amazing and amazing concept but is HORRIBLY designed. I received this item in the mail on Monday (November 5), but it came in late at night so I did not begin it or stick it to my phone until Tuesday afternoon. Today is Friday (November 9), and the flap has already ripped off. I’ve kept 2 cards inside and nothing else. Lasted literally 3 days. Unacceptable. Do. Not. Buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    I have searched the internet far and wide for phone case/wallet combinations, since I hate carrying a purse. My latest phone case held 3 cards in a back compartment but created my phone so bulky and heavy. The other options I saw online were either ugly, expensive, or still too bulky. This is the first such product I have come across that I have been completely happy with. I can fit 5 cards and some money in this elastic pocket, and the strap gives me peace of mind that they won't fall out. The adhesive on the back of the pouch is massive duty and hasn't even begun to peel after 6 months of use. The only recommendation I have - as others have created - is to choose one of the darker color options. I had the yellow one at first and, though it was really cute, it got dirty in a week and absolutely filthy in two weeks. I replaced it with the navy one and haven't had a complaint since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    This is my second time buying this item, and I love it! I have found no other card holder that allows you to have so a lot of cards, yet it stays secure and flexible. I have 4 plastic cards (CCs and license), money (generally a couple bills), and 4 paper cards (insurance cards and photo), and it does great! Due to that amount of cards, it does add a small bulk to my phone, but it doesn't bother me at all. The flap is amazing too because it adds an additional layer of security and privacy. As a bonus, it is short enough to not interfer with my fingerprint lock either. I know this is a easy product, but it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    This is exactly what I required since I have a waterproof case for my phone that doesn't fit in a "wallet" style case. Unfortunately, not even 24 hours after I place this on my phone it already looks worn and dirty. In hindsight I should have gotten a black sleeve. :(Edit: It has been a month and I highly regret getting a light colourful sleeve. It looks so gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    I love the idea and design of this product, also the bungee pocket is holding up nicely, however the retainer flap on the top has separated off the holder after just 6 weeks. My latest card holder has lasted about a year and was with $6.00 substantially cheaper than this one, so I am a small disappointed with the quality. Would the old one again if they would not discontinued making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    I love this product! I had about 3 various brands of card holders for phone before purchasing this one. All had same issues: bulky, loosens after a while, easily gets dirty, CARDS FALLING OFF AND LOSING THEM!I purchased mine back in April. Amazing 7 months with no issues. I have about 5 cards average at a time. It doesnt loosen up. No problems of cards falling off. Im purchasing a fresh one because my case is now yellow and I cant transfer my card holder to my fresh case :(It got a bit dirty after 7 month of use. But this carrier have been through a lot of outdoor activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    I am an amateur photographer, my husband dabbles with taking pictures and our son loves to take pictures of everything. We have 2 selfie sticks and a couple of digital cameras. One is a DSLR and the other is a point and shoot digital camera. The huge benefit of this type of tripod is the bendable legs. A lot of companies claim to have a amazing bendable tripod. What separates this bendable tripod from the others is the structure. A lot of structures look great, but when tested we have sent several back. This one is a keeper because of the durability and the material they used for the structure. It is stiff in comparison, this might seem like a negative point, but it is not. You wish your legs to be a small stiff so that they retain their shape as you wrap the legs around something. See photo for reference. The other amazing piece to this set is the remote. You can use the remote through your phone's Bluetooth. This sets up easily and then you can take pictures all day. The latest point is to say that this tripod is solid enough to keep a DSLR as well. That is necessary to know. This tripod is more for your phone than it is for a DSLR, but it is capable of holding a DSLR if you choose to use it. There is a fast release for the camera or phone holder. See picture for reference. Overall, we have really enjoyed this tripod and I expect that it will be used much more than any of the selfie sticks. Latest note, the holder for the phone, in picture, will keep a phone as huge as a iPhone XR with an Otterbox Defender case on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    Really a coo product. I always wanted for a little tripod like this. I use to take pics of my pets and a selfie pics with family.With this, I am able to put my Mobile or even my DSLR camera. Fits perfectly. It's powerful & Sturdy too. For this price, it's a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    SO satisfied with this. I think I looked at 50 various products to replace the cheap, freebie wallet I had on the back of my phone. I loved how useful it was to have my necessary cards on hand at all times, but I hated that they were so exposed (numbers, names, chips) and that the rubber eventually stretched out. All I wanted was a slim wallet that would keep a few things securely and not look stupid and this product delivers. I was nervous about ordering this when other reviewers mentioned that the flap broke on theirs, but so far mine has held up well. The design is brilliant, it keeps my cards covered and secure, and it adds very small bulk to the back of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinjimoru Credit Card Holder for Back of Phone, Phone Card Holder, Stick on Wallet Functioning as Cell Phone Card Sleeves, Adhesive ID Case for iPhone Sinji Pouch Flap, Black []  2020-2-2 4:37

    The material felt flimsy. Was able to pull it off after adhering. I guess I should have pushed it down and pressed it down. It didn’t stay on my case that has a bumpy surface. Well this was the second time I tried to adhere it. It’s best suited for a smooth backing. But I didn’t feel safe with it. I felt like it was simple for things to come out and not all of my cards fit. Now that may just be a private thing I just wouldn’t feel safe with that type of backing. So that part is not the company’s fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    For the price, this is a amazing find. It works exactly as you would wish for an affordable price. The bluetooth function has 2 buttons (ios and android) but for my iphone 6 it worked on both buttons without having to any application ere's a gopro option as well which is another amazing terms of durability and how long it will latest I am not sure unless I use it for an extended period. Even ones for the JOBY or GorillaPod I've heard them breaking over time so for this it's a amazing find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    I purchased this device tripod to use with my iPhone 7 Plus (with a thin case on it) and the Dribble Up soccer software. The tripod came in little box which is amazing for packing in a backpack or travel. It's very sturdy and holds whatever position I ask of it. I can angle the camera in any direction and bend the tripod legs in any direction to create sure I'm getting the right position on my phone.If you're looking for a sturdy and simple to use tripod at a amazing then I recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    I was impressed by how sturdy this tripod was, truth be told i allow my children abuse it for a few days with my gopro attached and it took a beating and kept on nefits:Adjustable height (I was able to position between the camera between 3inch and the full height of the stand.)Strong Keep (I mounted this stand in multiple positions including on a door frame and my children bicycle handle bars and helmet) the stand stayed rock solid with no movements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    My son is very passion about picture taking. He liked this tripod to use for his iPhone 8+ and very much impressed with it. It’s simple to move like 360 degrees and no propblem at all to use huge iPhones like 8+, XMax and other phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    There's really nothing much to say about this product but the thing I like the most about this is that it doesn't feel "cheap". Most products like these will have these additional plastic and feel but not this product. Would've loved it even more if it had a method to stick the remote to the actual s:- Does its job- Doesn't look cheap- Comes with batteryCons:- none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    We travel a lot for pleasure and we have been looking to obtain a tripod / octopus for a quite some time now... it’s always annoying to ask someone to take picture for you so this tool comes in very handy!! You can attach this to a tree or a pole or just as a tripod and use Bluetooth to take picture by clicking the button remotely!! have used just once but feels a very sturdy product.. will modernize after our trip to island in Indian Ocean later this year!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    Oh man, this is some plastic here. It doesn't keep much, either. Just falls off from table stands and whatsoever. It was cheap, but I didn't imagine it to be that cheap. If I keep it in my hands, I wouldn't have bought it. Not even for $2 from Walmart. I imagine I would place trust this tripod my $700 phone and it falls off. I would be the one to blame for using such a tripod. Everybody would laugh: You didn't use this tripod, did you? It would be so stupid to use this tripod for your expensive phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Linkcool Octopus Tripod with Wireless Remote Phone Holder Mount Use as iPhone Tripod, Cell Phone Tripod, Camera Tripod, Travel Tripod,Tabletop Tripod for iPhone Gopro []  2020-2-2 7:4

    This Spider-man like a tripod is very handy for taking family selfie indoor and outdoor! I've used this to take images for our family during thanksgiving's day and also my daughter's birthday! It literally attached to anything so I was able to take professional-like pictures from a various angles which would've been impossible without a designated person to take the image for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    An elephant with the trunk "up , loved this amazing design . It looked really nice on my desk .This is a cute and functional pencil/pen/phone holder and excellent for my phone e color combination is really classic and elegent. It is Amazing quality material and  it is heavier and larger than I uct came as promised and in amazing pressed with the paking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    Adorable! The packaging it came in was a small crappy but the actual product is perfect. My coworker loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    Luv it! I ordered 2 Elephants & 1 Dolphin. One Elephant is for me & it does exactly what I had hoped it would by allowing me to place my phone charger in the slot where they suggest pencils to go into. Now I have a Samsung Galaxy J3 Orbit and it fits perfectly. The other 2 are bday bonuses for my bffs and I just hope that my bff who's getting the Dolphin has a bigger phone cuz mine was too little so it wouldn't stay in an upright position. My grandfather loved Elephants as long as their trunks were pointed up as that means amazing luck so that's why I got it. Created very well, has some weight to it and hope to use it for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    Bought this as part of my husband's anniversary gift, as he loves dolphins. It was heavier than I expected, in a amazing way, and is very sturdy. Adorable item and my husband loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    This looks great! It works as described. Some people complained about it not being wood, but the description states that it isn't wood, so I am not sure what people expected. This is a cute addition to any desk of an elephant lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    Sturdy and cute. I obtain lots of compliments. Very small. The hole to place pens in, is not very deep and can maybe fit 3 pens in there. My Note 8 is bigger. Definitely just a decorative piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSJ 47” Replacement Flat Chain Strap with Buckles, 1 PCS DIY Metal Shoulder Cross Body Bag Chains for Women Handbag Wallet Clutch Satchel Tote Bag Purse (Black) []  2020-2-12 18:10

    Nicely made, but a thicker chain that it looked on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    Love this small girl. So cute. Holds pens, pencils etc. My samsung 8+ sits nicely on her trunk. This is a amazing bonus for the elephant lover in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    This is so adorable. It's more sturdy than I thought and has a decent weight to it. Overall I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box!! Considering purchasing another since it's so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    Lightweight and solid! Fits about 6 pens, skinny highlighter and scissors comfortably. Phone fits excellent too! Nice desk decor! Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen Pencil Holder with Phone Stand, Coolbros Resin Shaped Pen Container Cell Phone Stand Carving Brush Scissor Holder Desk Organizer Decoration for Office Desk Home Decorative (Elephant) []  2020-1-31 12:56

    This is a cute small penicl holder for my son’s room. The blue color matches the decor in his room. The opening on top is wide enough to keep a lot of pencils and a pair of scissors just like in the pictures. Since my 7 year old son doesn’t have a cellphone, I used that part to keep up a little picture frame instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSJ 47” Replacement Flat Chain Strap with Buckles, 1 PCS DIY Metal Shoulder Cross Body Bag Chains for Women Handbag Wallet Clutch Satchel Tote Bag Purse (Black) []  2020-2-12 18:10

    These are amazing chains for little bags! These are pretty, and strong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    This was the best Christmas show for myself.I love taking family pictures and I always ask strangers to take us a picture with my is is amazing because you can fit any phone and adjust height and has rubber in the legs and I’m glad it does because it helps when you place it in a slippery surface, the rubber prevents sliding from the surface.I used it this weekend with the family and I loved it!There was no one to take us a picture and this was excellent because I used the controller that was connected via Bluetooth.I was able to control when I wanted to take the picture and I took a lot of them as sturdy, amazing quality and I love that I can use it with an android device or Apple do NOT need an app, all you need is connected via Bluetooth.I’m getting another one for my sister since she loves taking pictures as can also use it as a selfie stick that expands but I like it method more as a tripod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    Second review . Oh boy, I have had so much “fun”with this. For me, it’s the best thing I have bought off Amazon, NO JOKE. And, I never loose my phone.I have been Filming me,old school dancing, (my exercise) .It has been a hoot & entertaining for my Eyes & gotten fresh back in touch with ME!! Remembering self care.I am such a child inside & this small stuff makes hands a breeze to capture your inner kid within & just rst reviewLove love Love this!!! I shall hold my cell in this when home as I loose my phone daily, laying it on Dark furniture . This tripod will be my cell phones “spot” as everything needs its own Spot. I can see my cell now sticking up rather than laying in stealth is unit is light weight, easily carried from room to room when need be or placed by your bedside table . Having 4 various height positions, it’s ez to set where you’d wish the level to be. For me, this is a wonderful/must addition to my iPhone 8 & it will keep cell regular cameras using adapters included..I really like this & if you too are having problems with The cell playing “hiding go seek“, find no more than this handy, useful, tripod that’s more than a tripod . Ez, peasy .The remote will not pair with my iPhone 8 so the directions suggest adding a camera app. No matter what the is.. I will certainly have more time, rather than figuring out what in the globe I did with my cell, or Where, dad-blame-it m, I place it.. in the attic possibly ?? Hunting time is now a thing of the past!!Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

     I first wish to say I was very impressed at the quality of this product. With basic metal build and quality plastic latches I feel comfortable using this item. It is very versatile as to what applications it can be used in. It holds my S9 phone without any problems at all. I even placed my full size camera on it (as a tripod/monopod) and it holds up just fine. My camera is about 3-4 pounds with a lens. I love Ubeesize products and the are hard to beat! Thanks.P.S. Sorry for the background noise. Was washing cloths and running the dishwasher. Hope its not to bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    So useful ! I want I would have found about these sooner. The picture I posted was taking with this tripod . Excellent for doing your own mini image shoots . Simple to use . And amazing quality , amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    This review is based on initial impressions.I bought this tripod for the phone mount since it seemed like a amazing value. Overall the product seems decent for the and was well 's by no means professional quality, but it seems well created for the average consumer that might take a few images every so often.I don't think I would place a DSLR camera on it, but a phone or GoPro will be e remote was simple to pair with my Google Pixel 3a. I tried to take a image using the remote(Android button) and it wouldn't work. I then tried the IOS button and it works. So if you have a issue using the remote with your device, test using the other button before downloading their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    I wanted a little tripod to keep my cellphone to obtain steady video, and this goes method beyond that. It has so much adjustability, works as a little tripod but extends to a full size tripod. You can then disconnect it off it's tripod legs and use it as a streamlined selfie stick. But I just fold the legs, still simple to use as a selfie stick unless you have little es with a Bluetooth remote (battery included) that works with both Apple & Android device phones, activating images and turning the camera on/e only negative is that I wished there was a on-board way to carrying the Bluetooth remote control that other selfie type sticks have. It's a amazing feature so you don't lose your remote. With this one, you have to carry the remote with you. However, that's a little to for such a versatile and stable tripod/selfie stick. I'm sure I can rig up a way using Velcro to attach the remote control to the tripod, which will create it simple to remove when needed.Highly recommend this tripod, works well for all your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    What a handy device to take with you and your mates as you take selfies and images with your phone! This is light weight enough to handle as a long selfie stick, but very well created and sturdy for its weight. Using it as a tripod is a amazing option to be able to move the camera further away from your group when you need a small more distance or various angle than a handheld selfie stick can provide. The extension toggles are fast and simple to operate, especially since the tubes are not round and therefore don't rotate as you flip the toggles. Even the bag it comes in is a nice touch and keeps it clean and scratch as you carry it your backpack. Although I wouldn't stick my DSLR on the end of this and use it as a selfie stick, using it as a very lightweight tripod is a amazing option if you don't wish to lug around a more traditional tripod (it has a standard 1/4" thread). The remote shutter release paired easily to my iPhone and operated the shutter as expected. I would recommend this to anyone needing long selfie stick / tripod!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    I actually expected less of this item so I am pleasantly surprised. I have had multiple sticks and they haven’t lasted long. I chose this because of the height and the option for the Tripod in various heights. I like that it goes flat as well. Seems beautiful sturdy. I don’t know if I would place my Nikon d850 on it but for a phone or GoPro it is amazing. I love that u can detach the monopod from the tripod if you don’t wish it to be too bulky. The clips feel tight and sturdy. I would recommend this and again in my opinion it is a amazing for the price. The head has multiple angles it can go as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    The price, features and method it's built are all top notch. I like the notches and individual adjustments and ability to use it as a stick or e remote is a amazing additional but I haven't found much use for it just yet since it only does 1 thing. But I guess it's a amazing compact gets a small massive whe taking video longer than 5min or so extended half way. But I'm sure it's additional durable due to this so it's something I'll just have to obtain used to.If there was an ability to snap the remote into the stick to use one handed or have something built in would be nice.If it had 2 buttons for snap, stop and pause and resume it would be useful. As it stands it is OK but the actual main product is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 54-inch Selfie Stick Tripod, Detachable and Extendable Phone Tripod for Cell Phone, Compatible with iPhone and Android Phone, Includes Wireless Remote, Cell Phone Holder and Gopro Adapter []  2020-4-2 18:4

    I was looking for an easier solution to holiday family photos. Trying to prop your cell phone up, turning on the timer and then running into position was not cutting it anymore. I ordered this ahead of Christmas and it arrive yesterday. The stand is well made, comes with everything you need to use your cell phone with it. I ordered this over others because it comes with a Bluetooth remote, that allows you to the button once everyone is ready to take a photo. It did take me a few mins to setup the button with my phone. I have a Pixel 3XL, button paired fine but initially I could not take any photos. I was pushing the android device side of the remote and I almost gave up until I accidentally hit the iOS side and that worked! I'm not sure if it's my phone or if the remote is labeled incorrectly but I'm satisfied it works and I'm very excited to use this for Christmas and future family events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This chain can create any wallet into an evening clutch. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-31 18:25

    This chain can create any wallet into an evening clutch. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-31 18:25

    Very massive and nice strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-26 18:19

    These chains are awesome. It can elevate the most affordable wristlet into something special.I do search them heavy, but to me, that just indicates the quality. It's not hard to carry or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2020-1-4 18:48

    Looks nice with my rose gold wallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2020-2-10 18:17

    Amazing for the price. It’s been about a month and still no tarnish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60” Phone Tripod with Carry Bag & Cell Phone Mount Holder for Live Streaming, Extendable Travel Lightweight Tripod Stand with Smartphone Bluetooth Remote, Compatible with iOS/Android []  2020-4-8 18:2

    This tripod with remote control is excellent. With a phone mounted on a tripod, I can easily take pictures. The adjustable tripod is very simple to carry and comes with a carrying case. It's really simple to go out and take photos. You can bring the remote control directly little enough to be completely undetectable when taking photos. And also equipped with 1/4 universal screws, you can use micro-single photo. This product is really amazing and totally exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60” Phone Tripod with Carry Bag & Cell Phone Mount Holder for Live Streaming, Extendable Travel Lightweight Tripod Stand with Smartphone Bluetooth Remote, Compatible with iOS/Android []  2020-4-8 18:2

    So I always need a tripod for recording every time I play volleyball especially is grass volleyball., this trip pod is able to create it higher or lower to take the whole court in the video. And the is amazing enough, I always thought the gonna be at least $50 and up but I love this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeesize 60” Phone Tripod with Carry Bag & Cell Phone Mount Holder for Live Streaming, Extendable Travel Lightweight Tripod Stand with Smartphone Bluetooth Remote, Compatible with iOS/Android []  2020-4-8 18:2

    The pack comes with a handbag and a tripod. The tripod itself has 2 horizontal heights, one on the top of the leg and the other on the Tripod comes with a phone clip that is compatible with most smartphones. And with a Bluetooth remote control, you can take pictures and live streaming at a long distance.iPhone tripod also has a 1/4 universal screw, suitable for Gopro and micro single, can take very attractive ese tripods meet my needs for a home studio and can be used for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBT-Shop Women Shoulder Bags Messenger Bag Ladies Girls Simple Fashion Bucket Bag Strap Handbag Mobile Phone Handle Bags Crossbody Travel Bag for Women Chest Waist Bag Backpack Makeup Pouch Bag []  2020-4-2 18:14

    Color is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPOW Car Phone Mount Holder Hands Free Car Phone Holder Dashboard Gravity Cell Phone Holder Mount with Auto Retractable Clamp Maximum Angle Adjustment for iPhone XR/XS Max/X/8/7 Galaxy S10/S9/Note 9 []  2020-2-2 4:5

    my main concern when buying products like this is they don’t suction well, or even if they do it still leaves a sticky mess if you test to un-install it. Well neither of those apply to this phone holder, it does it’s job well and fits my phone in it without having to take off the case. It took me 2 mins to stick on out the box and hasn’t fell off one time yet. So far it’s surpassed my expectations. i’ve had it over a month, now let’s just see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPOW Car Phone Mount Holder Hands Free Car Phone Holder Dashboard Gravity Cell Phone Holder Mount with Auto Retractable Clamp Maximum Angle Adjustment for iPhone XR/XS Max/X/8/7 Galaxy S10/S9/Note 9 []  2020-2-2 4:5

    Nice sturdy intelligent phone holder. I love the adjustable arm. We live on a street with a lot of potholes and our old phone holder fell off all the time. So far this holder has held up well without falling off. The charger slips through the bottom of the holder for simple charging. The sides spread wide enough to keep our one plus 3 with a huge protective case. It's simple to remove when we leave the car. We have it in a position that does not obstruct our view but is still in sight for GPS use. We could have used the suction and placed it on the windshield but preferred it lower. We used the 3M adhesive included for added strength. We are very satisfied with this sturdy phone holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Attractive chain . Works amazing on my black leather clutch. Classy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-31 18:25

    Purpose met

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-26 18:19

    This chain is a small clunky. If it was a littleThinner it would be perfect. I required a chain for my Gucci evening purse and this fit fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-26 18:19

    Exceptional quality - the metal/leather combo is really nice. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strap Wristlet Chain Strap for Wallet Clutch Purse with Chain Strap Coin Purse Keychain Strap Unique&Safe (B Gold Chain Black Leather) []  2019-12-26 18:19

    Very massive and nice strap.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386