Read hechengdianzi overgrips racket grip absorb sweat stretchy pickleball badminton tennis squash protector racquet grips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hechengdianzi overgrips racket grip absorb sweat stretchy pickleball badminton tennis squash protector racquet grips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    They are amazing for the price and they are extremely light compaired to other rackets they are a excellent size, They might not for beginners but I would personally recommed for a mate that may be a beginner and the bags are very light which is amazing to you can carry around. hold in mind the strap is a bit little so i'm not sure if its adjustable but i dont really carry mine on my shoulder i grab it by my hand with the balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing beginners racket. The handle tape comes off beautiful fast but they provide extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Bought this as a Christmas bonus for my gift son, to obtain him off the android game system and out the house to be active. He loves them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hechengdianzi overgrips racket grip absorb sweat stretchy pickleball badminton tennis squash protector racquet grips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Rackets are cool and amazing for the price, they come in two various colors. They are very light weight so I am ok with it but my boyfriend would have perhaps required a heavier one. The plastic near the handle started to come off after 2 uses (but there is some additional wrap to replace it included in the bag).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I am a beginner and the racket is very comfortable and lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My 8 year old grandson love these. He is just learning, 2 rackets allows someone to play with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I purchased these Tennis Racquets for my 12 year old Grandson and my10 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. They just started using them about a month ago and the handles and frames are already coming apart ! Don't buy these tennis racquets. Very not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Strings are not well tightened and would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Tennis Racket-27 inch 2 Players Tennis Racket Professional Tennis Racquet,Good Control Grip,Strung with Cover,Tennis Overgrip, Vibration Damper []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing case for the price and amazing looking rackets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingxuinfo Kids Tennis Rackets Tennis Racquet Play Game Beach Toys Badminton Set with 2 Rackets []  2021-4-8 23:41

    My children love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I had a small problem installing this grip, of course this is the second time I have ever redone the wrap on a racquet handle. I had problem getting the spacing right as I wound the wrap up the handle, eventually I got it close enough to right and then the next tricky part was getting the angle right when cutting off the excess material at the top of the handle. The supplies tape that comes with the kit to secure the wrap at the top stretches nice and tight and overall this product is amazing quality. The feel in my hand is comfortable and also feels very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is one of the few replacement grips I could find. Problem, is it needs to be around 6-8 inches longer. I ended up using electrical tape to cover the zone that did not cover with grip. Then I used an over-grip to cover the fresh grip and electrical tape. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I bought 2 and used 1 immediately to replace the grip on a junior tennis racket. Very simple to re-grip, just create sure you begin with the full width grip tape at the end of the racket and end with the tapered end going up towards the head. It was more tedious to remove the remaining sticky bits from the old uble-stick tape on grip seems to do the job. Grip doesn't move after putting it on. It has a tacky feel, but time will tell if too much perspiration will create this grip slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the ribs and it was simple to place on. It has lasted longer than other brands I have used. It is very comfortable. I sweat very heavily and the ribs support me maintain a firm grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are amazing replacement grips because of the high edging on the grip. I like these grips better than flat grips which becomes bundled up after a lot of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love the feel of this hand grip! It is the exact same length as the one it's replacing but has a much better feel to it. It's very simple to wrap around the handle and it's a bit spongy and a bit tacky. Exactly what I like because of the method I keep my racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Only used this grip a couple of times (in hot, humid weather), but it is super sticky (in a amazing way) and comfortable, the ridges are in the right place, and the material keeps your hand dry. Not sure how long it will latest or feel this way, but if you don't hear from me after this review then all is still well. FYI - created in Taiwan, not China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    So satisfied with this grip! Having been a softball player converted to tennis, this gave me more the feel I am accustomed to with a grip. Will be putting on all my tennis rackets. Have had no problems with my hands slipping and the cushioning to it helps with the pain in my joints. This has really helped give my favorite racket fresh life and allowed me to play for a small longer without discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I'm using this on a pickleball paddle handle. I'm the guy that has lots of additional paddles of all styles and types in our playing group, so I've experimented with lots of handle types. This one has the ribs in the grip that I was looking for, and with an ever growing experience base of grip replacements, I'm getting better with that skill too. This grip is longer than important for even the longest paddle handles, so you'll need to trim it at the top, which is no huge deal. Although not mentioned anywhere in the ad or pack itself, it does contain the tape to [email protected]#$%! off at the top. I measured, and it is a slim to mid diameter fit, so it doesn't seem to create the handle feel any thicker, which was necessary to me. Highly recommended if you wish a grip with a amazing positioning rib and solid feeling in your hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson Classic Contour Replacement Tennis Racquet Grip, Black []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Can't go wrong with Wilson products, I love this tennis racquet replacement wrap because it has the sticky side and not to worry about slippage. If it is done correctly, it finishes exactly where it is supposed to be. The other thing I like about this is that it has a ridge on each side that helps me tutorial the wrap as I'm going up to finish the racquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing case, can't say much else. Holds two rackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This was a excellent bag for my young teen who rode his bike to the courts and didn’t need to bring much other than his racquet. Excellent for biking as it is not too bulky, but huge enough for all the essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Very nice for my daughters' rackets. I was able to squeeze two kid sized rackets in, but the bag is designed for one. Amazing small bag at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    After reading the other reviews, I knew to expect that quote on the other side but ya know what? I don't care. It's a amazing single racket case for the money. There's a small padding, a shoulder strap and mesh around the handle to dry the moisture. Bottom line is if you can deal with one side saying "The Power of You", then it's a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing bag. Amazing long strap. Even fits a couple of stuff with one racket inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Would you place your favorite piece of cake in a safely guarded Tupperware container or a ziplock bag? This is what it is, a lightweight thin and adequate cover for your racket. Would I use this for my $100 dollar racket? No. Would I use this for my $30 racket ? Absolutely. Very small padding, flimsy strap, decent zipper. Not poor for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Does what it does. Have had another brand’s case for years for a various racquet. That one is only a small heavier, but much more substantial. Plus my older one had a pocket on the inside for holding my wallet/keys that I really miss with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Amazing easy lightweight cover. I like the shoulder strap to free up my hands. A small little to carry additional can of balls but holds phone, wallet , and keys nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    Due to the latest pandemic, we have been looking for some fun lawn android games such as Badminton. These rackets are well created with solid carbon fiber, pre-strung, and ready to play! They come with 3 birdies and some additional accessories such as extra grip tape and the racket bag.I would recommend this racket set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    I was surprised when I opened the box . It looks awesome and very amazing quality. Its very durable not cheaply made. And comes with everything you need except a net. And the whole family loves it. We can't be happier and it arrived on time. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I got this for myself and my husband. This will be our routine weekend exercise from now on. the set comes with everything that you need for home badminton. The rackets are created with carbon fiber- amazing material. The pack arrives quick and quality as expected. Overall, very satisfactory purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    I just wanted to create it clear that there is no net here, but I knew that ahead of time. My son wanted to test badminton and this looked like a amazing quality set. We tried it out in the back yard without a net just so he can obtain used to it, and he is really good. We've played tennis before and he is a natural. At this point, I've ordered a net that should be here soon. This is a amazing set that I'm satisfied to endorse. The rackets are extremely durable, which is a must when playing with a 9yo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is is great! I bought it and me and my wife took a bike ride to a nearby park. It comes with a handy bag that you can package everything in. It’s really light so it was simple to transport. The set comes with a sponge tape that you need to buy on the racket by yourself. It was fun to do. The set is very light but it’s well made, we used it a few times already and it doesn’t seem like it will break easily. I’m very satisfied I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    Super light weight and rigid. I like the quality and how the set is coming with all the important to play. The color are very bright and nice. It comes with a tape in case you need to repair it. The set also comes with a nice bag where you can place everything inside. I want there were a set of 4 raquet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    The strings are powerful and have enough d Learning racket with decent r the price its worth.Wish the birdies were not crushed but those can be bought family is loving this set! It is super simple to much fun to play in the backyard with my kids. I especially love that it comes with a bag to package everything away when e best part is that everything packs away into one adorable bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Me and my husband, we're really into badminton sports. Yes all Asians like playing badminton. We bought this after reading almost all the reviews for various badminton sets and badminton rackets. The rackets are lightweight yet very sturdy. You can feel the quality of the boundary tapes when you swing it in the air and bounce the shuttle. It's also equipped with two sets of grip tapes in black and yellow colors. Everything can be packed into the badminton bag provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This is a unbelievable carry case. It is lightweight but seems sturdy. Product arrived the day after I ordered, and shipping was free from Menzel Sports!! My only complaint would be that it was shipped in a clear plastic bag, which everyone could see as it was sitting on my stoop, and it could have easily been damaged in transit. But overall I would definitely rexcomend this case for Head tennis racquets. My racquet is 27” and it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Tennis Racquet Cover Bag - Lightweight Padded Racket Carrying Bag w/ Adjustable Shoulder Strap []  2020-2-2 16:22

    We were very happy with the HEAD Racquet Cover for our 10 year old. It fit the racquet nicely and looks just like the photo. He is just learning tennis so this added to the excitement. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    The strings are powerful and have enough d Learning racket with decent r the price its worth.Wish the birdies were not crushed but those can be bought family is loving this set! It is super simple to much fun to play in the backyard with my kids. I especially love that it comes with a bag to package everything away when e best part is that everything packs away into one adorable bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    Rackets at very amazing e grip feels comfortable,the weight is light,and the quality seems to be amazing .Compared to other stores,I chose this store,the effect did not disappoint me .i look foreword to more badminton android games with my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    This is is great! I bought it and me and my wife took a bike ride to a nearby park. It comes with a handy bag that you can package everything in. It’s really light so it was simple to transport. The set comes with a sponge tape that you need to buy on the racket by yourself. It was fun to do. The set is very light but it’s well made, we used it a few times already and it doesn’t seem like it will break easily. I’m very satisfied I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    I got this for myself and my husband. This will be our routine weekend exercise from now on. the set comes with everything that you need for home badminton. The rackets are created with carbon fiber- amazing material. The pack arrives quick and quality as expected. Overall, very satisfactory purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Due to the latest pandemic, we have been looking for some fun lawn android games such as Badminton. These rackets are well created with solid carbon fiber, pre-strung, and ready to play! They come with 3 birdies and some additional accessories such as extra grip tape and the racket bag.I would recommend this racket set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I just wanted to create it clear that there is no net here, but I knew that ahead of time. My son wanted to test badminton and this looked like a amazing quality set. We tried it out in the back yard without a net just so he can obtain used to it, and he is really good. We've played tennis before and he is a natural. At this point, I've ordered a net that should be here soon. This is a amazing set that I'm satisfied to endorse. The rackets are extremely durable, which is a must when playing with a 9yo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I was surprised when I opened the box . It looks awesome and very amazing quality. Its very durable not cheaply made. And comes with everything you need except a net. And the whole family loves it. We can't be happier and it arrived on time. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    Me and my husband, we're really into badminton sports. Yes all Asians like playing badminton. We bought this after reading almost all the reviews for various badminton sets and badminton rackets. The rackets are lightweight yet very sturdy. You can feel the quality of the boundary tapes when you swing it in the air and bounce the shuttle. It's also equipped with two sets of grip tapes in black and yellow colors. Everything can be packed into the badminton bag provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-8-30 19:12

    This is a really nice and amazing badminton set! We’ve already used it a lot of times and they’re still amazing as new. They’re lightweight and sturdy. The rubber grips are nice and they even come with an additional pair. Amazing value for your money. The shuttle are bright green and has a nice weight to it. It’s not super light and not the kind that easily tears. Comes with 3 in the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    amazing set for beginners. They are extremely lightweight and eat value for the ally light when compared to our old Franklin ed only a half dozen times so far but seem fine and work rying bag is a plus for storage and keeping in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is a really nice and amazing badminton set! We’ve already used it a lot of times and they’re still amazing as new. They’re lightweight and sturdy. The rubber grips are nice and they even come with an additional pair. Amazing value for your money. The shuttle are bright green and has a nice weight to it. It’s not super light and not the kind that easily tears. Comes with 3 in the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOED-2 Player Badminton Set, Carbon Fiber Badminton Rackets Badminton Racquet for Backyards Gym with 3 Shuttle 2 Grip Tape and 1 Badminton Bag, Yellow Orange []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Super light weight and rigid. I like the quality and how the set is coming with all the important to play. The color are very bright and nice. It comes with a tape in case you need to repair it. The set also comes with a nice bag where you can place everything inside. I want there were a set of 4 raquet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    I'm a first time pickleball player and I love these paddles! I got the 2 paddle set because my boyfriend and I are learning to play and the wide paddles and comfortable handles created playing for the first time fun and easy! The carrying cases are also really nice and cushioned for safe travel. I definitely recommend these paddles for beginners or pros alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My children really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

     My daughter is 8 and this fits her well. Some racket sizing said she should use bigger but the little size seems more manageable. I only [email protected]#$%! came with a case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Excellent for my 10 year old who is just starting lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Nice quality. As described. My daughter was starting tennis lessons so this was a amazing affordable racquet for our purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Bought this for my 8-year-old daughter for her tennis camp. She has never played before and this racket did fine for her. It is a cute racket with a beautiful cerulean blue color embellished with bright pink cutesy forest animals. The grip zone is comfortable, but since it is white, it was a dirty grey after 4 days of tennis camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I just received my Prince Tennis Racquet and I love it! I have fun playing tennis on Wii Sports and Racquet Sports and had previously purchased the Nerf accessories. Unfortunately, the Nerf accessories along with another bundle kit (included golf club, baseball bat, & racecar wheel) proved to be beautiful flimsy. After playing just a few sets I immediately noticed a difference and improvement in android game accuracy and proficiency. I will admit, I am about 5'3 or 5'4 so I didn't experience issues with ceiling problems encountered by other users. The only caveat is I found in attempting to remove the Wiimote there was a bit of difficulty. Therefore, I decided versus doing so and will leave that Wiimote in the racquet and use my other Wiimote for other games. I chose this option because I didn't wish to hurt the Wiimote or the racquet. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racket is very cool. It has the weight of a true tennis racket and really makes you feel that you are playing tennis. I have played hours of Wii Tennis and have had no problems. Buy it! I just bought a second one for when I playing doubles with a "real" person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    If you play tennis and wish to play it on your Wii U, it feels much more authentic to keep a racquet than to keep a remote control. It feels much more like playing tennis. I do search that the remote can sometimes lose accuracy, but I think it's more an problem of the sensor than of the racquet. The feel of swinging the racquet increases the work-out aspect of playing video tennis. Low ceilings are a hazard, but with enough room, tennis players should really have fun this accessory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racquet is really cool looking, period. It has two design flaws 1) remote does not fit snug and has the tendency of slipping out. 2) The handle could use a better grip. I created adjustments to this racquet by adding "no slip" dots to the inside top of the racquet so the remote would fit more snug and I took tennis grip which I chop in half and added to the outside handle. This is one of my favorite racquets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    I was a small hesitant to purchase these, as it was a brand I was not familiar with. I am glad I took a possibility on them. They surpassed my expectations and have drawn interest from a lot of others in my pickleball club. They play every bit as amazing as the higher dollar paddles, but cost significantly less. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a amazing quality set, at a very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    I am fresh to pickle ball. I used to play tennis and have fun how small stress pickle ball is on my joints compare to tennis. This set has everything you need (except mine did not come with a rule book as advertised).I’ve tried a couple of other paddles and am super satisfied with these. Lightweight, amazing control and fun design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    There are a lot of paddles on Amazon and it can be hard to pick one. My brother bought three other brands of paddles from Amazon when I bought these. I played with his before mine arrived and over the years I've played with a lot of various brands of paddles. I feel lucky to have chosen the A11N Sports HyperFeather paddle that I'd never heard of because it's better than any of the paddles my brother just bought and better than most of the a lot of other paddles I've used and ese paddles have a softer feel with a bit of absorption but not in a "dead spot" way. They hit solid and the sweet spot is actually very large. These paddles will definitely work well for beginners. But depending on one's play style, I think they could definitely be used competitively. But I bought these just to have some additional paddles as I'm introducing more family and mates to the android game and really wasn't expecting ter being so impressed with these paddles, I knew I wanted to test the HyperFeather Pro. I've been able to play enough with it to know that it's an awesome paddle for my play style and will be what I use in my next tournaments. It's been on sale and so it's absolutely the best paddle for the value that I've ever seen. If you're looking for a paddle for a higher level of competitive play, I recommend A11N Sports' Pro paddle which is lighter and more solid (less absorption).So far my only gripe would be just a cosmetic/design preference. I don't like the paddle information printed right on the face. Especially the 'Comfort Grip'. Like, what? I'm holding the paddle. I know what the grip feels like. If they did wish to print the weight, core, and face, I would prefer it closer to the neck of the paddle and smaller. But this is just my own taste so I wouldn't deduct any stars. Still 5 out of 5! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    Satisfied with the amount of merchandise included in this set. Read the reviews and product descriptions before ordering this particular set. Paddle is very light and takes more effort to hit the ball, this wasn't explained in the description. Will take some getting use to. No instructions included as to how to use the overgrip tape and that would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    The paddles look unbelievable and I'm excited to play with them. However, the set was supposed to come with 4 balls as well, but they were not included in the set I received. I sent an email latest week to , which is the email given to ask questions about the product. I haven't received a response yet. I may adjust my rating once they answer to my email and send me 4 balls to play with.Update: a11nsports got in contact with me and definitely went out of their method to create things right for me. Very satisfied with the customer help so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    Everything was as described by the seller, we are eager to use them, we are brand fresh players. They look very amazing quality I will probably give it a 5-star rating, my wife's hand is a small smaller oh, I may have to search a smaller-diameter grip for her. But everything seems very fine, we will be playing next week I will allow you know if I did any amazing or whether I can blame it on the paddle LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My son had one so we got this color for our daughter. This is a decent racquet to learn with. At their ages (10 & 11) you really don't need to worry about generating power it's more about form/technique. You cannot beat the price. I looked at local tennis and same size was nearly 4-5x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Instinct Kids Tennis Racquet Beginners Pre-Strung Head Light Balance Jr Racket - 21", Light Blue/White (233840) []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Nice color. It is not heavy. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I have fun playing Tennis on my Wii; I thought having an actual tennis racket would enhance the experience. The design of this racquet, with the Wii remote inside the handle seemed like just the ing the racquet certainly did enhance the playing experience, however the plastic handle of the racquet was anything but comfortable. After playing for a short period of time it was obvious that any long term use of this racquet was out of the e other annoying aspect of the design is that it blocks communication from the wii remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I purchased a pair of Prince Tennis Rackets...A mate and I were playing Wii Tennis and the racket head snapped off within the 1st 30 mins of use. We place the other one away and went on to use the Wii rackets that come with the sport pack. Since them I have ordered tow of the Wii motes. The only issue with this is that the Wii motes do not fit in any other tennis rackets except for the Prince rackets so if you are looking for a real tennis experience this is not for you. A friwedn took out the other Prince Racket and hooked it all up and played for about 15 mins before the racket head snapped off of that one. Do not waste your money...These are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    These rackets look amazing and work well. The only issue is that all the adult males, like over 5' 8' or so end up hitting the ceiling with them on accident. My girls, who are both 5' 4' come close, but don't hit it. My father, my husband, etc can not use these though because they [email protected]#$%! the ceiling with them. This of course is not a product problem, but if you have 8 foot ceilings where you play Wii you might wish to reconsider this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I ordered this product along with Grand Slam Tennis for the Wii, based largely in part on the 5 star review by "J. M. Manson". After receiving the item, I realized that the aforementioned review is so inaccurate that it must have been written deliberately to mislead buyers. Probably by someone with some financial stake in this product.1. Let's begin with the most necessary problem first: the product doesn't work as described. When you play tennis on the Wii, the controller is held so that the buttons face the ceiling and the left and right edges represent the forehand and backhand. Well when you do that with this device, guess what? The racquet faces the ceiling also. Anyone play true tennis with the racquet facing the sky? Didn't think so.2. It is not the same size or weight as a true tennis racquet, unless you play tennis with a racquet 16" long that weighs 4 ounces.3. You can't use the Wii jacket with it at all.4. It holds the remote very loosely, using only a few flimsy plastic tabs.5. The product is created of cheap, thin plastic that I have no doubt would have cracked within a month had I bothered to use it more than once or twice.Take the cash you were going to spend on this and use it to light a fire in your fireplace and it would be a better use of the funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    This is an interesting paddle design, the handle is well crafted with a amazing e face has a slight texture which promotes placing a small spin on the ball. Nice weight, and decent balance. I would DEFINITELY recomend this paddle to folks starting out in the game, people wanting to build a program and need a low cost high value product to obtain started e higher end players in my program weren't as enthusiastic about the paddle but generally by that point they've already locked into a major brand and won't test anything fresh or not highly endorsed. But the intermediate players and the beginners really took to it. One of my players begged to buy it off me .. I allow her use it and she said she felt her android game increase drastically. She's in love with it.i think the most necessary thing about this paddle, is that it's A11N Sports first effort in creating a pickleball paddle and I'm interested to see how they will advance their efforts from here. This is a amazing begin point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    I have heard so much about pickleball games. When I saw this set with 2 indoor and outdoor balls, and 2 covers and a carrying case, I said to my husband we need to test this game. I used to play tennis a lot but now my knees have everyday pain. This is just the right sports for me. I don't know how the scoring system works yet but it has been fun the latest two times we play does take a lot of energy to return the ball if you wish some strength. The paddle size is fine for little hands like mine. I won't mind if it was 1/2 size smaller but I can still manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A11N HyperFeather Pickleball Paddles Set of 2 - USAPA Approved | 8OZ, Graphite Face & Polymer Core, Cushion Grip | 2 Indoor & 2 Outdoor Balls, 2 Covers, 2 Overgrips and 1 Bag []  2020-11-9 19:51

    Amazing quality product but I only received indoor balls and no outdoor balls. It was supposed to come with two each. I don’t play indoors so now I have to buy more balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    Everyone in my Pickleball class loved my paddles! I also informed them that the handle was excellent on my hand, the price is right, I use the case and balls when I go to class and everything was delivered before the due date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    This is a amazing set for first timers. Bought a set to play pickleball with another mate (2v2). I had a choice to purchase expensive paddles from pro or buy from Amazon. Since I can't tell the difference between any paddles...I just went with what I could search is comes with 4 balls that you can use to practice at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    Amazing product and amazing price. The ad said they came with 4 balls I only received 3 and when I wrote the company they created sure I got the missing ball and sent me 6 extra balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    These are ok for a beginner. Much better than a Walmart paddle. But the sweet spot is kinda little in the center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    Unbelievable design, amazing price! Two paddles, two balls for indoor, two pickle balls for outdoor...nice quality!! Bag created well too! Super amazing deal!! The weight of the paddle is 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    We bought two sets, one for us and one for our son-in-law. We are beginners but they seem to work really well and we all love the design. Grip seems to fit men's and women's hands well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    I love the set. I am a fresh player and play singles. We have been playing 1 1/2 months now. The racket and balls have held up fine. The racket is comfortable and very controllable. We play very competitively even though we are fresh to Pickle Ball. My only complaint is my set came with only 3 balls instead of the advertised 4. Also, the strap on my bag is already separating from the bag. I am the type of person that takes amazing care of my belongings. Wasn't expecting to be looking for a fresh bag so soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    These are amazing paddles for someone just learning the game. Seem to be well made. Light weight, amazing size and very colourful to boot 🙂. Maybe I can distract my enemy if I can beat her. I like the carrying case as well. Amazing size and I can place my keys and cell phone in outer pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    Are you looking for paddles and balls for driveway or indoor pickle ball? I ordered these for driveway doubles Pickle ball - only had two paddles. I love the design of these and the ball comes off the paddle beautiful well, but they are a bit light weight and thin. They also seem to be overpriced as a lot of home sports seem to be currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinsguir Pickleball Paddle Set of 2 - USAPA Approved Lightweight Pickleball Rackets, Honeycomb Composite Core Graphite Surface, Tennis Handle Cushion Grip, Portable Carry Bag and 4 Pickleball Balls []  2020-11-16 20:1

    Love the paddles and case! So colourful and they seem to be very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am very satisfied with this racquet. I'm a recreational squash player and a petite female for what it's worth, so the lightness and relative cheapness of this racquet are amazing for me. It's not too stiff and offers amazing control and power (my serves are method better). I'd mostly bought beautiful cheap crap racquets before this one, and the difference is obvious (I don't feel the force of hitting the ball radiating up my arm anymore or feel sore after playing). I'm also very satisfied with the handle on this racquet, which is wide enough that my grip doesn't slip as much as with others I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am playing at intermediate level. I loved the racket (till it got stolen from my car... it was in Ukraine). The shot got stronger and more precise. I added additional tape on it.. but in a couple of days went back to original. Very nice racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Nice racket but broke very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I had this racquet for about 2 months and played maybe 5-6 times in total. Imagine my surprise when at my latest android game I discovered that there was a large crack running down the side of the frame. Given that I'm not smashing the racquet versus the wall every possibility I get, there shouldn't be any reason why the frame just breaks so soon. Not sure if it's the brand or the , but either way, not something I'll purchase again. Probably going to switch to something a small longer lasting than just $100 on 6 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I was looking for a replacement squash racket when I found the Metallix 130. It is light, stiff, and plays well. I recommended it to one of my court buddies and he, too, has purchased e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've been using it for a lot of years now and I am really satisfied with it. It fell several times but did not even azing quality, very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought two of the best reviewed racquets, Head Microgel CT 135 and Head Metallix 130 to compare them. Both of the are perfect racquets. I had an inexpensive Prince F3 Agile (around $30) before these. Compared to the Prince F3, these racquets are amazing. I and my mate could clearly feel the difference in our android games from switching to these. The differences between these racquets seem min in the beginning but they begin to become visible the longer you play. Although the difference is only 5g, it is surprising how various they feel, Metallix feels much lighter compared to Microgel. With Metallix you obtain a better control over your shots and it has a amazing maneuverability, but the Microgel has better power. For drop shots Metallix shines, but for volleys or back of the court shots Microgel is better; the shots have much better feel. I had a difficult time deciding between the two, but I tend to hit the ball harder to the back of the court, so I finally chose Microgel, my mate who has a touch game, needs more control, so he prefers Microgel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had a few of these - I'm intermediate player and sometimes smash the racquet a small too aggressively when going for a rail. Any racquet would have broken in that case. That said I love this racquet it feels very balanced, pops nicely with amazing power and the grip is very comfy, effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I'm a beginner squash player, so I can't really comment about the specific quality of this racquet because I don't have much to compare it with. That said, I just have to relay this story: A few weeks ago, after a match I set my racquet on top of my vehicle while I searched for my keys. I forgot that I'd left it there and drove off without it. Within a few seconds I heard it fall off, and pulled over to pick it up. I got out of my vehicle just in time to watch it obtain run over by a car. I picked it up, sure it was broken, but when I got home I discovered that it was perfectly fine. I've played with it since, and the only method you could tell it's been run over is by the tire track on the racquet cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Purchased this racquet on January 2014, have used it at least once a week; during the winter 2-3 times a ill works great, and everytime I pick up someone else's racket I think, "you use this??"It's light, well balanced, amazing sweet spot, works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Uni Badminton Racket Cover Badminton Racket Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap. []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Worth the price, which isn't that much. Zipper and lining are seriously low budget and I want the carrying strap was longer. Fits two badminton racquets, or one wave blade (carrying a wave blade in public is probably illegal, don't do this.)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386