Read heelys men launch 20 wheeled shoe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heelys men launch 20 wheeled shoe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I used them when I graduated from high school. I wheeled up when I grabbed my diploma. Thank you world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I am a 19 year old male who had always wanted heelys when I was little. Now, I have a team of mates with heelys after I mentioned how amazing it would be to "bring them back." They're just so much fun, and this style of heelys is very appealing to my particular age group. Almost everyone I know loves the style of shoes that Vans puts out, and these are very related - they're low profile, casual looking shoes that any teenager would like in terms of style. As for how they are to use, well... they're shoes and work perfectly fine as regular shoes up until you place the wheels in them. At that point they turn into the bundle of fun they're known to be. Anyone who has used heelys before knows that they're a bit awkward to walk around in with the wheels in (but who needs walking, am I right?), and for those who are reading this and have never before used heelys: just buy them. You may have always wanted to and you may be looking at them as a "spur of the moment" buy, but they're absolutely worth the joy they'll bring you (or whomever you buy them for) even if it is short lived. On that note, even if the joy is short-lived, the shoes are very durable. They may sit in a closet when you're done with them, but they'll always be there for when you're ready to obtain up and present everyone that the cool child is back in town.(Yeah, yeah, I know plenty of people will look at you and think that you're lame and acting like a kid wearing heelys, but ask yourself this... While they're living their own small judgmental lives and you're enjoying rolling in circles past them like the majestic eagle that you are, who's really having the time of their lives? You. You are. And don't you forget it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is the shoe of the gods

    0  


    Add your opinion on heelys men launch 20 wheeled shoe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Assassin shoes. Got at least ten phone numbers in a day with these poor boys. Skrrt. Fit was a small too long but is slim which is nice. Super amazing quality!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I have to be careful when wearing these in front of girls so I dont hydroplane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    As a young kid I really wanted a pair of heelies when the company was in its prime. My parents didn’t think that would be a amazing purchase and our relationship hasn’t been the same I, an 18 year old high school student, used my own cash in an impulse buy on a particularly angsty day, to purchase this symbol of surmounting my childhood demons. So that’s what drove me to buy these and with that said, here’s what I thought:I love them. There’s definitely a learning curve but don’t obtain discouraged when it doesn’t come automatically. Evolution never planned for the perversion of nature that is putting wheels on your feel. So when you take that into acc it doesn’t really take that much practice to obtain used to them.I feel like after a few weeks I’ve got an average grasp of how to use them and I can easily escape my feelies at a moments notice.If you wish to use your heelies for anything other than escaping your feelies then I’m sure they work just fine but as I’ve never personally used them for anything else, I don’t feel qualified to speak to that.I do search that the build quality/design is solid, with the laces tied tight it might feel like they’re too loose but they’re actually fine and it doesn’t affect their use.Would not recommend wearing these as your basic pair of shoes. I wore them to school every day for a week and by Friday it damage to walk. They have very small in the method of help and after wearing them long enough you can feel the hard patch above the put where the wheel fits. It hits your heel every time you step but it’s only noticeable on about day 4 of consecutive wear.Everyone who notices you wearing them will go “dude are you wearing heelies? Haha man that’s so dope; I remember when I used to have a pair” verbatim. Every. Time., ’s really simple to pop the wheels in and out if you’ve got the tool with you and I’ve successfully used a hacksaw blade (long story) and now a screwdriver to remove them once I lost the “official” tool. They really are very versatile and so if it’s just for one or two days you can wear them out and spontaneously surprise everyone by putting your wheels in and rolling away in the span of 10 seconds.I got the all black pair which is kinda ugly but I didnt wish a huge logo to slay the element of surprise. They definitely blend in beautiful well and if you color the logo black nobody will ever know until it’s far too an added bonus: in order to fit the wheel housing the sole is an inch and a half thick. This could bump you up just enough to obtain on that one ride you’re too short for or give you juuuuust enough height to reach that pesky top shelf. You actually can’t tell the heel is that thick from the outside which is cool.10/10 would recommend, this is one of the only purchases I’ve ever created that I didn’t regret once it arrived. They are exactly what I expected and I have no true complaints. The only problem that actually affected me is that since you need to tie them tight you can’t just leave them tied all the time and slip your feet into them when it’s time to go. The material inside the heel is kind of weak and I folded mine when I tried and it dug into my heel for a while but I realized I could just bend it back. If you untie your shoes every time you take them off (first of all look at you go, where do you obtain all that energy and motivation?) then this won’t be a issue for you but if you like to just push on your shoes obtain ready for a major lifestyle ain 10/10, I didn’t regret it and if you’re the kind of person who’s looking at heelies on amazon I think you’ve already proved you won’t either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Nearly broke my ankle within the first 5 minutes, legs flew out from under me and I slid in to a wall. 10/10 would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I'm a [email protected]#$% man working a corporate job and I wear these babies.....at home. Just at home. Because I am too self-conscious to wear these in public. PLEASE BE BRAVE AND WEAR THEM IN PUBLIC FOR ME. FIGHT THE MAN! HEELY IN STYLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Men's Launch Fashion Sneaker []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Got @#$%!es

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Absolutely the coolest shoes I've ever had! I feel like a child again. Grocery ping has never been more fun and airports are a Wiz 😂. They even fully glow in the dark! Roll outside for a bit then went in the shade and man are they bright!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

     I'm crazy about these shoes. They positively glow when the light hits them. It took me A LOT of practice to obtain the hang of it but they create walking my dogs SO FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Amazing quality. The size huge child sizes are confusing but I googled the conversion and they fit my 14 year old . I recommend the Heelys brand because they are amazing quality and beautiful shoes. These are my daughter's 4 the pair, she's been wearing Heelys since she was 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    AWESOME shoes! Very quick delivery. My son absolutely loves them and I have even received messages from his mates parents asking where to buy them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I realize these are so cool to all the children but I bought a size 13 for my 6 year old and they are extremely uncomfortable, she hasn't gotten the hang of the wheels and they are otherwise impossible to walk in. I think an older child might do better but I'm still angry at myself for caving into my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My 6-year-old daughter loves these shoes and asks to wear them all of the time. She lives in them on the weekends so she can hold practicing getting used to the shoes. One week in and she is really getting the hang out it. Satisfied to search shoes that hold my spunky small lady moving her body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Giving 2 stars bc my son loves them but I am disappointed. They scuffed terribly after an hour of wearing them and he didnt even have the wheels on yet. They are grey up close but brightly reflective at a distance appearing white, which i suppose is amazing if its dark. For the price, I really want these had a protective sealant to hold them from scuffing so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Purchased these for a gift. Very well created worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I realize these are so cool to all the children but I bought a size 13 for my 6 year old and they are extremely uncomfortable, she hasn't gotten the hang of the wheels and they are otherwise impossible to walk in. I think an older child might do better but I'm still angry at myself for caving into my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    These are a amazing quality shoe for the price! My grandson absolutely love them and couldn’t be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I was a small nervous about sizing at first, but I’m glad I decided to order anyways! I wear a women’s size 8 in normal shoes and a women’s size 8.5 in running shoes. I heard to take away 2 sizes from your shoe size when converting form women’s to kids! I ordered a huge children size 6. When I first place my foot in them I was scared they would be too small, but after lacing them up and trying them out, they fit perfect! I also have narrow feet and have a hell of a time trying to search shoes, but these are just fine! It comes with wheels, stoppers, and the tool to obtain the stopper/wheel out! I would definitely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Giving 2 stars bc my son loves them but I am disappointed. They scuffed terribly after an hour of wearing them and he didnt even have the wheels on yet. They are grey up close but brightly reflective at a distance appearing white, which i suppose is amazing if its dark. For the price, I really want these had a protective sealant to hold them from scuffing so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I am an adult 5'9" female. I ordered the Huge Children 6 and they fit me perfect. (It's just us men's sizes.) The wheels go in simple and are a small tough to obtain out, but that only means they won't fall out while using them. The box comes with instructions on both how to insert and remove the wheels and also how to start learning. It took me about 3 days to obtain it down, and walking with the wheels in is difficult, but I've had a lot of fun with this product. I believe at if you are thinking of purchasing those, you very much should. Its fun and really amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Absolutely the coolest shoes I've ever had! I feel like a child again. Grocery ping has never been more fun and airports are a Wiz 😂. They even fully glow in the dark! Roll outside for a bit then went in the shade and man are they bright!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I wear women’s shoes in 8 in most brands and I was so confused with the sizing so after reading the reviews ordered a 6 and they were too small. So I ordered a 7 and they fit and had room but felt weird and I knew they wouldn’t work so I ordered the 8 and finally they were just perfect. You need room in these shoes. For my girls who wear a 4 in sneakers, she was fine in 5. I think safer to size up by 1 in girls version. For adult women, match the number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Amazing quality. The size huge child sizes are confusing but I googled the conversion and they fit my 14 year old . I recommend the Heelys brand because they are amazing quality and beautiful shoes. These are my daughter's 4 the pair, she's been wearing Heelys since she was 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are a amazing quality shoe for the price! My grandson absolutely love them and couldn’t be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girls' Voyager Tennis Shoe Black/Pink 1 M US Big Kid []  2020-2-11 19:52

    AWESOME shoes! Very quick delivery. My son absolutely loves them and I have even received messages from his mates parents asking where to buy them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I'm crazy about these shoes. They positively glow when the light hits them. It took me A LOT of practice to obtain the hang of it but they create walking my dogs SO FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heelys Girl's Voyager Tennis Shoe, Black/Pink, 4 M US Big Kid []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I got these as a birthday bonus for my son. He had been begging for them for a while. The price was very reasonable. They fit him perfectly. A small to excellent but that was my fault I forgot his feet had grown. He was able to place the wheels in himself. He hasn't worn a normal pair of shoes all weekend. It keeps him busy outside. I haven't heard that he was bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Grips on ice or snow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Ordered the huge size but it will definitely not fit on a size 9 boot. Maybe it will fit on a little size 9 slop on shoe but not a boot. Would have ordered an XL but that size was not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Love it with slippery surfaces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    neighbor had high praise for product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Honestly I just couldn't survive without these. They go on very easily and hold you from slipping on the ice. I like this kind much better than the wired kind; these seem to grip the ice much better. Also love that it came with replacement cleats. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Fabulous snow grips. I've tried some before and the were worthless. These are the best! I love the stretch, the grip on ice and the fit! They are real to there size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Method too little and some cleats fell off during 1st use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    These are great! Excellent for taking the dogs for a walk. We don't have to worry about slipping and easily slips over shoes and boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    Fit over my she’s perfectly, nice grip, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U UZOPI Ice & Snow Grips, Over Shoe/Boot Traction Cleat Anti Slip 10-Stud Crampons Slip-on Stretch Footwear for Men & Women, Extra 20 Studs (S) []  2021-1-7 22:23

    The snow grips are a nice addition for the winter. I like how they came with additional grips in case they come a part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This is a amazing shoe, but purchasers need to know that they are wide, and need broken in. I love the Merrell Mocs. I’ve worn them for years. They’ve never required broken in. I bought these assuming the same thing. I was very wrong. I had blisters within a few hours. This doesn’t mean the shoes are bad. It just means my assumptions bested me. I’ve enjoyed the benefit of the Merrell brand not needing broken in. I assumed their work line would be the same. Obviously, I was wrong. This was my fault, because most work shoes require a break in period. Also, because the shoes have a hard toe, it makes them wider than the standard Merrell Moc. If you prefer the fit of the standard Merrell Moc, you will be very disappointed with this shoe. With that said, this is a unbelievable fitting work shoe. After about eight hours of break in, these shoes work fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I love Merrell sneakers and Mocs, so I know my exact size - 10 W or "Grandeur" as it says in the shoe. But when I received these my feet were as loose as dried peas in a pod. The label in the shoe indicated "W" rather than "grandeur," so I suspect it was created somewhere else using various sizing. Rats. I had to send them back. They look like amazing shoes, but I'm not going to play test on and return for a month to figure out what would fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought these after have had a pair of merrell shows. So I went by the size I had. I wear anywhere from a size 12.5 Nike shoe to a size 11 boot. I wear 11.5 merrell hiking shoe and went with the 11.5 and they fit great. I write them immediately at work. I work in a factory and I'm on my feet for 8 to 9 hours. My feet feel amazing and the shoes felt great. They broke in well, I felt like I could go on a jog they're so light and didn't feel like a work shoe. It gets very hot in the factory in the summer and I'm looking forward to wearing shoes instead of boots that add to the discomfort of the heat. I'm a huge fan of merrell shoes in general. I wore my running/hiking shoes in a 10 mile mud run, this also after training in them for weeks too, hosed them off and they were amazing to go. I hope the work shoe holds up as amazing as my regular shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The toe box is larger than other shoes. Granted, I only wear a limited number of brand and types but these shoes were not close to anything else I've bought. This may be due to the limits of the composite toe mold.I have a wide foot but not so wide that I need an E after the shoes size--unless I obtain steel-toed boots. Then, I usually have to obtain the E or move up in size without the E. Just depends. These Merrells are just created larger in general. With or without the toe protection. Arch, heel and ankle are all normal. The toe box is larger than other shoes I e shoes feel amazing and have nice help in the rear. I like the rubber exterior toe guard along with the composite toe protection. I like the slip-on factor for all-around the house wear.Overall, I'm satisfied that I was able to obtain a decent fit for this price. In the future, I will just order a half size down for Merrells. Without the E wide factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Well, I'm 38 with a wife, 2 kids, and a mortgage... These are the shoes I place on to prevent profanity while walking through a Lego minefield, the shoes I go out into the backyard in at bed time to search the lost toys, and the shoes that I wear with shorts and black socks to annoy my awesome wife. Hopefully there will come a time in life when you need a pair of these shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Wow, these are very nice boots. So simple to slip into and super comfortable. They do run about a size bigger than your usual size. I love that these have a steel toe yet still look super sleek. They do seem a tad bit clunky at first, but they grow on you very quickly. They definitely have the same comfort as the original jungle mocs which I love. Do yourself a favor and buy these creature shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These were simple to slip over my tennis shoes. I walked all over the French Quarter in them and they kept my shoes dry. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 as they did create my feet sweat. Not terribly. I’ve only worn them once so I’ll modernize as to durability once I wear a couple more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These need some kind of grit sprayed or mixed in the silicone. I tried them on my shoes on a wet floor and my feet started sliding. I like the concept, but am going to have to buy some clear texture spray for sidewalks to place on the bottom of these for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Been wearing and breaking in this shoe for two weeks. Very solid feel and design. Ankle help is extremely stiff and will give you hot spots for at least 15 hours of wear. It’s the toe zone that narrows down to much on the huge toe that is of most concern. I’ll modernize if the shoe stretches to stop irritating my huge toes, but for now, I can’t wear them more than 4 hours at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Fit beautiful amazing for a safety toed shoe, I seem to have traded knee and ankle pain for foot pain lol. The insoles leave something to be desired, and the outer soles could be better as well. The rubber is so hard that they create clip clop noises if you walk at anything over a leisurely stroll. Those are my problems with them. They seem to be of quality construction, and the leather is beautiful amazing stuff. This being my first pair, I will most likely give the brand a second test with my next pair of shoes, but I’ll be trying a various model and hopefully will search one with softer/more quiet outsoles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I tried a couple brands, thanks to Amazons very liberal return policy... I normally wear a 10.5 wide or 11M so I ordered 10.5 wide, I loved the shoe but it was too big, my feet moved around too much and I sent them back.. I took the possibility and ordered the 10W and man they fit excellent and are super comfortable. I love these shoes and the composite toe allows me to wear them on job website visits without having to swap to my actual composite work boots. These look amazing wearing them as casual work SHOEs in the office daily, simple to place on and take off... Allday comfort and feet feel amazing after the day.... I would highly recommend them. One other reviewer called out the fact they run large, i just didn't trust it to order the 10's on the 1st order... He was 100% correct... order 1 1/2 size smaller and you will be very satisfied with your purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I have a pair of non-safety toe Jungle Mocs in size 11 that I bought 2-3 years ago for yardwork. They have been abused but they still fit and feel great. I decided I wanted a slip-on safety toe for work so I bought these in size 11. The fit is comparable to my other Jungle Mocs but the opening is much looser causing the heel to slip. I tried a 10.5, and as I feared, it is too tight on my toes, yet it still slips too much on the heel. Then I tried replacing the thin Merrell insert with a thicker gel insert. It helped the slippage some, but not enough. I have no idea why a brand fresh 10.5 safety toe would slip this much when my worn out 11 non-safety toe doesn't slip at all. As much as I wanted these to work out, I found them to be unfit for purpose and am trying another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought these shoes covers cause I was tired of coming in the rain to work with wet shoes. I bought them not expecting much , but was pleasantly happy with them. They did everything they said they would do. I hold them in my driver side door pocket for simple access. I slipped them on and went out into the rain. Kept my shoes dry. I wear a women's US size 9 shoe. I order the huge white shoe covers. Will order extra pairs to place in my other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought two, one for my brother and the other for me. I used it for several days. Never wet feet and shoes again. Now I can hold everything dry and hold amazing mood on the rainy day. It fits my work shoes but not perfectly fits my timberland boots. It's not reasonable to expect one size cover to fit very various shaped shoes. So I recommend it is better to buy two pairs for very various shaped shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My son in law told me about this when we were talking of how I can protect my sneakers which I happen to have a collection of😁. he just mentioned waterproof shoe cover and I decided to find it here on amazon. The transparent one work for me. I was worried if cleaning it will be an problem but I just rinsed it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Bought these for a trip to Ireland. They take up so small zone yet are like having rain boots along for the trip. Four stars because they are very slippery when wet and going inside onto a tiled floor in a restaurant or pub. Be careful and take them off the min you step inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These worked really well. We bought them solely for use at Disneyland for Splash mountain and Grizzly's Run at Disney California adventure. Both water rides known to obtain you completely soaked. Clothes can dry during the day, but if you're at a theme park all day, you wish Dry Shoes!! These worked really well. Only thing that I would advise on is the grip on the soles. They were a bit slippery but it could have been due to the surfaces when we got off the water rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My mother in law used these for her trip to Alaska on a cruise. While she is very alternative thinking sometimes. She bought these to use over her sneakers for outings the boat and for Hikes???? Yes I said it for hikes. WHO GOES TO ALASKA DURING THE RAINY SEASON WITH NO HIKING BOOTS. Well my mother in law lol we live in mountains of Colorado on 100+ acres she should have boots anyways.‘Boots are too expensive’ ‘their too massive in my bag’ lolWell she got home and had not complaints about these while they worked I do not suggest letting them be your own option for hiking in Alaska lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I work a job that requires me to wear shoes at all times. But some people’s houses I go to for work prefer no shoes on in their houses. These are amazing for covering up my shoes so I’m not getting dirt on their carpets while at the same time still being able to wear my shoes. Also amazing to wear when muddy outside. They can be easily cleaned but my shoes don’t obtain dirty. Victory victory I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These are so stretchy that my 7 1/2 shoe is a tight fit. I am using these over my shoeless, wool socked feet. I got the medium as advised for women's sizes. Bigger would be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I really like the Florsheim® Riva Mens Slip-On Shoes. Have worn the same model for decades. But as I obtain older, my feet are getting perhaps a bit wider and it takes longer to break in a fresh pair. So my latest fresh pair was not used very much until I ordered these. They did a nice job of widening the front part of the shoe and lengthening it a bit. Makes it much easier to place on and comfortable to wear. Worked so well, I ordered other different stretchers for my way-to-tight cowboy boots, a pair of my wife's boots and some cute heels that were too tight for her comfort. I like the concept of the stretchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I bought a pair of Nike shoes to work in and after wearing the first day my right foot hurt. The left shoe was a small tight but felt okay but the right shoe squeezed my foot. I have never had shoes that were not the same size. I was in to huge of a hurry when I bought them and only tried on the left. Since I had worn them I couldn't take them back I decided to test and stretch them. After trying several ways that fell I decided to test shoe stretchers. These were a amazing price and somewhat to my surprise they worked. Very simple to use. Place them in and the next morning my shoes fit comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I had a pair of wooden stretchers a few years back, and was not very impressed. These are created of plastic and seem very solid. I was surprised at just how massive they are. They appear to work just as they should. I am already in the process of stretching some fresh shoes. I only need to stretch the width and they seem to be working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Excellent for widening my son’s basketball shoes at front of foot without lengthening the shoes. Plastic so I do hope they latest but they feel sturdy and have created his shoes much more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I was able to stretch three pairs of shoes before it broke. The screw for the widening part of it stop working. So basically a piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I ordered this because I have several pairs of shoes that I recently ordered and are just a small too tight. Instead of going through the hassle and aggravation of returning and/or exchanging them I decided to test this product in hopes that I could stretch them out a bit. I received it very quick and was very satisfied with it too. Its really simple to use (even came with instruction) and stretched my shoes out perfectly and I can now wear them. This saved me a ton of cash and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this to anyone thinking of ordering it. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I have developed bunions in my old age and some shoes I LOVE but can't wear any longer. These shoe stretchers created everything excellent for me from my tennisShoes, boots and my dress shoes. Best tool I've bought in a long time! Plus, they are easy to use. You'll live them and your shoes will fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    So far, so good. I’m a woman with larger, wider feet so shoe ping is not fun for me. I typically fit into size 10W if I can search them but often buy size 11. I have also bought men’s sneakers because they fit better. I didn’t even bother buying the women’s shoe stretcher since I’m at the tail end of their sizing. I only recently got this item so I’m trying them on a pair of shoes I bought on clearance but when I tried them on again at home I realized they were just too uncomfortable to wear. Ive been stretching them for 12-16 hours now and it’s feeling much more tolerable and roomier. I added the top extension (which I circled) to add a small more wiggle room on top. I will hold these in longer until I’m satisfied.I think it’s necessary to note that without even expanding the shoe stretcher, it takes a bit of effort to slide them into the shoes, as women’s shoes tend to be beautiful narrow, so if you’re only looking to lengthen, this may show an issue. Fortunately, this is not a issue for me. I will modernize my review after I’ve had these for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Bought a couple pairs of (half off - $75 - not cheap!) shoes off the sale rack, but after wearing a few times, realized they killed my feet - too narrow in the front. Thought I would have to just eat the $150 and donate them. I saw reviews for these were good, so I took a chance. Overnight, the shoes were fixed! Well worth the price - well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XYH Shoe Stretcher Men Premium Shoe Stretchers Tough Plastic Shoe Trees Adjustable Width and Length Shoe Stretcher Women M'S SZ(8.5-13.5) WM'S SZ (9.5-13.5) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    The product seems to work ok, but there were no instructions included. As someone who has never used a shoe stretcher before it would have been nice to contain instructions it best practices. I had no idea how long to leave the stretchers inside the shoes, or when to increase the tension. I did manage to stretch one pair of leather shoes, but in the end I think I over stretched them a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    For the price, this is a amazing canopy. Just create sure you tie it down, because it is light weight compaired to other ones like it. Had it up for 2 days in massive rain and mild wind and it faired just fine. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to cover a amazing zone for a party or anything else. Very simple to place up two of us were able to do it. Was not sure if it was going to be waterproof but it definitely kept the zone underneath dry during massive rain.Just an update....I have uses this 5 times since purchase. Still in amazing shape. My only complaint is that I have to remove the canopy from the hardware(structure) in order to store. Unlike the "name brand" smaller one I have that will shop with the cover still attached, which makes for even a quicker setup. Other than that, I am super satified with this product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    We have set this tent up twice so rst Time: I set up by myself. Yup! Solo! I'm use to setting up pop up tents by myself. I often times like to see how sturdy or fragile they are by myself first. You have to be careful who you have support you as well. Not everyone is careful like you should be. Anyway, it took a while, but the tent was VERY NICE looking once set up. My wife loved it instantly. Some neighbors helped me take the tent down. They were going for "brownie points" so they can ask to borrow. LOL The sidewalls are cool, and you can easily figure out the best method to e 2nd Time: I had support and it was much easier to set up. Highly recommend 2 to 4 people for the quickest and easiest setup. Once again, be careful with who you let to support and give solid instructions so they don't BREAK your investment. Neither time, did we use ALL of the side walls. Though it looks nice, it may restrict the air flow and you don't wish a stuffy tent on a hot day. Something to think about. Use discretion. The amazing thing is you don't have to use all 4 at d to know. We were able to fold the tent back up with canopy still attached. This is extremely convenient for when you wish to set up on future occasions. Some say it may reduce the life of the canopy this way, but again, use discretion and be careful.We have 2 10x10 canopy tents and 2 12x17 canopy tents and we hold the canopies on them as well when we package them. My suggestion, if you treat it with care, you will obtain a lot of uses out of ware: You will become the "go to" people to bring the tent(s) to the parties, cookouts, wine festivals, e tent is beautiful hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    This Canopy arrived in time...the unit is created out of amazing quality, set up what very simple ,i had this unit up in about 30- 45 minutes tops..with the support of 1 person. The instructions are not super detail, but it is very simple to set up... just common sence. Some reviews were saying that the canopy came with some poles bent etc mines however were fine maybe just a small dent not huge deal. I do strongly recomend having at least 2 or more people putting this canopy up since canopy's temp to obtain stuck at times when trying to pull it up, If you feel pressure while you are trying to pull the canopy up, it is basically telling you to stop...you need to create sure the asseembly is streched all the way. Just create sure to have t people doing this and you be fine. Upon taking it down i did it myself, just create sure you go to every single corner when you are trying to close it. (Be additional careful) I had no issues doing it by myself. Use the stakes that it comes with... it helps keeping the canopy powerful from the winds. I had some winds in the morning, not very windy but the canopy held up well. I will definetly recommend this canopy and hopefully in the future i will buy another one to place them together. This has been one of my best buy so far. I was able to fit comfortable 32 guest with (4) 7' tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    This tent worked perfectly for the bridal shower I just hosted. It's not the most durable material but for the cash it's totally worth it. Just create sure and be gentle while putting tent up. My husband and I assembled in about 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    I got 2 of these, i bought them becouse using 10x10 were not enough for my costomers.I own a mobile bbq pop up street side business, as well as cater a lot of d storms were comming and thought using these to hold people drier in the storms. Bigger and sides.Well recieved them and begin setting them up so i can do a fast set up before our sunday the 1st one and @#$%ed. 4 out of the 4 legs destroyed, cant even use it. Looked like someone dropped it or slammed it a few times. Ive tipped my 10x10 walmart pop ups before and no dents no bends ive had them for 3 years now still work meone from the warehouse obtain angry???So now not only am i out a $200 canopie but may be out upwards of $1500 or more in product and sales becouse of the rain today.2nd one looks amazing except for a few dents in a couple legs. 1 out of 2 things could happen becouse of those weak spots. 1 everything will be ok and they will keep up. Or 2 a amazing gust of wind will come and bend those spots in the legs as well. We shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Was worried at first as the top of the tent and the side walls looked like completely various colors but once place together you could tell. They looked very nice and we got a lot of compliments. By the end of the party everyone wanted to borrow them. Side walls were simple to place up and you can mix match which ones you want. We did message when packing them up that there were pinhole rips where the Velcro was rubbing from the light winds. We will probably obtain white duct tape to create sure they don’t obtain any bigger. All in all would be again and a amazing value for the price. Comes with really nice storage bags with wheels as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    The first time I used it, the metal cross pieces broke in two various locations during set up and tear down. You can't apply any force or the thin metal will snap. Also the tarp itself ripped on one corner while trying to pull down into put but I think that was mostly my fault for pulling too hard on a sharp corner. I just thought it would be more durable. The tent did do a amazing job at the farmers shop even with it broken so it's not all bad. I'll just need to have some gorilla tape with me to do fast fixes the rest of the season. If I were to buy it again, I would just buy two separate 10'x10' canopies and push them together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Ordered this product and, wow, was I positively surprised! First, the order got fouled-up and they sent the wrong color canopy. I contacted the seller and they immediately agreed to send me the proper color of canopy at no charge. They also didn't require me to end back the original, wrong color, canopy. Very generous of them. I received the proper color canopy within two weeks of contacting the ter we got the canopy set-up, I was even far more impressed! I've used a number of the "quick-up" canopies over the latest 10-12 years and, in all honesty, I didn't expect much from this particular version. Given the low price, I was certain it would be of inferior quality with a thin, cheap canopy and sub-par construction. I couldn't have been more wrong. The canopy and walls are quite robust with numerous anchor-points (very necessary in inclement weather) and the frame is constructed of heavy-gauge materials and uses a special geometry to create the interior very roomy, especially for tall people.I can't recommend this canopy strongly enough. Amazing product for a very low price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    I am happy with the product. We wanted a canopy that covered our patio with shade during barbecues and was simple to place up. The simple to attach cover protected us from the sun while at the campsite, and was simple to package up and move to our spot by the water. This fit the bill perfectly at a very amazing price. The quality seems very amazing for what we will use it for - shade. It does appear to be at least somewhat waterproof, at least versus a passing shower. Two people can raise this in just a few mins without breaking a sweat, and it has plenty of Velcro fasteners to hold things neatly in place. It folds up easily and everything fits in the carrying case without a struggle. I think we can expect at least a few years of backyard use out of this product, which would create it cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goutime Ez Pop up Canopy Party Event Tent, 10 X 20 feet, with 4Pcs 10Ft Removable Sidewalls and Wheeled Bag(10'x 20', Beige) []  2020-11-21 20:3

    Okay folks, this is a amazing piece, you need to be aware that it is NOT massive duty. Create sure to have a minimum of 4 people that know how to set up this product. Be sure to check for bent bars and screws via the shipment...If you search them do NOT test an begin it repackage and return. Shipping items happens. Also do yourself a favor and either buy weights or use the tie downs provided. With the sides it could show a issue with wind. I had an problem in shipping with mine, they responded very quick with a amazing outcome. I read some reviews that were horrible...simply not the case...READ YOUR INSTRUCTIONS! Take your time and if need be go to YouTube and search a How To Video...This is NOT a piece of Junk. Kudos! Have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Shoe Horn Long Handle - 11.5" Long Black Shoe Horn for Men, Seniors and Women, 2 Pack, by Velette []  2020-1-31 8:15

    What can you say about a shoehorn? It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Shoe Horn Long Handle - 11.5" Long Black Shoe Horn for Men, Seniors and Women, 2 Pack, by Velette []  2020-1-31 8:15

    Very sturdy and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Shoe Bags Waterproof Oxford Shoe Organizer Storage Bags with Zipper for Men and Women, 5 Pack Pattern 1, Large []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Roomy and can fit 3 prs of flats or 2 little sneakers or 1 pr booties. One bag had a busted zipper and the seller replaced in 2-3 weeks. Satisfied customer! I will probably use 1-2 bag for things other than shoes. This helps with being organized while traveling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Shoe Bags Waterproof Oxford Shoe Organizer Storage Bags with Zipper for Men and Women, 5 Pack Pattern 1, Large []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I was not expecting these shoe totes to be so nice for the price at which they were offered. They are nicely created and the designs are great. There is a huge one for a pair of men's shoes and the rest will fit just about any regular sized pair of shoes or just about anything you would need to carry along with you in a little tote. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGELITE Reusable Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, No-Slip Silicone Rubber Shoe Protectors for Kids,Men and Women []  2020-7-17 22:2

     I wanted to try this shoes covers not only with sneakers but with sandals too as I live in California and sandals are the most common shoe.Even though they look too huge for sandals they are comfy to walk with and they don’t move. I’m 8 and o ordered large. I would use a medium with sandals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGELITE Reusable Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, No-Slip Silicone Rubber Shoe Protectors for Kids,Men and Women []  2020-7-17 22:2

    These silicone booties are ingenious! Portable, functional and so much easier than clunky rain boots....BUT....they are REALLY difficult to pull on over a primary running shoe. If you plan to wear these over your sneakers, I recommend going up a size. (It is just too a lot of broken fingernails and too much struggle to pull over a sneaker if you obtain your proper size.)I bought both sz M and L, and was astounded at the difference btwm M and L—sz M looked almost like a children’s size M, not adult. (Photo attached). Returned the sz M without even attempting to test on.Did not rate durability because just received in past few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Shoe Horn Long Handle - 11.5" Long Black Shoe Horn for Men, Seniors and Women, 2 Pack, by Velette []  2020-1-31 8:15

    Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Smooth, foot long shoe horn to create it easier to place shoes on. Received on time and packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Shoe Horn Long Handle - 11.5" Long Black Shoe Horn for Men, Seniors and Women, 2 Pack, by Velette []  2020-1-31 8:15

    They work just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Shoe Bags Waterproof Oxford Shoe Organizer Storage Bags with Zipper for Men and Women, 5 Pack Pattern 1, Large []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Bought these to keep shoes for travel. I wear a size 10 and these worked for all my shoes from ballet flats to 3in booties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Shoe Bags Waterproof Oxford Shoe Organizer Storage Bags with Zipper for Men and Women, 5 Pack Pattern 1, Large []  2020-1-23 20:9

    These are okay. My size 8 shoes fit but my husbands size 12 would not. I based buying these on reviews that said size 12’s would fit. To be honest I don’t think anything larger than a woman’s size 10 would fit. Also the plastic is very thin and papery feeling, can’t imagine them lasting long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGELITE Reusable Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, No-Slip Silicone Rubber Shoe Protectors for Kids,Men and Women []  2020-7-17 22:2

    Stretches over my size 10.5 shoes with a small effort for a snug and watertight fit around my ankles. I have used them twice only walking on pavement, but these have kept my shoes bone dry and present no signs of wear. I think if you used them everyday on very rough terrian you would see some holes, but for grass or pavement, these seem very ese also did not reduce traction on wet pavement. Very useful for those wet days. Hold the ziplock bag they come in as it is a amazing method to shop them. They aren't that huge when folded, but they aren't little or ultra light. I wouldnt hold them in a bag or purse for the amount of room they take. I leave them in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGELITE Reusable Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, No-Slip Silicone Rubber Shoe Protectors for Kids,Men and Women []  2020-7-17 22:2

    Badly designed, unfortunately. The opening is far too little to easily place on over your shoes. It's not impossible but don't expect to do it easily or quickly or even at all if you are a senior or elderly. I'm sure they are adequately water-resistant but they never created it on my shoes. I would choose another brand that has either a zipper or a more elastic quality to create them simple to place on and take off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGELITE Reusable Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, No-Slip Silicone Rubber Shoe Protectors for Kids,Men and Women []  2020-7-17 22:2

    Me gusto el hecho que sean fáciles de poner y que sean una alternativa para no tener que utilizar botas para la lluvia. Como no había llovido hice la prueba con dos zapatos distintos: una bota de senderismo salomon y una zapatilla sketcher. A ambas las sumergi en agua y no hubo transferencia ni humedad. La Bota salomon aun cuando es GoreTex despues de 4 minutos de inmersión total se humedece por dentro, y la sketcher se moja solo con pisar el pasto de la mañana. Pero en ambos casos luego de 5 minutos de inmersión, no se mojaron para nada y en ambos casos mantuve los 2 zapatos secos.Lo único que no puedo probar es la resistencia ya que lo hice en un ambiente controlado en casa. El día que la saque les digo como me fue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bryant Rolling Laptop Bag with Wheels,Fits Up to 17.3-Inch Laptop,Travel Friendly Wheeled Briefcase for Women and Men with Telescoping Handle-Black []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I got my first one of these in 2011. It lasted through 6 years of hard wear and (frankly) abuse. At about 12 bucks a year (I paid 70 for mine) it was a bargain. The telescoping handle started to obtain funny a couple months ago, and finally broke this week. I went online to search a fresh case, but the website I was on didn't present this one. I was about to buy a Samsonite or a Case Logic for over 100 bucks, when it occurred to me that I should go to Amazon. I was so satisfied to see that this is still available for sale!I got my fresh one today. It looks like the one one, except the logos, the actual handle, and a couple of seam finishes have been changed. Same organization (which is what I loved about it). Still very roomy but not too big. Same weight. I am very happy. If it lasts me another 6 years I'll count that as an perfect value. Seeing my fresh one next to my old makes it clear how well the materials have held up. Aside for the broken handle the old one looks just a small more worn, but doesn't at all reflect the 6 years of hard wear and flying that it went only want is, now that I am not longer in the corporate rate race, this one came in another color choice. Navy or dark green would have been a nice option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bryant Rolling Laptop Bag with Wheels,Fits Up to 17.3-Inch Laptop,Travel Friendly Wheeled Briefcase for Women and Men with Telescoping Handle-Black []  2020-1-29 21:31

    After a few months of research on cases I chose this one for different reasons. I was looking for something that could keep not only massive books, but folders, laptops and an iPad. Immediately after receiving the case I was impressed with the look of it. It is very professional looking. After loading it up with everything I would need for the day, the case stood up sturdy and did not hint over. With the placement of the wheels, it rides very smooth, even over rough surfaces like parking lots and streets. The second zippered pocket has enough room for pens and pencils, sticky notes, computer cables, business cards, cell phone, and whatever else you may need to pack. The third pocket is what created my final decision to purchase this case because it has a divider in it to shop and separate files. The fourth zippered pocket is very convenient because it has a huge compartment to keep books, and enough zone next to that compartment to keep a laptop computer. When the handle retracts completely down, it has a flap that zips over it to hide it away in case you wish to carry it by the two handles like a regular laptop bag.I use this bag daily for work as a Therapist and I carry different files, books, including a thick, massive diagnosis book. There is plenty of room for everything I need with room for more. I saw bags that had better ratings, and one in particular by Samsonite was rated as one of the best. I contemplated on purchasing the Samsonite case but because of the zippered pocket with the divider for files on the Solo, I purchased the Solo instead. Two days before I received my Solo, a lady came to our office with the Samsonite case. She raved about it but I didn't even like the look of it. Also, the bag didn't have enough room to place everything in it I would need for the day. Overall, I am happy with this case and I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bryant Rolling Laptop Bag with Wheels,Fits Up to 17.3-Inch Laptop,Travel Friendly Wheeled Briefcase for Women and Men with Telescoping Handle-Black []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Unbelievable case. Plenty of storage space. I use this for my 17" Alienware laptop, which I've had a beast of a time finding a case for that wasn't $150. The laptop compartment is JUST barely huge enough...it's a very snug fit, but it works (I even have a mouse dongle sticking out, which can obtain hung up unless I'm careful). Add in the charging cable, my wireless trackball mouse, about 30 files, another smaller laptop w/cable + mouse, and my essential office supplies (calculator, pens, etc), and I have a mobile office I can take anywhere. It rolls smoothly, is well balanced, and the extending handle is plenty long if you're on the tall e only problem I've seen is that if you carry a lot of weight, the fabric handles will rip. My boyfriend works in IT and carries laptops and cords around, so he got the same case given the storage zone and reasonable price. The handles ripped within a week...they just aren't sewn on strongly enough to withstand the angle to carry by the handles. HOWEVER, my workaround seems to have prevented the problem (for my case)...I just twist the handles together so the tension is inward instead of upward. They've held up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Shoe Bags Waterproof Oxford Shoe Organizer Storage Bags with Zipper for Men and Women, 5 Pack Pattern 1, Large []  2020-1-23 20:9

    These are generally ok but they are all various sizes which is weird and wasn’t advertised as such. On some the stitching is messed up so I’m sure it will fall apart after being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Shoe Bags Waterproof Oxford Shoe Organizer Storage Bags with Zipper for Men and Women, 5 Pack Pattern 1, Large []  2020-1-23 20:9

    It’s really amazing fabric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGELITE Reusable Silicone Waterproof Shoe Covers, No-Slip Silicone Rubber Shoe Protectors for Kids,Men and Women []  2020-7-17 22:2

    I wear dress shoes and non-water resistance shoes to work. Sometimes I have to go through some water puddle or work outside with the rain. I purchased this cover to support me prevent water hurt my shoes and my shoes obtain wet. First time trying it on was a bit difficult to place on. My wife laughed at me on how ridiculous it looks. But it is waterproof and provides a amazing grip on the floor/ground/surface.I wore it to work today and I was able to stand in a puddle of water with my dress shoes and no leakage. completely dry inside even my socks. I bet this would be amazing to go to Disney globe when its pouring rain, you can walk around in your expensive poncho and this shoe cover. to avoid some nasty water on the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Shoe Horn Long Handle - 11.5" Long Black Shoe Horn for Men, Seniors and Women, 2 Pack, by Velette []  2020-1-31 8:15

    Very sturdy. Will latest forever

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386