helix jump Reviews & Opinions


Submit helix jump review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I don't like that I cannot exit this android game by hitting the back button. I have to begin all apps or hot my phone's main home button. Other than that it's a beautiful ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Create it like IOS devices it's so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It lags so poor on galaxy s7 and on iphone 4 its much better. Please fix it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on helix jump or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch helix jump video reviews and related movies:

    See Helix Jump LEVEL 10,000! HIGHEST LEVEL ON YOUTUBE! WORLD RECORD! Pro Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Helix Jump Game DIY - Build Hielix Jump Gumball Vending Machine DIY From Cardboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Helix Jump Vs Helix Crush | WHICH GAME IS THE BEST HELIX? on youtube.

     related image

    See Helix Jump: NooB vs Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See HACK HELIX JUMP ON IOS !!!! 😱😱😱 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stack Ball vs Helix Jump android gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster School : Helix Jump CHALLENGE - Minecraft Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Helix Jump | 100 lvl+ | world record | broken game | 100 лвл+ | мировой рекорд | сломалась игра on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It's stupid because every time watch the video to obtain revived it instantly kills me when I obtain wacth and sometimes it doesn't even revive me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Amazing game, method too a lot of ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I really like the android game and it is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I like this game, it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Mediocre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I like this game🤗 and I would like for it to obtain more fun!😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Amazing time pass android game really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    No sound and ads??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It lags a lot and is nothing compared to the one on apple devices I hope you fix the bugs soon and add the effects you place on Apple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Android game is lagging gets to the point were i can only see the platform I'm on and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It was a coming soon, and now copy of some other game. Please developers, how can you guys coment on an review without even doing anything? The android game is not the one in the screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    If u downloaded it then play coming soon not helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It's not even a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Totally stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Isn't even out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It's really addictive even my mum tried it and straight away downloaded it on her phone and I mean come on she's 33 and she plays it. Once I asked her if she could go shopping with me but she said no because she required to beat her high score😢😢😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Got this android game as my boss had it on his iPhone, and this is the first time I've ever seen a android game so poor on android device it hurts. Dead addictive to play but half the time it glitches out and you can't even play it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Lagged completely on my huawei p8, can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Guys really sup android game must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    this android game had me wet 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    O7sm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Laggy and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Goood android game plsss download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    love this android game 👍💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Adil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    وووووووووووووووووووووووووو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump review [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    GOOOOOOOOOOOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The android game is not as what as it is shown in the screenshots. Stupid developers, they even emailed me that they have launched the android game and asked me to check again. Is this what you have got idiots?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Click, Advertisement, click, Advertisement. Not good android game riddled with ads. Not as seen on screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It lies and doesn't tell you what it is. Fcing scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Waste of time, nothing like the pics. Or videos via Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's not what it shows on the example. A complete waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It is nothing like what it shows. Infact, the android game in the screen shops is a various android game entirely, under the same name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Huta kala ko katulad nung nasa pic ture hayup parang colorswitch pala!🌵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Helix jump is a really boring and not good I really hate it every time I finish a android game there is an ad!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    this android game is not what is shown the proper android game is created by voodoo this isnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It isn't even what the picture shows it was so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This just advertises another android game and has an ad after every round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Trash and false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not true android game shown on pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This is a lie the android game is not what it looks like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It not the android game you think it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Sallo pagal bana rhe ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the same android game as advertised in pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Its not same as picture above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's not the android game it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the true GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Its not the actual game. Like what?!?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the same android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the right android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    android game is jot what it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is nothing like it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Fake screenshots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    False advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It is a various android game initially

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The android game is nothing like the screenshots.. false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the true android game like on IOS. VERY BAD!! Don't install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    THIS GAME IS not what is says it is. My mate has it in an apple and she can play it just fine FIX IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's sick lad download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump! review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's not the android game it shows! This should just be removed from the application dtore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Ball 3D- Jumping Ball Game - Helix Bounce review [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    crazy ball game. need play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    thrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Color Jump review [App]  2019-1-2 13:0

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Monster Jump review [App]  2019-1-29 21:27

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Ball Jump review [App]  2019-2-18 21:29

    excellent entertaining game. verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Ball Jump review [App]  2019-2-18 21:29

    the old one is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Ball Jump review [App]  2019-2-18 21:29

    amazing , verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump Challenge review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    trashy controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump Challenge review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump Challenge review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helix Jump Challenge review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    I love this android game sm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Helix Jump review [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    Not good just terrible, horrible graphical features and gameplay. Not worth even half a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Helix Jump review [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    i like the original more this is quite simple and its a bit more borin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Helix Jump review [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    Esse jogo é o the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Helix Jump review [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Helix Jump review [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    I play on my high school basketball squad and have always wanted to dunk. I thought for the price it couldn't damage to buy his book. Well I'm really glad I got it. I did the whole program and I am finally dunking. It is truly a miracle! The book basically shows you how to strengthen the muscles in your legs which allows you to jump higher. Stronger muscles in legs = more jumping power. Makes sense to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    I got this book to support me with volleyball. I play in a club league at college. I’ve noticed a large increase in my jump since I started the exercises in this book. Definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    My brother and I play basketball and we were trying to search a method to jump higher. Found this book, have been doing the exercises for 4 weeks and I’m already jumping method higher only 1/3 done with program. Definitely recommend to anyone playing sports!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    This book has greatly improved my vertical jump. I’m finally touching the rim now when before I could barely touch the net. Hoping to be dunking soon! Beautiful simple exercises to do. Can all be done at home. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Primary and amazing for any age or sport. 11 year old out jumping all teammates and became top rebounder in his league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Hard to follow

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter