Read helix jump reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all helix jump reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


    Add your opinion on helix jump or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word jump []  2020-8-9 20:23
    [email protected]

    This application is faulty. First in the beginning you obtain dollars for completing a puzzle then once you obtain to $30 you begin getting.01 after completing 15 puzzles. Then when you reach $48. and change. The android game stops. The goal is to reach $50 to obtain paid. So they purposely stop the android game when you reach a certain amount. I'm still trying to fine someone who actually got paid. All the amazing reviews are from people who haven't got that far. I thought it was OK too in the beginning until I realize they went from me wining dollars at first, to .01 or .03 cents after playing I android game for hours this app. Sucks and it fraudulent. And Google play allows this to continue. So Google can't be trusted neither

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The android game is not as what as it is shown in the screenshots. Stupid developers, they even emailed me that they have launched the android game and asked me to check again. Is this what you have got idiots?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Huta kala ko katulad nung nasa pic ture hayup parang colorswitch pala!🌡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This is a lie the android game is not what it looks like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's not the android game it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is nothing like it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Fake screenshots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's sick lad it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I really like the android game and it is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I like this gameπŸ€— and I would like for it to obtain more fun!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    No sound and ads??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It's not even a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    this android game had me wet 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Adil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's not what it shows on the example. A complete waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It is nothing like what it shows. Infact, the android game in the screen is a various android game entirely, under the same name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This just advertises another android game and has an ad after every round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not true android game shown on pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the true GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Its not the actual game. Like what?!?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    False advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the true android game like on IOS. VERY BAD!! Don't install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    THIS GAME IS not what is says it is. My mate has it in an apple and she can play it just fine FIX IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I like this game, it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Mediocre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It was a coming soon, and now copy of some other game. Please developers, how can you guys coment on an review without even doing anything? The android game is not the one in the screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    If u downloaded it then play coming soon not helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Lagged completely on my huawei p8, can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    GOOOOOOOOOOOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Create it like IOS devices it's so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It's stupid because every time watch the video to obtain revived it instantly kills me when I obtain wacth and sometimes it doesn't even revive me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Android game is lagging gets to the point were i can only see the platform I'm on and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Isn't even out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Goood android game plsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It lies and doesn't tell you what it is. Fcing scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    this android game is not what is shown the proper android game is created by voodoo this isnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It not the android game you think it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the same android game as advertised in pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the right android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Click, Advertisement, click, Advertisement. Not good android game riddled with ads. Not as seen on screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Helix jump is a really boring and not good I really hate it every time I finish a android game there is an ad!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Its not same as picture above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    android game is jot what it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's not the android game it shows! This should just be removed from the application dtore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I don't like that I cannot exit this android game by hitting the back button. I have to begin all apps or hot my phone's main home button. Other than that it's a beautiful ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Amazing game, method too a lot of ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Amazing time pass android game really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It lags a lot and is nothing compared to the one on apple devices I hope you fix the bugs soon and add the effects you place on Apple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Totally stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Guys really sup android game must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    love this android game πŸ‘πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    وووووووووووووووووووووووووو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It lags so poor on galaxy s7 and on iphone 4 its much better. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    It's really addictive even my mum tried it and straight away downloaded it on her phone and I mean come on she's 33 and she plays it. Once I asked her if she could go shopping with me but she said no because she required to beat her high score😒😒😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Got this android game as my boss had it on his iPhone, and this is the first time I've ever seen a android game so poor on android device it hurts. Dead addictive to play but half the time it glitches out and you can't even play it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    O7sm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Laggy and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump [App]  2018-3-2 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Waste of time, nothing like the pics. Or videos via Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It isn't even what the picture shows it was so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Trash and false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Sallo pagal bana rhe ho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Not the same android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It is a various android game initially

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump! [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The android game is nothing like the screenshots.. false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Monster Jump [App]  2019-1-29 21:27

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump Challenge [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    trashy controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump Challenge [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    I love this android game sm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Ball Helix Jump [App]  2019-5-13 21:26

    The android game is very lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Helix Jump [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    Not good just terrible, horrible graphical features and gameplay. Not worth even half a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Spiral Ball Jump [App]  2019-6-18 13:31

    Amazing game! Bouncy bouncy :) very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Spiral Ball Jump [App]  2019-6-18 13:31

    excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Spiral Ball Jump [App]  2019-6-18 13:31

    helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Ball Jump [App]  2019-2-18 21:29

    amazing , verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Jump Challenge [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Spiral Ball Jump [App]  2019-6-18 13:31

    this android game was amazing πŸ˜œπŸ˜„πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ˜‚πŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ˜‚πŸ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Helix Jump [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    Esse jogo Γ© o the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Helix Jump [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Color Jump [App]  2019-1-2 13:0

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Helix Jump [App]  2019-5-28 21:25

    i like the original more this is quite simple and its a bit more borin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Spiral Ball Jump [App]  2019-6-18 13:31

    I can play this for HOURSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Spiral Ball Jump [App]  2019-6-18 13:31

    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ loved it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    apdty 116119 windshield wiper transmission linkage assembly reviews windshield wiper transmission linkage assembly for volkswagen golf jetta beetle clasico audi s3 a3 quattro seat leon reviews front windshield wiper transmission linkage assembly with motor compatible with bmw e46 323i 325i 328i 330i m3 reviews rkx rear wiper arm with blade compatible with audi q7 4l0955425 mount kit 4l reviews yellow 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for honda civic reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding decorative stripe for nissan 300zx reviews dorman 47276 windshield washer nozzle reviews aci 172870 windshield washer pump reviews takpart 12v universal windshield washer pump bottle tank kit windscreen washer bottle reviews aci 373694 windshield washer pump reviews aci 177131 windshield washer pump reviews aci 172872 windshield washer pump reviews uro parts 61661365657 washer pump grommet reviews multiple manufacturers gm1288190 windshield washer tank reviews aci 177114 windshield washer pump reviews wadoy 12v universal car windshield washer pump system with jet button switch 160186 reservoir tank bottle kit reviews acdelco 25885884 gm original equipment rear driver side power window regulator and motor assembly reviews acdelco 22921493 gm original equipment front driver side power window regulator motor reviews aci 384118 power window regulator reviews 4 piece set of front passengers window regulator repair glass channel guides with sash connector clips 22689012 22697623 reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386