Read hello cup'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hello cup'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello [App]  2018-4-10 13:10

    It does an awesome job at greeting the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    For anyone interested in zone or science this is a must buy. Experience a breathtaking decent to Mars. Control a Mars Rover or land a lander in a try lab. Unreal VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome experience! Best Daydream application so far. Would be amazing to add some interactivity to use the controller which will enable a longer and engaged experience. Maybe be part of the zone squad during landing? Visit Mars in a rover?... :-O

    0  


    Add your opinion on hello cup'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Beautiful amazing experience! Want there was more to do, as I've always wanted to go to space, and VR is closest I'll ever get. I really hope you add more very soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this! Thanks for keeping it up to date. Amazing job, please hold up the amazing work, we all appreciate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Must have VR App. Amazing experience and exciting moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this application I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This android game is so awesome that it ligit (li-g-it) created me wish to cry...This android game has so much potential and so much of the potential has already gone in to it...Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Don't obtain this game. You need to actual rate it before you can play, and on top of that, you might need to wait 48 hours to obtain the code to actual play it after you do a fake rate. And you might wait that long BUT YOU HAVE A CHANCE OF NOT GETTING THE CODE, so you would never be able to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Makes us rate 5 stars before even playing the game. I hope this developer obtain sued and becomes homeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I think this android game is fun and scary in a funny method because he jumps out of nowhere and when jumps at me I just laugh cause its funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Is a amazing quality android game but i dont understand why we have to write this? Is it bc they wish there android game to obtain a hit or something????>?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I just hate the adds it's the worst it keeps popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    There scammers making me do a review before the android game even starts f*** this sh** I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It didn't allow me play until I gave it a 5 star comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Graphics are trash and the neighbor is a block a block chases you never belive photo's people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Don't obtain it it makes u 5 star it so u could play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I could not play this game. To a lot of ads. And it always say TRY AGAIN. 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I like the story, I enjoyed the four various main characters. However, as a school librarian, I hated the liberal use of the word retarded by the bully in the book. It's not just used once or twice. It's said a lot by the bully to another student who does have learning issues. While I know it's in character, the r-word as we call it has become as forbidden as the n-word in school and I don't wish to be one to introduce into students lexicon even if just through a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My son steered me towards this title after he read it and wrote the author a letter about how much it touched him After reading his letter, my husband and I both knew we required to read it as well. And I'm glad we did. It is excellent. The characters are diverse, vibrant, charming, and real. The plot is adventurous and quick-paced. Overall the book is powerful, heartfelt, and endearing. Highly recommended by both my ten-year old son and myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    It keeps crashing...a LOT. Other than that it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    its th best application ive had in 2 or 3 yrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    I like this painting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    Porqueria de aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Crayon [App]  2018-3-28 13:8

    I love your application and books. My grandaughter Loves them. One problem: she is 2 and is able to " shop" and clicks on a book. The book automatically goes thru. I can't figure how to lock her out from purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    I have an LG G7 and thinking the graphics and resolution is going to be up there for 2018 like the PC. It is all garbage like an embarrassment and major downgrade and you wish me to but the android game as is? No not until we see an improvment. I am suppose to obtain an S9+ so I hope that is supportive but this is sad to begin off. So please have a settings for resolution amd graphics like this is low and a higher one like PC. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    The android game is good. It's almost like the PC version. But I gave it only 4 stars because the graphics need a bit of help. But One latest thing if your going to have a button to interact with items then fix the bug where when you take your finger off the screen it still interacts with the object even though you didnt hit the interaction button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    It performs amazing with the Snapdragon 625 but my only complaint is permission requests. Also, it's not actually and to unblock the full version it's $19.99 which is rather pricey for a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Apparently my device (Samsung s8+) isn't compatible.... wounded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Wow what kind of device does the android game help [email protected] please l have Samsung galaxy s9 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Not good graphics compared to the PC ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbor [App]  2018-7-29 13:0

    Your device is not supported optimal performance is not guaranteed .......i have s8+ plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Love it! It definitely makes you use your brain... very intriguing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Addictive. Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    I love this android game It is a time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Fun, cute and intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cats [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Very nice😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Does not let for those of us in the general population who aren't very good at drawing straight lines and have huge fingers. I downloaded because it looked fun. I have since uninstalled it. The android game does not let you to amend any mistakes that you may make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Not too challenging but enough to obtain you thinking. And a decent enough game that doesn't bombard you with a wall of ads, so this gets my vote!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Amazing android game i really recommend it helps you relax your mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Gang similar activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Fun, would recommend to people with phones that have fun android games related to this gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    Issa gud gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Stars [App]  2018-6-11 13:1

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlights Hello []  2020-1-11 20:44

    A unbelievable magazine for small people -- but beware! It should be labeled as a book rather than a magazine. A magazine changes from month to month. Books don't. I got this for my first grandson a couple of years ago, and he has now "graduated" to the next level of Highlights magazines. So I got a subscription for my second grandson, only to search that the magazines he is receiving are an exact duplicate of the ones sent to grandson #1. (And because they're such nice sturdy magazines, grandson #1's are all still collected neatly on his bookcase.) We certainly didn't need two copies of the exact same thing, so I cancelled the subscription and went with Baby Bug for grandson #2 instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highlights Hello []  2020-1-11 20:44

    My 2 yr old loves these books. I ordered here instead of through highlights because its easier with a couple clicks then setting up account. Wipe able, durable for chewing on, amazing small stories and on point with age group. Took a month to keep our first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello...x []  2020-1-18 0:36

    Tristan Prettyman is much more than just another beautiful face, she is an accomplished songwriter (she wrote all of the songs for this album) and a gifted performer. In short, she's the true thing, and not a product of post-production magic or marketing. There are a lot of artists out there, Kelly Clarkson for instance, that I feel produce very amazing music, but with much support from lots of technology and publicity. Tristan feels more...authentic. Indeed, her songs are bright, spirited, and catchy. There are few songs on this album that fail to reach the bar that she has set for herself, with "In Bloom" being in my opinion the weakest offering here. This is a very well executed album from a talented musician that I can only hope we see more of in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello...x []  2020-1-18 0:36

    Buy her newest "Cedar + Gold" before you test listening to this. I only kept three of the songs from this offering. And would have given up on Prettyman. But - I listened to "Cedar + Gold" first; a top-rate offering. I look forward to her future offerings, but will not look back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello...x []  2020-1-18 0:36

    I love this CD. I'm not even sure how I found out about it but I am so glad I did. Tristan's voice is unbelievable and I've told all my mates about her. Kind of reminds me of Edie Brickell, love it love it love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Night []  2020-1-17 5:27

    This is a lovely CD. I am a melody therapist and this is the very best CD I've found that stays consistently calm (no swelling instruments, etc.) and is beautifully designed for sleep. Unbelievable for young children-- I use it for my own 4-year-old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Lighthouse []  2020-1-16 7:28

    Giving books to kids is one of life's pleasures. The illustrations in this book are superlative. Sweet and calming. There's no preaching, just the story of the lighthouse keeper and his family told in few words. I'm giving three of them to kids ages 3-7 for birthdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Hard to fault

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Edit: Thanks for the response and the update! All appears to be fixed. Just hold improving and I will stay subscribed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Love this app, especially the ability to review a dozens of weather sources. I emailed their help one day to ask a question, and got a response from the developer within an hour! My only request would be to have the current temperature persist in my task bar. Then this would be 5 stars, and the only weather application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Deleted it... I don't mind paying a little fee but not ongoing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    This application doesn't present anything on the radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Awesome it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Weather [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Doesn't auto begin at phone startup. Shame to have for a one-year subscription before encountering the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Daytona [App]  2019-3-9 13:19

    This application is actually beautiful cool. I've played with the flags quite a bit. The fam gets amazing use out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    It's ok, the application freezes from time to time while playing melody and the lyrics stop. Would have been better if casting was supported too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    Application works well on my Pixel 3 XL but the lack of Chromecast streaming makes it annoying when casting to our speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    I can access myusic but what this application really needs is a repeat button! I wish to play lullabies for my daughter to nap to but I cannot place a song on repeat to support her go to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    My collections (should have three) have gone missing... only have access to 'Welcome Songs'. My menu indicates I am still logged in (have Logout option.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    I like this application on iOS, my son absolutely loves these songs, but there is an audio desynchronization between the vocals track and the background melody track that makes it sound like reverb and is very distracting. There should also be some sort of a pressed state on the buttons on the main screen. The application doesn't immediately change, so I don't know if I pressed the button in the right location, if the application froze, or what happened. Perfect content, mediocre app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    Wow. I tried to log in so that I could play the songs for my niece in the vehicle (and brush up on them before taking her to her class this week) and I was locked out for having a "duplicate family code." surely someone must realize that several people might be involved in a child's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    Can't login. When I go to the login the screen turns dark, but no login screen ever appears. I can only listen to the welcome song. The application is very slow to answer to anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    Doesn't begin After taking several melody together classes and hearing about this app, we were excited to use it. Disappointing that it doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  2019-3-29 13:49

    Please fix broken application I took a sample class. Thought it was amazing for my toddler and I. I'd like to begin the application but it doesn't work. I'm sure it'd be amazing if it did. Please attend to this issue. I'm an android device user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Message [App]  2019-5-1 13:32

    Sawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Cup [App]  2019-5-25 13:33

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Zombie [App]  2019-1-4 21:0

    niCe game, hope its gets Challemging after some levels. very simple for me in begining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Zombie [App]  2019-1-4 21:0

    makes your brain work differently, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Zombie [App]  2019-1-4 21:0

    waaaaaaay too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Gimbal [App]  2019-1-18 13:6

    Not working Keeps saying Hello Gimbal has stopped when I enter the server key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Bistro [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    I love Hello Bistro, and the application makes it simple to my custom salad. It's waiting for me on the shelf on my method home from work. Plus, coupons are always a win. I didn't have any issue finding the salad listings in the app, unlike a couple other reviewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Japanese [App]  2019-6-22 21:9

    I love the videos! The videos go in depth of the small phrases they are explaining with actually live footage the phrases being used in Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Japanese [App]  2019-6-22 21:9

    While this application is easier to navigate, I much more prefer the more extensive and detailed lessons of Simple Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Japanese [App]  2019-6-22 21:9

    thanks this application is useful but recently I am using IOS. I hope you create this for apple shop as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Japanese [App]  2019-6-22 21:9

    version useful application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Japanese [App]  2019-6-22 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Japanese [App]  2019-6-22 21:9

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Chat [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Loveworld [App]  2019-7-8 21:33

    wow. this is amazing... television in divine dimensions... we have move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Florida! []  2020-2-1 1:46

    Contents was enjoyable to read to my nephew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Florida! []  2020-2-1 1:46

    Fun introduction to Florida's highlights. Nice, sturdy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  2020-3-29 21:22

    I luv it ❤🌍❤🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Ninja []  2020-2-12 22:4

    Our small grandsons love this book! Creative, colourful and fun to read with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodbye & Hello []  2020-1-18 22:55

    About a month ago, I was driving and heard one of the songs from this CD. I had owned it many, a lot of years ago, and after wracking my brain to remember who the singer was, I had to Goodbye and Hello again. I had only had it in album form. Yes, I know some of you are saying "what is an album?"I have played it over and over again after receiving it, and wake up in the night with one of the songs in my head. Tim Buckley's voice is beautiful, sometimes lilting, sometimes falsetto. Most of the songs are really quirky and one may have to interpret them in whatever method makes sense for him or her. In other words they aren't straight forward love longs or protest songs, etc. I don't think this CD is for everyone. But those who remember the 60's fondly, and remember how huge a part of our lives melody was back then, will love this CD. I highly recommend it for those who wish to test something various in the folk genre, and for those, who like me, had forgotten about Tim Buckley. Whether you've never heard this CD, or haven't for a long time, I say give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Nasty []  2020-1-18 23:49

    The Beastie Boys are certainly one of my favorite rap groups of all time, mostly because they're so unique. Though they were obviously influenced by Run-D.M.C. and other oldschool rap groups (mainly for Run-D.M.C.'s signature style of the rappers cutting each other off), they still stand out creatively and commercially. What they did is essentially blend in hardcore punk with hip-hop, creating a surprisingly addictive and fun album (or series of albums, basically all their other ones are great, too)! They may not be the best MCs on the planet, but they are certainly very recognizable and have amazing charisma. They have a punkish sounding accent that somehow works with the material. The lyrics tend to be beautiful much about nothing, but they somehow remain funny, interesting and definitely catchy. "Hello Nasty" is arguably their most accessible album as two amazing hits came off of it ("Body Movin'" and "Intergalactic"). These are amazing tunes, but the rest of the album holds up really well. It might not necessarily be for everyone (mostly due to the hardcore punk sections), but people will probably like most of the album. Highly recommended!Highlights include:the entire album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello! Magazine []  2020-1-29 6:23

    I purchased one month as a trial. Loved it, so I now subscribe monthly. Very interesting on the Royals and their lives😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everything []  2020-2-2 0:19

    Somewhere along the line after the release of his Melody Is Rotted One Note album, Tom Jenkinson lost me a bit. In the time since then, he's released a whole shedload of music, and while he's certainly place out a fair amount of amazing work, he's also seemingly not a very amazing editor of his own material, bogging down albums with too a lot of filler tracks and needless diversions. Part of the issue could possibly simply be that the shop is a lot more crowded than when he started, but with latest releases it seems that Jenkinson has largely been going through the motions. Although it's just as scattered sounding as several of his past albums, Hello Everything seems to be chop from a slightly various cloth. Perhaps it's the more playful album artwork throwing off my perception, but it really does seem like Jenkinson is simply allowing himself to have a bit more fun on his newest effort. His insane bass playing is back and prominent on most tracks, and in addition to slamming several tracks with completely wicked beats, he manages to throw a few curves out that work as well. "Hello Meow" opens the album with some seriously infectious melodies (dueled-up on vibes and synths) some chopped-up Amen breaks, and some of the best bass work from Jenkinson in a long time. From there, the album is all over the map. "Theme From Sprite" goes downright lounge as slappy bass and guitar mingle with chimes and live drumming while "Bubble Life" is some sly mixture of past tracks, throwing together squealing analogue synths, tinny beats, and more funky as hell bass. "Vacuum Garden" arrives about halfway through the disc and veers into complete left field as layers of manipulated sine waves create for a six min slice of eerie drone. "Circlewave 2" is one of the bigger surprises, as Jenkinson mixes heavily-reverbed live drums and keyboard drones with super expressive bass and guitar playing that sounds almost Morricone-inspired. A huge part of the rest of the effort is Jenkinson working the drill and bass angle to varying degree. "Planetarium" is dark as heck and howls with a deep analogue bass and squiggling melodies over the top that hold the mood slightly lighter while "Plotinus" builds into one of the more trippy and dense things that he's ever done, with layers of cascading synths and bass work spilling all over one another while rapid-fire beats shell the surroundings. The eleven-minute closing track of "Orient Orange" is sort of a amazing summary of the album as a whole, even though the more experimental piece doesn't really have much in common with the rest of the album, as it has its moments, but could have used a touch of editing. That said, despite the inconsistencies, Hello Everything is one of the best things that Jenkinson has done in some time. If you're a fan of his work, it's well worth seeking out.(from almost cool melody reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everything []  2020-2-2 0:19

    I decided to review the work of Squarepusher. The English musician, Tom Jenkinson, specializes in electronic-acoustic melody with drum and bass, and is influenced by jazz and Musique Concrete. One of Squarepusher's more latest albums, Hello Everything, is influenced heavily by Musique Concrete. Hello Everything really encompasses all of the past work that Squarepusher has place out. This dozens is both amazing and bad, and while a amazing amount of the songs I really enjoy, one of the songs "Vacuum Garden" is just six mins of noise. If you're into that sort of items too, then this album certainly has it all. It is a type of melody that once you turn it on, everything else in the globe sort of fades away and you are immerged into one of electronic musicality and I mentioned earlier, this album is influenced by Musique Concrete. This way towards creating electronic melody emphasizes the use of samples to compose music. It is a famous way dating back to Pierre Schaeffer, a radio engineer, who was the first to record melody by a tape player. Squarepusher makes use of a 16 track tape player and a DAT recorder throughout the album. One of my favorite tracks on the album, "Hello Meow", uses countless samples to make an upbeat background beat with varying tones coming in and out of the music. It is so upbeat in fact that it is used for Adult Swim's "Next Sunday on Adult Swim" commercials. He also makes use of his perfect bass playing skills throughout the song to coincide with the electronic melody he created. While his playing isn't ground breaking in itself, as in something fresh and different, the speeds at which he is playing is impressive. For the most part this track reminds me of the background melody that would be used in an old school Atari video game; it would be a excellent match with a zone invader type game. Around a small less than two mins into the song the pace of the melody really picks up a bit, and is becomes a true go getter type song until a min later when it drops off a bit and mellows out. I feel like "Hello Meow" does a really amazing job as an introductory song in familiarizing the listener with the type of musician Squarepusher is, and how the rest of the album will l in all, Hello Everything is a amazing album even for the electronic melody amateur. Even though I have just started appreciating all the cool things this genre of melody has to offer, I really enjoyed listening to this album. What makes it even more enjoyable is being able to relate my knowledge of the history of electronic melody with what is being place out today. Just to think that a minuscule fraction of human's time on earth ago, Andre Marie Ampere discovered transduction which allows for microphones and speakers; and today sophisticated albums like Hello Everything are being place out regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello World! []  2020-2-2 0:56

    Love this CD , we like to give it to fresh parents to share the fun we had with our own kids. All of our older children can still remember the fun varied songs on the album- not your sleepy children tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello World! []  2020-2-2 0:56

    I think I like this CD as much as my child. I search myself listening and singing along even after I've dropped off my kid at daycare. Fabulous melody with amazing messages. I like "On the Day you were Born" the best but I have fun every song. I just ordered several more Red Grammer CDs because this one is so enjoyable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386