Read hello fit yoga starter kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hello fit yoga starter kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Etching Starter Kit []  2019-12-18 19:39

    This is so much fun and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We've owned this toy for two years and it's a fun mix of hardware and apps that is beautiful special in that it actually blends the two seamlessly. The application tracks your driver's progress, incorporates micro transactions for purchasing weapon upgrades, etc. However, most importantly, it's constantly being updated. Having allow the android game collect dust for a few months, it's refreshing to see the progress that the devs have me complaints, the batteries are now shot after less than two years of use and don't even latest beyond two rounds of games. This has happened to two of our cars. There's no method to easily replace the batteries unless you feel comfortable soldering PCBs. After contacting tech support, I managed to obtain a clear definition of the threshold for getting your $50 toy vehicle repaired. If after a full charge, the vehicle cannot latest a round, then it is considered to be adversely affecting your play experience, at which point they'll probably repair it. "Probably" because you only obtain 1 year warranty, which is just enough time for the LiPo batteries included in the vehicle to function normally. So in essence you obtain a battery-dependent toy that has a worse repairability rating than an iPhone with a battery that is guaranteed to degrade faster than anything in your phone or laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Overall, its a decent product and my children have fun playing with it. However, as a consumer I'm not thrilled with the fact that the tires on these vehicles don't latest long. We purchased this kit for Christmas, along with some extra vehicles and the children played with it for a several weeks at first. After that, we boxed it up for a while and hadn't used it since. Next time we took it out to use it, I noticed that all of the tires on the 5 vehicles we have had deteriorated to the point they wouldn't even stay on the vehicles (see photo). I called the company and while they don't have tires for on their site, they did to send some replacement tires for the cars. When I received the replacements, they sent 1 pair per car, not even any spares. My concern is that this is going to be an ongoing issue, and a defect in the products. For the amount of we've spent on these vehicles ($50 each) I don't feel the tires should have to be replaced via warranty every 6 months.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hello fit yoga starter kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We have owned the original anki drive, and now this overdrive product. My son and I enjoyed the anki drive product (purchased three expansion cars), but the size of the mat/track was limiting in our little house. So when anki overdrive came out, there was no method we weren't going to test it! We have been using overdrive thoroughly since Christmas, and we love it. My son has spent $$$ on two expansion cars, the collision/intersection track piece, and the begin track jump kit. The fresh vehicles seem better designed than previous drive cars, and there is more to play within the portion (more make batter options for cars, other types of racing: king of the hill, etc). The ability to configure your track with pieces versus a mat is probably the largest improvement IMO... Easier to place portion of track away when not playing, and fun to come up with fresh designs based on how much zone you have to work with.I have read some of the negative reviews of this product and wish to an opinion: this is a sophisticated, hardware / based toy, and it will be impacted by user input and potential error (I am in + UI design for 20 years). With something this complex, there will be challenges in using it and enjoying it to the level of each user's expectation. Bottom line: you obtain out of it what you place in; it's not going to run by itself flawlessly and never come off the track or have other glitches. For example, the begin kit jump requires the drivers to align in the center of the track for the jump to land safely, which we like because it adds another layer of complexity to the android game instead of just watching the vehicles run around shooting at eachother (I have read some reviews about the vehicles not landing and/or staying on the track).Overall, quality seems good, are a bit high, but not too poor given the design and technology involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    What a amazing fresh concept! But as is often the case with fresh concepts, there are some glitches for sure. The vehicles have problem staying on the track especially with 3 or 4 vehicles racing! Vehicles often obtain turned around and run head-on towards other vehicles knocking them off course. When a vehicle goes off track, the driver's screen prevents the driver from pausing the race, so you depend on another driver to message your distress and delay the race enough for you to replace your vehicle less you attempt to replace it with the other vehicles going full speed. That usually just ends in another vehicle going off track due to the interference of your hand and/ or slow moving car. A lot of races become dominated by the frequent pauses to the race due to such troubles. Then there is the very short battery life of these cars. Regarding battery life, you have to create sure that you don't create the vehicle with the lowest battery the host of the race because if the host vehicle dies during the race, then the whole race is ended abruptly. When you're 38 laps into a 40 lap race, it's hard to recruit drivers in the family to race again! Lastly, there is the erratic behavior or the race vehicle gone rogue. Two days after Christmas Ground Shock began acting crazy! It would steer itself erratically while being unresponsive to the driver's controls. I contacted ANKI help after following its online suggestions for vehicle chaos. The help person asked me for a image and a video of the vehicle and behavior of concern. I sent all requested, but afterwards I was only told to clean the tires and create sure nothing was blocking the underside sensor. I assured this person that all was clean and unobstructed, but I got no further reply! Nothing. I continued to inquire of further help 3 more times before giving up on their involvement. I ended up having to package it all up and exchange the whole set for a fresh one. What a hassle. To just exchange the vehicle would have been supportive. We haven't opened the fresh set yet, so I'll modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The Anki Overdrive set was given to my son for Christmas by his grandmother, and it promised to be the hit of the Christmas party... if only we could have gotten it working.When we opened the set we un-packaged the cars, the tracks, the chargers and everything else - and place the vehicles on the charger. The track went together amazing - the magnetized tracks snap together super easy. So far, so en we downloaded the application on my son's phone, a Motorola Moto X. The application downloaded from Amazon, and appeared to be working. So we went through the setup process on the app, updated the firmware for both cars, place the vehicles on the track, etc. Then we tried to do a race. The vehicles wouldn't connect to the application on the Moto X. Or one vehicle would connect and not the other.We monkeyed with it for like 1/2 an hour and then decided to test it on my phone, a Motorola Moto X 2nd Gen, and no luck again.We tried the Google Nexus 7 tablet, and we were able to connect to the vehicles this time, but when it came time to scan the track the vehicles just sat there and never moved.We also tried another old Samsung tablet, but that one also wouldn't connect. So when it came down to it we tried the following devices and were never able to obtain the Anki Overdrive set working:- Motorola Moto X 1st Gen (2 devices no luck)- Motorola Moto X 2nd Gen- Google Nexus 7 smartphone (newer version)- Samsung tabletAfter having the letdown on Christmas eve and not being able to play with the cars, on Christmas Day the set miraculously started working with the Moto X 2nd gen device long enough to do like 3 races, but then stopped connecting to the vehicles again. So finally I went online to figure out if others were having the same problems. It turns out that the set has some beautiful specific devices that it recommends people use that use Bluetooth LE 4.0, and apparently none of our devices that we have were 100% compatible. In fact, our devices were actually on the "not compatible" list. fore you this track I recommend you figure out for sure if your device is compatible, otherwise you'll end up running into the same problems we did, ly after doing further research we found that the newest Kindle Fire 5th generation devices were in fact compatible with this Anki Overdrive set. Since those tablets were only $50, we bought one with a Christmas bonus ter unboxing the fresh smartphone we downloaded the application from Amazon, we got everything up and is time the application on the Kindle Fire connected the first test to both vehicles and we were able to obtain the android game up and running without any issues. We were able to play single player games, and host a multi-player android game as well.When the Kindle Fire hosts a game, we're able to connect all of the devices mentioned above over the same WiFi network, and control the second car, as long as the Fire hosts the android game and controls the first car. The other devices cannot host a android game or play a single player android game on their own without the Fire.Once we got everything running my son declared that this Anki Overdrive set was the "best Christmas bonus ever" and he hasn't stopped playing since. He's gotten so amazing at this point that I can't seem to conquer him in war mode. *sigh. Defeated by a 6 year tip if you decide to this set is create sure your device is compatible with Anki first. If it's not, be aware you may need to obtain a fresh device (like the $50 Kindle Fire) in to obtain it to work. If you have a device on the compatible list, it now - you'll have a ton of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Etching Starter Kit []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Love it. So simple to use. Excellent results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My tip to every parent thinking of buying this seemingly cool set - don't obtain it! On the surface, it can be a very fun game, especially if you can have more than two players or have 4 vehicles and can run the other vehicles as bots. But unfortunately, it's the application that prevents this toy from being ey are constantly upgrading the software, which you think would be great, but it's causing incompatibility problems across various tablets (Amazon versus a regular android device tablet) unless all your players are using the same types of devices. Unless all your apps are upgraded exactly the same, you won't be able to race each other and are forced to play solo. The upgrades have also removed older versions of the android game including the old campaigns, so if you were part method through a campaign when the make batter hits, well sorry you lose all your progression and have to begin over in a brand fresh campaign. This is not to mention the numerous bluetooth problems I've had connecting to vehicles since we've had the set less than a year ago. Did I mention that I'm an electronics engineer? And yet I'm still having headaches every time I fire up the application that is REQUIRED to play.And let's think about this for a moment, if you think that this set will be able to be pulled out of the closet and played with fond memories like the slot race tracks of old, guess again. I seriously doubt this company will be keeping up the application that's needed to play with this track even 5 years from now. The set will be an expensive pile of plastic that you won't even be able to unload on Ebay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This kit is simply awesome! I did a lot of research before I bought this for my sons (aged 6 and 7) for Christmas. I was worried it would be too difficult for them, but we all know how tech savvy children are today. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO KIDS AND ADULTS!! I bought two additional vehicles so the boys would be able to race versus computer controlled drivers, which works excellently, but the wife and I have been using them plenty too! You will fall in love with Overdrive as soon as you begin opening the box! Everything is engineered flawlessly: from the mechanism that holds the vehicles in the packaging, the sticky pad used to clean the vehicle tires, the "Getting Started" booklet, etc! It's obvious the designers of this system are either huge children themselves or have children at home. WE LOVE IT!!Setting up the track is very simple. The ends of the track together with magnets. The vehicles are set on the track and then do at least 2 laps to read the track. Now, create sure you have devices that use Bluetooth 4.00 (with full BLE support). My boys' old Kindles weren't compatible, but thankfully we also got them Fire 8's for Christmas, which worked perfect. I read in another review that you couldn't use Apple devices and Android device devices together. However, we have found no problems at all mixing and matching various devices. I will mention that it seems like Apple devices change lanes better than Android, but we've only been using Overdrive for a week or less.I understand the tech that is involved in making everything work for Anki Overdrive, but it still seems like magic! The only slight downside is the physical connection to the race like pulling a trigger for throttle on slot cars, for example, isn't there. Thankfully, the addition of weapons and war makes up for that. The vehicles themselves will cruise around the track without input from a player fine.A little negative we have noticed is that the rail kits I purchased separately from the Anki www service don't stay on very well. They're supposed to click/snap into the edge of the track pieces, but they don't stay on as well as I would like. It's a bit surprising, really, because the rest of the systems are engineered so well. Also, the ramp kit doesn't work as well as the rest of the track. Too often, the vehicles careen off the sides of the ramp, which can be solved with the rail kits but the vehicles will eventually unclip the rails from the track. The bigger problem is that the vehicles will often do a 180 after landing on the other side of the ramp! Still, we have left the ramp in our track system because it works more than it fails and the boys have fun the , allow me mention Anki's customer service. I had bought add-ons from the Anki www service directly before Christmas (20% off!!) including: two rail kits, a jump kit, a straight "speed" kit, a curved track kit, and Supercar Thermo. I had also purchased Supercar Guardian from an Amazon Lightning Deal. On Christmas day, we excitedly set up the track and everyone sat down eager to play. Everything worked well, except Guardian, which would spin in circles. The right drive wheel was the only one working properly or perhaps too much? Troubleshooting hints online for a possible misaligned tire or bent axle didn't solve the issue. So, I picked up the phone on CHRISTMAS DAY, without much hope of even reaching anyone. I was immediately connected to Moises at Anki and also later Lauren on email. They were very kind, understanding, and apologetic! The very same day, they place a fresh Guardian in the mail with 2 day shipping. Half a week later, we were all up and running! THANK YOU, ANKI! It's not enough to create quality products, you must help them as well, which Anki clearly understands. I will be purchasing more from them in the place it simply, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Anki Overdrive! It's fun for children and adults. They have created a high quality, enjoyable race track system and their customer service stands behind the products! Again, THANK YOU ANKI!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I had first heard about this on a child snippet. I thought it was a amazing idea, so I checked out the product. It looked beautiful cool, so I had purchased it thinking that they were going to send me a fresh race kit (about $100). I was wrong. First of all, the box it came in looked like it had survived a nuclear warzone. I thought "Well, ok. It's just the packaging. The Overdrive inside is probably still good." When I found out it was a USED product, I was a small more upset. It was obviously taped back up, and all the contents inside were mangled and mismatched. It did not support that there were obvious spots on the track where something had spilled on them. I took it out, downloaded the app, and began to charge the cars. The vehicles both took less than 3 mins to charge before it got the solid green light. It seemed weird they charged so fast. I set the vehicles down, and they had successfully scanned the track. I was just getting into my first race when Ground Shock lost battery and shot off the track. I tried to look at the help page of Anki, but I've tried everything they suggest. I decided to send it back. I'm not a person with Prime, so I expected this pack for about a week. I'm kind of disappointed that Amazon would test to me a a used and faulty kit. I am ok if it is used, but at least do a background check if it is ok to even drive around. I am a customer who is no longer happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Beadwork Starter Kit []  2020-1-6 18:17

    Love the loom it huge and created well and the customer service from crazy crow is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Analyst Starter Kit [App]  2019-10-8 13:6

    Awesome App! It has everything I need for my BA course!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Etching Starter Kit []  2019-12-18 19:39

    This kit looks like it's going to be simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    **Written by my 13 yr old - Purchased Christmas 2015**Overall this is a really neat system. I think anyone 8-88 can enjoy. Most people will search this to be a really cool thing to have for a kid. It’s amazing to use when mates come over since its 4 player (although you do need 4 vehicles and 4 devices to play with 4 players). I have had all of my track and vehicles for 2 years and everything still works really well. I hope you have fun my review!How it works: There are small robotic supercars that scan codes on the track to search out where they are on your track layout. Then, they can use weapons and power ups on each other and themselves. The vehicles then test and attack each other. When you run out of health, your vehicle deactivates for a few seconds. There are a lot of modes to use. Things to note:• Clean vehicles with tire cleaner often! Tires can become slippery and create vehicles drive off the track.• You NEED a ‘device’ to play, that is how the vehicles work. Devices include: iPhone 4s and newer, iPad mini and newer, and different androids. You can visit ANKI for a chart of compatible devices.• You will also need to set up an Anki acc per person to save your android game progress.• Create sure your vehicles are working well. If one does not work, Anki has a amazing customer service so allow them know. We lost our tire cleaner and reached out to them. They responded in a few mins and shipped a brand fresh to us for free! They also have a lot of troubleshooting hints for you on their website.• Be nice to the vehicles and track. They are not super durable, but they can definitely handle most crashes and drops. I have had them fall 3`-4` and they still all work fine. They don’t like water and if you use water to clean the track use a little amount. And do create sure it’s dry before playing.• Be sure to pop the vehicles on the charger between rounds. They only latest 15-25 minutes on one charge and take 5-10 minutes to fully charge so create sure when they aren’t driving, they are charging. The vehicles have 5 multicolor LEDs: 2 in front, 2 in back, and 1 on top that is very bright. When you finish playing, press the little grey button beneath each vehicle to turn it off so the bright top light will turn off. Also prevents vehicle from losing battery life rather than leaving them on 24/7• I suggest not letting small ones (less than 5-6 years old) use this without being supervised by older ones. And if they don’t have their own device, they will need yours to play.• While these vehicles are amazing at staying on the track, they CAN come off so don’t drive too recklessly.• Go wild with your track layouts! Look up ‘Anki Overdrive’ on YouTube and see what these pieces are capable of.• Shop your tracks when you’re done with them. The skin’s oil (bare feet for example) can leave stains that are hard to remove. So be careful when you leave it out.• This is backwards compatible with Anki Drive. So if you have the original Anki Drive vehicles those work on this track as well.I feel like I have covered most of the necessary things you need to know. Have fun with this toy, but be careful. And be sure to hold your eyes begin for on this unbelievable toy and its accessories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anki Overdrive Starter Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Bought this for the children for Christmas. Set up was beautiful simple and they love racing. However, after about 2-3 days of racing the tires on one of the vehicles began to come apart. I went on Anki's www service to the help page. Filled out a help request and they boast that most obtain a response in 1-2 days. After a day or so I did obtain an automated response saying my request had been received and was being reviewed by the Customer Care team. That was 12/30/2017. It is now 1/9/2018 and I have not heard a peep from them since. I have sent two replies to them above the line in the email that they specified and still nothing. Sent a notice on Twitter, and still nothing. I wish to like this set, but now the vehicle is erratic due to the tire wear and my son is complaining and asking when it's going to be fixed. Every day when I obtain home he asks if I have heard anything yet. The respond has been "no." I am on the verge of returning it before time runs out since the item is defective. If you this, don't expect any support from Anki when you have a problem.Update: Moved up from a 1 star to three stars. It took about two weeks for them to finally obtain in touch with me and then another two weeks to finally obtain the replacement tires for the cars. After all of that, the vehicles work well again and they tell me that now with me in their system it will be quicker to obtain replacement tires when I need them which they claim they provide to customers of charge. Second set of tires has been much more durable. After 11 months they are still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I went to a women's Conference 2 months ago and a mate of mine had this I was really impressed compared to the Crest I had this worked beautiful amazing 😁. So I too ordered a kit ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE toothpaste didn't hold my breath new and mouthwash totally dehydrates my mouth. Night time use was the worse . After brushing before bed and using mouthwash I literally would have to obtain up and redo it all over around 2am. Because I would be awakened by a foul , nasty taste in my mouth that wouldn't allow me sleep until I would go brush. I am now using Nature's Gate and it TOTALLY KEEPS MY BREATH FRESH, GUMS AND TEETH SO HEALTHY I ONLY BEEN OFF HELLO CHARCOAL 8 DAY'S BUT WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AT ALL SORRY JUST HAVE TO KEEP IT REAL .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    The first time I used this, was so euphoric!I felt so naturally clean. Love the taste, love the clean feel : SUPER love the brush!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    I’ve used other activates charcoal toothpastes, and this one has been so far the best. Leaves my mouth just feeling clean, nice and clean. Your typical toothpastes leave your mouth excessively minty, but wears off quick...almost like an artificial cleaning. Words won’t fully describe the result for me to where it’ll be understood but that’s e mouthwash, same...beat I’ve tried. Leaves me feeling fresh, clean, without the artificial flavoring. Amazing flavor, BUT just be careful what you’re wearing when brushing and rinsing. It’s not something that’ll permanently stain your clothing but you’ll need to change it out for sure! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Flavor is perfect, very hydrating, it makes a large mess though so next time I’ll test the white colourful toothpaste by hello. Overall amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    They should have thrown in some floss but otherwise this is a amazing package. It will obtain your teeth the whitest they can get. Your dentist will even be impressed. It doesn't seem to be as harsh as other portant note: After you use the mouthwash rinse again with water if you don't you will be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Very impressed! I wouldn't recommend using every day as it makes my gums sore with overuse. I use it once every other day and my teeth look great. It's also the best tasting fluoride toothpaste I've tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Flavor is perfect, very hydrating, it makes a large mess though so next time I’ll test the white colourful toothpaste by hello. Overall amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    The toothpaste and mouthwash are great, but the toothbrush bristles are rough and painful. We’ll continue purchasing the toothpaste and mouth wash, but won’t be using the toothbrushes ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Heard a couple of amazing things about this product- one of which was that it was amazing for whitening. However, I didn't have the same experience. Instead, it leaves kind of a grayish tint to your mouth even after rinsing with water. The mouthwash created it worse. The taste is also leaves much to be desired and isn't as new as I'd prefer. I would recommend this product if you are someone who is looking for oral care without fluoride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    After using a lot of various products, both of these are the absolute best! We don’t use anything else in our house. On vacation we used regular name brand toothpaste and it feel gross!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Very impressed! I wouldn't recommend using every day as it makes my gums sore with overuse. I use it once every other day and my teeth look great. It's also the best tasting fluoride toothpaste I've tried!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Once you test this you won’t go back to anything else. Got a taste of this product and now it’s my favorite and I got everyone else in the house loving it too!! So much smoother than your regular mouthwash and toothpaste, the peppermint isn’t as intense but you still obtain that new clean feeling! 20/10 recommend. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    After using a lot of various products, both of these are the absolute best! We don’t use anything else in our house. On vacation we used regular name brand toothpaste and it feel gross!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Like my teeth were just cleaned at the dentist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    I went to a women's Conference 2 months ago and a mate of mine had this I was really impressed compared to the Crest I had this worked beautiful amazing 😁. So I too ordered a kit ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE toothpaste didn't hold my breath new and mouthwash totally dehydrates my mouth. Night time use was the worse . After brushing before bed and using mouthwash I literally would have to obtain up and redo it all over around 2am. Because I would be awakened by a foul , nasty taste in my mouth that wouldn't allow me sleep until I would go brush. I am now using Nature's Gate and it TOTALLY KEEPS MY BREATH FRESH, GUMS AND TEETH SO HEALTHY I ONLY BEEN OFF HELLO CHARCOAL 8 DAY'S BUT WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AT ALL SORRY JUST HAVE TO KEEP IT REAL .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    I had been wanting to test a charcoal toothpaste and I liked how this had coconut oil as well. I switched from my usual Arm and Hammer to this product. It hasn’t even been a full week and we’ve already switched back to our previous toothpaste. I personally have fun a strong, fresh, mint flavor when I brush my teeth which this toothpaste did not provide me with. By dinner time my teeth would feel like I hadn’t even brushed them that morning. The mouthwash is fine, we will probably [email protected]#$%! and then switch back to our usual one afterwards. The other thing I wasn’t a huge fan of with this toothpaste is the splatter that becomes visible over your countertop. You can see little black spots all over the countertop no matter how hard I test to prevent splatter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    They should have thrown in some floss but otherwise this is a amazing package. It will obtain your teeth the whitest they can get. Your dentist will even be impressed. It doesn't seem to be as harsh as other portant note: After you use the mouthwash rinse again with water if you don't you will be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Seriously amazed. Freshest longest lasting freshness I’ve ever experienced in a mouthwash and the level of clean felt afterwards is impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Heard a couple of amazing things about this product- one of which was that it was amazing for whitening. However, I didn't have the same experience. Instead, it leaves kind of a grayish tint to your mouth even after rinsing with water. The mouthwash created it worse. The taste is also leaves much to be desired and isn't as new as I'd prefer. I would recommend this product if you are someone who is looking for oral care without fluoride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Oral Care Activated Charcoal Fluoride Free & SLS Free Whitening Toothpaste Starter Kit With Extra Freshening Mouthwash & 2 Charcoal Bristle Bpa-Free Toothbrushes, Bundle []  2020-5-24 18:4

    Like my teeth were just cleaned at the dentist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    Amazing but I had to look up a video and ask my boyfriend to support me because it was really hard to figure out on my own and came with not good instructions. Still a amazing starter kit to learn how to do it. Makes a thick ugly necklace but I just bought it to learn so it doesn’t matter.Oh also my kit was missing a spool thing and the spool things had been already opened. I think my kit had been previously opened.I still managed minus one spool thing but I will need to more eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    Have seen this at craft shows and been really interested. Kit contained everything as advertised and instructions were simple to follow. Will hold using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    A trip lifesaver! I had purchased several pair of fresh slacks for a business trip recently and as always, my awesome grandma was hemming them for me (I know I'm spoiled teehee), when suddenly she came down with an eye infection! Out of sheer desperation, I ordered this gizmo to "hem" my slacks for the trip. Using this and some hem tape, not only did the hems look unbelievable but here we are months later and the hems still look great! I also have used this to "tack" my duvet cover onto my duvet, which was always slipping around and had been a issue forever. Seriously satisfied with this item! And just in case your wondering, grandma bounced right back and is doing well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    I love the kumihimo starter kit. The instructions are clear and the kit included everything that you need to begin your bracelet. Beautiful!! Ruth Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    Fun kit! Enjoyed create the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    Very pleased. It is an amazing method to start. This was my first attempt at Kumihimo. Thank you and I am now addicted and have a fresh hobby to add to my list of crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    What it does, it does very well. It is not amazing at penetrating an item with stiff interfacing. The small fasteners are harder to remove than pins, but war with the sewing machine in the same way. Do not sew over them. If you obtain one, hold the small fasteners somewhere protected. They are simple to hurt when still on the backing strip. Be sure to hold an additional needle on hand, as you are nearly certain to run it through your finger, sooner or later, and the directions say once it draws blood the needle should be changed. Can be used to attach buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    I am a skilled sewer (personally own 3 sewing machines) so one would think I'd have no use for this product...wrong! I've had it 1 day and am already wondering how I did without it. For fast jobs that only require a stitch or 2 it is method faster than threading a needle. Plus it anchors better than a knot in lose woven fabrics. I was honestly surprised by the ease of use as well as how undetectable they are. You really have to look close to realize that it's not thread. For those of you wondering what it is exactly (as I was), it's the same as a tagging gun except that the small pieces of plastic are tiny.***Quick tip...if you are working with a light weight fabric and wish the "stitch" to keep tighter, take the needle back through the fabric on the same side you entered (think of pinching the fabric and poking the needle through both plies) then squeeze the trigger to send the tack through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    My mom told me about this product... and I love it. I have multiple panels of curtains and it just hooked them all together so I don't have to worry about light coming through or separation of the panels. I will have to think about other uses as well...I'm sure there is many. The only drawback was it took me a bit to figure it out...how to install the small plastic clip...but I finally got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    This is my fresh favorite toy/gadget/tool. I use it to mend my twin boys’ pants. They have teeny three year old waists and I can’t sew! That, and they grow so quick I can undo the changes quickly. I’m using it to create my Halloween costume this year too. I’m constantly thinking of reasons to use it. Love love love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    I received an already opened box that looks like it's been sitting around for a while. It was a bonus for my mother and it did not have the instructions in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    This kit was nice to begin off with. But the one set of the clasps was defective and didn't have a put drilled to attach a jump ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    Amazing solution for a fast hem. I bought this to hem curtains, did the job beautifully in seconds. I would not stitch a dress with it, this is a fast solution for a easy hem or any arts and crafts project. Easy idea with easy result- I actually can't believe no one thought of it earlier. Love it, and already thinking of other things I can use it for. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    I love this, but I am buying another one for comparison. I swear the needle is disappearing into the machine because it is now 1/2 the length I started with. It's hardly long enough to obtain through the fabric. Image included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    Loving this kit! So simple to use and you can make so a lot of attractive bracelets and necklaces with it. So a lot of recourses on youtube too to help. I’m so satisfied I bought it! It has everything you need to start. If you are going to add beads to you design you will need a weight clip so that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    I ordered the starter kit and it is exactly as it says. I ended up going to the video website printed on the box because the instructions are a small confusing if you don't know the lingo but it took about three mins of the video after reading the instructions to obtain it and I bended up with a attractive product! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beadsmith KUMIKIT1 Kumihimo Starter Kit []  2020-1-11 18:7

    This kit contains everything you need to complete one project. It is hard to see in the picture but the handled and zippered pouch is invaluable to hold all the pieces together, and some of them are small. I stumbled with the instructions and had to obtain support from another source. The text was too little and difficult to for me to read on colourful background-maybe not a issue for most. I am hooked! My suggestion is to additional discs if you have requests of braids of differing colors or style that are need at the same time. I've learned the hard way. The additional discs create it much less stressful as I can alternate time on each project and have them finished at the same time. I don't feel the stress of finishing up the second one. Phew! I also learned that Tibetan Monks historically have used this silk cord weaving for use in their ceremony's. Now all my Tibetan Buddist mates are requesting cords. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    Exactly what I was looking for! I don't sew. This was extremely simple to use. I required a fix for the begin zone between my buttons. Tried fabric tape and safety pins, both annoying and difficult to test and attach properly. This was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    I simply ADORE this. So much so that I purchased 2 more, so I always have one on hand. I initially purchased it as a means of pairing my family's socks prior to putting them into the wash (I was spending WAY too much time matching socks!), and it works beautiful well for this purpose. The attachments are little enough not to become entangled with each other in the washer or dryer. They aren't huge enough, however, to use on socks with a chunky, loose knit. I've used the Micro stitch on fabric, thin high-quality leather, paper, cardboard, and probably some other things that I'm forgetting. I would definitely not consider this a permanent attachment method, but it is just excellent for things that you wish to stick together for a while & then be able to separate. I should mention that it is quite sharp, so I would not recommend letting kids use this on their own - it is really simple to poke a finger whilst holding together the stuff you are trying to attach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Stitch Starter Kit-642210 []  2019-12-17 20:41

    I'm not exactly one who gushes about an inanimate object. That said, obtain ready for some lavish applauds for the Micro Stitch.I use this amazing gadget almost everyday and have purchased 20+ over the years. I hold one in my closet, at work, in a travel bag, etc. I've also given scads away as presents. Each time the response is related - "How did I live without this thing?"The Micro Stitch uses little plastic grommets, which are miniatures of those used to attach tags to clothing. Once an item is stitched in place, it usually stays until you "pop" it off. That may be the same day or. if it's a pair of jeans, after a lot of years of washing and wearing. (And always with no signs it was ever there!)I have used it to...anchor comforters inside duvets, cover huge "dry-cleaner style" rolling carts in a fabric, fashion Barbie dresses. cure "blouse gap", hold bra straps in place, secure scarves here-and-there for that casual look, shorten/hem sleeves and pant legs, etc.,etc., etc.Have I bent needles or jammed a gun? Yes, but only after they've been around for a few years and gone through some brutal W: With some practice it is possible to do an inside-stitch that CAN NOT BE SEEN on the outside. This makes it GREAT for creating hems that have a well tailored shing will now cease. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSi 11-In-1 Starter Kit - White []  2020-2-7 22:12

    The pink in the picture looks darker almost like magenta but its a lighter pink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSi 11-In-1 Starter Kit - White []  2020-2-7 22:12

    So I purchased this for my daughters 4th e loves pink when it arrived i was so excited..The only think is that the headphones are so ey lookReally cheap.Oo yeah and everything is REALLY a various tone of pink.But after all its almost what I expected I'm ok with it.I just hope my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    A mate of my drove his vehicle to the gym and the shine was amazing. I asked what type of wax he used and he brought me a catalog, so I started with the primary package. Latest night I used the clay bar on my wife's vehicle and it was incredible; she asked me if I had waxed her car; I just laughed and showed her the 1/4 piece of clay bar that I used on her vehicle and two other cars and it was amazing. I also used the wax which went on simple and came off simple even after the double app (not like Turtle Wax Ice).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    The Speed Shine and Clay bar are the best of this starter kit. The Best of Present Wax applies easily and does not leave behind dusty residues. The Wheel cleaner is okay. At first I did not like the Vinyl and Rubber dressing because it resembled Armor-All. However, it is much better than Armor All and leaves a clean, non greasy application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFX Z LED Strip Starter Kit []  2020-5-21 18:3

    Whilst these light strips have a thousand various options to connect with, come from a amazing company and connect to all Alexa, homekit etc, sadly they lack the most necessary ingredient - the ability to stick to a ter following instructions on where and how I should stick these light strips, within 2 days they start to fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFX Z LED Strip Starter Kit []  2020-5-21 18:3

    I bought these even though they are pricey because they integrate with both Alexa and Intelligent Things. What I love about these lights are that the lights are very vibrant and you can create various sections of each light strip various e only thing I do not like is the adhesive tape. It’s horrible. Within 24 hours they had fallen off despite following the instructions on how to properly prep and attach the lights. I luckily had double sided tape that I was able to use to reattach them.What I didn’t know when I bought them was that they came in two separate strips that you can attach together. I really like this as I place the lights on the back of my tv. Rounding corners with strip lighting can be difficult, so having them in two separate strips which worked well for my setup. I place one on top of the back of the television and one at the bottom. I did have to an entension cord for another $5 with the proper pin connections, but the effect was worth it.I own Phillips Hue light strips and a no name brand. The LIFX are my favorite. The hue aren’t as bright and you can’t change the lights in various sections of the light strip. The ones broke within a year. I plan on buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFX Z LED Strip Starter Kit []  2020-5-21 18:3

    Took me a while to decide whether I wanted to go Lifx Z or Hue strips for my under cabinets. Decided on these since I didn't need the hub and most people where saying they were brighter. I never used hue for myself, so I don't know if it's real or not, all I can say is these work, are simple to install, work with homekit and are super bright. Other thing I really like about these, but never got to compare it to the hue is the app. I really dig all the settings and though its only been one day I can't wait to really obtain involved with it and make my own settings. I also paired it with a logitech pop which pairs up great. Going to be picking up another two kits today to finish our kitchen. Only purchased one at first to create sure its the route I wanted to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    The fact is, it has no heating tool, the description tells you that. This is a amazing starter embossing ere are no other kits available like this - you have to individual stuff. The stamp pad is not the best, I use versamark. The gold powder is absolutely lovely, the green is good. Haven't tried the black. There are 17 clear stamps: 4 butterflies, 7 flowery ones, 1 leaf, 1 tree, 1 huge bird on a branch. Words: "Congrats!', You're invited, Thinking of You. The acrylic mount has a grid on it which is quite useful and is just the right size. I am happy with this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    The image is misleading as you do NOT obtain the heat gun. Other than that, everything is amazing to go. I don't use the MS ink that came with the set, as I really like Versamark. I have used all three embossing powders and they are fine. I want the green were a small more on the sage side, but that is just a private preference. I do like the stamps. I search MS stamps to be very good. A small more ornate than some might prefer, but they are a nice addition to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake City Craft Quilling Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:46

    its a nice small starter package..my only complaint is that the quilling too is so little I found it hard to use. I ended up hollowing out a mechanical pencil and inserting the tool into it and securing it with "ticky tack" Works amazing now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake City Craft Quilling Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:46

    Everything you need to create attractive quilling projects. I created a card for my mom with this kit and she loves it, it has been on her fridge since mother's day. Attractive designs. Can't wait to create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thing A Ma Jig Starter Kit []  2020-1-9 18:23

    Product is reasonably priced and was delivered promptly. Item is very little and is hard to work with if you have huge hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polyform AS2050 Sculpey Bead Starter Kit []  2020-1-7 18:17

    All the tools a beginner polymer clay enthusiast needs, with a handy reference tutorial for techniques. The plate for swirling beads is difficult to see through due to the placement of the logo (plain glass is better) but everything else will be used for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polyform AS2050 Sculpey Bead Starter Kit []  2020-1-7 18:17

    Nice compact tools for working clay in very little quantities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polyform AS2050 Sculpey Bead Starter Kit []  2020-1-7 18:17

    Nice set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thing A Ma Jig Starter Kit []  2020-1-9 18:23

    Horrid. Broken base plate, and the plastic pegs were so badly formed they couldn't fit in the holes. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thing A Ma Jig Starter Kit []  2020-1-9 18:23

    No complaints. Better then the metal one I got beforeThank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thing A Ma Jig Starter Kit []  2020-1-9 18:23

    Was okay but beautiful flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    In the picture it shows the embossing gun. I read later when going back in another zone that the gun was not included. That is fine, but if it is not included, it should not be in the picture. The gun was the main reason I bought the kit so I returned it. The other stuff were not worth the to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I bought the Martha Stewart Heat embossing starter kit. From the picture you would assume that the heat tool comes with it. After all when you a begin kit it normally comes with the stuff need to begin that project. I did NOT this product because it was the least expensive because clearly it was not. I bought it because from my kitchen to my crafts I trust the Martha Stewart brand. I subscribe to the magazine and primarily Martha Stewart brand products because I trust in the quality. I'm sure you can imagine the shock when I had to separately the heat tool. As the product was absolutely mislabeled and very misleading. It shouldn't be labeled heat embossing starter kit when its not. Because you are not able to begin the project without the heat tool itself. I'm very unhappy with the product but to pack it up and send it back would be a waste of my time. I'm a accounts specialist for a utility company, firefighter and NYS EMT when I actually have time to sit and create cards or do projects I expect the products to be what they are represented as because I do obtain very small time to have me time to make attractive things for my family and friendsThe ONLY reason this product was given one star is because Amazon does not let a zero star rating. Which if let is what I would have given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake City Craft Quilling Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:46

    Arrived opened box, missing a tool, not that much quilling paper and only one card. Have to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake City Craft Quilling Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:46

    The kit had everything required with amazing instructions and amazing pictures that almost any one could follow to complete this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polyform AS2050 Sculpey Bead Starter Kit []  2020-1-7 18:17

    I love this kit, I use every tool in the bag for my clay making jewlry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I ordered two of these kits when they were available on Amazon's "Today's Deals." Probably because of a huge number of purchasers shipment was place on back order. Finally after waiting quite a few weeks my packages were delivered but the wheel sponges were missing. I contacted Griot's Garage directly and got an immediate apology and the promise that the sponges would be sent to me others here I have used all the major brands of cleaners and waxes. These products are superior. The wax is simply the best I have ever used. It goes on and comes off quickly leaving the look of wet e vinyl dressing too is simple to apply and leaves the upholstery in my `77 Spider looking like new. But this, I must add, is more of a pre-show dressing than a practical one because in use the dressing wears off very quickly leaving the worn locations dull and lifeless in comparison to the locations that are still "dressed."Using automotive clay is for a lot of -- myself included -- a fresh approach to vehicle care. Now I see what the fuss is about. It really does clean the surface beautifully. But how this clay compares to others on the shop I cannot e quality of the spray pumps that comes with Griot's Garage products are far superior to that which comes with other products I have used, as are the bottles. Amazing enough indeed to be viewed as refillable. When the products in the kit eventually run out (the sizes are generous) I'll seriously consider buying huge jugs of the product to refill the final analysis these products are expensive but excellent. They are probably more than the average driver needs but are just the thing for the real enthusiast -- especially the owner of an older, show-worthy, vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    It's just OK--even at $49.....I would NOT it again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    For you DIYers out there looking to begin taking better care of your vehicles, this is a amazing start. this kit will give you just about everything you need to begin out right, chemical wise anyway. I would suggest looking into getting a amazing set of microfiber towels to really compliment the cleaners and waxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSi 11-In-1 Starter Kit - White []  2020-2-7 22:12

    I ordered this set for my daughter and for the most part, she loves it. I would've given this a five star rating but the charging dock does not work when you have the silicone case on the DS, requiring her to remove it when she wants to charge it. It's been much easier for her to just use the factory charger, rendering the dock useless. Everything else is quite nice, but beware that every item in the kit is a various shade of pink. This wasn't an problem for us, as my daughter loved all the stuff regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSi 11-In-1 Starter Kit - White []  2020-2-7 22:12

    I got the case and it was in very amazing condition but it's missing the charging doc. Overall it's beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFX Z LED Strip Starter Kit []  2020-5-21 18:3

    I got these in the mail today, and while they aren’t amazing at sticking to bumpy surfaces, they’ve stuck beautiful well to my ceiling so far, and the amount of light they place out can be beautiful blinding if you aren’t used to like these😅 As usual, it seems Lifx dominates in brightness and range of colors, but I love the ability to “paint” each quadrant a certain color(or shade of white) and have the colors move(left to right or vice versa) as well. If you wish the backstory to why I chose this particular light strip, read on:My introduction to using strip lights was with Kasa, but when that application failed to be updated on a regular basis and the lights were acting funky I decided to find for a fresh light strip to light my stairway.I’ve found that Hue bulbs seem to stay online as long as the router is, but not a fan of all of their apps(and god forbid you should have an older model), while Lifx seems to the most amount of brightness and colors, and I heard about a fresh brand which lets you turn your traditional light switch into a intelligent switch(without spending the additional for a fresh switch and electrician). Since the most necessary thing for me was brightness and the amount of colors(not to mention how long a company can stay in business so I don’t feel like I’m rolling the dice), in the end I went with the Lifx Z, and I’m incredibly glad I did(though if that changes, I’ll modernize my review)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Love Griot's Garage products. I have only taken 3 out of 4 steps to restore the paint on my 1996 FJ80 Land Cruiser. I've washed, clayed, and used the Complete Compound (not included in this set) along with my Griot's 6" rotary mechanical buffer to bring the paint on my vehicle back to life. I thought my vehicle was a cream color - nope, it is white. The detergent worked well, but the clay created a large difference: smoothed the paint, removed built-up grim on the paint, and started bringing the vehicle back to the white color it actually is. I then used the Complete Compound with the 6" rotary mechanical buffer: wow! After finishing the hood, I knew this items was amazing. There was a clear line where the vehicle was cream, and where the vehicle was white. See pictures - the first is where I clayed the car. Look at the reflection to message how the light is distorted on the left (untouched) compared the right side (clayed). The second picture is after polishing the hood with the Complete Compound - you can clearly see how the untouched fender is a cream color while the polished hood is white.I also used the wheel cleaner, which did a fine job. My latest step is the Best in Present Wax, which I have no doubt will perform flawlessly and create my 20 year old vehicle look fresh again.I still have plenty of product left to finish my other car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Griot's Garage 11131 Starter Car Care Kit []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Amazing products! My husband loves to use them for his Shelby GT500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I bought this kit for not reading as it shows the heating gun and its all I needed' for my surprise, it brings other stuff for embossing, but without the the heating element no can do. It should present what it,'s included only. Fooles day to my surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Amazing embossing starter kit! The stamps are lovely, the powders could be better, the acrylic block could be bigger but it works. read that the inkpad was not amazing and as i also bought a versamark watermark inkpad in the same i have not had any need to even break the seal on it so....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake City Craft Quilling Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:46

    I bought this kit thinking it might be fun to create a few Christmas ornaments for the tree this year. I've always loved the old Victorian style of ornaments and wanted to test my hand at them. For someone who's never quilled before, these turned out absolutely beautiful! I was expecting cute, but this far exceeded my expectations. Now family members and mates are asking me to create them snowflakes for their trees too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake City Craft Quilling Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:46

    The kit is great. However, I would have appreciated more instructions as I am a beginner and have no idea what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AdvanTech subfloor Adhesive Starter Kit | Construction Adhesive []  2019-12-31 19:14

    Worked great. Will definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thing A Ma Jig Starter Kit []  2020-1-9 18:23

    This thing sucks! Extremely disappointed with it. It’s method smaller than I thought and is just not practical AT ALL. Did I mention how much this thing sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thing A Ma Jig Starter Kit []  2020-1-9 18:23

    Right now only making ear wires and easy designs.....you know, goofing off So even with the reviews of pegs lifting, etc. I just might glue mine in for my most used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polyform AS2050 Sculpey Bead Starter Kit []  2020-1-7 18:17

    Nice primary small kit. Got it mostly for the little blade and the little roller, but I'm sure I'll search other uses for everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polyform AS2050 Sculpey Bead Starter Kit []  2020-1-7 18:17

    Amazing for beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSi 11-In-1 Starter Kit - White []  2020-2-7 22:12

    I purchased this item for my daughter, who received her Dsi as a Christmas present. I thought this would be a amazing starter kit for her because it seemed to have everything she required to enhance the enjoyment of her Dsi. I especially liked the earbuds w/ the microphone included. All these things arrived packaged in a neat small pack and my daughter was very excited. However, that excitment didn't latest very long, as the volume on the earbuds was low and the microphone didn't work as well as we had hoped. She ended up tossing them aside after a couple of days and within a few more days they were broken. As for the other items, the screen protectors and wipes have been useful and she is still using the vehicle charger and additional styluses. Everything else has been rather useless, especially the charging dock (it doesn't work if you have a play-thru cover)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSi 11-In-1 Starter Kit - White []  2020-2-7 22:12

    I bought this for my soon to be 7 year old daughter for her fresh DSi. She'll be receiving both for her birthday, but I opened everything to create sure I wouldn't have to do an exchange. Some stuff are amazing . . . some not so great. The silicone cover is as promised. It fits snugly and looks super cute. I'm sure she'll love it and it will support protect the DSi. The charging dock, however, does not work when the silicone cover is on. I was hoping that would not be the case since they were sold together. The headphones are pink, not black as shown, and I know she'll love using the attached microphone. Everything else seems fine, except the the zipper on one side of the case is stuck. It wasn't worth it to me to exchange everything for this one glitch, so we'll with it. One other strange thing . . . everything is a various shade of pink. Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFX Z LED Strip Starter Kit []  2020-5-21 18:3

    These things are awesome!! I have the LifX Z strip behind my television (13ft) and also behind recessed crown molding. I also have two LifX BR30 floodlights over my bar area. I can literally turn my man cave into a night club. The application connects everything flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFX Z LED Strip Starter Kit []  2020-5-21 18:3

    I did a lot of research on these LED strips. I was deciding between these and the Philips Hue Lighting Strip. These are slightly brighter and let you to have various colors on the same strip. I'm really satisfied with them. The reason why I'm not rating them 5 stars: the effects in the application are not optimized for the LED strip (aside from Move). One of the main reasons why I bought this was because you can have a lot of various colors on one strip--but when you select the Animate theme, the whole strip becomes one color. Some of the light transitions are abrupt in the strip (when they're very smooth in the normal Lifx bulbs). These are little things that I'm sure will work better in the future with application updates. Overall, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Martha Stewart Crafts Embossing Starter Kit []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Other than the stamp pad being dry and the embossing powder not sticking to it, I have no complaints about this kit. My kit has a date on the back of 11/24/2014, in my globe this is an outdated product and some things are bound to fail. Since the powder is a dry medium the only thing that could go wrong is the drying of the ink pad. I am a novice crafter and this was my intro to the globe of embossing, no such luck I have to wait for the streets to clear so I can go out and ink to start my journey into embossing. The stamps are amazing looking and the color of the powder is brilliant would have loved to seen it applied.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386