Read hello food reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hello food reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Through latest updates this application is now by far one of the best interms of meal delivery while the options are currently limited to about 3 various meal franchises, the info given is phenomenal: all menu stuff available, distance and estimated time of arrival, notifications regarding order progress and true time driver location/tracker so you know where ur meal is. The only downside is that while the application mentions Loyalty points based on purchase these are not awarded/gained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I have not been able to obtain anything delivered to me. Everytime I test to it, the application tells me I can only do curb side pick up. So now I am deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Someone told me through the application chat that my delivery was on its way. When I got through to the driver over half hour later, he was still waiting to collect my order.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hello food or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    The customer service sucks , the meal takes so long to come i had to wait 3 hours! for popeyes and the one of the delivery guys was so unprofessional talking to me like we are mates calling me dwag had to set him straight. They forgot my additional fries told me they will add to to my next order never came until i got tired of asking guys please don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I have ordered a few times and I've recieved my order in about 10-15 mins everytime. Amazing and fast service. Dont regret it which they had more restaurant options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This application keeps changing my address no matter what. I'm tired of asking tech help and I obtain no assistance. This isn't even syncing with Google maps. Not good not good terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Absolutely love this app. It's super convenient. I feel like other restaurants should obtain on it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Since the make batter this application has been good...quick responses, user friendly and fast delivery from bk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    No delivery in my zone even tho it's like 5 mins away from where they usually deliver to. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    It is the best delivery application in jamaica , it's the best by the fact that you don't really have to wait long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Disappointing - just had really not good service from the essential worker responding to the online messags at Hello Food..... I'll use another quick meal outlet thanks. #iratecustomer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Slow delivery. Took over an hour and the restaurant is 5mins away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Actually works but only for burger king and Popeye's in grand bazaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This is the only application that does not recognize my location. What is even the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Delivery is very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I cannot lie! The service was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Not good application might as well me walk and go t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I work at port of Spain general hospital and they are saying that they dont deliver here..that making any sense?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This application is rell stupidness waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    You don't deliver after sanfernando

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Perfect services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Unable to add my Home zone or even view the map. The application force closes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I test to order from various areas but always, "can't deliver to that zone presently"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Horrible!!!...I got an email saying my order was delivered at 5:44pm from an order that was placed at Popeye's at 4:17pm and at 6:45pm I have no order in hand!!!... Where did my order go?... Who collected my paid order?!?!?!... Calling and messaging and no one responding... What's the sense?!... Worst application and Delivery I've dealt with in my life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I ordered my meal and the guy said it will take half an hour, after an hour I called and they tracked my order and said they will call back and after almost an hour and forty-five mins the delivery guy shows up with the wrong order. I brought it to his attention and he said he will have to go back for the correct order. I asked if I will have to still pay delivery after all the inconveniences and he said yes. I called back immediately and cancelled. The worst meal delivery service ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Awful. Application crashed on opening, then crashed again on opening again, then crashed again. Then created me select and reselect location. Went through all of it because hunger. Then it declined my payment twice. So a complete waste of time basically. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    They don't deliver to my location. Might be helpful to just place in your description what locations you do deliver to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Apparently no longer works where I live... Right near San Fernando, even though it did before the lockdown, oh well, just when I was about to create consistent use of it... Time to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Worse application ever, I ordered 2 (3 piece combo), got the chicken and fries, no drink so I ask the delivery guy. Where is my drink, he forget it. He said he was going back for it . Remind you I already paid for delivery and my food. One hour later I called, this man going to tell me him not coming back my side for the day... Never again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing service, I love the updates on your meal arrival.... Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Waste of time app, horrible service. Dont even bother with it. Better yuh walk and done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Am an jamacian and i order from dem but they was taking long so i decide to cancel my order .i obtain an email from dem sayjng i will obtain back my cash up to this day i never obtain it back .Poor service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    No links options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Im rating the overall experience with this conpany... Its not professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Not getting the application for ios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Samantha Huggins not to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazingggg!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    The application itself isn't bad, but the service that goes along with it is poor. I ordered from Pooeyes which is located 3km away and it took 2hrs for my meal to reach (and this was before Popeyes became famous and crowded with 'the sandwich'. Another time I placed a pickup order from burger King which is waking distance away. Order placed at 6.08pm. When to pickup at 6.40pm. They gave me a receipt and I had to wait as if I just placed the order. What's the point of placing the order ahead of time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    For some reason when i come in the application they automatically prompt me to burgwr king west mall and i live in arima. I cant view any other restaurants or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Kindly do better. I first used this application in March 2020 prior to quarantine. I presume because the application was still relatively fresh that I received my order promptly. This time around I had several problems that were absolutely unacceptable. 1. I ordered at 6:11p.m. I received my meal at 7:40 p.m. I live at most a 5 min drive from the branch from which my meal was ordered. 2. Driver did not have adequate change. So y'all created a $1 on me. 3. I received the incorrect order Cook y'all meal home πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Epic fail. I had to cancel the order because 2 hours and two phone calls after placing the order it still wasn't delivered and I was located just a few mins away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Needs a lot of work. Delivery personnel needs more training. Takes a long time for meal to arrive. Will never download again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    The application refuses to begin after downloaded. When I select the application I obtain a blank white screen and then it closes down on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    The application doesn't wish to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing service, my order was delivered on time and the driver was cool ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Takes too long and always obtain the wrong order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Dont even bother to order online because when you reach to the restaurant they tell you they never keep the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Super simple to use! Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Can't register my address at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Another waste ah time application that doesnt serve penal steups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Y'all need to deliver to central area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing application eat foodπŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I live arima... how it don't have delivery for here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Worst experience unsatisfactory not good customer and relations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Horrible service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I have one restaurant option, I'm located in the east. I've ordered from this one restaurant about 5 times and the latest time i go to order I obtain a call saying I'm in an zone they don't deliver to even tho this one restaurant I have ordered from multiple times before with no problem and I was not given any proper reason as to why. There is not method on the application to have problems addressed. You're better off with another meal delivery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Ordered my meal at 10 am got it at 1 pm!!! & I work 5 minutes away from the establishment....3 flicking hours later !! & they didn't have the courtesy to call & say well alot of orders have been coming in since morning so delivery would be late nothing like that !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Heard about the app, downloaded it. Within ten minutes I deleted it. After dismissing the access zone just to SEE the application first, I was then unable to actually select my zone even if I wish to, a blank screen comes up with a zone pin and no map behind it, no method to type anything or go back, all I can press is Done even though I'm not. went to the main screen to sign up and test again, and you wish me to place in my date of birth by clicking month by month all the method back to 1985. No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Doesn't work... very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I ordered a specific side which I didn't get. I asked them for a refund for that particular side because the other parts of the order were fine, I haven't gotten a response to this day and it's been over a week. I messaged them on the application and via Ig and still no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    *ZERO STARS* EVEN KFC'S ORDER TO PICK UP IS MORE CONVENIENT THAN THIS The worst application for ordering take away... Ordered Burger King today at 6:51, didn't obtain there until 7:12 then had to wait another 15 minutes to collect my meal after lining up and paying like everybody else that "walked in" because they didn't obtain notified of the order from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I downloaded the app, used it and it was fast and easy. There was also in application support with live customer support. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Gps failure. More restaurants need to be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Simple to use and the meal got to us very quickly. The driver was very friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Was so excited about this app. Sadly, over 2 hours later, i was handed my cold meal. Won't be using again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    First time placing an order with them today,the food arrived fast and was still hot!Plus the customer service was excellent!!!Portmore just got better with ##Hello Food#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Waste of time amazing idea tho but they copied alot of other local services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing meal delivery service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This company should just quit. You guys failed huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Cant delivery to Diego Martin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I love the fact that they are always on time but the application doesn't give me the option to complain about dishonest riders that allow me run my card twice and take the money off or forget part of my order and dont present up with it but still charge me full price for my food

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Worse meal delivery service from an application locally. Would not recommend. My order took over 2 hrs. No one replied to your messages. A mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I love this application my meal just came 55 mins early

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Not bad. As a tech wiz and modernization lover I love the option of placing an order through the application without having to call. Being able to see the driver's zone is a huge plus, I see this as a step forward for Jamaica especially since it's not just Kingston and St.Andrew. Only issue is that only BK is available for Spanish Town, it's a tad strange because on multiple occasions the driver is coming from Portmore so might as well create Portmore restaurants available right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Very amazing app, had no issues using it to order foods. Plus the delivery guys are pleasant and fast. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Ordered meal today, it was so simple and fast and they were very accommodating in addressing a discrepancy on my bill. Thanks again πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    i ordered today and when i tell you it is absolutely amazing the one in Beuna Vista is awesome very respectful and it delivers early. The process of ordering your meal online is simple ,They give u options and everything I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO DOWNLOAD THE APP πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I live Signature Park Mausica D'abadie however there are 2 restaurants close to my zone approximately 10mins away which is Burger King and Small Caesars located on Cocorite Rd in the fresh Massy compound... Why isn't DELIVERY available??? All other quick meal outlet delivers @ Signature Park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I received my meal in less than 10mins after placing my order couldn't believe looovvveee this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    The application is fine. I didn't see the sense in keeping it thought because they didn't deliver in my zone (central).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Installed application entered info password wrong verifed through email change it and it still wrong wont allow me in..πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Unbelievable service..very efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Love it need to add restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    poor. not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Unfortunately no one I'd doing delivery in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Okay so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Cant obtain anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Perfect service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Logistics problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Nice πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello [App]  2018-4-10 13:10

    It does an awesome job at greeting the world.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    iceland food []  2021-1-31 11:51

    A. FAiL for Iceland online meal delivery (Orpington, Kent). Meal ordered and paid for and was not delivered latest night as planned to my elderly mum. My mum is in need of the ping and despite numerous phone calls I have been unable to search out the reason for the failed delivery or when the meal will arrive. After twice waiting 20 mins to obtain through to Customer Service they have been unable to support and there is no answer from the store. Won’t be ordering again from Iceland if I can support it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    For anyone interested in zone or science this is a must buy. Experience a breathtaking decent to Mars. Control a Mars Rover or land a lander in a try lab. Unreal VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Mars [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome experience! Best Daydream application so far. Would be amazing to add some interactivity to use the controller which will enable a longer and engaged experience. Maybe be part of the zone squad during landing? Visit Mars in a rover?... :-O

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386