Read hello sweet days reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hello sweet days reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I will rate this 1 really bad you need to connect your phone when your in plus people say its laggy so no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I am looking forward for real products from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    遊戲中心認證出現異常 31016要怎麼辦?

    0  


    Add your opinion on hello sweet days or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Its cute and what i love...but I got a pair of Rare eyes and a rare Cinaroll plushie from the Candy Unicorn gacha but it hasnt appeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    its a cute game but there's no english version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Why I have to wait so long for entering the game??? It's annoying. 你告訴我即將到達小鎮,然後我等了三分鐘還沒等到?? 那你就不要告訴我是即將啊,你要是告訴我還剩多少%我還沒那麼氣呢。 你這到底是翻譯的問題還是你自己本身就有問題,為甚麼可以讓人等這麼久,真的讓人很不耐煩。 I hope you can improve it as soon as possible. I want to play this game and you do not give the opportunity for me to play and this game become so meaningless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    前ダウンロードしたのになってない

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Likeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Good graphics, but app is too large.....2GB? Really? Hard to earn coins too, with tiresome tasks that take up too much time. Frequent crashes and laggy animation lately. Unless you live on your phone, you won’t really enjoy the game as a serious player unless you PAY. Poor customer service and complicated account linking/transfer process too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    crash several times, love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Lost my phone...After reinstall the app, tw server is connected. However, my account was created in jp server before. How can I restore my data now??? Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    i just love my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    一入去揾布丁狗就死app. 點玩呀?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Why does this app need me phone num and mange calls idc about your little perm you don't have to manage my calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Sweet Days [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    This game is so complicated when I tap on the words the character say it doesn't do anything it's stuck there what should I do and I hate this app so not a better job on it please!😤 And I can't even play it!😠And please report back!😡 And actually I think this is the worst app you've ever made! 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello [App]  4/10/2018 8:10

    It does an amazing job at greeting the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    this is one of the worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    worst app i had ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    it is the badest app i have ever seen in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Days Countdown-- Days Matter [App]  8/29/2019 8:32

    Does not work- Only advts -- that too so many---hides and does not give option to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    waste of your deta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    the worst calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Days Countdown-- Days Matter [App]  8/29/2019 8:32

    Emon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    hey CHEATERS you probably took that clip from imjaystation btw this app sucks!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    I wish I can give it 0 star worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    don't waste time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    worst app dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Days Countdown-- Days Matter [App]  8/29/2019 8:32

    Pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Days Countdown-- Days Matter [App]  8/29/2019 8:32

    Very irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Days Countdown-- Days Matter [App]  8/29/2019 8:32

    Gsu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    do not download this app!!!!! this app messes with your phone,its sends you ads outside of the app like on you're home screen and it sends unremoveble notifications,it is also not in my files or my phone but it still has notifications and it still has ads popping up,I checked my entire phone and there is nothing else that could send me ads and pop up videos etc. I hope that the creators read this and resolve these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    it is a fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    misleading..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    this aplication suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Days Counter Plus- Days Matter [App]  8/1/2019 16:34

    😠👎😡😬😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    Pretty cool app! I'm really excited to see where it goes! Love the idea of keeping your cultural dating preferences or exploring others! It's super easy to use as well! Would definitely recommend! Good luck and happy dating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    Great development! Although it is not possible to make changes in some settings where you have made mistakes like your birthday and more. This should be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    The app is nonsense you will just keep on swiping until your hand pain you Please how do i delete my profile fro the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    Downloaded the app twice and it's not working. Just stagnant in the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    I luv it ❤🌍❤🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Don't get this game. You need to actual rate it before you can play, and on top of that, you might need to wait 48 hours to get the code to actual play it after you do a fake rate. And you might wait that long BUT YOU HAVE A CHANCE OF NOT GETTING THE CODE, so you would never be able to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    My daughter wanted to play this, so I tried to help her it forces you to leave a five star review before it will send the code to play, but it never sent the code. And the ads are so unprofessional that I'm concerned it's not the legit game she found on fgtv anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Makes us rate 5 stars before even playing the game. I hope this developer get sued and becomes homeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    At the started when you let me get in WoW this is just sad let me get in you stupid game or else I will give you and I hate it on a star you know what I put it on everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I think this game is fun and scary in a funny way because he jumps out of nowhere and when jumps at me I just laugh cause its funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Is a good quality game but i dont understand why we have to write this? Is it bc they want there game to get a hit or something????>?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I just hate the adds it's the worst it keeps popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Scary but fun I like loved the game he murdered a woman and I tried to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Gave good rating to play never got code. Scam just to get ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    its stupid that you have to review it before playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It doesn't work it goes to the home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I didn't mean to give it five star I just wanted to see what would happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    There scammers making me do a review before the game even starts f*** this sh** I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It is not good for me and my kids are going with me and I don't know if you should get it :-(:-[

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It didn't even let me enter the freaking game I seriously waited like 5 minutes and it STILL didn't open don't waste you your time on trying to download this game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Don't get it it makes u 5 star it so u could play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It needs upgrades and it does not need guestions about ur life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I could not play this game. To many ads. And it always say TRY AGAIN. 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I haven't played it uet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Daytona [App]  3/9/2019 7:19

    Great app! Very easy to find what your looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Daytona [App]  3/9/2019 7:19

    This is a great app to keep up with what's going on locally and coordinate with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    Wonderful, each of her books get better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    I would give five stars to this contemporary middle grade story for its pacing alone. Kelly manages to perfectly balance the stories and perspectives of her characters Virgil, Valencia, Kaori, and Chet, all while some of the characters are literally moving toward encounters with one another, and while one is rooted in place. It's the kind of book you want to draw on a map. The use of Virgil's lola's traditional Filipino tales makes a neat counterpoint to the realistic story, which invokes a kind of supernatural sensibility while staying within the bounds of realistic fiction. Highly recommended for readers who enjoy Gary Schmidt and Lisa Graff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    My 10 year old daughter read the hardcover edition in FOUR days, so I knew it had to be entertaining. After seeing that it won the Newbery Award I had to see what all the fuss was about. I don't have much time for reading, so I bought the Audible book. Holy crap the narrators really bring this book to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    Four middle schoolers start their summer vacation and steadily their lives begin to come together. There is Virgil, a quiet boy who lives in a family of loud, boisterous people. Except for his grandmother who understands him and tells him stories from her village in the Philippines. Valencia is a girl who is deaf and wears hearing aids to help her lip read. She used to have close friends but enjoys spending her days outside in the local woods where she takes care of a stray dog. Kaori believes that she has psychic powers and is helping Virgil gain the courage to speak with a girl he wants to be friends with. Finally, there is Chet who bullies Virgil and Valencia. He starts problems one day in the woods and Virgil finds himself in real danger. But can Kaori and Valencia figure out what has happened before it’s too late?Kelly’s novel is rich and riveting. She writes about children who are lonely and interesting. The book speaks to children who don’t fit in, who are bullied, and who are unique in some way. It’s about staying true to yourself and not trying to be someone else. Important subjects weave throughout as well, including deafness and diversity. These enrich the novel even further, making it a book that grapples with important topics and yet stays entirely accessible and filled with plenty of e characters are what make this book sing. Each of them is more than what could have been a stereotype. From the mystical Kaori to shy Virgil to Valencia and her hearing aids, each child has a full personality and plenty to offer the reader. Each is grappling with loneliness and unable to move forward though they know they need to. There is a beautiful theme of folktales and myth throughout the novel with the grandmother’s stories forming a basis for the coincidences and fate that brings our young heroes together.An intelligent adventure of a book that is about friendships that seem impossible but happen anyway. Appropriate for ages 9-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hello aurora [App]  11/5/2019 7:52

    Add the cloud overlay map and I have a reason to delete the other aurora apps that I have and recommend this app to my friends and team members of my company. Good work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    "Hello, Universe" is a really fantastic tween/middle grade story about four tweens during one eventful day. We get each of their perspectives, and they are all unique and well-developed characters. We begin with Virgil, whose family is loud, boisterous and calls him Turtle (which he doesn't like), and he is an easy character to love- he's shy and quiet and wishes he could ask one of his classmates to be his friend, but can't quite work up the courage. Valencia is smart, brave, and deaf, but she won't let anyone drag her down- certainly not Chet who is a bully and picks on Virgil a lot. Even Chet seems to be a product of his father but will learn a lot. Kaori is a delightful addition, a 12-year-old psychic who only works with kids and will absolutely make you laugh out loud gether, they make this an unforgettable and delightful story of being a tween and all the issues that entails- with family, bullies, friendships, identities and everything. The character development here is really incredible, and I would highly recommend it to all tweens. The inclusion of some main characters who happen to be deaf and their struggles/triumphs is also a wonderful addition to an already fantastic book. If you have a middle grade reader or tween, you won't want to miss out on this one!Please note that I received an ARC through a goodreads giveaway. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    frustration. I am fully logged in, I go to the "music" bubble on the home page to open my library, all I get is a spinning circle and a message "retrieving your music" and the circle spins and spins... forever.... music never loads. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app 4x, and still the same glitch. I have emailed support.... though I am doubtful they will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    zero stars. love the class, been in it with my daughter for over a year. but the app never works. everytime i want to access anything i have to logout and then login. half the time i forget my passwords so i ask to reset and the link they send me doesn't work. when i click on it it tells me the link is wrong! whenever we start a new class the codes they send me to access the new music don't work. i am told they are invalid. i have to logout and log in multiple times to get it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Love the content but app is not well integrated. It needs to interface with the Android OS and sound so that I can pause or skip from a dropdown menu of active apps, and it should automatically pause if the bluetooth connection is broken--all my other audio apps do this. It's really annoying that pausing the music is one more thing to do to get the kiddo out of the car. On a positive note, this semester was the first time I didn't need to logout/login to get it to recognize a new collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    It's ok, the app freezes from time to time while playing music and the lyrics stop. Would have been better if casting was supported too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    App works well on my Pixel 3 XL but the lack of Chromecast streaming makes it annoying when casting to our speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    oh my what a nightmare- this app does not sync properly to my bluetooth van audio so I have to use my phone to skip a song or heaven forbid I want a lullaby to put the kids to sleep I have to manually press the back button on my phone! terrible! then when I get out of the van the app has no clue and keeps playing music in my purse until I again manually turn it off. this app is so bad it is a safety hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This app is terrible. I can't login, it freezes after I press anything. If play music, I can't stop it. If I press the music bubble, it goes to the other screen, but I'm unable to do anything. It freezes all the time. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    The app used to work but no longer syncs to my library. I have to use the website to play the songs in my library. The app is completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I can access myusic but what this app really needs is a repeat button! I want to play lullabies for my daughter to nap to but I cannot put a song on repeat to help her go to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Lost access to my library after update. There is no way to contact support from within app. Very disappointed, between 2 children about 6 years worth of songs so far and counting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    My collections (should have three) have gone missing... only have access to 'Welcome Songs'. My menu indicates I am still logged in (have Logout option.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Loved this app but won't let me login or give me Playlists. Constantly having errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Not sure what all the bad reviews are about. It works fine, I am logged in and can use all features. It works just like it does on IOS. A great companion app to the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Keeps closing and not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I want to like the app, but I have a short list of complaints that are seemingly easy to fix, which would make it more useable. There is significant distortion on all of the audio tracks, which doesn't exist on the iOS version. It would be nice if playback would automatically progress to the next collection of songs rather than restarting the current one. It would also be nice to have the option to connect to Chromecast devices natively. The interface is also very unintuitive, but that would require a complete rebuild of the app itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I like this app on iOS, my son absolutely loves these songs, but there is an audio desynchronization between the vocals track and the background music track that makes it sound like reverb and is very distracting. There should also be some sort of a pressed state on the buttons on the main screen. The app doesn't immediately change, so I don't know if I pressed the button in the right location, if the app froze, or what happened. Excellent content, mediocre app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Many reviewers have said the same things I'm going to list.. I have several gripes, including that I need to constantly relog-in and that I can't just shuffle songs from all the collections I have, but the main EXCRUCIATING fault that this app has is the fact that it loses synchronization so that the vocals are consistently faster or slower than the music. For a MUSIC app, this should be the minimum is should do -- play music properly consistently. This seems to be a problem with Android and I wish the developers would do something about it, the classes are great, unfortunately this app is an absolute fail. After my child has destroyed the CDs (in a week) it would be nice to have this as a backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Used to work ok [i always had to logout and then login to get my class cds to quell again) on my Samsung galaxy s6 but recent updates to the os must have broken it, it loads but after exactly selecting any one item, app freezes completely. I tried re-loading it, clearing storage, rebooting my phone, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Great songs, awful app. Unsychronized tracks, crashes, and simply won't play at times. My 2 year old son is disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Ok app, should support casting to Chromecast devices as these songs are meant to listened to together (on a speaker).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I thought this would be great! I love the songs from class and wanted a convenient way to play them. But nothing about this has been intuitive. 1st you have to RE-signup on the national website, not your local area just to login. Then once you're there I only have the welcome songs. And the help button is absolutely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Wow. I tried to log in so that I could play the songs for my niece in the car (and brush up on them before taking her to her class this week) and I was locked out for having a "duplicate family code." surely someone must realize that several people might be involved in a child's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This is very convenient to play on the go for my son, but it stops continuous play after some number of songs. I'd also like to see the capability to cast the music to an external device like chromecast or Google home or any Bluetooth device so that we can play it around the house. No one owns CD players anymore so I can only play the CDs in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This is sooo much more convenient for my family then the CD. I recently upgraded from an S3 to an S7 and now, after the phone goes to sleep, the music stops exactly after three songs have played. I would like it to continuously play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This is such a great app! I love getting to share the music from these classes with kids when we're at home, especially now that my computer doesn't have a CD drive. However, it seems to have forgotten one of the units I entered a code for, and now only gives me access to the welcome songs. Still great music, but I'd like to access everything I have codes for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    App keeps forgetting my previous and current class codes even when I'm logged in. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Crashes every time I open it on my Samsung galaxy s5

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386