Read hello whatmaessage reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hello whatmaessage reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Whatmaessage [App]  6/10/2021 15:11

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello [App]  4/10/2018 8:10

    It does an amazing job at greeting the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    Pretty cool app! I'm really excited to see where it goes! Love the idea of keeping your cultural dating preferences or exploring others! It's super easy to use as well! Would definitely recommend! Good luck and happy dating!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hello whatmaessage or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    Great development! Although it is not possible to make changes in some settings where you have made mistakes like your birthday and more. This should be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    The app is nonsense you will just keep on swiping until your hand pain you Please how do i delete my profile fro the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    Downloaded the app twice and it's not working. Just stagnant in the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Africa [App]  3/29/2020 16:22

    I luv it ❤🌍❤🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Don't get this game. You need to actual rate it before you can play, and on top of that, you might need to wait 48 hours to get the code to actual play it after you do a fake rate. And you might wait that long BUT YOU HAVE A CHANCE OF NOT GETTING THE CODE, so you would never be able to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    My daughter wanted to play this, so I tried to help her it forces you to leave a five star review before it will send the code to play, but it never sent the code. And the ads are so unprofessional that I'm concerned it's not the legit game she found on fgtv anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Makes us rate 5 stars before even playing the game. I hope this developer get sued and becomes homeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    At the started when you let me get in WoW this is just sad let me get in you stupid game or else I will give you and I hate it on a star you know what I put it on everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I think this game is fun and scary in a funny way because he jumps out of nowhere and when jumps at me I just laugh cause its funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Is a good quality game but i dont understand why we have to write this? Is it bc they want there game to get a hit or something????>?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I just hate the adds it's the worst it keeps popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Scary but fun I like loved the game he murdered a woman and I tried to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Gave good rating to play never got code. Scam just to get ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    its stupid that you have to review it before playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It doesn't work it goes to the home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I didn't mean to give it five star I just wanted to see what would happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    There scammers making me do a review before the game even starts f*** this sh** I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It is not good for me and my kids are going with me and I don't know if you should get it :-(:-[

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It didn't even let me enter the freaking game I seriously waited like 5 minutes and it STILL didn't open don't waste you your time on trying to download this game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    Don't get it it makes u 5 star it so u could play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    It needs upgrades and it does not need guestions about ur life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I could not play this game. To many ads. And it always say TRY AGAIN. 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Neighbᴏr [App]  12/28/2017 7:0

    I haven't played it uet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Daytona [App]  3/9/2019 7:19

    Great app! Very easy to find what your looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Daytona [App]  3/9/2019 7:19

    This is a great app to keep up with what's going on locally and coordinate with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    Wonderful, each of her books get better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    I would give five stars to this contemporary middle grade story for its pacing alone. Kelly manages to perfectly balance the stories and perspectives of her characters Virgil, Valencia, Kaori, and Chet, all while some of the characters are literally moving toward encounters with one another, and while one is rooted in place. It's the kind of book you want to draw on a map. The use of Virgil's lola's traditional Filipino tales makes a neat counterpoint to the realistic story, which invokes a kind of supernatural sensibility while staying within the bounds of realistic fiction. Highly recommended for readers who enjoy Gary Schmidt and Lisa Graff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    My 10 year old daughter read the hardcover edition in FOUR days, so I knew it had to be entertaining. After seeing that it won the Newbery Award I had to see what all the fuss was about. I don't have much time for reading, so I bought the Audible book. Holy crap the narrators really bring this book to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    Four middle schoolers start their summer vacation and steadily their lives begin to come together. There is Virgil, a quiet boy who lives in a family of loud, boisterous people. Except for his grandmother who understands him and tells him stories from her village in the Philippines. Valencia is a girl who is deaf and wears hearing aids to help her lip read. She used to have close friends but enjoys spending her days outside in the local woods where she takes care of a stray dog. Kaori believes that she has psychic powers and is helping Virgil gain the courage to speak with a girl he wants to be friends with. Finally, there is Chet who bullies Virgil and Valencia. He starts problems one day in the woods and Virgil finds himself in real danger. But can Kaori and Valencia figure out what has happened before it’s too late?Kelly’s novel is rich and riveting. She writes about children who are lonely and interesting. The book speaks to children who don’t fit in, who are bullied, and who are unique in some way. It’s about staying true to yourself and not trying to be someone else. Important subjects weave throughout as well, including deafness and diversity. These enrich the novel even further, making it a book that grapples with important topics and yet stays entirely accessible and filled with plenty of e characters are what make this book sing. Each of them is more than what could have been a stereotype. From the mystical Kaori to shy Virgil to Valencia and her hearing aids, each child has a full personality and plenty to offer the reader. Each is grappling with loneliness and unable to move forward though they know they need to. There is a beautiful theme of folktales and myth throughout the novel with the grandmother’s stories forming a basis for the coincidences and fate that brings our young heroes together.An intelligent adventure of a book that is about friendships that seem impossible but happen anyway. Appropriate for ages 9-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hello aurora [App]  11/5/2019 7:52

    Add the cloud overlay map and I have a reason to delete the other aurora apps that I have and recommend this app to my friends and team members of my company. Good work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    "Hello, Universe" is a really fantastic tween/middle grade story about four tweens during one eventful day. We get each of their perspectives, and they are all unique and well-developed characters. We begin with Virgil, whose family is loud, boisterous and calls him Turtle (which he doesn't like), and he is an easy character to love- he's shy and quiet and wishes he could ask one of his classmates to be his friend, but can't quite work up the courage. Valencia is smart, brave, and deaf, but she won't let anyone drag her down- certainly not Chet who is a bully and picks on Virgil a lot. Even Chet seems to be a product of his father but will learn a lot. Kaori is a delightful addition, a 12-year-old psychic who only works with kids and will absolutely make you laugh out loud gether, they make this an unforgettable and delightful story of being a tween and all the issues that entails- with family, bullies, friendships, identities and everything. The character development here is really incredible, and I would highly recommend it to all tweens. The inclusion of some main characters who happen to be deaf and their struggles/triumphs is also a wonderful addition to an already fantastic book. If you have a middle grade reader or tween, you won't want to miss out on this one!Please note that I received an ARC through a goodreads giveaway. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    frustration. I am fully logged in, I go to the "music" bubble on the home page to open my library, all I get is a spinning circle and a message "retrieving your music" and the circle spins and spins... forever.... music never loads. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app 4x, and still the same glitch. I have emailed support.... though I am doubtful they will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    zero stars. love the class, been in it with my daughter for over a year. but the app never works. everytime i want to access anything i have to logout and then login. half the time i forget my passwords so i ask to reset and the link they send me doesn't work. when i click on it it tells me the link is wrong! whenever we start a new class the codes they send me to access the new music don't work. i am told they are invalid. i have to logout and log in multiple times to get it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Love the content but app is not well integrated. It needs to interface with the Android OS and sound so that I can pause or skip from a dropdown menu of active apps, and it should automatically pause if the bluetooth connection is broken--all my other audio apps do this. It's really annoying that pausing the music is one more thing to do to get the kiddo out of the car. On a positive note, this semester was the first time I didn't need to logout/login to get it to recognize a new collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    It's ok, the app freezes from time to time while playing music and the lyrics stop. Would have been better if casting was supported too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    App works well on my Pixel 3 XL but the lack of Chromecast streaming makes it annoying when casting to our speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    oh my what a nightmare- this app does not sync properly to my bluetooth van audio so I have to use my phone to skip a song or heaven forbid I want a lullaby to put the kids to sleep I have to manually press the back button on my phone! terrible! then when I get out of the van the app has no clue and keeps playing music in my purse until I again manually turn it off. this app is so bad it is a safety hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This app is terrible. I can't login, it freezes after I press anything. If play music, I can't stop it. If I press the music bubble, it goes to the other screen, but I'm unable to do anything. It freezes all the time. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    The app used to work but no longer syncs to my library. I have to use the website to play the songs in my library. The app is completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I can access myusic but what this app really needs is a repeat button! I want to play lullabies for my daughter to nap to but I cannot put a song on repeat to help her go to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Lost access to my library after update. There is no way to contact support from within app. Very disappointed, between 2 children about 6 years worth of songs so far and counting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    My collections (should have three) have gone missing... only have access to 'Welcome Songs'. My menu indicates I am still logged in (have Logout option.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Loved this app but won't let me login or give me Playlists. Constantly having errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Not sure what all the bad reviews are about. It works fine, I am logged in and can use all features. It works just like it does on IOS. A great companion app to the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Keeps closing and not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I want to like the app, but I have a short list of complaints that are seemingly easy to fix, which would make it more useable. There is significant distortion on all of the audio tracks, which doesn't exist on the iOS version. It would be nice if playback would automatically progress to the next collection of songs rather than restarting the current one. It would also be nice to have the option to connect to Chromecast devices natively. The interface is also very unintuitive, but that would require a complete rebuild of the app itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I like this app on iOS, my son absolutely loves these songs, but there is an audio desynchronization between the vocals track and the background music track that makes it sound like reverb and is very distracting. There should also be some sort of a pressed state on the buttons on the main screen. The app doesn't immediately change, so I don't know if I pressed the button in the right location, if the app froze, or what happened. Excellent content, mediocre app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Many reviewers have said the same things I'm going to list.. I have several gripes, including that I need to constantly relog-in and that I can't just shuffle songs from all the collections I have, but the main EXCRUCIATING fault that this app has is the fact that it loses synchronization so that the vocals are consistently faster or slower than the music. For a MUSIC app, this should be the minimum is should do -- play music properly consistently. This seems to be a problem with Android and I wish the developers would do something about it, the classes are great, unfortunately this app is an absolute fail. After my child has destroyed the CDs (in a week) it would be nice to have this as a backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Used to work ok [i always had to logout and then login to get my class cds to quell again) on my Samsung galaxy s6 but recent updates to the os must have broken it, it loads but after exactly selecting any one item, app freezes completely. I tried re-loading it, clearing storage, rebooting my phone, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Great songs, awful app. Unsychronized tracks, crashes, and simply won't play at times. My 2 year old son is disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Ok app, should support casting to Chromecast devices as these songs are meant to listened to together (on a speaker).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I thought this would be great! I love the songs from class and wanted a convenient way to play them. But nothing about this has been intuitive. 1st you have to RE-signup on the national website, not your local area just to login. Then once you're there I only have the welcome songs. And the help button is absolutely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Wow. I tried to log in so that I could play the songs for my niece in the car (and brush up on them before taking her to her class this week) and I was locked out for having a "duplicate family code." surely someone must realize that several people might be involved in a child's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This is very convenient to play on the go for my son, but it stops continuous play after some number of songs. I'd also like to see the capability to cast the music to an external device like chromecast or Google home or any Bluetooth device so that we can play it around the house. No one owns CD players anymore so I can only play the CDs in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This is sooo much more convenient for my family then the CD. I recently upgraded from an S3 to an S7 and now, after the phone goes to sleep, the music stops exactly after three songs have played. I would like it to continuously play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This is such a great app! I love getting to share the music from these classes with kids when we're at home, especially now that my computer doesn't have a CD drive. However, it seems to have forgotten one of the units I entered a code for, and now only gives me access to the welcome songs. Still great music, but I'd like to access everything I have codes for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    App keeps forgetting my previous and current class codes even when I'm logged in. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Crashes every time I open it on my Samsung galaxy s5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Can't open. Crashes every time. Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    I am using a Samsung Galaxy SIII. Please fix the bugs with this app as soon as possible so that I can enjoy and fulfill the objectives set forth by Music Together with my daughter. Whenever I select the Music tab on the app, it crashes and forces me out. Therefore I am not able to play the songs, nor to follow the lyrics along with my daughter. This problem is extremely annoying, defeats the purpose of Music Together, and makes me feel that I wasted a big portion of what I paid when enrolling in the program since the app with songs (and other resources) are included in the tuition. Please fix the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Can't login. When I go to the login the screen turns dark, but no login screen ever appears. I can only listen to the welcome song. The app is very slow to respond to anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Unable to enter any codes via application... Codes entered by the website don't show up in the application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    After update, the app uninstalled the current collection and tells me unauthorized when I enter the code in the CD for current class. Unable to use this feature offered by program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    So excited to have this App and to be involved in the Music Together Classes with my Granddaughter. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    This app keeps freezing and shutting down !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Doesn't open After taking several music together classes and hearing about this app, we were excited to use it. Disappointing that it doesn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Won't open I just installed this and I can't even get into the app. It just crashes as soon as I open it on my Samsung Galaxy Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Please fix broken app I took a sample class. Thought it was great for my toddler and I. I'd like to open the app but it doesn't work. I'm sure it'd be great if it did. Please attend to this issue. I'm an android user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Doesn't work My login doesn't work and it doesn't let me select "forgot password". Samsung Galaxy s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Everybdy [App]  3/29/2019 8:49

    Crashes every time I open it (galaxy s5 mini) so I've never actually managed to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Carrie [App]  3/19/2021 8:0

    Never finished loading...or downloading which was sad because it looked like a really good app to use for your kids😕.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    I like the story, I enjoyed the four different main characters. However, as a school librarian, I hated the liberal use of the word retarded by the bully in the book. It's not just used once or twice. It's said a lot by the bully to another student who does have learning issues. While I know it's in character, the r-word as we call it has become as forbidden as the n-word in school and I don't want to be one to introduce into students lexicon even if just through a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    I highly recommend this book for all tween readers. Kelly's writing is easy to understand but expresses the complexity of her characters and their relationships to each other. I loved hearing from the different points of view and loved the insight this book provides into the ups and downs of childhood friendship. Wonderful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    My son steered me towards this title after he read it and wrote the author a letter about how much it touched him After reading his letter, my husband and I both knew we needed to read it as well. And I'm glad we did. It is excellent. The characters are diverse, vibrant, charming, and real. The plot is adventurous and quick-paced. Overall the book is powerful, heartfelt, and endearing. Highly recommended by both my ten-year old son and myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    great author, great book my daughters are huge fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Universe [Book]  2/13/2018 12:0

    There is a certain kind of book that can be tricky for me, a quiet, but emotionally powerful book. I see such books as teetering on tightropes — balancing just right the heartstrings-tugging, the poignancy, the tenderness, the provoking-of-tears. Too much and I feel manipulated, too little and I just don’t care. It is for this reason I was wary when beginning Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe, but I needed have been. It is to my mind an exemplar of this sort of book —- quiet, introspective, moving, witty, and emotional in all the right ways. I liked it so much, in fact, that I’ve added it to my goodread’s Newbery list. Yes indeed, I think it is that e novel takes place in a single day featuring four middle schoolers. In the center is Virgil Salinas, a highly introverted member of a large extrovert family who call him Turtle “Because he wouldn’t ‘come out of his shell,’ Every time they said it, a piece of him broke.” The exception is his Filipina grandmother Lola who calls him Virgilio, gets him completely, and tells him folk tales to bolster him through life’s challenges. Virgil has a crush on deaf and confident Valencia Somerset, but is too shy to let her know. And so he has become a client of the young physic Kaori Tanaka who, with her younger sister Gen, intends to help him. Last of all there is Chet Bullens who has bullied Virgil unceasingly.An encounter in the woods with Chet leaves Virgil in a life-threatening situation. Readers are firmly with him as he reacts to this, tries to figure out what to do, and considers some of Lola’s tales as a way to build strength in a dire moment. Here is where my admiration for Kelly’s writing really takes hold as she masterfully balances the emotionally of Virgil’s cirtances on that tightrope without a misstep. The threads of the other characters move in and out of Virgil’s difficulty. We get in Chet’s head and, while we learn more about what may have turned him so mean, we don’t forgive him for it. Kaori’s adult-like serene style is delightfully balanced with her little sister Gen’s humorously typical second-grader behavior. Interestingly, while these character storylines are all in third person, Valencia’s is in first person; from her tolerance of her father calling her an endearment she could do without to her forthright response to Chet, we easily see how crush-worthy she ere is suspense as we hold our breath wondering how Virgil will be saved, there is humor (especially from little Gen), and there is the slow evolution of different personalities, and of what will be, we can be certain, a warm friendship between Virgil, Valencia, and Kaori beyond the book’s ending. It may be this is a book for introverts? I can’t say, but it provided all that I want in a book for children — an intriguing plot, beautifully articulated characters, tight and elegant sentences, wit, and opportunity for thought. Hello, Universe is one quiet, emotional book that I recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Through recent updates this app is now by far one of the best interms of food delivery while the options are currently limited to about 3 different food franchises, the information given is phenomenal: all menu items available, distance and estimated time of arrival, notifications regarding order progress and real time driver location/tracker so you know where ur food is. The only downside is that while the app mentions Loyalty points based on purchase these are not awarded/gained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    *ZERO STARS* EVEN KFC'S ORDER TO PICK UP IS MORE CONVENIENT THAN THIS The worst app for ordering take away... Ordered Burger King today at 6:51, didn't get there until 7:12 then had to wait another 15 mins to collect my food after lining up and paying like everybody else that "walked in" because they didn't get notified of the order from the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    I received my food in less than 10mins after placing my order couldn't believe looovvveee this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    It is the best delivery app in jamaica , it's the best by the fact that you don't really have to wait long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Takes too long and always get the wrong order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Worse app ever, I ordered 2 (3 piece combo), got the chicken and fries, no drink so I ask the delivery guy. Where is my drink, he forget it. He said he was going back for it . Remind you I already paid for delivery and my food. One hour later I called, this man going to tell me him not coming back my side for the day... Never again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Am an jamacian and i order from dem but they was taking long so i decide to cancel my order .i get an email from dem sayjng i will get back my money up to this day i never get it back .Poor service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    No links options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Y'all need to deliver to central area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Im rating the overall experience with this conpany... Its not professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    I have one restaurant option, I'm located in the east. I've ordered from this one restaurant about 5 times and the last time i go to order I get a call saying I'm in an area they don't deliver to even tho this one restaurant I have ordered from multiple times before with no issue and I was not given any proper reason as to why. There is not way on the app to have issues addressed. You're better off with another food delivery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    I love the fact that they are always on time but the app doesn't give me the option to complain about dishonest riders that let me run my card twice and take the cash off or forget part of my order and dont show up with it but still charge me full price for my meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Needs a lot of work. Delivery personnel needs more training. Takes a long time for food to arrive. Will never download again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Since the upgrade this app has been good...quick responses, user friendly and quick delivery from bk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    First time placing an order with them today,the meal arrived quick and was still hot!Plus the customer service was excellent!!!Portmore just got better with ##Hello Food#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Actually works but only for burger king and Popeye's in grand bazaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Awesome food delivery service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Not getting the app for ios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Cant get anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello Food [App]  4/7/2021 8:8

    Terrible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386