Read hellowallet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hellowallet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application worked wonderfully when I first started using it. It was very useful despite not being able to link with my mortgage, which I manually entered. Now to access the app, I have to sign in to my bank account, and then sign in again to HelloWallet (usually takes multiple sign in attempts--IF it allows me in at all). Very frustrating. I have been exploring other financial management apps as this is turning out to be a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Can't login on my keybank account! Been trying forever to obtain it to work. Liked it when I was able to obtain into it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It is OK but doesn't link to all accounts. Gives an overall understanding of financial status. So 3 stars is the best I can give it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hellowallet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    could definitely use some improvement, though it has gotten far since the latest time i used it. some bugs when connecting some card accounts, such as no prompt to enter login info before hitting continue-continue button does nothing on this screen. the concept would be very useful so i hope this gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The bug that allows you to be redirected from the key Bank application after signing on has not been fixed. Beautiful sure it was made because mine never had a issue until it just recently updated. Now I can't tag my rent as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I couldn't stay logged in. I would obtain on home screen and it takes you to key bank application then does nothing. Uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still isn't working. Uninstalled for GOOD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    this application is amazing for tracking where you spend most your money. other than that i don't see much support from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Cannot obtain past the set up. Requires a log in through Mobile bank app, however when trying to begin the bank application nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    impossible to use this application anymore. create a pin and still have to use password. whatever keybank did or those changes this application is now worthless on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Only shows balances from latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    not sure if 2 layer security works with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Crashes on startup on Android device Marshmallow and with the link to the Key Bank app HelloWallet might as well be phased out and intergrated into the regular Key Bank application because that's all HelloWallet is a link to the main app or the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Ever since Key bought this application the login process has been obnoxious, but since the recent modernize it's literally impossible to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application itself could use some fixing. I tried to login to HelloWallet, but it wouldn't go to my dashboard. It keeps making me login to my Key Bank application but it still won't work. Can someone please search out what's wrong with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can't even obtain into it I log in to my key acc and it just does nothing it's bs I waited forever for them to even have on for Android device and it doesn't even work?? So irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Downloaded application opened application sends me to key bank login were I have to type my password in twice then it just stays on my key bank app. I have used hello wallet on my laptop but the app is just a loop of signing in and only letting me look at my key bank app. Is this a fixable bug. I really would like mobile access for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application won't begin up. Tells me to log in but won't begin when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Gets stuck in a login loop with the keybank app, so it doesn't work at all. This has been a bug for the past year and it astounds me that they haven't fixed it yet. Edit: attempting to use hello wallet from within the Key Bank application elicits the same bug. Using Android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application tripled all of my transactions sur being used for several months... not helpful at all now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Seems like a amazing idea for an app. However, it wont load, it just keeps cycling through the KeyBank application login screen. RE from KeyBank: When logged into your KeyBank mobile app, test clicking on the "Financial Wellness" tile to access HelloWallet directly. If you continue to have trouble, please feel to reach out to our help squad and we would be satisfied to help. This is not a valid selection on my KeyBank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application is just about useless. It is laggy and crashes repeatedly when trying to edit budgets. It's constantly disconnecting and duplicating accounts which results in my wellness score being wildly inaccurate and useless to me. It claims it doesn't "see" activity in categories that are clearly in use. I gave the application almost a year to work out the kinks before giving it a review, sadly nothing has improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing financial picture. I can hold track of my US accounts and investments even if they are not at KeyBank. Things that need to be looked at are check writing and printing and foreign accounts/investments. Since Quicken is now a subscription Hello Wallet is a amazing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application sucks and so does key Bank I obtain a email that I have income 5 days after I obtain my check and it's direct deposit. Also I'm supposed to have overdraft protection but it doesn't look like it. I'm switching banks and really upset with all the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Beware of using this application and putting your effort into it. After I have been their loyal customer for 5 years, they deleted my acc today out of the blue, without even giving me the opportunity to export my data. Horrible service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    intrusive and useless. The application doesn't recognize the institutions that keep the majority of my assets. The application serves no value except to annoy and attempt to intrude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application has potential but seriously needs some support it when connecting other accounts and adding bills someone obtain on that bug fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    you now have to be a member of Keybank to use HelloWallet. Do yourself a favor and look at Mint or any other (better) management application than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    i cant make an account. it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    it serves its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It directs me to log into my KeyBank application and then never loads the hellowallet app. It'll begin my keybank application after signing in but say I'm in the hellowallet app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It would be amazing if it actually worked. Tried logging in at least 13 times only to be asked to log in again. I can test anytime of the day with any amount of reception and still obtain kicked back to the log in screen over and over. It was actually very helpful until this problem started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Stuck in an endless loop of logging in on the keybank application and then on the hellowallet app. Probably only got the application begin twice. Tried to uninstall and reinstall as suggested on other reviews to no avail. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application wouldn't sing me in automatically, after I had signed into Key Bank app... called help #; they suggested uninstalling both apps, then reinstall both making sure to install "hellowallet application first". I can now use the hellowallet application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I don't use this application but someone with my number does, i can't figure out how to tell it to stop messaging me? It says I have 5 dollars in my hello wallet then yesterday it said it charged me 200$ fee and I've never heard of this but also it didn't take out of my card so that's good. But how do I obtain it to where you guys stop texting me random fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application doesn't open, it keeps force closing every time I test and begin it. I can see from the list of complaints I'm not the only one having issues. And it also doesn't seem like anyone who made this application is acknowledging the fact that something's wrong and they're working on fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I tried this application a while back. I ill having the same problem as before. When I edit my budget items, it does not save the budget. I was so satisfied that I finally had an application y to support with expense and this does no amazing if I can't adjust it to my private budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    this application barely functions. It will track non key Bank accounts for a short period, then "break" and you need to re enter your information. I'm not even able to access mine right now because it seems to have forgotten my ID. This application is far more problem than it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application shows me nothing that the regular keybank application shows. Where are the tools to see all my financial information. The develops we're very fast to answer and have solved the issue I was having. This application cannot be used on a mobile device it's meant for a laptop or desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Where do I even start? It's innacurate as all fork, gives poor financial advice, and having the acc actually influences how much a savings acc costs. When it loads, its useless. And I've worked with apps/phones/programs/PC's my whole life. It just hurts my soul. Have never used it more than to see if anything changes now and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application doesn't allow me do anything but add my income. There are no direction on how to modernize anyother info. It seem to just bank acc info. How in the globe is supposed to give you a wdllness score with none of the ither information?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application helped me realize how handy a wallet application that works could actually be. I plan to switch to a bank that has a amazing one soon! Thanks HelloWallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amex and explore won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    hellowallet is .....fantastick !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    it sucks i can not use it on my phone at all. im disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Thought that it was a snapshot of my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application is beautiful good, but could use a few improvements. First off, why isn't the "+" button under accounts semi-transparent like it is on the budget? Very hard to read as is. Second, the budget should present income, as well as amount saved/unbudgeted like the www service does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Good-bye Wallet app. As others have said, it creates a loop of requiring sign in, over and over and over... signing in via my computer is fine, when I'm home. The application would be useful when I'm on the road. The application used to work up until a week ago. Definitely, not what I call hassle free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love hello wallet, but I've been having issues recently. I'm not a keybank customer, and when I test to sign in, I obtain a "certificate pinning issue" and it fails to sign in. Now it's unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application doesn't recognize my acc info anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Horrible! What amazing is it if u can't even access it to even use it?! Ridiculously frustrating! Says you have to log into keybank application first but when u do and go back to hello wallet nothing happens!! Fix this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Doesn't allow me access the application just as others have experienced - keeps taking me to the Key Bank application to log in but never will begin up HelloWallet for me. This application used to work, now there's something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application used to work. I switched phones & downloaded the app. Now it says login to my Key Bank application and then return to the Hello Wallet app. Well, you get nothing. The application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Same problems here as others are saying. Takes me to KeyBank but no HelloWallet access!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Stinks, I have an Android device phone and it will not allow me "Sign In"!!! 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I too have suffered from the login loop that ultimately ends up in the application crashing. Have tried to connect from the KeyBank application as suggested in responses, that also fails. Used to love this application / simple connection to my bank account, now I'll be using a various tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Notes on pending transactions dissappear when they come thru, accounts don't modernize consistently, difficult to sign into... This application needs a general overhaul. I would look for another application except that Key bank attaches interest rates to it. Answer to Support: I have contacted you, several times. PNC hasn't updated since 9/2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    application stopped working/ updating our financial info one month ago. was alright before that happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application is not working properly after multiple attempts so I will not be using it until further updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application has my mortgage posted twice throwing the calculations off. There doesn't seem to be a method to remove one of them which makes the application worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Can't enter transactions (purchases) w/in the app? The whole point of making a budget is to compare actual expenses to the budgeted number. What's the point? This makes no sense and is incredibly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Stops working every use, hard to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Limited function and limited banks to link. Continuous updating that forces stops and restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application doesn't boot into my hellowallet account. It is useless. Logs into my key acc and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It glitches so poor that I'm unable to even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Be careful of this application it has a virus connected to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    can i obtain a house or a vehicle with this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It USED to work...not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application is very cumbersome and difficult. There are frequently errors after KeyBank created a various login screen. I usually have to sign in 3 times before I can obtain to my home screen. There is no easy method to clean up the bill section. Even after I a bill it still gives alerts that it is unpaid. The application has a lot of hangup with not having an intuitive put to place the save and edit functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Nice application with lot of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application won't run. It thinks that My device is rooted. I am not rooted. I have an axon 7 that had never been rooted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Cannot begin the app. I obtain an error 'Access Denied'. Can someone support me with accessing Hello Wallet on the phone? Desperately needs fingerprint login. I don't feel like my info is secure when I use Remember My Password. I also create sure that my password is loooong for all the finance-related websites. So I only logged into this application 3 times. The fast stats about spending are insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    At least Im not alone in being unable to log into the app! I obtain the same circular run around that just has me chasing my tail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I followed 5/23 review instructions to uninstall reinstall, still will not work. Just obtain key bank screen & cannot access hello wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    No 2fa? Password restart from a security question with a four-character answer? Lol, no I will not connect it to my bank accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    this application is broken.... Developer says it's running, but that is not the standard. It also must work properly. Every time I log via Keybank in it says my accounts are broken. Actually, the accounts are fine, the application is broken. I have followed the instructions for fixing the connection numerous times without success. The application should automatically fix the connection when being accessed from the Keybank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    notifications are EXCESSIVE & ALARMINGLY MISLEADING forcing one to immediatly take time to search out why an acc with $1000.00 in it is listed as 0 Balance !! there were other misleading, USELESS, & time wasting messages. I have UNINSTALLED, & I am SO GRATEFUL that I never gave hello wallet info on accounts with other financial institutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I'm not actually sure what it does because I have yet load then execute the app due to the fact that it keeps crashing. I'm the only one on my acc and it keeps saying I'm spending hundreds of dollars a month at restaurants / bars. Restaurants I have no issue with, but I don't go to bars. There doesn't seem to be anyway to load the application and figure out what they're designating. Wendy's, Subway and my local greasy spoon are a small bit various then it looking like I'm sneaking around going to bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Very poorly written app, frequent crashes, and it has blunders such as userid for external acc is only 20 chars max where as userids are most likely emails which can go beyond 40 chars as well. Please fix these problems before you begin an application for a financial institution. I am now even worried about security of the accounts I added in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    constantly crashes, anything hardly ever leads, absolute garbage just like everything about key bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Hellowallet doesn't work at all. Only gets me to the main screen and tells me to login to other application then return to it. Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    won't open, very frustrating. can't down load on smartphone at all. so disappointing, both devices only 2 yrs old & uptodate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application is not supported by Android, which is disappointing. I use my phone 98 % of the time so very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    doesnt sync all my accounts so I cant use it accurately super disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It's a nice application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I cant obtain it to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Apparently 3rd time was not the charm while trying this app. It works for a few days, then the application starts to crash when either attempting to login or attempting to view the dashboard. I've tried resetting my device multiple times and reinstalling the application multiple times, with no success. While this application has a lot of potential, unfortunately it's plaqued with multiple that don't seem to ever be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Says my device is rooted, will not launch. My device is certainly not rooted. After latest update, still no change. Still reports my phone is rooted and doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I don't have a computer and can't modernize my items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application works again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I don't like the idea of needing a separate application to log in, but if it works, it works. Except, it doesn't. The KeyBank application forgets that I enabled fingerprint logins, so I have to use my username and password (which I sometimes have to enter multiple times before the application finally lets me log in). And then... I'm stuck in the KeyBank application with no method to obtain back to HelloWallet. I uninstalled and reinstalled both apps, but the issue eventually returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    "Can't even access the app. Why would KeyBank place out an application that doesn't even work? It's an endless cycle of signing in and the damn thing won't open. Broken application do not download." Edit: I guess you have to install the wallet application first, then the KeyBank app. Works just fine after that. And Thanks for the reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I think this application would be useful if I could actually use it. It claims that if I log into my key Bank application it will automatically sign me into hello wallet. I have tried multiple times and nothing happens. Until that problem is resolved this application is unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It won't allow me sign in. I'm a Key bank customer and I'm in the key Bank app but when I switch to this one it tells me to sign in the other which I do and then I go back to this one and it does the same exact thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HelloWallet [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It just keeps taking me to my key bank application but I never can begin this app. Then I have to log in twice but never have access to the wellness app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386