Read hemobllo retractable nurse watch portable pocket watch clip on watch cute leaves watch with second hand for doctor black reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hemobllo retractable nurse watch portable pocket watch clip on watch cute leaves watch with second hand for doctor black reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Thought it would talk more about the shows on TV. Selling, clothes.. boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Awesome

    0  


    Add your opinion on hemobllo retractable nurse watch portable pocket watch clip on watch cute leaves watch with second hand for doctor black or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I really enjoyed my digital copy of watch I couldn't search it in the stores. I am so satisfied that it was available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    It was alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    boring magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Wide coverage of television shows and movies. Tidbits of fashion are gorgeous too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Amazing magazine and I have fun the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Interesting mix of articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WATCH! []  2020-1-11 20:43

    A amazing magazine I love reading about my favorite cbs stars and shows especially ncis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch [App]  2019-10-22 13:49

    Not ESPN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Netflix on TV [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Netflix on TV [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Netflix for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Love the watch face! Would be cool if I could change the color of the widgets at the bottom. Having them just all black is fine but adding an option to change the black for some other colors would be nice! Have no problems with this watch face. I love how it looks and so a lot of options! Looking forward to seeing an amazing update! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Do not install, I repeat do not install this watch face. It will create your watch unbearable with it's slowness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    why a service for some of your features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    have fun learning all the neat features this application has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Amazing app! Obtain the premium pack - well worth it! Lots to customize and play with to create your watch face exactly how you wish it. Amazing features for me are fast access brightness slider, pixel burn-in protection, the option to set ambient brightness independently, and the power saving night mode. I highly recommend. Any possibility of getting a date format "Mon, Jan 1" and ability to hide button touch zone hint?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Better for round face watches. Could use the true estate better but overall pretty usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    One of my favorite faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    It's ok just need to be faster in responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    The application is amazing but sadly the notification counter will disappear once you go through it. Meaning you did not clear it but the watch face already did not present the counter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Lots of brilliant buttons and features to play with. It took a while to set up as I wanted but amazing fun to need with and a unbelievable looking watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Very nice looking , easy and mist importantly low battery usage . Amazing app. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Полностью оценить смогу позже

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    10 out of 10 amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    This is my sincere apologies to the developers for a very negative review I have written before. I tested the watch face on iPhone and therefore it didn't work so well. Now that I tested it on and android device devi r I can conclude that it the best watch face in the shop right now period. Works as it should be and very well designed and smart. Everything works if you have and android device device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Love the watch face. However, the hourly signal is off by two minutes. How can this be corrected?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Simple, elegant, informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Perfect work. Packed full of features, smooth running, looks great. Been searching for the 'perfect' face for my Sony Smartwatch 3 and I think I've found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Amazing watch face. Now that wear has done away with peek notifications is there anyway that notifications could be previewed on the face?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    still a amazing and practical face for my Huawei watch, highly recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    All you need in a watch face...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Nice watch face, nice customizations, large battery drainer. Everyday this watchface accounts for 20-25% of my battery usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    One of The best watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Well, there is a number of bugs in this app, but the most disappointing is the night mode: after turning the automatic night mode on and setting time (day is the time period from 8AM till 11pM) it just turns on the night mode though it's a day (3:15 PM). Also, it doesn't turn off automatically hitting the 8AM. Want I would know this before I paid. Wish to kindly ask developers to fix this very and all other bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Not a poor watch face. There us a slight lag when waking up the screen and refreshing the face that i dont have on stock faces. The only other thing i [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to hide the launcher and move up the digital time. i dont really care for using the launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    I have tried a lot of watch faces and Black Classic is one of the best. It is full of features, and yet it does not drain the battery like others do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    I like it very much also I like the access to other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Nice interactive watch face. Lots of options for set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Amazing design, a lot of options and the accessibility of the apps from the watch face is nice. The trade off seems to be the battery life. It seem to drain much faster than the stock watch faces. I have yet to determine if I'm going to hold this installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    AWESOME App! It works well on my Huawei Watch 2 paired to my Huawei P20 Pro. I for the Premium ver to unblock all the features and the Black Classic watch face makes the Huawei watch 2 a really simple to use watch, Dozens of customizable shortcuts are available. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Unbelievable value for the ver and the paid. Looks amazing on my Huawei Watch 2 Classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Doesn't work don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Amazing watch face but has broken weather and fit summary data with no support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Best Watch Face I've tried, and I've tried ALOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Just got a Ticwatch pro and tried a lot of watch faces before settling on this one. So far so good. I am a small skeptical of the weather accuracy. But the design is nice and relatively readable even though I have crammed a ton of information on the face. Yesterday (before upgrading to premium) I found the phone battery widget was not updating. But I am hopeful that was a glitch. Would like always-visible agenda like I have seen on other faces but there is only so much zone and it is only a tap away. Of course Husky has it on another face but premium does not transfer, so experimenting is annoying. I would love to be able to increase the font size of the date. I would also like the font size larger in the phone app. Still overall I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    This face will bug you to fresh watch faces every day or so. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Face is great, but it can't present weather without allowing for zone tracking, even with a manual zone entered. Why bother having a manual option if you're still going to require that I allow you track my location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    When I downloaded it it never worked just hold saying reconnect or not connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Classic Watch Face [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Very customizable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Had this for a week, got it on the coldest day of the year. Fogged up outside when it was -30F but kept working after, just took a while to de-fog. It’s been inside of house fires where it’s god knows how hot and is working so ’s been used in the shower but no true underwater use. I bought it because the latest one I had (skmei) was too thick. I had to take the old one off before I place on my firefighting gear. This one fits underneath ok but it is still a small n’t believe the hype about not being able to read it. In my opinion, it is clearly visible even in the dark and the illumination is really bright. Your mileage may vary, and sometimes things on Amazon aren’t always the same quality item to item, but I have found this watch to be beautiful good, especially for under $20.Time will tell, but I would this again. Might another in a week or two if it holds just so I do t have to obtain another if it craps out or I destroy it before then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I don't normally care to identify myself, but my wife and I share this account, as 'Melissa'. I am a huge man who is not careful as I smash through long days of hard work. I break watches but not this one. I am constantly hitting things while doing chores and dragging landscaping, trees, and heavy, hard things. I have broken two watches since buying this one. This one has some scrapes and simply works. The buttons for the backlight are huge and useful while wearing massive gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I am a purchasing consumer, this review is not based on a review sample.I have been using it on an Amazfit stratos GPS tracking sport watch. I wear it 24/7, because it has a sleep tracker and pedometer. I only take it off for the shower and about an hour every 4-5 days to re-charge the battery. Despite wearing it nearly around the clock, this strap has been very comfortable. So please hold in mind my impressions are based on what is most likely a various usage than most, with day-night continual wearing.I have 35+ watches in my collection, about half of which accept the 22mm standard width. This sport-strap fits amazing on all of them. Its one of my favorites for looks and comfort. The lug width is 22mm, but it has a gradual taper down to 20mm. I would *slightly* prefer a full 22mm width, without the taper... but its not a breaker, and certainly not worth taking off a star for that. If anything the taper does add some comfort on hot muggy days, so again its not really a ally like the strap keepers, and how the latest one stays locked onto the end hole. As a 24/7 wear device this is excellent. The silver stainless brushed buckle is nicely done, smooth and contoured edges. I like the subtle waffle pattern too, it looks nice and is not so deep that it entraps dust and dirt. Despite being silicone, its simple to wipe is is actually 1.5 straps in one "kit". It comes with 3 pieces, so you can pick whichever two pieces fit your wrist circumference. My wrist is about 7.5 inches around, wide flat and bony shape. I use the longer setup and use the 5th to the latest buckle hole. The little setup is too short for my e straps are actually pre-curved to shape. This is what I like most. Un-curved / straight silicone straps tend to feel a small tight on my 63mm wide wrists. The pre-shaped curve on these straps gives the watch a very relaxed fit and feel. Without having to wear the watch loose and floppy... which I te the amazon pictures create the strap material appear semi-glossy... like a urethane dive watch strap. That is not the case at all. The silicone has a VERY dull-matte, charcoal look. See my picture from my day-hike.I will probably pick up the orange and red accented ones soon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    First I wish to apoloize for all the fuzzies on the watches and bands. I probably shouldn't have taken the pics on a throw blanket. :-( As you can see in the photos, I have these unbelievable rubber watch bands (20 mm) on 3 of my watches (Seiko Sumo Hulk, Citizen Fugu Pepsi and Citizen Night Hawk). Compared to the Barton rubber bands, which are amazing bands too, these are much better. These are very and very flexible. What I love the most about these is the fact that you obtain 2 various length straps (the side with the holes) to accommodate smaller wrists like mine (6.75" diameter) to wrists up to 8.5". The cross hatch finish gives these a nice finished look that makes the watch stand out. I highly recommend these and assure you that you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    The most disappointing part of this was that the photo of the watchband in the listing had a glossy look, but the band I received has a dull appearance with a less defined texture... in fact, it appears to have no pattern at all at arm's length, it just looks like a flat black piece of silicone rubber. Also, my 20mm Swiss Troops watch would not accept the fast release pins on the band, the pins were just barely too long. I had to remove these pins and use another set, taking much more time than I care to admit before I had the band on my watch. I would not this band again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Normally I wait a while on a product like this to leave a review. I've been using this band replacement on my Samsung Gear S3 frontier for 2 days so far. It was immediately apparent that this is not like the other bands I've tried. The material feels very high quality, flawlessly moulded. Much stronger than the other garbage bands I've tried. This is the band that should have shipped from Samsung on the watch. The best part is the holes for the buckle are closer together and there are twice as a lot of holes, I obtain the excellent fit that would have been in between the holes on the other bands. It's not designed specifically for the S3 as it does not have the "wings" at the ends to follow the lines of the case, but I don't even care. So comfortable I will ignore that. Going to a few more to hold for spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I already own a canvas and leather RitcheBand, and this was my first silicone from s:-the comfort of all the bands are well above average.-the fast release and attach pin create them easily interchangeable between watches.-RitcheBands contains an extra, larger strap with their silicone bands for those with larger wrists. I personally didn’t need it, but found the addition ns:-More of a disclaimer; I’ve only owned them all for a month or two (other than the silicone), so I’m unsure how long they will keep up to regular wear, but at the point I’m not too worried about that.Having now own one of each main type (leather, canvas, silicone), I can easily say this is my favorite watch band manufacturer. The comfort, looks, and ease of changing out makes them a clear champion for me. Highly recommended and will be purchasing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    So i have now had this band for 2 weeks. First thing i noticed when opening is the quality, ther are alot of silicone bands i have owned and they all feel rather cheap. This band feels like it is worth much more then its cost. Second is it came with 2 lengths for the band for larger or smaller wrists. This was a HUGE plus for me as sometimes silicone bands are a bit small. Next is an amazing slot system in the band itself to keep the additional band in place, ive never seen this before on a band.I have only had it for 2 weeks and already feel that this band will latest a long time. I have taken it in the ocean and even a little scuba diving l in all i love this band and will be purchasing a lot of more bands from Ritche.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I have two Seiko dive watches. The rubber watch bands that come stock with these modeles are stiff rubber, very uncomfortable. I've purchased several. I have tried moulding them in boiling hot water in a little coffee cup in attempt to have them curve to fit my wrist (as suggested on the web). No luck. I tried several Nato style nylon bands. They were a better fit, but bands either too tight or too loose. So my Seiko dive watches were seldom used. The Ritchie Silicone 22mm watch band is the most comfortable watch band I've found for this watch. It's so comfortable sometimes I forget I am wearing a watch. I had a small issue installing it, but I have a couple of small tools from other watch bands that have the "quick release pins". However the main issue is my eyesight. I have 8" wrists and I used the longer non buckle side band and it fit my wrist perfectly. If your wrist is more than 8" it most likely it will be too small. The silicone material is stretchey elastic. You can have it fairly tight versus your wrist so a massive watch like the Seiko divers won't flop around, but still feel comfy. My watch band is brand new, no comment on durability. One issue is the silicone material is so it's a tad difficult to tuck the band under the two loops. Kinda hard if you are rushing out of the house in a hurry and slapping your watch on. The material seems to become a small stiffer after a period of time. But that being said it's worth the problem as the watch band is so comfortable. Will a second one for my other Seiko diver. Should work with a watch that uses a 22mm band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

     This is a really cool watch. I am kind of used to my Casio vibration alarm watch so I still will likely use that more but this one will also obtain a lot of use and looks better in my opinion. It has a backlight, stopwatch, alarm, and is water resistant. I've worn it swimming already underwater with no problems and taken it kayaking. The band is very comfortable and even more so than my other watches actually. The button orders for setting things and navigating the watch was various than my others which I had to obtain used to but once you obtain used to them (in a short period of time) it's not hard. I like the all black look as it is simple to wear this with anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It is an perfect watch. I love to collect watches. I have collected more than I can wear. So while I really like watches and like to look if s Suunto Watch I’m almost 50. My Tactical Operations days are behind me, I will not be spelunking or climbing mountains. In short I have no need of a Suunto Watch. Why that premium for a style watch when all I really wish is the style? Enter this watch scene right. I stumbled across it on Amazon and thought...for $20, what the heck. I’ve enjoyed the watch enough that I actually came back to write a review. Now if you are a HALO Jumping Tactical Parascubasniper with unique forces or an explorer in the worlds wild places...you should probably spring for the Suunto. If you don’t need altimeters, barometers and all the other jazz this is s amazing watch. I like that it’s simple to set and operate, simple to change between the three functions: Time, Stop Watch and alarm. It’s water resistant and all in all a solid watch. You can’t go wrong with it. I have a lot of much more expensive options in my armoire to select but I wear this one often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Pros:1. comes with 2 various lengths of bands and a spring tool. The larger one fits excellent on my 8" wrist.2. Looks awesome on my G Shock with blue accents.3. Simple to clean4. Dries quickly (perfect for swimming)5. ComfortableCons:1. Tucking the tail into the keepers isn't as fast as I'd like.2. Sweat builds up under the band3. Collects dirt and dust beautiful easilyThe pros outweigh the cons and this band is ideal for my G Shock which I typically use in wet, dirty, and abusive environments. It compliments the watch well for the scenarios I place it in. Would I wish to wear this to work in an office setting? No, the sweat under the band would be too bothersome. Would I wear it camping, swimming, fishing, snowboarding? Yes, if I'm getting wet or grimy already then this is the excellent strap, especially with how simple it cleans up and how quickly you can dry it off. I may end up taking one of the keepers off the band and just tuck the tail under the one instead of trying to thread the tail all the method through both of them. I'm very impressed with this product and will most likely be purchasing a leather NATO and canvas band in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    The Ritche silicone watch strap is one of the most comfortable watch bands I've ever worn. Strike that - it is indeed THE most comfortable band I've ever e silicone is extremely and easily contours to your wrist. However, it is also thick and powerful enough that you don't have to worry about durability. The texturing on the outside helps enhance the appearance. Hardware is also top notch- the buckle and pin are thick enough to withstand any abuse you can think of, yet contoured for an extremely comfortable usual, Ritche has created these straps with its fast release spring bars. These create strap changes a breeze. I can change the look of my watch in under a minute.A few more clever ideas from Ritche are incorporated. One is the keeper that locks into the tail of the band. The other is that Ritche contains two "tails" - one for smaller wrist and one for larger wrist. Now almost everyone can obtain an ideal Why haven't you bought this already?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Originally purchased 7/28/17Like (presumably) a lot of people, I bought this watch because I *really* wanted a Suunto Core, but didn't wish to spend what one costs and this one is the next best thing. It does time (12/24hr), stop watch and an alarm. It does present altitude, barometric pressure or temp like the "real" thing, but I honestly have zero need for those features. I've been swimming with it countless times in both pools and rivers/lakes with no problem as well as a week-long trip to the beach. I wondered how the salt water would affect it, it didn't in any method I can tell. Never allow any water in or anything. I've also worn it while hunting/fishing and while working at our hunting club and it's stood up to the abuse. I don't go out of my method to abuse it, but I also don't create a concerted effort to *not* abuse it either. Only true precaution I take with it is to remove it before spraying bug spray, because I've had other watches obtain spots on the the plastic face from bug spray. Otherwise I just wear it and forget guess is I'll tear it up before it just quits....if/when I do, I'll definitely attached to give you an idea of size.UPDATE - 7/31/19 - the band broke on me latest week, almost 2 yrs to the day from buying. It broke right where the buckle puts a small crease on the opposite band when cinching it down. The watch itself still works fine and has held up great. I did search out that the band is, in fact, removable (I thought there were not, initially). Not sure, though, if replacement bands for the true Suunto would fit. Thing is, even the inexpensive aftermarket bands for the true Suunto are $10-15, so you might as well just a whole fresh watch instead of trying to replace the band on this ill, 2yrs for a < $20 watch that wasn't babied is method more than you can ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing quality for $23. As stated the compass is decoration and there is no barometer altimeter or true compass like the true Suunto watch. It is also 16mm thick while true Suunto core all black is 14mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    awesome looking watch, exactly what i was looking for with that classic military style. more importantly, its functionality is also amazing. very easy to set and use. i have also found it to actually be waterproof. one thing that does not work at all is the back light. as far as quality, i am very rough on my watches, so take this with a grain of salt, but i have broken off the outer ring of the face multiple times before gorilla gluing it down, it has not broken off since. 5 stars would again 10 times. i wear it every day. slightly bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Silicone Watch Bands Compatible with Huawei Watch Quick Release Rubber Watch Bands for Men []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This is a amazing watch band! I like the two tone color, looks and feels great! I used it on my Fossil Automatic watch. I love my Fossil Automatic watch but it came with a brown leather band that really didn't go with the rest of the watch in my opinion as the watch is mostly silver, with silver gears showing, and a metallic blue trimmed dial. So I wanted something gray/blue. This band is perfect, gray on top and aqua blue on the bottom. You mostly see the gray with tips of the aqua bottom when viewed from the side of the wrist which is what I wanted viewed mostly gray/classy with just a touch of aqua visible which makes the watch a head turner without too much aqua showing. It totally transformed the look of the watch plus the silicone band fits my wrist better than the leather band that the watch came with s: Looks great, feels great, amazing two-tone color, high qualityNeutral: Price is OK, it is priced right at that level where if it were a couple bucks higher I would rate a Con but if it were a couple bucks cheaper I would rate a Pro. This band got really amazing reviews and had the colors I wanted so I opted for it over other bands that were a couple bucks ns: The only Con is that installing it was a huge tricky and took a while (not too hard but tricky) and it did not come with any instructions. Some instructions or hints on the easiest method to install would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I've had this watch for three years it held up method better than my Casio G-Shock at 10th of the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    So I was kind of skeptical about buying this watch because it is an off brand. I liked it because it mimics the look of the Suunto Core but doesn't have all the overkill that the Core has. Do I need a barometer? Nope. Do I need an altimeter? Hell no. Do I need my watch to tell me a storm is coming? F no. So I bought the watch and have been very impressed with it. And with a 2 year warranty from Amazon, why not? I work the midnight shift as a cop and have worn this every night for about the past 3 weeks. Very nice and extremely comfortable. Actually more comfortable than my G Shock. Overall, a cool looking watch that functions well and is beautiful much all I need. No reason to $200 for a watch that I'm not climbing mountains with. I'm happy. Well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PALADA Men's Digital Sports Watch Waterproof Tactical Watch with LED Backlight Watch for Men []  2019-12-31 19:22

    FAKE!!!!!!STRIP DOWN VERSION OF SUUNTOToday has been exactly 11 months since I bought this ed all right for a while. Yesterday, I noticed that the time isalways behind no matter how a lot of times I restart it.I finally decided to change the battery and now, it would not turn on at all.If you are looking for a long-term watch to use, this is not for you.Mine broke as well just after the seven months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    I liked the previous ver of this app, but this week it was "upgraded". The make batter wiped out ALL my made faces & removed options. I can no longer make a face with a image background without paying. There are two payment levels but no indication what they provide. Documentation is virtually non-existant. This change from to without message makes me wonder if it is safe to pay, or if some options will later disappear unless I more. Do not wish faces stored on his server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    I would love to give you 5 stars but when I add multiple pictures for a slideshow it messes up the orientation and if I seem to change one picture then the rest of them obtain messed up too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Awesome app, from an awesome dev! I downloaded a previous ver and had mag'd the dev about something, he said it would be added, and bam guess what's added in this update. Amazing communication, and amazing app, does everything I wish to do with ease, on my phone, best of all it holds though my reboots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Using Samsung galaxy note 9 and Samsung gear watch 42. Watch screens made are corrupt whenever I come back to the app. The alignment of text is out and some text is misssing. I have to rework / recreate SAVED watch screens every time I wish to revert to a saved one. Major waste of time. Pity as application is almost usable. Email sent to Dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    I wasn't sure about this application because of the reviews, but I love it! It's simple to use to create nearly unlimited personalized watched faces. The only thing I want you could do is add steps and heart rate on the faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Keeps on sending... But nothing really happens. Hope that this can be fix or just my money. By the way, I already email you. Will give it a 10 star once it is fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Shows a black screen and nothing else on my Samsung Note Edge SM-N915FY running Android device 5.0.1. Have tried restarting phone and watch (Samsung Galaxy Watch), and clearing cache/data to no effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    I have a Note 9, I cannot even begin the app! It just says connecting...I waited over 10 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Worked perfectly first time on my Galaxy watch. Intuitive and flexible. 17/2/2019 - not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Thanks for reaching out via email and explaining the process, i am now able to change the watch face on my S3 watch with my picture, also the recent modernize fixed syncing problems 2.1.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Its not work .. test to connect and doesn't work. Its poor when you for application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    I don't understand the low ratings on this app. It's simple to use and renders pristine watch faces. Kudos to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Just for this, it worked for awhile now I can no longer change the background picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Poor application makes my phone slow and the application wasn't even working correct. My time kept changing on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Does not load pictures then makes watch freeze tried deleting and downloading again and still dont work so dont waste your downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Did not work for me wouldn't load and I could never use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Purchased this application & cannot load my photos. Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    I for dis application and it doesn't work it says connect all day and still doesn't dont it's a scam I restarted it and nothing all you mf out for fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    It is a scam. After restartin mobile and s2 it still says PLEASE DESIGN ON PHONE. SCAM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    it doesn't connect to my gear 4 I would like my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Doesn't work after recent modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    don't waste your money! application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Keeps crashing and locking up. Can I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    Epic Fail. Should have more attention to the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    This application was amazing about a yr ago, then it crashed. Nothing worked, & ALL of my previous watch faces were gone 🤬. Now it's updated, but you have to for premium to do anything at all. What a HUGE disappointment, because it was the best picture application before. Don't waste your time.. you'll lose everything you worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face Creator (For Samsung Watch) [App]  2020-4-20 21:40

    It was amazing at first. now it seem I'm having to send the image to watch at least 10 times a day. i load and send a image to my galaxy watch. it takes thwn like a hour later its telling me to choose a design from phone. its annoying and inconvenient. and deleting app. it's useless if the watch face cant stay on my watch for longer then 2 hours. UPDATE: fresh modernize corrected problem problem 5 stars for computer service and quickness in fixing issue.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386