Read hemoton garden hoe wooden handle cultivator hand rake and hand hoe garden tool for planting transplanting weeding moving balcony yard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hemoton garden hoe wooden handle cultivator hand rake and hand hoe garden tool for planting transplanting weeding moving balcony yard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hemoton garden hoe wooden handle cultivator hand rake and hand hoe garden tool for planting transplanting weeding moving balcony yard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    If you're growing succulents, this kit is not only adorable in its scale, but eminently functional where fingers are too huge and clumsy around these small, delicate plants. Obtain some Miracle-Gro succulent plant food, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    This tool set has created my cactus and succulent gardening so much easier. The little tools are just excellent for planting and maintaining plants in little containers. The watering bottle is ingenious. When you use it no water gets on the leaves of the plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    I recently took up succulent propagation and terrarium-making, and required a "tool kit." I considered the bigger kits that have the miniature rake, spade, scissors, spray bottle etc., but I'm glad I ultimately got this one. The 250 ml bottle that comes with this kit is superior to a spray bottle, because you can water the roots of little succulents directly and efficiently without getting water droplets on your terrarium glass. The green and brown plastic tools are excellent for putting little holes in the dirt, pulling lightly-rooted succulents up to replant elsewhere, and shoveling little amounts of soil or sand with precision. Having two types of tweezers is useful for working at various angles. I use the tweezers with an angled, blunt hint for moving succulents, and the other tweezers for moving or grabbing little stuff like rocks. The brush that came with my kit is nicer than I expected -- no issues with glue on the bristles (as one reviewer experienced), and the bristles are and excellent succulent terrarium kit is this set, supplemented with (a) little scissors (like cuticle or hair scissors), and (b) an air blower bulb for dusting (I use a camera lens cleaner that cost me $4). If you have a lot of succulents, you might also wish a bigger waterer. But for the price, this set is a unbelievable start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    The Ginsco 7 piece miniature garden set has just what you need to plant and maintain dish gardens. Some have complained about the quality, but for what most people will be using for, considering the fact that it is under $10, I think it's fine. If you are a professional gardener, or a serious bonsai enthusiast, you would need a various type of set. The tools, although they are created in China, seem durable enough. I have only used the brush so far and while I was worried that it might be too stiff, after running my thumb back and forth over the bristles several times to soften them, found they were excellent to brush dirt off of African violets. I look forward to using the rest of the set soon. Depending on how long they keep up, I may modernize this review in the future to add another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    Such a cute small kit! I love the small brush to sweep the dirt off of my succulents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    I bought this set to support me tend to my succulent collection. It's excellent for helping me water and groom my plants, a lot of of which are small. The bottle is amazing for watering without getting water on the leaves of the plant (which can leave unsightly white spots). The tweezers are excellent for removeing dead leaves without accidentally knocking off amazing leaves. I use the brush to remove dirt from the plant leaves without leaving fingerprints. The scoop is amazing for filling little pots, or for top dressing with stones. The small fork/shoot thingi helps me to transplant little plants, and the scoop side is amazing for getting rocks or gravel in tight places. And the pointy thing is amazing for making holes when I transplant cuttings. All in all, a amazing purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    Excellent for us to obtain all of our succulents and cacti safely repotted, planted, watered, and dusted off! I wasn't sure if this was "fancy enough" since we had about 17 plants to replant into both individual/large pots that would keep several succulents and cacti....and little pots for just one each. I'm really glad I bought this rather than the more expensive kits that had (what I think is) needless extras.We used the digging and transplant tools to successfully plant both cuttings as well as already-rooted plants to a fresh type of soil and fresh pots. We dug the holes easily, used the scoop as a help and also for adding soil to both larger and smaller pots. The water bottle is excellent for water JUST the soil and avoiding getting water on the succulents themselves and also avoiding over-watering. The tweezers came in handy for adding little amounts of treated moss and clearing out little bits that we couldn't obtain with the brush. Finally, the brush was very gentle for getting all of soil and such off of our succulents when we were done moving and transplanting them.Every tool had a useful purpose....with no additional nonsense that we didn't need. We easily rinsed and dried the tools and place them back in the bag to place away for simple storage and very small zone taken up. A excellent kit at a reasonable price! I was pleasantly surprised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    I wasnt expecting too much from a set of tools that cost $6 so when I received this and opened it, I was seriously impressed! The tools are the excellent size (picture of tools laid out next to dollar bill so can picture actual size of set) , created of sturdy materials and come with all the pieces to create working with succulents easier. Before I bought this set, I had asked the community a question, on this products Amazon listing, if this set was amazing enough or if I should go with a more expensive set that had more tools (for transplanting, propagation and planting use). Every respond was this set was sufficient. They were right and I am glad I went with this set. All the tools work well and handle their jobs without any problems. The tweezers do double duty with this and aquarium plant placement too. They haven't rusted from being in aquarium water either. Definitely recommend for primary level planting, transplanting etc. These fit in the hand well, are comfortable to work with and when finished it's simple to clean them up and they are little enough to shop anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    I saw this set several times and didn't think I required it and that I could just obtain by with a spoon. But I bought it and don't know what I would do without it now. I collect succulents and they have to be transplanted and I use every tool in this kit. The water bottle with the small spout is also very useful. I am really glad I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 7pcs Succulent Transplanting Miniature Fairy Garden Planting Gardening Hand Tools Set []  2020-2-2 13:13

    This showed up under the “what other people buy” section if I remember right and it just created sense. Boy was I glad I had it when it came time to transplant my newly bought succulents to their fresh home. I had no idea how useful all those tools were going to be until it was time to use them. The water bottle is worth the of the set itself because it allows you to water the soil in the tight locations around the plants without wetting the plant itself which may hurt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

     Love the potting mat. It’s a lot bigger than a I expect but it’s even better. The squeezing bottle helps targeting water the specific spot. Very satisfied with the purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    Everything was perfect, the mat was much bigger than I expected. My only complaint is the squeeze watering can is a small sputtery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I love the whole kit!! I recommend it to anyone that is a plant lover 💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    Cute set, but no small scissor included, which was the deciding factor in buying this set!! Mad about that. It will be going back. Also, the metal implements are far too huge for little 2" succulents. Really not satisfied without the misrepresention. The mat is nice but do is a plastic garbage bag. Waste of money. Buy the small sets of you need small tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    Amazing set for my gardening needs... I have a huge collection of succulents and this set is excellent for their care.Highly recommend, specially for those who have succulents and cactai plants at home!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    Cute kit with everything I need to create my small indoor potting station! Plus the color is pretty! The tools could be nicer but you obtain the quality that you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    I love this cacti/succulent tool set. Lots of tools that are little enough to plant leafy succulents and not hurt them and the kneeler/transplanting pad is huge! Much larger than I thought it would be and plenty of room for little or huge messy re-potting jobs. Amazing for beginners or expert florist. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    The only thing I didnt like was the plastic water bottle. It had a small dent. But other than that everything is very study and works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    Excellent for my indoor greenhouse plus pink is my favorite color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homend Garden Kneelers Gardening Transplanting Pot Pad Mini Garden Hand Transplanting Succulent Tools for Indoor Garden Plant Care Work Cloth Anti Dirty (9 PCS/Set,Blue) []  2020-1-29 22:3

    Everything came with it like in the picture I cant wait to use it to begin my herbs and bonsai and also succulents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I'm not a professional gardener, but I must say that I’m quite impressed with the quality of this set. I was afraid that it may be thin and flimsy. But the whole set feels very durable and each tool is stamped with “Stainless Steel”. The metal is thick and powerful enough not to bend by hand or from a rock and all the welds are thick and strong. The handles are fairly comfortable and are created of a two molded materials. The orange parts are hard plastic and the black parts are rubberized for amazing grip. The ends of the handles have hook holes, so the tools can be hung for storage. These tools are well designed and are simple to work with. All the specs and measurements in the product description are accurate. The packaging was nice and I am considering of getting another set as a bonus when spring comes. I am satisfied I got this set versus others I also looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is my second time buying a Tacklife product and i am very happy with the quality of the product. My wife required some fresh garden tools so i decided to give these a test and she loves them. They are sturdy, created of amazing quality metal and feel like they will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    After searching and comparing for individual tools and other sets, I created the decision that this 7-piece set is what I needed. Within a week of having this set delivered to me, I created the decision to fix up my garden that was overrun with weeds and required plants moved ere really was no problem I noticed while using most of the pieces in this set. The bag isn’t the largest, but it should be able to keep quite a decent amount of additional tools, gloves, etc. it doesn’t like to stand up on its own, but give it some objects to weight it down in the middle and there won’t be any problems. The trowel chop through thick weeds and half-inch thick roots with small to no issue. Turning dirt with the forked digger was also easy. I had no reason to use the weeding tool, but I’m sure others might actually search some use with e only reason for the 4-stars is because it probably won’t stand the try of time for the years to come. That being said, I wouldn’t choose any other set on the shop unless I was handling an absolutely heavy garden. I don’t need anything too fancy, and this turned out to be a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This 3 piece garden tool set is constructed of rustproof aluminum with rubberized grips. Of the three tools, I found the transplant trowel was the most useful. With its sleek, long design, it was amazing for weeding around peony plants where attention to newly forming buds was important and around roses to avoid ey have handy hook holes so you can hang them up in your gardening shed so they are available when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    These are perfect garden tools. Where the handle attaches to the tool is solid and not flimsy like some other tools we have tried. The handles are comfortable to keep and well builtThe two shovel type tools are sturdy and are marked with measurement designations. The pruners are solid and have a safety lock out built into them. We were able to chop lots of little to medium sized branches and outgrowths. If you are looking for some solid garden tools, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I have found these tools to be very tough. I use them for work around tree roots when i need to repair water lines or work on power wire. Other tools i have used have bent after only a couple of uses. I have really worked these tools hard. Yes i know they are garden tools but they are the best things to use when you cant use larger tools to search and fix a issue near a tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Considering the these tools are very well made. I was particularly impressed with the weeder with the semicircle to give leverage. The handles are really amazing and about the same thickness as Fiskars. The bag seems well constructed. The stainless steel tools are thinner than Fiskars the largest difference is the transplant trowel which is about 40% thinner than Fiskars, the soil trowel is about 50% thinner. The clippers are created with a cheaper spring. Both the weeder and the hand rake come with plastic safety end caps which is a huge plus.When you consider the of about $4 per piece (including the bag) I think that this would compare to Fiskars as 1/2 to 1/3 the price. If you need some additional tools or you only do light gardening this is a amazing r those of you who are looking to build a dream set here are my recommendations;1) Fiskars deluxe stand up weeder2) Nisaku NJP650 7.25" Blade Hori-Hori Stainless Steel Tomita Weeding Knife3) Wilcox All Pro 202S Trowel, 14", Stainless Steel4) Black & Decker Steel Fan Rake BD15375) Felco pruning shears F2 classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is a 3 piece set excellent for a any gardener. The pruning scissor is sharp. The other two, the trowel and shovel, were excellent to begin our little home garden. The trowel helped dig to break up soil and create planting easier. We were able to dig holes as deep as we needed. We were also able to easily shovel the dirt in to plant our seeds. It was a longer and we are finally able to begin our garden. These tools are sturdy and will latest a long time. They are also safe enough to be used by my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Overall I'm very happy with this set of gardening e carry/organizer bag is a amazing size and seems quite sturdy and well place together. I like the bungee cord that helps hold the tools from flopping over. The Velcro closure at the top does work, but in a light-duty fastener way. A thicker Velcro strip for a stronger keep would be a nice l the tools have a nice heft/weight to them and feel amazing in my hand and are comfortable to keep with or without my gardening gloves on. The textured zone where the thumb goes helps provide a firm grip, as do the hard rubberized handles. I particularly like the textured surface on the pruner shears.I highly recommend this gardening set ... what a difference in quality and comfort compared to the cheap, thin, light-weight tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I got these for my man as he loves to garden. Our old ones were a various brand and were falling apart. These look and feel very solid. You can tell they’re created with quality materials. The metal is very hard and sturdy, and the handles feel like they’ll stay put, unlike the other brands I’ve tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the blade, it's more "aggressive" serrated blade than the older flat bladed models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This tool appears sturdy. However, I can't determine how well it works because it can not be assembled properly. The handle is created of 3 parts that thread together. The middle part has a thread section that is shorter than the threads on the top part. However, the female section of the bottom part is the same length as the female section that the top part threads in to. That means the threads for connecting the middle section to the bottom section don't friend properly. The top section can be threaded in to the bottom section, but that results in a very short handle. This is a design problem, and unless the tool is re-machined there is no method to assemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It is lightweight and has a very sharp point that clears the weeds from cracks. I have a poor back it and it has been amazing getting the weeds out of the rocks that surround my house. I definitely recommend Warren Hoe Winged Weeder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like this hoe a lot! It’s amazing construction helped me chop out a garden from an over grown yard beautiful easy. The grass was thick & soil rocky/clay. It was no issue for this hoe. I just want the head was a couple pounds heavier & handle about 2 feet longer. Other than that it’s a unbelievable tool to use. I go over it with a file/stone during breaks to create sure it’s still “sharp” & cuts effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It will function, but it's not a step up standard tools. It's a poorly created eye hoe compared to "grandpas". The metal is a extremely rough and the blade does not thicken towards the eye like the older ones I own. However it will function with a small work to the edge. Spring for the 60 inch handle if your over 5ft 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Purchased the 2 1/2 lb head with 54" handlePros:Easily leveled an 8' by 6' zone with this poor boy. Long enough for me at 6' tall. Delivered as one ns:THE INFERNAL STICKER. Had to sand off an obtrusive sticker that sits where my hands go. Would have been poor to work with that still on there. Also came additional dull. Had to sand the entire handle until smooth, and use an angle grinder to sharpen the blade. Not as massive as I'd like so it takes a small more effort in hard ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Doesnt work. Missed return window otherwise it was going back for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used the hoe for two days and then the blade snapped. It appears the steel is cast, not forged as advertised. I enjoyed it for the short time I used it and am disappointed it is so poorly made. Forged iron tools would not snap in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used to have one of these created seventy years ago and it broke. This is its replacement. I was worried it might not be created as well as the old globe version. No fear, it is. It is a excellent angle to do some serious sod busting, ditch digging, or soil scraping. Better than the silly hoes sold in huge box store. If you have never used a hoe like this and you this one, you will be writing a related review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    When I first received this product I tried to use it and didn't like it. I place in for a return. Before I packed it I decided to give it one more test and a huge grass patch that is native an the root system is huge and deep well holy moly this thing just chop the whole root system and I was able to clean up that zone with very small effort. So I canceled the return. A few day later I took to my sons house and he really liked it so I a second one for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love this weeder and use it every day. My garden is 20 by 30 ft, half vegetables and half flowers and this tool is important for keeping the weeds under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used this hoe to did a trench full of rocks. I read the negative reviews of the blade breaking and soft. These are all older (2014 - 2015) reviews. The manufacturer must have taken message and improved the blade since then. I was impressed with how well this blade held-up versus the conditions. I live in a region where it is very rocky. I ran into huge rocks (> 8" in diameter) often while digging a trench. I even used the hoe to pry the rocks from the ground. The blade is solid and did not bend, crack or break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I've used this hoe for a few weeks now, and I've place it through the paces. This thing is hands down better than anything my local home depot carries. It's strong, long and awesome. I'm using it to build a trail up a mountain side so it's taking its fair share of a beating and still going strong. I have previously bought a wooden handle hoe and it broke the first day so the fact that this is going powerful after weeks of use is an A+ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I $32 for the grub for at the time, 4 years ago. I liked it after and only after I chop off about 1/2” on each side of the blade. Awhile back the blade snapped in half, my fault... I used it to pry a root. Would again but not for the of $50 today. Not worth y problem I have with this is the head needs a hole for screwing a bolt on so the blade doesn’t slide down after awhile of tamping dirt a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I was looking for a gardening hoe that worked like to ones I remember in UK. This one delivers. It can push forward under the surface to chop the weed roots, and it can also pull backwards to catch the roots you missed. Very effective, and much, much better than any other weeding garden tools I've found in the US. It's light and simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Works amazing for weeding and moving dirt on my flower bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    If used properly this is a amazing tool. From other reviews, I got the impression that people thought is to be used like a mattock. It is not. It is more of a finesse tool for clearing weeds, sod, and making the occasional ditch in workable ground. I just used it to clear matted weeds from a neglected garden and it worked great. It is not a tool to force like a mattock, instead I use a light grip with a fast swing angled to obtain under the sod or weeds and peal it up. No need to sharpen as some have suggested. The quality off the blade and handle are as amazing as any in this range.I have a lot of niche tools and know how to use them. A grub hoe has a niche and works amazing for what it is created for. If you are breaking hard packed, rocky, or ground with a lot of roots use a mattock. If you need to clear latest years matted weeds in a little to medium size garden, this is your best choice. I already have a gardener mate that will probably by one soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Wood to metal fit at bottom of handle is very quality is poor, Edge was ground poorly and is rough and dull. The shank was welded to the handle bell and is not a single forged piece like the ones I’ve bought in the past. It’s becoming very hard to search a amazing hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Love it. I really like how it comes apart. I have to drive to my garden and I can easily split it into two and place in my trunk. Very precise around plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This winged weeder grabs grassy weeds like crabgrass by the base and pulls them out easily,and it is also flexible that allows you to work around and between flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Liked the shape and size. It was as sturdy as I had hoped for the most part. The exception was When working in some clay-like soil and I used some additional force to dig a small deeper and it bent a little. I was able to take it back to its original shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I have broken a lot of trowels doing gardening . This one so far has stood up to my gardening out side and the repotting of my inside plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Useful and liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well suited to light duty work. I would not test to use this to dig in clay. Beautiful much as expected from the picture - the wood handle is nice although it is not sanded smooth as smooth as you would hope - that is really my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are amazing for working in the yard, I have no issues with them. This is a amazing buy, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Truper has created these for a lot of years and has stuck with the quality of amazing steel with a solid wood handle. It is rugged and takes a lot of abuse. We still have one we purchased over 30 years ago as well as a the one we just purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works great! Wide enough tines to obtain through soil without warping. One of the few straight tine hand forks around. My gardener asked me to obtain one for him too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Bought as a Christmas bonus for my wife. When she used it the blade bent at the transition where the blade attaches to the handle. As it was a bonus she did not tell me about it until late summer at which time I contacted the company. The response was basically "gee that is too bad". The product has been discarded and I will not anything created by Trumper again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    was using it to uproot a little (3 inch wide, 6 inch tall) bush, by going around the dirt around it first day of use. not sure what happened but next thing i knew, the trowel bent in half at the thin joint between the metal and wooden parts. tried to continue to use by straitening it out, but it eventually snapped apart. if you're looking for a trowel, look to create sure that the joint between the metal and wooden parts looks like it can withstand a little bit of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works as expected. Sturdy. Seriously, there is not much more to say about it. I bought three of them. They're fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well made, very sturdy!Best garden tool I ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The product is really not good, and not authentic So sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing quality handmade product and super simple to handle for gardening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Weeding is not easy, but with this tool, it makes it so much easier, and quicker to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Nice multipurpose tool. It is very simple to useI am glad to have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A solid tool. It's a small heavier than I expected, but that's amazing because it helps it really bite into the ground and tamp the soul back down too. The cooling towel works really well too and you'll be satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I required to take a path and carve into a hill to create it safer, this tool did awesome at cutting through roots and pulling lots of dirt. Highly recommend this if you have trails to place in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quickly weed between plants. Cuts through very hard dry soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This thing is a brute! It's massive and well built. Used it in rock laden ground to run a short trench for septic line. It did the job without complaining. Despite the sore muscles I had from yielding this weapon I have no complaints either. It just plain works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect tool. Sharp, heavy, well balanced. Does all the work for you. Best tool I can imagine for trail making or maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing for chopping thistles and little brush in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I was breaking hoes non stop. They were the $20 hoes from the hardware store. They just kept bending and breaking. I bought this as a solution and it cuts through weeds like butter. Sturdy and should latest years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    What a nice tool. If the gods have gardens, I'm sure they are using this same tool. It feels like something Thor would happily use. Since purchasing this tool for use around my yard and garden, I've already tossed three inferior tools. I may begin calling it Excalibur. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    If you're tired of flimsy tools and need a well created hoe that will stand up to true work, this is it. Yes, it's pricey but seems it will latest a lifetime. Comes with factory edges that are machete sharp. I bought it for trail building and maintenance but makes fast work of garden cleanup as well. Smaller people could search it a small massive for sustained work but overall a very effective tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    First off, it arrived quickly and in amazing condition.I was initially impressed with how sturdy it appeared. Massive gauge handle and shaft, and the cutting cup is also quite sturdy looking.During my time planting over 500 bulbs with this, quality started going down hill. First, the bracket that connects the cutting cup to the vertical shaft is not backed up in any way, and over time it starts bending, to the point that the cup starts pointing away from the shaft. I was able to bend it back in put on several occasions, but each time I bent it back, it started deforming quicker and quicker. Looking at the weld, it still seems solid as it was when I got it.With over 2,000 more bulbs to go, this is being retired in put of a pick and I'll just have to dig trenches is certainly isn't what I'd expect from a $45 item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I got it today and tried it out. I read a lot of complaints about this kind of tool gets soil stuck in the tube and you can't obtain it out. Maybe it's me, or my soil, or the moisture of the soil, but when I turned the tool upside down the core of the soil dropped right out. No muss, no fuss. The top is larger than the bottom. That said, the soil I was working was hard, some too hard to hammer the tool down with your foot. I started to just twist it back and forth and it went right in in most places. In some locations a few inches away, it wouldn't penetrate. I can't say if it will latest a lifetime, but it appears sturdy. I planted 16 bulbs today and have five times more tomorrow or this weekend. Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought this fabulously manufactured tool to obtain zoysia grass plugs. Well, I'm not powerful enough to force the cylinder down into the very thick grass. So my dear husband (negating the warranty) carved slits around the bottom. It now 'cuts' thru the grass and makes the plug. Unfortunately the gorgeous powdercoating is now compromised but it works like a champ. I can imagine if you're not dealing with clay soil and woven grass it would work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I've used this digger for less than two bulb seasons on a residential yard, maybe 400 holes total in fairly clayish soil. Until it broke, my only complaint was that its effective digging depth was a small too shallow for the likes of tulips. That's not a major complaint, as the vast majority of the depths I need are less than 4".Today, digging to about a 4" depth, the metal of the conical tube that pulls the soil plug suddenly failed. I initially thought the weld that connects the tube to the foot plate had failed. Upon inspection, the weld was fine; the metal sheet that is bent to form the cone had ripped like a sheet of wet newspaper. Whether the steel quality or the gauge is the culprit is irrelevant. The material used is not up to the task of digging ~401 holes. This digger lasted less than a full year of seasonal use. I take care of my yard tools, and expect them to latest nearly indefinitely. This digger is a failure. Back to a trowel for the 100 or so spring bulbs left to plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I actually LOVE this tool, it has created planting bulbs so much easier - but it is not a excellent tool. I live in an zone where there are maybe 5 billion deer, and they LOVE tulips, they just pluck the flower bud as they walk by. SO I concentrate on daffodils - which the deer, groundhogs, rabbits ignore, and the raccoons occasions dig up but don't eat, so I have to replant. The point however is that the tool is not quite as deep as I would like for my daffodils, Asiatic lilies and Oriental lilies. If it was even just one inch longer, just one inch... it would be PERFECT. I wouldn't mind it being a bit taller also, but the critical part is the bulb depth and this tool works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Not a amazing tool. Does NOT dig down deep enough... not quite 6"... Also feels a small flimsy. Used it to plant 400 oriental lilies. I now worry they are not deep enough and will not survive the winter... and the process was arduous despite amazing soil (small roots and leaves are too much for it to handle). The cutting edge is just blunt. Also I was constantly worried it would break at the weld... and I am sure it will in short order. Would NOT again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    It works amazing if the dirt is somewhat soft. It isn't sharp enough for hard ground tho. I'm giving 4 stars because garden beds shouldn't be hard clay, but the item could stand to be a small sharper. That said, I love the design. I had one zone with amazing dirt and it worked perfectly. I'm a 5' 2", female. I wanted this so I wouldn't have to stoop and real to it's claim, it did the job nicely. I also recieved amazing service. My first item was damaged in shipment and the seller had another on the method immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    It's a GREAT bulb planter! Has a wide foot plate for ease of pushing down into the e handle is a small on the short side. it would be nice if it was about 4" taller. It could go another inch or two deeper also, for bulbs that like to be planted amazing and deep like for the hate part: I've only had it for 6 weeks, and it's already cracked on the handle side of the tube. I have massive clay soil, and it takes a amazing jump on the plate to push this down into even moist soil. The occasional rock is impossible to miss, even though I move over immediately to another spot, that impact still took its toll.I love it enough that I've ordered another one with one-day shipping to replace it, but the fact that it wore out that poor that quick is NOT a amazing thing. I'm hoping the seller will the of the broken one, but am in too much of a hurry to obtain the rest of my bulbs in the ground to wait for a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Beautiful much useless; If your soil is heavy, has little stones and roots in it, forget it. This thing will only work if the ground is very and root and rock free. I actually chop "V's" into the bottom of it to give it a serrated edge so I could rotate it into the ground and chop through little roots but even then it was very difficult to use, and being created of metal, my "V's" would obtain bent now and again (should have created them less deep)--and I had over 200 ground-cover plugs to plant. A little spade will give you better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yard Butler Bulb and Garden Planter Tulips Iris Daffodil Spring Flower Long Handled Planting Tool – IBPL-6 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I hope it stands up to planting and not breaking at the handle tube junction. just several spot welds. Enough metal to reweld with a brace added I hope. Will see how it holds up. I have hundreds of bulbs to plant. The tube is shorter than bully tools at the 5 1/2 inch high planting dept. I need to plant gladiolas 8 inch deep will see how it goes. Will probably dig a 3-inch trench and use to for latest 5 inches. not sure how dirt will cling to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBC Rotary Hand Spreader for Lawn and Garden []  2020-1-29 21:44

    works well but not on huge rock salt for snow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBC Rotary Hand Spreader for Lawn and Garden []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Grains obtain stuck in opening and wheel is not able to turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBC Rotary Hand Spreader for Lawn and Garden []  2020-1-29 21:44

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBC Rotary Hand Spreader for Lawn and Garden []  2020-1-29 21:44

    It's light weight and spreads fine at first, but the rotary handle got stuck a couple of times making it hard to evenly spread the lawn fertilizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBC Rotary Hand Spreader for Lawn and Garden []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Pay the additional to obtain a Scott's fertilizer or seed spreader this is terrible. There are 3 setting but really only 2 (wide begin or closed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBC Rotary Hand Spreader for Lawn and Garden []  2020-1-29 21:44

    Works amazing with grass seed, had some problems using fertilizer. Wanted to jam up the dispenser. Have to take in consideration all the parts are plastic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386