Read hena wallet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hena wallet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Sms error.. Fix this bug man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    May i know how to withdraw the token that we mine?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    My also sms error happens when I test to do phone verification.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hena wallet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    amazing project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Sms error why?Plz solv the issue hena wallet squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Fix bug sms error please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Bau-bau scam. Masa pake layanan 070. Itu kan layanan call penipuan wkwkwkkwk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    I am getting a "sms error" when I tried to login I am not able to complete my configuration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    SMS error fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Sms error why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Error issue please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Sms Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Sms error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Scam application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    SMS authentication does not work. When I filled the code from SMS,it said me 'does not match authentication code. Fix this error. I can't verify my phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing wallet But sms error small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Yes it's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Sms error?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    "sms error" -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    sms error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Nc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Hlo Hena Squad All is amazing but Mobile opt mean sms issue plz solve it hope you will solve it as soon as possible so we can give you again 5 star and encourage you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Cant mining, sms verification eror lol. I tried with 3 various provider its same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Admin brother, as far as I know, the withdrawal option was supposed to be launched from today, but it didn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Very Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    When will I be able to exchange HeNa coins, brother?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    sms error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    SMS error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    Best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENA WALLET [App]  2020-5-23 13:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very fast, simple to use Bitcoin wallet with the ability to hodl your own keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Recently, it doesn't scan QR codes on Nokia 6.1, but it's working on Nexus 5X (probably most other devices). Other QR code apps are usable with Nokia 6.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I don't normally write reviews , but MEW wallet is GREAT ! Simple to set up , don't forget that you can begin it in your browser and copy your address ( don't do the same mistake I did and sent funds to someone else) , the help is awesome , kind and professional, The best ETH wallet out there , def would recommend it to anyone I met!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This wallet is very nice. I love the interface, I am giving 2 starts cause it lacks 2 major things, ability to manually set gas and ability to accelerate a transaction, I sent Eth and it was pending for long hours even tho I chose the highest value recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Dear block chain Since I upgraded to the fresh app, i can't see my balance. In the other hand I can still see it on the website. To be honest I am afraid to migrate my tokens to the fresh acc that I have made within the fresh app. What do you suggest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    So in love with this design, amazing wallet and so slick. Love how simple it is to access on a pc. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    A little learning curve in the beginning, (I'm a newbie) but after that, an perfect app. I like my crypto being w/ MEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing make batter from the original MEW app. Only want I could change base currency from USD to CAD but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Full of bugs, MEWconnect rarely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Cell application is easier to figure out than most others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Not wirking on google pixel 3a, crashing each time when trying to restore wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Looks amazing but I cannot see my coins in here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use, amazing looking wallet, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use as well as to connect to web

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best ETH Wallet ever, only trust and metamask can compete with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This application is amazing and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    No option to specify extra passphrase. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Cool application its works amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I'm glad to be part of the MEW wallet team! Cheers to a another amazing product from MEW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    How do view my privet key on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very clean and efficient bitcoin wallet. Best in shop imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Please don't obtain rid of you old application yet because this keeps crashing on boot up, and has not been working for months, it a shame because it is a significant improvement over the old one app, which still works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple for a beginner to use, just want there was an easier method to know which crypto it is compatible with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use application , just watch guide on YouTube, no harder than a banking application . Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    To use MEW you must 1st fund your wallet to cover trade fees! 5.25% or $10USD min. You can only fund your wallet from a Debit Card! No Debit Card, no account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple access, amazing all round wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    My token transaction is already 3 hours more still pending. Very disappointed in myetherwallet app. So sad pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This is an simple put to shop tokens. It allowed me to and shop tokens that are hard to get, otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Awesome! Now just need my coins to begin gaining momentum. Hopefully we dont see a recession and people soon realize these coins are the future of currency!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Features like hardware wallet in an app. Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Can't edit amount, simply unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Perfect wallet to shop your crypto in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Yeah, seem alright ... Just you cant change dollars to euros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Secured while simple to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best application for my altcoin and erc token

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Awesome app. Please create a dark theme !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I have to give this application a five star. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Much easier to use now, just not sure of safety measures of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Awesome... You guys are super star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing Project! My Ether Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Este application es super fácil de navegar, intuitivo y rápido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing Clean and Simplistic design and user friendly ETH centric ERC 20 wallet. Only one thing l want to see is the 'Manage Wallet' should out of sight after 2nd wallet being hidden. Accessible only from within 'Setting'. Also, want to see Optional double layer security feature when sending token with 'Biometric + 7 to 10 digits passcode'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Its amazing so far. Needs some extra improvement. I install this on my main android device phone, i test to run the application after installing and it only display white screen. I dont know why. I tried to install on my other phone and it works flawlessly. 🤔 Maybe i will wait for the next update, but if the next modernize doesn't work again, i will go back to mew connect, more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Installed > Imported (MEWConnect) > Crashed! Now every time begin the apps saw the logo then it close immediately. 1st installation every thing looks fine, can open. After the successful import of wallet from MEWConnect application then crashed! Amazing follow up from the help team. Hold it up! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I am fresh to MEW and was having problem accessing my wallet so contacted MEW support. They got back to my right away and explained what I required to do in easy simple to understand words. Perfect support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Install, but after launching the application I obtain a white screen. Nothing else shows up. Doesn't inspire confidence. The previous MEW application worked just fine on my Oneplus 7 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    There are only so a lot of ways to format an adresss. application won't allow me any ether because it keeps saying billing adress is invalid but I have tried typing it in everyway I can think of and it keeps saying invalid. Customer service has not responded to any emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Can't complain. Does what it's supposed to do. Only thing it could possibly add is staking/earning interest but I'm already spread across platforms for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Method better than the predecessor. This one works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I press the button to import my wallet, then the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing app, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Very Good, Responding well and well secured.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386