Read herco he78 trombone vinyl coated flex brush reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all herco he78 trombone vinyl coated flex brush reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    I don't have a trombone, but I acquired a 2006 Mazda MX-5 in October of 2019. This is my second for the car, after a fresh antenna. What a car.I will use this to clean drainage tubes behind the passenger cabin and then find for the other drainage ybe I'll a trombone, though I've been thinking about an alto sax. Nah, I'm too old. I'll stick to my blues harmonicas — you can fit one in your pocket.I don't have an elephant, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    I don't own a trombone, but I do own a Miata. This small guy perfectly cleans the drains on the car. It is the right length, diameter, flexibility, and price. If you own a Miata, you need to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    For 35 years I owned a 1949 (New York) Bach Stradivarius b-flat trumpet, #8558. But that's not why I bought this brush. I have a 2007 Miata, and required to clean the drain tubes. I had to park outside for two months after I moved (full garage) and the jacaranda tree leaves clogged the tubes. I was able to clear them using a Drain Weasel, but the ideal tool is a trumpet brush. This one arrived today, and was simple to snake down the tube, without removing the plastic shelf. I was also able to easily snake it up from the bottom of the TE: The brush gets very dirty when used in the drain tubes. If you own both a horn and a Miata you should probably two HE78 brushes and hold them separate.

    0  


    Add your opinion on herco he78 trombone vinyl coated flex brush or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This is excellent for cleaning the drains on the mx-5 miata. I tried a various brand and struggled to search the drain holes. This one has enough rigidity to obtain into the drain hole the first try. It doesn't kink up like my other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Should be relabeled as the Miata drain cleaner since it seems everyone uses it for that! Works amazing on cleaning the drains on my NC2. Although my vehicle is garage kept and only driven on the weekends, this is insurance to avoid build up in the drains and the subsequent water intrusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This worked perfectly for clearing out my '92 Miata drain plugs. They were backed up with petrified mud. I began by using my dipstick to break up the fortified sum of dirt, water, and the fossils of ancient creatures. Then I ran this poor boy through the ducting. Now my drains expunge liquid and filth more effectively than the digestive tract of a kid.I think it might be amazing for cleaning musical instruments, such as trambones, too-- but I'm not sure. The bristles are somewhere between and medium in stiffness, and the twisted strand wire is coated with rubber or t just for Miatas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    As a lot of have stated here, I don't have a trombone, but I do have Mazda Miata and this easily and quickly cleans all the drains (rainrail, windshield, A/C, etc...) and has a nice round hard plastic storage case to toss in the glove box. The wire is just stiff enough to do the job but flexible enough to bend in curves, plus it is vinyl coated so it doesn't tear rubber seals. There is a cheaper one on Amazon but it's too limp and not vinyl covered. Spend the couple dollars more for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Works very amazing for cleaning out the top drains for my Miata.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    If you have a trombone, you should obtain a Miata as well, because this really does a amazing job cleaning out the drains on a Mazda Miata.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Used it to clean Miata drains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Amazing story and art for this mans story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    “Trombone Shorty” is a 2016 Caldacott Honor book and a champion of the Coretta Scott King award. In this auto-biography, the author, Troy Andrews, tells his story of how he came to be the popular Trombone Shorty. This book truly belongs in the hands of all kids as it is a attractive story of how a young boy who comes from meager means, discovers not only his love of melody but also a trombone that would change his life. The huge idea of this story is to present that when you keep on to what you love at all costs, amazing things can happen. This story is steeped in rich Fresh Orleans culture as Troy Andrews begins his story with a traditional Fresh Orleans, ‘hello’ by saying ‘where Y’at?’ on the first page and throughout the entire story. He credits his town and his older brother with igniting his passion for music. In the beginning of the story, Andrews says that he and his mates would watch his older brother’s jazz band and they would pretend to play along. One day, at only six years of age, Troy found a trombone in severe disrepair, but he that did not stop him from trying to fix it and play it. The trombone was bigger than he was which is how he got the nickname Trombone Shorty. One day his mother brought him to the Jazz Festival to see the popular jazz musician, Bo Diddley. Troy brought his trombone to play along to the music. As Bo Diddley was playing on stage, he stopped the present to ask who was playing in the crowd. Small Troy Andrews was passed across the crowd to the scene where he played along with the band. This proved to be only the first of many, a lot of concerts and a lifelong career in music. Bryan Collier, who also illustrated Uptown and I, Too, Am America, has a very special illustration style which pairs well with the uniqueness of the story. He uses a surprising combination of watercolor and collage and begins every project by having his mates and family act out scenes of the story to inspire him. The collage pictures seem to hold the story grounded in reality which adds an interesting complexity to the feel of the autobiography. I especially enjoyed the pictures of Troy Andrews as a young kid playing the trombone where Collier shows the melody spiraling out of the trombone making the melody appear as if it is its own hero in the book. This book is filled with info from cover to cover. Even the jacket is loaded with info on Trombone Shorty and Bryan Collier. The only drawback is that occasionally the text is set too close to the gutter and as a effect becomes difficult to read. The author’s main goal is to present the reader that it is not how you begin but how you finish. He encourages kids to pursue their dreams and he captures the tradition and flavor of Fresh Orleans perfectly. I believe the author does a amazing job encouraging kids to work hard to achieve their goals. I especially like how the story is about a young black boy but, it does not mention civil rights or slavery. It is simply a amazing story with a young black boy as the main character. As a result, I believe more young African American kids will be able to identify with this story and it may have a greater result on them. This book is geared toward kids in grades one through four however, kids of all ages will have fun it. I would certainly recommend this book to a lot of various grade levels, especially those interested in music. I plan to use this story as writing prompt for my fifth graders. After reading this story to them, I will have them reflect on and write about something that they love to do, or wish to do in the future, and the obstacles they have had or anticipate having to overcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    The illustrations are awesome in this book and they jump off the page. I am glad that we purchased this book and it will definitely be a book we will for other kids in our family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Amazing book and CD, quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Racer [App]  2019-4-11 13:44

    doesn't even register the notes I'm playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Perfect book!!!! My son just began playing the trombone this year and he absolutely loves this book. Awesome illustrations to go along with the story. I would highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    I had a student pick this book out to share with me during a tutoring session. I was floored. The student told me that the librarian in his school had read it to him and he wanted to read it to he started to read, I immediately noticed that he didn't understand what tone and intonation by the text that was written. Some words were in this amazing bold black font. Other words were highlighted with quotation marks and exclamation marks. As we continued to read this awesome real story, I was able to support my student learn about why authors write the method they do and why they choose certain text. The illustrations have such an honest realism to match the story and I got the opportunity to talk to my student about various cultures found in parts of cities, in the cities themselves, and states in our country.I was so enthusiastic about the book, I immediately bought a copy for my dad who loves the culture of Treme and Fresh Orleans. I didn't tell him what I was sending but when he got it, not only did who know who Trombone Shorty was but owned one of his is story resonated with an 8 year old Filipino boy and 68 year old Caucasian man. How awesome is that? The theme and morale are awesome.I found this book for a reason and it hit my soul. Melody is the universal language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    went to a trombone shorty present this summer and then found out he wrote a children book! bought for my niece's first birthday; hope fresh orleans isn't under water by the time she's old enough to go to jazz fest. lovely story and awesome art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    She loves his book & plays her toy trumpet pretending to be Trombone Shorty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    This book created me tear up the first time I read it. My 3 year old likes it Ok- but will have fun it more as he grows a small more. Troy did a amazing job with this book- representation matters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Really amazing real story about a musician that started playing melody as a child. Written by the musician himself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    The wire inside of the rubber is so thin that it isn't powerful enough to really keep anything that is trying to pull away from a stake. I wanted to use this to hold my Roses from flopping over when it rained. It seemed weaker to me than the same miracle gro brand I purchased at a huge box shop latest year. I compared the 2 up close. The miracle gro brand was created in China but seemed a small tougher.I bought this because of the 5 star reviews, than when I was so disappointed with it, I went back and read the 5 star reviews again to see how they could have loved this product. It was then that I noticed a lot of those reviews the people were not using this as "Plant Wire" they were making arts and crafts and tying up bungee cords with it. Not tying up plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    Love it! Soft, simple to chop (with kids' school scissors) and can be manipulated to help orchid flower stems without causing hurt to plant stems. See my image for its relative thickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    Cheap, worthless, stupid product--too light and flimsy to do any good. Very thin wire inside stretchy rubber that does NOT stay twisted . The wire pulls out of the rubber, the rubber pulls apart. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    Waterproof and soft. My only complaint is that the wire is not attached to the outer coating, so when you chop it, there's a risk of the inner wire falling out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    These absolutely stay where you place them. We're using on an unfinished wood pergola in the back, and on white columns in the front. Using to train three types of climbers: climbing hydrangeas, star jasmine, and more delicately-stemmed/leaved yellow Lady Banks climbing roses I was worried the bright green would be too obvious on both surfaces, but it really does blend in with the leaves. Strong, sturdy, no sliding. Terrific item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    Perfect quality wire for garden use. Simple to install, and also to take down and inside for the winter. [email protected]#$%! came in larger pack sizes, as 12 feet doesn't go very far in a serious vegetable garden.5/31/17: All of these ties sailed through a Chicago winter and are use again to tie together stacked tomato cages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    I really like this wire. It’s simple to bend and twist. I’ve used it for a dozens of plants such as tomato’s, orchids, butterfly weed, and delphiniums. I’ve seen some of the other reviews stating it doesn’t stay, you just have to anchor it near an arm of the plant so it won’t fall down the stalk. It’s a small pricy but I’ll still it because it’s so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    I am not sure what I was expecting but something that the wire part cuts easily while the plastic coating takes more effort (another two snips), wasn't it. Works well enough once disconnected and seems to be holding up in our rainy spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    Bought this for a little bush I am growing. These worked amazing for training the plant to stay low and grow outward without harming the stems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ind Tools 12-Ft Rubber-Coated Flex Plant Wire - Support Plant Vines, Stems & Stalks - Easy Cut to Size (Original Version) []  2020-1-29 21:43

    The plant wire is great. I have used it to reel in an out of control clematis vine that has a mind of its own. Very and pliable and simple to use. Just chop the size you need. I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    this product is vivid brand. i was thinking it will be 3m product but its not. works well but not the product it says it is.. create sure to use some source of heat to stretch it. if u dont it will tear. i used a hair dryer. there's some pictures of what i did.. not poor for my first time! i ran out of vinyl so i couldn't complete the whole project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Folks, you need a steady hand and amazing precision in to obtain the results you anticipate. I created a few, small, errors as I chop to the fitting of my outlander sport BUT you would have to look up close to see the finest detail. I will post images at a later date. I have 6 pillars that I wish to cover, as the OEM pillars are not good in their flat carbon finish. The vinyl is really simple to work with, especially in the sun - the hotter the weather, the more pliable the product to remove, move etc. MAKE sure all pillars are cover in the SAME direction of the carbon design. I have one pillar left to do, and small product left once completed. If you wish to do outer pillars and inner coverings, 1 of this will not be enough AND, if you are unsure how well you are going to do the job yourself, do yourself a favor and obtain two rolls. I really am happy at the outcome and will be equally as happy if they obtain me through a few seasons of change! No regrets at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    I used this on the interior trim of my 2015 BMW F32 (428xi Coupe), which was a burled walnut (blech). I did the dash trim piece, the door pulls, and the center console l in, removing trim and wrapping and re-installing took about an hour. MUCH faster than I expected.a 5x1 foot roll was JUST enough to cover everything, but I'll obtain 2 rolls next time so I have more to work with.I used a dual temp heat gun on the low onically, the hardest piece was the smallest one -- the bigger pieces were much easier. The vinyl is VERY simple to work with, and is very forgiving. I thought it would be so sticky that one touch and you're screwed if it's off... not at all the case.I chop the piece of vinyl, then laid it on a towel sticky side up.I washed the interior trim surface with 91% isopropyl alcohol and dried with a microfiber rag.I stuck each piece in the middle of the vinyl and then gently pushed it in place, peeling off and re-applying a lot of times to obtain it laid smoothly. For the curved bits and edges, a 2 second blast of heat and a solid pull was all that was required to obtain it wrapped nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Works well if you know how to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    This is a very simple to work with, convincing dry carbon fiber vinyl wrap. I applied it to my Polished Mahogany trim, to give my vehicle a more youthful e dry carbon looks sharp. Some of the weave is reflective, some of the weave is dry and matte. So it looks spectacular in low light conditions at night. But having worked with the product and applied it myself here are my thoughts (mind you, I am an amateur, first time ever working on my car's interrior, allow alone vinyl):Pros:1. Simple to work with, heats up quick with the heat gun. It doesn't take much handling to create it sit right on the trim.2. Lasts a while. I have this installed for more than 4 months now, and no sign of it peeling.3. Simple to remove. I removed some of the vinyl after a week to see if it would leave residue and it does not. So it shouldn't leave any stickiness on your dash which is a heavy plus.4. Looks awesome, and protects your interior from ns:1. Scratches beautiful easy. And the scratches are beautiful noticeable. I even manages to scratch it during installation. I think a pro woud have done a cleaner job than me. But I was doing my best and this is a reality. Throwing your kets or your phone on the center console will eventually cause notcieable scratches on the is is why I am thinking of maybe getting a clear-coated, high-gloss carbon vinyl. That method you could polish out light scratches to create the vinyl look new. With this 1080 dry carbon, you can't. And if you do test to [email protected]#$%! or wax it, you will obtain white residue stuck in all the weaves. Don't test it.2. Not enough material. I had to two rolls to finish my car. And my vehicle is a coupe, so not much wood to cover. I can see the need for 3 in a 4 door te:When installing the vinyl, attention to the direction of the lines (weave) because once you are done, you may message that they are all going in various directions. Matching or alternating the direction of the weave will give your vehicle a super clean, professional look.I didn't think of that until the job was SHOW YOU BEFORE AND AFTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    The best carbon fiber vynil you can buy! If you’re wanting amazing quality then look no further! I wasn’t hesitant about buying this at first due to a higher than some of the other options out there. I tried two various kinds before I bought this. The first one was alright, it looked alright and stayed for several months before falling off. The second various one I bought was very dull in color and wouldn’t even stay on for more than a day before peeling and falling off. Then I decided to spend a small additional and this. It was the best decision I could have created and I want I would have bought it the first time! It has a very bright color and has a amazing dimensional view, while being VERY adhesive, so that you don’t have to worry about it falling off. I have zero worries of this falling off of the grill of my truck and would again if I required more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Although this is probably the most expensive vinyl wrap out there, it is also probably the highest quality in terms of looks, application, and durability. I have used this items for quite sometime in a dozens of ways. From paintball equipment/parts, to vehicle parts, to phone and laptop covers.Looks-Very true looking design and pattern that is 3-D and textured to truely look like carbon fiber. Some cheaper brands out there definitely skimp on this aspect. They do a dozens of carbon fiber colors (I believe a blacker one, a silver/black one, and a gold/black one) so find around and double check to create sure this is the best option for lication-Of all the vinyl I have worked with, this is one of the easiest. Very amazing stretchability and takes heat well to further aid in this. If your doing it for the first time and using heat (blow dryer or heat gun) hold in mind a LITTLE bit of heat goes a long method with this stuff... a lot less than you're expecting. If you're wrapping an item with curves or contours, I would recommend this product above others I have used.Durability-Let me begin by saying I rarely apply any adhesive primers or bottom coats to aid to this sticking on. I search doing this makes removal more difficult and/or leaves sticky reside (and there most likely will be a time you'll wish to remove it). It takes a lot to scratch or hurt this product. Two stuff that really present its duability are my car's front spoiler and a paintball gun barrel. The vehicle is kept outside in Virginia, so hot humid summers and cold snowy winters. Two years and never a issue with peeling or damage. SInce it's on the bottom I cannot attest to sun hurt though. The barrel goes through being dragged on the ground and all sorts of elements on a weekly basis. Again, almost no wear.A word to the wise: If you're wrapping for the first time and doing a somewhat huge area, you may wish to two rolls. It doesn't go as far as you'd expect when you compare the roll you obtain to what you photo 5' of the items looking like. It will also give you some additional to practice with or test wrapping an item a second time. It's forgiving wrap, but it looks easier in videos to apply than it actually is (it's by no means hard, but you can expect a little learning curve).I would recommend it and give it four stars. It's great, quality material, and especially amazing if you're fresh to wrapping items. I'm taking one star away for the price. You can search amazing wraps much cheaper, but on here a lot are hit or miss. A lot of cheaper options also are not as forgiving for novice home users as well (sometimes spending the additional ends of saving you time, effort, and sometimes even in the long run).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    I recently bought a 2010 Mazda 3, that had a dash cover on it. I investigated why when I was looking at buying it, and found a sticky substance on the dash. I figured, sure, I can obtain the sticky junk off! Small did I know, the sticky junk was my dash...melting. Probably from a previous owner putting some chemical on it and ruining the plastic. No matter what I place on it, the sticky would not go away, and the dash is easily imprintable with just a fingernail (and it doesn't go away!) So, I brainstormed ideas on what to do to fix it, and decided on carbon fiber, as I've seen several people use this items to create over their dashes to look more "sporty". I was not disappointed! This was perfect, and my dash looks 100 times better!Lessons learned: If you can chop your template a small huge and tuck the edges in a crevice or gap, DO SO. The edges didn't wish to stick down on my dash very well in places, but I learned that lesson beautiful quickly and adjusted my methods. Heat is also definitely your friend. It helped to obtain it to form around curves even better (even slight curves, it physically looked better after I applied heat from a hair dryer and smoothed it out some more!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    In a globe where sometimes used vinyl comes in a wrapper that would create a hippy cry, because the inside record is excellent but the original jacket got waterlogged or some other tragedy, these exist. We are grateful! For people who go to not good antiques stores to rescue amazing vinyl that perhaps didn't have the best caretaking, these replacement jackets are for you. I used mine for classical melody albums I found in amazing condition but with no covers because they were kept in decaying old paper album books, and a few that were saved from a flood. You could possibly even use these to create your own fun art covers for albums that had not good or offensive original artwork. Latest but not least: need to hide something in plain sight? It doesn't obtain any more vanilla than "Titanium White". Outside spine just wide enough to write info with a fine tipped sharpie marker, but the true value is that this card-stock paper is thicker than most commercial LP release jackets and with care should latest another 50+ years. I have no idea if the paper is acid though so be sure to use plastic LP sleeves if you wish to protect the record labels for decades to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I use these to shop my albums in to save wear & tear on the Printed jackets, I place the printed jackets in front of these, and place both in resealable jacket sleeves, Is it a small over board maybe but I have Printed Jackets from the 60's & 70's that look fresh less some color fade, also protects the add ins from being damaged taking the Albums in and out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    In a globe where sometimes used vinyl comes in a wrapper that would create a hippy cry, because the inside record is excellent but the original jacket got waterlogged or some other tragedy, these exist. We are grateful! For people who go to not good antiques stores to rescue amazing vinyl that perhaps didn't have the best caretaking, these replacement jackets are for you. I used mine for classical melody albums I found in amazing condition but with no covers because they were kept in decaying old paper album books, and a few that were saved from a flood. You could possibly even use these to create your own fun art covers for albums that had not good or offensive original artwork. Latest but not least: need to hide something in plain sight? It doesn't obtain any more vanilla than "Titanium White". Outside spine just wide enough to write info with a fine tipped sharpie marker, but the true value is that this card-stock paper is thicker than most commercial LP release jackets and with care should latest another 50+ years. I have no idea if the paper is acid though so be sure to use plastic LP sleeves if you wish to protect the record labels for decades to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    Sturdy jackets but the center holes were all misaligned. Half were at center the other half we off. When i inserted a vinyl that was in a paper sleeve the paper sleeve was visible within the circle chop out. Also the record jackets were not the same size on top as on bottom. The bottom parts of the jackets were method thicker than any i have ever seen, in turn not being created well for proper storage. Not good product for something they are specifically created for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    Perfect size and quality. Surface is coated, and they are not cheaply made. I will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Wire is very flexible, simple to cut, simple to tie and wrap. Worked great!Tip: After cutting, stretch the housing over the end of the wire. Although a lot of people said they were able to use this without poking their fingers, I managed to my fingers. Twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Used this on multiple projects, both indoor and outdoor. The recent - a walnut magazine rack. Very powerful and the protective plastic gives it a nice texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Amazing quality picture wire and a much better value than buying smaller quantities. Glad I found this before framing 17 pieces for an art exhibition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

     Very nice overall. I bought this to wrap interior pieces on my 2002 WRX. It does seem to hurt simple so you have to be careful with anything sharp or hard hitting it. I have never used this before and there was a learning curve in the application, so be prepared to re-do pieces as you learn how to apply it. A heat gun is needed to soften the wrap enough to mold it around your pieces. I am happy with how it turned out and I have a lot of left over wrap even after re-doing several of the pieces. I would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M 1080 CF12 / CFS12 Black Carbon Fiber 60"x12" Vinyl Flex Wrap []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Shipping was horrible as the sides were all bent. I installed on curvy product and found Adhesion is not amazing at all. Wouldn’t recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    These KRAFT sleeves are the excellent solution for damaged or degraded LP sleeves. They are very durable and accept both paper and anti-static sleeves. I've place in 180g and 140g-ish and they fit no problem. I've also found that 3mm outer sleeves fit on the outside fine also - I usually print an album cover and slide it into the outer sleeve so I can see what album the is. I don't recommend using these to shop albums without some sort of inner sleeve. These arrived on time and packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    These sleeves are exactly what I was looking for. The 78's from Mom's estate now have covers that work. It is unbelievable to be able to hold them as safe as possible & be able to look through all of them without worrying about damaging me of the LP's from the folks also required covers since the jackets were in tough shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    These KRAFT sleeves are the excellent solution for damaged or degraded LP sleeves. They are very durable and accept both paper and anti-static sleeves. I've place in 180g and 140g-ish and they fit no problem. I've also found that 3mm outer sleeves fit on the outside fine also - I usually print an album cover and slide it into the outer sleeve so I can see what album the is. I don't recommend using these to shop albums without some sort of inner sleeve. These arrived on time and packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    I purchased these to keep the inner sleeve and vinyl for some 50’s and 60’s era albums. (The seams of those original outer jackets can split with repeated use.) The TunePhonik jackets work perfectly for my purpose. The white coating coating is a high-quality semi-gloss finish that doesn’t obviously collect finger prints. It looks to be easily writeable with a Sharpie, though I am not doing that. The paper stock is not quite as massive or rigid as I had expected, but is totally sufficient. Overall I am very satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Average Weight Wire. Want I would have ordered heavier. Amazing quality product, especially with the plastic coating, but would like this in a heavier gauge. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Its exactly as ordered but note that this wire stretches so you'll wish to pre-stretch it if you're hanging heavier frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Love that this wire is encased in plastic, making it less "stressful" to wrap and use for hanging pictures. It is very strong. Don't have to worry about stray wires coming undone at the ends and poking fingers or walls, or dust covers. Simple to cut, even with an old scissors if you don't have wire clippers, but recommend the wire snips if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    I really like the record jackets.. After losing the original jackets to Sandy I required to protect the records. I need more than 25 but gosh they are so expensive. I will need to be creative for the rest of my e jackets are an perfect quality and durable. I recommend them as replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    Amazing for LPs that you don't search valuable. If you value your LPs I would search a various jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I really like the record jackets.. After losing the original jackets to Sandy I required to protect the records. I need more than 25 but gosh they are so expensive. I will need to be creative for the rest of my e jackets are an perfect quality and durable. I recommend them as replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Amazing for LPs that you don't search valuable. If you value your LPs I would search a various jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    This is the method to go if you hang a lot of pictures or are an artist who needs to frame and hang for shows. It wraps very well, but doesn't tear up your fingers or oxidize and obtain all rough feeling like standard picture wire. It's sooooo much more economical to use than buying those small cards with 9' of wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    This is my 2nd of this particular mini vacuum. We recently moved into our kid's guest cottage and when my daughter saw how strong and convenient this small guys is, she had to have it. So I ordered again. In 37 years of marriage and family life, we have certainly gone through a few Dirt Devils and Dust Busters over the years, and I can honestly say that this is by far the best hand-held vac we have ever owned. It is common for me to use it for 30 or 45 minute at a time, and it has never slowed or faded in suction power. It is an simple grab for all the mis-haps that happen in a house with active children, and it is a convenient vehicle vac. I especially love the thin nozzle for getting into hard to reach places. I also own the Mercedes of the high end full size vacuum cleaners, which I use once a week for my deep cleaning, but I use this small guy nearly daily for maintaining and fast clean ups. I am particular about keeping my home and having all the right tools is necessary for helping me to meet the high standards I have for myself. This is one of my favorite tools and I highly recommend it to anyone with a full house household, with pets and for anyone who doesn't wish to lug out the huge guns for small clean ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    My first Flex is 6 years old and the battery is about shot. I use it routinely. Nothing works better for cleaning up quickly and easily. I wouldn't expect to clean an entire house with it, but the fresh one that may be possible. It has stronger suction by far. Amazing for kitchen messes, especially, countertops and the floor, flour has met its husband bought a Dyson handheld one. It doesn't have a little particle filter and it clogs easily. Plus without a hose, it has limited use in tight places. The best part of cleaning the refrigerator is using the flex to clean those nasty bits and crumbs that are in the drawers and at the bottom of the fridge. I have 2 dogs that shed like crazy and obtain on the couch and bed at every opportunity. This works amazing for cleaning pet hair off your favorite bedding. I don't wish to lift an entire vacuum to clean above my head; I like to keep the vacuum in one hand and use the other to keep the cleaning end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    I would give this one 5 stars, but the noise level is obnoxious. I saw this complaint in other reviews, but noise usually isn't a huge for us. This small machine replaces an older B&D model that we had for probably 5 or 6 years. It has a more strong motor and battery life lasts long enough to do primary jobs. It picks up dust, pet hair, spider webs - basically whatever. Very happy except for the noise. It's not just that the motor is loud in itself, but also the wind passing through the hose (high pitch whistling) is like fingernails on a chalkboard at times. You'll definitely wake up the whole house when you turn it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    Original post Feb 2015: Works great, battery lasts long enough to do a few huge rooms and vacuum couch and chairs. Attachments are a vised Feb 2017:Exactly 2 years and a couple of days which is just out of warranty, the battery has ceased to charge to an extent where it will work for more than 1 or 2 minutes. I'm removing 3 of my original stars as there is no method to replace the battery easily, there is no service station near me, and Black and Deckers Support Chat doesn't respond. See attached image of the battery setup.Evidently designed with planned obsolescence!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Sturdy jackets but the center holes were all misaligned. Half were at center the other half we off. When i inserted a vinyl that was in a paper sleeve the paper sleeve was visible within the circle chop out. Also the record jackets were not the same size on top as on bottom. The bottom parts of the jackets were method thicker than any i have ever seen, in turn not being created well for proper storage. Not good product for something they are specifically created for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I purchased these to keep the inner sleeve and vinyl for some 50’s and 60’s era albums. (The seams of those original outer jackets can split with repeated use.) The TunePhonik jackets work perfectly for my purpose. The white coating coating is a high-quality semi-gloss finish that doesn’t obviously collect finger prints. It looks to be easily writeable with a Sharpie, though I am not doing that. The paper stock is not quite as massive or rigid as I had expected, but is totally sufficient. Overall I am very satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I searched around amazon a lot to out various vinyl jackets and always kept coming back to these. I’m very satisfied with my purchase, amazing quality material. these will be excellent to replace some very old, tattered jackets on a record collection I was recently gifted by a family member.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    Some of my older albums are starting to wear out and split at the seams, so ordered these to replace them. I have ordered these same covers before and I am happy with the product.. Here is a hint to enhance your covers. I have a wear program that I can find for album covers on the internet and down load them to this program and print the ones I need to the program. You can print them out at the size of a CD cover and I use double sided tape to stick them on the outside of the fresh covers. Amazing luck :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    These sleeves are exactly what I was looking for. The 78's from Mom's estate now have covers that work. It is unbelievable to be able to hold them as safe as possible & be able to look through all of them without worrying about damaging me of the LP's from the folks also required covers since the jackets were in tough shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12" LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/No Center Hole | 25-Pack []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Perfect size and quality. Surface is coated, and they are not cheaply made. I will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TunePhonik 12 Inch LP Vinyl Record Jackets - White Coated w/Center Hole – 25 Pack []  2019-12-24 18:39

    I use these to shop my albums in to save wear & tear on the Printed jackets, I place the printed jackets in front of these, and place both in resealable jacket sleeves, Is it a small over board maybe but I have Printed Jackets from the 60's & 70's that look fresh less some color fade, also protects the add ins from being damaged taking the Albums in and out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Wire is just wire, right? I used to think so, but this items is different! It has a smooth coating to hold it from unraveling. I consider that a beautiful huge plus, because I would prefer what I hang on the wall stay on the wall! Second there is a picture on this reel that shows you the proper method to tie the wire to obtain the best support! I never knew there was a right way, and I sure wasn't doing it that way! The picture alone makes it worth purchasing. Finally, it is a whole spool! Yes, it will take awhile for me to use it all, but I like to have things in hand rather than having to run to the shop to them. And the stores around me can't come close to beating this price. This is a amazing item to hold on hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Oh my, read reviews for this item and decided to give a try. Amazing. My husband thought I might have been a small overboard when I told him I read that this would save so much time....he had to admit, the reviews were correct. We were doing a craft present and had over a hundred stuff to put hangers on and this item created it so much easier. He said, the review was correct. He could put this softstrand wire on wire on in twice the time that regular wire would have taken and so amazing on the hands. Will be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanging Solutions Size No.4 Super Softstrand Vinyl Coated Stainless Steel Picture Wrapping Wire, 25-Pound []  2020-1-25 21:14

    Nice and simple to hang pictures with, and won't poke your fingers. Feels secure for stuff like mirrors and heavier paintings, just create sure you've wrapped the cord enough times to keep the weight that you're hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    UPDATED REVIEW:ZERO STARS for the product itself, which lasted about 6 months with small to no use. The other day I think I was feeling the need to be disappointed in something, so I went to test to use this thing, and I was not at all surprised to learn that it no longer holds a charge. The blue light flashes a few times and then it goes off, and it doesn't work no matter how long I test to charge it.I really can't stress enough how poor this thing was. It's like it was designed by D- art students in a mandatory core engineering class or something. With the floor attachment, this thing straight-up didn't work. The suction it generated was insufficient to lift anything that high. So if you wish a floor vac that actually works, this thing ain't it. But I also tried to use this thing as a dust buster to vacuum my hardwood stairs, and found that the exhaust was located too close to the suction, so the thing actually acted as a bizarre blower/vacuum combo device. I'm not even joking, when you go to vacuum, you will end up chasing the dirt around. And the joke is on you, because the blower ultimately trumps the vacuum. Honestly, this thing is something I imagine Ashton Kutcher would have given to some celebrity maid on Punk'd back in the day, and then created a video of the not good maid trying to use it.I gave it ONE STAR overall, because Black n Decker actually contacted me, and that was a pleasant surprise. (Plus I don't think you can give ZERO STARS.) But Black n Decker should be absolutely ashamed of this thing. Honestly, I'm shocked they are still it under the Black n Decker name. I'm guessing within five years or so, these things will be rebranded to some brand you never heard of and sold on TV at 3 am with two batteries, neither of which will work more than a few months....So, other than buying this thing, I'm thinking my only regret in life is that I didn't create a video of myself trying to use this thing during the 6 months or so when it would still turn on.Anyway...if you need a amazing cordless vac, a battery-operated Dyson or a Hoover Cordless. I've had those for years, and they both work like a champ. On the other hand, if you need more disappointment in your life, then you should really consider the Black n Decker Lithium Flex Vacuum. I'm confident you'll learn that it "sucks" in exactly one way.ORIGINAL REVIEW:I'm guessing this works fine as a dust buster/hand vac/car vac, but as a portable floor vac, it is a poor joke. Complete design suicide with regard to emptying, charging, and even using the product as a floor vac. The power switch zone is the only thing that was done intelligently on this e 2-piece floor attachment appears to have been a complete afterthought, as it doesn't "click in" like the other attachments and you lose a lot of suction with this attachment. The attachment also causes the handle to disconnect from the unit under normal use. I place a zip tie on the handle near the power switch to fix this problem, but it's still a lousy floor vac. You also can't charge the unit until you remove the floor attachment, as the attachment hits the floor (or the wall) and makes it impossible to reach the charger. The design-- again, as a floor vac-- is so poor I'm guessing the floor attachment was "designed" for another vacuum.I bought this for about half-off when it was the "deal of the day" and I definitely got less than I for. If you wish a amazing portable floor vac, the Hoover Link Cordless is the best I've had. Do not this unit if you're looking for a amazing portable floor vac. I gave it two stars because I like where they place the power button and it may be a decent vehicle vac, but it's zero stars as a floor vac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    This small guy is amazing! It is smaller than it looks, and comparable in size to a "traditional" handheld vac. In terms of weight, it's actually lighter than a lot of traditional handheld models. With the hose locked into position (like in the default product picture), it "drives" very nicely -- the center of gravity is basically right under the handle, so it maneuvers very easily without too much effort. I was worried about it being clunky or awkward at first based on its appearance, but it's actually the most maneuverable handheld vac I've ever used.With the hose detached from the handle, you can either keep the hose in one hand and the vacuum unit in the other; or, you can set the latter down next to you. Detaching the hose helps greatly with detail work, and also with cleaning in tight locations (e.g. the car). The hose is 4 feet long and extremely e unit has a lithium ion battery, so it shouldn't experience power fade. It's very well powered, with powerful suction. It won't best your upright vacuum, but it's more than adequate for vacuuming up dirt/dust/leaves/etc. in my vehicle footwells, dirt and sand on the carpet, spilled dry foods in the kitchen, little pet meal messes, etc. The crevice tool is amazing for cleaning in corners, baseboards, and other tight is is one of the best home cleaning I've ever made! I highly recommend it.UPDATE: 1.5 years in, and it's still going strong! Still every bit as amazing as the day I bought it. The suction is still very powerful. The filter rinses out easily in the sink, so there are no consumables to for. The battery still holds a amazing charge -- I've never run out of juice during use. Would recommend highly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    I purchased this sweeper with confidence that it would be really amazing tool. I have a lot of Black and Decker tools have been completely happy with there performance. This product is a total fail. I want I had used this thing before the window for return expiration had expired.I am dissatisfied with this purchase. The concept is great. The reality of what this vacuum can do is disappointing. There multiple things I think are not well executed. Two things are breakers for me. One, the suction is inadequate for sweeping vehicle mats or anything more than lightly dusty. Two, if debris is little particulate matter ( sand, grass, leafy) that clings to the soles of shoes the filter rapidly clogs. It must be cleaned and washed and dried before more sweeping can occur. The task is not difficult. It does however eat up time better spent actually cleaning the home or vehicle rather than cleaning the sweeper. If your purpose is to dust dashboards, cup holders or book selves with an noisy appliance it will work. I think 80 dollars is method too much to spend for something that essentially functions as a duster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    I primarily use this as a cordless hand vac with the 2-in-1 nozzle/brush tool attached to the hose. I do not use the stick vac accessory, so I won’t comment on that. In any case, I originally purchased a BLACK+DECKER Pivot Vac 18V Cordless Pivoting Hand Vac, PHV1810 back in 2012. This vacuum lasted 5 years until it got to the point where the (non-lithium) battery would not keep charge. I $50 and got 5 years. I got my money’s worth. I decided to look for a modern cordless vac with a lithium battery, which does not suffer from the problems of batteries of old. First, I decided to splurge on a Dyson V6 Vehicle + Boat Handheld Vacuum - Cordless which cost roughly three times as much as this Black+Decker. I thought, “You obtain what you for. This expensive Dyson one will be a beast, right?” Ultimately, I was dissatisfied with the Dyson because it just didn’t have the suction power for the (and the “boost” mode would just drain the battery faster—and it was shaped weird). This Black+Decker is a fraction of the cost and comparatively has more suction and lasts longer. I work with Photoshop and other design apps for a living and my computer case needs to be taken care of often. I use this Black+Decker to clean out my PC case and I can easily obtain to dust in hard to reach locations and the suction is there when I need it. I additionally use it to vacuum out my vehicle and do light cleaning on shelves and items around the house. The 2-in-1 nozzle/brush attachment is a must for dust and cleaning vehicle seats. It can flip back into nozzle mode at times while brushing (front-to-back brushing only, not side-to-side). The previous Black+Decker vac I owned had a brush that was very rigid and a pain to flip out (it was almost a two-hand job) but it wouldn't budge afterward. It's a bit of a trade off. Flipping the brush is simple on this one, but you can obtain unintentional flips while using. I just use a side-to-side motion and no issues. The charging base is a bit thin and it can be tricky to obtain the unit on the charger. It doesn’t exactly “lock” into put and can easily slide off. Otherwise it works fine. For cleaning, just begin the door and dump the dirt. I haven’t required to wash the filter as of yet. For the power and convenience, this is a amazing buy—and, after switching vacuums, I have a spare $150 to spend on something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    i am a 6th grader going to 7th and i play trombone in my school band and i hot this when i dont have my instrument and that i had a concert Thursday (yesterday may 19th) and was amazing and that i practiced my songs before i went its worth the trombone players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I just updated to kitkat latest night and for some reason it has like this robotic noise to it and the notes displayed are like dazed. I still obtain sound and it crashed every now and than .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application is excellent now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sounds amazing but also as i am learning trombone i can see positions for the notes. Amazing work Tom for sorting out the problems i had on my phone. Amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    GET THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Amazing but the iOS controls damage my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    I got this for my dad for Christmas, as he's a trombone player and a large Sousa fan. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    If you're a trombonist, you've heard of that crazy song, Blue Bells of Scotland, and you may have noticed the name of the composer, Arthur Pryor. You may not know that he was a trombonist himself(!) and played in the John Philip Sousa band for a lot of years, and then had his own band afterwards. Pryor was a popular name in the trombone world, and he wrote a lot of pieces featuring a solo trombone; most of them are featured here.If you wish to this album to hear unbelievable trombone playing so quick it'll blow your socks off or so beautiful in a ballad you fall right to sleep, this is not the album for you. It is a recording produced from an OLD master (you may recall the Sousa band was at the turn of the 20th century), and with trombone playing that is not the style thought of as 'pretty' by today's ear. If this describes you, look for some of these same songs (blue bells, thoughts of love, fantasic polka), recorded by some of today's trombone virtuosos - Christian Lindberg, Tag Lawrence, Joe Alessi, etc. to search a more modern sound.If, however, you wish authentic period music, this is about as authentic as you can get. The trombone style is choppy when fast, and not as connected for slow tunes also, and the band accompaniment is the same way; that was the famous style of the time. It is nice to hear these pieces and realize how the composer intended them to be played (because he's the one playing them).So, amazing for novelty purposes, poor for high quality recording of highest quality trombone playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    I bought this vacuum primarily to obtain an easier method to with my golden retriever (aka fur factory) fur shedding. In our house this needs to be done at least 2-3 times a day. It is enough problem to drag out our corded vacuum that I was doing well to clean up once a day, much less 3 times. There are some really nice features, but also some key shortcomings that leave me wanting more. I'm still in the 30 day period and am trying to decide whether to return this unit. Here are my pros/cons:PROS1. To me, the very best feature is how simple it is to dump the vacuumed contents. Literally 5 seconds and its done.2. It is very simple to remove/return the unit from its charging station.3. The pet hair attachment works very well for removing gobs of golden retriever fur from the furniture - even my black micro fiber sofa!CONS1. Amazingly, the ONLY attachment that can connect to the end of the extension is the floor head. To me, this is an wonderful oversite and is unlike any other vacuum I have owned. If you are like me and wish to use your vacuum to pick up pet hair from the floor you'll soon want you could mount the pet hair tool on the end of the extension so you didn't have to obtain on your knees to vacuum with that tool. Of course you could use the floor head on the extension but it is unsuitable for pet hair because the underside brushes quickly clog and have to be cleaned each use. I can imagine there will also be times when I will wish to use the crevice tool or the 2-in-1 nozzle on the extension. Can't do. I strongly recommend B&D change the design of the floor head connector to be the same as the other accessories so all accessories can be mounted on the extension.2. There is no provision for wall mounting the charging station. It would be nice to this, even if it is an additional cost add-on.3. As others have mentioned, the battery isn't replaceable. It is removable and there are instructions included for how to remove it so you can properly dispose of it at a recycle center. But a google find failed to search any replacement batteries for this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Flex Cordless Stick Vacuum with Floor Head and Pet Hair Brush (BDH2020FLFH) []  2019-12-21 19:5

    Very amazing product design for spot cleaning and getting at locations hard to reach with conventional vacuums or even other hand-helds. Also simple to empty and clean the bagless apparatus. The only drawback is that it is beautiful loud with a high-pitched whining motor, but I'm planning on using this with earbuds or headphones on anyway, if I'm using it for an extended period of time. The duster attachment is really well-designed (you can flip it out of the method when you don't need it). The charging cradle is just OK. You have to jostle the unit around on it until it connects and the blue light turns on, and it must sit on the floor or a shelf (no wall mounting). You obtain three attachments and only two storage locations for them, which is sort of odd, but these are minor complaints. The bottom line is that this small vacuum really has amazing and strong suction and a larger than expected dust capacity which is easier to clean than any one I have used before, and I have used a bunch of others. For example, the pre-filter and filter and dust chamber can all be cleaned with water. Just don't obtain the motor wet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Locking intervals (like frets do) should be an option, polyphony should be too, Midi output/routing is a must. Will give 5 stars once this is complete. Love the volume controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Fun application that let's me play around with a trombone! Now, if I could only obtain ride of the Valkyrie's to sound half method decent...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    All fixed. A amazing app! Really helps with tuning and is heaps of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Please add an ation to rotate the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Does what is says. 'Bone has amazing tone and useful features. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Loaded upside down on the ASUS Prime initially. Author was very responsive to my emails and quickly corrected all the issues I was noticing. Works amazing on the Prime now. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Had a few snags with an earlier version, but the modernize has resolved the problem. Enjoyable app. I think that it'll take me a while before I'm able to hold up with the Valkyries. HTC Desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    But it would be nice if there was even a 4th more range at the top (to the F) cause a lot of items I play goes up there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Just came today. As a trombone prayer and teacher. I have played his compositions with band accompaniment in years passed. My favorite is Blue Bells of Scotland. His accompaniment is Sousa's Band. Amazing and came in well packed container. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    This CD is a compilation of only a very few of the literally thousands of recordings Arthur Pryor created as a trombonist during a span of about 20 years. Since they date to the earliest days of recording technology--all of the works here are from 1901-1911--the sound quality is not good compared to our modern recordings. Although all sorts of manipulations were used to improve the sound, including the combining of two various copies of the same recording, there is still a significant amount of hiss, crackle, and pop--it's more like a bowl of Rice Crispies than a newly recorded CD. If you can think of it like listening to an old Victorola it has a certain amount of charm, but surely some listeners will be immediately place off by the distortion, which admittedly lessens in the later works. Add to this the logistical issues of recording at the turn of the latest century--only a limited amount of players could gather around the equipment--and it becomes clear that we aren't really hearing what an audience member at the time would have heard during a live performance of Sousa's Band. In fact, the band comes off quite poorly here--in The Blue Bells of Scotland they can barely hold up with Arthur Pryor, and their ensemble playing is not good in a lot of locations to an extent that's hardly credible for what was widely believed to be the best band in the world.But of course one doesn't a CD like this to hear the accompaniment, or to listen to the sound quality. The only reason is to hear Arthur Pryor, surely the first amazing trombone soloist, in what is a unbelievable piece of turn-of-the-century Americana. Pryor was the son of a bandmaster and learned to play all sorts of instruments (violin, cornet, alto horn, string bass, and valve trombone!) at an early age and was given his first slide trombone some time after his 11th birthday. He became a trombone virtuoso in the face of overwhelming difficulties--not only did a kick from a mule effect in partial paralysis of his face, but also the trombone he'd been given was damaged and could only use the first two positions. In overcoming these seeming adversities through an astonishing work ethic he developed a lot of of the features which created his performance so special: his characteristic constant shimmery vibrato made by "waving" his jaw; and an awesome embouchure (lip muscle strength) which allowed him to play every chromatic pitch using only those two positions (normal trombone technique employs 7!). Pryor revolutionized trombone technique and set a fresh standard, not only at home in America, but also abroad during his a lot of European tours with the Sousa band and his own ensemble. One of his trombones, covered in engraving and with the characteristic unusually little bore he favored, can still be seen on display at the Interlochen School of the Arts outside of Traverse City, Michigan.Featured on the CD are 26 Pryor performances, a few with piano, 10 with the Sousa Band, and 12 with Pryor's own ensembles. The melody ranges from Italian opera arias (Verdi's Celeste Aida) to American famous songs of the day (Foster's My Old Kentucky Home) and includes a amazing portion of Pryor's own compositions and arrangements. Among my favorites are Pryor's The Patriot-Polka and Polka Fantastic, both clever pieces with awesome trombone performances. A true oddity is We Won't Go Home Until Morning (known to me as The Bear Went Over the Mountain) "played in four octaves"--it's exactly what it says it is. After a short piano introduction, Pryor plays the music unaccompanied and unadorned in a high octave, then an octave lower, another octave lower, and finally in pedal tones. The whole thing has a true carny atmosphere, as if P. T. Barnum were hiding just around the corner. Van Alstyne's Navajo also captures this air of a time long gone, when Americans were wide-eyed and innocent and the globe was never far from a Saturday afternoon near the bandstand.Of unique note are the unusually thorough notes in the programme booklet. Daniel E. Frizane supplies terrific biographical notes, from which I gleaned much of the info above; articles about the recordings and the Arthur Pryor performances are supplied, as well as an engineer's note describing the equipment and techniques used to restore the recordings. It's clearly a labor of love from all concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Would be cool if you could use multiple fingers to create a chord

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386