Read hercules ds520b trombone stand reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hercules ds520b trombone stand reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Amazing story and art for this mans story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Racer [App]  2019-4-11 13:44

    doesn't even register the notes I'm playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Perfect book!!!! My son just began playing the trombone this year and he absolutely loves this book. Awesome illustrations to go along with the story. I would highly recommend it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hercules ds520b trombone stand or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    “Trombone Shorty” is a 2016 Caldacott Honor book and a champion of the Coretta Scott King award. In this auto-biography, the author, Troy Andrews, tells his story of how he came to be the popular Trombone Shorty. This book truly belongs in the hands of all kids as it is a attractive story of how a young boy who comes from meager means, discovers not only his love of melody but also a trombone that would change his life. The huge idea of this story is to present that when you keep on to what you love at all costs, amazing things can happen. This story is steeped in rich Fresh Orleans culture as Troy Andrews begins his story with a traditional Fresh Orleans, ‘hello’ by saying ‘where Y’at?’ on the first page and throughout the entire story. He credits his town and his older brother with igniting his passion for music. In the beginning of the story, Andrews says that he and his mates would watch his older brother’s jazz band and they would pretend to play along. One day, at only six years of age, Troy found a trombone in severe disrepair, but he that did not stop him from trying to fix it and play it. The trombone was bigger than he was which is how he got the nickname Trombone Shorty. One day his mother brought him to the Jazz Festival to see the popular jazz musician, Bo Diddley. Troy brought his trombone to play along to the music. As Bo Diddley was playing on stage, he stopped the present to ask who was playing in the crowd. Small Troy Andrews was passed across the crowd to the scene where he played along with the band. This proved to be only the first of many, a lot of concerts and a lifelong career in music. Bryan Collier, who also illustrated Uptown and I, Too, Am America, has a very special illustration style which pairs well with the uniqueness of the story. He uses a surprising combination of watercolor and collage and begins every project by having his mates and family act out scenes of the story to inspire him. The collage pictures seem to hold the story grounded in reality which adds an interesting complexity to the feel of the autobiography. I especially enjoyed the pictures of Troy Andrews as a young kid playing the trombone where Collier shows the melody spiraling out of the trombone making the melody appear as if it is its own hero in the book. This book is filled with info from cover to cover. Even the jacket is loaded with info on Trombone Shorty and Bryan Collier. The only drawback is that occasionally the text is set too close to the gutter and as a effect becomes difficult to read. The author’s main goal is to present the reader that it is not how you begin but how you finish. He encourages kids to pursue their dreams and he captures the tradition and flavor of Fresh Orleans perfectly. I believe the author does a amazing job encouraging kids to work hard to achieve their goals. I especially like how the story is about a young black boy but, it does not mention civil rights or slavery. It is simply a amazing story with a young black boy as the main character. As a result, I believe more young African American kids will be able to identify with this story and it may have a greater result on them. This book is geared toward kids in grades one through four however, kids of all ages will have fun it. I would certainly recommend this book to a lot of various grade levels, especially those interested in music. I plan to use this story as writing prompt for my fifth graders. After reading this story to them, I will have them reflect on and write about something that they love to do, or wish to do in the future, and the obstacles they have had or anticipate having to overcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    The illustrations are awesome in this book and they jump off the page. I am glad that we purchased this book and it will definitely be a book we will for other kids in our family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Amazing book and CD, quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    I had a student pick this book out to share with me during a tutoring session. I was floored. The student told me that the librarian in his school had read it to him and he wanted to read it to he started to read, I immediately noticed that he didn't understand what tone and intonation by the text that was written. Some words were in this amazing bold black font. Other words were highlighted with quotation marks and exclamation marks. As we continued to read this awesome real story, I was able to support my student learn about why authors write the method they do and why they choose certain text. The illustrations have such an honest realism to match the story and I got the opportunity to talk to my student about various cultures found in parts of cities, in the cities themselves, and states in our country.I was so enthusiastic about the book, I immediately bought a copy for my dad who loves the culture of Treme and Fresh Orleans. I didn't tell him what I was sending but when he got it, not only did who know who Trombone Shorty was but owned one of his is story resonated with an 8 year old Filipino boy and 68 year old Caucasian man. How awesome is that? The theme and morale are awesome.I found this book for a reason and it hit my soul. Melody is the universal language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    went to a trombone shorty present this summer and then found out he wrote a children book! bought for my niece's first birthday; hope fresh orleans isn't under water by the time she's old enough to go to jazz fest. lovely story and awesome art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    She loves his book & plays her toy trumpet pretending to be Trombone Shorty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    This book created me tear up the first time I read it. My 3 year old likes it Ok- but will have fun it more as he grows a small more. Troy did a amazing job with this book- representation matters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Really amazing real story about a musician that started playing melody as a child. Written by the musician himself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    I got this for my dad for Christmas, as he's a trombone player and a large Sousa fan. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    If you're a trombonist, you've heard of that crazy song, Blue Bells of Scotland, and you may have noticed the name of the composer, Arthur Pryor. You may not know that he was a trombonist himself(!) and played in the John Philip Sousa band for a lot of years, and then had his own band afterwards. Pryor was a popular name in the trombone world, and he wrote a lot of pieces featuring a solo trombone; most of them are featured here.If you wish to this album to hear unbelievable trombone playing so quick it'll blow your socks off or so beautiful in a ballad you fall right to sleep, this is not the album for you. It is a recording produced from an OLD master (you may recall the Sousa band was at the turn of the 20th century), and with trombone playing that is not the style thought of as 'pretty' by today's ear. If this describes you, look for some of these same songs (blue bells, thoughts of love, fantasic polka), recorded by some of today's trombone virtuosos - Christian Lindberg, Tag Lawrence, Joe Alessi, etc. to search a more modern sound.If, however, you wish authentic period music, this is about as authentic as you can get. The trombone style is choppy when fast, and not as connected for slow tunes also, and the band accompaniment is the same way; that was the famous style of the time. It is nice to hear these pieces and realize how the composer intended them to be played (because he's the one playing them).So, amazing for novelty purposes, poor for high quality recording of highest quality trombone playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    i am a 6th grader going to 7th and i play trombone in my school band and i hot this when i dont have my instrument and that i had a concert Thursday (yesterday may 19th) and was amazing and that i practiced my songs before i went its worth the trombone players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I just updated to kitkat latest night and for some reason it has like this robotic noise to it and the notes displayed are like dazed. I still obtain sound and it crashed every now and than .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application is excellent now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sounds amazing but also as i am learning trombone i can see positions for the notes. Amazing work Tom for sorting out the problems i had on my phone. Amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    GET THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Amazing but the iOS controls damage my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Would be cool if you could use multiple fingers to create a chord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    But the application keeps crashing! Fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I love ibone since im the best trombone player in school i love the robot mode cause i told my mate i was playing but it was the robot amazing prank but the only thing i would consider is making an itrumpet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    it's an instrument but also shows you how to play DDR style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sounds more like a wasp farting than a Trombone! Not sure it's worth the accolades it's apparently getting? I'm sure a better Trombone application could be made, that's more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Been a longtime fan running this under ios, however have run into several problems running on mu Samsung infuse 4g. Had different problems with registration and saying it was perused. Performance also suffered, even with my superior proccesor I ran into lag and slowdowns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Very well done trombone app! Slide your finger all around the screen to play various notes. The touch interface is very sensitive and you can really easily adjust the pitch and sound just like a true trombone. The really fun part is playing along with the songs in the songbook. It is kind of like Guitar Character where it shows you where to tap so you can play the song. Application runs excellent on my one year old sony ericsson xperia device. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    With change of tempo, will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    I bought this for my son, a large Arthur Pryor fan, and he loves it. Lots of old pieces and awesome playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Arthur pryor's trombone playing in this exellent assortment of pieces recorded in the late 1800's gives both beginner and expert players fastastic insight on how to improve their playing. Arthur pryor will undoubtedly go down as one of the world's greatest trombonists of all time....and to actually hear him play is an amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Locking intervals (like frets do) should be an option, polyphony should be too, Midi output/routing is a must. Will give 5 stars once this is complete. Love the volume controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Fun application that let's me play around with a trombone! Now, if I could only obtain ride of the Valkyrie's to sound half method decent...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    All fixed. A amazing app! Really helps with tuning and is heaps of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Please add an ation to rotate the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Does what is says. 'Bone has amazing tone and useful features. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Loaded upside down on the ASUS Prime initially. Author was very responsive to my emails and quickly corrected all the issues I was noticing. Works amazing on the Prime now. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Had a few snags with an earlier version, but the modernize has resolved the problem. Enjoyable app. I think that it'll take me a while before I'm able to hold up with the Valkyries. HTC Desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    But it would be nice if there was even a 4th more range at the top (to the F) cause a lot of items I play goes up there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Just came today. As a trombone prayer and teacher. I have played his compositions with band accompaniment in years passed. My favorite is Blue Bells of Scotland. His accompaniment is Sousa's Band. Amazing and came in well packed container. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    This CD is a compilation of only a very few of the literally thousands of recordings Arthur Pryor created as a trombonist during a span of about 20 years. Since they date to the earliest days of recording technology--all of the works here are from 1901-1911--the sound quality is not good compared to our modern recordings. Although all sorts of manipulations were used to improve the sound, including the combining of two various copies of the same recording, there is still a significant amount of hiss, crackle, and pop--it's more like a bowl of Rice Crispies than a newly recorded CD. If you can think of it like listening to an old Victorola it has a certain amount of charm, but surely some listeners will be immediately place off by the distortion, which admittedly lessens in the later works. Add to this the logistical issues of recording at the turn of the latest century--only a limited amount of players could gather around the equipment--and it becomes clear that we aren't really hearing what an audience member at the time would have heard during a live performance of Sousa's Band. In fact, the band comes off quite poorly here--in The Blue Bells of Scotland they can barely hold up with Arthur Pryor, and their ensemble playing is not good in a lot of locations to an extent that's hardly credible for what was widely believed to be the best band in the world.But of course one doesn't a CD like this to hear the accompaniment, or to listen to the sound quality. The only reason is to hear Arthur Pryor, surely the first amazing trombone soloist, in what is a unbelievable piece of turn-of-the-century Americana. Pryor was the son of a bandmaster and learned to play all sorts of instruments (violin, cornet, alto horn, string bass, and valve trombone!) at an early age and was given his first slide trombone some time after his 11th birthday. He became a trombone virtuoso in the face of overwhelming difficulties--not only did a kick from a mule effect in partial paralysis of his face, but also the trombone he'd been given was damaged and could only use the first two positions. In overcoming these seeming adversities through an astonishing work ethic he developed a lot of of the features which created his performance so special: his characteristic constant shimmery vibrato made by "waving" his jaw; and an awesome embouchure (lip muscle strength) which allowed him to play every chromatic pitch using only those two positions (normal trombone technique employs 7!). Pryor revolutionized trombone technique and set a fresh standard, not only at home in America, but also abroad during his a lot of European tours with the Sousa band and his own ensemble. One of his trombones, covered in engraving and with the characteristic unusually little bore he favored, can still be seen on display at the Interlochen School of the Arts outside of Traverse City, Michigan.Featured on the CD are 26 Pryor performances, a few with piano, 10 with the Sousa Band, and 12 with Pryor's own ensembles. The melody ranges from Italian opera arias (Verdi's Celeste Aida) to American famous songs of the day (Foster's My Old Kentucky Home) and includes a amazing portion of Pryor's own compositions and arrangements. Among my favorites are Pryor's The Patriot-Polka and Polka Fantastic, both clever pieces with awesome trombone performances. A true oddity is We Won't Go Home Until Morning (known to me as The Bear Went Over the Mountain) "played in four octaves"--it's exactly what it says it is. After a short piano introduction, Pryor plays the music unaccompanied and unadorned in a high octave, then an octave lower, another octave lower, and finally in pedal tones. The whole thing has a true carny atmosphere, as if P. T. Barnum were hiding just around the corner. Van Alstyne's Navajo also captures this air of a time long gone, when Americans were wide-eyed and innocent and the globe was never far from a Saturday afternoon near the bandstand.Of unique note are the unusually thorough notes in the programme booklet. Daniel E. Frizane supplies terrific biographical notes, from which I gleaned much of the info above; articles about the recordings and the Arthur Pryor performances are supplied, as well as an engineer's note describing the equipment and techniques used to restore the recordings. It's clearly a labor of love from all concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application is so much fun xD! Want that it had bass bone octive for us guys but it's still fun. Ps you can hit high D if u slide ur finger above the C. It's hard to search at first but it's there, HAPPY BONING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    It sounds wonderful. It responds to your touch quicker now, and it's a amazing method to visualize songs. The tone of the notes could be improved, especially on short taps, but overall this application is very useful and a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I like using this application for finding alternate positions&lines as well as for visualizing a line in a various way. I noticed the delay Ian mentions too. I can't use it to really play a tune just to work it out. Another thing that would be helpful is having more partials above the C. The next F up should be a minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Not enough songs here to warrant the download. Disappointed and deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Song I bought is not anywhere to be found. Give me my SONG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Best melody application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Developer was very helpful with an problem that ended up being operator error. Amazing application that is FINALLY out on android. Playing the true ride excerpt is more fun than the one in the application =-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Really nice application overall. Am currently having some problems with the more songs feature, but the dev is super responsive and is working on it. Screen orientation is opposite of most apps because of mic positioning for blow mode and camera position for reality mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Shows you how to play even if you have no clue. Def one of the best melody instrument apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I Really Love This App! Now I don't have to worry about not knowing my music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    VERY NICE INDEED ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Used in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I play a few notes, then it says license expired and I'm locked out of the app. DRM fail. Refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    As a trombonist, this application lets me figure out what I need to play if I'm not able to take out my instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    SOO KOOL ! ! ! COULD YOU DEV. A VIOLIN ? (.*L-,) .\l,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I am going to learn to play the trombone because of this amazing app! Thanks for sharing your bonus of ingenuity by creating this unbelievable app! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    My son is a beginner and this support me play along with him. The application froze, had to turn off Force GPU rendering, now no problems. Super help from the maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This awesome!!!! Best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Amazing app, very well done. But how do I allow the spit out? There's no spite valve. It's driving me crazy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    tones are right but sounds nothing like a trombone since i play the trombone. dose support tuning though also shows slide positions... ish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    It's a Blessing from the Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    This CD includes a lot of performances by Arthur Pryor who a lot of people feel is "the greatest trombonist who ever lived". Listening to this CD you can judge for yourself, although the true charm is in hearing how Arthur Pryor performed his own melody - especially the well-know virtuoso piece "The Blue Bells of Scotland". Because the songs are digitally remastered from original 78 RPM records, the frequency range is very limited as you might expect - a characteristic common to all of the recordings done shortly after the begin of the 20th century. But heroic steps have been taken to clean up the sound as much as possible. However, there is no method to increase the frequency range which is missing on the original recordings. "Tinny" sound aside, it's a very interesting compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Unbelievable recording from the turn of the latest century!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    As a lot of have stated here, I don't have a trombone, but I do have Mazda Miata and this easily and quickly cleans all the drains (rainrail, windshield, A/C, etc...) and has a nice round hard plastic storage case to toss in the glove box. The wire is just stiff enough to do the job but flexible enough to bend in curves, plus it is vinyl coated so it doesn't tear rubber seals. There is a cheaper one on Amazon but it's too limp and not vinyl covered. Spend the couple dollars more for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Works very amazing for cleaning out the top drains for my Miata.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    I don't have a trombone, but I acquired a 2006 Mazda MX-5 in October of 2019. This is my second for the car, after a fresh antenna. What a car.I will use this to clean drainage tubes behind the passenger cabin and then find for the other drainage ybe I'll a trombone, though I've been thinking about an alto sax. Nah, I'm too old. I'll stick to my blues harmonicas — you can fit one in your pocket.I don't have an elephant, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    I don't own a trombone, but I do own a Miata. This small guy perfectly cleans the drains on the car. It is the right length, diameter, flexibility, and price. If you own a Miata, you need to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    If you have a trombone, you should obtain a Miata as well, because this really does a amazing job cleaning out the drains on a Mazda Miata.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Used it to clean Miata drains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Should be relabeled as the Miata drain cleaner since it seems everyone uses it for that! Works amazing on cleaning the drains on my NC2. Although my vehicle is garage kept and only driven on the weekends, this is insurance to avoid build up in the drains and the subsequent water intrusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This worked perfectly for clearing out my '92 Miata drain plugs. They were backed up with petrified mud. I began by using my dipstick to break up the fortified sum of dirt, water, and the fossils of ancient creatures. Then I ran this poor boy through the ducting. Now my drains expunge liquid and filth more effectively than the digestive tract of a kid.I think it might be amazing for cleaning musical instruments, such as trambones, too-- but I'm not sure. The bristles are somewhere between and medium in stiffness, and the twisted strand wire is coated with rubber or t just for Miatas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    For 35 years I owned a 1949 (New York) Bach Stradivarius b-flat trumpet, #8558. But that's not why I bought this brush. I have a 2007 Miata, and required to clean the drain tubes. I had to park outside for two months after I moved (full garage) and the jacaranda tree leaves clogged the tubes. I was able to clear them using a Drain Weasel, but the ideal tool is a trumpet brush. This one arrived today, and was simple to snake down the tube, without removing the plastic shelf. I was also able to easily snake it up from the bottom of the TE: The brush gets very dirty when used in the drain tubes. If you own both a horn and a Miata you should probably two HE78 brushes and hold them separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herco HE78 Trombone Vinyl Coated Flex Brush []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This is excellent for cleaning the drains on the mx-5 miata. I tried a various brand and struggled to search the drain holes. This one has enough rigidity to obtain into the drain hole the first try. It doesn't kink up like my other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I purchased android game for 5 dollars and it keeps closing before I can even play 1 level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This is a very well thought out time management game. Be sure to check out its original counterpart, as it too is hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I already purchased the full application in September 2016 but it is making me repurchase the full app. Did the same thing for the first one too. Other then that i love the android game hold the coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    love it! hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Amazing android game please do part 3 quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    More of this please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This android game crashes just like the first one, please my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Keeps crashing after the title screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I wish a refund! I played the first lvl, & it's crashed upon opening ever since. Tried contacting company several times & no answer. Eff you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Love it alot. Played on casual setting. My grand children will love it too. Unfortunately too a lot of android games on my smartphone so will uninstall temporarily. Be back to test on normal soon. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I love these type of games. Amazing tech help . Can't beat the reasonable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    I love this android game well worth the .99 cents, smooth playing, just wished there was more levels lol 40 was not enough amazing job you guys and gals....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Labours of Hercules II (HD Premium) [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    It worked fine for a couple days but then it began overheating. It destroys its own wire and damages the foam, there is no temperature control either.On top of that, the arm was such not good quality it can never chop a right angle. JUST BUY THE PROXXON it's worth the additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Firstly, I was able to accomplish my desired effects with a small finagling, but it wasn't the one and done solution I thought it'd be coming from cutting craft foam with a hobby knife. The wire isn't square to the bottom plane and it took quite a bit of active adjustment to obtain it and hold it square while using it. Tall cuts are rather hard because of this. My only other wishlist would be graduated markings in inches as well as the cm provided. Not so much a comment on the quality of this device as a hint for those using a hot wire for the first time: the radiant heat of the wire will cause some shrinkage beyond the cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Cuts ok. But... The wire is not quite vertical so slabs are chop wedge shape. The method the wire is held at the bottom is really and inconvenient. The y-slide sticks so hard to chop amazing rectangles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Decent cutter, materials are nice but the thing is very small. Amazing for little projects obviously, or long thin runs, etc. Has a nice 180 degree miter unit to angle the cuts, but not for doing hefty carving jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I built my own hot wire cutter first. Used it for several months, but kept blowing out my homemade power supplies. Finally after enough power supply rebuilds I decided to just a hot wire cutter. I considered the Proxxon, which has a amazing reputation, and lots of after shop add-ons, but decided to give a fresh product a chance. I really liked the look of this one better, and it came with some features that are only available separately from the Proxxon, at a lower as well. I'm very happy that I chose the method I did. This thing heats and cuts fast. It cuts a amazing range of materials. I for-see this one lasting for a while. The chord provides all the power, no guess work that you have the right amps for the length of wire to achieve enough heat to actually cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Overall this works great. Got it through next day delivery, and used it out of the box. No set up required. Cuts through foam easily and temp goes from cold to hot almost ns: measurements in centimeters, so that's a thing. No temperature control so it's always hot and lastly the fence is ok, not amazing but s: has amazing accessories. Circle template, and horizontal fence is great. This angles really nice mentioned it slices through xps foam and even a sticker. Also when you use it chop your foam at a constant rate and dont pause in the middle of your pass.Overall for the it works awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This thing is AWESOME for the money. I was gonna create one, but for the price, this and save some time. It’s better than what I would have made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    My only true issue was that the cutting wire was not set at a 90° angle. The arm that holds the wire is adjustable along one axis; it swings toward and away from the user. It does not move left to right, and this is where the angle is off by a degree or two. If you are working with smaller pieces, you could push them through left to right and obtain a square cut, but the tutorial for using it that method doesn't come with a clamp, so you'd have to improvise. If you wish long cuts, you may not like this product; it was a breaker for me. I believe this slight angle would also cause your cones to have a bulge, but I didn't experiment, so someone with a better background in geometry can verify or refute that. Either way, I sent it back the next te also that the measurements are only in metric, which might matter to you.Other than that, the piece is solidly built, lightweight, and seems simple to shop on a little shelf when you drop the arm down. But for a hundred dollars (give or take), I expect precision that this product couldn't deliver. If the manufacturer corrects this issue, I'd be satisfied to give it another try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Latest time I checked my digital handbook for beginners, 1 = ON and 0 = OFF. It would have saved a fair amount of problem shooting time if either the product was wired consistent with the rest of the known globe or if the exception was noted in the barely adequate accompanying "instruction page".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) (Hercules Tabletop Styrofoam Hot Wire Cutter (CT-115) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Works just fine for my projects. Amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Purchased after reading all the high-praise reviews that claimed it was better than Slide-O-Mix. I did not search that to be the case, however. Maybe it's the tolerance of my particular slide (I play a King 3B) that makes it not as efficient on my horn. I don't know.While it's definitely better than the old creams I used to use (e.g., "Super Slick"), I would say that this items is not nearly as amazing on my horn's slide as the Slide-O-Mix preparation (using, yes, the two bottles of stuff, which takes longer to apply than the Yamaha stuff).Also, the applicator is a bit funky on the Yamaha item - it's supposed to support prevent you from getting the goo on your fingers, but it's more of a hassle than a support for me. I will hold it on hand just in case I run out of Slide-o-Mix by accident and need something right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Trombone Cleaning And Care Product (YAC1021P) SLO3 Lubricant []  2020-2-6 23:52

    In 48 years playing trombone (since elementary school and professionally) this is the best slide treatment, oil or cream, that I have ever used.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386