here comes the santa fe Reviews & Opinions


Submit here comes the santa fe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Here Comes Santa Keyboard review [App]  2017-11-13 13:7

    Perfect and simple to install and set up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe ISD review [App]  2019-9-20 21:23

    All the info required at your fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    "At the End of the Sante Fe Trail" held my interest from beginning to end. I absolutely LOVED it, and I will never forget Sister Blandina.I was born in Missouri - the Show-me State - where the Santa Fe Trail began, and this fine book entertained me with historical info I'd never been aware of.If I found fault with anything, it's with the author's use of unflattering terms for our Native Americans, such as "uneducated savages, heathens, etc." But I forgive Sister Blandina, for she could not have known at the time how this form of racism could affect the real owners of this vertheless, a very touching acc of a young nun's experiences with the "Old West."

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on here comes the santa fe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch here comes the santa fe video reviews and related movies:

    See Here Comes The Santa Fe on youtube.

     related image

    See Here Comes The Sante Fe on youtube.

     related image

    See Here Comes The Santa Fe on youtube.

     related image

    See Here Comes Santa Fe on youtube.

     related image

    See Here Comes Santa Claus on youtube.

     related image

    See Craig Duncan - Here Comes The Sante Fe on youtube.

     related image

    See Newsies Live- Santa Fe (Prologue) on youtube.

     related image

    See Santa Fe on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    Sister Blandina. of an Italian immigrant family knew from her childhood that she wanted to be a Sister of Charity. This book is a series of letters, written to her sister over a long period of time. She apologizes that she never had time to edit the letters. She was sent to several various locations in SW USA when it had been recently been annexed from Mexico. Although I am far from being Catholic, one has to admire her devotion and commitment to the poor, sick, and the war-like Apaches. She was very distressed that the cash given by the government to the Indian agents was mostly wasted by graft and poor attitude towards the Indians. The Sisters of Charity on the other hand started schools and hospital and did more amazing on a little budget than all the cash place in the hands of the Indian agents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    A remarkable small known tale of and by a nun, sent to Trinidad Colorado in the 1870s. She was sent alone, a reflection of her superiors’ trust in her abilities. She was 22, and had a clear sense of her lack of knowledge. She occasionally says she was afraid, but she did whatever it took to obtain schools, health care facilities, whatever it took.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    Because it is a diary written by Sister Blandina, it sometimes seemed a small one-person. The action was at the time of Billy the Child and other 1800s personages. Santa Fe and Albuquerque were infant cities. Schools, of any kind were not widely available to any but the most wealthy. Sister and her fellow nuns were very involved, not only with schools but also hospitals. I truly enjoyed reading her acc of so a lot of instances where her power lay in her ability to read a situation and act without regard to politics, money, and self-gain. She treated everyone with dignity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    This book could have been written today. Blandina is forthright, compassionate, capable, and resourceful. She is the excellent example of a Catholic who preaches always, sometimes uses words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    This book is a special examination of Colorado and Fresh Mexican history through the eyes, prejudices and religions beliefs of a dedicated Sister of Mercy. She knew a lot of historical figures from Archbishop Lamy to Billy the Child as she became an historic figure herself, building schools, medical care and musical programs with small in the method of money. Sister Blandina's twenty year journal of letters to her sister is filled with intriguing political maneuverings, tales of discrimination and exploitation of "natives," both Indian and Mexican, as well as her unique bonus of calling on the generosity of others. A rare and useful look at history in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    Amazing, amazing. Just a amazing read about a amazing person. And to throw in the references to Billy the Child was extremely interesting as in to see how a Godly woman interacted with an infamous person. But there is so much more than that, her accomplishments and what a person will stand for and ensure occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    What a woman! Allow us, however contrived, place aside the theology of her life work and focus on her as a person of extraordinary achievement as a "community organizer." She got things done such as schools and hospitals in a frontier environment. I test to imagine what it must have been like to interact with someone who was so focused and determined. I rather think that she was not a difficult person but someone who was able to ingratiate herself with others and obtain them to agree to her requests. On her theology, I want I could rely upon a faith such as her faith with such confidence. Mine pales beside her reliance upon a higher being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    I came across this lady while visiting Santa Fe and it is a delight to read. Her determination and wit create a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At the End of the Santa Fe Trail review []  2020-1-3 23:12

    I like early pioneer and frontier stories. I seek out those written by women and this one did not disappoint. The language was quite various than I am used to but that is due to earlier times and the fact that she was a devout Catholic nun. This is a reminder of the times in which this story took put and the authenticity of the journal. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe: A Walk Through Time review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I am a native of Santa Fe. I enjoyed this book very much as it includes a lot of images of locations that have disappeared from the Santa Fe scene. Lots of memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe: A Walk Through Time review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    This handsome, well-designed book has a lot of pictures of buildings -- attractive pictures, documentary pictures, artistic pictures, quaint pictures, snapshot-y pictures, and historically significant pictures. However, what struck me about it was the sense of community that emanates from this book. This isn't a book about architcture. Ultimately, this is a book about a put and about the people who lived there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe: A Walk Through Time review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I visited Santa Fe 20 years ago and was charmed by the city, enough so that I moved here and have created it my home. I hold meeting other people with the same what a pleasure it is to search this beautifully photographed love song to Santa Fe! The historical images are fascinating. I recognize some of the spots, but a lot of locations have changed so much. The nice thing is that Santa Fe, while growing and changing, retains is charm and its easygoing is book is a treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe: A Walk Through Time review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    The speed in which I received my book was unbelievable - and I can't remember the latest time a book that was used was in such amazing quality!Thanks for making my Christmas a Merry One!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I recently moved to Santa Fe and was looking for some ideas on creative landscaping. The book is lovely and just filled with bright and colourful pictures, as well as amazing stories of these gardens. You will not see a bunch of formal gardens here in Santa Fe because the soil is horrendous and the price of water could easily bankrupt a homeowner. I live on two acres and planted over a hundred daylily's and the wild rabbits ate every single one of them, even the ones in pots. I would look out the window and see them sitting in the pots chowing on my attractive lily's until they were level with the dirt. I thought i was being intelligent with deer resistant plants, HA! The rabbits jump over my fence and also dig under my fence. I may only be able to see gardens like the ones in this book when I go to city or at a nursery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I have fun Santa Fe as I live there part time. This book is a amazing inspiration for me, showing possible garden possibilities. Makes for a amazing bonus or coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    unbelievable bookstore to work with. All happened as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I live in NM so I collect books like this to inspire me. This book did not allow me down. It's beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Love the garden photos in this book; loaded with attractive photographs. Lot's of design ideas for those of us living in the west.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Not as much dozens as I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Santa Fe is a beautiful tough put to garden. At 7,000 feet, the growing season is short, winds are high, and a five-year drought has created watering your garden politically vertheless, serious gardeners persevere, and some of the better results are documented here. It helps to be rich, to have a personal well, to have a gardener -- best if you have all three. The color image reproductions here are simply splendid. The text ranges from OK to beautiful amazing (but who buys flower-porn for the text?) Recommended for gardening and Santa Fe fans, who will surely drool over the lovely gardens, homes and art so beautifully portrayed here.Happy gardening,Peter D. TillmanSanta Fe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    The photographs, in The Secret Gardens of Santa Fe, offer a glympse of a very unique put in the western states. Sydney Leblanc does a fine--brief--job descibing the history of Santa Fe, and the reasons the gardens of this special zone do so well. Charles Mann has the touch when it comes to photography. He captures the mystery, the spectacular colors and design, and the fabulous art that adorns a lot of of the gardens. A terrific book that makes one wish to visit Fresh Mexico, and see for one's self the magic of the high desert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    This is a attractive book for artists and gardeners. Unbelievable color combinations in landscapes & hardscapes, all accented with inspiring art pieces. Amazing text but...the images say it all! (No offense to the author, I know writing is hard work.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Gardens of Santa Fe review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    This is a attractive book! I am designing a garden in Australia, this has given me so a lot of ideas, from plant selection, colours, points of view and interest. Incorporating modern art and traditional building ideas. I hope you have fun this too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe FCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-9-7 13:8

    I have fun this app! I can look at my acc information and do what I need to do from where ever I am! So convenient! Huge improvement from the older app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe FCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-9-7 13:8

    Would not allow me log peatedly ask for scurry question over and over Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe FCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-9-7 13:8

    Convenient Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe FCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-9-7 13:8

    Cannot log in. Keeps asking the security questions over and over...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe FCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-9-7 13:8

    Unable to scroll and look through information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    Just amazing recipes from Sante Fe restaurants by Anne Hillerman. Written before she tried her hand at latter day Leaphorn and Che.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    This book gave me several fresh locations to eat in Santa Fe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    I did not realize that it was right here in Tucson however I was happy that it was close and I could purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    I love your book. I am from NM and love the meal from there. Satisfied you are sharing it with the world! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    This is a unbelievable collection of some of the best resipes from Sante Fe, NM restaurants written by one of my favorite foodies. This is not just another litany of green chile dishes, but a literary tour of the culinary side of Santa Fe. I reccomend you have fun it with a lovely bottle of wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    Better than her father!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    If you truly love Fresh Mexican meal ( not to be confused with Mexican) it is a amazing book with some really amazing recipes. I just want Hatch chilies were available on the east coast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    anne hillerman is one of a kind; amazing when it comes to reviewing eateries in santa fe and surrounding. a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    This is basically a vanity work that's the effect of collating some favorite recipes from zone would have benefited from some aggressive proof reading of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Fe Flavors: Best Restaurants and Recipes review []  2020-1-13 19:40

    is not appropriate for Anne Hillerman. She has written a review of her own book, "Santa Fe Flavors", and gives herself 5 stars. I search it disingenuous for the author to rate her own book (she also did so with another book she has written) but maybe she's not aware of Amazon "protocol" which discourages author-reviews.Anyway, I will give her small, yellow book 5 stars. (I'm entitled!). She has place out a tutorial to Santa Fe restaurants and recipes that is a amazing compilation of differently rated Santa Fe restaurants. From the expensive - and oft-touted - SantaCafe, Geronimo, and Coyote Cafe to local favorites like Tecolote, Harry's Roadhouse, Andiamo, and The Pantry, Hillerman takes the eater-reader-cook on an expansive tour of Santa Fe cuisine. I liked the broad-based sampling of the "real" Santa Fe - the restaurants off-the-beaten-track that most tourists never hear about and therefore never sample. It's a amazing small book, and now, if we can just stop Hillerman from reviewing her own books...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    One of the best books with the most comprehensive image collections of historic and authentic adobe e description was very accurate and the price ridiculously low for a virtual visual library in one volume. Should be in every serious collection of info dealing with North Rio Grande Valley architecture. I have two of these in my collection and reference them constantly for building detail information. the Seth sisters really place together an outstanding book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    In what globe would you think that selling a book on decor, that the majority of the pictures are black and white? Needless to say my wife was disappointed in her birthday bonus this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Very disappointed that the majority of the images are black and white, very few in colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    This is a must-have for anyone with a serious interest in adobe architecture and traditional interiors in the Southwest. If you are looking for beautiful pictures of the kind found in glossy magazines, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    It's so sad that most of the images are black and white, which deletes the eye candy appeal a decor book should have...very disappointing...this could have been a very nice decor book if they would have realized in this time and age, it should be in color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    it is exactly what I wanted very quick service I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I liked the pictures but they should have been in color. Most of the pictures were black & white. I think the whole most unbelievable thing about Southwest decorating is the colors. Otherwise I would have rated it much higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I was expecting a beautiful coffee table book about the design styles common to the South West style and what I got was so very much e authors cover both the culture and history of the indigenous people who first developed what we now know as the South West style as well as the development and evolution of the style overall. The go into the techniques used in the designing and building and provide detailed descriptions and diagrams showing things such as fireplace designs, tile designs, everything that goes into these buildings. For all the technical info given the book never felt bogged down or in fact overly technical and you can easily go back and forth through out the book to pick out some fresh detail you missed before without loosing track of where you are in the book.And I loved their use of photographs, most of them are in black and white but that is no detraction since most of them are depicting older houses and designs showing both how the style has evolved and yet have also stayed the same and are just attractive and fascinating to look at both artistically and from a historical is is a attractive and fascinating book that gave me a fresh appreciation for this style of building and the climate and people who developed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ADOBE! Homes and Interiors: of Taos, Santa Fe and the Southwest review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Any architect or serious interior decorator exploring, or deeply into, the southwestern style will not be disappointed with this book. It is filled with hundreds of images of interior and exterior features, including wide-angle views encompassing entire rooms, showing southwest fine art and artifacts in a domestic context. Don't be surprised that most of the images are black and white--although there are tons of color images too. Instead, appreciate the play of light and shadow that finely crafted adobe structures have at their command. Black and white images present this in high contrast. But don't allow the images overshadow the text that will provide an education to adobe architects of all levels. Anyone iiving in a real adobe, and wants to follow a classic southwest theme, will search lots of inspiration--and then the hunt will be on to search the kind of indigenous southwest decor seen here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    We used this tutorial for Santa Fe and Albuquerque. The info on the restaurants was helpful, if limited to a choice few for each area. Restaurants are listed first by area, then types of meal with one category being healthy food. This was unique. While we found the coverage of attractions to be useful, there was less history than I would have liked for some of the historic websites we visited such as the Bandelier National Monument. I had to google it to search out what Indians had lived there in the caves. There is a lot of info on hiking and outdoor activities if you like that kind of activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    I used this book on a latest trip to Northern Fresh Mexico and found it very interesting and helpful. It has beautiful amazing small maps of downtown Santa Fe and Taos that support you obtain oriented for walking around. The entry times and prices for museums were generally accurate and useful for planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    Amazing book. Very informative with lots of ideas for various types of trips to Santa Fe. Amazing color pictures. Amazing explanations with summaries, as well. A amazing tutorial book. Will fit easily into luggage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    Love the Moon guides. Bought this to plan a trip to the zone and found useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    Amazing info but a massive focus on locations to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    I recommend this for planning your trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    Well organized. Amazing coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    I search the private opinions of someone who has been there are useful in planning a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    Amazing book, amazing photos. Excellent for our trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Santa Fe, Taos & Albuquerque (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-11 19:45

    Amazing book, amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I think it's an awsome application you can track santa and it shows you how he feels all so my small sister loves this application every christmas she would ask me if she could go on my ipad to go on this .And too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Method too a lot of ads. I understand the need to generate ad revenue, but this is method over board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Quiet amazing but ads pop-up a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    It helped me on Christmas then I found out he was in my state ! :0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    IT REALLY WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Santa is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I liked it and it was actually really cool despite the haters. I would have given it 5 ⭐s if it had more features though. Like a mini android game or something. Other than that, the only thing I can say is that there are a lot of ads. They pop up every few seconds and some are innapropriate. Especially for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Uh, be a bit closer santa! Chidren wanna see you and ms claus. Earning persents each day, In every sepail way. Oh santa please obey, from the words I say. Tis the season for some jollyness and hollyness, and mitsletoeness. You are lobed by a lot of children, santa. Come here every weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    If you don't know we're he is were he is going and how a lot of days left till Christmas day it tells you every single thing you need to know about him so that's why I loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Can't track around the globe which would be nice for my small boy so he can see Santa visiting where his relatives live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    this is stupid it says Santa is already on his method and is in Norfolk Island, Australia, where it is currently 1.38pm on Christmas eve... why would Santa be delivering presents then? the creators of this need to do more research before creating as like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    6:23pm on 24th of December and apparently it's 1 day 5 hour a and 36minutes, fairly sure that's boxing day! The options doesn't work and the 'distance to you' doesnt work as it doesn't ask for location. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    It is a very cool and realistic application and I have tried it before and i actually no joke have learned a lot about πŸŽ… and dude needs to lay off the πŸͺs and a lot more. So go download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I can't believe it I am speechless its AMAZING I give it 100% even MORE it really works I'm shocked I love it I can see where Santa really is I know what he ate I even know how a lot of days it is until CHRISTMAS and hours and mins and second's I LOVE itπŸ˜‡πŸ™ŒπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ‘‘πŸŽ…πŸ’žπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    When I downloaded it,I was wondering what it was about. But when I saw the things on the corner where it said like how much miles he's away from you,and where his zone is,I got HYPED so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    This android game is terrific. So amazing how it was place together best santa finder on the market... But I have something you guys could change. The status check on santa. Its always the same. Please change it very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Would be ok if it wasn't for all the stupid ads, one even an adult dating ad. Really?! How would I explain that to the kids? Come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Every 30secs a pokie ad pops up. Yep. Amazing for kids.... NOT. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Santa is true all y'all who say he's fake!! I love it how it shows his scale and where he is it gets me pumped πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸ˜πŸ˜ cookies and milk=πŸͺ+🍼=πŸŽ…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Can't uninstall before my system restarts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I LUV IT! Amazing information on Santa and more junk to do yay! It tells you where his

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    You should change the status because all the things Santa had done are the same daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    For a Christmas countdown timer to be a day late is unforgivable, basically it tells you when Christmas finishes apposed to when it starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    This was so cool! The funny thing is that I downloaded this in October πŸ˜… never to early for some Christmas spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    It is so fun my sister love's playing it it is a real santa android game actually the best Santa android game ever you place lots of effort in to this android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    It said it was setting off in 67 mins even it's the middle of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I don't like when it only shows you one thing about santa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I was luck and it said the slaigh was taking off in 5 brother loves it and kids,Santa is real,don't listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    My kiddywink loved it but I am to old now. I just can't believe anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I don't really know if Santa is true or not but I mean it would be kind of cool so I mean you know I don't really yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    Ever time you hit back you obtain an add. Not amazing at all. I've tried 5 various tracking apps and every single one has been a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I was on it today like the day before Christmas and it still said that he was at the north pole and I thought that he was supposed to be in Africa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I waited until Santa moves it was 8:00 pm DEC 24 and I waited then it was 9:00 it was still there rip off !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    I check every day! If you don't have it, DOWNLOAD IT FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    It is so cool to see santa Claus and it is fun for my children to see him its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Tracker - Find out where is Santa review [App]  2019-11-18 21:44

    This is an amazing android game I used yesterday When Santa was out and it told me where he was

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter