Read heritage reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heritage reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    amazing album, perfect vibe and sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    Product was in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    I had the pleasure of catching Richard Bona & Madekan Cubano live latest week. They place on a unbelievable show, and I'm satisfied to have the CD to hold the melody with me!

    0  


    Add your opinion on heritage or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    Undoubtedly one of the greatest jazz bassists existing on the planet earth today. His diversity makes him even unique, and this album genuinely proofs that. Obtain a copy and you would have fun it all your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    Attractive as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    If he weren't singing in Douala, one would think the band leader was Cuban. As amazing as the album is, the experience pales in comparison to seeing the band live. If you are ever in Fresh York City, you must visit Mr. Bona's Club Bonafide at 212 East 55nd Street. [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    Everything he does is just great. Absolutely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    Amazing CD! Sounds are sharp and awesome talent. Just saw Bona & Mandekan Cubano perform in Santa Monica and they had practically everyone in the packed theatre up on their feet dancing or moving with the beat!! Bona is quite a talent unlike others I've seen. He has a amazing sense of humor, very interactive with the audience and I had more fun at his concert performing the melody from this album than any other present that I've attended in quite a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage []  2020-1-17 0:26

    amazing melodies and amazing mastery of instruments !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    very amazing app, it's fun to track the locomotives as people see them and report them. very amazing tool for railfanning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    mostly helpful to catch Heritage Troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Helps me search trains fast, and it can present you where their heading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Not creating an acc just to see where troops are, I'd rather pull up the website on a browser to see what is where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Really amazing application works fine and helps me railfan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    amazing, they even have metra 405

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Always tells me I have to log in but won't allow me. Won't allow me change the password & won't allow me make a fresh account, keeps telling me that the email already exists. WILL NOT allow me obtain through any which method I try. Very annoying, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    You need a put to restart a password. Plus, i was kicked out of the application in the process of reporting a unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    It said there was a cn blue devil near me so I looked by the yard AND A CN BLUE DEVIL WAS THERE 5 STARS M8 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing app, but immediately shuts down after opening app, and says unfortunately Heritage Troops has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Satisfied to see it's finally out. Much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    A lot faster than the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love it! It's fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    I have been buying meat strictly from heritage foods for over 2 years now and you will never search better product. And now they have a cool and very simple to use app. Can't ask for much more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    This is a repeat subscription. I've had no issues with prior subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Dad loves this mag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Insite [App]  2020-3-31 21:7

    Such an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Nice magazine my Dad loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Getting the best quality meat, is now super easy. been eating meat from Heritage Foods for years, and this application makes simple. Simple navigation, and checkout, who wouldn't wish a bacon dozens package delivered to their door?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I tried using it but it won't allow me create an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Along with ATCS Monitor, this application in regular use. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This application is worthless and im not wasting my damn time trying to figure out my password to use this damn useless app. And people wish too much info is making it difficult. I uninstall because its not worth my damn time on useless apps. I won't do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love it for trains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Terrible.. I see GMTX9000 and go to report it, and it says I've reached my limit even though I've never used this application before.. so I verify my email and it still won't allow me report, and now it is not recognizing my email...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Bullllllll..... I forgot my password That is why I created more accounts please fix this and allow me back in to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    You can see your favorite locomotives in the usa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Well apart from login, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Will be obtaining the membership soon just for the notifications! Amazing railfan app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I've waited for this for a while glad it's here now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Might work fine for some but the map display shows Panama, not the USA. Google shows my zone correctly, so I don't know where the issue is. Amazing website on my PC, on the tablet, not so much. I will hold trying it later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    This is the best meat in the county and the application makes it so simple to order!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I have used this application and the www service for railfanning for over 2 years now, both trackside and for webcams. It is very helpful, but not all the time, thanks to jerks who wish to post fake reports, which is a huge downside for HeritageUnits. Overall, it is a amazing app. I like how you can pick certain locomotives to track in the "Latest Locations" section (actual heritage units, BNSF Warbonnets, CSX emblem units, etc). Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    it's a amazing application because you can track other railroads from far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Needs bug(s) fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    wont allow me place any fresh number unit on the report unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Horrible! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Now won't begin without creating an account. Can't obtain past login or make fresh acc screen. Guess it's back to using the website. Uninstalled and reinstalled same issue. Can't obtain past login screen, can't go back. Have to slay application to exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I forgot my password and I'm not being given an option to restart it. Support immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Won't allow me report anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing besides not being able to upload pictures through the application also recently switched to a windows phone doesn't allow submit through Internet need an app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I liked the selection of favorites as well as the fact you can obtain notifications on to www service version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Finally the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I love it used it to capture the NS 8098 Conrail and the NS 8099 Southern heritage troops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Wish to know how we got to where we are today...the story unfolds on the pages of Military Heritage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    My brother is very hard to for. But if it is a book about military history, or war, and lastly, boxing related, it's a amazing choice. But he is an avid reader, so hard to for even in the book department. He enjoyed this very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Railway []  2020-1-23 19:25

    Amazing magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Awesome products. Unbelievable dozens of thoughtful package options. The application makes it mouthwatering and simple to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    best application for the best meat available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very useful for tracking all heritage units. Very simple to use, and I especially like how you can see where the locomotive was recently and where it's headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I used to report via the www service but this application works so amazing I can use the phone for everything now, thanks folks for a amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    We had the Pennsylvania railroad heritage unit roll right through my hometown yesterday, and not one single modernize on this application about it. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Paid $12 to report engine it won't allow me do it,though it was a amazing ANKS FOR MY $12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Lots of fun to use. The persistent log in screen is a bit annoying, but simple to obtain around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    When I go to report a locomotive it says oops your acc is currently suspended from reporting I don't know why it happened I made a fresh acc when I first downloaded it but right there when I when I went to report a locomotive it said oops your acc is currently suspended from reporting but otherwise its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    No matter what timezone i choose the application says it is not recognized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I created an acc so I can see where the heritage troops are and if I see one I test to report it to the application but it tells me that my acc was suspended and I've verified my email and everything. How can I fix this solution? Do I need to create a fresh acc or what?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Paid the $12 for notification and have not gotten a single one. Pleanty of troops have come with in the range I set. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works Better than the www service version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing Website!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    I really have fun Military Heritage magazine. I've read it for a few years now and plan on renewing it when it comes due. I think the magazine does a amazing job describing battles, campaigns and bits of history in a method that is simple to follow and keeps me interested. This is the best military history magazine that I've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    One of my go-to journals for the study of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Westerville [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Parts [App]  2018-8-5 13:10

    This is a solid application for the commercial kitchen part industry. I like the clean look and the ease of use. It seems beautiful straight forward when it comes to functionality and I love the fact that I can save my manuals directly to my device. The pictures look unbelievable as well. Hold up the hard work Heritage Parts! The application looks/works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    They finally got an app! I've been ordering from Heritage Foods for years, and now this application makes it even easier to order. Simple navigation, fast checkout process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Foods [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    amazing app. simple to navigate and checkout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This is a very neat application to track heritages, fallen flags, and specials! I really love this when I am railfanning, and you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Shouldn't have to log onto this website if it's already available. Plus the screen they have now is @#$% not good condition. I like the old one better which had more room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love the fresh layout and flow of the app. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    How do I obtain to the notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    The problem of the forced log-out is back. Every 24 hours or so I have to re-log back in. The application still works fine but this problem is getting a small annoying especially after I was told it was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Created a report of the 844 sitting in omaha ne for college globe series and they supspended my acc for the address it was sitting at 12th & Cummings st. I have proof the train was there. I wish a reund for the other 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Fun application obtain yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Glad it is finally here! Thank you! Has familiar "mobile" page look and feel, loads fast. For premium members, I don't see more than one zone alert possible yet, but I'm not complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Units [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    One of the best military mags around. Always good, interesting articles and stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    I like this magazine a lot. I also obtain Military history and Globe Battle 2 magazine and this is my favorite of the three. The best thing about military history magazines in general is getting a fresh problem in and learning about something you had no idea happened. An example would be England ruling Argentina and the Philippines, did you know that had happened? I sure didn't. Also you will read, like in this problem I have here, about a war contingency England had to invade the Washington location in 1861 at the begin of the Civil War; it's items like this that keeps me very interested in reading this magazine more so than the Globe Battle 2 items that I've probably over read (although it's in here also). Amazing glossy paper and pictures also makes it stand out from my other subscriptions, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Heritage []  2020-5-13 18:43

    Occasional typos aside this is one of the better military history reads out there. Unlike certain publications, this one is really aimed at the masses and not so much at those in academia. Frequent, bright graphics enhance stories and support the reader visualize wars and necessary historical figures. Most of the stories are focused on the latest thousand years or so, with massive emphasis on gunpowder battles. Ancient wars and medieval times are given occasional coverage but there are sister publications that focus on them, leaving this magazine to focus on more latest warfare. Don't expect coverage of modern battle or beautiful much anything in the latest thirty years. Occasional stories on the cold battle pop up here or there, but for the most part WWII/Korea is the end point on their coverage timeline. The magazine features book and android game reviews, but focus on the book reviews as their android game reviews are not on par with say PC Gamer or IGN. Still a amazing read and simple for anyone to digest. As long as you are not expecting a professional miitary history journal you will not come away dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Heritage FCU [App]  2018-3-14 13:9

    They need to fix this application and create a useful because it doesn't do anything I can even register or see my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Trust FCU [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Will not let access to online banking. States, "Sorry Please enter valid login credentials." Yep, now locked out of my phone. Called the number, when I hit any option, it hung up on me. Now, I have been sitting in the queue to obtain someone on an online chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Trust FCU [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Such amazing security you can't even access your own account. Log in as directed and it refuses to allow you accept the terms and conditions. When you test to reset the application after trying to accept those terms 20 times, it tells you your password is invalid, call for assistance. When you call you obtain the "all circuits are busy now" message. No wonder. Did you guys have a 5th grader design this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Trust FCU [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Unable at access my own money, very not good upgrade. They should have created sure this work before they release it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Trust FCU [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Couldn't accept terms of service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Geometry (Heritage) []  2019-12-23 19:43

    A amazing book for learning differential geometry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interpreting Our Heritage []  2019-12-24 19:26

    Essential reading for anyone interested in interpretation or put based education. This ver contains a preface that puts the book into context and provides a biography of Tilden. The main text of the book remains largely unchanged. Several lectures are included at the end. I'm glad I got the fresh ver because the additions were very e tone of the book is straightforward and accessible. This was Tilden's intent. Every point he makes is supported by true globe examples, mostly from the National Park Service. Although the book may seem simple, it has had a profound result on our country in the latest 50 years. The fact that much of the tip in this book seems obvious is a testament to its effectiveness. We are now a country that has grown up with a National Park Service that understands how to reach people not just show information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interpreting Our Heritage []  2019-12-24 19:26

    Readers: If you read this then it is sure you are not acquianted with MR.Tilden's Book. This text, now in reprint, is the Standard Work for thoes involved with presenting the Past to the Present. Tho written decades ago, originally for the N.P.S., its vaule has not been diluted with the Passing of Time, and its lessons carry beyound the bounds of the National Park Service Instructional Courses, for which it is written. Much of the text is devote to non-historical sites, the Grand Canyon, Yosemtie Park &tc. but there is much than can be 'borrowed' and applied to Historical Sites, such as rnon, Montpeilier &tc. Mr. Tildens '6 Rules of Interpertation' alone, are worth the of the Book. This writer will state, without reservation, if you are fresh to Historical Interpertaion or are a Tutorial at some Natural Feature; or an 'old hand ' who never owned a Copy of this Book; that you Buy a Copy Right Now, read it, tag it well, take some liner notes, and then apply them to your work with the Publick; the Publick will surely gain from your increased ability to communicate the Notice of your Zone For the Record, this writer recieved the Book as a bonus from his wife, even tho he had been an Historical Interpertor for years. And this writer has gained much from that gift. Thus Ever I arles AnthonyVolunteer-in-the-Park, Minuteman, National Historical Park, Concord, Mass./Saratoga, N.H.B. N.Y.S.74th Regt. Argyle Highlanders, 1777-1784(Recreated)Docent, 1755 Captain Willaim Tate's House, Portland, Maine

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386