heritage units Reviews & Opinions


Submit heritage units review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    very amazing app, it's fun to track the locomotives as people see them and report them. very amazing tool for railfanning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    mostly helpful to catch Heritage Troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This is a very neat application to track heritages, fallen flags, and specials! I really love this when I am railfanning, and you will too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on heritage units or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch heritage units video reviews and related movies:

    See Norfolk Southern's 20 Heritage Units Leading! on youtube.

     related image

    See [T-37] The History of Norfolk Southern's Heritage Units on youtube.

     related image

    See Heritage Units - Featuring Amtrak, Norfolk Southern, & Union Pacific - Best Of 2013© on youtube.

     related image

    See All 6 Original Union Pacific Heritage Units Leading Trains [Pacing] (2017- 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See NS Heritage Family Portrait: Spencer, NC on youtube.

     related image

    See New CP SD70ACU Heritage Unit -First Run- on youtube.

     related image

    See CSX heritage units on youtube.

     related image

    See My CSX 366 "Heritage Unit" Caught fire in a tunnel! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I have used this application and the www service for railfanning for over 2 years now, both trackside and for webcams. It is very helpful, but not all the time, thanks to jerks who wish to post fake reports, which is a huge downside for HeritageUnits. Overall, it is a amazing app. I like how you can pick certain locomotives to track in the "Latest Locations" section (actual heritage units, BNSF Warbonnets, CSX emblem units, etc). Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very useful for tracking all heritage units. Very simple to use, and I especially like how you can see where the locomotive was recently and where it's headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I tried using it but it won't allow me create an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Helps me search trains fast, and it can present you where their heading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Shouldn't have to log onto this website if it's already available. Plus the screen they have now is @#$% not good condition. I like the old one better which had more room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Not creating an acc just to see where troops are, I'd rather pull up the website on a browser to see what is where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Along with ATCS Monitor, this application in regular use. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I used to report via the www service but this application works so amazing I can use the phone for everything now, thanks folks for a amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    it's a amazing application because you can track other railroads from far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love the fresh layout and flow of the app. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Really amazing application works fine and helps me railfan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    This application is worthless and im not wasting my damn time trying to figure out my password to use this damn useless app. And people wish too much info is making it difficult. I uninstall because its not worth my damn time on useless apps. I won't do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    We had the Pennsylvania railroad heritage unit roll right through my hometown yesterday, and not one single modernize on this application about it. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Needs bug(s) fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    wont allow me place any fresh number unit on the report unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    How do I obtain to the free notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    amazing, they even have metra 405

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love it for trains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Horrible! .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Paid $12 to report engine it won't allow me do it,though it was a amazing ANKS FOR MY $12

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Now won't begin without creating an account. Can't obtain past login or make fresh acc screen. Guess it's back to using the website. Uninstalled and reinstalled same issue. Can't obtain past login screen, can't go back. Have to slay application to exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    The problem of the forced log-out is back. Every 24 hours or so I have to re-log back in. The application still works fine but this problem is getting a small annoying especially after I was told it was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Always tells me I have to log in but won't allow me. Won't allow me change the password & won't allow me make a fresh account, keeps telling me that the email already exists. WILL NOT allow me obtain through any which method I try. Very annoying, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Terrible.. I see GMTX9000 and go to report it, and it says I've reached my limit even though I've never used this application before.. so I verify my email and it still won't allow me report, and now it is not recognizing my email...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Lots of fun to use. The persistent log in screen is a bit annoying, but simple to obtain around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I forgot my password and I'm not being given an option to restart it. Support immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    When I go to report a locomotive it says oops your acc is currently suspended from reporting I don't know why it happened I made a fresh acc when I first downloaded it but right there when I when I went to report a locomotive it said oops your acc is currently suspended from reporting but otherwise its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Bullllllll..... I forgot my password That is why I created more accounts please fix this and allow me back in to this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    You need a put to restart a password. Plus, i was kicked out of the application in the process of reporting a unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    It said there was a cn blue devil near me so I looked by the yard AND A CN BLUE DEVIL WAS THERE 5 STARS M8 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Created a report of the 844 sitting in omaha ne for college globe series and they supspended my acc for the address it was sitting at 12th & Cummings st. I have proof the train was there. I wish a reund for the other 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Won't allow me report anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    No matter what timezone i choose the application says it is not recognized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    You can see your favorite locomotives in the usa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Well apart from login, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing app, but immediately shuts down after opening app, and says unfortunately Heritage Troops has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Fun application obtain yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing besides not being able to upload pictures through the application also recently switched to a windows phone doesn't allow submit through Internet need an app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I created an acc so I can see where the heritage troops are and if I see one I test to report it to the application but it tells me that my acc was suspended and I've verified my email and everything. How can I fix this solution? Do I need to create a fresh acc or what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Will be obtaining the membership soon just for the notifications! Amazing railfan app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Satisfied to see it's finally out. Much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Glad it is finally here! Thank you! Has familiar "mobile" page look and feel, loads fast. For premium members, I don't see more than one zone alert possible yet, but I'm not complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I liked the selection of favorites as well as the fact you can obtain notifications on to www service version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Paid the $12 for notification and have not gotten a single one. Pleanty of troops have come with in the range I set. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Works Better than the www service version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I've waited for this for a while glad it's here now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    A lot faster than the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Finally the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Might work fine for some but the map display shows Panama, not the USA. Google shows my zone correctly, so I don't know where the issue is. Amazing website on my PC, on the tablet, not so much. I will hold trying it later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Love it! It's fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    I love it used it to capture the NS 8098 Conrail and the NS 8099 Southern heritage troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Amazing Website!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Units review [App]  2019-12-1 21:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Application keeps locking up. Won't allow me log out or do anything. Uninstalled and reinstalled twice. Hopefully they will fix this soon. I use this application daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    It says my user name and password is invalid and wont allow me uninstall it or proceed to modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    The modernize is stupid very hard to work with now please change back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    My VA application stopped working and said to download this one. Now this one says WV and no will not allow me log in. Very irritated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Forced upgrade. Now it says that my user name and password are invalid. I can't access my account. Terrible, not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    The application updated today and now won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Just installed modernize and now it says that my username and password are invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    When the application updated it quit working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Is easier more convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Could you guys possibly add a finger print access to the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Since latest modernize I have to uninstall and reinstall application to be able to enter passcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    What happened to my simple log in now I have to place in pw everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    It's not working! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Won't allow me sign in. Liked the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    I've had this application awhile. The fresh make batter done in the summer 2016 has to a lot of glitches. It works 1 in 30 times u test to use it. The keypad won't work. Most of the time nothing is clickable. It was nice previously to update. Please fix!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Ever since this application was released, would only work 15% of the time! Can never login because it can't verify my credentials. Everything is right, but don't matter. Also, it seems like it will mess up a amazing bit more when you're down to your final few dollars. Like it's trying to create sure you overdraft. Unreal a bank this size never wants its customers to know what they have in there. And this has been an ongoing problem for over a year......never tried to fix it in any of the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Won't allow me access my acc saying my security questions don't match I don't like this application at all please fix this soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    I first download this application when it only had 38 downloads. Never had any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    I have been banking for a week and haven't been able to log on through application yet. Says network down test again Later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    This application works perfectly fine. But I do not like all the fresh permissions this modernize is asking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Unable to log in. Installed multiple times won't allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    It keeps stalling & I have to uninstall & reinstall to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    I can no longer log on. For over a week it Says my request can not be processed at this time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Since the updates it sucks. Won't allow me log in, always locks me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    I take that back. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Really amazing source of trust it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    iOS Software allows for a finger print that takes you straight to your acc information. This password system is horrible. You type in the correct password and still says system is unavailable 99% of the time. Then prompts you to enter your login credentials and it when you click submit it does absolutely nothing no matter how a lot of times you click submit. So you have to clear it as a running background application and begin over and pray that it accepts your password. Straight garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Can't log in. Not even with security questions. It just keeps saying cannot process your request at this time. Its been like this for 3 months now. I've even uninstalled and reinstalled it several times. Still no better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Most of the time application won't even let me to log in. It doesn't accept the pin number. ..asks me to enter full user name and password. Then once I hit submit, it's like the application locks and won't go any further. Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Can't even log in and use it. Huge issue with security questions I have no idea the answers too. Called customer service on a Friday and they said I did something wrong and there was nothing they could do. They promised me they would call me after 12:00 pm on Monday and they could support me then. Guess what... Never got a call. I am really worried about the people I'm trusting with my money. Probably will search a fresh bank altogether just because of this one experience !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Keeps asking me security questions then says cannot access security questions. I've been trying for days. Only one rep was willing to support me. I STILL can't log in. I'm out of city and need to deposit a check and there are zero united banks around. I want I could give this zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    It constantly tells me the network is not available. It goes ok for a while then craps itself again. Very frustrating! Why bother having an app??? You need to come up with something much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    When I first downloaded the application I expected to only be able to check acc balances on accounts. I was pleasantly surprised when I found out I could easily transfer funds as required just like I can online! Nothing amazing, just what is needed. I'm very happy with this app. UPDATE: Currently closes instantly upon opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    This is the worst bank application I've ever used. I can never sign in. It's not the sign in information that's the problem. It's just that it does not work. Ughhh. I have to just go to the www service on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Ever since the most latest upgrade, the application has not worked properly for me. When I test to sign on, it says "Incorrect username/password" even though I know I'm putting them in correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank With United review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    The passcode entry has been updated and i am grateful! It is so much easier to enter your acct through the passcode vs typing the password everytime.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter