Read heroes and castles 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all heroes and castles 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Thanks to the devs, after the fresh modernize the bug that wasn't letting me to play is fixed! Overall, I highly recommend this game. Well worth your tine and money. Graphics look sharp (although you may have to turn your quality settings down a bit when a lot of characters are on screen), controls are smooth, and the video test is fantastic. Anyone who likes a amazing RPG, strategy, or turret defense will probably like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing game, worth buying for sure. am just having a little issue with matchmaking. I have tried both co-op and competitive on all servers but cannot seem to search a match. If i could play multiplayer i would rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I played Heroes and Castles and loved it... then I played Heroes and Castles 2 and was amazed that they not only kept up with the high standard of the first game, but improved upon it. Perfect game. It does crash every now and then, and I hope that gets fixed, but this android game is definitely worth the $1.99. And I very rarely pay for android games on my phone, but I would have paid twice as much for this game. Worth.

    0  


    Add your opinion on heroes and castles 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Found some bugs. I'm using my GameSir G4s Bluetooth controller to play this game. The android game does not detect R3, L3, and the select button. I mean the select button displays the lower Android device bar but the android games doesn't register it as the select button, which is what I wanted to assign the MAP function to. Could the devs please fix those three buttons? We do really need them working in this game. One other bug I found is when you keep down B to create your Character run while moving forward with the left stick. If you do that when leaving the castle and allow go of the button and the stick, the Character will still walk forward on its own. I help this android game because it offers controller support, it plays offline, and because it offers button mapping and multiple tweaks to create the android game playable. Once the android game registers all the buttons, this will be GREAT to play and spend countless hours on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Edit: the most latest modernize has fixed the begin screen crash for me and i cam finally play again! Thanks guys! edit. tried using my xbox one wireless controller and it seems to have problems with certain buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing environments with an epic, medieval feel. Worth the price. However, its obvious the dev wants you to buy crystals as the difficulty is obscene, with the AI throwing armored troops at you like crazy, and very few troops of your own to counter. I switched to simple mode and still have problem making headway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Loads of fun, very challenging. However I recently encountered a android game breaking bug. The android game thinks my fresh phones fingerprint scanner is a controller, and will not present on screen controls. I can't play my favorite android game anymore. Please fix this I spent amazing cash on this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    The android game is beautiful amazing but it can obtain grindy at times, right now I'm almost at the final castleas all i have left to do is grind the waves in the main castle away. The android game as of now is beautiful dead multiplayer wise and i can see why some would just refund the android game after a small once they obtain stuck on a wave. Personally a sige mode would have been amazing for the android game and if it was method less grindy like the first one. I just hope if a third cimes out it would take some of the amazing aspects from the first and combine it with the this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Its just a bit lag... please fix the lag bug.... and Everytime I forge something, my screen got white light like a flash for few sec, please fix the bug. And its a amazing android game Exept the lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing idea, very well done for the concept but the comeback mechanic is nonexistent. If you dont do well enough early on lets face it you wont obtain passed wave 9 and you will have to restart the android game a couple times. Every time you lose the main mission it says that the opponent positions on other places of the map have been strengthen and if thats real I dont see how you are suppose to progress. I obtain it its suppose to be challenging, I looked up tutorials and learned a few strategies but I ended up having to follow the exact tutorial of someone in order to progress and that ruins the android game for me. Yes i did place it in simple mode and learned that if i did that i will obtain less xp which will create the android game harder later, which prevents me from progressing. Maybe if they create the easier mode well easier I will play and try again and give a better rating which these graphics and concept do deserve, but at the end of the day if i cant progress i cant have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    So... I just dropped a diddly dang dolla on dis android game fo crystals, guess what I gawt NOTHING... that's right didn't obtain a drop of dat [email protected]#$% crystal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Keeps crashing on S8+. This android game is awesome but it does not work properly on the recent smartphones. Heroes and Castles 3 must have a multiplayer mode like clash royale..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Absolutely unbelievable android game exactly what i wish really amazing controls :) altho it desperatly needs more skill trees i search that most of skills are a bit useless it like necromancer or what not. along some balancing like the battle rhino needs work and higher tier equipment should sell for more gems than common ones. it would be nice to see more buildings to make batter there are some minor bugs like the walls disappearing when not in war and if you hit home while opening a chest you dont obtain the loot and it crashes once in a while but overall well worth the cash :) id still like to see more buildings and skill trees maybe more gear instead of just armor add helmet gloves feet pants and chest to add more hero possibilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    You own a castle that must be defended versus the undead. You lead an troops that helps in the defence. You also go forth and claim land from the undead. Play as human, dwarf, or elf. Make batter your gear, castle, and troops. Also has pvp. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I Love this android game it was extremely fun I played on it for 3 hour's straight without realizing it the android game does have some bug's and weird annoyances but all game's do and that could be fixed easily I think that the heroes should join you in war when you obtain additional one's but have a debuff sense it would be to simple for the player if 4 powerful heroes are on the battlefield

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Crashes seem slightly more frequent since the latest patch for whatever reason. I really love this game, but crashing at the end of the level and having it count as a loss is infuriating in a android game where losses can mean something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    controller not working.b button causing android game to quit. and A causes crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    It's a amazing android game but now it crashes every 2 missions or so. I'll still play but over long periods of time it becomes incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing game. some features h&c 1 had that I liked weren't in it but i still loved it. Continue to add fresh things to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Grpahics, story, user friendly, NPC interactions create this android game great. When playing this android game there is no rush or no pressure to spend true money. Developers did a amazing job on this game. Four dislikes: 1. Using my other heroes in war with main character costs an unreasonable amount of field points (those heroes are much required in Fresh Android game Plus 3, but I can't afford a 400-600 point hero). 2. Android game sometimes crashes at worst times when I am close to winning (I have Note 8). 3. The android games doesn't increase field points when playing Fresh Android game Plus(enemies are harder and my troops still is limited to a little size at castle defense). 4. There are no increase unit's abilities to hold up with Fresh Android game Plus opponents (you will obtain slaughtered by high opponent numbers and harder enemies). Seriously, Fresh Android game Plus requires rebalancing. I am at Fresh Android game Plus 3, and it's hard. I gave up on game at castle defense wave 31...it's impossible. Test castle defense wave 31 of Fresh Android game Plus 3, and you will see how hard it is, you will obtain owned. Also, would be nice to make batter current stuff or combine Runes. Is there a way devs can reasonably rebalance the android game to accommodate higher levels of New Android game Plus? Is it even worth going past Fresh Android game Plus 2? Would it be ok to have the Bannerman unit produce starting points equal to the level of New Android game Plus? For example, Fresh Android game Plus 2 means Bannerman produces at starting rate of 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    It's a amazing game, but I have one problem... If you are still updating, the multiplayer won't allow us connect locally or globally... Besides that, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I have been a imagining a android game like this for a long time! Never thought it came true! Can you please add orders or war formations?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Epic M&B style playground, not a lot of players on MP but amazing video test and huge potential, I'd suggest Command bar, everyday bonuses, Alliances, and more freedom for classes and hero customization. Amazing android game 4/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Why doesnt local multiplayer work?? Amazing game, absolutely love it. If the developers flesh out the combat mechanics it would be 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing addictive wave game, equip stuff and different weapons. Level up your base and defense/attack units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I think it needs fresh weapons, soldiers that you can summon and I need to pass the latest level like I'm 97% done but cant attack the opponents castle cuz it says not approachable. 😐 Also I have no idea how to obtain Generals Rally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing game. Want they had it on console. Not excellent but deserves 5 star for being from what I've played, the best of the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Decent video test with ok graphics depending on your phone. Video test gets stale after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Best mobile android game I've ever plagued Played. Best part is i can play offline while on deployments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    So far the android game is amazing but it still gas issued with crashing please fix this im tired of losing palaces ive conquered because of it crashing its extremely detrimental and costly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    There's a issue with the multi-player mode which immediately at the begin of a round says that the android game is out of sync, despite both players having a stable connection. (tested with multiple people with the same result)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    It's a amazing android game but it keeps closing the application after playing for about 20 minutes. Can you please fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    IT'S A GREAT GAME..Could u add more, like.. We should be able to enter House,Tower so,we can shoot from turret as well..and Also could u create it in a method that we can hunt for food,Cutting trees for Crafting traps or anything and also add a ,we can Raise,feed or train to create our pet like a fighter pet...And more quest like going in a cave for findin rare metals,items,gold or even fighting with a cave boss..Any method it's just a suggestion Afterall u guys r the 1 who decides..keep it up guys ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    It a amazing android game I recommend downloading it. But to the developers can u make it so that u can choose ur hero at the beginning that would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I really like how this game,but I have encountered a bug Wich prevents me the from finishing missions becuase the creatures body's don't come into the ground after their killed Wich prevents me from finishing the mission because the airport thinks that that creatures still alive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Application crashes every 2-3 battles, fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    2lazy2write. So it's essentially turret defense with soldiers instead of towers and macro leveling and you control a main character soldier. Swarms of friends all around you is so great. Amazing execution all around. Ok graphics. All about the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I haven't got very far in the android game yet but so far its really good, especially once you begin figuring out the tactic of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Android game wont start. Says fresh expansion files are needed. EDIT: Android game is working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    This android game constantly will crash every 10 mins but besides that, this game is very addictive and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I have purchased every GoPro since the beginning and I required a few additional mounts for my tripod, If you tighten to much just so your camera doesn't move they crack, I used one for a selfie stick and was using it on a hike when it broke off and my fresh Character 7 Black went down the mountain and into a raging river. To poor I can't search the camera that would have been some awesome footage.Long story short, I DO NOT recommend this product unless you have cash to throw away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    Got this for an action cam I have that didn't have a screw hole for mounting. My cam did have some covers and attachments, but no screw hole. So I required a "hinge connector" to screw hole adapter. Bingo! This seemed to fit the bill! Got it and they looked great, but alas, a problem: Not being a "Go Pro", the hinge connector on my attachment wasn't an exact fit for this! I tried forcing it together and it went about 90% and would go NO FURTHER. Very durable surprised it didn't break! So I took a dremel and took away a small plastic... Bingo! Fit like a champ! Works perfectly now and I think it will latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    Cheap made...seems to break in a second. I brought these for driving and now I am so afraid that it would break under water and I have to say amazing bye to my GoPro... I have to buy another aluminum one. So save your self cash and time, just buy a amazing metal one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    These are excellent to attach to a tripod. Nice solid thick plastic. The screw pin is very smooth and tightens well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    What can you say, essentially they are boring small holders so you can attach your GoPro to something else, so you can tote it around, without having to actually keep ring yes, but they work exactly as they should.I gave durability a 4 only because I am not sure how you could break one ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    For the money, it’s a amazing addition to my GoPro accessories collection. I use it to mount the GoPro on a standard tripod. The material is plastic and feels a small less quality than GoPro’s plastic lineup...but for $6.99 you obtain 3 and 1 screw. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    Wanted an option to mount my go pro to my tripods, these worked well. They are created of suitably durable material and attach easily. They are a easy cheap solution for my needsI would recommend these to others...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    I bought these for a Tri Pod and do replace the broken camera mount on my Pro Shot helmet GoPro mount. No idea on durability yet but I take the camera off and on all the time without problem and it hasn’t broken from tightening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    Amazing product if you use it only on Go Pro. I had to use a Drimel Tool to widen the adapters before it fit the Apeman Camera. I would recommend the product with the thought that the buyer might have to bore out the forks to fit a camera other than a Go Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suptig Tripod Mount Adapter for Gopro Hero 8 Hero 7 Hero 6 Hero 5 Hero 5 Session Hero 4 Hero 3+ Hero 3 Hero 2 Hero 1 Cameras and Sjcam Xiaoyi Cameras []  2020-1-17 3:4

    They work amazing for attaching my Yi 4K cam to a gorrilapod when using a water housing. Not much else to say. It's a piece of plastic, and it works. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Outstanding concept, graphics and sheer amount of content. For those whining that it's too hard: I purchased gems in the android game only to help the developer ( and discard the gems at blacksmith). There is actually well enough troops in the android game that I play with 1 character faction and only use the corresponding troops - so with Elf for example, I'm forced to war alone for a long while until I unblock elvin units. This is just a android game mode I made from the endless potential this android game has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    One of the most awesome android games on the play store. It is skill-based, but it has a dozens of gameplay, attractive graphics, castle defense, upgrades, replayability and rpg elements leaving you wanting for more. That said, the android game by itself is so much fun that this is the first android game that I have bought in the play shop (free in ios)-yet the online community is dead. Please create the android game free, develop the multiplayer, and create it cross platform. This comment might be ignored but I hope for change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    U have to hold spending cash to pass some wave. But even u spend cash to buy gem, After few wave it's become crazy harder. So this is the method they allow u spend more money. If u can hold spending cash to this android game then u can download this and play, if not then just don't begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    There are so a lot of amazing things about this android game that I cant fit into the 500 char limit, but this android game is just so amazing! I like how much they changed how everything works compared to the first one! I was half tempted to give it a 4 star though because I bought a 4.99 gem package and i didnt obtain my gems, but I felt like this android game still deserved a 5 star and didnt deserve to obtain ruined over 5$ haha, hold working and updating this! AMAZING GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    I see a lot of complaints that this is "too hard" and "p2w". Allow me begin by saying no, it's not, that's completely untrue. Now, that being said, it's Gods awfully frustrating and grindy, but rewarding. Nothing is better than when you've spent hours building up multiple heroes to see them own the battlefield side by side. Worth the purchase. To date I've only spent to buy the android game iap is completely optional, no p2w. I've gained premium currency simple enough. Perfect job Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    AMAZING UPGRADE! This android game is a amazing step forward compared to the first H&e graphics are a bit blocky, but its worth the smooth video test and the months of content you obtain with your purchase. The fighting mechanics are easy yet fun, and the customization options for your gear and skilltree hold the android game interesting.I only really disike that the campaign feels like a constant guide by making stages impossible without certain units .I really wish the free will to run my troops how I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    The android game is quite hard in the beginning. The time played to reward ratio is terrible. Not enough points rewarded to make batter the character and units. Consider adding a camera adjustment options. The screen gets too cluttered and becomes hard to see. It's a work in progress but I hope the devs continue to improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    The android game is fun at first, but at wave 9 it just gets impossible. If there is nore balancing this is five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    When it comes to video test its absolutly amasing the crystals are hard to come by but honestly its fine 😁 It would be nice if the attack had a hit help tho ,kidna like when you swing if your a foot or two behind it lunges your charector forwars to create a contact hit instead of it swinging and ats only a sugestion tho 👍 somthing the sets the android game a small off,is the days in witch you half to answer to an attack ive lost 2 outpost becouse then enemey was at my walls but thats it😊Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    I can't seem to pass a lot of levels, the first levels are spot on but the rest are nearly impossible. I have gotten bored fighting the same hard levels over and over again and losing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    No repeatable wars to do for gems. Just spend money. Sad, the first was so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    can you optimize it for us with low budgets,in my cellphone it auto closes often, please create it optimized for lower end devices:((( it's really a amazing gameeee and a amazing concept of rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    This android game is , in my opinion, phenomenal! A ton of various allied characters and opponents to go with it. But their are some issues with it. 1. The android game pad stops working at times and becomes really annoying at times. 2. The android game itself crashes. It's only happened twice now, for me atleast, but still. 3. As a note to fresh players: Make batter the crystal and your troops -> the crystal unlocks newer characters which can be upgraded, and this can support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    I really love that it doesn't have ads and the android game is the best android game I ever play on mobile (But one problem, you dont modernize the android game often) still a 5 star thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    I played Heroes and Castles and loved it... then I played Heroes and Castles 2 and was amazed that they not only kept up with the high standard of the first game, but improved upon it. Perfect game. It does crash every now and then, and I hope that gets fixed, but this android game is definitely worth the $1.99. And I very rarely pay for android games on my phone, but I would have paid twice as much for this game. Worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    It's still a amazing android game but i have problems where it crashes but only on this device for some odd reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    This android game is amaze tactic and skill, grinding RPG defense game, could use a hero appearance customization function, that's my only request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Absolutely fun! The first Heroes was already very fun. It's amazing they built upon it to increase more hours of video test and progression!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    At first I thought this android game is a worthy successor of the first one. But it's not. You're constantly forced into fighting stronger defensive wars and don't even have enough time conquering any side points AND defending them as well (because everything can obtain attacked). Allow alone searching for treasures. Stupid mechanics that force you to do something ("you have to defend this town"). This method it's really hard to actually level up extra heroes. Not balanced at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Awesome game. Never have and never will doubt the purchase. I can only want that more of the story's untapped potential was used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Amazing environments with an epic, medieval feel. Worth the price. However, its obvious the dev wants you to buy crystals as the difficulty is obscene, with the AI throwing armored troops at you like crazy, and very few troops of your own to counter. I switched to simple mode and still have problem making headway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    The android game is beautiful amazing but it can obtain grindy at times, right now I'm almost at the final castleas all i have left to do is grind the waves in the main castle away. The android game as of now is beautiful dead multiplayer wise and i can see why some would just refund the android game after a small once they obtain stuck on a wave. Personally a sige mode would have been amazing for the android game and if it was method less grindy like the first one. I just hope if a third cimes out it would take some of the amazing aspects from the first and combine it with the this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    This android game is amazing!! I've been looking for a android game where you can level up your hero, build and make batter troops, and make batter your castle. There's also various paths along the tree for Humans, Elves and Dwarfs that will definitely hold you satisfied. This is a 5-Star quality game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Loads of fun, very challenging. However I recently encountered a android game breaking bug. The android game thinks my fresh phones fingerprint scanner is a controller, and will not present on screen controls. I can't play my favorite android game anymore. Please fix this I spent amazing cash on this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Very fun and addicting! Satisfied to search a mobile android game that keeps my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    I really like how this game,but I have encountered a bug Wich prevents me the from finishing missions becuase the creatures body's don't come into the ground after their killed Wich prevents me from finishing the mission because the airport thinks that that creatures still alive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Now I like the android game but it's lacking design on the armor and the Ai lacks various faces and there isn't any various armor like samurai armor german armor also lacking fighting ai people fighting creatures all the time is kinda boring and the levels are all a round you at least create it so you can travel to your opponents and ad various soldiers on your side and that's just test to create it better but bug heroes 2 is awesome that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    It's a amazing game, but I have one problem... If you are still updating, the multiplayer won't allow us connect locally or globally... Besides that, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    it's enjoyable, but a lot of time closes while playing please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    It is fun but after a while my android game crashes. I lose no progress but it is kind of annoying when your just about to beat a lvl and your android game just turns off and also sometimes it the movement controls quit working I play on chromebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Thank you. Finally a mobile android game free of ads and pay to win, not to mention that it is actually worth playing unlike almost all other mobile games. The only thing I look for in android games is the video test and it is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    Perfect game, very fun. It eventually reaches a point where it lags too much to be playable. Still, it kept me entertained for a while before deleting it. Isnt that all you can ask for from a game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:47

    A quality android game that does its best to bring together all the parts of an RPG that are enjoyable. From impactful combat to customization, equipment, and unit spawning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    It's a amazing android game but now it crashes every 2 missions or so. I'll still play but over long periods of time it becomes incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    Amazing game. some features h&c 1 had that I liked weren't in it but i still loved it. Continue to add fresh things to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    Imo the best mobile android game I've ever played. Amazing mix of fun controls, rpg elements, fun combat, and strategy. I pray for a sequel or further updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    Kinda nice,but the dev is ignoring this game.. been so long without update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    Why doesnt local multiplayer work?? Amazing game, absolutely love it. If the developers flesh out the combat mechanics it would be 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    This android game is e pvp is fun really fun epecially when you have younger bros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    You own a castle that must be defended versus the undead. You lead an troops that helps in the defence. You also go forth and claim land from the undead. Play as human, dwarf, or elf. Make batter your gear, castle, and troops. Also has pvp. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    An overall perfect game. One thing that could be improved is the accuracy of the aiming reticle with ranged weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    Amazing game! 3 various races(human, dwarf n Elf) each has 3 classes to choose from. Lots of Weapons, armour, shields even runes! Amazing custimization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    one of the best android games I've ever played. it's a small difficult but wouldnt be fun if it wasnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    Amazing game, but I have problem, every time I test to play with controller the android game crashes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    This android game is like, android game of thrones but in a mobile game. If anyone loves mystical type RTS/slasher android games your gonna love this, best experience I've had to a android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    I wish my cash back this android game is not good and a waste of time it is impossible to play it is almost like the android game has a difficulty of almost insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    It crashes on my phone randomly. Hapoens a lot too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    awesome android game but a small difficult to make batter things without spending money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    There is a black screen issue with the game. with the black round/area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes and Castles 2 - Action Tower Defense [App]  2019-12-10 21:48

    I can't play the android game with console when I press a button bit stops Please fix

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386