heroes forge Reviews & Opinions


Submit heroes forge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    very decent android game i will continue playing it...are you going to add guilds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Just started the android game seems OK but now won't load says can't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    with the fresh modernize my acc got signed out. unfortunately I forgot my username... I know my email that its linked to and even restart my password. sooo yea... idk what to do? if it was a guest acc do I have to begin all over?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on heroes forge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch heroes forge video reviews and related movies:

    See Plastic Prisoner: Hero Forge Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge Review - Largest XL Character I Could Make on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge Painting Academy: Ep1 Dry Brushing and Ink Washes on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge - Custom Miniatures Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Printing using Hero Forge: The Barbarian King on youtube.

     related image

    See Product Review: Hero Forge Custom Miniatures on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero forge Miniature Review, Plastic, Premium Plastic and Bronze. D&D. on youtube.

     related image

    See Hero Forge Primed Miniature Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love this, just started but very related to raid shadow legend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    One of the best turn based android games I have played recently. Awesome android game play. A lot of options to power up your champions. Frequent updates and enhancements. Looking forward to play this forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    lags terribly. unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It's fun and simple to use controls. Very simple to drop in and out with the android game play. I play a few rounds every time I obtain a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    ok android game but slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I don't know the android game but it seems very nice so i rate 5 stars since its looking nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    downloaded but spent 20 minute multiple times to test and load won't load other than the main screen bs can't give negative stars or i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    decent android game has potential for an idle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing graphics simple video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    nice graphics. I like that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    No. Just, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing stuff! hold up the amazing work! I look forward to all future enhancements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Deeecent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    So far so amazing I'm enjoying the video test and the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    When war always got black screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Dear Dev, will there be wiping out for players data? Improvements could be made toward the following points: (1) The war system. There is a lag after executing the war command (the lag between after clicking & character hitting the target) (2) BGM is rather limited. Yeah, after considering the size of the game. The more dozens the better (3) Very hard to get a fresh piece of equipment. Well, u obtain veryyy limited gold per war & a little % to get a equipment chest. Much worst, player can only buy items/equipms via diamond usage. Hope the content p2w can b diluted for this game. (4) likewise, hard to get fresh hero. Must use diamond or proceed far into the game & obtain freebies, back to the point 3. (5) Ongoing... be back after venturing further into the game. Nevertheless, this is a amazing android game with wiw graphic. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It,s a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Forge review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Love this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Do you have fun having political opinions shoved down your throat? If so this book is for you. The further you obtain in the book the more time is spent on irrelevant political issues. If this book bothered with tact or begin metaphors then it's writing would be greatly improved. Being force-fed someone else's political opinion leaves a bitter taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Zachary Sergi (the author) is a brilliant author in my opinion as he managed to do something few authors manage in these games, he created me genuinely care about the characters, making me hate almost every decision in this one because I really like almost all the characters and as I like to play heroic characters who focus more on helping people then fame (which I like to think is the person I am) I was particularly devastated by betrayals (SPOILER, I TRUSTED YOU WINTRY HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME!), ultimatums and decisions in this story which I am thankful are both meaningful and are resolved in the sequel. As I said in my previous review I highly recommended this story to anyone who is even remotely interested in superheroes, awesome story's with heart wrenching decisions, or any who aren't sure where they stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Wonderful! Deep storyline, well-rounded characters, meaningful choices, amazing replay value. Really draws you in emotionally, so that you become immersed in the story world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Everyone has so much thought behind their characters it feels so alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    It's a amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I hate this nothing at all ever goes your method you have to literally crawl through everything don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    If you like superheroes, this is a must try. Also check out community college hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Out of all the 3 series, this one is the most intense heart twisting plot in my opinion. I'm forced to create decision I didnt wish mainly because I like to befriend everyone and had to compromise with maintaining somewhat amazing relationship with others and keeping real with my romantic option. Amazing job for maintaining thrill/drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The hardest one for me in the trilogy! I had to really think about my choices in this one... some left unpleasant consequences which caused replays but I was satisfied with my effect at the end! For the other two I kind of flossed to and ended with really amazing results but dang I had to work for this one! Loved the concept of a present and it was well executed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The whole concept of mashing a reality TV present with superpowers is kind of brilliant all on its own. Aside from that, I love the relationships, frenemies, sabatoging and otherwise harrowing adventure that your hero takes through the process of navigating a highly volatile environment between the stakes, other competitors, and actual threats. Fun stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    This is the best choice of android game I have ever played! I highly recommend it to those who wants play as a superhero or a villain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Another awesome game! I can't wait to see what special animal ideas you come up with for the next games, it's going to be so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I'm not a fan of "reality television" but this scenario was amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Really loved every party of this series, and I'm kinda sad that I just finished character fall. Love your items man, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Some minor grammar errors but still great! Amazing stuff!! The writing keeps getting better and better. Definitely getting more android games from the same writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I'm about to play HeroFall, and this android game was as awesome as "The Prodigy." I've also heard the android game "Community College Character 2" will come out this season! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I got me very attached to the story especially the unexpected twist at the end with prodigal. Worth every penny. Create more series please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Awesome story method better than the first installment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing android game Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The writer seems to be more focused on pushing some type of LGBT agenda than writing an perfect story. Again foolish Mc, almost no choice matters, I'm not understanding the hype for this series. Save your cash and obtain the Infinity series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing story but linear I wanted more freedom in this. It seemed that I had less control this time and several of the right choices could've only been picked by pure luck. I was very frustrated with situations that went "you choose to do this" immediately followed by "something screws you over anyway".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Love the tension! Amazing use of forcing my hands to create choices between friends, lovers, your own judgement. Gives me enough rage to wish to play again for better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    This story, is on par with DC AND Marvel It perfectly built on its previous chapter, making for an awesome story of epic proportions. With all the fresh characters, difficult choices, it's no wonder this is their best story. I definitely recommend this for all comic book fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The android game that surpasses all expectations This android game is unbelievably amazing I beat all three of them in a week I seriously could not stop reading this items and to the people who created this android game I like to give a sincere thank you this is by far one of the most enjoyable android games I have played in my life and considering I normally go for graphically flashy android games and this android game has no graphics to speak of it really says a lot about the quality of the material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Choice of games... Just not your's... :/ Still the same issues than the first one. Some choices are too random because we are given too few informations (that you should have) or because the choice ask you about something in the future (and it ask to stay real to what you said even after fresh informations) or because the description is too short... It's REALLY FRUSTRATING ! Same issue too with the "you could do a better score !" MAN ! It's a android game about choices for making a story, not for scoring ! Poor taste in mouth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Loved the entire story If you haven't already, obtain the first 2. Now. Like, right now. Stop reading this and go obtain it! What are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    I didn't know what to do with myself after finishing the series. It was honestly that A-freaking-MAZING. Truly one of the best stories I have ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Unbelievable Android games Just finished The Character Project and moving on to the next game. I freaking love these games. Awesome writing and amazing plot twists that hold me guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Unbelievable With One Heartbreaking Bug I can't seem to save my playthrough to import it into the final game- massively disappointing now that I'm hooked on the trilogy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Loved it This is an awesome amazing with an engaging story. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    MORE PLS I loved this so much , I just want there was more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Even though I had to replay prodigy all over again it was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    A masterpiece, just as its prequel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Awesome second part of this trilogy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Amazing I can't wait for the next one to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    The greatest story arc I've read anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Rise: The Hero Project review [App]  2019-6-14 13:44

    Another champion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    tak boleh register..." an invatation is needed to access tha content" 🤔...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Seriously? A android game about heroes from Shell is laughable. This is a boldly transparent PR attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    No more rewards available. Just obtain rid of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Have fun through learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Tak boleh nak buat misi 6..bgtau kena updates tp bila cek updates kat google play, xde pula... Kecewa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    ckp ade misi baru.. lps tu suruh update.. bila tgok kt playstore.. tak ada kena modernize pun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Check dalam play shop tak de fresh modernize pun. 😭😭😭 Btw yang nak install tu kena ada invitation by TM korang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    kenapa tak boleh nak register...dan macam mana cara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Kenapaa tak boleh modernize yee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    tak boleh update.....................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    cannot sign-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    No comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    why i wany upload image it's stuck...error why why why...plese fix this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Why I can't upload my image to complete the mission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Why my point not increase, just down down......Why why why??????? Android game master?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Do modernize and improving your app..for now,it's amazing to know,participate mission n have fun. Android game master...misi yg perlukan website character ambil gambar tu yg masalah skit sbb kita tegur pelanggan guna hp,tp kami lak yg guna..walaupun cuma nk ambik gi satu..bila ada notification,ada yg comment..bila pilih,system xbawa pun ke tempat notification tu.jadi mcm mana nk baca n answer balik.dsitulah hubungan baik antara website character terjalin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Hello, why my point stuck at 825 even more people voting me??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Know more about shell dan kepayahannya....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    The application crash and I can't login again after auto logout. It say invalid login credential. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Reset application .. Cannot sumbit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    terbaik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero Foundation:Game of Heroes review [App]  2019-10-25 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Hero, just... Hero!This book is everything, every bloody small thing, I could ever wish in a eight percent I was on emotional overload. I have absolutely NO IDEA how to place in to words what this story did to warrior Colby Morgan is broken in body and mind after an accident during a rescue but when a dark angle enters his hospital room peace settles over him and he is determined to victory her heart, soul and body.Right! Review...... *stares in to blank space*Lauren Rowe knows how to tell a story and she knows how to build characters. This is not news to me. But this book is in a various dimension from her earlier work. I feel like she took everything amazing from every other book she has written and place it in to this one story.- It is emotional like nobodys business.- It is funny like you wouldn't believe.- It breaks you.- And it warms your very I want I owned a poets skills so I could properly express how Character moved me. I don't unfortunately so you will just have to experience it yourself...I for one am owned by this story tonight, drained dry, and in need of tissues and a shot of rum.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter