Read hickory farms gouda cheese summer sausage holiday gift box set 3lbs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hickory farms gouda cheese summer sausage holiday gift box set 3lbs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Everything was expired in 08/19 when I received this package. Tossed it. Won’t create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Sent this as a bonus for Christmas. They loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Seems like method over priced. Mine came packaged with a right on the box $8.98 This is not a sticker or label its printed as part of the box sleeve itself. You take sleeve off then box opens so cant be gifted with on it and who wish to use a pen to cover up this large on the box? Box is little and not worth what being charged . It really is a 8.98 size box. See my picture. I bought 2 of these for bonuses for Christmas want I had not now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hickory farms gouda cheese summer sausage holiday gift box set 3lbs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Amazing my family enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    The quality of the meat, cheese and crackers was so poor it was inedible. I am shocked that thry charge $15 for this product. It is outrageously low quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    It was a small smaller than I thought, but still love the sausages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Do not buy! The manufacturer’s suggested retail is printed right on the little [email protected]#$%!8.95! Huge ripoff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    A tasty treat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Christmas bonus basket shopping created simple and delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Christmas and Holiday 4-Piece Farmhouse Sausage & Cheese Sampler Gift Pack []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Gift Basket and Bamboo Cutting Board Gift Set - Gourmet Christmas Edition with Beef Summer Sausage, Cheese, Crackers, and BONUS Andes Mints []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Tiny, like, it’s a dollhouse version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Gift Basket and Bamboo Cutting Board Gift Set - Gourmet Christmas Edition with Beef Summer Sausage, Cheese, Crackers, and BONUS Andes Mints []  2020-1-18 0:59

    A bonus for my handyman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Gift Basket and Bamboo Cutting Board Gift Set - Gourmet Christmas Edition with Beef Summer Sausage, Cheese, Crackers, and BONUS Andes Mints []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Gift Basket and Bamboo Cutting Board Gift Set - Gourmet Christmas Edition with Beef Summer Sausage, Cheese, Crackers, and BONUS Andes Mints []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Amazing latest min gift. This will latest through the NEW YEAR,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I've been eating this items since I was a child, which is why I'll probably never be an old person...but I digress. If you're familiar at all with Hickory Farms, you know there were several years there that the recipe was different, and not good. Well, it's been back to "normal" for a few years now, and I've got the gut to prove it. It's available year round here on Amazon, and the expiration is always several months out, if you're the type who can't polish off three sticks in a week. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Received turkey sausage the first time plus it had expired. Did keep beef sausage the next time but expires in 10 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Have been buying HF beef summer sausage for 40 years because is the ONLY beef stick/I like or will eat I threw these away and will go back to only buying from Hickory Farms The QA/QC is not same standard sad you obtain from HF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I bought these sausages to place in small bonus baskets around the holidays and I have to say, they are fantastic. The taste was fresh, the shipping was amazing and they arrived on time. It's everything you would obtain from getting them in the shop without the hassle of them out or the holiday crowd. These are my go to from Amazon every year on Christmas. Highly recommend getting them. Also, they are a amazing for computer to door delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I loved these. Brought back old memories. We used to obtain together with family for android games and snacks and we always had Hickory Farms meats and cheeses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I've been enjoying it since I was a kid, and am glad to see it on Amazon.I've never looked at the ingredients. I usually don't on something this tasty. Sometimes its better to have fun life than to examine its components!Its especially amazing with Chinese mustard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I used to eat this when I was much younger, but not in the past 30 years at least. I decided to some to see if it is still as amazing as back in the day. Yes, Yes, Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Love this sausage. Tastes like summer sausage used to. I have been very disappointed with all the brands lately. These have a amazing texture, just enough spice. Very e casing is hard to obtain off - it helps to slice it down the side so you have a starting edge to peel. Very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    This is the true summer sausage but in various packaging than what you would direct for a kiosk during the holidays. The taste is identical and just as amazing as it has been for 40+ years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Beef Summer Sausage 10 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    My service has always been amazing when ordering from amazon and Hickory Farms summer sausage just can't obtain any better. It's absolutely the best. On the other hand, I ordered the 4 package which was even cheaper than the 3 package but was sent the 3 package instead. It was also cheaper latest time that I ordered it but was sent the 4 packs. There was a balance of 16 when I ordered so I don't know why the balance was changed this time. Won't stop me from ordering though. Still a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    Very little for the but the products were new inside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    Sad. That's about it. My Dad usually loves these kinds of gifts. I was emberrassed by the size of the package. I got my mother a various bonus that cost the same, and it looked like I only spent $5.00 on my dad. What a bunch of s***!😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    Worst bonus box. Barely any crackers which were smashed already as it is... Everything is so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    I bought this as a bonus for my sons family. He said it was very nice and would recommend it. I didn't see it but I did obtain his private review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    Obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    This was a excellent Christmas gift!! Gave it to my grandma for Christmas and she loved it - said the meal was delicious. I was very happy with the size, quality and packaging of this. Would definitely this again! Here is a picture of it wrapped under my tree so you can obtain an idea as to the size of the package. Would definitely be enough for 2-3 people to share the food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    My sister loved this box for Christmas. Excellent gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Not outstanding. But good. A small fine grind for my tastes. A bit fatty/greasy which happens when the grind is so fine. Decent flavor and aroma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Summer sausage was as expected. Amazing product. Only tried one so far but other two should be just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    The wee cheese triangle is little and the meats aren't much bigger. For some reason these always appear to be bigger in the promo pics than they actually are, but the quality is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    this was a gift, and they really liked it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Holiday Celebration 1.45 pounds, Includes: Summer Sausage, Mission Jack Blend, Sweet Hot Mustard, Golden Toasted Crackers, Strawberry Bon Bons []  2020-1-18 1:3

    Was what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Amazing sausage, I want I could search some that amazing localy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Reason for the low stars was because out of the 3 stuff we received only one was edible, the other two had this mold looking thing on them so I tossed them out. Damn shame because the one that we were able to eat was really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    It tasted really good! Chop above bargain summer sausage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    It was a bonus and they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Sausage Gift Set []  2020-1-25 20:49

    amazing varity of amazing sausage first time trying this brand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Got this for Thanksgiving for people to munch on before turkey time. Every one of our guests loved it (13 total). They really loved the mustard that came with it (which it seems you can only obtain with this product). I will be ordering this again for Fresh Years eve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Amazing and loved the various meats and cheese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Nice dozens for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    I purchased this as a bonus and have heard from the folks I bought this for. They really liked it and have already purchased extra such products from Hillshire Farm. I am glad I chose Hillshire as a bonus and will now do so throughout the year for my friends/family around the country. I mean just about everybody likes this kind of snack food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    I bought this as a Christmas show for my dad. He said he enjoyed it and it had a amazing taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    I love meat and cheese and this looked great! It arrived with no issue and smelled great. Too poor we had ordered it for someone else. I tried to figure out how to slice begin the meat without making it look like I had opened it, but couldn't. Darn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Family ate it all at Thanksgiving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillshire Farm Holiday Classic Collection Sausage, Cheese, Mustard & Crackers Gift Set, 35 Ounces []  2020-1-18 0:59

    These were gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Very amazing bonus for that one person you don't know what to get. Everyone likes summer sausage and cheese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I guess they liked it..haven't heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I bought this because I got a sausage and cheese pkg at Christmas that was horrible but it created me wish something better. So I got this based off the first look I was a bit disappointed that the cheese was so small, but realized it has so much flavor that you don't need to eat a whole lot of it at a time. I thought the sausage roll was a amazing anyways it was all delicious. The sausage was so so good. Probably some of the best tasting sausage I've had in a long time, better than the more known (and more expensive) sausages. The cheeses where both perfect and very powerful in flavor. Of the two I liked the Pepper Jack the is well worth the as I now know it will latest several sittings. I would really recommend this if you wish some amazing sausage and time I'm getting the 3 package of sausages and 3 package of cheeses. I wish to test more of the flavors they have to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Excellent cheese and sausage set. Amazing mustard - the husband and I enjoyed it thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    As always, Wisconsin Cheese Company comes through again. This was a amazing Valentine's bonus for my son who is in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I sent this to my mates for Thanksgiving who moved out of state and still miss the amazing flavors of Wisconsin cheese and sausage! They were very Satisfied with it! Loved the taste of Wisconsin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Bought as gift. They said it was good,but felt it was over priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I got this as a birthday show for my dad, and after consuming it, we both agreed all the contents were superb. The mustard dip is especially tasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Arrived on time as was tasty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Cheese, Sausage & Dipping Gift Box []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I was told this bonus was absolutely delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Home For The Holidays Assortment Meat & Cheese Sampler []  2020-1-25 20:50

    Bought as a Holiday bonus for a client. They loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Home For The Holidays Assortment Meat & Cheese Sampler []  2020-1-25 20:50

    Unbelievable Christmas bonus for family far away. They were so excited upon arrival... Instant hit for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Home For The Holidays Assortment Meat & Cheese Sampler []  2020-1-25 20:50

    The products were beautifully laid out in the box, and were delicious!!!! Certainly recommend this item!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I bought this as a bonus set for my father in law, thinking it would be your average size bonus set. It is TINY! Pricey for how little they are! Would not again or recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    mediocre meat was gross

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Picture of he sausage is misleading. These are tiny! I bought this as a bonus for my husband. He hasn’t tried them yet, but he seems happy with the sizes. However, I am very upset. $30 for these little sausages are a bit much to me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Really amazing taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Had a lot of fun with this during our Christmas obtain to gether

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    It didn't explain in the product description that all the summer sausages were blended with pork, i don't eat pork. I was really looking forward to your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I know my Husband will appreciate this more than Valentine's chocolates but the size of them was much smaller than expected. *Update* the quality & taste are very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    This is an interesting small set. Nice for giving as gift. Sausages are beautiful little for the amount paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I did not keep a bonus box. I received loose sausage in a bag. I did not keep any Elk sausage. Instead I received pheasant sausage. Rey disappointed as this was supposed to be a gift. Now we will need to figure out how to show it in an acceptable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Game Summer Sausage Gift Box []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Hickory Farms has really gone down hill ..this item was so little it would be amazing for ONE PERSON in a hunger emergency. This item rounded off @#$%!25 for that amount of I could have went to my local grocery shop and loaded a basket full of better bigger items...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Pack had a sticker on it that said "THIS IS A SET, DO NOT SEPARATE"- when the sticker is peeled off, it says 8.98. Walmart sells it at this price- this is a HUGE RIPOFF. I can't even use it for my Secret Santa because the 8.98 is printed on the label and our minimum is 20.00. FAIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    DONT BE SCAMMED!!! The pack sticker shows it’s onky worth $8.98!!! They are charging a lot of times that! Shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    I should have listed to the 20% 1 Star ratings on here. This product isn't worth more the $10.00 MAX. It's VERY VERY little and most people would be insulted to obtain such a little package. The product they sent me is also very close to expiring. They obviously wanted to obtain rid of their over-stock from previous years. Please beware of what you are purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Rip off!!! You can obtain this EXACT one at wal mart for $8.98!!! Do not this product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    You obtain what you for. The pictures seen very very miss a bonus great. But, for myself personally I would not obtain the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    This thing is tiny.What's up with the strawberry candy? Really????? I bought this as a latest min gift. I should have looked closer at this. I would or should have got something different. Live and learn!!! Why would they place this thing out there. Oh yeah, a consumer in a hurry not paying attention. A 10 year old could place something better together if you gave them 25 bucks. On a positive note, shipping was extremely fast. Probably due to the light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    I haven't bought Hickory Farms in several years. I got a various type cracker than shown in the picture. Sorry to say that I did not care the taste of the cheese and I had to slice and cook the summer sausage in for me to eat it. Didn't even like the taste of the mustard. Maybe others have fun it but not me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Terrible. Small, overpriced and this $21+ item arrives with a $8.99 printed on the front of the box. Beautiful sad when you are giving as a gift. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms 4-Piece Farmhouse Sampler Gift Pack 12.1 oz []  2020-1-25 20:49

    Totally feel ripped off with this. I just under $25 for th i s and the box is actually MARKED $8.98. So furious. Have to use it as it is suppose to be a Christmas gift. Complete waste of money, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS unless the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I gave this to my husband for Valentine’s Day. It is the size that I expected from looking at the picture. He liked the cheese and crackers. He did not like the meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I wasn't happy at all. I think the packaging was probably more expensive than the products inside. The summer sausage was only 5 ounces, the cheese was 4 ounces and the crackers were 9 tenths of an ounce. This was certainly a less actual meal than I was expecting. I most certainly will not this item again. I feel like I have been totally ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Got this as a Christmas bonus for someone. When we received on Christmas Eve, the show was ruined because Hickory Farms was too to ship it in a separate box. Label covered the ENTIRE box and could not be removed. Then it cannot be returned! AWFUL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Hickory Farms is never a disappointment for the Holidays as it is always shared and enjoyed by my Family. The Summer Sausage is the for the delivery from this company; they were able to have a 2 day turnaround during Christmas time. The only thing I will note is when sending as a bonus to create sure to state who it is from as my In-laws didn’t know it was from us until we told them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Was a gift. Was smaller than expected and crackers were broken and stale. I do not recommended this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Sent this to my Mom as a gift. She was thrilled, what a attractive presentation. I asked her to be honest if she liked it (for the review sake) and she said it is all absolutely delicious! Win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    I was really disgusted with this. First every cracker was broken in little pieces and the summer sausage was disgusting. The cheese wasn’t amazing either. I have always loved these stuff through hickory farms. Nothing tasted anywhere near how it used to taste. My company felt same way. It went in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    This was purchased as a bonus for my dad for Christmas. It's a typical Christmas bonus you will see in st ores and Hickory Farms is always one of the better options. It's not the best meat and cheese you will ever get, but for what it is, it works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Yummy...going to another right now. Amazing with a amazing book on an aline night!!!: Deborah b (alone night) Damn...." not available "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hickory Farms Farmhouse Hickory Favorites []  2020-1-18 0:55

    Was a gift. They loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Wine Pairing Cheese and Olive Holiday Gift Basket Box (Add Your Own Wine) []  2020-1-18 1:3

    There is no method this box of products is worth $27. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Wine Pairing Cheese and Olive Holiday Gift Basket Box (Add Your Own Wine) []  2020-1-18 1:3

    I was totally ashane sent this bonus out to my best mate in Pompano Beach, was not cleared the info regarding this product if it does not come with a bottle of wine, :(PLEASE DO NOT PUT ANY PICTURES IF THEY ARE NOT BELONG TO THE GIFT BASKET!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Wine Pairing Cheese and Olive Holiday Gift Basket Box (Add Your Own Wine) []  2020-1-18 1:3

    Every year I look for a unique corporate bonus for our clients for the holidays. This set is a nice combination that I was able to pair with a white wine of my choice. I added the ribbon to insure better closure and hot glued the stuff to create sure they don’t fall out of put since they did arrive not in place. I would recommend this product if you wish an better alternative to a wine bag for the holidays.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386