Read hidden apps finder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hidden apps finder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Finder [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    really amazing now I relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    nice. i only had a google play services application that was for testing android games on the play store. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    10 stars, even if i can only give 5. they are there. i had some very carefully hidden adware from trying to obtain a android game that isnt available in my country by google play, so i used a third party source and it gave me such adware. couldnt search it, checked and deleted all unnecessary files, still there, even the norton and mcaffee mobile antiviruses couldnt search it. i got it out through this awesome lil application right here (to google if they ever see this): did it meet my expectations? no. it went beyond

    0  


    Add your opinion on hidden apps finder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    it worked found the apps and got rid of them. now I obtain white screen. means I got the poor guys. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    this application finally found the hidden ad apps. I've tried others, this one actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    This program is Full of ads to begin with,ads on bottom of program ,and has admob integrated in program ,Will slow down your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    this application is very usefull and awesome app. this application to detect hidden application and also safe my self. you can detect hidden application in your mobile with this application very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    works good. found a hidden app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    it did what it was supposed to thx!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    this is a very nice Hidden application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    did present hidden apps on my Galaxy J-3 Luna Pro and it did delete them so I don't know what everyone else is talking about hold up the amazing work there are some ads but they're workable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    I love this app! It does exactly what it claims... Now my phone runs much better! thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    This is a very uSeful app.I like it i could detect hiden apps in my phone πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    does not work just a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    gatiya application h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    After the modernize this application tries to begin my browser for some strange reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Scam Alert. Read Dev's fast description. It reads: "detect hidden, malicious apps, spyware, Malwarebytes with or without an icon". First, your English writing is atrocious..not to mention your misuse of punctuation. Secondly, if dev is such a skilled developer of anti-malware they would know that malware is called malware and that "Malwarebytes" is the official name of one of the top anti-malware apps on the market. Nice try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    I've used this application for quite some time now. Anytime I'm in doubt as to what's installed on my phone, I use this app and it's never done me wrong. It will tell you every app that is hidden even if you've hidden it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Application is messed up I just tried to begin it and it's a blank white screen I guess because I gave a poor review they won't allow me test the application again to see if it works again after my other review that they obviously didn't like very nice of them not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Not BS! Performance satisfactory Had far less hidden than I suspected? Thank you to the Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Best application for your mobile. You can detect hidden application in your mobile with this application very easily. This application is very quick working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    not sure how a lot of ads that are in this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    ( Tell us more )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    very nice aaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Can't obtain the application to do anything. As soon as its opened it begin up a webpage and if I close it, it pops right back so quick I can't even see the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Totally recommend this app. I found that pesky application that was hiding from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    all it shows is a white background with adz on the buttom and hidden application detector notice on the upper side. useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Amazing application to add for anyone one toolkit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    it is very nice aaps use all my mates and better this method in recommending it was the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    very nyc application and very useful application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Useless does'nt anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    very nice aop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    hidden apps has proved to be a very useful application and it fullfills everything that is written in its description. this is one true application which helps to remove and search the hidden apps malware etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    This application works amazing for me, best application for searching i recommend to alll, best for option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    i really like it and this is very usefull application because this is intresting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    This application is very amazing in finding hidden apps. I loved it. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    this application is fast & efficient! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    bakos he ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    present itm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Found the hidden, no name application that was annoying me with full screen ads! Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It's very helpful i suggest it to anyone suffer with spy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very nice application . Must use it . Best application for hidding apps to privacy our apps. One of most most top used appπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This application is very good. It helps me to hide some my secret files and data . ✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    GOOD but You Have To Be REAL GOOD BEST please UPDATED regularly START BETA TESTING PROGRAM as Soon As Possible NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Nice apk amazing working for hidden file and application nice app total necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Very very bed application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Works excellent thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is the best application for hide applications I like it☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    i test first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    baddest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Not sure why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It didn't present any hidden apps that I wasn't already aware of, and mostly just ones that I had intentionally installed myself. However, I don't know if this was because I am using the Nova Launcher (beta version) or not. It also only showed the Application Manager screen for the Settings of these apps, but I guess that may be the only type of Settings available for these apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Confirmed. Useless. List of "hidden" apps on my phone included Amazon Shopping, Light Launcher, my favorite launcher, BTW, and a flashlight widget. I guess to be fair, depending on how you define "hidden" it was sorta right about the flashlight as it wasn't on the screen..... Anyhoo.... Yeah, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I have no idea why everyone is complaining. This application does all it promises to. If you don't understand how this application looks for "hidden" apps, don't [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Used to like the app. Now it place an icon on my home screen and it's throwing up multiple full screen ads. I no longer recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Worthy application It shows all type od hidden files show in my phoneπŸ˜‹ Thank you so much hidden apps Now i m able to uninstall them 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Haven't yet installed but,I have to say I love THE CONCEPTION of what this application will provide, it's like setting a snare trap for X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This is amazing application and very useful some apps in my phones are of huge size but im unable to search it it helps me to finds these apps ... and its helps me to uninstalled it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    WOW awesome app!!! I found apps which eating my zone storage and were like a ghost. Just found the ghost application buster πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Amazing jobs guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    not realy focused on that just giv tip on what your missing &what would create this less cunfusing like whats your name for straight talk payment/Top up cards why its so diffcult to obtain 2 so i could add time 2this locked out sims deviceΒΏ 4Humble 2Harvest 0 the only seizure medication that helps slow them down hold me from siezur comma's&life suport im not @ fan of computers got this phone helped me See whyπŸ€•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This application shows a short list of hidden apps plus some that are not hidden. But tapping on any application in the list first opens a full screen ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I hope this is not a virus hiding, but it helped me remove the application that keeps on putting ads on my homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Since 3 days ago, when this application updated, I cannot begin it. It has stopped working. If it don't begin working within a few days I'll uninstall it. It's no amazing like it is Ok, you said the error was fixed in the update. I have uninstalled and reinstalled and the issue still is the same. Your respond is outdated. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Used to be amazing till a hacker that's been hacking all my devices modded this application and created it useless to where it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Amazing app It makes Very simple to detect the hidden files I like this application 😍😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Its very nice application am loving to use this ap very nice feature simple to use this apo loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It is very amazing application to hide the apps and private things VEry simple to use 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    worked just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I don't no this application is unbelievable but I am so empress cool application I hope so attractive thank you guy's. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Omg it is unable to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    force closes as soon as i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Supeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Would not work it just gets your information & quits. Do not down load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I does not work at all. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It's more like shows hidden services... It showed me that garbage service Google instant app, which I saw Google play install but was unable to stop it or Uninstall it. This application allows me to do both to that forced app.. Beware of updates from Google, its not your friend, avoid them despite the doom and gloom they say will come if you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    UNINSTALLING!! USELESS!!! Showed me 5 apps I INSTALLED AND THAT WERE NOT HIDDEN....and NEVER SHOWED ME THE ACTUAL 49 APPS THAT WERE HIDDEN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    HA HA HA Absolutely rubbish. Doesn't anything I can't do myself. Really. Don't see any benefit. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    No hidden apps but when I hit the back button it takes me to a virus protection ad I do not remember ever seeing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Don't waste your time downloading it doesn't work! Nothing but pop-up after pop-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Walter kovacs developer options are easy.. Just tap the build information tab a bunch of times on.any phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    I'm glad I have found you. You safe me from accidently installing suspicious application that I installed outside from the Playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    It is an perfect application to hide apps and it helps a lot in protecting our apps from unauthorized access. I also recommend this application to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The previous ver crashed and did nothing. Fixed on recent ver but possibly pre release testing could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    THANK YOU. I knew I had one, but couldn't search it to uninstall. you daved me some time (and probable damage)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    The best search hidden or maliciousness app in the list of app in grid application to use it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Today I am use had and have begin it it's really amazing application and amazing interface present you1πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    This hidden apps app is too amazing ......i like it so much .....i love this application......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    One of the best application to hide the other apps so it can be protect from other users 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    best application for hidden application detection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    not much too it but nothing poor to say about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    it did nothing but test to take me to Facebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    poor application please don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    ( Tell us more )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Obtain intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Apps Detector [App]  2019-10-23 21:51

    Your application is useless, it doesn't do what it says it should and instead showers the end user with annoying ads. If it worked, at least partially, it would create a large difference but it does not, therefore, if you think that I left the feedback that I left because I didn't read the fine print and couldn't wrap my head around the intricate ways your application works you're wrong, I meant what I said, your application is useless and doesn't provide any benefit to the end user whatsoever.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386