hidden atlantis Reviews & Opinions


Submit hidden atlantis review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Atlantis review [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    Bright colourful graphics. Fun and relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Atlantis review [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    alright goog...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Atlantis review [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    really amazing android game really amazing graphics

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hidden atlantis or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hidden atlantis video reviews and related movies:

    See World of Mysteries - Lost City of Atlantis on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Kingdom of Atlantis Discovered on youtube.

     related image

    See The ‘Lost’ City of Atlantis | COLOSSAL MYSTERIES on youtube.

     related image

    See Mysteryquest: Atlantis | History on youtube.

     related image

    See The Advanced Technology Of Atlantis | Secret Star Mappers Of The Lost World | Spark on youtube.

     related image

    See Naked Science - Atlantis on youtube.

     related image

    See Yonaguni Monument - Japan's Lost Atlantis on youtube.

     related image

    See Lion City - China's Atlantis on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Atlantis review [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    This story is about as stressful of a read as you can find. From begin to finish your kept on the edge of your d and Ryann, the king and queen of the Light Elves, are expecting a baby. Not as simple feat for those with Elf blood. But Ryann has some human in her, so who knows if that was the l seems to be going well in their lives, until a Christmas shopping trip turns into a devastating kidnapping. From that point and onward the story is one of fear, searching, trying to search the least small clue of who has done this and where are Ryann and her unborn e Dark Elves and the Light Elves, the human authorities and anyone else who offers support is desperately needed. Frustration and worry consume Lad, their families and mates as time churns and nothing of Ryann's whereabouts ly a break surfaces, but now even more danger is realized concerning Ryann's and her baby's safety. Will both mother and baby be lost at the hands of this deranged kidnapper??An exceptionally heartbreaking series of happening makes the end of this story one that will hold your heart in your throat until the conclusion.Another Amy Patrick masterpiece!!!Kathy Barber Doyle - 1/10/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    I loved all the various characters and how they all entwine. Getting to know each one specifically is nice. Culley was fav, then Wes and Alessia got me. Lol The ending was amazing in this series. Kind of felt like since this latest book was about a certain dark characters vendetta but we barely know anything about her like he did other characters. But I guess because the other characters all had a nice turnaround. I guess the reason (evil plan) didnt feel like a amazing excuse for a book. But also I finished this book in less than a day so ofcourse I still loved it. I love the original characters. The love Lad has is very strong. The first book had me laughing out loud! Lol I enjoyed the whole series! Amazing author. I wonder if another book #11 will be in the works because it didnt say this was the latest book. I think I would love to see the future in this series. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    One day I was bored and I entered Fb when suddenly I saw a publication that stared like this: He isn't supposed to even talk to a human, much less fall in lo with one.... And then a unbelievable landscape led you to some attractive green eyes hidden deep in the forest. And that's how after ten books I'm still here, in love with a magical hidden dear Amy, you always leave me wanting more of your unbelievable r the adults who are out there looking for a fresh book and getting lost in their words, allow me tell you that you will have a amazing time reading Hidden books. I like all kinds of reading,I'm fan of Cohelo, Dueñas ,Allende, Ruíz Zafón, Austen,Casa,S.Kong among a lot of other amazing authors. Now, the name of Amy Patrick is added to my ank you Amy for giving us your talent. I can't wait for your next story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    Per the usual in the whole series, just when you feel like things are finally going amazing for these characters... BAM... Something happens and throws a wrench in the with every "happy ever after", the characters that we have all come to know and love obtain through each challenge 'by the skin of their teeth' and the help of their friends. This book, like the others before it, takes you to the Hidden globe and leaves you wanting more and more. There are plenty of twists and turns and just when you think you have it figured out, something else happens.If you read this book, you will need to begin with book 1. At least 1-3 so that you have a decent foundation for this book... Although, reading the whole series is best as you shouldn't miss a word of this series or a moment in this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    I dont leave reviews but I do read. A lot. I finished the whole 10 book series between Dec 25th and January 5th. It's an awesome series. I cant even describe how much I loved these books. You do learn how the romance will play out which some people dont like BUT you are never really sure how they will obtain there or how much they will have to go through to obtain there. Totally worth it and this latest book, especially the latest few chapters, had me on the edge of my seat, almost in tears. You can really feel and understand what the characters are going through. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    I’ve been a fan of Amy Patrick for years now and I was excited to hear this was coming out. As most of the previous books I got sucked in immediately! Absolutely adored this book even though I cried several times. But I expect that cuz I obtain very emotionally involved. I loved being able to spend more time with Lad And Ryann and feel like apart of their family. Again this is an awesome book, you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    With Lad just coming back home to his attractive wife, Ryann, is he being a small to over protective of his wife and unborn child. Lad has just return from a trip visiting other countries, and he saw how sick and troubled people are. So, he wants is wife to stay place and not worry about Christmas shopping.. However, with a small sweet talking Thank obtain her method and their lives are turned upside down in just one ense read! For those that love this series, you don't wish to miss this latest installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    *Disclaimer I received an arc for my honest opinion. I did have this book on preorder before I received my copy though :)Just like all her other books from the hidden saga I love it but often a small to quick paced for my likely(it could also be my fault for not putting it down). I loved coming back to Lad and Ryann who created me fall in love with the series and discover the fae globe from the beginning. I'm glad we were able to obtain this book the bring the whole series full circle! Since it is book 10 I suggest reading most of the series before picking this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    From the very beginning this series has entertained. Hidden Heir is no different. Well developed characters pepper the plot and the twists often blindside you. It has been a pleasure to read Amy Patrick's series. Hidden Heir is a fitting story to bring the take full circle. The books will be read over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Heir: A Hidden Novel (The Hidden Saga Book 10) review []  2020-1-20 19:31

    I have to say Amy Patrick did it again. She did not disappoint. This book was just as amazing if not better than the previous books in this series. I was hooked right from the first page. I found it hard to place it down. It was so nice to see the other characters from the other books in this one working together. I have to say I think I Experienced every emotion Possible that a person can feel. I found myself at one point yelling at Lad. I would highly recommend this book along with all the others in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    yes I just wanted to say thank you for letting me test your android game out and I hope you continue to allow me test your other android games out as well so I just wanted to say thank you okay bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Love this game, it gets more challenging as I reach more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I don't wish to see half dressed women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    The android game would not load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Very addictive.. Dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    liked it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    ,♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    As always its as enjoyable as the previous ones,like this one, that I have done. It's amazing that there are added extras now,a far cry from the first one which was very easy in format. I think we should be informed about the need for 5 stars to move forward & the android game has stuck whilst having paid 2000 coins but its a learning curve (lucky I had loads of coins or it would be irritating ). I hope the Christmas ver will be an modernize from latest year's, hold up the amazing work. Linda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This android game is not letting me play the android game keeps going back to the main menu please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This android game is unique..there are the usual seek & search sections BUT there are minigames and alchmist adpects. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Tends to freeze up. Back to same ring to a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Love this game. Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Pictures are just short of pornographic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Keeps your mind busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Can't place down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    same as the other ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Love it .keep my mind thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Scenic and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I only installed the android game yesterday and I'm loving playing it once I obtain on it to play I don't wish to place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    I found this to be a warmly written, highly emotional read that really delivers. I've liked a lot of of Catherine McKenzie's books but I think this has to be my favourite so far. I love her writing style and it's not a lot of who can make a high level of suspense within such a few short pages, and fuel that suspense throughout the entire novel without it breaking. My heart was in my mouth so often and it's definitely, for me at least, one of those books that even as you read, you catch your mind racing in every direction trying to piece together the info and respond questions that you can't shake.I couldn't place this book down, both times. It went everywhere with me (yes, I was even that crazy person sitting outside the shop in the minivan, in -10c temperatures, reading away because I couldn't bear to place the book down long enough to join my husband in the store). The author skillfully draws out the story as well as leading the reader on an emotional roller-coaster which brought tears more than a few times. It's a highly charged, smart read that brings so much to mind regarding grief, and unresolved issues, but also with regard to ethics. For me, Hidden is now a favourite that will be re-read often. While it's been days since I latest read it, the characters are very much still on my mind. I love characters that haunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    One of the things that’s compelling about McKenzie’s work is that each book is distinct from her others. They are all unique. What’s special about this story isn’t simply that it alternates points of view between various characters—lots of novels do that—but that one of the narrators, Jeff, is killed in chapter one, yet he continues throughout the book to tell his part of the story. His point of view helps explain why it’s not just his wife, Claire, who is grieving, but a coworker who lives a few hours away, is book goes back and forth in time—the show in which Claire is planning and then attending the funeral, back to work happenings that happened a few days or weeks or a year prior to Jeff’s untimely e relationships between the characters are complex and nuanced. Claire begins to suspect that there may have been something more between Jeff and Tish than simply working for the same company, even if they worked at various branches. Claire has her 12-year-old son, Tish has a doctor husband and a precocious 11-year-old daughter. We, the readers, are also unclear throughout the book if Tish and Jeff simply enjoyed emailing each other and being together at work retreats, or if something more was going on—something that could destroy both their ter the initial shock of Claire’s husband dying in a vehicle accident and dealing with the funeral and the endless stream of people telling her how sorry they are for her loss, Claire becomes obsessed with finding out if the love she shared with Jeff was real, or was he also in love with another woman? She is dealing with her own grief and her complicated past with Jeff’s brother—who has largely been estranged and living in Australia for years but comes back for the is is a complex book about the choices we create with relationships, with love, with family, and with ourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    What can I say, I am a Catherine McKenzie fan. But not all her works are equal. Like any author you see her writing become better with each book. So Hidden is a mature story of the complexity of relationships and the repercussions of our private e story is narrated by three various voices, and I love this kind of narration because I know how hard it is to write this way. The story has a steady pace, and you are hooked on to know the respond which doesn’t come until the very latest herine has done a amazing job at showing the complexities relationships. Every relationship, past and show makes us the people we are and the people we become. Our past experiences shape our future relationships with each other and others around us.I just loved some of the lines from this book:"But, of course, everyone has regrets. Loose ends. Things they could do if they had more time.""That I'd been letting life act itself out on me when I should have been directing it.""Everyone says that, but we all lie about things. Small things, huge things. We all hold items hidden. And the longer you're with someone, the more items there is like that, I think. That doesn't mean he didn't love me, or wasn't amazing to me in other ways. So it created me think. Maybe honesty isn't always the best policy. Because him telling me about it was selfish. The only person it was going to create feel any better was him. So maybe if you create a mistake, you have to live with it by yourself, and that's how you fix it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    When it comes to cheating, there are varying opinions on whether you should break your partner's heart by coming clean or hold it to yourself and let guilt to be your isolating punishment. I say it depends. Is cheating a chronic problem for you? That needs to be discussed. Have you place your partner at risk of an STD? That absolutely needs to be discussed. Other than that? Just don't. At least don't if the only reason is to relieve yourself of guilt because that makes you an @#$%!&?. You've brought the person who chose you and only you down in a hole with you and only the very resilient ones obtain out intact. Real forgiveness is not a natural trait found (or earned) easily these days. In Hidden, Catherine McKenzie shows how these choices look both externally and internally, and different forms of infidelity were explored. There's the physical crossing of boundaries obviously, but there's also that tricky emotional infidelity which can be far more destructive than a one-time act. I liked that Ms. McKenzie explored this debate with such grace and thoroughness, but I didn't search the book as a whole to be incredibly engaging. But...I firmly believe this story was written to provoke thought and not necessarily for entertainment value and when you think, you gain perspective and grow. There is ALWAYS value in that. Check it out!My favorite quote:"It’s so easy, even in this day of suspicion and privacy, to search someone if they’re not careful. It’s so simple to lose someone too."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    Another really amazing story!! The storyline isn't special but the method it's written, the insight from all the basic characters, and the end...the questions left for the reader to ponder and respond for themselves... makes this a very special and various reading experience!! The characters are so clearly developed and defined and their voices so individual and real to their creation that you will love them all, faults and all! It's often heartbreaking but in different ways and for different reasons but there's some satisfaction at the end. And the reader is left with a sense of finality even as their thoughts dwell on unanswered questions for their own lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    Despite the topic matter, this was a nice romantic escape. There were some unresolved problems and some challenges regarding plausibility with certain aspects of the story, but it is a fast read that speaks to anyone who may have, at one time or another, wondered if there is a excellent match for them in the world. How would you proceed upon meeting that person after you've married and started a family with someone else? The romance is sweetly handled, and the structure of the story is well crafted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    Hidden is the most latest novel by Catherine McKenzie. A very interesting story! Something is definitely hidden between three people: Jeff, his wife Claire, and Patricia. So what are they hiding? How engrossing is this story?Synopsis:John is not looking forward to what he has to do. He has to fire a colleague who has mentored him. While Tish (Patricia) can advise him as a member of Human Resources at the company they both work for. They work at a company that is located in two Springfields. John's choices will affect both women in his life. Claire is his wife and the mother of their son. Then there is Tish Underhill the wife of Brian and her daughter Zoey. So who do they all relate to one another in this story? There are a lot of ways because his death causes paths to cross that may or may not give answers to both Claire and Thoughts:I am a fan of Catherine's work. I liked Hidden! I found the story interesting especially the method she chose to tell it. It is told from three various perspectives of: Jeff, Claire, and Patricia or Tish. The story is told in first person by each character. The question becomes can you hold the info straight? The story deserves to be taken apart with a fine tooth comb.I didn't search as a lot of hooks in the story to hold me interested as I have with her previous novels. I would probably have to go back and read more myself. I actually found myself wanting to war for the hero of Patricia. Her story won me over and how she strove to move ry interesting read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    Catherine McKenzie weaves a tale of secrets kept in her recent book HIDDEN. Jeff Manning [email protected]#$%! by a vehicle while walking home from work and leaves two women devastated. One, his wife Claire, is left to struggle with this unimaginable loss while at the same time helping their son Seth search his method through his own suffering. The other, Jeff’s co-worker Julie, is faced with hiding her grief and at the same time burying her secret before anyone discovers it.Written in the voices of main characters Jeff, Claire, and Tish, this book is brimming with emotion and excitement. Even though Jeff dies at the beginning of the book, his explanations interposed in this way, bring clarity to the story. HIDDEN is about the complexity of relationships – good, bad, and everything in between.I am an ardent fan of Catherine McKenzie, and have read all of her fabulous books. HIDDEN is a masterpiece! It is carefully crafted with a story line and characters that left me mesmerized. HIDDEN is a book you will carry with you everywhere you go until you read the latest words. I recommend this book to anyone who is looking for a truly absorbing read. I give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    I was going to give this book 3 stars because to me all 3 characters sounded the same, especially the two women. I am a huge fan of books written in first person from various view points, I have read every Jody Picoult novel, but in "Hidden" Beth and Claire sound like the same person, you can only tell through context who is talking. The reason why I gave it four stars after all, was that a amazing book is one that captivates you and that you finish in a short period of time. I read this book in two days because I really wanted to know what happened. And - unlike a lot of of the negative reviewers, I absolutely loved the epilogue! First of all because I didn't expect it, I was totally surprised and I love unpredictable endings - there aren't enough of them in literature today, and second of all, because it was real, it created sense. Life isn't about happily ever after and everyone doing their amazing deeds and behaving perfectly according to (whose anyway?) moral standards - this is items for fairy tales. The epilogue was what really tied the story together "Hidden" is not prize winning material in my opinion, but a very nice read for cold winter nights or a sunny beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:0

    "But, of course, everyone has regrets. Loose ends. Things they could do if they had more time." (Hidden, ebook pg 103)Catherine McKenzie has spun a tale that is still resonating with me. She wrote what is was like to have to face a loss and to create life work under a fresh and uncarted set of circumstances. When Claire loses her husband, Jeff, expectedly her life is turned upside down. But, when she has an encounter with one of Jeff's co-worker at Jeff's funeral her life takes another unexpected detour down a street she may wished she never explored."I've spent a lot of time thinking about this, too much probably, and I don't think that poor actions erase amazing ones. Not really." (Hidden, ebook pg 278)We all too often just go along with life, not wanting to upset the order of things. Not really wanting to discovering what may lie ahead. Hidden explores what happens when people create choices, how each choice affects others in ways we may never had intended. How we, at times, are forces to move ahead and take the reins in our own fresh reality."That I'd been letting life act itself out on me when I should have been directing it." (Hidden, ebook pg 139)How a lot of of us want we could go back and unlearn something that was completly unexpected and rocks our globe to the core. Hidden explores what is the best about literature; human relationships at their best and worst, complexities in marriages, the impact of loss and how every action has a consequence."Everyone says that, but we all lie about things. Small things, huge things. We all hold items hidden. And the longer you're with someone, the more items there is like that, I think. That doesn't mean he didn't love me, or wasn't amazing to me in other ways. So it created me think. Maybe honesty is isn't always the best policy. Because him telling me about it was selfish. The only person it was going to create feel any better was him. So maybe if you create a mistake, you have to live with it by yourself, and that's how you fix it." (Hidden, ebook pg 278)5 stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I really like this android game but in the latest while the ads have started to drive me crazy. i obtain that yr purpose in designing a android game like this is to create money. But I am quite sure that none of the poeple that play this android game regularly have alzeimers and that they don't have to be reminded ever 5min or less that they can buy gold and diamonds. It has become very very very annoying. Grrrrrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Did you ever consider the fact that some of your application users could be poor? Also, do I need to have a wireless connection connection with the same strength as that of the white house०??? You guys are actually killing.. I love this android game but I cannot play it 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I think I figured the prob...the android game enables someone to log in as me and now Ive lost another ten rubies, 55 pigs from mini android games where there should be 76. I love this game, only sucky part is the tech problems lately. Id lost 52 magnifiers latest week. BUT the 1st time I installed I had zero issues and absolutely fell in love with it. This is crazy, $$down the drain AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I have always been addicted to hidden object games, but Hidden Town offers more than just finding things I have fun all the quests and getting mates is easy. I have played candy crush for years and like this android game you depend on your mates to support but if your not fb mates then you cant obtain help. I still play candy crush but I dont play as often as I do Hidden City. Amazing game, scream out to the inventors:))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Application will not load. it stops and crashes when the continue button is pushed on the ad splash screen. I have not been able to play in weeks after investing almost a year in this game. G5 has not resolved the problem or offered any extra support. I have done everything they asked but nothing changed. Save yourself the frustration that goes with no resolution after investing in a android game that ceases to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Very dissatisfied in the game. I created it to the 3rd level and it said I need to download something to obtain into the subway, yet there is nothing to download, so I am stuck playing the first 2 levels over and over. It has amazing graphics and is a easy game. It just has bugs in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    i still love the graphics, but now i can't obtain past the chests!! it stops and then closes itself down. it's been like that for 2weeks. so i guess it's time for me to uninstall this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    edit 4th Jan 2019... my android game got wiped so had to restart. NOT HAPPY! Love thiz game. Have had minor problems but been fixed for android. Will continue to play this as long as i can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I miss having the snowmen. I could just sit and slay time gathering coins and lives. I love this android game but am very limited at playing since I must wait until either my lives fill up or my gift statue fills. please place something related to the snowmen back in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Challenging. can you pkease fix the dissapearing coins problem? i had at least 9000 coins in android game and in a matter of hours they dissapeared. i love buying items for android game but c'mon...please solve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I have been a long time user, however recently it is always crashing upon successfully completing the gift mini games. It is frustrating...looking forwarding to the technicians fixing this considerably annoying problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Only poor issue with the android game is you can be hacked. And it's coming from G5 how else would anyone know your changed password. So if you play the android game change your password each week .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    G5, WHAT THE HECK??? THIS IS SO VERY, VERY NOT O.K.!!! REALLY NOT ACCEPTABLE. Sadly I am missing 52rubies. I'd only days ago answered SurveyMonkey survey with glowing responses and only 1 complaint: that I no longer felt ok spending $$$ on android game despite really wanting to bc my tools and assets seemed to disappear, but never this severely!!! PLS FIX THIS SO I CAN RETURN TO MY GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Been playing awhile most favorite android game for a cash pit. Took one star away. Your getting totally ridiculous with size of objects and needing help, because I thought things in Observatory got little others, test search 25 stuff in less than 3 mins (the timer gets to latest few seconds and doubles time from latest 10 om timer. Android game not for sell because you'll lose too much money. I know I've spent couple hundred dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This android game is very fun and extremely additcting lol! so much to the point where Id deleted it off my phone, but added it back a few months later. :) I will warn that its not designed for someone who really likes the android game to NOT spend cash lol! If you budget and play strategically, then youll have a garanteed amazing time. This android game stimulates your mind unlike a lot of others out there. The stories are always amazing and the graphics follow suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    would be nice if it would not drop you every few mintues. love the android game but thinking of quitting it for this reason. been playing it for 3 years but beening dropped gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    do not know what the make batter was but it has messed it up can not click on any thing and go any were or do anything. had to use the arrow buttons to obtain out of this android game I don't know if I will play any more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Really love this android game its very addictive and dozens of fun. I hate the logging in part got fresh phone dont remember what password I used. so I can not log in that is sfupid its just a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    the android game allows you to use stuff to locate hidden stuff but if you only have a few seconds you still lose. you should not let those stuff to be used when there's not enough time. You force people to buy items, in a very sneaky way. you should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    The art is beautiful, the hidden object play is quite challenging. The rubies are too expensive and there are not enough opportunities to earn them without money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This android game is additive, but, it is a amazing method to use brain skills!! And, pass time..I can take my android game ANYWHERE, to play!!! Amazing graphics, always updating the app. Getting better daily!!! DRAWBACK=addictive gaming...love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    It was great, then glitchy for days and now it's all good. Hmm. 4 stars for the graphics and playability but 1 star for the unexplained brown boxes and scrolls! Still a fun enough game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This android game was 4.5-5 stars PRIOR to switching from the Polar theme and that was with all of the stupid pop-ups I have to contend with. In changing the theme, its been created a lot more difficult to play for long (no snowmen to support there) and you can't even play the mini-games because the Chinese coins you need are ONLY available from the Pagoda and you need stuff from the mini android games to play the Pagoda. EXTREMELY POOR IDEA/UPDATE. I actually may delete the application over this; It's no longer fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    It's a small enjoyable feels more like a full time job. so a lot of missions pop up at once so its difficult to follow the story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Love the android game and story line, just want the pop up for the bank didn't present up every minute. It also interupts when searching a scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    fun, obtain to play quite a few android games of find before cash runs out. timed and hard to search objects requires lots of tools to be successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Its keeps on crashing. I cant even begin a zone or banish any ghost, gargoyle etc. Kindly please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I will not play another G5 game. They have cheated me twice on packages bought. Player/buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    We need X Ray vision to search stuff Nauseating keys don't seem to stop No creativity in this android game messy areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Eye strain and boring. played until level 3. most is reading the story line. the other is finding things from the same picture over and over. no challenge at all. war with a demon, that was a joke.. touch him 3 times he is dead. no challenge at all. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This is a amazing game! There are always lots of android games to play and things to do. I play it method too much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Amazing android game just too hard sometimes and too expensive the creatures keeps asking for too a lot of diamonds for opening their chests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I love playing this game, but everytime I've tried to begin the application today it's NOT RESPONDING. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Unable to begin support I have not been able to begin the android game for the latest 3 weeks. Support me please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    all over a super nice game, but since the latest modernize I downloaded on my laptop (10th January '19), I'm unable to begin the app... I see the blue "g5 games" screen, then the advertisement for the other android games but then the android game doesn't load, it's closing itself again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    I just lost my reward for Pagoda of Legends due to a commercial. Very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    i love the android game when i can obtain it to begin and play it keeps sending me into a loop . when i first installed the android game it work fine now i have sent two notices and no answer i would give it a higher rate if i could obtain into it again i have it on my phone and it works fine there but i would like it back on my computer too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    love it so far! so a lot of various themes and things to do. amazing method to spend a lazy day off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    love it. it gets harder to search stuff sometimes. frustration too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden City: Hidden Object Adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Very entertaining, unbelievable graphics, fresh happenings every now and then. Could play for hours if not for energy recharge. But I guess that is only fair since it is a free game. I am, however, giving it 4 stars because it forces you to spend rubies to progress in happening (Master of the Storm). That wasn't the case in previous events. That is just not fair to players who do not purchase rubies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Camera Detector - Hidden Device Detector review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Does not work. I've never seen an application with so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Camera Detector - Hidden Device Detector review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    amazing application to check workplace, hotel rooms and others locations you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Camera Detector - Hidden Device Detector review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    your application is excellent . I use it. thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Camera Detector - Hidden Device Detector review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    amazing app.. found hidden cameras and microphones immediately!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Camera Detector - Hidden Device Detector review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    owesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hidden Camera Detector - Hidden Device Detector review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    not accurete

    0  





    Search Cloud

    art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews plastic bottle cutter plastic bottle rope tools portable diy plastic bottle rope cutter kit creative outdoor environmental cutting tool for home garden decoration diy hand tool reviews wood burning kit 110v 50w pyrography machine professional wood burner gourd wood craft tool set with 2 pyrography pens 20 assorted tips reviews creamy white merino fine wool blend handspinning felting roving top spinning fiber reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter