Read hidden atlantis reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hidden atlantis reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Atlantis [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    Bright colourful graphics. Fun and relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Atlantis [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    really amazing android game really amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Atlantis [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    alright goog...

    0  


    Add your opinion on hidden atlantis or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Atlantis [App]  2019-5-29 21:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    yes I just wanted to say thank you for letting me test your android game out and I hope you continue to allow me test your other android games out as well so I just wanted to say thank you okay bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    ,♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Pictures are just short of pornographic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Love this game, it gets more challenging as I reach more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    As always its as enjoyable as the previous ones,like this one, that I have done. It's amazing that there are added extras now,a far cry from the first one which was very easy in format. I think we should be informed about the need for 5 stars to move forward & the android game has stuck whilst having 2000 coins but its a learning curve (lucky I had loads of coins or it would be irritating ). I hope the Christmas ver will be an modernize from latest year's, hold up the amazing work. Linda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Keeps your mind busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    The android game would not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This android game is unique..there are the usual seek & search sections BUT there are minigames and alchmist adpects. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Tends to freeze up. Back to same ring to a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Can't place down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Love it .keep my mind thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I don't wish to see half dressed women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This android game is not letting me play the android game keeps going back to the main menu please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Scenic and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Very addictive.. Dozens of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    liked it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Love this game. Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    same as the other ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object Adventure: Mermaids Of Atlantis [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I only installed the android game yesterday and I'm loving playing it once I obtain on it to play I don't wish to place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    This was one of the most interesting songs Donovan performed. I liked it back then, and I still do. The MP3 ver leaves a bit to be desired. It does not quite chop the ever-loving mustard. If you are a Donovan fan, you should obtain the analog vinyl, if you are still into it, or the physical CD, if you own a worthy CD Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    A amazing version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    only donavan tune that I like that I don't is fine and it sounds great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    Reminds me of the old TV present my son liked: "Man from Atlantis." Intro is a bit low volume, but this is a amazing song by a real classic artist. I listen to it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    Have always loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    60s classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    Another amazing Dinovan tune from the late 60s. Had it on a long lost album (yes, vinyl) that I won at a local carnival throwing lopsided softballs at heavily weighted metal milk bottles. I really enjoyed the tune back then and found that I still do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    I bought this? What was I thinking? My head must have been method down below the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    Amazing 60's melody by the artist who originally created this song famous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis []  2020-1-12 19:1

    Atlantis is not as well know as Donovan other hits like Mellow Yellow, Sunshine Superman and Season of the Witch, yet it is one of the most interesting songs he ever sang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    I was reading and then it was over- I liked it but it was like it was missing about 3 or more chapters - where was Atlantis?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    Title was misleading. Info was ok but did not match what was advertised. Not a poor read but just could not obtain past that it was really a book about the Isrealities leaving Egypt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    That's the quote from the Times Literary Supplement.If this book is "plausibly argued", then what ISN'T plausibly argued? One has to wonder whether the British press ever credibly criticizes anything that is dreamed up by a Briton. Darwin has been enshrined as a secular deity, the Replacement hypothesis -- a racial superiority model -- has been embraced wholeheartedly, the Piltdown Hoax was immediately accepted and remained so for years, a British astronomer allegedly proved Einstein, but did not have definitive observations...Ideas from Immanuel Velikovsky's "Oedipus and Akhenaten" are borrowed (ahem) by Phillips, but so is all the ridiculous "Moses was Akhenaten" nonsense that has swilled out of a lot of a pen, along with "the Exodus took put when Thera erupted" fiction. The author then adds that the tale of Atlantis really did originate in Egypt as Plato says, but refers to happenings taking put in the ere was no titantic eruption on Thera in the 17th, 16th, or 15th century BC. As more rational scientists have noted, the caldera on Thera formed in prehistoric times, and probably not all at once. Furthermore, the ruins were not buried under tons of meters of volcanic crud, despite the fact that the allegedly much less energetic Vesuvius eruption in 79 AD covered the surrounding zone with much more mud and d to this the growing realization that the Linear B writing was still in use until the 2nd c BC (Latin loan words have been identified), and that Herodotus mentions no eruption or break in occupation at Thera (he discusses the island), while one (just one) later historian records an eruption circa 200 e fact that the conventional pseudochronology is used is not in the book's favor, either. I have to think that this author is just cashing in on the wave of books featuring implausible revised antiquity. Amarna arose because Akhenaten's grandfather reintroduced worship of the Aten, reviving it from the Old Kingdom. By the time Akhenaten took the throne there was an ambitious priesthood, and a megalomaniac pharaoh. Akhenaten did nothing but play at being a god while the empire he'd inherited crumbled. Pleas for support preserved in the diplomatic archive found at Amarna were not answered.On a positive note, the author does seem to give short shrift to one implausibility from the scholarly globe -- that Nefertiti didn't die, but became the pharaoh Smenkhare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    The book was disappointing. The author assumed much of the conditions. If he read Velikovsky he would have known that a lot of of the conditions of the Exodus were globe wide and not concentrated as a effect of the volcano explosion from Thera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    If you were fed up with books about Ancient Egypt and never thought you would read one again, then test this. It is a really fascinating read. In short, the theme is that Exodus plagues of the Bible were real happenings caused by a natural catastrophe, but there is far more here that is enlightening and engaging. The author examines the period when the Exodus appears to be set - sometime in the fourteenth century BC - and, by using the records that survive from that time, he paints a vivid picture of one of the most fascinating and small understood eras of human history: when the idea of a single god first became a part of organized religion. He also proposes answers to a number of historical enigmas, such as the identity of the true Moses and the truth behind the Atlantis legend, and introduces a fresh mystery of his own - that the popular facemask of Tutankhamun does not represent the king at all but his scheming brother. In my opinion, this latest riddle alone makes the book well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    This is a cleverly written historical detective story set versus a backdrop of in-depth and scholarly research. The author finds archaeological and scientific evidence to suggest that certain seemingly wonderful destructive happenings recorded in the Old Testament really occurred. To give an example, he puts together discoveries from Egyptian tombs with geological surveys of the Mediterranean seabed to present that a large tsunami may have thrashed the Egyptian coast in the fourteenth century BCE to cause what the Bible describes as the parting of the Red Sea in which the Pharaoh's troops was drowned by a large wave. This event, the book suggests, could also have devastated a civilization on the island of Crete to give rise to the legend of Atlantis. A lot of crazy and unfounded ideas have found their method into print concerning Atlantis and biblical mysteries in latest years but this is definitely not one of those. The author critically examines the findings of accredited archaeologists, Egyptologists and scientists in developing his hypotheses which he arrives at step by logical step. Historians today tend to shy away from sensational-sounding catastrophe theories when it comes to the decline of ancient civilizations, but following the tragic happenings in south Asia recently this book makes one think seriously about just how devastating natural cataclysms can really be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    This book is a mix of fact and fiction, but then again a lot of books today are like that. My tip to you is be skeptical about any author that he knows the truth of a major historical event. IF any true truth is found, the media and a lot of REAL scholars such as arecheologists and university professors will be talking about ere are a lot of books that talk what really happened to Tutankamen, and his brother. Weather he really is Moses, there is simply not enough proof. maybe yes, maybe ter reading the Da Vinci Code, it makes one think. What really is true. Is history really fabricated by the Globe Elite and secretly held by Secret Societies.Well, people certainly the books that says the later, if they continue to sell, publishers will hold coming out with it.If you really wish to learn the truth. Go to Egypt on a tour and see for yourself. There is nothing like private experience. BEst of luck and satisfied treasure hunting!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    This book is a true gem. Graham Phillips' revelation that the golden face mask on the coffin of Tutankhamun does not depict the popular boy king is truly fascinating. I can't believe that no one has noticed it before. Just compare it with the popular death mask - it clearly is not the same. I also found it remarkable that no one has realized that the ten plagues of Egypt so resemble the effects of volcanic fallout ep up the amazing work Mr. Phillips - and hold everybody on their e only thing I don't quite understand is the title. Atlantis does not seem to have anything to do with this book, apart from on one page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    I found this book intriguing! The author wrote this book in a method that can captivate both the novice as well as the more advanced reader of Egyptology. Simply fascinating in detail and written with an begin mind to what may have actually occurred during those dark, unwritten times. You will search yourself questioning all the other books written about Akhenaten and Tutankhamun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt: The Secret History Hidden in the Valley of the Kings []  2020-2-6 19:29

    It begins with the opening of the strangest tomb ever found in the Valley of the Kings. A mummy whose name has been erased and its soul bound by talismans of magical protection. An ancient Egyptian who was so feared that the priesthood thought they had to imprison his spirit for all time. It all sounds like fiction - but it's not. Each detail of the search is preserved in the writings of the archaeologists who found it and can still be read today. It is remarkable that no one has brought the info of this discovery to light before. This alone would create a amazing movie. But it's only the beginning.His quest to explore the identity of this mummy and the reasons for its strange and special form of burial, leads the author to create what must be the most astonishing series of discoveries about Egyptian history that have ever been made. Moses, the plagues of Egypt, the parting of the Red Sea and the Exodus really occurred as described in the Bible. Beyond belief? Graham Phillips produces archaeological, historical and scientific evidence to prove it. This too would also create a unbelievable film in its own right. But it doesn't end there. The author discovers that these happenings were the effect of a large volcanic cataclysm that also made the legend of Atlantis. Another film here!Ultimately, Phillips returns to the mysterious mummy, concluding that it was the earthly remains of the man whose evil influence was deemed responsible for the catastrophe - a forgotten Egyptian king named Smenkhkare, the brother of Tutankhamun. Finally, he reveals the most wonderful fact of all. The fabulous treasures found in Tut's tomb were originally intended for his brother's tomb and the death mask of Tutankhamun - probably the most popular historical artifact ever found - really bears the face of Smenkhkare - the most feared man in Egyptian history. Yet another movie! Why and how this came to be, would be giving away a nail-biting finale of this well-written, well-researched and page-turner of a is book has been in publication for over a year. If it is not in pre-production for a big-budget film by now I would be very surprised. I reckon that sometime in the next couple of years this will be a blockbuster to rival National Treasure. Remember who said it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Atlantis [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Age [App]  2019-6-27 21:21

    I don't know why you don't a "I don't need a tutorial" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Mania [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    Jewels are bright and beautiful. Amazing gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Mania [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    Been crashing for 3 weeks! 0n my phone. Solitaire Tales works great. So what's with this one guys? Plays for 6 moves and then closes. I send you feedback. Fix the thing. I'm on Level 1654. Been playing this for years! HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    This android game was my favorite solitaire game. I had troubles with the application crashing but I've been able to play the android game without any crashes for quite a while now. Thank u. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    I installed it and had uninstall and then reinstall it again. I got to level 1000 something and now it won't load. Very aggravating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    Your stupid guide should come with the word retard on it why dont u have a method to shut it off it is in the method of the cards and its stupid u should be ashamed of yourselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    Why do these android games all tell you what card to pick next? That's not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    as the android game go their no.end in website rker lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    Cannot read the words, they are extremely small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Treasure [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    far too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Treasure [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    fun and addictive i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Atlantis The best yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Amazing application But i realize i will never victory at the slot machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    The fresh ver is slow and often does not work properly. The previous ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Won't allow me begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    I love this android game but it often glitches out so much that it won't allow me select anything at all. It won't allow me complete the level I'm on so I have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    I am trying to play, but it keeps kicking me out, I really wanna play this android game can you fix the issue thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Atlantis adventure is the greatest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    I need more updates soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Android game is ok, at your own risk. Android game says one thing google play says more. I will not anything because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    What exchange rate are you using? $4 Australian does not definitively should not exchange to $11.99 it should be $6 Australian at best. Talk about RIP off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Love it cause I have to other related android games like that but what I don't like that sometimes as you play it freeze but it would support it wouldnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    have to spend right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    this is a terrific android game everybody needs to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Brother sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    I am enjoying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    fun and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Fun merge android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Adventure [App]  2020-5-1 21:26

    Love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    really cool put to stay and Gamble. the room was nice (not great) . Restaurants are beautiful good. i didn't obtain to test the steak house. some bangin slots are available near the sports book. hit a jackpot on the buffalo machine back there. also did beautiful amazing on the wicked winnings. warning...be careful in the high limit room. it ate me alive. did well on the"big bertha" by the exit. largest not so amazing is the layout of the ly confusing. can't search the elevators after a few

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Amazing put to gamble really loose slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    I love Atlantis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    This awesome and very cool . It lets you see and have fun so much now If I could only victory something. Love You [email protected]#$%!&?ommy and Robyn You Guys are Great...Rick Greene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Galaxy S4. Wireless connection connection. Slots don't work, they won't even display correctly. Worked 100% on the old Atlantis Reels app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Serious gambler Love hate this game. Can't stay a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atlantis Reno [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Amazing put all Ur locations to within walking distance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    I had to uninstall this android game permanently. I have contacted you numerous times but did not obtain any response. the android game keeps closing after I play a few seconds. then it will just reload over and over. I contacted Qublix and they said it was a issue by the developer. they had me test everything they knew but it did not fix it. So I guess after playing for so long I now have to give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    This is the most relaxing android game I play. Not too easy, not too hard, just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    When I spend to obtain what I need to finish a board it knocks me back to the map and I have to begin that level all over again. Guess you need to create dang sure you have tickets before you begin a level and wish more cards to finish with.💭💭💭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    HAS BEEN CRASHING FOR 3 MONTHS AND THEY WON'T FIX IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Atlantis [App]  2019-4-18 13:47

    i was very much enjoying this android game and was doing beautiful well but today it has knocked me out of Fb so ive lost levels and each time i test to log back in it says there is a problem.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386