Read hidden beauty reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hidden beauty reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Quite simply, the best HO android game I've ever played and the best value for money. Hours of gameplay; neither too challenging and obscure, as with other HO android games I've played, nor too easy, making it very satisfying indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    This android game is one of the best android games lve ever played. No glitches. Super smooth. Amazing story. (Lessons to be learned) awesome detail and android game play. Worth every cent to play. The only thing l struggled with at times.... was the very little detail in some of the puzzles. Otherwise the whole thing flowed. Beautiful. Very well done...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Liked it until I bought it! 1st Review: I've only played the demo but, so far, I'm enjoying it & will probably buy the full version. UPDATE: Ok, so I bought the full ver &, fairly quickly, wished I hadn't! The story, & android game itself, is just not one I found myself getting into whatsoever & it actually felt a bit all over the place. The graphics are what I'd expect to see 5 years ago, & the collectible roses are in ALL scenes, including the ones u cannot revisit, so obtain them while u can. The puzzles were method below what I've come to expect from BF. I just was not impressed by this one at all. Thankful I at least got it on sale! I'm actually not even gonna [email protected]#$%! right now, but maybe I'll come back to it eventually.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hidden beauty or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    NO HINT OPTION for mini games. Got stuck , after I paid for the game, had uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    One of the best android games I've played the melody and the story line are amazing and the android game lasted more then a couple of hour for me and that I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Exceptional,great graphics,great story,i wish more of it,well done !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Nice game, but I didn't obtain as a lot of achievements as I should when it co es to the storyline, and I honestly did achieve them without hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Wanted to play this game, but after several attempts to install on my Android device 6.0 smartphone couldn't obtain android game to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Fun android game play, no time limits, and theres a tutorial and tips if you obtain stuck. The story is a bit silly at times, but its well worth the few dollars. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Love the storyline and graphics. I loved the collectibles in each chapter . i loved that it was a challenge at some points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing game. I enjoyed it but it is very dark in locations and that makes some objects hahd to find. Thank goodness for a quick recharging tip button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It was fun up untill you have to pay just to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Android game play was good, but the gift puzzle wouldn't work, so I couldn't play the secret puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Loved the various storyline, the android games were amazing and the graphics were amazing as well, enjoyed playing it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    i cant move on in the android game - i cant remove the bushes - please fix or give a refund. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Amazing storyline. Very cohesive and well-thought-out mini games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Nice storyline & graphics. Let's see how the rest of the demo goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I paid for android game I've had to uninstall 3 times it keeps freezing and takes me back to beginning I would appreciate my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Amazing game!!!! Keeps you interested even when you're playing the puzzle parts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Really amazing game. I [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    You pay for the game, then you are unable to play the extras if you haven't completed every single section throughout the game, even though I had completed every puzzle, it still wouldn't work, saying I hadn't completed the puzzles, but no method to go back and do again. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing android game and story line. It was hard at times to pick up items, (tapping 3 or 4 or more times).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    There are original songs πŸ˜‚ It would have been a 5 star, but there were about 5 times I couldn't click on something and finally got it by clicking all over the area. Also, hop were too slow at reacting, so I'd see several stuff but had to wait between clicking each. Both of those problems caused me to obtain stuck, thinking I was wrong because nothing happened even though I was clicking correctly. It's still a very good, lengthy android game so still rate it 4 stars with those issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I thought it was going to be a amazing android game but it doesn't have a skip button, so I am stuck at the Rose and I did it right!!! I checked with your guide.. I even paid for it the first time, deleted android game and reinstalled it 2 times to see if that would help. It didn't and then it's asking for me to repay.. Frustrated because I don't know if I should just give up...😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    **2nd Amendnent - 2nd Review - This has got to be the most aggravating android game I've ever played! I play these android games to relax and have fun not stress out this android game has stressed me out! Once again it says I played something that I didn't play. It says I completed the third hidden chapter which I didn't! All I did was search the collectibles after the second hidden chapter and never created it to the third hidden chapter! But in the achievement it says I got credit for completing all three hidden chapters! I've already play the android game twice just to figure out how to obtain to the first hidden chapter I refuse to Play It Again. *Amendment - to First review - First attempt to play android game was frustrating because after a brief break and come back in, the android game said it was completed. I rested a bit and when I came back the second time it was NOT completed but picked up where I had left off!!!??? The HOS's are dark and item list very small. Plus the extras says I didn't complete 2 HOS's, WHAT? How is it possible to complete the android game and not do all the HOS's? Also in the extras it had Hidden chapters but it's still locked!?!? Why? WHAT do you have to do you access or unblock it? Also, NOT a fan of the race to complete the Jigsaw Puzzles BUT instead needs the option to play with OR without him knocking pieces out. And no method to skip that part to avoid the stress. Instead just tips available... For the most part I enjoyed the android game and would love it if the glitches were fixed and the few suggestions added and/or changed....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    AWESOMENESS...I was pleasantly surprised by how exciting and challenging the android game was, the hop's were very various and challenging, you really have to THINK, storyline very interesting, and fun..., the helpers were fantastic, adore story with baby..,I usually don't like giving a review,couldn't wait to give my view for this game....,it's worth every penny...PLAY IT NOW!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really enjoyed this game. I have played alot of huge fish point and click/hidden object android games and I have to say this is one of my favorites! I mostly enjoyed how long it was and the two gift chapters. Amazing graphics and nice puzzles. Well worth the couple bucks I payed! πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Angry Head Android games does it again! This android game has it all. Collectibles, morphing objects and custom settings. I usually blow through a android game in a few hours, but this gem kept me entertained for several days. A true steal for the price and most definitely worth it. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Not the best put-together android game of this kind out there. Stories always begin with the need to search a key from a HOS. The stuff in the first HOS were mish mesh that didn't belong. Then at the tinted glass HOS, I couldn't see the black silhouettes at all. A MadHead game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Loved this game. Graphics are crisp and smooth. The story was a small ho-hum. However, I thoroughly enjoyed the HOS about Tony and the Snails, where you need to use the record. That was very creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I've been looking for a android game like this that has interacting rooms an puzzles. this android game so far , I've just begun is very good. so far I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    It was amazing except there were a few simple android games I had to skip cause the android game wouldn't let me to pick up or trace things near the border of the android game screen. otherwise it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    the test out is fantastic. bought the full version. however, begin up is always an issue. I have to begin the application a lot of times before playing the game. pls fix this issue. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing android game modernize on my review ,not such a amazing android game got to the picture puzzle, keeps knocking the pieces out ,impossible to [email protected]#$%! ,hence I cannot move forward to finish the game,,,What a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Brilliant game. Long android game with added gift and hidden chapters. Well worth the sale price. Amazing storyline. Lasted ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    ANOTHER AMAZING GAME BY BIG FISH AND MAD HEAD GAMES!!! Very Cool PUZZLES and HOGS with some fresh ones included. I've played the full android game plus the Gift Chapter however, I cannot begin the Hidden Chapter's!!πŸ˜­πŸ€” IF someone could PLEASE leave a description on how to obtain it opened, I would be Forever grateful to youπŸ€—πŸ’™πŸ’Ÿ Thank you Huge Fish and Angry Head Android games for all your hard work and effort that y'all place into creating this PHENOMENAL GAME!!!! I'm off to play the next Game.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME GAME and give it 5 πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰ 5 🍼🍼🍼🍼🍼 5 ♀️♀️♀️♀️♀️ and 5πŸŒœβ˜€οΈπŸŒœβ˜€οΈπŸŒœ HAPPY SEARCHING Y'ALL, XOXOXO πŸ’šπŸ’œ SUNSHINEπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    One of the best android games I have played in a long time. It was amazing . A amazing storyline. The graphics were lovely. Love the owl. Hold them coming huge fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I love madhead the android games are really imaginative and I liked the method you have to work to obtain into the hidden chapters at the end. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Like the game. Just need to press a small bit more longer to interact .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I really am enjoying this android game so far. I like clever, creativity. Fresh and various is always fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really enjoyed this nevertales! Played on my brand fresh Note 9πŸ˜‰ So graphics and deets were just attractive 😍 The storyline kinda got lost like, the addition of characters; flow was a bit confusing. And in the middle with the statues part, but I was still able to follow along. I just finished the main story, but the ho mini-mi games, I loved! I noticed it was added in the latest fresh android game that came out. Definitely kept me intrigued. Amazing creativity. THANKYOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Absolutely amazing game. Long and amazing story. Liked the hidden objects that had gift chapters/pages. Would love to p,at another in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing game. A month ago the purchase button did not work. Repeatedly said to check my internet connection. Internet connection was fine. Tried closing and reopening, waited a day, nothing seemed to help. Deleted and reinstalled a month later. After a few scenes I tried the payment button and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Loved the game. Amazing graphics and various mini android games and hops. Couldn't begin gift chapters first play so am trying again. Thanks to a review I now know what I have to do. Have tried to obtain collectables but when I tap on them nothing happens so I am going to reinstall the android game to see if that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Tap and drag won't work on HOP - I was enjoying the android game until the HOP in the children's library, where the second two keys don't answer to being picked up. kinda puts a damper on the game. It's too bad; I'd really like to [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    There is no skip button and although I had the respond correct it will not begin up the rose box!! Without a skip button I cannot move forward on a android game I paid for!! This is really disappointing!! Please fix or refund my money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Hidden Object- Nevertales Beauty within. Really amazing so far. Definitely adventurous. Back when finished. well I have to say that the android game is really good. I loved everything about it. Hold making amazing android games Bigfish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    The graphics were simply marvelous. The android game play was fun most of the time. But, when the android game gives a code then tells you to check your phone; on several occasions it wouldn't be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really liked this game. Its a cute ver of beauty and the beast. The songs were a bit much, but other that that I really enjoyed all the additional content and how long the android game was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I really enjoyed this game, unbelievable length as well which is always amazing and I liked the portals. Well done team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Love the storyline, classic love tale gone awry trying to save each other. Attractive graphics. Simple mini games. Gift chapt. a plus! Playing 2nd time a yr later, fabulous story game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Liked it very much. Nice twist adding the hidden chapters. Dozens of hidden object scenes which I usually obtain sick of, but these were done with such dozens I didnt mind them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Skip feature doesn't work. Perfect graphics and music. Long playing android game even without the gift chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    a amazing time filler, lots of areas and issues to solve, well developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Very full game, with THREE gift chapters. I enjoyed it over several sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    very cool android game and graphics. Better than most out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Perfect game!! My favorite out of all games. The story is enticing, the mini android games are challenging but solvable, the hidden object android game is well thought a out and so various from the others. Very, very well done. Highly recommend!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing game! This android game is so fun, Iv'e replayed this android game too a lot of times to count. With all the short gamesout there with no gift game, this android game is SO WORTH the $!!!! Long game, long gift game, amazing mini android games are great! You did an awesome job on this game!!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β—β—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Very amazing storyline the only probleme of the android game is you must tap like crazy before you can have something you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended to download and buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    OMG amazing android game loved the story graphics were nice and the length of the android game was amazing and lots of extras. I think the latest 3 android games have been super this fresh huge fish I like. I had no problems went smooth and because of no skip it forced u to have to do all the puzzles but that gosh for the tutorial as I did use it alot. The map was ok but didn't really present were u had something to do next but again I just had to use the tutorial more then usual. Loved the owl. Amazing price 2.99 again I thought this was a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Almost Excellent. I really like this game. It's interesting, challenging, and fun. The main issue i have with this, and most related type of games, is that it only allows you to play for a very limited time, then suddenly you have to pay to continue playing. This is extremely annoying, and discourages interest in all of the android games by this developer. I do hope to search one that is totally free... That is one I will definitely wish to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    This android game application is worth all the hidden object android games I have ever play. Further.... The Story had me on edge.. The graphics was Great! And the challenge of all mini android games was Very Good! For once I had to play this android game for days just to obtain through any Chapter.. Please if you are a Gamer like myself? Please buy this game.. I Guarantee its worth it.. Kudos to the Developer.. Who knows how to make " Amazing over Evil. And that Love will Defeat All! Merry! Christmas!πŸŽ…... Biggish and your Staff.. It was my pleasure playing this game..Lattice Parham.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing game. I love every aspect of this game. The HOS's are perfect. Hard but not too hard. Once in a while a small support is required but this only enhances the android game play. Loved the storyline and twist ending. Graphics are out of this world. Amazing job to all who place this one together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    very annoyed! paid for this android game & like a LOT of people here NO SKIP BUTTON for the nauts and crosses mini game!!!!! I EVEN DID IT RIGHT FOLLOWING THE CORRECT ORDER IN THE GUIDE! This is in chapter 2 the children's library! PLEASE FIX OR REFUND MY MONEY BACK AS I CANT MOVE FORWARD IN THE GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Storyline, graphics, video test and controls are well done. Length is adequate, as is the gift chapter. Has a quick travel map and a journal. My only problem is that hidden objects are very difficult to see. Look forward to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    i love it. a amazing story, HOPs are good, collectables and the likes are brilliant, and after its been completed you can go back to each stage to search the ones you have missed. would highly recommend πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    wow! best android game I've played this year. seriously 5 β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†. amazing story line, lots to do, loved the songs! the graphics were amazing & the books fantastic! amazing game. I wish to play it all again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I can follow the plot & requirements while feeling like an smart player.. EXCELLENT GRAPHICS & follow-through..I loved the dozens of puzzles!! Yeah MADHEAD 4 another enjoyable & DIFFERENT game.. all the while making it seem "modern"!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    What a amazing story and gameplay. I loved that it had a gift level and hidden chapters as well. I really enjoyed every bit if this android game I didn't wish it to end. I am glad I bought this android game so I can play it again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing length, amazing HOPs with morphing objects in every scene, amazing mini games, amazing story. Hidden roses in every scene. Gift chapter was a small more confusing and boring on what to do next. Love the Nevertales series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Downloaded and have started playing the android game no issues as of yet, the map is quite wierd but works no collectables at all in the game, there's morphing stuff only in the hops but will modernize more after I've played the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Attractive graphics, attractive melody and a attractive story! This android game was so cool, that I'd play it again and buy more android games from Huge Fish! πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Kudos.. onto the gift chapter now. Found some of the puzzles hard and had to skip but I'm hoping, once the android game is completed, that there's an option to revisit the puzzles so I can finish them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Beauty Within is a amazing hidden object android game and the best part is its free. Well created and the graphics are excellent. hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I really enjoyed playing this game. Challenging puzzles, interactive map and an robotic owl as a buddy. Would recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Very addicting, loved the story line. No problems with the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    so much fun!! A lot of fun puzzles in between other tasks. story line us amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    No sound! Black bar across half covering the stuff you carry making it really hard to read about them. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    This android game gets better as it goes along. I really got hooked and enjoyed the puzzles. Lots of extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    having a hard time playing the android game . I have to tap 3...4..times just to move, it looks like a fun android game but I think I'll have to uninstall because I can't obtain it to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    I had so much fun with all the various types of puzzles and storyline...I didn't wish the android game to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    This android game has a lot of a lot of puzzles to solve. They are usually beautiful simple but sometimes it can take awhile. I really have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Perfect story. Love this game! Loved collectables in every scene, including gift chapters. Some android games were a bit hard or complex, like the potions one towards the end of the main game. Several times I found that if I didn't have the tactic part, to peek at, I wouldn't been able to go on, or I'd have to skip games. Overall great, with some challenges, and amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Graphics are amazing and storyline good, though I did obtain a bit lost towards the end. Roses were relatively simple to search but I think I'll be looking for collectibles for ever which probably means I can't access the hidden chapters. Frustrating!. The only other annoying thing is the lack of sensitivity on the controls. My index finger is getting sore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Wow! Absolutely Amazing! As far as a free try-out goes..it felt like a full e creators of this android game are not only utterly amazing with their technical talents & their imaginative skills but they're generous with the time they give you to discover & that only makes me feel that they're truly proud of it. I really enjoyed the experience that was intended. That makes it special & amazing fun! Thank you for making this game.πŸ’–You Rock!πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I love android games like these I wish it to like this android game I really did but the issue with this android game is when you go to click on an item you have to click like three or four times on that item to obtain it to move or to obtain it in your storage and then every time when you click on an item you obtain a motion feedback more like a vibration like I said I wanted to like this android game but having to hold on clicking on the item and then the vibration it just wasn't right for me thank you no I do plan on testing more android games like this which I would love to thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Description doesn't say that it's a pay for game, no option to watch ads or download other android games to begin chapters, demo is a decent length but looks beautiful predictable in method of the story tho. Won't pay as these android games usually don't latest too long and are beautiful useless once played through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Rip off played the initial begin then it asked me to begin the next bit which I tried to do, then it told me to connect to the Internet, I wouldn't be playing if I wasn't connected to the Internet. Another rip off android game uninstalled. very angry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I absolutely loved this game, the only issue is that a lot of BF android games cannot be shared using Google family library. it was worth the full price .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    amazing android game I played the android game until the free scene ended...but I can't pay for the full game. It keeps having an error whenever I test to purchase or unblock it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Amazing game! Enjoyed the story. There's more (very short) gift chapters if you mess around and finish all of the gift content. Glad I purchased it. I'd play it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    I just paid for this game,and it won't allow me go any further, I am at the gate, please fix this game,or give me another game,or give my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:48

    Beautiful fun game. Amazing gift content, there was a lot of additional things, which I appreciate. Beautiful cool storyline, amazing length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Well I've had no issues up to now, loving the story and gameplay, hidden roses to collect, morphing in hops, another amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Amazing android game but the cogs and question marks are spoiling it for me. Is there a method to turn them off? I think this option should be added to the difficulty settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    sometime. long game. story is a small confusing but a amazing mix of puzzles, hops and mini games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    One of the best of this genre of played. Logic, fun, amazing hogs. More like this one please huge fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    stuck on outside the cottage where you need to use 'rage'. there is no item bar to use a needed item. This must be an error??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Objects - Nevertales: The Beauty Within [App]  2020-2-1 22:49

    Played the free part as i'm doing a fresh list of to- buy android games and i enjoyed this so nuch, it's been added.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386