Read hidden secrets 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hidden secrets 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets 2 [App]  2018-3-14 21:0

    Again i rate this android game 5 stars this is the second time in my life i give 5 starts, after the hidden secrets 1. Very high IQ people welcome this is your app. Respects developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets 2 [App]  2018-3-14 21:0

    Thank you!! And yes thank you for changing the font!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets [App]  2017-12-20 21:0

    O jogo é incrivel e desafiador, recomendo pra quem gosta de enigmas

    0  


    Add your opinion on hidden secrets 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    HOUSE SECRETS WAY TOO MANY ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I'm deleting your application because there is no setting control to turn off the boring music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    it horrible android game ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    A easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Found ONE object and an ad popped up. Really. Video test was juvenile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Takes too long to move onto next page. Keeps reloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Boredum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    keeps saying to turn in zone when zone is already on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    what an awesome app...I walked around my neighborhood and collected the pages, really fun! the puzzles are challenging but doable and it's simple to obtain coin if you need a hint!! amazing android game can't wait for tomorrow's challenge!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    This is an awesome game, especially with the fact that even if you aren't able to actually obtain out and go to these various places, you can still play the game, just by watching maybe a 30 sec ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Very ambitious app! It's not excellent but the application squad answers questions quickly which is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    a amazing game.....but when I declined to hints....the android game started going south hmmm....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Method to a lot of adds, couldn't pick up some of the stuff with out using the tip and add at bottom of android game distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Amazing game, but ads constantly cutting in is annoying, plus the key on left showing what you're looking for is dark and when you search object, then box is highlighted is backwards should be highlighted then once found box darkened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    There is method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Easy game. I like very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    i m so excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    I let it to access my zone and the android game says. "Turn on locaton settings." or something like that I go in turn the settings off and on. it never does anything. The only reason I give it three is because I don't know everything there is to know about phones. So if there's anything you would recommend please tell me. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Android game is in beta so players are helping with bugs, however I am having a amazing time with the game. Tournament is powerful as you play versus everyone else for a true prize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    I think this android game is lots of fun with TONS of potential! Looking forward to seeing where the story goes and how it ties into the planned upcoming campaigns. Hold up the amazing work and thanks for making something fun and as long as you can solve the puzzles, FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    extremely easy, levels aren't really challenging. probably better for children but it's an alright game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Okay but super easy!!! I would not recommend for 5 and under

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Method too a lot of ads, most if then freezing the game. Not enough levels, I completed all of them in less than an hour (would've been quicker but the ads kept freezing the android game and I'd have to reset it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Sucks adds taking up the whole picture send me a video of you playing! Is it hidden picture or test to obtain rid of the add?!? Not a possibility of winning that...Thanks Google hope you create more money....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I love this game! It's completely stress free! It has attractive graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Amazing as you won't obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Bkwas android game h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    So much fun, and calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Elaborate interesting pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Android game keeps freezing up. There is no back button. I can't seem to search a button to save progress. I have to hold deleting the application and restarting from there. not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    This is a very cool concept. I can't wait to see the rest of the journal pages. The only problem I'm experiencing is that the mini android games lag for some time when they first load up. This makes some of them difficult, such as the lock pick or ball maze. The lag seems to go away after awhile, meaning I have to wait before playing the mini game. Other than that, I'm loving this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    fun game!!! works well indoors and out. My daughter created me test it and I have to say it is entertaining , even if I feel a bit foolish waving my phone around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Devs, I am doing a u suggest and I am trying this on another appellation instilling now!🤞🏻 thank you ! That it will work Devs,Are Helping Me With This issue on the android game not sure it is the issue with the android game at all.! Dev are very nice and helpful and are helping me with the game. 5 stars for fast support and helpful response 🙏2 everyone that helping me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    It keeps me stuck at a black screen with words on the bottom right corner of my phone screen saying "trial version"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Fun app. Puzzles are challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Finished in 1 day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    The undiscovered the bottom where it usually shows what you are supposed to be looking for, could not play any android games because of this,am uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Very ncy android game Fortym pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    the android game keeps logging me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    I haven't had any technical issues so far and collecting the pages and solving the puzzle has been a beautiful fun late night activity so I can say I've been enjoying it. My only issue so far is the size of the android game (how is it almost 1 gb??? I'm sure there were ways to create it smaller) and i would say some of the minigames are a bit underwhelming, like the gems and the cage ones (is it even possible to loose at those?). Nonetheless, a nice break from the walking and the AR one is a nice gimmick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Has potential but currently doesn't work very well, android game gets stuck on the first map and won't allow me progress onwards, uninstalled and reinstalled a few times and it always gets stuck there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Application keeps force closing. No problems yesterday but today I can't even use it Modernize - Help helped fixed the issue. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    looks epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    You don't teach the players to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Yak such a boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    TOO MANY ADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    This android game isn't like the others that I have played before this one is awesome😸😸😸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Graghics are huge enough to see what you need and the melody is playing loud enough to hold my interest going on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    It looks really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I love to search hidden objects and this fits my desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Soo borrriiing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Hidden Objects [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    My rate. It's ok but why every item has to be so darn little is beyond me. Maybe because it's free? IDK? That my opinion and I'm sticking to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    on first map it won't allow me turn it to fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Fun android game with clever puzzles and quirky-cool graphics. Enjoying the integration of AR and true globe positioning into the game; it is fun to obtain out and discover the neighborhood while playing a mobile android game (and solve brain teasers instead of just capturing wacky creatures).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    I was having issues with the android game on my phone at first. After emailing their squad my issue was solved! Im getting satisfied now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    wont even begin on my smartphone or my phone. i was able to begin the turtorial on my smartphone this morning but when i brought the camera up to find my zone it wouldnt go away even after force closing and hitting the back button several times so i had to uninstall and reinstall and now it wont begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    I can't obtain past the screen that says "please turn on zone services in settings" with a setting button you can push. In the corner it says something about trial. My zone is on. Can't even back out of that screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Don't know if I'm just dumb but the first page won't pop up on my screen when I look for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    The application dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Secrets: Escape PRELUDE [App]  2019-8-21 21:22

    Amazing android game but cant work out the notice on telescope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All hello neighbor hidden secrets [App]  2019-11-5 13:39

    rpic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    yay it poor it gives me five mins and itbso annoying what the point of this application its annoying and you gotta waste your and i payed 40 dollars and i obtain not even two mins DONT DOWNLoaD it like scam likey but instead it waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    Dont wish to 30$ a month for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    It freeze and it wants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    full of suprised things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    30$ !!!! WoW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    they fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    lovee it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Explorer – Find out your hidden secrets [App]  2019-5-16 21:18

    really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I have been playing this android game for almost a year now and I had to move and had no internet access and when I was able to play again the android game kicked me back to the beginning of the android game and I was on level 80 something and was waiting for the next modernize I really love this android game but was disappointed to have to begin all over again if you can support me obtain back to where I was that would be amazing thank you so much for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Amazing game. Love the detailed graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I really love this android game but it freezes when i am beautiful far along. Suddenly the android game only loads to 50%. When i close it and reopen it, all my progress is lost. I have attempted to restore my progress multiple times to no avail. I have even tried to play the newly restarted android game but it does not respond. My only option was to uninstall, reinstall, and begin over....twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    really fun android game but once I obtain beautiful far into it it loses all my android game progress. this is the 2nd time it happened. bummed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I'm enjoying this android game but have lost so a lot of lives due to the fact it keeps cutting out and stopping play. If it continues I will uninstall as its so frustrating. I also think it takes so long to unblock fresh areas. and its not very clear what you have to do to move to fresh areas. It really needs to be more reliable otherwise its going 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Waiting for modernize for weeks, even though it has said coming soon for ages. Apart from that it is a amazing challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning Hidden Object Game [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I played this android game latest year and it stopped so i unistalled so i'm playing it this year again, so far so good, hope it last. Thanks😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden (A Bone Secrets Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I loved Jack - but the female lead in this book (Lacey) was a wuss. She cried all the time - was constantly cocked in the mad position and just wasn't likeable at all. I could have done without her. That being said - the story was very amazing and kept me reading straight through. By the end I didn't care what happened to Lacey, but liked all the other characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden (A Bone Secrets Novel Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Kendra is certainly a very amazing mystery writer. Her books hold you 'glued' to the pages. Hard to place down and full of intrigue. Her topic and zone are very much on line. Her research is very good. Makes you wish to read the next one in the series as soon as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Wow its just a stupid kazok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets - Mystery Behind the Hidden Doors [App]  2019-3-23 13:19

    Love hidden objects games. Lots of hidden items to fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets - Mystery Behind the Hidden Doors [App]  2019-3-23 13:19

    its challenging and a good. android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    i am having a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    I have been enjoying the android game very much but I ran into an issue. There is now a bright white spinning orb in the middle of every stage I test to play. I have tried several times to notice the android game makers several times on Fb without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    I've done everything and still won't allow me play beyond every level passed What's next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    love it and is one of my favorite hidden objects android game I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    Have fun playing. It calms my thoughts. Will recommend to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    amazing time assassin better storyline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    very entertaining and enjoyable🙈🙉🙊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets The Beginning - Hidden Object Quest [App]  2019-2-3 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Secrets Beginning Hidden Object Mystery Game [App]  2019-2-3 21:37

    so far it's a amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386