Read hiddenvalor big boys cotton pajama lounge pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hiddenvalor big boys cotton pajama lounge pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Flannel can be a bit tricky, especially with PJs. Too massive and it's a sweatfest, too light and it's additional layers. This set is excellent with a light flannel bottom and cotton top. I like my PJs really loose, so I got the 3X when I normally where sizes comparable to 1X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    These pajamas are very comfortable and fit perfectly. They were thinner than what I expected but I am actually glad because if they were really thick they would have been too warm. The largest bummer was that they took a long time to arrive.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hiddenvalor big boys cotton pajama lounge pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    For the size I ordered, the waist on the pants seems a bit small. It's elastic, so that's not a huge deal. Overall, the set is comfortable and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    The pants ripped after wearing them twice. Very dissatisfied with the quality of fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    I like these pajamas so much, I bought another pair. The top is extremely soft. The pants have some texture, so aren't as soft. I believe they could easily fit someone who is 5'10". I am 5'3".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Colors are nice, but fit a bit smaller than expected. Held color well after washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    I luv comfy plaid bottoms and these are it! The top fits well also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Note to those who are larger size. I wear a 24 and purchased a 4X. It fits just perfect. Not too huge and not too small. Please take that into consideration when purchasing but I love it. It is very comfortable and does look festive without the Christmas overload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Jammies are and comfortable! Directions say to wash cold and hang to dry---not going to happen in this house. Order size up to let for washing/drying shrinkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmeriMark Pajama Sets for Women Cotton Knit Top with Plaid Flannel Lounge Pants Green 2X []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Top is a bit large, which is okay for pajamas, however, the rise on the pj bottoms is short, thus rather uncomfortable since the pants bind. As long as they don't shrink, I am going to hold them for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    Just received these pants in the mail today. They're great!! I'm 5'5 145 and got a medium they fit perfectly. The feel of the fabric is incredible! I've never in my life written an amazon review but i'm doing it now to tell you to these pants! They look just like they do in the picture too - as far as coloring etc. goes. Hopefully i don't ruin them in the washer/dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I really love these pants. The material is thin and somewhat stretchy, and they are very comfortable! I'd be satisfied wearing these around the house any time of year (in California). I was looking for some comfortable lounge pants to wear at home and was delighted to search such cute ones! The high waist is fine, not my favorite, but I love the colors and the length is amazing on me. I'm 5'8" and about 145 lbs and I got a large, and they are a excellent fit. Now I can be lazy in style with these cute, comfy pants! I might just need some more pairs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    They are so and almost a excellent length for me. I bought a little even though I’m 40 weeks pregnant and they still fit amazing right under my baby bump! For reference I’m 5’2” and 160 lbs right now (😭).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    A small disappointed in this “#1 best seller” especially given all the 5 star reviews. I bought small, I am size 4. And they are a small big. They are not nearly as fitted as in the advertising image and come up much higher on my waist. I am 5’8 so that is unusual for me. They are however long enough, which is rare given my height. I was looking for something I could lounge around in but still run to the shop or walk the dog around the block without looking like I was in my PJs.. these are not them. Material is also shiny/spandex which it does not appear as in photos. I’m sure if I actually read product info it would say that, but I tend to off the photos more, my bad. Comfortable and ok for the price. Will hold but will not be ordering another pair. See images for fit issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    First thing you need to know is that every pattern and color has a various fabric makeup which changes the look and feel of them. This is why the reviews have large outliers. I bought the grey polka dot to begin with, and they are polyester and spandex. I got the XXL based on reviews and they are large but cozy. They did have a bit of a look (shiny fabric and exposed stitching). I decided to the solid black in just XL and they are 15% cotton and 85% polyester! Various feeling and they are also shorter but look better quality. I am 5’ 6” and 195lbs. Just had a baby and carry my weight in my hips. The XL is fine and these things stretch.I am concerned about the exposed stitches in the grey pair. They came this method and look like they are about to rip. I’ve worn them for a week and washed them twice. They are super comfortable and I just hope they last. I am rating the black pants 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I took a possibility and ordered these pants for a steal and I’m glad I did! They are cute and comfy and are long enough for this 5’8” tall girl. They are created outside of this country so the sizing is different. I am a size 14 and has to the 3XL 😐. It’s a small jarring to have to do that, but I guess no one knows what size they are but me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    the fabric of the pants is like a soft, silky texture which is a plus for me, since I have sensitive skin . the size I ordered was XXXL, which the seller says is US 14 size, but it actually fits US 20 (which is my size) . I was originally looking for maternity lounge pants and came across these, and i'm glad I did . they're a tad bit long, but then again, i am short so maybe its just me . i just received them today, so once i wash them, that should shrink them a little, hopefully . because of the silky texture of the pants, i'd either hand wash or wash on delicate cycle, with other delicate items; also maybe air dry ? they give me enough room around the waist and items to move around comfortably, so i wouldnt risk drying them in the dryer, since that will shrink them more . i honestly didnt think they would fit me, since the size says US 14, but i'm a size US 20 and they fit comfortably .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    These pants are awesome! Better than I even expected. I purchased another pair immediately upon receiving the first. I'm 5'9" with 30" waist and 42.5" hips. I ordered the XL and they are without a doubt the most comfortable pair of lounge pants I've ever owned. They're even long enough!!! That's so rare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    I bought these as a lightening with skepticism. They came, and from the package, they felt thin. However, I tried them on and have not wanted to take them off. They wash just fine. The only thing I would mention is that you should tie knots at the ends of the drawstring so the cord doesn't come out in the wash. I loved that these are a small longer than most pajama bottoms as I have long legs. Bottom line is that I liked them so much that I am buying another pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMiERY Pajamas for Women Women's High Waist Casual Floral Print Drawstring Wide Leg Palazzo Pants Lounge Pajama Pants (Tag S (US 4), Black) []  2020-1-29 20:34

    This is exactly what I was looking for to wear after I have my baby. I'm usually a M but am 31 weeks pregnant and wanted something with a lot of room for comfort. I got an XL and it fits nice, not too tight not too loose. Length is excellent for what I prefer (I'm 5'5" for reference). The material looks TShirt like, but it's smooth and stretchy like workout clothes, just thiner and softer (I think they also looks flattering and smooth on the butt the method yoga pants do their magic). Very comfortable! It is cool, we'll see how it is come winter. I washed it but hung to dry, afraid of the length shrinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I just received these today and washed them and dried them right away so my son could wear some of the tops stitching has totally come out along one portion of the bottom. Very disappointing, I don't know how to obtain a keep of the seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I am so satisfied that amazon has a carters line now! The quality is everything you would expect from carters. The fit is perfect, my 4 year old loves the designs and they are super soft. This is the best combo for temperate climates - any combination of short sleeves, long sleeves, long pants, and shorts in one set. It’s like it was designed by a Mom!! We will definitely be buying more ‘Simple Joys!’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Amazing quality! Happy with them and my son loves them! I recommend ordering a size up. I ordered my 2 yr old a 3T (other 2T clothes still fit him well) and he fits the 3T, a 2T would've been too small. But that's not really a complaint, just a heads up. Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    My kid is tall for his age and the pants still fit him fine. The t-shirt is just a little bit tight. Particularly the sleeves openings, and he is overall slim Id say. They fit fine right now but i am thinking in a couple of months the sleeves openings will become too tight for his arms. (Unlike the regular Carters brand, strangely). I should have probably ordered a 2T. I just havent started with 2T sizes yet, but if your chid is more on the chunky arms or chunky legs side, go ahead and go for 2T because he/she may obtain uncomfortable.Other than that, Im satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Love these pajamas. Now that I'm on Child 2 I always a size up because I really don't like the skin tight pajama thing (my sons actually don't, and I hate fighting to obtain the darn things on). I got the 18 month size for my average or slightly below average almost 12 month old. They are fitted without being too snug and definitely aren't baggy. Carter's items is always created well, super cute, and holds up well to a lot of a lot of washings, and these have been the same so far. The mix and match pieces are amazing for varying weather and sleeping conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    These are super cute jammies, and the size in terms of length is exact. But the stitching around the sleeves is wayyyy too tight. Now, I know it says "snug fit" and I assumed it would be form-fitting and we have another set in the "snug fit" category of Carters that fit just fine, but the bands on these where the stitching is on the short sleeve shirt was so tight around my son's arms that he started crying that it was too tight and it felt poor when he moved his arms around. My son is a lanky, thinner child, I can't imagine how tight these would be for any kid that had a small more meat on his bones. The only other downside is the print on them is very plasticky feeling, which isn't very nice to feel, nor comfortable to wear. Sadly, I can't return since I already washed them, looks like they'll be going into the donate pile while I other pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I love the look of the PJs and they method they fit on my son. The issue was this shirt I am showing in the picture (it's inside out). There was this symple mesh type thing covering over the sewing. It started rolling up and coming off after a few washes. My son kept complaining it was itchy so I took it off. I didn't realize till the next day what was going on. The inside is extremely rough without something covering over it so now I am now down a ok shirt and not satisfied about it. Otherwise I would have given this a 5 star rating. I also go some other PJs through this company that didn't have that sewing which I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Pjs were what I expected. Very related to Carters, just a various name. A little petite 5yr old, I ordered a size 6 to obtain a small longer wear out of them and be more comfortable. Opened, Looked perfect. After washing before wearing, they strunk to the size of a little 5. So, with that said, in would them again, but I would a size 7 for a little 5yr old. Please note, if you like the tighter fit of a pj, then one size up will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Pajamas are created to fit snug but I always one size up anyhow, due to shrinking during laundering.I love the pajama combos. You can mix and match or have a weather appropriate mix.I noticed the pants were quite a bit longer vs other 4t pajamas I've purchased. The shirts and shorts being related to the size. Not too huge of a deal, just leaves some additional slack at the ey kept their shape and color through quite a few laundry cycles thus far. They are and have become my sons go to pajamas. Amazing choice of graphics and colors for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Boys' Toddler 6-Piece Snug Fit Cotton Pajama Set, Monster/Dino, 5T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I search children's pajamas to be crazy expensive for what they are, so I was so satisfied to see these available from Cater's Easy Joys line. The quality is amazing and I like that you obtain three various themes as well as three various lengths. I bought a size up - boys 7 for my son who wears between a 5 and a 6 normally. I search this is the case with any slim fit pajama across any brand though. In all very satisfied with these pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought this as a bonus and did not have my child test it on when it got here. I missed the return window because I assumed buying a size 8 would be search since my child just turned 7 and is still wearing his size 6 pj's. I figured it would be a small loose and he'd grow into it. Nope! The body is loose but the arms and legs are to short. It's very odd. We bought some other pj's from another company that fit amazing in the size 7 and 8. It is definitely this product and not that my son is at a weird growing stage. Such a disappointment and stuck with it because I waited to long to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Son loves these, in fact he’s wearing them right now. I though they looked kind of when I opened the pack but they’ve lasted wash after wash. My son is far from a gentle boy and still no visible damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Very disappointed! We just received the Spider-Man pjs yesterday and my son was so excited to wear them tonight but unfortunately he will not be able to. After washing them according to the label, the stitching around the bottom hem of the shirt came out. So I will be returning them. Otherwise the fit was amazing and the style is really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I'm almost ashamed to say it but I bought these for my 3 year old for his birthday he wouldn't take them off I had fok a additional set of spider man pjs just to was these since Oct 21 he's wore these I bet 30 days they really I mean really wash well and the colors are holding right in there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought this as part of a costume (even though it's marketed as PJs) and it was so cute!The material isn't massive so it would work as a summer pajama set too. My son loves it and wears the set everywhere....I don't think we'll ever use the set as just pajamas haha!I washed the set and it came out fine. Cold cycle gentle wash and hung out to dry. I am thinking of buying more designs from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought this for my son who loves Spiderman! He just turned 4 but I bought him a 5T and it fits him perfectly. I also liked that the fabric is thick and soft. Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These are beautiful cute but really looking. Still on the fence about them. We'll see how they wash up. One of the things that bothers me is that the mark says 100% cotton and that is definitely not true. The pants and sleeves and back of the top are cotton but the front of the shirt with the design on is absolutely polyester. Something to know if that sort of thing bothers you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son owns a set of iron man pajamas, I didn’t know he was going to obtain into iron man soooo much, therefore, I only bought one set, through Disney. Well he loves them, and he loves them so much that he doesn’t ever wish to take them off, for days, and they are now discontinued, I called the stores and even looked for them at Disney.Anyway, in my attempt to replace them I came across this set, and I thought, what the heck, it will be a second pair to use while the others are getting ese are awful, they do not resemble at all the design of the originals (see side by side images), and I understand patents etc. But they do not even come close. Then there is this weird looking black thing at the crotch zone that is not pictured in the product page. Needless to say I will not be keeping them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This was a Birthday bonus for my Spidey obsessed 2 year old son. He LOVED it! I sized up to a 3T and it fit well with a small room to grow. Cute PJs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    They are 2 inches longer than other UA pants. Both these are UA youth XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I should have read the sizing chart. I normally don’t with Under Armour because all of their clothes fit perfectly. The pants are labeled “YXL”, Youth additional huge BUT, these pants are Ginormous! I thought I accidentally bought adult pants. So, I will be returning these with a cautionary tale; Check the Sizing Chart even if it’s brand named.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    A few months ago, I bought a few various brands of sweats for my child to test out. He loved this brand/style the best so I bought a few more of these in various colors. My child is super picky. He wants super soft, warm pants with a relaxed fit, and wants pockets. These met those demands. He beautiful much only wants to wear these. He whines about not having any clothes to wear when all of these are dirty (even though he does indeed have other pants in his closet). child is nearly 5’6”, 106lbs and the XL fits him well..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Not standard sizes. XL is a 18/20.. Method to big. Assumed it would be 14/16 as most boys XLs are. Soft and very thick though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The youth huge were the excellent size pants for my 5'4", 100 lb, 24 inch waist "slim" 16 year old!!! He loves them and says they are so comfortable. Also likes the fact that the side pockets are not skimpy and they're huge enough for an iPhone in one and a wallet in the other. The stealth black and the black/grey are conservative because there are no flashy side stripes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Son loved it. He’s 12 about 5”. Bought it in another color as well. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Arrived quickly & as described. My son loves them! The only issue is the strings seem to test & obtain lost in the seam when they’re being washed. I have found that tying the strings in a knot before I wash them seems to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These Under Armour pants fit my 12 year old son perfectly. They are very related to Nike's version, but fit much better due to the pant legs being a bit longer. He loves these pants because they are comfortable, and they hold him warm during the cold winter months. Very simple to wash, no shrinking or fading. Highly recommend. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I'm giving these pants three stars because I have ordered this same style for my older son in the past and never had any issues. However, since I know these UA pants run a small big, I ordered a size little for my smallish 9-year old. They fit perfectly...until I washed them. Now they look like capris on him! This happened with two separate pairs so it wasn't just a one-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Horrible fabric, cheaply made. Do not these, they Are created from a sweatshop in China somewhere. It's so obvious. Also when i tried to obtain the item exchanged someone from customer service had no clue what i meant they didn't understand me. Very poor all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing children pants, especially for the price! My 7 y/o son destroys pants, and I’m tired of paying $40 for name brand pants that latest only a few weeks before there’s a hole in the knees! My son will be 8 next month, and is 4’2”, and weighs almost 60lbs, and I ordered a small, which is a small huge in the waist, but the length fits him fine. He’s not tall for his age, so if your kid is on the taller side, you may wish to size up, just for more length. All in all amazing boys pants for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits larger than I hoped even after reading reviews but his other mediums were getting method too little from another put perchased. He folds the waistband up and with shoes on will work. Hoping they fit better by winter in a few months. He’s 10 years old, 90 lbs and 4 ‘10 1/2” if that helps anyone with sizing. He’s skinny but they have a drawstring he can tie to support so they aren’t too huge in the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    10 yr old son, average build, 54"-55", 78lbsBought size medium (10-12) Excellent fitHE LOVES THESE PANTS SO SO SO MUCH!He is a child of comfort more then style but these deliverboth. We the black speckled and gray ey are thick and warm. We DO NOT DRY them. Wedid one pair once and they did shrink. They do obtain some nubbiesbut the speckled result kind of hides that. A sweater razor eaterthing would fix that issue. For the approx. $12.99 we each time theyare well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I read A LOT of reviews before buying theses, based off the information from other reviews, I went with the XL size. My son is 12 yrs old and normally wears a 12H but these are a small huge in the waste. The legs fit perfectly so I feel like if I would have gotten a large, they would have been too tight....but overall he's satisfied and that's all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boys Pajamas Sets Children Christmas Pants 100% Cotton Long Kids Snug Fit Pjs Winter Toddler Sleepwear (39, 2T) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These are nice looking. Sharp colors and very soft. My only problem is that they run small. My daughter is 20 months old and average size but the 2T was very snug, to the point that I had to constantly tug the legs down after she walked around. Since we got these to be the body of a SpiderHam Halloween costume, it was annoying to be out doing Halloween activities and constantly reaching down to cover her bare lower legs. Also, can we just call these Spidey pjs and not Boy pjs?? Girls like superheroes too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These pants look sharp which is the only reason I am giving them three stars. I cannot figure out how under armor does their sizing. There is such a large difference in length between the XS and S. See the attached picture. The XS are floods on my 7 year old but the SM are method too long. Sorry under armour, but children need something in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    The waist is excellent but the length.....who are these created for??? I bought a youth little and a youth medium. They're going back.Having 3 boys we have A LOT of Under Armour apparel. Mostly shirts and shorts hoodies and every season of jackets, oh and we all have UA kicks; they create really amazing sneakers. We love UA. Really we do. But their pants...never again. I bought 2 pair of these pants. A Little for my 9 year old and Med for my 11 year old. My children are average height! Actually my 11 year old is considered tall for his age! I check the mark to create sure I didn't obtain an adult size. Nope. Youth little and youth UA : Not everybody's child is as tall is a professional basketball player. Just sayin'. I'm an adult woman and I held up the medium pants and they fit ME! I'm 5"3. A youth medium should not be the same length as the pants of a five foot three adult woman..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Got this for my 11 year old son for Christmas! He was STOKED! He LOVES Under Armour everything but I don't love the at athletic stores, especially since he is growing like a weed! When I found these pants available on Amazon for nearly half the of what it is in our local shop I jumped on it quick! What a amazing deal! I ordered this and a matching sweatshirt. The material and quality is incredible! It is very thick and built to last, even on a very active boy who blows the knees out of even the thickest jeans faster than I can them. The knees on these are still perfect! Not even thinning! He lives in them. I have to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Big Kids Brawler Pants, Black (001)/Steel, Youth X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I bought these pants for my son basing the size on what he normally wears and that is what I ordered. The waist was about 1 size too big, so we had to return them. We did obtain another pair that are now the right waist size. The material is and seems like the quality you would expect from Under Armour. These would have received a 5 star rating had we not had the hassle of returning, which honestly is simple with Prime. When every other pair of pants, different brands, fit him the same, not sure why UA would go away from the norm.Overall, I would definitely these again, but would go a size smaller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Don't them. I ordered the first pair which were gray when they arrived I was very happy with the sickness and the look so I immediately ordered a second pair I want I had not done that. After I washed the first pair they were covered in lint balls. The second pair worse after washing. Here's a picture of a second pair straight out the dryer. All my son's dad was wearing them with a t-shirt. We have dozens of joggers and sweatpants and none of them look like this after washing in the first time. Not sure about you but who has time to peel all these balls off every time after you wash them. They're boys pants I mean come on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southpole Boys' Big Jogger Fleece Pants in Basic Colors, Marled Black(New/Logo Patch), Small []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We got my son a bunch of joggers and hoodies for Christmas (I promise it’s what he asked for). He really loves the method these fit and feel. I loved the and that they weren’t just black and had a small style to them so he’s not walking around looking homeless (his favorite style). He’s about 5’ tall and 100ish pounds with long legs. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    These run just a tad on the huge size, but not enough to size down. I purchased these and the MJ Soffe Pro Weight short sleeved tees. I could tell right out of the box that the Russell were better quality. I decided to give the Soffe shirts a go as well. After one wash, following directions, the Soffe shirts shrank multiple sizes (my son is a little child and his belly shows in the washed Soffe shirts.) The Russell did amazing and became even softer and more comfortable. I am returning the Soffe shirts and ordering more of the Russells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I have a number of grandchildren which makes it challenging financially for my son to afford "back to school". Each year I my one grandsons clothing and they obtain all the girls items. Amazon really is a Godsend for me. I am able to 10 shorts (we live in Hawaii), 10 shirts, 10 socks black, 10 socks white, 10 pairs boxers and a jacket for him very reasonably priced. I especially appreciate that those stuff are amazing quality brand name stuff providing style, durability and fair pricing. My grandson and my bank acc thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I searched and searched for just the right gold to paint my son a Georgia Tech shirt. This is it! The shirt is created by Russell Athletics, the former supplier of Tech apparel, so I was beautiful sure it would be what I needed. I will be buying more as he grows, to be sure! Go Yellow Jackets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    These socks are amazing quality and the excellent color to match the dark grey uniform pants my son wears daily. I will definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    It is so hard to search gray socks for school uniforms. These were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    They are very thin, but have held up through weekly washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    High quality shirt. Bought for my daughter so she could be Tord from Edds Globe for Halloween. It got me questioning, why are boys/men's clothing of such greater quality at the same time as being less expensive than girls/women's? Seriously. You guys have the best t-shirts and socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Just what I required and it came so fast. I got it in two days. Plain white T-shirt but it’s what i required to create my sons bday shirt. He usually wears a 4T and I ordered the xsmall and it wasn’t too big. I messed up on his name so I ordered a second one but decided not to use it just yet. He loves it. Excuse the ketchup on the second pic- messy eater. I’ve washed it twice and still looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This wonderfully bright blue tee runs huge and isn't terribly soft. We popped it in the back of our drawers for the next major growth spurt. After washing, it seems to be well-constructed and maintained its color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    These socks are high quality and are still in amazing shape one year after buying them. I would these again. They wash up well and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I am happy with this shirt overall, it was colorfast after washing and it fits my son very well. The material is quite sturdy and I was impressed with the quality. My only caution in ordering would be with the sizing. I ordered this shirt in a size Huge for my 13 year-old son based on the size chart that was linked to the listing for the shirt. My son is extremely thin, and based on the measurements listed for a size Large, I was expecting this shirt to be roomy on my son. The shirt runs narrow; it fits my son well at the moment but there is very small (if any) room for him to grow. If my son was an average weight the shirt would be too little for him. So my tip would be to the shirt in a size a bit larger than what your kid needs.Overall, this is a amazing primary T at a amazing price. Just watch the sizing and I think you'll be happy with your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I got this item for my son for gym class and I ordered a 12-14 according to the size chart. Well it was a small big, but still wearable for him. The size chart is a small off in its estimate, but here's a tip: if your kid runs on the smaller range of the sizes, one size smaller. It should fit fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son is in that odd scene where nothing fits as expected. He's short and stalky . He is too huge for a little but too little for a medium. I would say RL shirts run on the larger end but it still works. It just leaves roo m to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    I only got one pair of socks in my package. The pack says it's supposed to have 3 pairs. There was only one. This is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    We need these for e fit is a bit smaller than size indicates and quality moderate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    But the came short, i bought 2 sets of 3 each and I received only 5 pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Russell Athletic Boys' Big Basic Cotton Blend T-Shirt, Ash, X-Small []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Best t-shirt out there - I was looking for a t-shirt that was as thin as my patience and didn't have a v-neck as most girls shirts have. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    Amazing fit, cotton rich, they do lose some color after 2 months of wash and wear but keep up nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferies Socks Big Boys' School Uniform Cotton Crew Sock Three-Pack []  2020-1-29 20:29

    Amazing quality, holds up well after washing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Like the pants, but the length is too long for youth sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fit amazing and well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoic Boys Ether Jr Cycling Pants []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Don't bother! As other's warned, there was no padded liner included. Very disappointed about the inaccurate description. I am returning it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fits per size ordered. Well reat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing soccer pants for my boys. Pay attention to sizing charts! Amazing transaction overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing pants it fit just right the fabric was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My son loves it, amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    amazing fit!! my daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing Fit.I am 5'2" 110lbs. I had tried the adult little but they were too long so the zippers bunched th M was the right pick. Very comfortable. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    nice fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Boys' Core 18 Training Pants []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Got holes in them beautiful quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoic Boys Ether Jr Cycling Pants []  2019-12-28 19:4

    They are a amazing product and amazing bye for the price. They run little and are a small shorter than my son expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Tracksuit - Leopard Print Pants 2Pcs Sets Leisure Wear Lounge Wear Suit- 2019 New []  2019-12-18 19:38

    They are very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Tracksuit - Leopard Print Pants 2Pcs Sets Leisure Wear Lounge Wear Suit- 2019 New []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I did not like the material. It’s silky and feeling. I was looking for a cotton material. It also took a long time to receive. I returned this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Tracksuit - Leopard Print Pants 2Pcs Sets Leisure Wear Lounge Wear Suit- 2019 New []  2019-12-18 19:38

    Soft and comfy, size up for looser fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Tracksuit - Leopard Print Pants 2Pcs Sets Leisure Wear Lounge Wear Suit- 2019 New []  2019-12-18 19:38

    It is very light weight and shiny material, not cozy how the picture makes in look. Not a far, looks beautiful cheesy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women Tracksuit - Leopard Print Pants 2Pcs Sets Leisure Wear Lounge Wear Suit- 2019 New []  2019-12-18 19:38

    This item is literally created out of Halloween Costume material. It is awful, and super disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveret Bird Matching Doll & Girl 2 Piece Pajama Set 100% Cotton 2 Years []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Absolutely love these! I purchased them for my 6 year old and her wellie wisher doll. I was worried that the doll pajamas would be too huge but they fit well. I have a tall 6 year old so I bought the 8 year old set based on other reviews. Definitely recommend and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveret Bird Matching Doll & Girl 2 Piece Pajama Set 100% Cotton 2 Years []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This has been my favorite this Christmas. My youngest stepdaughter is completely in love with it and it could not be cuter. I am amazed at the quality. She is very very little for her age so be sure to a size up if your kid is average sized. I can't wait to more!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386