Read high 5 casino: fun & free vegas slot games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all high 5 casino: fun & free vegas slot games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    amazing but what happened to my 60,000 everyday bonus. weak everyday bonus. now months later still have weak everyday bonuses. love the android games but im not paying for more. so im going to uninstall since it only lets me play for a few mins daily. especially poor when the more screws up the latest spins. greed killed the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game has turned into nothing but a rip off you can't play for anymore they have created it to where you have to coins to play and they have it to where you lose any coins you really quick and none of there android games payout anymore. And now they wish to charge you for games. How long untill they charge you to play all the android games

    0  


    Add your opinion on high 5 casino: fun & free vegas slot games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Have loved this android game for a lot of years but the latest 6 months it's been horrible, have really tightened up no amazing wins, can only play about 10 mins with little bets then broke and have to collect everyday all week to play 10 more minutes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    A lot of slots so a lot of slots...its very entertaining, amazing graphics, sound effects are real to the actual slot android game & or if a fresh slot its sound is very eyes lit up w/surprise & amazement. Thee king of slots game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I like to say when i set a bet and obtain off the android game for a bit and I'm not looking its a lot higher then i set if you wish me to bet higher then more amount. Otherwise android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Just started playing and its very exciting and the android game is fun and grafics are great. The is very inviteing at the opening. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Run out of method too fast. There are dozens of other slots apps .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun and improved game. Love to play with all the various types of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love this android game I obtain lots of token's but I loose them fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I do not like the fresh look. It seems like the more I bet the less I win. No at is just one win. Still the more I bet the less I win. It says the higher you bet , that is not truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love this game...,Just don't obtain enough coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Bugs hold getting the best of these android games but still a beginers party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I used to love it. Ur android game continously stops actively sending and receiving data. This results in never ending losses while spinning. It will then randomly re-establish connection for less than a min and provide me with late notifications and ingame messages. Regardless if I a quick connection, powerful connection, a mobile or wireless connection connection, the android game goes into a never ending cycle of a buffering/lag state, then connects for under a minute, then back again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Thought I would give it try. Want I hadn't. When downloaded you keep 15,000 credits. The lowest bet is 400 credits. The highest I got my cedits to was 23,000 then I started losing and losing and losing, never did obtain spins in any of the android games and when I won opening a android game of my choice the minimum was 10,000 a spin. Uhh hello 23,000 credits?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This recent modernize makes the android games harder to play. Sometimes you have to push buttons several times before they work. On some games, at the end of a spin you can't see the winnings from that spin. Some android games play less realistically than they used to. In general, the fresh look is not worth the degradation of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Had a needed modernize yesterday. All the android games spin longer now before stopping. Found this annoying. Also the spin button isn't as responsive... android game will hold spinning even though you test to stop it. Why mess with something when it was working fine as it was!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    An excelllenr experience with lots of creative and innovative slots and a lot of possibilities. The everyday wheel spins and tournaments are fun. A small more bet flexibility would be welcomed, but an overall super game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    WOW!!! This is very exciting! The ability to be so interactive pulls you in making it feel like you have some sort of control. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing looking android games but they never allow me victory and kept offering me true deals. I played on the lowest amount, kept trying to search a luckier android game and nothing.... right out until I was busted. Oh, but then offered me a amazing $99.00 true deal. Are you kidding me?! I DO NOT RECOMEND this game. Oh, for the amazing old days of computer android games when they were offering a android game and not a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    my favourite android game love the graphics,,,,!!!!!!!!!these are as close to casinos as you can obtain i have been playing these android games for the latest few years i wouldnt trade this website ever!!! Lately my gaames hold freezing a d i cant play please check thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love playing H5C been playing for years now.Have unlocked all the android games so only thing I would like to have the fresh android games begin more frequently, the graphics are second to none!! Have fun playing everytime. Thank You H5C!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game would be more fun if it was more user friendly. All it does is take your money. I am on level 174 and I have yet to have the spin bonus. Why do you have to be so tight. Your latest 6 android games are also tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love the pet slots!! Exciting android games and graphics. Can't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing game. Amazing passtime. The android games are just like the casinos around here and i like that. Amazing graphics as well. Youll love it! Download it and see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing slot, has all the android games as in all slots can be hard to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I contacted help because it's impossible to victory more than losing. They wish their application to "feel like a true casino." Well, it is like going to the every day and NEVER EVER winning! NEVER WINNING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Was 5 stars now its crap due to changing the spins to 1. Now it takes forever to even level up in a game! Wrecked a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Entertains me all day long... sucks when you're out of credits to play but that keeps you going back every 4 hours to collect credits lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Wins are few and dont well. Coins are insufficient to let you to play any longer than a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Sometimes hard to obtain a games,and when you obtain it it doesn't you anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All the android games suck. I dont wish to play any of them. Much less wish to unblock them. Im uninstalling before i even spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Wow obtain a whole 13 thousand to play and did not even when more then 500 dollars now you wish me to fake tokens . Don't think so worse android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    For pete sake lossen these damn slot android games all do play dead spins and yes no this website a offically a scam site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I have once again for coins and not received them...what is going on???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I enjoying playing android games during my stressful moments, it reliefs my stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing but need to hit sometimes to stay interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game is amazing but over the latest two weeks after an update, it takes extremely long to load and then you can't pull up a android game because it freezes. it gives me an error notice of sorry you didn't obtain to load a fresh android game and you to choose one, but then nothing happens, just freezes. please fix these bugs and it will be a 5 star!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Favorite android game to play, but usually play on Fb at my desk top pc. The recent ver has running issues, like it's on dialup speed. Hoping the problem is corrected soon! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Hi exactly 20 mins ago I bought and had 26,789 ,345. in credits it's taken me down in Less than 10 mins to 13, 000, 000 . Since the modernize and change I've only lost . Now I the unique for the latest 3 days and it's a catch you can't victory or have a decent android game . They hold saying nothing wrong technicians have checked this is rubbish they high are on the take its not at all like it used to be . Would I invite mates never not while high 5 is making a feast out of us . I'm done no more play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I Love this Slot App. BUT the tournaments need SERIOUS UPDATING. I have voiced this several times... I really dont wish to leave!!!!......*****Since this comment plus several others.. .. TOURNAMENT GAMES have NOT been Changed!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    in my estimation, this is the best android game I have encountered to date. it is the first application I go to each day. I just want there were more of the same type. congratulations on a fine product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Love how Jaguar Princess is on this game, ive looked for it on a mobile android game forever! Its my favorite slot machine at thr actual casino. now i obtain to play it at home. 😂😁😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing android games always fun. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    fun android games quite a few of them are true games, doesn't give you a lot of coins to begin out with in the everyday bonus, and just like all the other apps they wish a review before you can decide whether you like the android games or not and if you don't do a review right then the android game stops giving any outs. No Pop Up Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's alright I guess but you obtain very small to begin with each time it's not cool to begin a android game like that is depressing and making think about deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    High5 keeps spinning and will not load? I have been playing with no issues for months now this want you would support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's one of my favorite games. It can be distracting but when you hit you hit big!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android games r amazing android games but never gets games....too boring cause of that...drained my cash...bought. Couple to obtain going...never did ....tough to hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    What a waste of and time. A person spins 25 times and no victory screen. Taking you out of smartphone for a while, and not play. Rate you 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    The android game payouts are not accurate at all. This application is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love slot of the games,Beautiful graphics Amazing winnings and gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's just simply the best, most realistic application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing android game keeps you busy playing payouts amazing graphics Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i used to love playing, but since they revamped it, it SUCKS, the android games are method to small, you used to able to create it full view, now you can'@#$%!&? so damn little i still have problem with my readers. The worst is they have the wheel spinning so quick you obtain dizzy. I used to love playing, NOT ANYMORE. I am removing high 5 from my apps....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Been playing for years amazing fun and lots of slots to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I love the graphics. Its exciting to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game has been a favorite of mine for a long time. Now over the latest few days has gotten a few bugs. Currently it is saying to pick a android game but all say coming soon. It is stuck there and I am no longer able to play. Please fix the glitch. Most bugs have been addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I like this site, but am unable to begin any of the games. I can collect bonuses, but can't play the slots. can't contact the developer to report the problem. want they'd obtain these problems fixed. update: problems were resolved quickly and I'm happy with the customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    amazing games. horrible outs. everyday bonus....bad. you wanna play your gonna matter how much you play.....very low payouts. you wanna play your gonna pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    All of high five slots simply don't give enough of a everyday to have fun the android game for any amount of time. The huge wins are to far apart I guess they're just trying to obtain us credits which kinda defeats the purpose of playing slots just for fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Well, here we go again. After the recent update, the android game won't load and the one time it did load, the reels just kept spinning and spinning and spinning. I tried closing the application and reopening it. I restarted my system, etc. I can not trust this application to consistently work. The issue is not on my end, it's on yours. Everything else in my system works fine. Add comment, Fresh android game is reserved for player level 25 and above, right? I'm player level 281, why can't I access it. I'm not paying $19.99 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I absolutely love this game... As well as all of the other High Five games! They are all REAL slots that I actually play at the casino, not imitation copy cats- the true deal! I especially love that there are no ads and no constant pop ups to coins or watch a video for coins! That is what ends up making me delete games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Graphics are nice, but it's hard to obtain fresh android games unlocked. Payouts are little and android games are far and few between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing fun as long as you hold buying coins!!! I mean lots and lots of coins. Have your card handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Huge wins! Just don't fall into the more coins trap. This has exceeded my expectations on the android game choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    i like the android games except for the gecko game. it is taking forever to obtain to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Exciting, adventuresome, like if you were playing true slots in casinos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All these damn android games are designed for the same thing, to create some one but not the player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love playing High5Slots...so funny..im entertained for hours..just like the true machines..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Amazing games, could use more coins on gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Very slow..... SUPER HARD to victory anything. You run out of FAST! 🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Love these slots been playing for a long long time the best slots i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Iam playing with it and i search it nice pictures and nice words too. Just cant play anything right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I haven't been back for a while due to our daughter's unexpected, unbelievable, death at onlg 41 years of age and no apparant foul play, drugs abuse, or trauma. They say it looks like she simply went to sleep and just never wond up. I am so happy to be back playing High 5. I fill my mind with gaming, tournaments and hooeful winning. Otherwise, our sweet almost 6 year old granddaughter is the best part of her and she is a joy and a wonder to behold herself. Amazing to be back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    After 15 spins and nothing,High 5 keeps raising the bets, however never pays out . Should. Place it back to the method it was without these constant, annoying pop up challenge's. This used to be my all time favorite game, but now it's a waste. I'll be deleting this ASAP.FED UP You suck!!!!!!! ok you still suck, fresh look same issues, cheap, cheap. Still lose everything, lame payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    amazing android game and exactly the same as in the casino's it even eats my 😂😭 i love tumbling reels hold them coming! all in all this application is awesome i [email protected]#$%! would give more winnings though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I have played & won some tournaments today. I was awarded some but not 2 of them. I won $31,500 twice but still have not been awarded these. Overall, I have been enjoying & playing the android game everyday but this incident just was too much to ignore. I have emailed you with screenshots. I hope this is looked into & not overlooked. I will modernize my rating when-and-if it is corrected. Thanks in advance. Update. Coins awarded. Satisfied player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    All the android games are unlocked. Android game levels run from 300+ to 200 to 100. Waiting for fresh android games to be begin for playing. Now that my android game level is at 380. There are still android games that have winning spins but no is given for them. There are also winning spins that cover from left to right on all 5 reels but no is given for them. There are also winning spins on reels up and down on 3 reels that are given full for. All the android games have issues with getting full on the reels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I have played this android game on a lot of devices over the years but this ver is by far the least satisfying. your everyday gifts are very low, your payouts are almost nonexistent. you take but don't give. very disappointing.I can't obtain anywhere, may have to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    UPDATE: do you guys actually ever play this? The amazing thing is you are saving me money. Because your application is so absurdly lopsided with its "random" android game play, I no longer trust any of your machines at a true casino. So mission accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I really like this one has alot of the android games I like to play at the casino.... hold up the amazing work want you guys could search the wildwood slot and place it kn here man thatd be awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    I love to play. You only victory huge whe you purchas their coins. If you don't you will never victory big. You cant move to another level without purchasing coins. I hate that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    You victory a small but lose a lot so if you wish to continue playing you have to coins. Then it is same process all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    This android game is really a waste of time. Once you obtain your up, you can't play anymore because you can't win. You lose all your money. I rate it really a minus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Android game would be more fun if it would off better instead of always taking it away. Other than that the android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    First didn't obtain coins it said which is a lye then didn't obtain 2 mins of play time then it the usual you need to coins obtain true delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    These are some of the best android games that I have played in Vegas. It sure is nice to sit here on my patio and play the same games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    TNT: Just starting and so, far it's going good. I'll be back to give my update. So for now 2* because I just started. Modernize it was fun until it stopped paying. Such as it is, thanks but I am good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Some thing is wrong. I'm not able to play anymore. It looks like it is frozen, and won't on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Not good payouts. Even spent over £40 pounds on this app. Absolute RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun but run out of coins to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    It's a unbelievable slot application and I like how it's true android games we all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    Fun but need more begin up coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:27

    it seems that the more coins you the faster you lose. it use to let you to victory more but that seems to have changed. once again, it does not let you to victory much. a round with a 25m bet netted me 34m after 10 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    this is my favorite game, but I haven't been able to play in a few days. I can collect my coins, but not my lobby spins( I have 99 ). It won't allow me pick a android game to play either, it says I have a fresh android game unlock, but won't allow me unblock it. I have tried uninstalling and restarting my phone. nothing is working! Asking for support is not getting me anywhere...still no answers.....and still nothing. It's been over a week...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Nice android game you should test it come on down and spin to Victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Not amazing !!! Been playing for a while and since I created a now I can't even obtain a possibility not a method to obtain me to wish to create another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    a small glitchy/buggy, gets stuck sometimes. Also, Please give more coins to play with, some android games have high and unreasonable , initial bet. I do like the android games though, and some are actually the same as in true casino's tht i actually play, so thts beautiful cool. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High 5 Casino: Fun & Free Vegas Slot Games [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    has a lot of fun slot android games I used to play in the casinos. my only complaint is trying to build up coins....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386