high pressure car cleaning gun universal interior washing kit spray tool kit for automotive with car wash cloth 1 liter bottle and 2 spray nozzle Reviews & Opinions


Submit high pressure car cleaning gun universal interior washing kit spray tool kit for automotive with car wash cloth 1 liter bottle and 2 spray nozzle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Worked Amazing and my vehicle rug is spotless, I was using a Not good Quality tool and all it did was leak and create a Mess. Thank you it felt amazing using a Pro tool no leaks and the Quality was Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I have always had difficulty keeping my cars showroom clean. At 40 psig. the nozzle place out a fine mist like spray. That spray blasts the dust and dirt from the smallest dash details. I used only water, and a clean rag. Spray the area, wipe off the excess dirt and moisture, shut off the liquid suction and air dry that same area. Easy to use, and cleans those hard to obtain into door creases and window controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    At first I was hesitant to test one of these devices, but we live down 3 miles of dirt road, so our vehicles are perpetual dust magnets. Dirt and dust gets into crevices we didn't even know the cars had! We already had a amazing compressor (a must-have in this rural area) so I decided to give this a try.I watched a couple of You-tube videos for this kind of gadget first to support me visualize what to expect. The instructions that come with the unit are ok, but the videos helped a lot. The cleaner is simple to connect to the compressor and use. I started on the SUV, which we jokingly refer to as "the dog-mobile" - it's the car we transport our 3 huge dogs in. Even after vacuuming, there are invariably dog hairs and paw prints everywhere in the back. This gadget cleaned both the fabric and the plastic locations much better and much more easily than I expected. It was simple to control and to wipe the surfaces with a clean microfiber cloth as I went. It came out looking great! Next was the golf cart, and this weekend will be the other 2 vehicles. I'm also getting amazing ideas for other uses from reading other reviews and comments. I hadn't bought it thinking about uses besides the vehicle interiors, but after working with it, I think I'll be using it for far more cleaning than just the cars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on high pressure car cleaning gun universal interior washing kit spray tool kit for automotive with car wash cloth 1 liter bottle and 2 spray nozzle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch high pressure car cleaning gun universal interior washing kit spray tool kit for automotive with car wash cloth 1 liter bottle and 2 spray nozzle video reviews and related movies:

    See Tornador Black Cleaning Gun Part 1: Interior Detailing on youtube.

     related image

    See Tornador Cleaning Gun: Black Edition part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See I expain what kind of MTM foam cannon and pressure washing rig I use on youtube.

     related image

    See Car High Pressure Cleaning Tool on youtube.

     related image

    See Tornado gun. 17years old car on youtube.

     related image

    See A-Vortice: how to use a car cleaning air gun - Video demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Tornador Car Cleaning Air Gun on youtube.

     related image

    See Multi Purpose Home & Car Washer - Bosch AQT 37 13 Plus Demo video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Awesome tool for the money. Even has a metal hint not one of those cheap plastic hose hint that pop off under pressure etc. I could not spend $100+ for the name brand tornador black so I ordered this one after searching for hours for the best cheaper ver of the Tornador black and finally found this Gem. Agian metal hint is a large factor in cleaning. I currently work at Toyota detailing vehicles and have used my squad managers Tornador black and this product works just as good.I have to order carpet and upholstery cleaner still and do the carpets. I did one carpet with just water and pressure and dirt came flying from carpet can't wait to obtain the cleaner and create the carpets look fresh agian. Worked excellent on back of seats that had cloth since it wasn't a high traffic zone agian just water. Should have done a before and after picture for all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Bought to detail limos for my business,My guys love this thing, it really saves time! Comes fully assembled, you just need to place on whatever brush attachment you would like. The fast attach didn't fully latch on to my air compressor hose, but that may have just been my old hose's fault. Either method it would be an simple fix to swap out the fast attach piece. Perfect size container to create it simple to handle and it is built out of metal so it should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I saw an ad for these and thought they looked really interesting. I really like how well the gun is created not flimsy at all. I started with my trucks seats and it did a beautiful amazing job I was pleased, and I did our conversion van and it did a beautiful amazing job with that too. I did my husband's truck latest and it took a couple layers off which I was surprised because I didn't think any of it was going to come off. I'm satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was surprised to see this product actually works. I used it to clean the upholstery in my vehicle and it works better than I imagined it would. Surprisingly, it took out stains from 4 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Reading the review then I got it. Fully satisfied. It works well as what they advertised.I really required a tool to clean my vehicle which is always full of dust and stain due to my kids' activities and bu busy works. I could not clean my vehicle usually. This cleaning gun blows out all the dust in the carpet and from the smallest dash details.And you know what? It took out stains from months ago. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I was looking for an easier method to apply cleaning solution (soap really) on our vehicles, which is the most tedious process I've. This poor boy is great. It connects easily to my compressor (FYI compressor required) to obtain the soap applied. Chop down my time in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Universal Interior Washing Kit Spray Tool Kit for Automotive with Car Wash Cloth 1 Liter Bottle and 2 Spray Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Thought the stain on my seat would not obtain removed because it had been there for months. It actually did come off!!!. You will need a huge air compressor if you wish to use the item non-stop since a little air compressor will lack on power. I even cleaned the cup holders on my truck too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This product is amazing! For someone who lives on a dirt street like me, your vehicle needs something like this that does the job of removing all the dirt. The pressure is just right, and simple to handle. I love it! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Often drive out, the vehicle is covered with mud, with it, wash the vehicle convenient, just what I need. It's a amazing product. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    amazing price, will be using heavily next week, will revise review if need be, but i expect these to work perfectly for what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Used this to wash 3 vehicles in one afternoon and l am very ere is no leak(Hope it will hold it this way),and it is simple to anging the nozzle is also very easy.l will recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing purchase and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This is a amazing tool for any auto enthusiast. I’m a weekend fighter detailer. Working mostly on my own cars and those of friends, family and co-workers. Using air tools makes me work smarter not harder putting more cash in my pocket. This does the trick. Cutting my interior cleaning time in half. The build quality is top notch as evidenced by its metal handle. (Just like the tornador) And if for some reason you Do you have any problems they give you replacement parts to take care of anything that may arise. There are three things you need to create this work out of the box 1) air compressor 2) 1/4 inch air hose. 3) 1/4 in M style fast coupler. TL, DR :Just as amazing as tornador, half the price. Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. I was a small nervous about it being able to connect to a US compressor hose. It does and there is no air seeping from the connection. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my carpets. I also used it to obtain bugs off the bumper and it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Received it in two days. Box with instructions. They could have been a small more detailed about specifics of the knob control. Received everything that was supposed to be in box. Worked like a charm. The plastic does seem a small cheap but for the price compared to the name brand hands down I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. use it to clean everything at home and completely clean the car. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my does and there is no air seeping from the connection. it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I use this with my regular old hose and wash my truck and boat off with it. It does a amazing job. Obviously it doesn’t have the same pressure as a pressure washer, but it actually really impressed me! You can obtain a lot done with it. I’d recommend it if you wanna save some cash and hold your items clean. I just use carwash soap in it from o’Reilly’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    i really appreciate this product. makes fast use of cleaning my car. it’s a breeze to quickly clean my rims, and on the inside it’s awesome on floor mats as well as hard to reach areas. you can quickly blast locations with air or literally just turn a little lever up and you use your favorite cleaning product. i have absolutely zero complaints with this product. price is extremely affordable and all it has saved me a ton of time. i even used it the other day on my garage door and create fast clean up of pesky small debris that was accumulating.oh yeah and the cleaning solution you place in the container goes along method so your an additional plus in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I love everything about this high pressure cleaning gun. It came with a vehicle wash kit that worked wonders, my vehicle looked like it was professionally detailed. Overall this product is very simple to use and the quality durability is beyond great. A full kit with a lot of extras created my purchase an perfect value for my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Just unboxed, and spent 3 hours going over my entire care. Absolutely no scrubbing and it removed it all! As far as the interior work wonders around all vents, weather stripping, seatbelt, even cloth speaker covers! It works like a little tornador!!! Plus save soap, water, money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I have to admit at first I was skeptical. It just seemed too amazing to be true. However in using this I was really surprised at how amazing a job it does and how simple it is to use. I will say I realized I required a larger air compressor. My 8 gallon would run constantly because this gun uses a lot of air. I now have a 21 gallon and it works a lot better without my air compressor overheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BSTOOL Car Cleaning Gun,Automotive Interior Washing Machine Tornador Air Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer Gun High Pressure Car Cleaner Tool Car Wash Equipment review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Not good worked for 5 minute top doesnt screw on leaks all over the place, don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Place solution of choice in bottle, hooked right up to my air hose. Clean away. Take your time, I would dunk nozzle and spray submerged into a bucket of water to clean nozzle out while using because of all the goop this blasts out of carpets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Bought for my father in law, who is a clean vehicle fanatic. Loved it for everything from cleaning brake dust off of wheels to getting stains out of vehicle mats. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I looked at several others before deciding on this one. I like that it is metal and not plastic. It feels nice and durable, massive duty. I use water in the tank that is provided, and spray on degreaser or cleaner with a spray bottle, and switch to air-only with the green switch, to dry the zone that I am cleaning. Helps obtain little debris out of plastic cracks and crevices. Remember to wear eye protection whenever you use compressed air! You will need an air compressor that can deliver 75psi steadily. The seller is very good, provides prompt shipping and was very fast to support me with any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is a very amazing vehicle high-pressure cleaner. It looks like a flower watering tool. I like the look of it very much. Excellent for cleaning interior vents, nooks, and crannies. Amazing for cleaning around vehicle badging and emblems where the wash mitt won't reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I purchased this as a time saving way for washing my car. It's simple to place together and at first impression it's well created with quality parts (which I expect for the cost). After assembly I did a fast trial on my vehicle and the unit works as I hoped. It puts out allot of suds in short amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

     It’s a piece of crap I wasted my hard earned cash to buy a piece of junk POSI don’t recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Customer service was great. Fast to answer to issues. Probably amazing for home use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Super poor product used 1 time and doesn’t work nomore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works very well. Once the cleaning gun is ready, from the ceiling to the floor mats, everything is much easier and faster to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I bought a form sprayer together with this form gun. Together they did a amazing job. But I can imagine this is might the only tool required for a sparking clean car. Amazing power from the built-in high pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It works quite well for surface dirt and fluid marks. For a lot of cleaning it is a bit slow due to the grime and dirt coating the inside of the gun tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This is my first time leaving a product review. I just wish to share my delight for this product. It can support me save a lot of time, so I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This tool is very sturdy by just looking at the metal material itself. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing tool to use ! Easier and faster than using a bucket of soap ! Tip- use a marker to tag water then soap to fill faster .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The fast release valve doesn't fit anything I can find...NOT HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This gun has created vehicle washing a fun thing. I also use it to clean the dirt off my carpets. Very high-pressured product! It includes enough water to wash a vehicle in a go. Never required to refill. Worth the buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    As a professional vehicle exterior cleaner I want I had got this thing years ago. Saves so much time and chemicals and it's FUN to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I use a dewalt 15 gallon electric air compressor with this vehicle cleaning gun. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Cash saver! Won’t pay additional cash on cars....Really convenient and very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    vaccin is just ok. But in all, with all the feature, making clean the vehicle easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    It works so amazing as it is very helpful for cleaning the car. I also used it for the roof clean and it is useful as well. The design is amazing and the quality is high. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Can't wait to used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This unit does a unbelievable job cleaning the cracks and [email protected]#$%!& of your dash and interior. Also removes the ugly meal stains and items out of the interior. Amazing detailing tool. Very satisfied purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    It is a amazing vehicle interior cleaning tool for me, a vehicle detailing lover. I used to test a lot of kinds of detailing tools, but none of them are amazing practical. Until one day, I saw how strong this tornado cleaning gun works at the vehicle [email protected]#$%!& is a android game changer!So I bought this becuase of its fair price and I cannot afford the expessive tornado gun. 1/3 price enjoys the same work as tornado gun! It really makes my detailing work more easier and faster from ceiling roof, dashboard, seat, carpet, wheel... Simple to install, three things need to do: First, you need a decent air compressor to hold up with it; Second,1/4 inch air hose; Third,1/4 in M style fast coupler.And now, begin your job!So far I love it! Nice purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This equipment is amazing tool to clean vehicles without giving much effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Me gusta mucho es muy practico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I used this product for the inside of my vehicle ! It’s not to huge . I can handle the size . It’s worth the cash . The amazon delivery guy was so cool and amazing and delivered it right to me thanks amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Bought this for my husband to detail cars. Had to return due to the nozzle breaking off. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    "One week ago, I browsed Amazon and inadvertently discovered the awesome product. I always wish to hold the vehicle clean, but vehicle washing takes me too much time and energy. This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing idea to solve my problem. Then I took 1 hour to compare another cleaning guns sold by other sellers and found that those products have related looks and same function, but the price varies greatly (may be cuased by various material? but I really doubt whether a few dollars will influence its quality).Therefore, I am curious about its cost. And I bought it because of its nice price and I could not judge its quality difference from other seller'sIt was my first test to purchase such cleaning gun and I am glad to present my s:1. I received it the next day, thanks for FBA.2. Simple to use. Add water to mix some cleaner, then connect the air compressor, adjust valve and pull trigger to create it spray or blow.3. It works very well. I used it on my vehicle carpet right away when I received it. It works better than my expectations. This product does not have the issue of no water spraying or air blowing that other product's buyers said. And it has enough pressure to clean more stubborn stains instead of floating dust on the surface alone.4. The replacement tube and brush are very useful. Other products commented that the nozzle tube was broken easily at the first-time use. I don't know how long the nozzle tube of this product can last, but so far so good, I am very happy with the quality. If it is defective in the future, there is an replacement, and its service life is relatively improved.5. I highly recommend it for its amazing ns:1. Just use it once, I don't know how long it lasts. If it is prematurely damaged, I will modernize my comments in time.2. Nozzle tube is created of plastic, while the Nozzle tube of the tornador vehicle cleaning gun is alloy. If you have a budget of $100, it might be better to choose a tornador vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] can only be blown or sprayed at a fixed rate. I haven't seen this feature on other products, maybe it will significantly increase production costs?OverallFair price + exellent quality= excellent deal! Would recommend..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

     I bought this to hold my vehicle new as I am a rideshare driver.I tried it out cleaning my wife's mountain bike. I was able to obtain it fairly clean quickly using the brush e nozzle is created up of cast and stamped parts. This left sharp edges that I will sand e two shortcomings on this are the lack of offering a threaded to chuck adapter and the threads on the nozzle attachment point is very roughly cast. I happened to have the adapter so that wasn't a problem. The threads may wear the plastic nozzles as they are not even, clean, and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    You have to be gentle- where it screws into the bottle. Also the nut inside the black cap comes loose, need to place Teflon tape in it. Don’t use it on an emblem that has paint on it - it will take the paint off. I have tried several various cleaning projects in it doesn’t help- what I have seen it’s only for a light cleaning job. Not very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    At fist I thought maybe no matter how much you spend on the cleaners, it wouldn't clean up anything.But this product changed my point and it cleared me where the cleaners couldn't clean it. I am very surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Junk. Barely blows any soap out of the nozzle. Instructions are worthless. I’ll buy a Foam Cannon instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I recently got an air compressor and got this as another product to use it with. I was impressed at how well it got dust out of the crevices of my car.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    safety 1st 6 pack diaper pail deodorizers reviews desitin daily defense diaper rash cream 16 oz reviews baoyun diaper backpack waterproof large capacity maternity bag nappy bag reviews splash about warm in one baby wetsuit reviews thank u mom pocket newborn cloth diapers for less than 12pounds baby 4 pack reviews alvababy baby cloth diapers one size adjustable washable reusable for baby girls and boys 6 pack with 12 inserts reviews gerber 10 pack organic flatfold birdseye diaper reviews hanes ultimate baby flexy 3 pack diaper covers reviews finis mermaid diaper fintastic reviews alvababy baby cloth diapers one size adjustable washable reusable for baby girls and boys 6 pack with 12 inserts 6bm98 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l12208 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes lz0304 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0174 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l93107 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l114117 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0910 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes lz0506 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0130 reviews wet dry bag kid wet bag baby cloth diaper wet suit bags waterproof with zipper and snap handle 2pcs reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l5166 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter