Read high quality voice recorder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all high quality voice recorder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    why my effects are not working ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Works amazingly I'm a singer song writer with my acoustic guitar it grabs vocals and the guitar very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Quality is ok, but not any better then other recorders. It needs microphone boost function. After moving application to sd card widgets/shortcuts to start/stop recording are missing. There is no option to save recordings to SD CARD . Ohhh amd Yes, you CAN'T RECORD ANYTHING if you are not connected to internet, because of license checking every time you begin the app, so Android 5.0 xperia m4 aqua. At the end, no developer answer on this for about a month for now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on high quality voice recorder or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    The best or can I say The beast :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I have begun to use this application as the front to my podcast. It records without problem in the mp3 format I need. I then email to myself, begin it in Audacity, do a very voice quality enhancements and post it. It makes for a amazing product of decent enough quality as I begin my podcast while I learn and teach myself the more involved skills in using high tech mics, preamps, etc. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Free isn't unlimited. Well worth the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Widget doesn't work in stealth mode and licence checking each time application is opened requiring internet access is a pain. Update: TWO widgets are needed to start/stop recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Perfect recording application with very useful customizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    เฎจเฎฒเฏเฎฒ เฎฐเฏ†เฎ•เฎพเฎฐเฏเฎŸเฎฐเฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    perfect and hold up to date every fresh stuff. amazing job. but i not quite sure about realtime result on others karaok apps. any info how to use for this kind of recording. please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    It would be excellent if it had audio normalization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I bought this application when it had the option to be stealth or at least change its notification icons and notification messages. That feature has vanished since. I have a recorder application that came with my Xiaomi that is same and even more discreet than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing amazing amazing awesome. Only application with REVERB, awesome quality recording! Thank you! I'm a proud owner of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I did purchase this but search that it left me in the lurch from time to time because it wouldn't function until it'd been updated and if I'm in a zone with no Internet I am stuck .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    The audio output is superb, though the files are too big. Again I suggest that you contain ''start and stop'' recording by sms. You deserve 5 stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Lucky to buy on sales, but need one more feature like cloud sync and material design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    When i save the file or share my recordin reverb not working ..please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    This was the recorder application I had been hoping to search after downloading 4 other models. User-friendly, capable, and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Could not search auto gain control. Could not specify audio save folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    A lot of other recorders used WAV/MP3/AAC. I like FLAC/OGG, request for SPEEX please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Why do you need access to photos? There is no reason for this. makes me think you are up to something shady.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I record my stand up sets with this application through my phone. Paid for the "premium" service. *I have lost years of recordings changing phones because I assumed my records 2ould be saved through the Google cloud. THE ONLY WAY TO SAVE IS BY SHARING to another service such as SoundCloud. ****Then when I like to save clips of my set to upload onto other platforms IT ONLY SAVES NEITHER the unselected or selected!!!! So frustrating especially since I have paid. Have amazing material just sitting there unable to edit!!!๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Love your playback x 2speed feature. Have been looking for ages, only Samsung's stock recorder can play at x2.0 without making you sound like a chipmunk. The interface could be improved though. You can't tell what's button and what isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing voice quality recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Bought it because I like the free version. Update: the snip / chop function is sooo excellent. Whoever has used the chop function in Audacity on PC before will love this! Very intuitive and simple to use! Also when i created a call there's a red "recording" sign on screen. And it did manage to record the call, both sides! Automatically. I don't know how to turn that on/off though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Very amazing App.I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    "Great HQ Voice Recorder.:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Doesn't save to sd card, at least the external one on note 4. Would have preferred to be able to schedule a recording repeatedly for a given time of the day as a easy security monitor. The current timer is rather limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    it was amazing until i went to use it for meeting and it said connect to network so i used my default recorded and it created me wonder why i paid for this just wasn't there when i required it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    This worked great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I cannot obtain this recorder to record to my SD Card. I have had no issues with other Recorders. The Soomsoft/Da Recorder Folder is on my internal storage and not my SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    NEEDS VOLUME CONTROL AND ITS PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Entrepreneur advisor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing application easy with variable quality and file types. Nice small widget to instantly record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    โ˜ฒ๐Ÿ’โ˜งโ˜žI HAVE SO MANY THANKS TO GIVE THAT REC APP IS JUST UTTERLY FINE LATER ON I WILL GIVE DETAILS .๐Ÿ‘น ืœื ืฆื—.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Voice recording stops at 3hrs.. I Have paid version. Y this restriction. Please support me to solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Have used this application for years for recording piano and singing, and produces decent recordings. Since I have a monstrous amount of recordings on the app, it takes about 45 seconds to begin most times. I've just been patient with it, and still works amazing with beautiful amazing reverb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Want list: track editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Application just stop recording on both phones I wish a refund this application also have not been updated by Dev I recommend save your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    It's just a first impression, but it seems to do the job nicely. It is however a bit too grey. It lacks contrast. I'd suggest some themeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I could hear the effects when im in the application but for some reason, after i save it, whenever i use the normal melody player, the effects are not there. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Stopped working once I upgraded to Lollipop 5.0 on my Samsung Galaxy S5. Amazing application when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Nice app. Would love to see an option to begin recording from the notification panel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Effects not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I just downloaded the application and durinng recording it would not record past 34 seconds.. . and keeps saying there licensing errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I have two opinions to enhance Darecorder as follows: 1. Introduction PAUSE widget, 2. The Timer should be configured to work with date and time, and also recording duration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Its the best .I propose something should be done to enable it to record stereo not mono only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    If I'm not online when I test to use it, I usually obtain a notice my licence has expired and it won't record. It has proved to be totally useless after it keeps letting me down at the worst possible time. I'm now deleting and moving on to Fast MP3. VERY annoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing app. The quality is very amazing and the response time on loading and play is super.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Works great! Love the stealth mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I've tried a lot of voice recorders, this one by far is the BEST! I would give it 5 star, but the reverb does not seem to work! Love that it allows you to convert to MP3 and sort of edit the recording to chop off the begging and endings if they are messed up, due to fumbling around with the phone! But if they could obtain the reverb working, that would be even better, still all in all, very amazing app! Worth the little amount they ask! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Have tried a lot of audio recording apps, and this one beats them all. The sound quality is in excellent, just remember to turn on the noise reduction setting to 'long distance sound'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Place in a fresh SD CARD but still records on internal card, how can I obtain it to use the larger card?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Recording quality is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    And have no problems or issues or glitches so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Great! Needs a bit of work for smartphone aesthetic. Truly captures audio in Hi Quality beautifully. Hold up the amazing work! It's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Quality Voice Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Love this application obtain it now trust me

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    Garbage. Randomly stops recording for no reason whenever it wants to. I required it to record for 2 hrs. Started the recording, after the two hours I went to stop the recording and name the file. The file was 8 minutes long. Yep, the recording stopped ON IT'S OWN FOR NO REASON 8 mins after I started it. All the settings were adjusted to my liking, my phone had a full charge and I have over 100gb of available p silence was turned off. All settings were adjusted for maximum recording time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    its like any other recording app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    clear sound love it makes me relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    works perdectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    amazing recording quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    Awesome and faithful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    on my Note 8 This Record is perfectly even with the fold-over cover closed and the topic at some distance away, meaning about 10 ft. after a few mins the screen goes blank leaving it look like an off phone, it's not highly visible. no huge flashing lights or recording now Banner. I like it, easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    I love this recorder. it picks up sound perfectly and let's me record at all times . it pauses recording if you obtain a phone call so you dont have to begin all over. This is the best voice recorder I've ever used. and NO TIME LIMITS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    Intelligent Recorder (formerly Intelligent Voice Recorder); the previous ver (that saved in .WAV file format was EXCELLENT!!! & worth 5-Stars!!! High quality recording, simple settings adjustment.) The fresh version, is GARBAGE!!! VERY POOR sound quality, POOR microphone sensitivity, (on a fresh Galaxy S8 Active), all controls HIDDEN. Fresh Version; 5/17/19; 1-Star!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    What truly sucks about this application is all the pop ups and all the spam that you obtain every time you're trying to record and save or even listen to the recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Don't bother downloading this app. Once ads begin popping up repeatively back to back to back. The application stops recording without anysigns telling you it's doing so. I missed a whole hour of lecture thinking this application was still recording. Nope ads popped up and it didn't even save anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    I did an interview on this but it erased it + too a lot of ads. It sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    It sounded just like my true voice! And it didn't have that strange back round result like most recorders do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    It is such a amazing app, I am going to recommend it to all of my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Everything I expected! Thanks! ๐Ÿฆƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Peace of junk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Recorder โ€“ High-Quality Sound Recorder [App]  2018-11-26 21:0

    Amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    Very clear quality. I recommend this application if you wish the best sound quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    application was very loud and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    Just nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    alrite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice recorder free - High quality audio recorder [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    lazy what's fresh doenta...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    Works perfectly, even picks up low sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    amazing for recording my acoustic setlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    this was very useful and exceptional quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    Easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Recorder โ€“ High-quality voice recorder [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    my old phone was a samsung galaxy, and now i am using a pixel 3. i loved the stock application on the s7, and having no recorder on p3 is disappointing. all the available recording apps have various names but the same interface. if i cant easily go through the recording then its a no-go for me. and if its not very related to the stock application on s7 phone then its definitely a 1 star and not adequate for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386