Read high school success 2005 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all high school success 2005 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    I changed the of what I taught my students from the book. I did not search it important to go in the they had it in. I would not use it entirely as a textbook, even for homeschool, but it is a amazing start. You can pull other worksheets from the internet for more practice or make your own, especially when explaining Ser versus Estar. You should understand and know primary Spanish grammar to teach from this book. It explains enough to the student but as the teacher you need to already have an understanding of nouns, pronouns, possessive adjectives, etc in Spanish to be truly effective. This could support up until Spanish II depending on how advanced the student is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    I have been teaching Spanish for 29 years. This is an excellent, primary resource which I use as a supplement to my Spanish 1 and 2 courses for remediation and enrichment. My students seem to gain confidence in their skills and have fun the fresh vocabulary presented in the activities. I highly recommend any of the Cynthia Downs titles! I also highly recommend. Building Spanish Vocabulary: Winning Ways to Teach and Practice Spanish (Level 1) (Skills for Success)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    Not exactly what we were looking for, but it was better than nothing. We were expecting it to be a small more challenging. My daughter attends a Spanish Language immersion school (just finished her 3rd year) and we wanted her to have a workbook to support her hold up her vocabulary over the summer since neither my spouse nor I speak Spanish. This is a VERY primary Spanish workbook. Would be amazing for beginners.

    0  


    Add your opinion on high school success 2005 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    Unbelievable book for teaching [email protected]#$%!& provides a dozens of contents that go from beginner (vocabulary for colors, numbers) to intermediate (verb conjugations). Each unit is presented in a clear and concise way. The only thing is that it has to be used with other supplementary materials since there are not a lot of exercises for each topic. Still I would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    It has some amazing grammar activities and overall children like it. IT HAS SEVERAL GRAMMAR/VOCABULARY MISTAKES. Double check the activities first before handing them in to students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    My son is starting high school and using Homeschool Connections online archived classes. This book pairs well with Spanish 1 and helped him gain confidence in the vocabulary. He said the was worth the and glad he had the support this book provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    If you're using this to learn primary Spanish, then this is fine for utilizing essential conversation basics. It's not going to be too complicated, as some workbooks can be. I've had some that start in English, and translate to Spanish, then all of a sudden jump into complex Spanish, assuming that you've managed to learn Spanish in just two weeks. So, this isn't a poor workbook to use in conjunction with a textbook to just reinforce the language to students, or if you're wanting to refresh the language yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    This curriculum is quite unconventional. Rather than starting with the basics, it either assumes you understand or is teaching implicit understanding through association. I had to another curriculum to teach the basics. Either way, for the price, I am rather disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    My daughter is using this for home school and has already developed a primary grasp of elementary Spanish from using this workbook in conjunction with flashcards. Amazing small book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish: Middle / High School (Skills for Success) []  2020-2-9 19:19

    Amazing worksheets goes so well with lessons for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    amazing tools for parents to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This book is a unbelievable resource for parents, teachers, and professionals. Based on the fresh DSM5 diagnostic criteria, it is current and relevant. The book is well organized with specific chapters on outlining strengths and weaknesses of high functioning autism, recommendations for classroom strategies, guidance on working with school professionals, recommendations for home strategies, and planning the school to career transition. Tactics are organized by specific locations of need allowing the reader to identify and incorporate ideas targeted to their child's specific challenges. This targeted info gave me the important tools to create specific accommodation requests to my daughters IEP team. The book also contains references for extra learning and support. As a parent of a kid facing social, communication, organization, attention, emotional, motor, and sensory issues, this book is invaluable. A large thank you to the authors for filling need for a relevant tutorial to the diverse challenges associated with high functioning autism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This book did not any "new" info about children with High-Functioning Autism. Most of the info contained in this book may be found (in general) online through reputable Autism-support and/or similar websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    More for the parents than SLPs or autism consultants. I was looking more for therapy ideas versus therapy locations like the book explains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This is written for parents, and is great! For school professionals, who may need a bit more information on how to structure the actual educational school day programming for students with ASDs, a sequel may be called for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This is an extremely useful book written by three experts in fields similar to diagnosing, treating, and educating people with high-functioning autism spectrum disorders. Please note that this book is an updated ver of the original "School Success for Children with Asperger's Syndrome," reflecting the changes to the DSM-5 and including a foreword by Dr. Temple Grandin that perfect discussion and advice. The book provides practical tactics for families to use at home and for educators to use in the classroom. It also summarizes research in the field of educating students with high-functioning autism spectrum disorders. Each time I pick it up, a fresh section, figure, or chart catches my eye -- most recently "Transition Planning and Building Skills for Independent Living" and "Succeeding in College" -- and I'm off on another perusal of what's turning out to be a go-to resource. (As a board member of the Autism Spectrum Help Group of Southern Maryland, I'll be sure to place this title on our list of recommended reading for both parents and educators of kids with HFASD.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Success for Kids with High-Functioning Autism []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise Above the Middle: 12 High Impact Study Strategies for Success in Middle School and Beyond []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I am blown away by this book. 12 tools for learning. It is so practical and easy but detailed in describing what you need to do to learn fresh things. It'll save years of struggling for any child. I have 6 grandchildren and 3 more coming. I've got to obtain this to them. It will give them a lifetime leg up on learning. The author does a unbelievable job of describing the 12 tools, which are scientifically based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    This book Should Be Needed Reading in high school!!! In fact, I [email protected]#$%! was around when I was in school. I was blown away with all the vital info it discussed. Although it is addressing school-aged kids, It had so a lot of amazing points, suggestions, lessons, and action plans to support a any person excel in their life. It was presented in a method that was simple to understand and simple to follow. Kudos to the author, a definite Zebra. After all the necessary info was given to support a person be all they can be, I was impressed that I even learned about zebras in the ke no mistake, this book should be purchased by a parent, grandparent, caregiver, guardian, aunt, uncle, or mentor and given to every high school kid to read so they can learn, and apply the methods. It's worth it! If practiced, it could change their show and future life. Amazing job on this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    What a amazing resource for teens! The author is relatable, and the writing approachable. I love the dozens of actions, and how each builds skills that augment the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    Very instructive, life changing book. I highly recommended it. Amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    Nick Zizi’s book “Succeed Like A Zebra” is a highly organized book with exceptional content. It chalks out a amazing structure for high school students and grown ups. This book is a must read for young people.If you’re stuck in your younger self and wish to progress and succeed in your life’s goals, then pick up this book and place these tools to action. This book is rich with practical suggestions and actionable, bite-sized steps for anyone wanting to excel in their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise Above the Middle: 12 High Impact Study Strategies for Success in Middle School and Beyond []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I think this book is a amazing tool for parents. I think a lot of children would be much more likely to take this tip from a practical book than from a parent suggesting the same thing!! I really object to the pressure that is placed on all children today, but it is a reality. I like that the book is focused on learning and retaining information, not just for the sake of competing, but for caring personally about learning in general. The learning skills are amazing for anyone including adults. There really should be something for everyone in the book - we are all different, but I imagine at least one of these tools would fit well with any particular person. Definitely recommend checking it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    Succeed Like a Zebra is an perfect book. It is aimed at providing a lot of guidance and a sequence of suggested steps to high school seniors and it succeeds at doing just 25 years as a high school teacher and Head Coach tell me this book will be helpful to students of any grade or age in high school and maybe middle school e author nailed it. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise Above the Middle: 12 High Impact Study Strategies for Success in Middle School and Beyond []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Alison,This info was so helpful. I have two kids who are approaching middle school. These tools have really helped me learn. I will definitely use these tools not just for my children but for myself as well. Thanks for you help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    Nick Zizi's fresh book Succeed like a Zebra is wonderful. It is filled with uplifting quotes like, 'If your life is worth living, it's worth recording' by Tony Robbins. With knowledgeable remarks like, 'Successful people place time and energy into bettering the globe and themselves.' This book is a amazing motivator and shows you that if you truly wish to succeed then you can succeed, but you have to place in the time and do what you have to do to create it not just a dream but reality. You do not have to be in High School to grow and learn from this book, it is for a lifetime of positive change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    As an adult, I can apply so much of this wisdom to my own growth and use it to tutorial my 4 and 5 year old daughters. Packed with amazing tip and resources. Simple to read. An absolute must read for all teens!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    This is an wonderful book! The hints and tip shared within these pages are so valuable. You won’t regret getting this book for all the young people in your life. After reading this, I feel motivated, inspired and equipped to excel in life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise Above the Middle: 12 High Impact Study Strategies for Success in Middle School and Beyond []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Alison brought awesome studying techniques and methodologies together in Rise Above the Middle. These are techniques I want I had been exposed to in middle school. Now, they will help the study habits of my children in middle school and beyond. In fact, I am applying them now in my graduate studies!She packaged it up in an engaging, clear and concise book that is a pleasure to read and apply. Backed by neuroscientific studies, and combined with companion worksheets and videos, she is creating a community of effective study habit practitioners and is book is excellent for parents and students alike. We rarely take the time to think about thinking. This book gives you the opportunity to do just that. I highly recommend to anyone looking to use their time more wisely and make significant value in their studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepping for Success: The Ultimate Handbook for the Beginner High School Basketball Coach []  2019-12-23 19:42

    Came just as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    First can I just say that the cover of this book is #AMAZING! I was captivated by the Zebra analogy!This book was outstanding! I found myself marking up chapters. It's a book that I highly recommend especially to the younger generation! This book must be on your bookshelves. The author lays out the structure of the book is a very inspiring manner in which every chapter builds upon the last. My favorite chapter was "Reach Out to Someone Who May Be Left Out" - it reminded me that there are always people who need someone to support them move forward in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Succeed Like A Zebra: 30 Ways to Achieve Success In High School and Beyond []  2020-2-11 18:44

    This book is so full of valuable nuggets for growth and success. Found myself highlighting amazing material throughout. I think that this book definitely provides tangible material to remember and keep on to, not just for teens but a lot of helpful info for adults as well. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    This is just the one of God Almighty blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    The best application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Wow is very amazing at all students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Amazing Best application for all nursing exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    It is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    So helpful ! I saw some questions that poped up !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    It includes a useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Would be an perfect application if the questions had a chapter head or topic. Please revise all your products and contain the subject or locations in which the questions are coming from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    It's helpful I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing School Success [App]  2019-2-10 13:8

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    I first heard of Tegan and Sara when I saw them perform on David Letterman. I don't even remember when that was but when they started to sing, I got chills. I have since seen them live, first in a little club on the Lower East Side of Manhattan and then years later at Madison Square Garden. Every time is a thrill ... and this book was a joy to read. I hated to [email protected]#$%! because I wanted to know more. Tegan and Sara are so talented; it doesn't matter whether they're writing songs or e honesty and frankness they bring to the book as they lay bare their individual path to identifying and ultimately accepting their sexuality is eye-opening for someone who hasn't experienced it. You feel the indecision, exploration and heartbreak they're each going through and root for them all along the 's exhilarating to learn about their shared passion for melody and how they achieved their success while remaining real to themselves. I've been out of high school for 50 years but I loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    Loved this book, I honestly wasn’t expecting it to be this good. I found it to be refreshing, surprising, relatable, sad, satisfied and just generally really good. I read it in a day! Really loved it. As a longtime tegan and Sara fan, I honestly want they would write about their career past high school but this is a start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    I've been a large fan of Tegan and Sara's for years, and am absolutely thrilled with their book. I appreciate them sharing the experiences they had in childhood which helped shape them as they got older. I love the alternating chapters. I believe almost anyone can relate to the stories they share about feeling unseen, afraid of being themselves, judged, etc. Very inspiring. Also, the fact that they took the time to write a book is a unbelievable addition to the authentic melody they've been putting out for years. Everyone needs to read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    I loved this book! It is gorgeously written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    I bought the audiobook the day it came out with plans to the book soon after. The only word I can think of to describe the audiobook is delicious. Tegan and Sara are perfect writers, blending simplicity with beauty in their words. I could not stop listening. Hearing Tegan and Sara recount their key coming-of-age experiences while also hearing their early melody chop in between chapters is nothing short of magical. I will not forget the feeling I had when that first studio recording hit my ears. This is the origin story I didn’t know I needed, but can no longer live without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    Absolutely love this book! About 4 chapters in and it just sucks you in and keeps you wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    When I first purchased ‘High School’, by Sara Quin & Tegan Quin, I was eager to read it, but as a HUGE Tegan and Sara fan, I was afraid my reception of it would be biased. But as I started turning the pages, I quickly discovered that it’s really f*cking good, no bias needed. Its the real tale of a set of identical twins, in high school in the 90’s, who are just trying to figure it out. I love that it alternates each twin per chapter. This created it more fun to read, reducing any risk of monotony. Both authors are really funny, insightful, & deeply emotional. As the reader, I marveled in the nostalgia & I could easily relate to so a lot of of their teenage antics, as well as complicated feelings. The book is honest & raw. Sex, drugs, rock & roll. And final exams. The relationship between the sisters is the constant thread looping it all together, especially as their early melody career sets sail. I laughed. I cried. I have even more respect for my favorite band now. I absolutely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    I ended up purchasing the Audio book after also purchasing the book, the fact the Tegan and Sara narrate their own stories was a large 's extremely relatable in a method that was painful and uplifting for me. As I'm sure it will or has been for many. I found myself taking breaks in to process certain stories. It took me back to a put that was painful to relive. Dealing with sexuality, body issues, self-identity...I could only have wished to have a book like this when I was a teenager. I've always loved the music, and have admired them for their advocacy of the LGBTQIA+ community, but this book created me admire them as so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

    I had the luxury of sitting down and reading this entire book the same day it came in the mail. I’m a fan of these two but not a super crazy fan. I just like them. I am not Canadian or a Twin or a lesbian. But I always liked their songs and thought they were probably interesting people and likely related to myself in some sed on this book I think I was more right than wrong. However, they are wrong about one thing. I feel like I WOULD like them if I met them.If you like reading books written simply and honestly about true people , you might like this.If you wish to avoid ever thinking about high school ever again I’d say skip it. Definitely has the power to summon powerful waves of nostalgia and crack begin vaults of repressed memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School []  2020-1-19 23:23

     This one might be a tough read for some, there’s a lot of discussion of teen angst and emotional high school-ness, but I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. I was a fan of the Sara chapters more than the Tegan ones, no offense! Sara was confronting her problems and going through the motions with her was tough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Engaged Athletics is a timely and inspiring book that challenges all student-athletes and parents to question themselves on "how" to leverage athletics to make a platform for success K-12 and beyond. This book is a useful tool for educators, administrators, and coaches who are engaged in the development​ ​of young people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    This book was awesome and very informative. As a former athlete, I appreciate Parker's discussion on an adolescents identity as it relates to their particular sport. I also learned how necessary it is to have strategic parent involvement. This is a must read for athletes, parents of athletes, coaches, and anyone interested in going beneath the surface regarding the subject of organized sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Amazing book for all, not just athletes. Although the book is titled "Engaged Athletics", Parker recognizes the term athletics is interchangeable with all activities that engage students. This book focuses on the lifetime impact athletics can have on children and the necessary role coaches have of teaching character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Amazing book that helps you realize that most things in life are tools and step-stones that support you obtain to where you wish to be.Jason does a amazing job of describing the impact of sports in his life and the method he parlayed it into a success career outside of eat read, highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Amazing read! As both a parent of competitive athletes and a school administrator, I appreciate Parker's insights on how to use youth athletics not only to build an engaged athlete on the field or court, but an engaged lifetime learner. The method he breaks down the process (for what can often be an overwhelming and complicated field to navigate) gives parents, coaches, and students alike a path to follow based on knowledge, experience and a love and appreciation for the method in which sports can shape our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Engaged Athletics is a roadmap for all parents and coaches, along with anyone associated with youth sports and education. Jason’s prowess as an elite athlete is only surpassed by his communication skills in this perfect book which clearly defines the path to success for all children in all endeavors, both athletically and academically. A Must Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Thank you for writing this book! Engaged Athletics is a prescription for success for schools, students, coaches, parents, educators and executives. It isn't just to develop the young athlete. Jason outlines a step by step process to build confidence, commitment, and hero with training guides, professional instruction and discipline. Engaged Parents, Engaged Coaches, Engaged Teachers, Engaged Schools, Engaged Students, Engaged Executives: if you can obtain your hands on this book at any age and in any business you're one step closer to success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Outstanding book! As a parent and an educator, I will be keeping it close and referencing it often. I have recommended it to a lot of and will continue to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    Wow. What a book! Engaged Athletics really illustrates how much of an result sports can have on a person on AND off the court. A quote that stood out to me from this book was “How does athletics shape our character?Perhaps you developed an exceptional work ethic, ability to persevere through difficulties, or work well with others.” As a former Collegiate athlete, I found this to be more than true. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is seeking a greater understanding of the power that sports can have on an individual, and HOW to positively influence those around you through sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engaged Athletics : How to Leverage the Power of Youth and High School Sports to Impact Overall Student Success []  2020-1-26 20:41

    There are some amazing points created on occasion in this book. It is a easy read that doesn't take long, thankfully.But, overall some of the thoughts in the book are risky to parents who already have over-inflated views of where athletics fits in to their child's development. Additionally, use of a publisher and editor would have provided amazing benefit - there were a lot of errors and sentences/sections that I had to re-read to see what he was trying to r perspective, not only am I a former college athlete and head high school coach, I am a current parent of three athletes and a 10+ year veteran high school Athletic Director.Overall, listening to various perspectives is always good. A couple of chapters include valuable, common-sense information. But, using it as the tutorial for parents or schools would not be beneficial at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paving Your Path: What’s Next For High School Graduates: A Promotion Protocol Guide To Manifesting Career Success []  2020-1-16 19:1

    Dr. Kim Nugent PH.D uses her years of experience of with people of all various ages, race and color to support them accellorate their careers. With this book, she has set her websites on the youth of America Helping them to Pave their method to success. I want I had a book like this to read when I was in High School, because I had no clue and nobody to pave my way. This is a must read for all high school students and even Junior High School Students to support them create a path to success. Well done Dr. Kim Nugent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glastonbury High School [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    The UI is unpolished (ie overlapping arrows on feed, unhandled error when no connection) and poorly laid out, I mean seriously, a scrolling taskbar? Functionality-wise, at least it works as advertised. However, it'd be cool to be able to view teacher pages and calendars, and maybe filter the feed by delays/earlies, clubs, and sports. Also, this seems to have been outsourced as opposed to being a student/staff project (programming class could do it), Which means that someone was to ship this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edgewood High School [App]  2017-11-2 21:8

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacifica High School [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    GO TRITONS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grantsville High School [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    You sit at the restaurant with your young son, he says he is hungry. Chicken nugger stares at you from the page. You don't understand. Your palms obtain sweaty and your son complains. The waitress stares at you, her head spinning chicken nugger, her arms swinging french fried. Your son cries the tears of a chicken nugger-less child. In your mind you scream. It is raining sweer potato, you have french fried engraved on your left temple and you do not understand. Your son weeps in the corner. He is starving. Starving for chicken nugger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beaver Dam High School [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    I do not think that I should need my phone to urinate. This makes sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Its a stupid android game it makes me angry i hate your android game so much that i would slay my selg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    It is a amazing android game but I don't know why the founder of this android game wish to create the kids so bad.I wish the ans pls pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Control is not amazing but I love this android game cause I like gangster😎👾☠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    It is the worst android game ever😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    WORST GAME IN the WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    This is a very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Poor items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gangster Criminal [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Sajid zara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granite Hills High School [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granite Hills High School [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    This application is perfectly designed. Love it. #gogrizzlies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granite Hills High School [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Waz amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butler Traditional High School [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walker High School [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Couldn't search my id :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auburn High School Knights [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I just required some WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Awesome how can u create such amazing android game in such little MBs...pls create some AIRPLANE AND AIRPORT GAMES AS WELL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Very nice and I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Its a nice game, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Continous improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Gang [App]  2018-5-19 21:0

    This android game has a potential yet there are some Difficulties e Move control is quite Huge ining Currency of the android game 3.Weapons and Costumes I have some questions too.. How to gain currency in this game? Where can I find the Missions ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I hate school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I appreciate that you have an application that could support a lot but, don't you supposed to create sure it works before you tell us tu use it? I tried like 10 times to sign in and, you guessed it,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386