Read high speed boogie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all high speed boogie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    I have tried other camera apps and most give one the ability to do what the built in camera already does. This application allows me to take super quick photos, gifs, filtered images, crop, and more. In addition, the UI aids in efficiently accessing camera settings? Amazing app! I would love that that this application could help higher resolutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    I dont see a difference between buying and not buying. It seems the same. It also seems like the quality of the pictures are not as amazing anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    This application is the best of the best!!!!I'm so impressed with the simplicity yet advanced technology to this... I recommend 100%

    0  


    Add your opinion on high speed boogie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    This application will be excellent if speed mode have resolution morn than 1080

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Does what it says on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Amazing app, pictures are brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Everything works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    I'm in abroad and I wanted to download my ID for pan card reissue. I have been tried so a lot of days doesn't open. But by the support of ZenVPN able to begin the website and download. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    the worst. cash makers. srsly? there are other competitors who offer wider range of proxies and you? duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    very poor application useless😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Need more data and zone for free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    useless vpn!! doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    i am connecting to taiwan but it connects to austria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    this application is a scram do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    I am already sand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Worldwide VIPER INTERNET Selling GLOBAL Devilment Business LEADER,S1705 Begin Worldwide Development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    wow I didn't know this application work to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    d GS jfd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbine High Speed Racers [App]  2019-8-26 13:27

    Amazing graphic, simple to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    lots of lags and hard to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    It is very exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    android game is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This is android game is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    Amazing Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    از فیلترشکن بهتر و بی دردسر تره.مرسی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    خوبه فقط سرور آمریکا بیشتر وقتها جواب میده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Serious security leaks. Ipv6 leaks your true IP. I personally feel it uses Begin vpn which is known to leak ipv6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    very poor application i subscribe 1 month and i cant connect to internet they steal my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Fake application not available Taiwan 🇹🇼 cite this application fake vpn application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Only 50Mb per day and Indian IP is only for premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Please add PREMIUM WEEKLY. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    worse vpn ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    only one server available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    areas decribed are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    I cannot figure out how to share the pics after taking them. If there is a manual that can be sent to me I would appreciate it. Other than that the application works great. Please contact me or send me the manual on sharing right after I take the pic and how to use the other features. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Fun small application that is very useful when you have two very active grandbabies. Only thing missing is a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Been using the free ver for years, kept waiting for you to place it on sale... But what the heck - it's definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    I paid for this application and still appear ads after I take the photo, remove ads or refund my money...!😡😡😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    A lot of fun with this camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Amazing application but a decent user tutorial would help. Primary functions seem hard to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Amazing camera allows a cheat to adjust lighting without knowing about manual camera settings. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Easy and useful operation panel. So far the best tool of the kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    narmal speed only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    nice application Amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbine High Speed Racers [App]  2019-8-26 13:27

    very nice and amazing graphic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbine High Speed Racers [App]  2019-8-26 13:27

    Turbin High Speed Racers application is good. i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    It sucks like getting in traffic jams!!!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Suparb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    سرعتش خیلی کمه خیییییلی کم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    خیلی کاربردی و درجه یک

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Thanks for making the paid ver more clear in the directions of usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    The application freezes during most photos. Very frustrating especially for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    One you have try and figure this camera application out it's so simple and amazing to use 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Fun and simple even I can figure it out 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Amazing for when you have a slow finger or phone as it captures a bunch of pictures and you select only the ones you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Only application that I could obtain to take quick pics on my xperia compact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    One of the best High Speed Cameras I've seen here yet for Andeoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    یه اپ عالی و بدون ایراد. دمتون گرم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxy - High Speed VPN [App]  2020-5-16 13:32

    Very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    YOUR APP IS VERY FAKE. HAVE TRIED OHER APPS AND THINKS LINK NETFLIX DON'T WORK WHEN I USE THE OTHER APPS TO MEAN THE LOCATION AS YOUR APP IT STILL WORKS TO MEAN IT'S FAKE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    beat vpn ever i really loved it after installing zen vpn i have uninstalled all other useless vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    A lot of server location. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    worst VPN Ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    Kontolg android game boong ngapusi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    this is fake vpn not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    where is taiwan laudo bana rahe ho bsdk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZenVPN - High Speed VPN [App]  2019-5-15 13:36

    the fresh trick of pubg is worked in this VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    my phone boosted up with 7g I give it a a plus rating amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    this application Normal speed .. so fake application West time 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Aung Zin Htwe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    VERY Y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7G High Speed Browser [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbine High Speed Racers [App]  2019-8-26 13:27

    I Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    nice and so intreating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:34

    i loveyou thang you for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    What a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    It`s is the pro android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Thinku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Speed Bridge Racing [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Love this camera it is simple and takes amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High-Speed Camera Plus [App]  2018-1-28 13:10

    Your application has turned my phone onto the digital camera I always wanted! Best application purchase I have created to date. Bravo!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    potencia radio reviews paper quilling kit quilling tools and supplies with mould crimper comb for decorative quilled paper crafts reviews factory direct craft package of 4 paper mache oval boxes ready to personalize and display for crafting projects reviews reminisce the graduate collection kit reviews glitter cardstock paper assorted colors reviews gaozongter sweet dandelions embossing folders for card making and diy scrapbooking craft template mold photo album decor reviews welsh corgie puppies paper tole 3d kit size 8x10 reviews goodqueen 2packs universal lighter protective cover punch epoxy resin mold art crafts reviews emousport flexible diy candle crafts molds easy unmold 3d rose flower ball shaped handmade silicone soap and candle mold reviews lonjew bead organizer sea shell wooden bead storage with lid and magnet reviews emmaline bags 1 pair of style a internal wire frames for bags reviews moon pendant snake green silver charm crescent necklace jewelry gift reviews alueeu rope skipping fitness skipping portable easy adjust skipping rope for men women training workout weight loss reviews camisin 50 sheets ceramic fiber square microwave kiln glass fusing paper household tools reviews mini horn anvil reviews 600pcs small screw eyes pin for jewelry making silver 8mm x 4mm mini eyelet hooks for resin clay ornament keychains reviews loveindiy 10 pieces brass end bead cap for 7mm 8mm cord jewelry necklace findings reviews flameer 10pcs end bead cap for 7mm 8mm cord jewelry necklace findings charms gold reviews 1 oz cbs clear dichroic glass frit flakes w coe90 fusible df501 reviews natashaconia reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386