Read high tech wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all high tech wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Tech Wallpapers [App]  2021-4-12 13:18

    amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Dozens of pics ro choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Super

    0  


    Add your opinion on high tech wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Can't even begin the pics. Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    very amazing application love it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Amazing pictures but it cannot be downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    appi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Love this wallpapers, so a lot of to pick from! test it you will love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    This application is stuffed with plenty of beautiful, refreshing wallpapers which can titillate your deepest feeling. They are of HD resolutions, giving your Lock & Home Screens truly unbelievable looks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    very HD photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Amazing wallpapers. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    this is supper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    i love the application but one issue ads i hait ads please stop the add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    it's lovely. each n every wallpaper is just awesome. I'm in love with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Nice nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    I've just downloaded your wallpaper app to my phone & a few w/papers i've chosen haven't actually been saved in my phone gallery. Why haven't they, after i've tapped the 'save' option? Can you please tell me why they haven't? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    i love it..so attractive wallpaper i'd ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    worst application its not hd wallpepars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    worst quality ever wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ever After High Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-9 21:19

    beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Attractive selection of Wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    To

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    nice attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    It is very nice but I can not save any wallpaper at lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Simple to use Super Beautiful! So far so good! I rate 5 Excellent for me! I suggest to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers HD High Quality [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    I love it so very much, it's almost like e views are excellent and clear. I am in love with this app.Well done guyz ,keep up the amazing job!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ever After High Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-9 21:19

    IπŸ’–EVER AFTER HIGH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Ayaan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Exquisite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    So luving dis app...since i wanted to change de wallpapers of my phone but strungling bt nw i got what i was always luking fr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Like it some much ..give me more choocing what wall paper i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color HD Wallpapers - High-Quality Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysmela Catch High Tech Earring Lock []  2019-12-12 18:23

    These are the absolute best backs if you wish your earrings to stay put. They are simple to take on and off. Be sure when you obtain them that you squeeze and pull them off their temporary posts upon opening the box. I created a mistake and ruined them. I only realized what I had done AFTER I had returned them as damaged for a refund. I bought another pair and then realized my error. I feel not good about that, as I never would've returned them if I had known it was I who had damaged them. I will remain a faithful customer to this seller. As I said, these are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysmela Catch High Tech Earring Lock []  2019-12-12 18:23

    For whatever reason, I’m unable to go more than a few months without losing and earring back or an earring. When I received earrings for my birthday this year, I told the person who gave them to me that I loved them, but would not be wearing them until I could create sure I wouldn’t lose it. When I found Chrysmela and ordered a pair, I was skeptical. The first day I wore them, I kept frantically checking my ears just in case. I’m glad to say that these backings are just as amazing as all the other reviews state! They’re simple to place on and take off (once you understand how they work), however I would recommend taking them off in an zone where you would be able to see the backing if you dropped them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysmela Catch High Tech Earring Lock []  2019-12-12 18:23

    I was reluctant to pay $50 for these but having $1K diamond studs created me decide to give them a test to insure that I didn't lose my earrings....these are worth every penny. Quality created and keep securely. Glad I bought them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    It has some cool themes some of you people might like and various style keyboards and the buttons on the keyboard has various fonts. So come and check this application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    So a lot of ads.....And melody goes off when the phone locks which shouldnt be so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Very usefull,and tq for apl,goodluck for your later apl and never giveup for make a fresh laucher..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Looking amazing but sometime horrible to search a application in device after forgets application name πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Very intertaining n simple to to work amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Very nice future especially the weather focus viewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    I love it,its stylish n fantastic,its a go for it launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    the application is nice, but While making calls the melody will not stop until I stop it, please I think you should test and modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    It funtions well but unfortunately displays ads too frequently and there aren't as a lot of features as I had expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    I really love the innovative launcher it's nice thime best in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Unnecessary ads everytime.. Soo much anyoing with those ads and uninstalling some of my applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Nice layout. Would be nice if more shortcuts can be added to the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    The keyboard is very amazing and very interested in displayed at working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Nice application no issues so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Amazing if this review gets rid of the badgering of a rating, also a bit laggy and it just locked up on me, gave it a reset and i am running an 8 year old HTC sensation, so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    This is the best launcher ever, it gives a amazing look, it is cheap to play music, it simple to acces other apps on your phone, actually it is a very nice and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    nice application with a special feature if t can perfome like this on a poor phone then on a amazing phone its more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    It is incredibly nice. God bless you hold making amazing innovations. But i hate advertisment take them away they interrupt my work🀨🀨🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    Amazing but u need to modernize some features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2020 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-12-23 13:37

    It would be nice if it was free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    This home screen looks really good, had very nice functionality. Only issues I've come across is it drains power quickly but could be my own device. Also would prefer to choose a background of my own to go with it, other than that i really like this.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    beautiful amazing so far but I only had it for 5 seconds and then it got me to rate it so I'll modernize later if any change happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    a cool design to organize all of the funtions on your smartphone or intelligent phone...Yay! someone finally got it right!πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    tech, sicon, sci-fi savey, intermixing daivant touch hint color advanced expressionest app, very collective sit essent board layout also. Colors are simple on eyes, non intermotion board opened...had of directory; Don't complain from of non fee aptative trend tendering. Entroproner trial tensor , i suppose. Guess you read, now place the paragraph meconomically, for something to do. Come on, do it, do it. No? Okay that was just me! Lol. -πŸ‘ΆADOM VIRCDONOSSI TUDHAWKπŸ’£πŸ•³πŸ’₯πŸ•³πŸ’πŸŒŸβ­β˜„πŸ’πŸ”₯☠ β“‚β„ΉπŸ…±πŸ…ΎπŸ…Ώβ„ΉπŸ…°β˜†β™€β™‘πŸ†’βšœβ˜―β™±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    The moment I used the launcher it feels like I got a fresh phone. It was really awesome. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    All set in dark theme and computer type styling... an application to be proud of!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    that's amazing to hear about the cash to obtain a ride home from school today so I don't know how I am not going out with you guys doing anything tonight and then you can obtain the possibility to talk with me and I was like I was going on with you guys doing it's not like I said it would be amazing for me to do that for me and you are a lot more to come to me I was like oh my God I'm sorry for the day before I go in and I don't wish me too baby and you are a lot more than I thought it might not be able to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Style Launcher 2019 - Theme, Hi-tech [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Amazing quality, amazing looking and nice customisation options. Though if you don't think you could place up with a fair amount of ads popping up, don't bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    like the look. it is a small massive on my phone. can't change the melody application that is default to home screen even though it has the option, it just doesn't switch within the apps programming code. i use Pandora and even though it says it changed, it doesn't. also it only has one screen and limited apps can be saved to that launcher. would give 5 if updates resolved these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    you guys are true genius but why I can't give you 5stars is that if am playing melody even though am making call is still playing and that is not supposed.. I liked this application so hold up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Amazing theme. You can pick any color you wan't. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    the issue is dat it does not stay as a lancher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    nat that amazing but its intelligent genius technical I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    it's attractive and it works very well, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    very amazing application you should install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Launcher 2019 - High-tech theme [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    I am enjoying it hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    Just installed: ads is one thing, but LOUD ads suck! Tried a few of your launchers & they all have too a lot of noisy ads. Gotta uninstall 'em all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    better application but need to make batter bcoz sometimes it gets hanged...(suddenly).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    Ads need to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    amazing to the 10th got a fresh lg and have a lifetime plan my old def launcher just wouldnt take to where i required to activate the plan so iwas frustrated and went to g/play and jst clicked ur application for a change ohsnapp this was to simple to nav found right off were to go its that organized thauk u and ur squad im gonna have fun now much luv to u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    i like the interface and but i think more features should be added to it. also the advertisement is plenty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    It's not a excellent launcher; it makes my S9+ a small slow. But it's a attractive hi-tech launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    amazing interface, method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    perfect its a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    Thank you for the update. Best of all the Launchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    The ads are so a lot of But it's a nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classy Launcher 2019 - high-tech theme launcher [App]  2019-10-23 21:54

    a very good&useful application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386