hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    This is a recent marketing book. It has some tactics which are very effective. It has described every essential thing which are very important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I enjoyed the book (actually 3 in 1), but my experience quickly turned into a 'proof reading' adventure as I found 39 errors and am satisfied to share them (no charge-:) so they won't appear in the 2020 edition! I would also expect to see a short biography of the author- merely for source credibility....Errors are on pages 18, 19, 21, 32, 40, 54, 96, 100, 154, 170 (2), 174, 176, 186, 188, 191, 195, 198, 200, 208, 209, 244, 252, 253, 263, 275, 277, 287, 288, 302, 308, 309, 310, 313, 314, 315, 320, 325, 329. Amazing luck with the next edition. I don't mean to be a stickler, but a book that is sold on AMAZON globally- even if self published- should be professionally proof-read before it goes to print....or at least have passed the WORD spell checker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    This is a very resource able book for Social Media Marketing. The author well explanation and quality info share in this book. I got this book as a tool to use with a fresh apprentice in my digital marketing firm. It's been a fabulous tool to support the apprentice learn and understand each platform and how they can fit into a marketing tactic for our clients, as well as giving worksheets and tools to practice as you learn. The author has a friendly, reachable tone, not lofty or arrogant as is sometimes the case in these types of tools. Very down to earth and simple to understand even for someone fresh to social media marketing like my apprentice. I am glad to purchase this book. Thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    As a complete novice in social marketing, this book alone has already given me assurance that marketing online is merely hard work...but it is NOT complex. McDonald manages to reveal the huge picture, while also providing practical info AND dozens of free tools to obtain your ideas, products, and services out there. And these tactics are not short term fixes. They contain principles that will assure evergreen campaigns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    That was a very resource-able book for Social Media Marketing. Especially I have tried lots of time to make Fb ads but I not obtain a better result. This book author step by step tutorial for setup Fb ads it's very effective for me. I read this book I gather lots of knowledge on Social Media Marketing. I appreciate this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I have carefully been a Fb client. Being 'old fashioned' and as yet alluding to # as a pound sign and not a hashtag, this book was fascinating and fast to me. I wish to learn, and this book is invaluable.I have had independent company tries before. I just utilized a website that I created to advertise my stuff or administrations. I want I had this book at that point, yet will utilize it is exercise manual is fundamentally equipped towards personal ventures and business people, yet is valuable for some, various business positions. It comprehends the web based life fever and why/how to obtain in on this free type of promoting and advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I got this book as a tool to use with a fresh apprentice in my digital marketing firm. It's been a fabulous tool to support the apprentice learn and understand each platform and how they can fit into a marketing tactic for our clients, as well as giving worksheets and tools to practice as you learn. The author has a friendly, reachable tone, not lofty or arrogant as is sometimes the case in these types of tools. Very down to earth and simple to understand even for someone fresh to social media marketing like my apprentice. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    This is an absolute necessity perused for independent companies deprived to realize how to actualize internet based life in their business and i found various accommodating data that is fundamental in our show web-based society and this book author step by step tutorial for setup Fb ads it's very effective for me and i read this book I gather lots of knowledge on Social Media Marketing and i appreciate this book and after all, the goal is to make a social media marketing plan that will latest for years to come and a amazing resource for anyone who wants to utilize Social Marketing to expand their markets, and customer base and i highly recommend this book if you plan on promoting your business via social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    How to Become an Influencer Of Millions On Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Ig Highly Effective Tactics for Digital Networking, Private Branding, and Online Influence While Advertising & Building Your Brand top books to support you improve, grow and master your Social Media Marketing skills. Change the method that you shop your business! It doesn’t matter what social media platforms your business favors, the time and marketing budget spent there can reap immense rewards, but only if the company’s social media presence is handled properly. If you are looking for the best method to dip your foot into this marketing goldmine, then this book collection is exactly what you need!​

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing Mastery 2019:3 BOOKS IN 1-How to Build a Brand and Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram-Top ... Networking & Personal Branding Strategies review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    This book was just what I required to explore all that I do not know about Affiliate Marketing. DALE MCLEO does a amazing job breaking down subjects like algorithms that are used online. I was unaware of how most of these are used, so this book helped to begin my eyes up to that Much like running a business it will take some time to obtain started. Who knows, maybe one day I will be a amazing affiliate marketer and I will always reference this as my first book on the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    You!!! (Developer) don't u test your APP b4 presenting and producing it to us?? I spent more than half an hour registering my name and full info along with my Email and so,, still wating the verification code!!!!! This is the worst APP EVER.. PEOPLE!!!!! BE AWARE OF DOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tried templates quite simply do not work, as most info either do not appear or are in the wrong category eg in one card I made, it place my surname in the year category and nothing else was on the card, not even my full name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    hello, this is a very useful application but my picture for my ID card hasn't been approved, is there anything you guys can do to speed up the process by today?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A nice Application to manage ID cards digitally, simple to manage and make ID cards for employees, teachers and even students - a must have for all types of institutions. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very handy application which has digital ID cards. Have been using the membership card it provides since its inception, hasle free and simple to use. Planning to use the business cards it provides in my firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i submit information, but can't search card image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A very handy application to make id cards in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wastages of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Why cant i click the "Add Card'?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wast this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    application doesn't react to me pressing the screen. Samsung s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I am using this application since from past 6 months. The actual purpose of this application is very amazing which is to put plastic ID cards with digital ID. As compair to previous web view currently implemented native view looks good, some UI similar improvements really helpful to the user to use this application more easily and working faster too. In future if we introduce Becon attendance system feature along with barcode base attendance system then it will added more advantage. Thanks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When i first login, the verification code just deletes it self when you switch back at gmail to look at the code again and on my old phone, the application crashed while locking the device, hopefully it doesn't happen again Also create the QR code bigger on let it to go full screen when you tap on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not great. I have to wait 3 days for my institution to be approved. I will just create them inhouse and call it a day. I own the business and I need to have all my employees with I'd cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application keeps not working offline, even though the developer claims that it does. I test to load my ID and it doesn't work. I've also noticed that it drains my battery quickly. Hopefully these problems are sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    After registering in the application I started receiving emails with my password and they threatened me with posting images to my facebook contacts luckily I do not have fb. Modernize answer if it never work it for me and i got scam emails after I make a profile. Is it a coincidence? I can present scam emails that I been receiving after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful & smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Awesome. application simple to use. Febulas data savings. time saving. Best for my company.. thank you id123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    User friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    this application is very usefull in my little office. when fresh epmloyee is join i can qquickly make and problem his card also i can make visiter id cards with epiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    a lot of of my mates are using the same application but its not working with my ID please if possible test to search solution for me you can contact me on my email ID or answer here. Hoping for positive feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it ask you for www service wvwn if you dont have one ... or... you got to wait 3 day to obtain approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Waste to make id card lot of question and we can make our own id card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Rubbish. I don't know why wish to go into every info for a easy ID card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    weast of time bekak Application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I like this app. It's very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing to use with digitalization....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    That's not working.....So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    ADD A BARCODE NOT A QR my school doesn't accept them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very support full and Smoth,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing Application for Card's Digitalization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I'm satisfied for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Everything is okk amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not working here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    bakwas time waste thhu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not good dont time west

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    phudoo code hi ni ata mailbox mein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Fun and special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect tool for branding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Chumma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    FULL DISCLAIMER - I am featured in this name is Heidi and I am an influencer. I am a normal person - no model r figure ( I am a size 6-8) but I do know how to use makeup and work my angles : )I started building my following on Ig a few years ago and after reading the book I would definitely say - BUY THIS BOOK and TAKE ittany Hennessy (like a lot of the women featured) chop her teeth on social media. She started her own blog years ago and created cash off it, worked at agencies huge and little and thanks to her acute professional knowledge on what works and doesn't on social - landed a position as Director of Influencer Relations at Hearst Publications - where all she does all day every day, is work. with. super. do you think she knows what she is talking about?Here's what the book would teach you- what people wish to see on Instagram- what it takes to build a following on social media- the types of Influencers out there - anecdotes from influencers (normal people with strengths and weaknesses) who have built themselves from the ground up.- what an agent could do for you ( note - you dont NEED one to succeed, but a amazing one helps you obtain there faster)- what poor habits to avoid if you wish to obtain campaigns over and overI read some of the negative reviews here and here are my thoughts:- a lot of them just don't like Brittany's notice - i.e. you got to do the work.- they say it favors 'people who look a certain way'. Yes social media likes beautiful people. That's also real in true life. The amazing news is though, most people are beautiful if they are well-groomed and are genuinely nice and have personalities. And a lot of influencers are not physically excellent - we just know our angles, and if you are not a fashion/beauty influencer per se, concentrate on creating attractive content. Scott Schumann took images of others. He has millions of followers.- that being an influencer is just 'a bunch of girls who do nothing but post images of themselves all day.' .If you ever shadow a professional blogger or content creator , you can easily see taking images takes probably 5% of our time. The rest of the time we are creating editorial calendars of what to post, pitching brands, creating proposals, planning the shoots, editing and engaging with our if you wish a truly inside look on the globe of #influencers , read the book , and obtain informed insight on what it really takes to become an "Influencer" .Heidi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This book is a rip off. The text is gigantic, so there are only a few sentences per page. Also, it is a feminist book. The entire book is about women in the influencer market. If you are a female, this may be an empowering book, but as a male, I search it useless. It has sections with headlines such as "women dominating the influencer market" and "my tip to young girls is to be YOU" and "Don't be that girl" and a lot more of that. Clearly geared toward women and clearly not what I was looking for. There is also a glossary with words defined such as "content". I have come to realize that this book is meant for 12 year old girls who may wish to expand their instagram, and definitely not for anyone looking to be the next Tai Lopez.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Might be a decent book on the actualTopic, but I thought it would be about general influencer in one’s field of work. Instead, it was basically about getting popular via Instagram. Like those people who have grumpy cat and so on. Not remotely of interest to me. I returned the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    There is so much insider info in this book that there is no method to know unless you work in the industry hiring influencers or are already a successful influencer yourself. This book is a amazing resource to understand how to take your online presence to the next level. It's simple to read and has a lot of actionable advice. There's nothing else like this out there -- glad i grabbed a copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    It's totally Instagram-centric. Lots of amazing examples of Ig stars who mastered the art of building a following and keeping your "brand" alive and in front of your followers. I love the author's voice and humor. It created me wish to know her! She's been in the business for a long time and knows what she's talking about.What I wished for that wasn't there was more specific info about how these "stars" actually build their Ig presence. Maybe I'm being goofy but I wanted a small more how-to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    As a relatively fresh influencer, I was looking for some more guidance and came upon Influencer. I search that the largest challenge whenever venturing into an unfamiliar zone is that you don't know what you don't know. Luckily, each chapter Brittany writes is saturated with easily digestible, helpful tip that fuels conversations you need to have with yourself as an influencer. Her voice is heard from front to back and makes it feel like she's sitting down with you and walking you through the hints you'll need. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for counsel from an industry expert on their journey to ig fame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Read this whole book in a day and it has a ton of amazing info - all the do's and don'ts, how to build your brand, and how to pack it. Brittany also included examples on how to professionally respond emails, negotiate brand deals, and things brands are looking for when reading your about page. I think every aspiring influencer and current influencer can take away something from this. There's nothing else as honest and helpful as this book out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    2 years ago when I started a beauty similar Ig account, I went to my local library to search a book that would support me in marketing myself best and to understand the influencer space. There was nothing that was available then. Quick forward to today, Ms. Hennessey’s book is exactly what I was looking for then. Speaking from a put of experience and knowledge, she gives a special insight to an evolving space. I highly recommend picking up this book if you are a content creator and influencer that is looking for guidance in manuvering through this sphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Very disappointed in the content which mainly focused on stories that did not provide much in the method of "Building Your Private Brand." Lots of "Experts" jumping on bandwagons who really aren't Experts at all. Besides the stories which were "haughty" spirited, not recommended or endorsed. Sorry but it really isn't a street map to support you grow your business or Private Brand as claimed. A cheap book with a flashy cover but weak content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer: Building Your Personal Brand in the Age of Social Media review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Everything you have ever wanted to know about what it takes to become a financially successful influencer is answered in this book. Brittany goes into every detail you can imagine about what you should charge according to viewer engagement and subscribers. The info contained in "Influencer" can be used for influencers in all industries not just beauty. It's basically the same across the board. It would take hours upon hours (and probably days) of googling to even obtain 25% of the techniques found in this paperback. Trust me, I've tried and rates are not revealed or spoken about like it's some super secret or something. You will learn about Influencer marketing jargon, how to make a media sheet and why a blog is just as necessary as having social media. You won't regret purchasing and will learn in literally a couple of days what would otherwise take years to pick up on your own. I feel so much more confident as a future influencer in negotiating my own rates now from reading this me background, I once paid an introductory price of $50 for a $98 "influencer" manual from a "lifestyle" blogger that only contained 30 pages and 80% of it was completely useless to me. At least 10 of those 30 pages were blank pages you were supposed to write "notes" on. The author had done a series of campaigns, so I thought they would be revealing some of their secrets to game. Nope. Needless to say, it was a complete waste of time and I couldn't even tell you where it is now. I felt I got played and it turned me off from the person immensely. I unsubbed from all of their platforms vowing to never again be scammed like that again. You won't with "Influencer". It's really the only book you'll ever need on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office 2018 - Document Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office 2018 - Document Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I don't know how the author figured out the points on these recipes ... there is no method that 1 serving of the Apple Cinnamon Breakfast Rice has 0 points ... YES, it's listed as ZERO points!! A serving contains ¼ cup brown rice (2 pts), ⅔ cup of apple juice (5 its), a tablespoon + a teaspoon of brown sugar (3 pts), and 1.5 tsp of butter (3 pts) ... that's 13 points in my book! And the calorie counts are method off as well. There is no method that Pumpkin Break Pudding containing milk, eggs, brown sugar, butter, and an entire loaf of sliced cinnamon bread comes up at 200 calories (and 2 pts).Not only are the points waaaaayyyy off, but the nutritional info is as well. AND the Table of Contents is not properly organized. The first 3 recipes in Breakfast are: Chicken Taco Soup, 3-Bean Vegetarian Chili, and Chicken Fajitas. While I am not a consumer of most "traditional" breakfast foods, I expect a cookbook to beautiful much track to the accepted norms of foods for specific meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of book and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The crock pot breakfast casserole is method off on points. I used my official weight watch calculator and it is actually 23 points per serving not 6 as stated. This can really screw up someone's diet. Very misleading and full of mis-information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I enjoyed analyzing these recipes and see a lot of that I will be trying.I'm particularly interested in the high protein recipes, so it looks like my crock pot will be getting a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    It called for an instant pot which I don't have so can't cook or test some. Recipes sob sob sob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I did not care for the recipes. I prefer the recipes on the WW site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book includes of stewing pot formulas that take after a specific program known as the Weight Watchers Freestyle program. I learn here that this eating routine arrangement contains a specific arrangement of standards to guarantee that the supporter keeps up an adhering to a amazing diet method of life. I appreciate understanding it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I am really enjoying cooking with this cookbook. It has really amazing and tasty recipes and I never feel deprived - quite the opposite. The photos are beautiful; the recipes are simple to prepare. I'm loving experimenting with all the cool items that's in it. Points are given for each recipe so you know exactly where you stand.I've had mates over and they no idea that their meals are lower in calories at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook. I've only cooked a few things from the book so far but these dishes have been very well received. This book will tell you just about everything there is to know about Weight Watchers and how it will support you lose weight. It is very well written by the author. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The recipes are easy and simple to prepare. I'll definitely use this to serve some for my love ones and ch an perfect of the best book i ever read.learned so a lot of ey stated they have created 2 recipes from it and enjoyed them both exactly as recipe is written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 21:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 13:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 21:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 21:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I love this

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter