hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hijupdate.blogspot.co.id/2018/01/cara-membangun-personal-branding-yang.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Fun and special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect tool for branding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Chumma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Business Card Maker, Personal Branding App review [App]  2018-7-20 21:9

    Perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office 2018 - Document Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office 2018 - Document Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I don't know how the author figured out the points on these recipes ... there is no method that 1 serving of the Apple Cinnamon Breakfast Rice has 0 points ... YES, it's listed as ZERO points!! A serving contains ¼ cup brown rice (2 pts), ⅔ cup of apple juice (5 its), a tablespoon + a teaspoon of brown sugar (3 pts), and 1.5 tsp of butter (3 pts) ... that's 13 points in my book! And the calorie counts are method off as well. There is no method that Pumpkin Break Pudding containing milk, eggs, brown sugar, butter, and an entire loaf of sliced cinnamon bread comes up at 200 calories (and 2 pts).Not only are the points waaaaayyyy off, but the nutritional info is as well. AND the Table of Contents is not properly organized. The first 3 recipes in Breakfast are: Chicken Taco Soup, 3-Bean Vegetarian Chili, and Chicken Fajitas. While I am not a consumer of most "traditional" breakfast foods, I expect a cookbook to beautiful much track to the accepted norms of foods for specific meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of book and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The crock pot breakfast casserole is method off on points. I used my official weight watch calculator and it is actually 23 points per serving not 6 as stated. This can really screw up someone's diet. Very misleading and full of mis-information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I enjoyed analyzing these recipes and see a lot of that I will be trying.I'm particularly interested in the high protein recipes, so it looks like my crock pot will be getting a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    It called for an instant pot which I don't have so can't cook or test some. Recipes sob sob sob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I did not care for the recipes. I prefer the recipes on the WW site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book includes of stewing pot formulas that take after a specific program known as the Weight Watchers Freestyle program. I learn here that this eating routine arrangement contains a specific arrangement of standards to guarantee that the supporter keeps up an adhering to a amazing diet method of life. I appreciate understanding it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I am really enjoying cooking with this cookbook. It has really amazing and tasty recipes and I never feel deprived - quite the opposite. The photos are beautiful; the recipes are simple to prepare. I'm loving experimenting with all the cool items that's in it. Points are given for each recipe so you know exactly where you stand.I've had mates over and they no idea that their meals are lower in calories at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook. I've only cooked a few things from the book so far but these dishes have been very well received. This book will tell you just about everything there is to know about Weight Watchers and how it will support you lose weight. It is very well written by the author. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018: Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot: Quick and Easy Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Crockpot Recipes review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The recipes are easy and simple to prepare. I'll definitely use this to serve some for my love ones and ch an perfect of the best book i ever read.learned so a lot of ey stated they have created 2 recipes from it and enjoyed them both exactly as recipe is written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-8 21:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 13:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 21:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-9 21:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-10 21:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-11 13:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-11 13:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-11 21:6

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 review [App]  2017-12-11 21:9

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Freestyle 2018 Cookbook: The Complete Freestyle Smart Points Guide And 7 Day Meal Plan For 2018 ( Weight Watchers Cookbook, Freestyle 2018 recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    This book is an amazing formulas book. It includes a ton of fresh and effective advances and info about Weight Watchers Freestyle formulas. On the off possibility that you have enthusiasm for Weight Watchers get-healthy plan, you can go toss the book to take in more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Document Manager & Viewer 2018 - Office 2018 review [App]  2018-3-19 13:10

    Its fake

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I got my my favourite sms tone thank u i was searching it from lot of days and the name of tone is smelllikesummer thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I think its sounds awfully too much guessly like the breaches aches but its christmas engine 2018 dark data darker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I think therefore I... umm... oh whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I found a notification sound that was just right for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Fab !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Has cute notification sounds that is use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I like it.. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    atttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Nice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter