Read hillman 840778 0 square cut mylar house number reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hillman 840778 0 square cut mylar house number reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Simple to work with. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Because one is the loneliest number ;-)

    0  


    Add your opinion on hillman 840778 0 square cut mylar house number or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    Nice metal construction. The packaging works amazing as a multi digit template for spacing.- Align your numbers while still in the package. You may have to create a slight adjustment if the number is not packaged perfectly level. I adjusted two of mine (1 and 7) and secured in the fresh position with tape over the the pack plastic - not taping to the metal number itself.- Once in place, securely tape each pack together on both sides with clear packaging tape.- Level and temporarily secure the numbers to your mounting surface. I used a couple of wood screws (barely screwed in) to my woodgrain resin board and filled the shallow holes with white silicone. Step away and satisfy yourself with the placement.- Drill the pilot holes (I used a 1/16 bit) directly through the packages.- Mounting was a breeze. I am not a amazing spacing "eye baller" and I'm satisfied with the results using this method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    Looks great, simple to install. Feels solid and heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    I had originally been given inexpensive plastic numbers that came with nails...they were near impossible to adhere to the house with those little nails...these are heavier and came with screws for an simple install. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    Can be found at your local huge box hardware shop for around the same price. The template provided needs to be used, you HAVE to follow the instructions. Be additional careful with the spokes, as we had one break off in the number just like other reviews did. We super-glued it back on. These are not the highest quality of product out there - so be patient if you really wish to create this modern design work for you. You cannot skip the step of making larger holes and filling them with caulk or adhesive - we tried. The issue is the item is imperfect. If you test to create the holes as huge as the spokes, the template will not line up. They create you drill larger holes to create room for the variation in the imperfections. This is not a project that can be completed in one afternoon - it will take time over 2 days, so if you are planning to install before a huge event, give yourself lots of time! After the struggle, we are happy with the result, just create sure you have someone you consider to be handy around if you are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    Looks very amazing on our white siding, and visible from the street. They've only been up for a couple of weeks and we've had scorching heat and sudden rainstorms, and it's held up so far. No wear and tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Love the numbers - but the nails? Why in the globe would you provide non-galvanized nails to hang them with? The nails are coated with black paint that chips as you nail the numbers in place, which then leads to rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Amazing sturdy product works like you'd expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Because one is the loneliest number ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Amazing sturdy product works like you'd expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    I Really like the modern look of the floating numbers. Amazon had them priced well so I ordered them. I was so exited I quickly read the instructions. Which were not very thorough. And attempted to install. I drilled the holes per the instructions and promptly broke the included screw. I re read the instructions, attempted the next screw and broke it too. Doh!I really wanted to use these numbers so I turned to my trusty pal Google to search what I was doing wrong. I couldn't search out the trick. At that point I decided to just drill the holes bigger than I required and then use a filler to support adhere them without breaking anymore. That worked like a charm and I was able to finish installing the other nce I wanted my finished numbers to "float", I really required the screws that were included in the package. I had already broke them, and was unable to source fresh ones. So I contacted The Hillman Group via their customer service email link on their website. They quickly replied to my inquiry and to my delight they mailed out fresh screws at no charge! Armed with my fresh knowledge on installation I quickly installed the latest number. Now my house it looking good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    Very classy road number. Simple to install and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    very well created number and very visible from the road. I was having problems with delivery people not finding my house. This fixed the problems and it feels as if it will latest a lifetime. Also amazing if there is an emergency, the first responders can search your house quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Each number is a few inches large. We place these on our house so people could see our house number from the street. Numbers look amazing and have held up in the elements for over a year. No sign of rust or wear. Still looks amazing as new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Nailed these to a piece of reclaimed barn wood for our house numbers. Looks amazing and excellent size to see from the street.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    It'd be amazing if the holes were centered on all of the numbers so I wouldn't have to do it by sight. They look nice and do the job, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    Nice looking numbers but two of the pegs broke off when I installed them. Able to fix with construction adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    I mounted exactly according to instructions, and a screw snapped. I drilled the holes wider to loosen the force required to insert, and another ughing at the quality of the screws, I showed my wife and friends. I was able to break a screw in half using 1 hand's thumb and fore fingers. They have about the strength of a pretzel rod, I've never seen such low quality metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    Firm, simple to install, provides perfect contrast to the white paint on my house (duh), and easily read from the street, a distance of approximately 35 feet. I don't know how much you can rave about a black metal house number, but I like it........for a black metal number that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    Created several trips to the Huge Box stores trying to search numbers for my mailbox post, waste of time. Found these on Amazon, they are the color I wanted, and the excellent height, not to big-not to small. They look amazing on the mailbox post, ordered 0's,3's and 5's. Simple to install. I created a template out of cardboard to create sure the numbers lined up and that the spacing between the numbers were the same. Am very satisfied with my and would them again if I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    These numbers work well on our house. Very amazing price. I recommend you create a template at home of the size of these numbers and place that on your house where you plan to place permanent ones. Walk out to the road and see if they are huge enough. I want I had six inch ones now that these are on my house. Overall these are a amazing style and color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    These numbers look nice. Simple to install, as they just screw in, but oddly, various numbers came with various types of screws. Doesn’t matter when looking from far away, but looks a bit of close up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    It'd be amazing if the holes were centered on all of the numbers so I wouldn't have to do it by sight. They look nice and do the job, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Love the numbers - but the nails? Why in the globe would you provide non-galvanized nails to hang them with? The nails are coated with black paint that chips as you nail the numbers in place, which then leads to rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Each number is a few inches large. We place these on our house so people could see our house number from the street. Numbers look amazing and have held up in the elements for over a year. No sign of rust or wear. Still looks amazing as new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    This material is a plastic resin; as well as the hardware. To avoid breaking the mounting screws, hand tighten each one onto the back of each number. Draw a solid level line on the surface where the numbers will go; contain the distance apart you wish them. Place lipstick on each screw end that's mounted on the back of the number...level each number at the top of the line, then push the screws versus the surface to transfer the lipstick (pattern). Then drill your surface with a drill bit that is the same diameter as the screw. Use epoxy to fill the hole or 100% silicone, then immediately mount each number in it's place. This worked so well for me I just had to support others. This mounting screw is also sold in metal at the hardware or home improvement stores, but I would still install the numbers this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    wow, they weren't kidding when they said the hardware is junk. so are the instructions. there is no method 1/8 and 1/4" drill bits were huge enough. and unfortunately most standard drill bit sets don't go bigger than 1/4". I wanted to flush set mine, so had to a bigger bit. even with that, it was a really tight squeeze -- I had to carefully pound these with a mallet to obtain the pegs to go e finish on the numbers looks beautiful shoddy too -- rough around the edges. I worry the plating might begin chipping off after one winter. I'm strongly considering giving them a coat of protective spray paint. they were inexpensive and did turn out nice looking, so it would be worth it to spend the time to paint them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843149 4-Inch Flush-Mount Black House Number 9 []  2020-1-19 1:0

    It feels and looks like a high quality metal part with a nice painted [email protected]#$%!&’s an perfect easy & readable font, and a amazing size for reading from the road about 40 feet away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    I just ordered by second set of these to replace my first set. The finish on the first set corroded badly. Also the included mounting studs are very not good quality. They break off if any pressure is applied during installation. On the other hand, if you can obtain them installed without breaking the mounting studs, they look amazing - at least for a small while. I want I could search the same thing created with higher quality materials. The image shows the corrosion after about three years on my house (mostly out of the weather).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    These numbers look awesome on my house. I mounted them as "floating" using their stand-offs and centered underneath my porch light. Yes, these are available for the same at a major huge box/hardware chain but I prefer Amazon. The other reviews are spot on. If you wish to mount these as floating, you need to take the number template from each package. It's built into the cardboard backing of each number. Line up your house number templates and tape them together. Mount the standoffs on each number -- tighten by hand if you can, otherwise, use gentle force from a little set of pliers. Put each number over your template and create sure the standoffs line up with the standoff holes on the template. 60% won't. Tag which ones need to change. Tape the template to your wall and drill each standoff hole. Use a 1/4" bit and then fill the hole with clear silicone, install and center the numbers and then you're done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Distinctions by Hillman 843211 5-Inch Floating Mount House Brushed Nickel, Number 1 []  2020-4-28 18:51

    These look very nice once installed. Rich looking. Free floating and a amazing 's a strange procedure to install though. Basically drill a hole and caulk it in.I did not look at the directions at first. I assumed the wood screw end went in first and then the other side would pop on. That seemed logical. Well, you know what they say when [email protected]#$%-U-me.I broke the first one and then read the e the template provided. Drill proper holes and caulk it in with construction adhesive ( Liquid nails or silicone caulk)So if you create sure you read the instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Exactly the size and shape I was looking for. Looks excellent on my front porch and the pizza delivery driver said they could see our number for the first time! They used to joke that they looked for the house where they couldn't see anything and assumed that was us.I read that the nails rust so I touched them up with a little coat of black nail polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Nailed these to a piece of reclaimed barn wood for our house numbers. Looks amazing and excellent size to see from the street.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841620 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 2 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Looks nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Exactly the size and shape I was looking for. Looks excellent on my front porch and the pizza delivery driver said they could see our number for the first time! They used to joke that they looked for the house where they couldn't see anything and assumed that was us.I read that the nails rust so I touched them up with a little coat of black nail polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIllman 841626 4-Inch Nail-On Black Die Cast Aluminum, House Number 5 []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Simple to work with. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    The numbers are great; much less expensive than house number www service prices. BUT, the instructions are WRONG and the mounting anchors are trash. Instructions say to drill a 3/16" hole and "tap" the anchor in, and then tap the screws into the anchor. The issue is that the anchor won't start going into a 3/16" hole if you are mounting on wood. As another reviewer said, you have to drill 15/64" holes to obtain the anchors in. Some of them still collapsed when being tapped in, FYI. I pulled off the outer edge that collapsed and it worked so, some of the template pages have holes in the WRONG place! So, place the screws into your numbers and then keep them over the template to correct as needed. No response to my queries on this from seller; they don't seem to so, the spacers are silver even with black numbers. This does not look good, so I painted black and they look much better. You might wish to paint spacers black before mounting numbers; would be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    I looked at numbers 2 and 3 times the before discovering these attractive matte black numbers. After reading the hints on installation from other reviewers we used a 1/4" drill bit and had no issue tapping the anchors securely into concrete. We did use a hammer drill to obtain through our concrete block. The template for each number was excellent and the manufacturer contains hardware for three various applications--floating with stainless steel spacers (which is pictured on my house), flush mount and screws for affixing the numbers to a board if you choose. Another reviewer mentioned that the number zero was a various font width but we found all our numbers to be a uniform thickness. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

     Here are some tips and tricks on how to create the installation much sure to have a 3/16 drill bit and for me I had to create the hole bigger to fit the small clear plastic plug. If you won't, the plug WILL shatter when you test to tap it ST HINT: I place a small dab of sealer/caulking around the holes on the house, just to weatherize the freshly drilled holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    Amazing quality and the included templates created deciding the number zone and drilling the holes much easier. As other people have said in their reviews, you need to use a larger drill bit so that the clear plastic anchors will fit in the holes. Don't force the clear anchors in or you will break them. When putting in the long studs into the numbers, I did it first by hand, making sure the screw in straight and the used pliers to fully tighten the studs into each number. Use plenty of tape on your templates. Drill al holes straight and afterwards remove all the templates. I also tapped a clear plastic below the templates to catch all the dust from drilling. I then cleaned all the dust off. Then, when hammering in each number, I used the plastic packages that the numbers came in to cover the numbers while gently and slowly hammering in each number. The key is to do solid hammer taps and take your time hammering in the numbers until each one is touching the included spacers. If you are not comfortable installing these, obtain a handy person to support you. Very happy with the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    I'd been looking at different address numbers for a while, it's crazy how expensive something this easy can be so I was glad to see these at a fair and so I ordered them. Overall I am happy with the result, however... the instructions, as others have noted, are completely incorrect when it comes to the pilot holes. I ended up having to use a 1/4" pilot hole to accommodate the included anchors. If you follow the instructions there is no method that you'll obtain the anchors into the mounting surface. Another word about the anchors, they are very brittle and when you use your mallet to put the numbers its all but guaranteed that you will break the outer flanges, this isn't a huge but it makes the installation look rough so I ended up running a very thin line of caulk around each anchor to clean it up a bit. It ends up looking much better. Others have mentioned the silver spacers, I agree, if they were black they would look a small better but its not enough of an problem to worry about. Another problem people seemed to have was similar to the template, I found they matched perfectly so no problem here. Ultimately these are an affordable option that is on par with other more expensive options, just know that you have to measure your own pilot hole rather than following the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    Being a carpenter this was an simple install but be wary of the directions. Do not use a 3/16 drill bit for the anchors. Its too small. You will crush the insert and have to drill it out like I did. 15/64 or even a 7/32 drill bit will work fine. Tape the provided hole tutorial index chart to the zone your mounting your numbers. Drill a very straight and parallel hole and carefully tap in the inserts. Then tap in your numbers with a rubber mallet so you don't beat them ey look unbelievable and are very distinctive. I'm very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    When I ordered these numbers I didn't really attention to the fact that they don't just mount with typical screws like most other house numbers. It quickly became a more complex project as we realized we'd have to drill quite a few substantial holes into vinyl wrapped fascia board and I was nervous about this ending up a huge mess. However, I'm very satisfied with the final outcome. We mounted the numbers flush and they look a lot of other reviews noted, the instructions are incorrect. A 3/16" hole will not accommodate the stays - test pounding them in and they will break. We ended up having to drill 1/4" holes. This was not an simple job as our numbers are mounted high. Lesson learned - read the reviews carefully before proceeding in the future. :)It was important to carefully zone the numbers prior to applying the template. If you have a number "1" in the mix it will look wrong if you use the same spacing as the rest of the numbers. We taped the 4 provided number templates onto a longer sheet of paper after adjusting the spacing so it would look right, then taped the template in put to punch starter e stays are inferior quality and broke easily. Luckily you can (and should) substitute any related sized stays found at your local hardware/big box store.Overall the numbers themselves are high quality metal and look great. If the instructions were correct they would be a 5 star product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    I'm and experienced home renovator. Installing these numbers in "relief", about an inch or so out from the mounting surface, is a nightmare. As has been noted by others, some of the numbers are slightly miss-sized, so they may not match up exactly. I used "520", and the "2" doesn't quite match up with the "5". Spacing the numbers correctly is very hard because the numbers aren't uniform and REQUIRE unequal spacing to look good. This is extremely difficult (1) because the screw holes on the paper templates they send are also wrongly placed, as others have said, and (2) because you can't really obtain an idea of how they will look until you place them in place--after you've already committed to the ere is also an problem about the correct hole size to use. Earlier reviewers have noted the given drill size was too little (3/16") the for plastic inserts. I used 1/4", per the instructions (which were apparently changed) and that was too big. The attachment/screw design itself is a mess. The plastic inserts themselves are poorly created and often disappear into the hole itself when installing the screw. Mine were also two various types, just to add insult to ter much cursing and 1 1/2 hrs I got an acceptable result. The saving grace is the numbers themselves look great, provided you can survive the installation gauntlet.If I had it to do again I'd ditch the plastic inserts and metal stand-offs and just go with the screws themselves, drilling a smaller hole (1/8") for just the screw to fit snugly (I was attaching them to wood). You're still on your own as far as orienting them to each other properly.If you are installing them flush would be a lot easier, but not look nearly as amazing I think. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    THE GOOD:* The numbers look nice (IMHO).* Huge size makes them simple to see from the street.* Clean, modern E BAD (I noticed this, and a lot of other reviewers have noticed this too):* The 0 (zero) is not the same size and font weight (thickness) as the rest of the numbers in this series.* The plastic inserts are trash. They break very easily. Be prepared to use your own plastic anchors because they don't give you any additional plastic inserts in the package.* The instructions are plain wrong. The directions say to use a 3/16 drill bit, but this is too small. You need a 15/64 if you're drilling into wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hy-Ko Products FM-6/0 Floating House Number 0 (ZERO) 6" High, Black, 1 Piece []  2020-7-23 22:13

    Well, here we go again. Yes, they seem like metal, but in reality are just scrap metal junk. AND, they are not SIX INCH numerals. They varied by as much as ONE HALF INCH, from 6 1/8 inch (1) to 5 5/8 inch (5), with the three others falling in between. And the width of the outlined metal is also various dimensions. Seems like something designed by a careless second grader. And if you need to repaint them, they are covered with some kind of seemingly plastic coating onto which paint does not seem to adhere well. Are they worth $10 apiece? No, not compared to true brass numerals which cost significantly more but latest indefinitely. Somebody is getting this junk from China for $2 and reselling for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Address Number, 5.5 Inch, Solid Cast Iron Metal Door Gate Number (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Address Number, 5.5 Inch, Solid Cast Iron Metal Door Gate Number (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Excellent size, attractive construction, massive like you expecting to be, look like a million dollars and definitely gives you the hero and personality your house deserves, 100% worth the 💰 👍 Length is 5.5”, bottom hole is not in the middle like you would think, had to create a small adjustment, just little tap to center it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Inch House Numbers- Modern Floating Street Home Address Number-Large Contemporary Aluminum Brushed Finish Number, Black (Number 0) []  2020-1-19 1:0

    It was exactly what I thought amazing look and size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Inch House Numbers- Modern Floating Street Home Address Number-Large Contemporary Aluminum Brushed Finish Number, Black (Number 0) []  2020-1-19 1:0

    Just what I was looking for. Excellent size !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Square [App]  2020-7-17 13:30

    Wow! Love this game. I like the fact that you can set the difficulty yourself right from the begin and don't have to work your method through levels in any set order. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    I haven't installed yet, but my numbers are 5 1/2 ' tall, not 6". In true life, the accent color looks more bronze than copper, as it appeared on my computer. Still, I think they are quite amazing looking and they feel substantial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    I place this #2 just inside my front door to change the vibration of my #7 home address. It would create a attractive house number outside also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    I purchased 3 numbers for my front porch address. Very solid and well made. I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Bronze in color not black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Nice and big!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    They look great, they are special and bold and you can see them clearly from the road (put them adjacent to front door). Create sure to measure your zone for them, they are quite huge (I had to place them stacked in to best fit).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Painted a cedar board white and attached the numbers. Numbers are very well made, sturdy and simple to attach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5.5 Inch House Numbers, Cast Iron Home Address Number, Featuring Solid/Heavy Duty & Sturdy, Uneven Bronze-Colored (Number 0) []  2020-7-21 21:43

    Love It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    I purchased this along with 4 numbers. The template was simple to use to apply the numbers so that they were centered and straight on the plaque. It has been on my house for several months under an overhang and still looks as amazing as the day it was hung. Numbers just had a self-adhesive back and have not fallen off or moved yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Nice product but be sure you the plaque with correct numbers you need for your home. I didn't and was sent a group of numbers I didn't need. They are stick-on numbers too, not nice ones. Amazing thing is, I already had my house number, so I decided to super glue that on, rather than for return shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Unfortunately, they don't contain the numerals. Had to locally. Kind of a hassle.And the adhesive used to attach numerals to the plate doesn't seem terribly ce appearance. Would seem to create more sense to be able to it WITH numerals.And perhaps I just missed that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    The plaque and its associated numbers are excellent. Mounting instructions and templates were very useful and easy to follow. Layout templates for the numbers were also very clear and simple to follow. Looks amazing on my wall next to my door. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Seems to be a very high-quality product. The background zone for the numbers is metal, and I used numbers that are screwed in put rather than a stick-on number. There were no numbers with the kit, they had to be purchased separately, but I expected this. The paper template helped to put the numbers somewhat, but the numbers I purchased were a small wider than the holes in the template, so there I still had to do some measuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    The plaque looks amazing installed, but the numbers don't stick well to the plaque. Adhesive on the numbers is not powerful enough for their weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Looks very nice. Has template for up to 5 address numbers but DOES NOT INCLUDE NUMBERS. Purchases the stainless Hillman numbers from a huge box shop and called it a day.Drill pilot holes into the backing and screw numbers on with the included screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    After having the same address for 30+ years 911 changed my address. I had gotten a related one from Lowes several years ago. When I found this one i was thrilled to be able to have something that looks so nice and was affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I really have no comment because this is a gift. From what I can tell they would do the job well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This wick will burn only a short time before it drowns out in a Beeswax Candle. Now I have to drill out all of the candles I created to test #8. Hopefully that will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    This product is advertised as working for beeswax candles up to 4”. I tested in 2” tins and it craters at 1” diameter, burning down 1/4” before extinguishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    I used this product to create beeswax candles for the first time. They work as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Quick delivery, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This is a really versatile wick that burns well. I use it in votives and 1 1/2-inch diameter pillars. It's perfect! Product shipped quickly, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Used this for first time beeswax candle making. Works amazing and as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I tried making beeswax candles with regular string but the candles would not burn properly. I look forward to trying this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    Works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    Amazing wicks. Used it for beeswax candles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    These are great! Buy with confidence-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    Unfortunately this does not work for beeswax tealights. It is too small/thin and burns out too quickly leaving method too much unmelted wax. I just ordered the 2/0 size in hopes that it will be the right one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    The product is exactly as described an worked well for my little candles (small mason jar size). It was a amazing and priced reasonably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    excellent thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Amazing wicking. Excellent for use with rolled beeswax sheets. I would recommend this to buyers. " )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #3/0 []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Unbelievable customer service. They went above and beyond in terms of making sure my was completely satisfactory. Satisfied to give them my business and recommend others do so as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    This wick has burnt really well so far. I've ordered a second batch and will continue to use. Very nice to be able to chop the exact length. I'm using for fairly little soy container candles. The only complaint is that sometimes they fall into the wax, but that happens with most candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Braid Cotton Candle Wick - #4/0 []  2019-12-23 18:34

    worked like a charm for my Jar candles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Still looks amazing in Florida after a few years. No tarnishing or rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 843267 Distinctions Address Plaque, Brushed Nickel Number []  2020-1-23 4:59

    Also, could have sworn I already wrote this review a year d quality, looks nice. Would recommend. Trace your numbers before applying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 847017 3-Inch Die-Cut Letters/Numbers Kit, White []  2020-3-30 21:43

    Our purpose for buying these was to put on an outdoor plastic ey look amazing and were simple to apply, but I don't think they feel as sticky as I expected and am concerned they wont latest long whilst out in the thing to note is that there are also a lot of number 1 and 0 in the pack.I bought two packs as per the description it said I would need 2, but actually only required one package and had plenty to spare.(I am sure this will be a consideration for only a few, but given Amazons perfect shipping speed, might be worth just buying one package at a time if you are unsure about how a lot of you need).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 847017 3-Inch Die-Cut Letters/Numbers Kit, White []  2020-3-30 21:43

    I used these to place on yard signs to separate my Mother's house from mine. I love directly behind her and the delivery companies were constantly having problem getting the packages to the correct house. I place the yard signs at each driveway to allow them know who was who. They have held up amazing during massive rainfall. No sticker has come off yet and were beautiful sticky to start with. Only problem I had was getting them off my finger lol. Overall amazing stickers, well worth buying and I would recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 847017 3-Inch Die-Cut Letters/Numbers Kit, White []  2020-3-30 21:43

    I bought this kit to place the registration numbers on my boat just like it says in the description. I scraped off and cleaned up the old numbers. My registration number ends in DX. There is only 1 X! How am I supposed to place the number on both sides? Now we can't go out tomorrow and have fun what is sure to be one of the latest attractive days of the year. Super angry right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 847017 3-Inch Die-Cut Letters/Numbers Kit, White []  2020-3-30 21:43

    (1/2/2020).Im just reviewing on what this item look like packaged. I will modernize after I place these labels on my blue recycle can to see how these keep up. I posted pics to present you what these 2” White labels look out of package.I posted pic but because it’s white was small hard to see letters well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hillman Group 847017 3-Inch Die-Cut Letters/Numbers Kit, White []  2020-3-30 21:43

    Amazing luck sticking these on anything. The letters come off separately from the back and are super skinny. Ended up writing the letters on my dinghy with a sharpy!!! Don't this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386